تدفئة

مراجل تسخين الغاز المثبتة على الحائط: الأنواع ، قواعد التثبيت

مراجل تسخين الغاز المثبتة على الحائط

ربما يكون تسخين المنزل أو الشقة أحد أهم العناصر الأساسية لحياة مريحة ، لأنه في غرفة باردة ستبدو هذه الحياة نفسها مثل الجحيم ، خاصة في فصل الشتاء. حل مشاكل الإمداد بالحرارة أصبح الآن بسيطًا جدًا ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من الفرص والأجهزة المختلفة لذلك. يمكن أن تُعزى الغلايات المثبتة على الحائط بأمان إلى هذه الأجهزة ، لأنها لا تحمل فقط الحرارة في حد ذاتها ، ولكنها أيضًا مريحة في التشغيل والتركيب.

المحتوى

  • أنواع مراجل الغاز المثبتة
  • المستندات المطلوبة للتثبيت
  • تركيب غلاية غاز الجدار
  • الخطوة 1. تركيب المرجل على الحائط
  • الخطوة 2. اتصال أنابيب المياه
  • الخطوة 3. الاتصال بخط أنابيب الغاز
  • الخطوة 4. توصيل غلاية الغاز بالتيار الكهربائي
  • الخطوة 5. توصيل المرجل بأنبوب المدخنة
  • الخطوة 6. ملء نظام التدفئة بالماء
  • الخطوة 7. بدء تشغيل غلاية الغاز

أنواع مراجل الغاز المثبتة

إن مراجل تسخين الغاز المثبتة على الحائط ، كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، مريحة للغاية في التركيب ، وكل ذلك لأن جميع محتوياتها مغلقة في مبيت واحد. في الداخل ، كل ما هو ضروري تقريبًا للعمل العادي لمنزل الغلاية بالكامل – مبادل حراري ، حارق ، مضخة دوران ، جهاز تحكم, خزان التوسع, مقياس الضغط ومقياس الحرارة وعناصر أخرى.

ولكن ليس فقط سهولة التثبيت تجذب المشترين المحتملين ، ولكن أيضًا سهولة التشغيل ، لأن معظم الموديلات الحديثة من الغلايات المثبتة على الحائط الغازية مزودة بأبسط نظام تحكم ، والتي يمكن حتى للمتقاعد أو أطفال المدارس التعامل معها.

حسب الوظيفة ، تنقسم غلايات الغاز المركبة إلى نوعين:

  • دارة مفردة
  • تجاوز

دائرة مفردة توفر الغلايات فقط تدفئة المنزل أو الشقة ، أي أنها تستخدم للغرض المقصود.

مرجل غاز دائرة واحدة

جهاز مرجل غاز ذو دائرة واحدة

غلاية غاز مزدوجة الجدار  ولكن يمكنها في نفس الوقت تسخين مباني المنزل وتزويد الملاك بالماء الساخن.

بالطبع ، هذا النوع من غلايات الغاز له ميزة على أنواع أجهزة التسخين أحادية الدائرة ، لأن غلاية واحدة تحل مشكلتين في وقت واحد ، فقط ضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا كان منزلك يحتوي على تدفئة مركزية ، فإن إنفاق المال على شراء مثل هذا الجهاز أمر غير منطقي.

غلاية غاز الدائرة المزدوجة

يعمل مرجل تسخين الغاز مزدوج الدائرة المثبت على تسخين المبرد ويوفر الماء الساخن

مخطط مرجل غاز مزدوج الدائرة

جهاز مرجل غاز مزدوج الدائرة

من خلال طريقة إزالة غاز العادم ، تنقسم غلايات الغاز المركبة إلى نوعين:

  • بكاميرا مفتوحة
  • مع غرفة احتراق مغلقة.

في المراجل ذات الغرفة المفتوحة ، يأتي الهواء للحفاظ على عملية الاحتراق مباشرة من الغرفة التي يتم فيها تركيب معدات التسخين ، وجميع غازات العادم تمر عبر مدخنة.

إذا لم يكن لديك مدخنة أو إذا قررت تركيب غلاية غاز في الشقة (بطبيعة الحال ، في هذا النوع من السكن لا يتم توفير المدخنة بواسطة أي وثائق تنظيمية) ، يمكنك استخدام الغلايات مع غرفة احتراق مغلقة. تتضمن مجموعة جهاز التسخين هذا نظام عادم الدخان ، الذي يزيل منتجات الاحتراق بالقوة من المرجل باستخدام توربين خاص.

