تدفئة

استبدال وتوصيل البطاريات (مشعات) للتدفئة: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

استبدال وتوصيل بطاريات (مشعات) التدفئة

الراحة والراحة للشقق في موسم البرد تعتمد بشكل مباشر على جودة التدفئة. وإذا كان عمل غرفة المرجل يمكن أن يتأثر بشكل غير مباشر ، فمن الممكن ضمان نقل الحرارة عالي الجودة في الشقة بنفسك. سيساعد استبدال بطاريات التدفئة بأجهزة جديدة وتوصيل بطاريات التدفئة بيديك على زيادة الراحة في الشقة خلال موسم التدفئة. يتطلب أداء هذا النوع من العمل معرفة معينة ومهارات التثبيت. لكن أولئك الذين يمكنهم التعامل مع الأداة والسعي لفعل كل شيء بمفردهم سيكونون قادرين على القيام باستبدال بطاريات التدفئة الخاصة بهم.

المحتوى

  • أنواع مشعات التدفئة
  • مخطط اتصال لبطاريات التدفئة
  • طرق توصيل مشعات التدفئة
  • توصيل بطاريات التدفئة – تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

هذا النوع من العمل ، مثل استبدال بطاريات التدفئة في شقة ، هو ضرورة صعبة في المنازل القديمة. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كان عمر البطارية كبيرًا جدًا ، وتم تثبيته عند بناء منزل. أما المباني الجديدة فتبدل مشعات التدفئة يمكن تبريرها إذا لم تكن راضية عن خصائصها أو مظهرها.

أنواع مشعات التدفئة

اليوم في السوق أنواع مختلفة من المشعات ، وهي أيضًا مشعات. تختلف البطاريات فيما بينها في الخصائص التشغيلية والمظهر والمواد المصنوعة منها. عند الاختيار ، يجب أن تسترشد بالخصائص التالية: عمر الخدمة ، قدرة نقل الحرارة ، الضغط الداخلي.

مشعات التدفئة

أنواع بطاريات التدفئة: لوحة ، مقطعية

مشعات من الحديد الزهر التدفئة هي نوع من الكلاسيكية. يمكن العثور على البطاريات من هذه المواد في كل مكان على الإطلاق. لديهم أطول عمر يصل إلى 35 سنة. لكن نقل الحرارة لهذه المشعات منخفض للغاية. ضغط التشغيل من مشعات الحديد الزهر 8-9 atm. المظهر الجمالي لمثل هذه المشعات بعيد عن الكمال ، لذلك يجب إخفاؤها خلف الألواح الخاصة.

مشعات الصلب عمر خدمة أقصر (حتى 20 عامًا) من الحديد الزهر. بالمقارنة مع الحديد الزهر ، فإن طاقة نقل الحرارة لمشعات الصلب أعلى ، والتكلفة مقارنة بالألمنيوم أقل ، وضغط التشغيل هو 7-9 atm. يسمح لك المظهر والتصميم بتثبيتها بشكل مفتوح. مشعات التدفئة الصلب لديها نسبة متوازنة بين السعر والأداء.

مشعات الألمنيوم لديها أكبر قدر من نقل الحرارة. عمر الخدمة 20-25 سنة. يصل ضغط تشغيل مشعات الألمنيوم إلى 18 ضغط جوي. تصميم جميل من الناحية الجمالية. ميزة أخرى لهذه المشعات هي وزنها المنخفض وسهولة التركيب..

مشعات ثنائية المعدن نظرًا لتركيب الألمنيوم الخارجي ، فقد عززت تبديد الحرارة. ويتم تحقيق عمر خدمة من 20-25 سنة من خلال استخدام الفولاذ عالي الجودة للبناء الداخلي. يمكن أن يصل ضغط العمل إلى 35 ضغط جوي. بالإضافة إلى الصلب والألمنيوم ، توجد مشعات من النحاس والألومنيوم. لديهم أكبر نقل الحرارة بين جميع المشعات. نظرًا لاستخدام النحاس في الهياكل الداخلية ، يمكن أن تكون مدة خدمة المشعات ثنائية المعدن 35 عامًا أو أكثر. ضغط العمل يصل إلى 16 ضغط جوي. تصميم جميل من الناحية الجمالية.

