تدفئة

أنابيب التدفئة – أيهما أفضل لاختياره لبناء نظام موثوق؟

أنابيب للتدفئة

ما المتطلبات التي وضعها الأشخاص في جميع الأوقات لمنزلهم؟ بالطبع ، الدفء والراحة هي الجوانب الرئيسية لهذه القضية. لا جدال من المجادلة مع هذا الرأي ، لأنه لا توجد حجج يمكن أن تثبت عكس ذلك. يمكن أن يوفر الأداء العالي لهذه الخصائص نظام تسخين فعال. نعم ، إنها فعالة ، لماذا تضيع المال على الأجهزة والمعدات والمواد منخفضة الجودة. نحن نعيش في قرن جديد ، وهو يملي قواعده وقوانينه الخاصة ، ويجب على الإنسان الامتثال لها. من أجل التشغيل الكامل لأنابيب المبرد للتدفئة هناك حاجة: أيهما أفضل لاختيار ما إذا كانت المجموعة اليوم متنوعة ومتعددة الأوجه؟ دعونا نحاول معرفة ذلك.

المحتوى

  • المتطلبات الأساسية لأنابيب التدفئة
  • ما يؤثر على اختيار الأنابيب
  • الاعتماد على نظام التدفئة
  • حساب قطر الأنبوب

 

  • أنواع الأنابيب للتدفئة: أيهما أفضل?
    • المعدن والبلاستيك – حل عالمي
    • أنابيب النحاس – تقليد قديم
    • الفولاذ هو الخيار الأفضل للميزانية
    • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ – مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات
    • الأنابيب البلاستيكية – تقنيات جديدة لأنابيب التدفئة من CPVC البلاستيكية الجديدة
    •  

      المتطلبات الأساسية لأنابيب التدفئة

      مما لا شك فيه ، تلعب الأنابيب دورًا مهمًا في نظام التدفئة المتكامل. يمكننا القول أن وظيفتها مسؤولة للغاية ، لأن الأنابيب هي التي تنقل الماء الساخن من المرجل (بغض النظر عن نوعه) إلى المشعات. بناءً على هذه الحجة ، من الممكن تحديد المتطلبات الأساسية للأنابيب: يجب أن تكون متينة وتحافظ على هذه الخاصية طوال دورة الحياة بأكملها. ولمدة خدمة طويلة ، يجب ألا تسمح الأنابيب للأكسجين بالمرور ، حيث يساهم ذلك في صدأ النظام من الداخل ، وكذلك انسداد الأنابيب و “تضخمها”. ونتيجة لذلك ، تم تقليل الأداء العام للنظام..

      أنابيب سوداء

      نادرًا ما يستخدم المعدن الأسود لتسخين الدوائر ؛ فهو يصدأ بسرعة ويحتاج إلى صيانة

      يعتمد الحفاظ على نظام درجة الحرارة المثلى على ضيق النظام ، ويجب أيضًا أن يتأكد الشخص من موثوقية الأنابيب ، وأن المبرد لن يتجاوز حدود الأنبوب ولن يفسد المواد والمعدات القريبة. يتم تحديد خصائص القوة إلى حد كبير من خلال المادة التي يصنع منها هذا الأنبوب أو ذاك. يقدم السوق الحديث العديد من الخيارات ، لكنك تحتاج إلى تقييم الوضع بشكل صائب والتفكير في كل التفاصيل حتى لا تكون في وضع قوة قاهرة ، خاصة في فصل الشتاء. بعد كل شيء ، فإن الأعطال في نظام التدفئة في موسم البرد غير ضرورية وغير مرغوب فيها.

      ضجيج منخفض عامل لا يقل أهمية. سوف يزعج التدفق المستمر للمياه المتدفقة الأجواء الهادئة والمريحة في المنزل. ومع ذلك ، لم يقم أحد بإلغاء المظهر الجمالي الجميل للأنابيب. ليس من الممكن دائمًا إخفاء الأسلاك في الجدران ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان المنزل خشبيًا. ولكن في حالات أخرى ، لا تزال الأنابيب في بعض الأماكن تصل إلى السطح وتتصل بالمشعاعات.