تتميز الغلايات ذات غرفة الاحتراق المغلقة بالعديد من المزايا:

  1. لا يحرقون الأكسجين في المنزل ؛
  2. لا تتطلب تركيب مدخنة ؛
  3. لا تتطلب الهواء النقي من الخارج.

على الرغم من عدم الحاجة إلى مدخنة تقليدية في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن يتم تجهيز نظام تدفئة مماثل بمدخنة محورية ، تكون تكلفتها عدة مرات أقل من تكلفة تركيب أنبوب العادم القياسي. يمكن تركيب جهاز مشابه حتى في شقة ، ثم يمكنك ضبط كثافة إمدادات المياه والتدفئة بشكل مستقل ، بالإضافة إلى توفير فواتير الخدمات بشكل كبير.

تسمى المدخنة المحورية أيضًا “الأنبوب في الأنبوب” – من خلال الأنبوب الخارجي للمدخنة ، يدخل الهواء إلى الشقة ، ويتم تفريغ منتجات الاحتراق من خلال الجزء الداخلي.

مدخنة محورية

تقوم المدخنة المحورية بوظيفتين: تزيل منتجات الاحتراق وتوفر الأكسجين من الخارج

حسب نوع الإشعال ، غلايات الغاز المثبتة على الحائط هي:

  • مع اشتعال إلكتروني
  • مع اشتعال بيزو

تحتوي الغلايات ، التي يتم تشغيلها عن طريق إشعال بيزو ، على زر خاص على لوحة التحكم ، وبعد ذلك يبدأ إمدادات الحرارة.

تبدأ الغلايات ذات الإشعال الإلكتروني تلقائيًا. هذا النوع من أجهزة التدفئة أكثر اقتصادا بكثير من نظرائه “اليدوي” ، لأنه لا يوجد مشعل مع لهب مشتعل باستمرار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي المفاجئ (والذي يحدث غالبًا في روسيا) ، سيتم تشغيل الغلاية بشكل مستقل ، بينما سيكون عليك تشغيل النموذج باستخدام اشتعال بيزو يدويًا.

مزايا مراجل الغاز المثبتة

  1. تم تجهيز جميع موديلات معدات الغاز المركبة تقريبًا بنظام التحكم في طاقة الموقد ، والذي يسمح لك بالتحكم بسلاسة في إمدادات الغاز في النطاق من 30 إلى 100٪ اعتمادًا على احتياجاتك. بفضل هذا النظام ، ستكون الغلاية الخاصة بك دائمًا في حالة ممتازة ، لأن احتمالية تكوين المقياس في هذه الحالة تقل إلى الحد الأدنى.
  2. إن الغلاية المثبتة على الجدار الغازي قادرة على الحفاظ على قابليتها للتشغيل في أي مؤشرات لضغط الغاز تقريبًا (لا يتجاوز ذلك بالطبع). بالنسبة لروسيا ، هذا مهم للغاية ، لأنه في جميع أنحاء البلاد هناك مشاكل مستمرة في إمدادات الغاز ، أو بالأحرى مع انخفاض الضغط. بعض نماذج المرفقات ، حتى عند ضغط 5 مللي بار ، قادرة على العمل بشكل مستقر تمامًا ، بالطبع ، تنخفض الطاقة ، ولكن مع ذلك ، يمكنك الحفاظ على درجة حرارة مناسبة في المنزل أو الشقة.
  3. تم تجهيز غلايات الغاز الحديثة بكل درجات الحماية التي يمكنك تخيلها. لا تشتري سخانًا فحسب ، بل تشتري جهازًا آمنًا تمامًا. تتمتع الغلايات المثبتة على الحائط على الفور بدرجتين من الحماية ضد تكوين المقياس: نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة في الدائرة الأولية ونظام مغناطيسي لتقليل تكوين المقياس. يستجيب الأول على الفور لأي زيادة حرجة في درجة الحرارة ، والتي تتجنب تكوين المقياس ، والثاني يفصل الأملاح بطريقة لا تستقر عند تسخينها.

المستندات المطلوبة للتثبيت

لم تكن مخطئًا ، لتركيب غلاية غاز في منزلك ، ستحتاج إلى بعض المستندات ، لأنك لم تشتري جهازًا فحسب ، بل جهازًا يعمل بالوقود الخطير – الغاز.

