تدفئة

مراجل تسخين الغاز – الأنواع والميزات ، توصيات للاختيار

مراجل تسخين الغاز

غلايات الغاز التدفئة – الأجهزة التي تنقل الطاقة إلى سائل التبريد الناتج عن احتراق الوقود. يمكن تسمية المرجل بقلب نظام التدفئة والأداة الرئيسية لتدفئة الشقق والبيوت. هناك العديد من أنواع مراجل التدفئة ، ولكن مراجل الغاز هي الأكثر شيوعًا ، لأنها طريقة موثوقة واقتصادية لخلق ظروف مريحة في منزلك..

المحتوى

  • مزايا وعيوب معدات الغاز
  • مزايا أنظمة تسخين الغاز
  • سلبيات مراجل الغاز
  • تصنيف الموقع
    • المراجل الغازية المثبتة على الحائط
    • منشآت الغاز الأرضية
    • قسم الميزات
      • المراجل الغاز دائرة واحدة
      • وحدات الدائرة المزدوجة
      • كيفية اختيار غلاية الغاز
      • مزايا وعيوب معدات الغاز

        تعتبر غلايات الغاز اليوم أكثر المعدات استخدامًا حيث يتم وضع خط أنابيب الغاز..

        مزايا أنظمة تسخين الغاز

        • تسمح لك غلاية تسخين الغاز بتدفئة الأشياء والغرف ذات الحجم المثير للإعجاب ؛
        • كفاءة غلايات الغاز عالية للغاية ، وسعر الوقود منخفض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتخلى المرجل عن طاقة أكثر بكثير مما تستهلك ؛
        • ليست هناك حاجة لرصد اللهب ، يتم توفير الغاز للتركيب بشكل مستمر. في حالة خروج اللهب لسبب ما ، يقوم المستشعر بإبلاغ نظام الإشعال الكهربائي على الفور بهذا الأمر ، وسيؤدي توفير شرارة إلى إشعال الموقد مرة أخرى ؛
        • غلايات الغاز سهلة التشغيل وذات كفاءة عالية ومصممة لفترة خدمة طويلة.

        سلبيات مراجل الغاز

        • تركيب غلاية الغاز ينطوي على الامتثال للعديد من الشروط المتعلقة بالجانب التقني وإعداد الوثائق ذات الصلة. من الضروري تنسيق إجراءاتهم مع Gaztekhnadzor ، حيث يجب توفير مشروع ، اتفاقية مع منظمة التركيب ، نسخة من ترخيص المنظمة للقيام بأنشطة من هذا النوع ؛
        • من الضروري الانتباه إلى وجود مدخنة لإزالة النفايات. يجب أن يتم التثبيت في غرفة جيدة التهوية مع مخرج منفصل إلى الشارع. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للغلايات ذات الموقد الجوي ؛
        • عندما ينخفض ​​الضغط في نظام الغاز أو يتم حرق الموقد ، تبدأ الغلاية في التدخين ، تنخفض كفاءتها ؛
        • مع مساحة أقل من 100 متر مربع ، يصبح استخدام غلاية الغاز غير مضر اقتصاديًا فحسب ، بل خطير أيضًا ؛
        • تركيب تسرب الغاز مراقبة أتمتة ضروري.

        تصنيف الموقع

        تصنيف المراجل الغازية للتدفئة واسع النطاق. حسب نوع الموضع ، فهي جدار وأرضية.

        المراجل الغازية المثبتة على الحائط

        ظهر هذا النوع من معدات التدفئة مؤخرًا نسبيًا ، ولكنه تمكن بالفعل من اكتساب الكثير من المراوح. تسمى غلاية تسخين الغاز المثبتة على الحائط أيضًا غلاية صغيرة. وهذا ليس من قبيل الصدفة: ليس فقط المبادل الحراري والموقد وجهاز التحكم مخفيًا في حالة صغيرة ، ولكن أيضًا مضخات الدوران ونظام الأمان وخزان التمدد ومقياس الحرارة ومقياس الضغط ومكونات أخرى.