      يجب أن تلبي أنابيب دائرة التسخين بالضرورة المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه في كل حالة محددة ، لأن اختيار الأنابيب يعتمد على بعض المؤشرات الأخرى ، وسنتحدث عنها الآن.

      ما يؤثر على اختيار الأنابيب

      عند اختيار الأنابيب للتدفئة ، تحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى هذه النقاط:

      • نوع الحشية – خارجي أو مخفي ؛
      • متوسط ​​درجة حرارة المبرد والضغط في نظام التدفئة ؛
      • التثبيت – تكوين نظام معقد أو بسيط ؛
      • موقع خط الأنابيب – في الحالة التي يمر فيها جزء من خط الأنابيب عبر غرفة لا يتم تسخينها ، فمن الضروري التفكير في خيارات العزل ؛
      • القدرة على القيام ، إذا لزم الأمر ، بإصلاح الأنابيب ، والأهم من ذلك ، الحصول عليها بشكل جيد.

      الشيء هو أن الأنابيب مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة ، مما يعني أن لديها ميزات وضع للتركيب وتجميع النظام والخصائص التشغيلية.

      الاعتماد على نظام التدفئة

      ربما يعلم الجميع أن هناك اثنين من أنظمة التدفئة الأساسية: مركزية وفردية. بطبيعة الحال ، يجب أن تتوافق الأنابيب مع نظام معين ، على سبيل المثال ، في المنازل والبيوت الخاصة ، يتم تجهيز النظام على أساس فردي: لا يتجاوز الضغط في الأنابيب في هذه الحالة 2-3 أجواء.

      وفي نظام التسخين المركزي ، الذي يستخدم في المباني الحضرية الشاهقة ، يمكن ضغط 16 جوًا. بشكل أساسي ، يتم تحقيق هذه المعدلات العالية أثناء بدء تشغيل النظام لتنظيف خط الأنابيب من الاختناقات المرورية..

      تدفئة مركزية

      أنابيب للتدفئة المركزية

      الآن يجب أن نفكر بالتفصيل في إمكانية استخدام أنواع مختلفة من الأنابيب في أنظمة التدفئة هذه. بشكل أساسي ، يتم استخدام أربعة أنواع من الأنابيب:

      • مقوى – مناسب لكلا نظامي التسخين ، حيث أنه مصمم لضغط 25 جوًا ؛
      الأنابيب المقواة

      تتميز الأنابيب المقواة العالمية بقوتها وقدرتها على تحمل الضغوط الحرجة للعقص الموسمي

       

      • يفضل استخدام أنابيب البولي بروبلين لنظام فردي ، لأنها مصممة فقط لـ 6-10 أجواء ؛
      • يتم استخدام الأنابيب المعدنية والبلاستيكية في كل من الفرد والجهاز المركزي. فهي متينة ومقاومة للتآكل ؛
      • الأنابيب الفولاذية أكثر شيوعًا في أنظمة التدفئة المركزية. ولكن إذا تم استخدام مفصل لحام وليس خيطًا ، فإن الأنابيب تكون أكثر عرضة للتآكل ويتم تدمير الطبقة الواقية للأنبوب.

      إذا تحدثنا عن نظام ذو دوران طبيعي ومرجل أرضي ، فمن الصعب الاستغناء عن الأنابيب المعدنية. ستكون نسبة السعر / القطر في هذه الحالة هي الأمثل ، لأن تكلفة الأنابيب النحاسية أو المعدنية البلاستيكية 1.5 بوصة وما شابهها من الفولاذ “الأسود” تختلف بشكل كبير.

      في الواقع ، في نظام إمداد المياه ، يصدأ الأنبوب المعدني “الأسود” بسرعة ، ولكن هذا لا ينطبق على نظام التدفئة المركزية. الماء ، أي المبرد ، يدور في مثل هذا الأنبوب لفترة طويلة ، يتبخر الأكسجين بسرعة ، ويدوم نظام مصنوع من أنابيب فولاذية لمدة تصل إلى 50 عامًا.