مخطط اتصال لبطاريات التدفئة

لإجراء الاتصال ، تحتاج إلى رسم تخطيطي لاتصال مشعات التدفئة. يجب أن تشير إلى طريقة توصيل الرادياتير وقياس الصمامات وإيقافها ، بالإضافة إلى نظام توصيل الأنابيب.

مخطط اتصال التدفئة

مخطط اتصال المشعات (البطاريات) للتدفئة

هناك نظامان: أنبوب واحد وأنبوبان. تحتوي معظم المباني السكنية على نظام أنبوب واحد. يتم توفير المياه فيه من أعلى إلى أسفل على طول الناهض. العيب الكبير لهذا النظام هو عدم القدرة على التحكم في درجة الحرارة في البطاريات ، وكذلك استبدال أو إصلاح البطاريات نفسها. ولكن يمكن تصحيح ذلك عن طريق تثبيت عناصر هيكلية إضافية – الصمامات الالتفافية والتحكم والإغلاق.

في نظام من أنبوبين ، يتدفق الماء الساخن من خلال أنبوب ، ويعود الماء المبرد من خلال أنبوب آخر. لكل من هذه الأنظمة ، يمكن توصيل مشعات التدفئة بطرق مختلفة..

تجاوز أنبوب واحد

موقع وطريقة تركيب تجاوز

مهم! الممر الجانبي عبارة عن أنبوب وصلة بين أنبوبين يمتد من جهاز تدفئة في نظام أنبوب واحد. يجب أن يكون قطره أقل من قطر الأنابيب التي يتصل بها..

طرق توصيل مشعات التدفئة

على الرغم من وجود نظامين ، هناك ثلاث طرق فقط لتوصيل المشعاعات نفسها: اتصال جانبي أحادي الاتجاه ، اتصال قطري ، اتصال سفلي.

توصيل المشعات - الطرق

طرق توصيل بطاريات التدفئة

  • في اتصال أحادي الاتجاه ، يتم توفير الماء الساخن إلى الأنبوب الفرعي للبطارية ، ويترك المبرد الجزء السفلي. تسمح هذه الطريقة بتحقيق أكبر قدر من نقل الحرارة. إذا قمنا بتبادل توصيل المياه الساخنة والمبردة ، فإننا نفقد حوالي 7 ٪ من الطاقة.
  • بالنسبة للمشعات الكبيرة ، من الضروري التقديم طريقة التوصيل القطري. هنا ، يحدث الإمداد بالماء الساخن في الأعلى على جانب واحد ، ويحدث خروج المبرد في الأسفل على الجانب الآخر. تسمح لك طريقة الاتصال هذه بتسخين البطارية على طولها بالكامل. إذا قمت بتزويد الماء الساخن من الأسفل ، فقد تفقد 10٪ من الطاقة.
  • في حالة مرور نظام التدفئة من خلال الأرضية ، استخدم طريقة التوصيل السفلي البطاريات. هنا ، يتم توفير وإخراج المياه من الأسفل ، ولكن من جوانب مختلفة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن طريقة الاتصال هذه مقارنة بالجانب تفقد 10 ٪ من نقل الحرارة.

توصيل بطاريات التدفئة – تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

يتم توصيل بطارية التدفئة واستبدالها بيديك خلال الفترة التي لا يوجد فيها ماء في نظام التدفئة. من الصعب والمكلف للغاية تغيير البطاريات في فصل الشتاء. إذا كان عليك القيام بذلك في الشتاء ، فسيتعين عليك الاتصال بالخدمات المناسبة ، التي ستغلق إمدادات المياه وتدمج بقاياها. عندها فقط يمكنك المتابعة مباشرة إلى الاستبدال.