        على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه الغلايات تتضمن جميع التقنيات الأكثر تقدمًا ، إلا أن تكلفتها أقل بكثير مقارنة بالنظيرات الخارجية. فائدة رئيسية أخرى هي سهولة التثبيت. يعتقد العديد من المشترين أن سهولة التثبيت هي ميزة يجب أن تكون ذات فائدة فقط لأخصائيي التركيب. وهذا خطأ كبير. في الواقع ، سيكون المبلغ الذي يجب دفعه لتركيب المرجل مع المكونات المثبتة بشكل منفصل كبيرًا جدًا. الحجم الصغير ، القدرة على تركيب غلاية الغاز عضوياً في الداخل هي ميزة أخرى للتركيبات المثبتة على الحائط.

        غلاية الحائط

        غلاية مثبتة على الحائط – نظام خفيف الوزن وصغير الحجم ولكن محدود بالطاقة

        وفقًا لطريقة إزالة غاز العادم ، تنقسم الغلايات إلى عينات ذات سحب قسري وطبيعي. في الحالة الأولى ، تتم إزالة منتجات الاضمحلال باستخدام المروحة المدمجة ، في الحالة الثانية – بسبب مسودة المدخنة. تنتج معظم الشركات المصنعة غلايات من النوعين الأول والثاني. إن الغلايات ذات الغاطس الطبيعي مألوفة للكثيرين: المدخنة فوق السقف بالكاد تستطيع مفاجأة. لكن الغلايات ذات الغاطس القسري يمكن تسميتها بدعة ، لأنها ظهرت منذ وقت ليس ببعيد. هذه النماذج جيدة للغرف بدون مدخنة ، أي يتم تفريغ مواد النفايات من خلال مدخنة محورية ، والتي تحتاج إلى إحداث ثقب في الجدار.

        تحتاج الى ان تعرف! تسمى المدخنة المحورية أيضًا “الأنابيب في الأنابيب”. يتم تفريغ منتجات الاحتراق في الشارع من خلال الأنبوب الداخلي ، ويدخل الهواء عبر الأنبوب الخارجي.

        لا تتطلب مراجل السحب الإجبارية هواءًا نقيًا للحفاظ على الاحتراق ، ولا تحرق الأكسجين من الغرفة وتوفر تكاليف التركيب. وفقًا لنوع الإشعال ، تنقسم الغلايات المثبتة على الحائط إلى إشعال كهربائي وكهرضغطية. أولها أكثر اقتصادا ، لأنه جهاز الإشعال مع اللهب المشتعل باستمرار غير موجود ، مما يقلل من استهلاك الغاز. ميزة أخرى هي الاستئناف التلقائي للعمل في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، في حين يجب تشغيل النموذج مع اشتعال بيزو يدويًا.

        حسب نوع الموقد ، تنقسم الغلايات المثبتة على الحائط إلى مواقد تقليدية ومعدلة. يوفر هذا الموقد وضع اقتصادي ، مثل تنظم الغلاية الطاقة بشكل مستقل حسب الطلب على الحرارة.

        تحتاج الى ان تعرف! سيوفر موقد التعديل أفضل الظروف في وضع DHW (الماء الساخن) ، مما يحافظ على درجة حرارة الماء عند مستوى معين.

        في معظم الحالات ، يتم تجهيز غلايات الغاز المثبتة على الحائط بأجهزة تضمن التشغيل الآمن. يقوم كاشف اللهب بإيقاف إمداد الوقود عند دخول اللهب ، ويغلق منظم الحرارة المحكم الغلاية عند ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في حالات الطوارئ ، ويوقف جهاز خاص تركيب الغاز في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، إلخ..

