تدفئة

الأنابيب الفولاذية للتدفئة والتجهيزات للأنابيب الفولاذية – قوة ومتانة الفولاذ

الأنابيب الفولاذية للتدفئة وتجهيزات الأنابيب الفولاذية

أحد العناصر الرئيسية لنظام التدفئة هو الأنابيب الفولاذية ، التي لديها الآن العديد من المنافسين في سوق مواد البناء الحديثة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لم يجعل الأنابيب الفولاذية أقل شعبية. لتوصيل أقسام شبكة التسخين بشكل موثوق ، تنتج الصناعة تركيبات للأنابيب الفولاذية الملولبة. لذلك ، يمكن تركيب نظام التدفئة بيديك ، باستخدام مفاتيح ربط ومفاتيح قابلة للتعديل. هذا هو الحد الأدنى من الأدوات التي يجب أن يمتلكها السباك في ترسانته. عند تركيب الأنابيب ذات القطر الكبير ، استخدم تركيبات شفة أو لجأ إلى طريقة توصيل مفاصل بعقب ملحومة. لإجراء لحام عالي الجودة ، يجب أن يكون لديك بالفعل المؤهلات المناسبة والمعدات ذات التقنية العالية.

المحتوى

  • اختيار الأنابيب للتدفئة
  • طرق إنتاج الأنابيب الفولاذية
  • مجموعة من الأنابيب الفولاذية
  • تركيب الأنابيب الفولاذية والانحناء
  • طرق الأسلاك
  • مزايا وعيوب الأنابيب الفولاذية

اختيار الأنابيب للتدفئة

يجب أن يتم التعامل مع عملية اختيار الأنابيب لتركيب نظام التدفئة بجدية شديدة ، مع مراعاة عدد من العوامل التالية:

  • طريقة خفية أو خارجية لوضع أنابيب التدفئة ؛
  • الحاجة إلى عزل الأنابيب إذا كان أي جزء من الشبكة يمر خارج الغرفة الساخنة ؛
  • مستوى ضغط المبرد ومتوسط ​​قيمة درجة الحرارة في نظام التدفئة ؛
  • تكوين نظام التدفئة (مباشر أو معقد) ؛
  • إصلاح النظام في عملية أخرى.
انابيب الصلب في عزلة

انابيب الصلب في عزلة

طرق إنتاج الأنابيب الفولاذية

1. طريقة سلسة لتصنيع الأنابيب. إنه خيار مكلف للغاية ، ولكنه خيار موثوق للغاية..

2. الطريقة الملحومة تسمح بالحصول على الأنابيب الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ وخطوط التماس اللولبية المستقيمة. اختلافهم ، كما يتبين من الأسماء ، يكمن في اختيار نوع اللحام. كما يتم إنتاج الأنابيب المشوهة على الساخن ، وفي عملية الإنتاج يتم استخدام التشوه الساخن ، بالإضافة إلى الأنابيب المشوهة على البارد ، والتي يتم من خلالها إطلاق تقنية التشوه البارد..

مجموعة من الأنابيب الفولاذية

قائمة الأنابيب التي تنتجها المؤسسة والتي تلبي معايير الدولة المقبولة هي مجموعة. تعتمد الطاقة الإنتاجية لمصنع الأنابيب على مدى اتساعه..

يشار أيضًا إلى مجموعة الأنابيب الفولاذية في المتاجر ، ويمكن صنعها على شكل جدول يسرد أنواع الأنابيب المتاحة للبيع ومعلماتها الرئيسية.

تشكيلة الأنابيب الفولاذية

تشكيلة الأنابيب الفولاذية

عند إنشاء مجموعة من الأنابيب الفولاذية ، يتم أخذ عدد من العوامل في الاعتبار:

  • درجة الصلب لتصنيع الأنابيب ؛
  • تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ؛
  • سمك الحائط؛
  • وجود معالجة إضافية ؛
  • الغرض الأنابيب.