      مواسير التسخين الذاتي

      بالنسبة لجهاز نظام التدفئة المستقل ، يتم اختيار الأنابيب المعدنية والبلاستيكية والبلاستيكية بشكل رئيسي

      عند استخدام غلاية مثبتة على الحائط مع مبادل حراري نحاسي مع التداول القسري ، أي أن المضخات ، لن تتداخل الأنابيب الفولاذية إلا. أولاً ، لا يبدو النظام المبني من هذه الأنابيب ممتعًا من الناحية الجمالية للغاية ، وحتى في مرحلة التآكل الأولية ، قد يصبح المبادل الحراري الرقيق مسدودًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تكلفة تركيب الأنابيب “السوداء” لا تختلف كثيرًا عن تكلفة تجهيز نظام من البلاستيك والنحاس.

      أنظمة التدفئة الحديثة تختلف عن الأنظمة السابقة ، لذلك فإن خطوط الأنابيب الفولاذية ، إذا جاز التعبير ، ليست في الموضة اليوم. غالبًا ما يكون من المفيد استخدام خط أنابيب فولاذي عند الحاجة إلى القوة الميكانيكية وأقطار كبيرة.

      هام: وهي مناسبة أيضًا لاستبدال الأنابيب “السوداء” ، ولكن يُنصح بإيقاف الاختيار على النسخة المجلفنة.

      حساب قطر الأنبوب

      لإنشاء نظام تسخين كامل ، تحتاج إلى التعرف على النظرية ، على وجه الخصوص مع مبدأ حساب قطر الأنبوب المطلوب. عند الأنابيب ، هذه المعلمة مهمة جدًا ، يساعد الحساب الصحيح على تجنب فقدان الحرارة غير الضروري والطاقة المهدرة.

      قطر الأنبوب هو الحجم الذي يحدد أبعاده ؛ يمكنك إجراء حساب مستقل ، لذلك تحتاج إلى معرفة بعض المعلمات: القطر الداخلي للتجهيزات ، والتركيب ، بالإضافة إلى المؤشر الاسمي للقطر الداخلي وسمك الجدار. على سبيل المثال ، زيادة القطر ، التي تُستخدم لزيادة مساحة انتقال الحرارة ، ستؤدي حتمًا إلى انخفاض في الضغط وفقدان الحرارة.

      يتم حساب القطر وفقًا لمختلف الصيغ والمخططات ، وعادة ما يتم استخدام نظام بوصة غريب للقياس. يعتمد حساب القطر على عدة عوامل: الضغط في أنبوب التوزيع وتكوين وجودة المبرد. من الصعب تذكر جميع الصيغ ، لذا من الأفضل اتباع الطريق السهل واستخدام جدول الحساب ، وكل شيء محدد بوضوح ووضوح ، ومعلمات سائل التبريد ، ومخطط أسلاك الأنابيب ، وخصائص أجهزة التسخين.

      يمكن الاستنتاج بشكل صحيح أنه لا يستحق تجاهل الحساب ، لأن كل نظام محدد مرتبط بالأجهزة المستخدمة ، ويستخدم أيضًا ناقل حرارة معين (الماء ، التجمد ، الناقل الحراري الاصطناعي) ، ويأخذ أيضًا في الاعتبار طريقة الدوران في نظام التدفئة.

      أنواع الأنابيب للتدفئة: أيهما أفضل?

      نظام تسخين الأنابيب الفولاذية و مشعات من الحديد الزهر فقدت موقعها المتقدم وسلمت راحة اليد إلى مواد وتقنيات أخرى. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأن الحياة والعلم لا يقفان جامدين ، فهم يتقدمون باستمرار. إذن ما هي الأنابيب التي تختارها لتسخين الدير الخاص بك ، بحيث تكون هناك جودة وسعر مناسب ، وتوفير ميزانية الأسرة؟ الآن سنتعامل مع هذه القضية.