للعمل ، سوف تكون هناك حاجة لمفاتيح عزم الدوران ، وجع المبردات الخاصة ، والمفاتيح التقليدية ، وحفر المطرقة والمثاقب. سوف تتطلب المواد المشعات نفسها ، وصمامات القياس والإغلاق ، والأقواس لتوصيل المشعات ، إذا كان المنزل يحتوي على نظام أنبوب واحد ، وممر جانبي ، وصمام خاص لتهوية الهواء ، المحملات العادية والمستقيمة ، الحلمات ، الزوايا ، الوصلات ، الأنابيب الملولبة مطلوبة.

  • عند إغلاق المياه ، قم بإزالة البطاريات القديمة. باستخدام المفاتيح ، قم بفك التوصيلات المترابطة. قد يكون من الضروري استخدام القوة ، لأن المعدن له خاصية “الغليان”. إذا لم يكن الاتصال قابلاً للتعديل ، فسيتعين عليك قطع الأنبوب بمطحنة وعمل خيط جديد.
  • بعد ذلك ، قم بإزالة المشعات القديمة وتثبيتها تحتها.
  • نحتفل بموقع التثبيت الجديد ، وحفر الثقوب ووضع الأقواس. نقوم بتركيب بطاريات جديدة عليها.
  • للحصول على أفضل تبديد للحرارة ، نضع البطارية بزاوية طفيفة بالنسبة للجدار ونضعها على ارتفاع 10-12 سم من الأرض ، و 10 سم من حافة النافذة ، و 5 سم من الجدار.
  • يمكنك الآن توصيل البطاريات بالنظام المشترك ، وفقًا لطريقة الاتصال المحددة. إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بزيادة طول الأنابيب وتثبيتها على الحائط.

مهم! يجب تشديد جميع الوصلات الملولبة باستخدام مفاتيح ربط. يعد ذلك ضروريًا لتجنب كسر الخيط وتسربه ، حيث أن النظام بأكمله تحت الضغط..

بمجرد تثبيت المشعاعات الجديدة ، يمكنك السماح للماء بالدخول والاستمتاع بالحرارة. الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو أن جميع الاتصالات ضيقة ، ولا توجد تسريبات في أي مكان. خلاف ذلك ، يجب إعادة كل شيء مرة أخرى ، وهذا عمل غير ضروري.

logo

للإجابة

Heating

Replacing and connecting batteries (radiators) for heating: step-by-step instructions

Replacement and connection of batteries (radiators) of heating

The comfort and cosiness of apartments in the cold season directly depends on the quality of heating. And if the work of the boiler room can be influenced indirectly, then it is possible to ensure high-quality heat transfer in the apartment on your own. Replacing heating batteries with new appliances and connecting heating batteries with your own hands will help to increase the comfort in the apartment during the heating season. Performing this type of work will require certain knowledge and installation skills. But those who can handle the tool and strive to do everything on their own will be able to do their own replacement of heating batteries.

Content

  • Types of heating radiators
  • Connection diagram for heating batteries
  • Ways to connect heating radiators
  • Connecting heating batteries – step by step instructions

This type of work, such as replacing heating batteries in an apartment, is a tough necessity in old houses. This is especially true if the battery life is quite long, and they were installed when building a house. As for new buildings, the replacement heating radiators will be justified if they are not satisfied with their characteristics or appearance.

Types of heating radiators

Today on the market are various types of radiators, they are also radiators. Batteries differ among themselves in operational characteristics, appearance and material of which they are made. When choosing, you should be guided by the following characteristics: service life, heat transfer capacity, internal pressure.

Heating radiators

Types of heating batteries: panel, sectional

Cast Iron Radiators heating is a kind of classic. Batteries from this material can be found absolutely everywhere. They have the longest life, up to 35 years. But the heat transfer of such radiators is quite low. Operating pressure of cast-iron radiators 8-9 atm. The aesthetic appearance of such radiators is far from perfect, so they have to be hidden behind special panels.

Steel radiators have a shorter service life (up to 20 years) than cast iron. Compared to cast-iron, the heat transfer power of steel radiators is higher, the cost compared to aluminum is lower, and the operating pressure is 7–9 atm. Appearance and design allow you to install them openly. Steel heating radiators have a balanced price-performance-performance ratio.

Aluminum radiators have the greatest heat transfer. Their service life is 20-25 years. The working pressure of aluminum radiators reaches 18 atm. Aesthetically pleasing design. Another advantage of these radiators is their low weight and ease of installation..