        تستخدم المراجل المثبتة على الحائط في اتجاهين:

        مخطط مرجل الغاز

        مخطط تضمين غلاية غاز في دائرة التدفئة لمنزل مستقل

        1. إنشاء نظام تدفئة فردي في البيوت والمنازل الريفية. تختلف قوة الأجهزة من 12-42 كيلو واط ، مما يعني أن مجموعة الغرف التي يمكن تسخينها بكفاءة واسعة جدًا (50-400 م 2). تعتبر سهولة التركيب والتكلفة المنخفضة والحجم الصغير عوامل تساهم في زيادة شعبية هذه الغلايات.

        2. تدفئة الشقة في المباني متعددة الطوابق. عند وجود غلاية خاصة به ، يقرر المالك متى وما درجة الحرارة التي يجب أن تخلقها. الآن ، المواقف التي يتم فيها تشغيل التسخين مسبقًا أو على العكس ، في وقت متأخر ، ليست رهيبة.

        منشآت الغاز الأرضية

        غلاية غاز الأرضية هي جهاز تقليدي لم يخضع لتغييرات جذرية لسنوات عديدة. عادة ما يكون المبادل الحراري مصنوعًا من الفولاذ أو الحديد الزهر. الجدل حول المواد التي من الأفضل أن تتوقف ، ربما ، أبدا. من ناحية ، يعتبر المبادل الحراري من الحديد الزهر أقل عرضة للتآكل ، ولكنه هش ، وبالتالي ، فإن خطر حدوث تشققات دقيقة أثناء التحميل والتفريغ والنقل كبير جدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤدي استخدام الماء العسر بمرور الوقت إلى تدمير المبادل الحراري. الغلايات الفولاذية أخف بكثير من الحديد الزهر ، ولكن إذا لم يتم اتباع قواعد التشغيل ، فقد يحدث التآكل.

        تحتاج الى ان تعرف! على العموم ، فإن تهيئة الظروف المناسبة لتشغيل غلاية فولاذية أمر بسيط. الشيء الرئيسي هو التأكد من أن درجة الحرارة لا تقل عن “نقطة الندى”.

        يتم عزل المراجل الغازية الأرضية المزودة بشحنات فائقة (مراوح قابلة للاستبدال) وحراقات جوية. الأول – لديه كفاءة أعلى وتكلفة أعلى. أما الثانية فهي أرخص ، وتعمل بهدوء أكبر. الموقد في الغلاف الجوي جزء لا يتجزأ من المرجل ، أي المدرجة في السعر.

        لا يتم تضمين موقد فائق الشحن في العبوة ويباع بشكل منفصل. تتراوح سعة الغلايات ذات الموقد من النوع الجوي من 10 إلى 80 كيلو واط ، بينما تظهر الغلايات ذات الشعلات القابلة للنفخ القابلة للاستبدال سعة عدة آلاف كيلووات. وهذا يسمح لكل مستهلك باختيار أفضل خيار تدفئة لأنفسهم..

        غلاية أرضية

        غلاية أرضية: وحدة قوية تتكيف مع إمدادات المياه للتدفئة وأنظمة المياه

        عامل آخر مهم هو اعتماد المعدات على التيار الكهربائي. مشاكل الإمداد بالكهرباء ليست غير شائعة ، مما يخلق المتطلبات الأساسية لإيجاد أفضل الخيارات لخلق بيئة مريحة. بالحديث عن الشركات المصنعة الروسية ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مسألة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، عند إصدار المنتجات ، تؤخذ في الاعتبار. بالنسبة لمصنعي مصانع الغلايات المستوردة ، هناك طريقتان لتحقيق الاستقلال الذاتي:

        1. تبسيط نظام التحكم في الغلاية بسبب نقص الأتمتة. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن للغلاية الحفاظ على درجة حرارة الماء فقط ، وليس التركيز على درجة حرارة الهواء في الغرفة.

        2. استخدام مولد حراري يولد الكهرباء اللازمة لعمل الأتمتة من الحرارة.

        قسم الميزات

        حسب الوظيفة ، تنقسم جميع غلايات الغاز إلى دائرة مفردة ودائرة مزدوجة.