      المعدن والبلاستيك – حل عالمي

      هذا مزيج فعال من خصائص الأنابيب البلاستيكية والمعدنية. هذا التناغم الممتاز ممكن بسبب التصميم المحدد: يتكون الأنبوب من قاعدة من سبائك الألومنيوم ، المطلية ببولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة. في هذه الحالة ، تتميز الطبقة الخارجية بزيادة المقاومة للبيئة العدوانية.

      عادة ، تستخدم الأنابيب البلاستيكية على نطاق واسع كمصدر للمياه الساخنة ، وكذلك في أنظمة الأرضيات والرادياتير. ميزتها الرئيسية المميزة هي معامل صغير للتمدد الحراري ، يسمح لك هذا المؤشر بزيادة المسافة بين الدعامات بشكل كبير أثناء التثبيت ، وإذا تم استخدامه ، يمكنك الاستغناء عن المعوضات.

      الأنابيب البلاستيكية

      الأنابيب البلاستيكية – خيار لائق

      يتميز تصميم الأنبوب المعدني-البلاستيكي بالعديد من المزايا:

      – 100٪ عدم نفاذية الغاز ؛

      – إنتاجية عالية

      – مقاومة ممتازة للتمزق ؛

      – مظهر جمالي يناسب بسهولة داخل الغرفة ؛

      – عمر خدمة طويل

      – انخفاض تكلفة أعمال التركيب ؛

      – إمكانية الاتصال بدون لحام ؛

      – مرونة كبيرة

      – لا تآكل.

      ولكن هناك بعض العيوب:

      – تحت تأثير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، يتم تدمير الأنابيب المعدنية والبلاستيكية.

      هام: لإيقاف هذه العملية ، من الضروري وضع حماية خاصة في الأماكن ذات هذا التأثير الشديد ، أي الأنبوب المموج.

      – تقييد في اختيار أقطار.

      يتم توصيل هذا النوع من الأنابيب باستخدام تركيبات ملولبة أو مجعدة ، عن طريق اللصق.

      أنابيب النحاس – تقليد قديم

      النحاس هو مادة مواسير تم استخدامها بنشاط من نهاية القرن السابع عشر حتى اليوم. هذا الاتجاه ليس صدفة ، لأنه خيار جيد للتدفئة المستقلة.

      لتصنيع هذه الأنابيب ، يتم استخدام النحاس عالي الجودة فقط ، تقريبًا بدون شوائب ، لذلك يتميز الأنبوب النحاسي بالقوة ومقاومة عالية للتآكل. في بعض الأحيان يتم تغطية سطح الأنابيب بطبقة من البولي فينيل كلوريد أو البولي إيثيلين. هذا الإجراء له تأثير إيجابي على تقليل فقد الحرارة عندما يمر الماء الساخن من خلال الأنابيب ، ولا يظهر التكثيف عند توفير الماء البارد ويحسن المظهر. أنابيب النحاس صلبة وناعمة.

      اختيار الأنابيب

      تتميز أنابيب النحاس بقائمة واسعة من المزايا والعيب الوحيد هو السعر.

      تتمتع أنابيب النحاس بالمزايا التالية:

      – الموصلية الحرارية الجيدة ؛

      – المقاومة للتآكل؛

      – تأثير مبيد للجراثيم

      – مجموعة ممتازة من درجة حرارة العمل: -200 – + 200 درجة ؛

      – مع ارتفاع الضغط وتجميد النظام ، فهي مقاومة للتمزق ؛

      – إنتاجية عالية ، لأن السطح الداخلي سلس للغاية ؛

      – عدم نفاذية الأكسجين.

      – عمر خدمة طويل (حوالي 100 سنة) ؛

      – نظرة جمالية.

      حسنًا ، السلبي الوحيد على خلفية المزايا الكبيرة هو التكلفة العالية.

      الفولاذ هو الخيار الأفضل للميزانية

      حتى وقت قريب ، استقرت الأنابيب الفولاذية على أمجاد البطولة ، لكن الأيام القديمة قد مرت بالفعل ، واليوم أصبحت شعبيتها أقل بكثير. فقط لم يكن هناك بديل من قبل ، لكنه الآن متاح.