Bimetal radiators Due to the external aluminum construction they have enhanced heat dissipation. And a service life of 20-25 years is achieved through the use of high-quality steel for internal construction. Working pressure can reach 35 atm. In addition to steel-aluminum, there are copper-aluminum radiators. They have the greatest heat transfer among all radiators. Due to the use of copper for internal structures, the service life of bimetallic radiators can be 35 years or more. Working pressure is up to 16 atm. Aesthetically pleasing design.

Connection diagram for heating batteries

To perform the connection, you need a connection diagram for heating radiators. It should indicate the method of connecting the radiator, measuring and stop valves, as well as the pipe wiring system.

Heating connection diagram

Connection diagram for radiators (batteries) for heating

There are two systems: one-pipe and two-pipe. Most apartment buildings have a single pipe system. Water is supplied in it from top to bottom along the riser. A significant drawback of such a system is the inability to control the temperature in the batteries, as well as the replacement or repair of the batteries themselves. But this can be corrected by installing additional structural elements – bypass, control and shutoff valves.

In a two-pipe system, hot water flows through one pipe, and cooled water returns through another. For each of these systems, heating radiators can be connected in various ways..

Single pipe bypass

Location and installation method of the bypass

Important! A bypass is a jumper pipe between two pipes extending from a radiator in a single pipe system. Its diameter should be less than the diameter of the pipes to which it is connected..

Ways to connect heating radiators

Despite the presence of two systems, there are only three ways to connect the radiators themselves: one-way lateral connection, diagonal connection, bottom connection.

Connecting radiators - methods

Ways to connect heating batteries

  • In a lateral one-way connection, hot water is supplied to the upper branch pipe of the battery, and the cooled one leaves the lower one. This method allows to achieve the greatest heat transfer. If we interchange the connection of hot and cooled water, then we lose about 7% of the power.
  • For large radiators, it is necessary to apply diagonal connection method. Here, the supply of hot water occurs at the top on one side, and the exit of the cooled occurs at the bottom on the other side. This connection method allows you to warm the battery along its entire length. If you supply hot water from below, you can lose 10% of the power.
  • In case the heating system passes through the floor, use bottom connection method batteries. Here, the supply and exit of water occurs from below, but from different sides. Unfortunately, this method of connection in comparison with the side loses 10% of heat transfer.

Connecting heating batteries – step by step instructions

Connecting and replacing the heating battery with your own hands is carried out during the period when there is no water in the heating system. It is very difficult and expensive to change batteries in the winter. If you had to do this in winter, you will have to call the appropriate services, which will shut off the water supply and merge its residues. Only then can you proceed directly to the replacement.

For work, torque wrenches, special radiator wrenches, conventional wrenches, a hammer drill and drills will be required. The materials will require the radiators themselves, measuring and shutoff valves, brackets for attaching the radiators, if the house has a single pipe system, a bypass, a special valve for venting air, ordinary and straight tees, nipples, corners, couplings, threaded pipes are required.

  • When the water is shut off, remove the old batteries. Using the keys, unscrew the threaded connections. It may be necessary to use force, since the metal has the property of “boiling”. If the connection is not amenable, you will have to cut the pipe with a grinder and make a new thread.
  • After that, remove the old radiators and mounts under them.
  • We mark the installation location of the new mount, drill holes and put the brackets. We install new batteries on them.
  • To get the best heat dissipation, we put the battery at a slight angle relative to the wall and place it at a height of 10-12 cm from the floor, 10 cm from the windowsill, 5 cm from the wall.
  • Now you can connect the batteries to the common system, according to the selected connection method. If necessary, increase the length of the pipes and fix them to the wall.

Important! All threaded connections should be tightened with torque wrenches. This is necessary to avoid thread breakage and leakage, as the entire system is under pressure..

Once the new radiators are installed, you can let the water in and enjoy the heat. The main thing here is that all connections are tight, there are no leaks anywhere. Otherwise, everything will have to be redone again, and this is unnecessary labor.

logo

Leave a Comment