لذا ، ستحتاج إلى المستندات التالية:

  • عقد الخدمة الأصلي ؛
  • العقد الأصلي للتكليف ؛
  • عمل ترسيم الحدود بين منظمة رسمية (على سبيل المثال ، Gorgaz) ومعدات خدمة المؤسسة

تركيب غلاية غاز الجدار

للحصول على مثال أوضح ، خذ بعين الاعتبار العملية تركيب غلاية تعمل بالغاز نوع الدائرة المزدوجة ، نلاحظ فقط أنه يجب إجراء جميع العمليات من قبل موظفي شركة لديها جميع الشهادات والمستندات اللازمة.

الخطوة 1. تركيب المرجل على الحائط

يتم تركيب الغلايات ذات الدائرة المزدوجة الغازية المثبتة على الحائط باستخدام قوس خاص مدرج في المجموعة. يجب أن تكون مثبتة بشكل موازٍ تمامًا للأرض ، وإلا فإن الغلاية سوف تتدلى بشكل غير متساوٍ ، مما قد يتسبب في حدوث انهيار مرتبط بتشكيل المقياس.

الخطوة 2. اتصال أنابيب المياه

نظرًا لأننا نركب غلاية مزدوجة الدائرة ، والتي لن تقوم بتسخين المنزل فحسب ، بل ستوفره أيضًا بالماء الساخن ، سيتعين علينا الاهتمام بتركيب مصفاة. يتم تثبيت هذا الفلتر عند مدخل الماء الساخن إلى المرجل. سيمنع هذا النهج في التركيب انسداد المبادل الحراري ، وبالتالي انهياره. يوصى أيضًا بتركيب الصمامات الكروية على جانبي الفلتر وعلى جميع فوهات الغلاية.

هام: لا تنس إزالة جميع المقابس التي تم تركيبها من قبل الشركة المصنعة من الفوهات.

توصيل المرجل بإمدادات المياه

توصيل أنابيب المياه بغلاية الغاز

الخطوة 3. الاتصال بخط أنابيب الغاز

يجب أن يتم تنفيذ هذه العملية فقط من قبل متخصصين معتمدين في خدمة الغاز ، وبالتالي لن نتعمق في التفاصيل الدقيقة والفروق الدقيقة في هذه العملية المعقدة. صحيح ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه أمام المرجل يجب تثبيت صمام كروي أو صمام غاز بشهادة غاز (وإلا سيدخل الغاز إلى منزلك أو شقتك) وعداد الغاز وكاشف الغاز وصمام الإغلاق الحراري. لا تنس أن صنبور الغاز يجب أن يكون في مكان مناسب ويسهل الوصول إليه بنفسك..

توصيل الغاز

ربط المرجل بشبكة الغاز

الخطوة 4. توصيل غلاية الغاز بالتيار الكهربائي

لتوصيل غلاية الغاز بالشبكة الكهربائية ، تحتاج إلى استخدام كابل بثلاثة أسلاك مع قابس بطول يصل إلى أقرب مخرج. إذا لم يكن هناك مثل هذا في منطقة الوصول ، فسيتعين عليك التعامل مع تركيب مخرج 220 فولت مع الأرض.

هام: لا تخلط بين سلك الطور والصفر ، وإلا لن تعمل الغلاية.

الخطوة 5. توصيل المرجل بأنبوب المدخنة

يتم توصيل الأنبوب المحوري المتضمن في الطقم بغلاية الغاز وتفريغه في ثقب محفور خصيصًا في الجدار خارج الغرفة.

الخطوة 6. ملء نظام التدفئة بالماء

قبل بدء تشغيل المرجل ، من الضروري ملء النظام بأكمله بالماء ، بعد فصل معدات الغاز عن التيار الكهربائي مسبقًا. من أجل تنفيذ هذه العملية ، تحتاج إلى فتح الصمام المدمج الموجود في الجزء السفلي من المرجل ، وعندما يصل الضغط إلى 0.8-1.2 بار ، يجب إغلاق هذا الصمام نفسه. النظام جاهز للعمل..

هام: تحتاج إلى ملء النظام ببطء بالماء ، بحيث يخرج كل الهواء منه تدريجيًا من خلال فتحات تهوية خاصة.

الخطوة 7. بدء تشغيل غلاية الغاز

لذلك ، يتم تثبيت غلاية التدفئة المثبتة على الحائط بالغاز ، وتبقى الخطوة الأخيرة والأهم – إطلاقها. أولاً ، تأكد من أن أنظمة إمداد المياه والغاز ضيقة تمامًا ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك “قص الشريط الأحمر”.