      من حيث القوة الميكانيكية ونسبة صغيرة من التوسع ، لا تملك الأنابيب الفولاذية منافسين جديرين في إمدادات الحرارة وتسخين البخار. الموصلية الحرارية العالية هي المعيار الرئيسي لخلق شكل مشع من تسخين المياه.

      أنبوب فولاذي

      يوصى بجلفنة أنابيب الصلب قبل التركيب.

      ولكن هناك عيوب ، وهي مهمة: الأنابيب الفولاذية عرضة للتآكل ، ويمكن استخدام تقنيات الجلفنة لحمايتها. هذا الخيار هو الأكثر مثالية للاستخدام المنزلي. لا تزال هذه الأنابيب ثقيلة وغير ملائمة للاستخدام نظرًا لأبعادها الإجمالية. ويتضمن التركيب استخدام اللحام بالغاز. ولكن إذا كان الجانب الرئيسي في الاختيار بالنسبة لشخص ما هو سياسة الأسعار ، فإن هذا الحل هو الحل الأمثل.

      الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ – مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات

      هذه الأنابيب مصنوعة من سبائك الصلب وتستحق الاهتمام العام. مع التشغيل السليم ، أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أكثر من تسديد التكاليف الأولية. مزاياها الرئيسية هي مقاومة التآكل والقوة. هذه ليست أنابيب “سوداء” تتأكسد ومنسدة بالصدأ ؛ هذه الأنابيب ، على الرغم من أنها باهظة الثمن ، قابلة للحياة اقتصاديًا. عند استخدامها ، لن تضطر إلى شراء وتغيير التركيبات والصمامات والحنفيات وما شابه ذلك مرة أخرى ، توبيخ الشركات المصنعة عديمة الضمير.

      مواسير ستانلس

      أنابيب مقاومة للتآكل – تكافؤ القوة والموثوقية والجماليات والمدى الطويل

      بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مجموعة تطبيقات الأنابيب غير القابل للصدأ مثيرة للإعجاب: “الأرضيات والجدران الدافئة” ، وأنابيب الغلايات والعديد من المجالات الأخرى. التوفير على الوجه ، من الأفضل إنفاق المال ، ثم الاستمتاع بالمزايا التي تحصل عليها.

      الأنابيب البلاستيكية – تقنيات جديدة

      يجب اختيار هذه الأنابيب بعناية وبمسؤولية كبيرة ، لأن موثوقية ومتانة نظام التدفئة تعتمد على جودتها.

      يتم تصنيع الأنابيب البلاستيكية باستخدام المعدات الحديثة ، ويتم استخدام الإنجازات العلمية الجديدة في عملية الإنتاج. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن الناتج هو المنتجات التي تلبي قوانين ومعايير البناء. هذه الأنابيب ليست موثوقة فحسب ، ولكنها رخيصة التثبيت أيضًا. بالنسبة له ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى معدات باهظة الثمن ، ولا يتطلب المزيد من العمل الوقائي استثمارات مالية كبيرة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأنابيب البلاستيكية تحتفظ بأدائها طوال فترة الخدمة ، ولا تتعرض لمظاهر كيميائية وفيزيائية سلبية.

      اختيار الأنابيب

      الأنابيب البلاستيكية المصنوعة من البولي بروبيلين – الموثوقية وسهولة التركيب السريع

      يمكن إغلاق نظام التسخين ، الذي يعتمد على استخدام هذه الأنابيب ، بسهولة وجمال بمواد التشطيب ، لذلك هناك إيجابيات في هذا الصدد. بمساعدة الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، من الممكن تنفيذ مشاريع معقدة دون أي مشاكل ، لأن عمرها الافتراضي يزيد عن 20 عامًا.

      للتدفئة ، جميع الأنابيب المذكورة أعلاه مناسبة ، فقط عند الاختيار ، تحتاج إلى التفكير بعقلانية ومواكبة الواقع.

      logo

      للإجابة

Heating

Pipes for heating – which are better to choose for the construction of a reliable system?