        المراجل الغاز دائرة واحدة

        مرجل أحادي الدائرة

        تؤدي الغلاية ذات الدائرة الواحدة وظيفة واحدة – تسخين سائل التبريد

        يعمل غلاية الغاز أحادية الدائرة (أحادية المرحلة) على تسخين الماء في نظام التسخين فقط. لاستخدام مثل هذه الغلاية للمياه الساخنة المنزلية ، يجب عليك شراء غلاية تسخين غير مباشرة. عند شراء غلاية ، انتبه إلى أن حجم الغرفة يجب أن يتوافق مع عدد الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المنزل.

        وحدات الدائرة المزدوجة

        تعتبر غلاية الغاز المزدوجة الدائرة (مرحلتين) أكثر وظيفية ومجهزة بموقد مياه ساخن مدمج إضافي. يخدم هذا المرجل لكل من الماء الساخن والتدفئة..

        تحتاج الى ان تعرف! على الرغم من أن تكلفة الغلاية ذات الدائرة المزدوجة أقل من السعر الإجمالي للغلاية والغلاية ذات الدائرة الواحدة ، إلا أنها غير قادرة على ضمان الاستخدام المريح للمياه الساخنة لأكثر من ثلاثة سكان.

        تتحول الغلاية ذات الدائرة المزدوجة إلى التدفئة مباشرة بعد فتح الصنبور في الحمام. عندما يتم إغلاق الصنابير ، يبرد الماء. إذا لم يتم استخدام الماء الساخن لعدة ساعات ، فعندما تفتح الصنبور ، سيتدفق منه الماء البارد. كلما زادت المسافة بين نقطة الاستيعاب والغلاية ، وكلما زاد قطر الأنبوب الذي يربطهما ، كلما استغرق انتظار الماء البارد وقتًا طويلاً حتى يصبح دافئًا ، مما يعني أن المزيد من المياه سيتم تبديدها.

        تحتاج الى ان تعرف! يجب ألا يتجاوز طول الأنبوب الذي يربط الغلاية بأكبر منطقة سحب 7 أمتار.

        وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المبادل الحراري لمثل هذا المرجل يكون عرضة بشكل خاص لتكوين المقياس بسبب ترسب المركبات المعدنية. الميزان يجعل التبادل الحراري صعبًا ، وهذا يؤدي إلى انخفاض في إنتاجية سخان المياه واستهلاك المزيد من الوقود.

        مرجل مزدوج الدائرة

        الغلاية ذات الدائرة المزدوجة متعددة الوظائف ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن توسيع قدراتها عن طريق توصيل وحدات إضافية

        عن طريق صنابير الاحتراق ، تكون غلايات التسخين بالغاز ذات الدائرة المزدوجة مدخنة (تتحلل من خلال الأنبوب) ، والتكثيف (تتم إزالة المكثف من خلال مدخنة تتطلب إغلاقًا كاملاً) والشحن التوربيني (المدخنة مجهزة بمروحة).

        كيفية اختيار غلاية الغاز

        إن مسألة كيفية اختيار غلاية الغاز هي مصدر قلق للكثيرين. أود شراء معدات موثوقة وعالية الجودة تستمر لأكثر من عام. يمكنك بالطبع البحث عن “أفضل غلايات الغاز” أو “غلايات الغاز: مراجعات” ، ولكن من غير المحتمل أن يحل هذا المشكلة. اختيار غلاية الغاز – وهي عملية تتطلب نهجًا فرديًا.

        يجب إعطاء الأولوية للطاقة التي تريدها من المرجل. يتم وضع هذه القيمة مع التركيز على المستهلك الحراري الأكثر استهلاكًا للطاقة – نظام التدفئة.

        تحتاج الى ان تعرف! لتحديد الطاقة ، يمكنك استخدام نسبة بسيطة: لتسخين 10 م 2 تحتاج إلى 1 كيلو واط من الطاقة. على سبيل المثال ، تبلغ مساحة المنزل الخاص 300 متر مربع ، مما يعني أنك بحاجة إلى مرجل بسعة 30 كيلوواط على الأقل.