من خلال إدخال القابس في المنفذ ، وتعيين ترموستات التتابع إلى أقصى قيمة ، يمكنك إعطاء الضوء الأخضر لحيوانك الأليف الجديد. سوف يدير نفسه ، لأنه لديه كل الاحتمالات.

يجب على المتخصصين الذين يقومون بتركيب وتشغيل المرجل أن يطلعوك على قواعد التشغيل والتشغيل للوحدة.

دع غلاية الغاز المفصلية الخاصة بك تخدمك بإخلاص لسنوات عديدة!

logo

للإجابة

Heating

Wall-mounted gas heating boilers: types, installation rules

Wall mounted gas heating boilers

Heating a house or apartment is perhaps one of the most fundamental elements of a comfortable life, because in a cold room this life itself will seem like a living hell, especially in winter. Solving the problems of heat supply is now very simple, since there are a lot of possibilities and various devices for this. Gas wall-mounted boilers can be safely attributed to such devices, because they not only carry heat in themselves, but are also convenient in operation and installation.

Content

  • Types of mounted gas boilers
  • Documents required for installation
  • Installation of a wall gas boiler
  • Step 1. Mounting the boiler to the wall
  • Step 2. Connection to the water pipes
  • Step 3. Connection to the gas pipeline
  • Step 4. Connecting the gas boiler to the mains
  • Step 5. Connecting the boiler to the chimney pipe
  • Step 6. Filling the heating system with water
  • Step 7. Starting the gas boiler

Types of mounted gas boilers

Wall-mounted gas heating boilers, as mentioned above, are very convenient to install, and all because all their contents are enclosed in one housing. Inside it is almost everything that is necessary for the normal functioning of the whole boiler house – a heat exchanger, burner, circulation pump, control device, expansion tank, pressure gauge, thermometer and other elements.

But not only the ease of installation attracts potential buyers, but also the ease of operation, because most modern models of gas wall-mounted boilers are equipped with the simplest control system, which even a pensioner or schoolchildren can handle.

By functionality, mounted gas boilers are divided into two types:

  • single-circuit
  • bypass

Single-circuit boilers provide only heating of a house or apartment, that is, they are used for their intended purpose.

Single circuit gas boiler

The device of a single-circuit gas boiler

Double wall gas boiler  but it can simultaneously heat the premises of the home and provide the owners with hot water.

Of course, this type of gas boilers has an advantage over single-circuit types of heating devices, because one boiler solves two problems at once, just keep in mind that if your house has central heating, then spending money on the purchase of such a device is irrational.

Double circuit gas boiler

A mounted double-circuit gas heating boiler performs heating of the coolant and supplies hot water

Scheme of a gas double-circuit boiler

The device of a double-circuit gas boiler

By the method of exhaust gas removal, mounted gas boilers are divided into two types:

  • with open camera
  • with a closed combustion chamber.

In boilers with an open chamber, air for maintaining the combustion process comes directly from the room in which the heating equipment is installed, and all exhaust gases go through a chimney.

If you do not have a chimney or if you decide to install a gas boiler in the apartment (naturally, this type of housing does not have a chimney provided by any regulatory documents), then boilers with a closed combustion chamber can be used. The set of this heating device includes a smoke exhaust system, which forcibly removes combustion products from the boiler using a special turbine.

Boilers with a closed combustion chamber have several advantages:

  1. they do not burn oxygen in the house;
  2. do not require the installation of a chimney;
  3. do not require fresh air from outside.

Although a traditional chimney is not needed in this case, a similar heating system must be equipped with a coaxial chimney, the cost of which is several times less than the cost of installing a standard exhaust pipe. A similar device can be mounted even in an apartment, then you can independently adjust the intensity of the water supply and heating, as well as significantly save on utility bills.

The coaxial chimney is also called the “pipe in the pipe” – through the outer pipe of the chimney, air enters the apartment, and combustion products are discharged through the internal.

Coaxial Chimney

The coaxial chimney performs two functions: it removes combustion products and provides oxygen from the outside

By type of ignition, wall-mounted gas boilers are:

  • with electronic ignition
  • with piezo ignition

Boilers, which are started by piezo ignition, have a special button on the control panel, after which heat is started.

Boilers with electronic ignition start automatically. This type of heating device is much more economical than its “manual” counterparts, because there is no igniter with a constantly smoldering flame. In addition, in case of a sudden power outage (which quite often happens in Russia), the boiler will turn on independently, while you will have to turn on the model with piezo ignition manually.