Pipes for heating

What requirements did people make at all times to their home? Of course, warmth and comfort are the main aspects of this issue. It is pointless to argue with this opinion, because no arguments can prove the opposite. High performance of these characteristics can provide an efficient heating system. Yes, it’s effective, why waste money on low-quality devices, equipment and materials. We live in a new century, and he dictates his own rules and laws, and man must comply with them. For the full functioning of the coolant pipes for heating are needed: which are better to choose if today the assortment is diverse and multifaceted? Let’s try to figure it out.

Content

  • Basic requirements for heating pipes
  • What affects the choice of pipes
  • Dependence on the heating system
  • Calculation of pipe diameter

 

  • Types of pipes for heating: which is better?
    • Metal-plastic – a universal solution
    • Copper pipes – a long tradition
    • Steel is the best option for the budget
    • Stainless steel – a wide range of applications
    • Plastic pipes – new technologies of the heating pipe from the new plastic CPVC
    •  

      Basic requirements for heating pipes

      Undoubtedly, pipes play an important role in an integral heating system. We can say that their function is extremely responsible, because it is the pipes that deliver hot water from the boiler (regardless of its type) to radiators. Based on this argument, it is possible to determine the primary requirements for pipes: they must be durable and maintain this characteristic throughout the entire life cycle. And for a long service life, the pipes should not let oxygen through, as this contributes to the rusting of the system from the inside, as well as the pipes become clogged and “overgrown”. As a result, the overall system performance is reduced..

      Black pipes

      Black metal is rarely used for heating circuits; it rusts quickly, needs maintenance

      Maintaining an optimal temperature regime depends on the tightness of the system, and also a person must be sure of the reliability of the pipes, that the coolant will not go beyond the boundaries of the pipe and will not spoil the materials and equipment that are nearby. Strength characteristics are largely determined by the material from which this or that pipe is made. The modern market offers many options, but you need to soberly assess the situation and think through every detail so as not to be in a force majeure situation, especially in the winter. After all, failures in the heating system in the cold season are unnecessary and undesirable.

      Low noise is a factor no less significant. The calm and comfortable atmosphere in the house will be disturbed by the constant flow of flowing water. And yet, no one canceled the beautiful aesthetic appearance of the pipes. It is not always possible to hide the wiring in the walls, for example, if the house is wooden. But in other cases, in some places the pipes still come to the surface and are connected to radiators.

      The pipes of the heating circuit must necessarily meet the above requirements in each specific case, since the choice of pipes depends on some other indicators, and we will talk about them now.

      What affects the choice of pipes

      When choosing pipes for heating, you need to pay attention to such points:

      • gasket type – external or hidden;
      • average heat carrier temperature and pressure in the heating system;
      • installation – a complex or simple system configuration;
      • the location of the pipeline – in the case when part of the pipeline will pass through a room that is not heated, then it is necessary to think over the options for insulation;
      • the possibility of carrying out, if necessary, repair of pipes and, most importantly, good access to them.

      The thing is that the pipes are made of different materials, which means that they have laying features for installation, assembly of the system and operational characteristics.

      Dependence on the heating system

      Probably everyone knows that there are two of the most basic heating systems: centralized and individual. Naturally, the pipes must correspond to a specific system, for example, in private houses and cottages a system is equipped on an individual basis: the pressure in the pipes in this case does not exceed 2-3 atmospheres.

      And in the central heating system, which is used in urban high-rise buildings, a pressure of 16 atmospheres is possible. Basically, such high rates are achieved during the start-up of the system for cleaning the pipeline from traffic jams..