        تريد الحصول على الماء الساخن مع التدفئة؟ اختر غلاية غاز مثبتة على الحائط ، وهي غير مكلفة وسهلة التركيب. لا تريد إجراء الصيانة كل عام؟ ثم نلقي نظرة على المرجل الخارجي. إنها ، بالطبع ، أكثر تكلفة ، لكن الفحص السنوي ، على عكس الجدار ، لا يتطلب ذلك.

        تركيب غلاية الغاز

        يعد تركيب غلاية الغاز عملية معقدة ، فمن المستحسن الوثوق بها للمحترفين

        بالحديث عن الشركات المصنعة ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الاختيار ، بالطبع ، لك. يمكننا فقط أن نقول أن الشركات المحلية تعمل بشكل جيد جدًا في إنتاج معدات التدفئة عالية الجودة ، والتي لا تختلف في الوظائف عن الغلايات ذات التصنيع الأجنبي ، ولكن التكاليف ، بالمناسبة ، أمر أرخص.

        تعتبر الحرارة في المنزل مكونًا مهمًا للراحة والراحة ، لذا فإن اختيار غلاية الغاز (أكثر وسائل التدفئة ربحية اليوم) يتطلب نهجًا كفؤًا ومسؤولًا. وزن الإيجابيات والسلبيات ، ثم اذهب للتسوق. إذا لم تتركك الشكوك مع ذلك ، اتصل بالأخصائيين الذين سيختارون الخيار الأفضل لك..

        logo

        للإجابة

Heating

Gas heating boilers – types and features, recommendations for choosing

Gas heating boilers

Gas boilers heating – devices that transfer energy to the coolant that occurs during the combustion of fuel. The boiler can be called the heart of the heating system and the main tool for heating apartments and cottages. There are several varieties of heating boilers, but gas ones are the most common, because they are a reliable and economical way to create comfortable conditions in your home.

Content

  • Advantages and disadvantages of gas equipment
  • The advantages of gas heating systems
  • Cons of gas boilers
  • Location classification
    • Wall mounted gas boilers
    • Floor gas installations
    • Feature Division
      • Single-circuit gas boilers
      • Dual circuit units
      • How to choose a gas boiler
      • Advantages and disadvantages of gas equipment

        Gas boilers are today considered the most popular equipment used where the gas pipeline is laid..

        The advantages of gas heating systems

        • a gas heating boiler allows you to heat objects and rooms of impressive size;
        • the efficiency of gas boilers is extremely high, and the price of fuel is low. In addition, the boiler gives up much more energy than it consumes;
        • there is no need to monitor the flame, gas is supplied to the installation continuously. If, for any reason, the flame goes out, the sensor will immediately inform the electric ignition system about this, and the supply of a spark will light the burner again;
        • gas boilers are easy to operate, have high efficiency and are designed for a long service life.

        Cons of gas boilers

        • gas boiler installation involves compliance with many conditions relating to both the technical side and the preparation of relevant documentation. It is necessary to coordinate their actions with Gaztekhnadzor, for which a project, an agreement with the installation organization, a copy of the organization’s license to carry out activities of this kind should be provided;
        • it is necessary to take care of the presence of a chimney for the removal of waste substances. Installation must be carried out in a well-ventilated room with a separate exit to the street. This is especially important for boilers with an atmospheric burner;
        • when the pressure in the gas system decreases or when the burner is worn out, the boiler starts to smoke, its efficiency decreases;
        • with an area of ​​less than 100 m2, the use of a gas boiler becomes not only economically disadvantageous, but also dangerous;
        • requires the installation of automation that monitors gas leakage.

        Location classification

        The classification of gas boilers for heating is extensive. By type of placement, they are wall and floor.

        Wall mounted gas boilers

        This type of heating equipment appeared relatively recently, but has already managed to gain a lot of fans. The wall-mounted gas heating boiler is also called a mini-boiler. And this is no coincidence: in a small case, not only a heat exchanger, a burner and a control device are hidden, but also circulation pumps, a security system, an expansion tank, a thermometer, a manometer and other components.