Advantages of mounted gas boilers

  1. Almost all models of gas attachments are equipped with a burner power control system, which allows you to smoothly control the gas supply in the range from 30 to 100% depending on your needs. Thanks to this system, your boiler will always be in perfect condition, because the likelihood of scale formation in this case is reduced to a minimum.
  2. The gas wall-mounted boiler is able to maintain its operability at almost any gas pressure indicators (not beyond, of course). For Russia, this is very important, because throughout the country there are constant problems with the supply of gas, or rather with pressure drops. Some models of attachments, even at a pressure of 5 mbar, are able to work quite stably, of course, the power decreases, but nevertheless, you can well maintain a favorable temperature in the house or apartment.
  3. Modern gas boilers are equipped with all degrees of protection that you can imagine. You buy not just a heater, but a completely safe device. Wall-mounted boilers immediately have two degrees of protection against scale formation: a temperature control system in the primary circuit and a magnetic system for reducing scale formation. The first instantly responds to any critical temperature increase, which avoids the formation of scale, and the second separates the salts in such a way that they do not settle when heated.

Documents required for installation

You were not mistaken, in order to install a gas boiler in your home, you will need some documents, because you purchased not just a device, but a device that runs on dangerous fuel – gas.

So, you will need the following documents:

  • original service contract;
  • original contract for commissioning;
  • act of demarcation between an official organization (for example, Gorgaz) and an enterprise servicing equipment

Installation of a wall gas boiler

For a clearer example, consider the process installation of gas mounted boiler double-circuit type, we only note that all operations must be performed by employees of a company that has all the necessary certificates and documents.

Step 1. Mounting the boiler to the wall

Gas wall-mounted double-circuit boilers are mounted using the special bracket included in the kit. It must be fixed strictly parallel to the floor, otherwise your boiler will hang unevenly, which can cause breakage associated with the formation of scale.

Step 2. Connection to the water pipes

Since we are installing a double-circuit boiler, which will not only heat the house, but also provide it with hot water, we will have to take care of installing a strainer. This filter is mounted on the heating water inlet back to the boiler. This approach to installation will prevent clogging of the heat exchanger, and, as a consequence, its breakdown. It is also recommended to install ball valves on both sides of the filter and on all boiler nozzles.

Important: do not forget to remove from the nozzles all plugs that were installed by the manufacturer.

Connection of the boiler to the water supply

Connection of water pipes to a gas boiler

Step 3. Connection to the gas pipeline

This operation should be carried out only by certified specialists of the gas service, therefore we will not delve into the subtleties and nuances of this complex process. True, it is worth noting that in front of the boiler a ball valve or gas valve must be installed with a gas certificate (otherwise gas will enter your house or apartment), gas meter, gas detector and thermal shut-off valve. Do not forget that the gas tap must be in a convenient place and have easy access to yourself..

Gas connection

Connecting the boiler to the gas network

Step 4. Connecting the gas boiler to the mains

To connect the gas boiler to the electrical network, you need to use a three-wire cable with a plug of such a length that it reaches the nearest outlet. If there is no such one in the reach zone, then you will have to deal with the installation of a 220 V outlet with ground.

Important: do not confuse the phase wire with zero, otherwise your boiler will not work.

Step 5. Connecting the boiler to the chimney pipe

The coaxial pipe included in the kit is connected to the gas boiler and discharged into a specially drilled hole in the wall outside the room.

Step 6. Filling the heating system with water

Before starting the boiler, it is necessary to fill the entire system with water, having previously disconnected the gas equipment from the mains. In order to carry out this operation, you need to open the built-in valve located at the bottom of the boiler, and when the pressure reaches 0.8-1.2 bar, this valve itself must be closed. The system is ready to go..

Important: you need to fill the system slowly with water, so that all the air out of it gradually through special air vents.

Step 7. Starting the gas boiler

So, your gas wall-mounted heating boiler is installed, the last and most important step remains – its launch. First, make sure that the water and gas supply systems are completely tight, and after that you can “cut the red ribbon”.

By inserting the plug into the outlet, and setting the thermostat relay to the maximum value, you give the go-ahead to your new pet. He will turn on himself, because for this he has all the possibilities.

The specialists who carry out the installation and start-up of your boiler must familiarize you with the operating and operating rules of the unit.

Let your hinged gas boiler serve you faithfully for many years!

logo

Leave a Comment