      Central heating

      Pipes for central heating

      Now we should consider in detail the possibility of using different types of pipes in these heating systems. Basically, four types of pipes are used:

      • reinforced – suitable for both heating systems, as they are designed for a pressure of 25 atmospheres;
      Reinforced pipe

      Universal reinforced pipes are distinguished by their strength and ability to withstand critical pressures of seasonal crimping

       

      • polypropylene pipes are best used for an individual system, since they are designed only for 6-10 atmospheres;
      • metal-plastic pipes are used both in the individual and in the central system. They are durable and corrosion resistant;
      • Steel piping is more common in central heating systems. But if a welding joint is used, and not a thread, then the pipes are more susceptible to corrosion and the protective layer of the pipe is destroyed.

      If we talk about a system with natural circulation and a floor boiler, it is difficult to do without metal pipes. The price / diameter ratio in this case will be optimal, because the cost of a 1.5-inch copper or metal-plastic pipe and similar of “black” steel differs significantly.

      In fact, in a water supply system, a “black” metal pipe quickly rusts, but this does not apply to a central heating system. Water, i.e. coolant, circulates in such a pipeline for a long time, oxygen evaporates quickly, and a system made of steel pipes lasts up to 50 years.

      Pipes for autonomous heating

      For the device of the autonomous heating system, mainly metal-plastic and plastic pipes are chosen

      When using a wall-mounted boiler with a copper heat exchanger in combination with forced circulation, that is, a pump, steel pipes will only interfere. Firstly, a system built from such pipes does not look very aesthetically pleasing, and even at the initial corrosion stage, a thin heat exchanger may become clogged. In addition, the cost of installing “black” pipes is not too different from the cost of equipping a plastic and copper system.

      Modern heating systems are different from the previous ones, so steel pipelines, so to speak, are not in fashion today. It is often advantageous to use a steel pipeline when mechanical strength and large diameters are needed.

      Important: they are also suitable for replacing black pipes, but it is advisable to stop the choice on the galvanized version.

      Calculation of pipe diameter

      To create a complete heating system, you need to familiarize yourself with the theory, in particular with the principle of calculating the required pipe diameter. When piping, this parameter is very important, the correct calculation helps to avoid unnecessary heat loss and wasted energy.

      The diameter of the pipe is the size that determines its dimensions; You can carry out an independent calculation, for this you need to know some parameters: the inner diameter of the fittings, fitting, as well as the nominal indicator of the inner diameter and wall thickness. For example, an increase in diameter, which is used to increase the area of ​​heat transfer, will inevitably lead to a drop in pressure and heat loss.

      Calculation of the diameter is carried out according to various formulas and schemes, traditionally a peculiar inch system is used for measurement. The calculation of the diameter depends on many factors: pressure in the distributing pipe, composition and quality of the coolant. It’s hard to remember all the formulas, so it’s better to go the easy way and use the calculation table, everything is clearly and clearly indicated, and the parameters of the coolant, and the pipe wiring diagram, and the characteristics of the heating devices.

      It can be concluded correctly that it is not worth ignoring the calculation, since each specific system is tied to the devices used, and also uses a specific heat carrier (water, antifreeze, artificial heat carrier), and also takes into account the circulation method in the heating system.

      Types of pipes for heating: which is better?

      Heating system of steel pipes and cast iron radiators lost its advanced position and handed the palm to other materials and technologies. This is not surprising, because life and science do not stand still, they are constantly moving forward. So which pipes to choose for heating your monastery, so that there is quality, and an affordable price, and saving the family budget? Now we will deal with this issue.

      Metal-plastic – a universal solution

      This is an effective combination of the properties of plastic and metal pipes. Such excellent harmony is possible due to the specific design: the pipe consists of a base of aluminum alloy, which is coated with high density polyethylene. In this case, the outer layer is characterized by increased resistance to aggressive environment.

      Typically, plastic pipes are widely used as a hot water supply, as well as in floor and radiator systems. Their main distinguishing feature is a small coefficient of thermal expansion, this indicator allows you to significantly increase the distance between the supports during installation and, if used, you can do without compensators.

      Plastic pipes

      Plastic pipes – a decent option

      The design of a metal-plastic pipe has several advantages:

      – 100% gas impermeability;

      – high throughput;

      – excellent tear resistance;

      – aesthetic appearance that fits easily into the interior of the room;

      – long service life;

      – low cost of installation work;

      – the possibility of weldless connection;

      – great flexibility;

      – do not corrode.