        Despite the fact that these boilers incorporate all the most advanced technologies, their cost is much lower compared to outdoor counterparts. Another major benefit is ease of installation. Many buyers think that ease of installation is a feature that should be of interest only to installers. This is a big mistake. After all, the amount that will have to be paid for installing the boiler with components mounted separately will be quite substantial. Compactness, the ability to organically fit a gas boiler into the interior is another advantage of wall-mounted installations.

        Wall boiler

        Wall-mounted boiler – lightweight, compact but power limited system

        According to the method of exhaust gas removal, boilers are divided into samples with forced and natural draft. In the first case, the decay products are removed using the built-in fan, in the second – due to the draft of the chimney. Most manufacturers produce boilers of both the first and second types. Boilers with natural draft are familiar to many: the chimney above the roof is hardly able to surprise. But boilers with forced draft can be called a novelty, because they appeared not so long ago. Such models are good for rooms without a chimney, i.e. waste substances are discharged through a coaxial chimney, for which you need to make a hole in the wall.

        You need to know! Coaxial chimney is also called “pipe in pipe”. Combustion products are discharged into the street through the inner pipe, and air enters through the outer pipe.

        Forced draft boilers do not require fresh air to maintain combustion, do not burn oxygen from the room and save on installation costs. According to the type of ignition, wall-mounted boilers are divided into electric and piezoelectric ignition. The first ones are more economical, because ignitor with a continuously burning flame is absent, which reduces gas consumption. Another advantage is the automatic resumption of operation in the event of a power outage, while the piezo ignition model must be manually switched on..

        By type of burner, wall-mounted boilers are divided into conventional and modulating burners. This burner provides an economical mode, as the boiler regulates the power independently depending on the heat demand.

        You need to know! The modulation burner will provide the most comfortable conditions in the DHW (hot water) mode, maintaining the water temperature at a given level.

        In most cases, wall-mounted gas boilers are equipped with devices that guarantee safe operation. A flame detector shuts off the fuel supply when a flame enters, a blocking thermostat turns off the boiler when there is an emergency temperature rise, a special device blocks the gas installation in the event of a power failure, etc..

        Wall mounted boilers are used in two directions:

        The scheme of the gas boiler

        Scheme of including a gas boiler in the heating circuit of an autonomous house

        1. Creating an individual heating system in cottages and country houses. The power of the devices varies from 12-42 kW, which means that the range of rooms that can be heated efficiently is quite wide (50-400 m2). Ease of installation, low cost and compactness are factors contributing to the increase in the popularity of such boilers.

        2. Apartment heating in multi-storey buildings. Having his own boiler, the owner decides when and what temperature to create. Now, situations when heating is turned on ahead of time or, conversely, late, are not terrible.

        Floor gas installations

        The floor gas boiler is a traditional device that has not undergone drastic changes for many years. The heat exchanger is usually made of steel or cast iron. The debate about which material is better to stop, perhaps, never. On the one hand, the cast-iron heat exchanger is less susceptible to corrosion, but it is brittle, and, therefore, the risk of microcracks during loading, unloading and transportation is quite large. In addition, the use of hard water over time leads to the destruction of the heat exchanger. Steel boilers are much lighter than cast-iron, but, if operating rules are not followed, corrosion may occur.

        You need to know! By and large, creating the right conditions for the operation of a steel boiler is simple. The main thing is to ensure that the temperature does not fall below the “dew point”.

        Floor gas boilers with supercharged (replaceable fans) and atmospheric burners are isolated. The first – have higher efficiency and higher cost. The second ones are cheaper, and they work much quieter. The atmospheric burner is an integral part of the boiler, i.e. included in the price.

        A supercharged burner is not included in the package and is sold separately. The power of boilers with an atmospheric burner ranges from 10 to 80 kW, while boilers with replaceable inflatable burners show a power of several thousand kW. This allows each consumer to choose the best heating option for themselves..