      But there are some disadvantages:

      – under the influence of ultraviolet radiation, metal-plastic pipes are destroyed.

      Important: to stop this process, it is necessary to put on special protection in places of this very impact, that is, a corrugated pipe.

      – restriction in the choice of diameters.

      This type of pipe is connected using threaded or crimp fittings, by gluing.

      Copper pipes – a long tradition

      Copper is a pipe material that has been actively used from the end of the 17th century until today. This trend is not an accident, because it is a good option for autonomous heating.

      For the manufacture of such pipes, only high-quality copper is used, almost without impurities, so the copper pipe is characterized by strength and high corrosion resistance. Sometimes the surface of the pipes is covered with a polyvinyl chloride or polyethylene layer. This measure has a positive effect on reducing heat loss when hot water passes through pipes, and condensation does not appear when cold water is supplied and the appearance improves. Copper pipes are hard and soft.

      Pipe selection

      Copper pipes have an extensive list of advantages and the only drawback is the price.

      Copper pipes have the following advantages:

      – good thermal conductivity;

      – corrosion resistance;

      – bactericidal effect;

      – excellent range of working temperature: -200 – + 200 degrees;

      – with pressure surges and system freezing, they are resistant to rupture;

      – high throughput, because the inner surface is very smooth;

      – impermeability to oxygen;

      – long service life (about 100 years);

      – aesthetic look.

      Well, the only negative against the background of significant advantages is the high cost.

      Steel is the best option for the budget

      Until recently, steel pipes rested on the laurels of the championship, but the olden days have already passed, today they have much less popularity. It’s just that there was no alternative before, but now it is available.

      In terms of mechanical strength and a small percentage of expansion, steel pipes do not have worthy rivals in heat supply and steam heating. High thermal conductivity is the main criterion for creating a radiant form of water heating.

      Steel pipe

      Steel pipes are recommended to be galvanized before installation.

      But there are drawbacks, and they are significant: steel pipes are subject to corrosion, galvanizing techniques can be used to protect them. This option is most ideal for domestic use. Still these pipes are heavy and inconvenient to use due to their overall dimensions. And installation involves the use of gas welding. But if for a person the main aspect of choice is price policy, then such a solution is optimal.

      Stainless steel – a wide range of applications

      Such pipes are made of alloy steel and are worthy of general attention. With proper operation, stainless steel pipes more than pay back the initial costs. Their main advantages are corrosion resistance and strength. These are not “black” pipes that are oxidized and clogged with rust; these pipes, although expensive, are economically viable. When using them, you won’t have to buy and change fittings, valves, faucets and the like again, scolding unscrupulous manufacturers.

      Stainless pipe

      Corrosion-proof pipes – a symbiosis of strength, reliability, aesthetics and long-term

      In addition, the range of application of stainless pipes is impressive: “warm floors and walls”, boiler piping and many other areas. Savings on the face, it’s better to spend money, and then enjoy the benefits received.

      Plastic pipes – new technologies

      Such pipes must be selected carefully and with great responsibility, since the reliability and durability of the heating system depends on their quality.

      Plastic pipes are manufactured using modern equipment, and new scientific achievements are used in the production process. As a result, the output is products that meet building codes and standards. Such pipes are not only reliable, but also cheap to install. For him, no expensive equipment is needed, and further preventive work does not require large financial investments. It is worth noting that plastic pipes retain their performance throughout the service, and they are not exposed to negative chemical and physical manifestations.

      Pipe selection

      Polypropylene plastic pipes – reliability plus easy quick installation

      The heating system, which is based on the use of such pipes, can be easily and beautifully sealed with finishing materials, so there are pluses in this regard. With the help of plastic pipes, it is possible to implement complex projects without any problems, because their service life is more than 20 years.

      For heating, all the pipes mentioned above are suitable, just when choosing, you need to think rationally and keep up with reality.

      logo

      Leave a Comment