        Floor boiler

        Floor boiler: a powerful unit that copes with the supply of water to heating and water systems

        Another important factor is the dependence of equipment on the mains. Problems with the supply of electricity are not uncommon, which creates the prerequisites for finding the best options for creating a comfortable environment. Speaking about Russian manufacturers, it is worth noting that the issue of power outages, when releasing products, is taken into account. As for manufacturers of imported boiler plants, there are 2 ways to achieve autonomy:

        1. Simplification of the boiler control system due to the lack of automation. In this situation, the boiler can only maintain the temperature of the water, not focusing on the temperature of the air in the room.

        2. The use of a heat generator that generates electricity, necessary for the functioning of automation, from heat.

        Feature Division

        By functionality, all gas boilers are divided into single-circuit and double-circuit.

        Single-circuit gas boilers

        Single-circuit boiler

        A single-circuit boiler performs a single function – heating the coolant

        A gas single-circuit boiler (single-stage) heats only the water in the heating system. To use such a boiler for domestic hot water, you must buy an indirect heating boiler. When buying a boiler, pay attention to the fact that the volume of the chamber must correspond to the number of people living in the house.

        Dual circuit units

        The gas double-circuit boiler (two-stage) is more functional and is equipped with an additional built-in hot water burner. Such a boiler serves both for hot water and for heating..

        You need to know! Although the cost of a double-circuit boiler is less than the total price of a boiler and a single-circuit boiler, it is not able to guarantee convenient use of hot water to more than three residents.

        The double-circuit boiler switches to heating immediately after you open the faucet in the bathroom. When the taps are closed, the water cools. If hot water has not been used for several hours, then when you open the tap, cold water will flow from it. The greater the distance between the water intake point and the boiler, and the larger the diameter of the pipe connecting them, the longer it will take to wait for cold water to change to warm, which means that the more water will be wasted.

        You need to know! The length of the pipe connecting the boiler to the most distant intake area should not exceed 7 meters.

        It should be noted that the heat exchanger of such a boiler is especially susceptible to scale formation due to the deposition of mineral compounds. Scale makes heat exchange difficult, and this leads to a decrease in the productivity of the water heater and the consumption of more fuel.

        Double-circuit boiler

        The dual-circuit boiler is multifunctional, if desired, their capabilities can be expanded by connecting additional modules

        By the method of combustion taps, gas double-circuit heating boilers are chimney (remove decay products through the pipe), condensation (condensate is removed through the chimney, requiring complete sealing) and turbocharged (the chimney is equipped with a fan).

        How to choose a gas boiler

        The question of how to choose a gas boiler is of concern to many. I would like to buy reliable and high-quality equipment that will last for more than one year. You can, of course, search for “the best gas boilers” or “gas boilers: reviews”, but this is unlikely to solve the problem. Choosing a gas boiler – a process that requires an individual approach.

        Priority should be given to the power that you want from the boiler. This value is laid with the focus on the most energy-intensive heat consumer – the heating system.

        You need to know! To determine the power, you can use a simple ratio: to heat 10 m2 you need 1 kW of power. For example, the area of ​​a private house is 300 m2, which means you need a boiler with a capacity of at least 30 kW.

        Want to get hot water along with heating? Choose a wall-mounted gas boiler, which is inexpensive and easy to install. Do not want to carry out maintenance every year? Then take a look at the outdoor boiler. It is, of course, more expensive, but the annual inspection, unlike the wall, does not require.

        Gas boiler installation

        Installing a gas boiler is a complex process, it is recommended to trust it to professionals

        Speaking about manufacturers, it should be noted that the choice, of course, is yours. We can only say that domestic firms are doing pretty well with the production of high-quality heating equipment, which does not differ in functionality from boilers of foreign manufacture, but costs, incidentally, an order of magnitude cheaper.

        The heat in the house is an important component of comfort and coziness, so the choice of a gas boiler (the most profitable heating means today) requires a competent and responsible approach. Weigh the pros and cons, and then go shopping. If nevertheless doubts do not leave you, contact the specialists who will select the best option for you..

        logo

        Leave a Comment