تركيب الأنابيب الفولاذية والانحناء

عند اختيار الأنابيب الفولاذية ، وكذلك قبل البدء في أعمال التركيب ، من الضروري التفكير في المنتج بعناية للتأكد من عدم وجود عيوب في المصنع أو أي ضرر ميكانيكي حدث أثناء تسليم المادة إلى الجسم.

إذا لم تكن الأنابيب المشتراة مجلفنة ، فهي ملطخة. كطلاء وورنيش ، يستخدم ورنيش الأسفلت في أغلب الأحيان. لا تخضع الأنابيب المجلفنة في المصنع لمزيد من المعالجة. إذا تم اختيار تركيب مفتوح للأنابيب الفولاذية ، يتم استخدام المشابك لربطها بالجدران. في الوقت نفسه ، هناك توصيات بشأن المسافات بين نقاط التعلق ، والتي تعتمد على القطر الداخلي للأنبوب المعدني:

1. إذا كان القطر 15-20 مم ، يتم وضع السحابات على مسافة لا تزيد عن 2.5 متر.

2. بقطر أنبوب يساوي 25 مليمتر أو أكثر ، قف بين الدعامات لحوالي ثلاثة أمتار.

3. إذا كان القطر 40 مم ، فإن المسافة بين المشابك 4 أمتار.

لثني الأنابيب الفولاذية ، عادة ما يتم استخدام آلة ثني الأنابيب الهيدروليكية اليدوية. يتم نقل هذا الجهاز الصغير الحجم والمريح إلى الجسم بسهولة. عندما تعمل اقتصاديا تستهلك الكهرباء. تعتبر صعوبة قطع الأنابيب وثنيها من العيوب الرئيسية لمنتجات الصلب..

في حالة عدم وجود هذه الأداة ، يتم شراء تركيبات فولاذية جاهزة بالشكل المطلوب ، مما يضمن توصيل الأقسام المستقيمة في أماكن الانحناء لخط الأنابيب.

بندر الأنابيب الكهربائية

بندر الأنابيب الكهربائية

طرق الأسلاك

  • يستخدم اللحام الذاتي لتوصيل الأنابيب ذات النهايات الملساء ؛
  • عند الشد ، يتم تعزيز الاتصال بحشية مانعة للتسرب ، وبالتالي ضمان عدم نفاذية ؛
  • وصلات شفة مع مثبتات البراغي التي يتم ربط الشفاه بها بأطراف الأنبوب.

تركيبات ملولبة لأنابيب الصلب

مجموعة كاملة من التركيبات الملولبة المستخدمة لربط الأنابيب الفولاذية في مختلف التكوينات معروضة للبيع. ويشمل:

  • وصلات.
  • وصلات انتقالية
  • برميل (وصلات بخيوط خارجية) ؛
  • البراميل الانتقالية ؛
  • محركات (برميل ممدود) ؛
  • موصلات “أمريكية” ؛
  • المربعات بجميع أنواعها ؛
  • جميع أنواع المحملات.
  • الصلبان.
  • الأقدام الأمامية والخلفية ؛
  • الصواميل والمقابس.
تجهيزات أنابيب الصلب

تجهيزات أنابيب الصلب

مزايا وعيوب الأنابيب الفولاذية

لتركيب أنظمة التدفئة في الوقت الحالي ، يتم استخدام عدة أنواع من الأنابيب: النحاس والبوليمر والصلب. الخيار الأمثل من حيث السعر والجودة هو الأنابيب الفولاذية للتدفئة. العيب الرئيسي للأنابيب الفولاذية هو قابليتها للتآكل. لتسوية هذا ناقص الأنابيب المجلفنة. هذه الطريقة هي الأنسب للتركيب المنزلي لأنظمة التدفئة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن نتذكر أنه لا يمكن استخدام مانع التجمد في الأنابيب المجلفنة..

من حيث القوة الميكانيكية ومعامل التمدد المنخفض مع التغيرات المحتملة في درجة الحرارة ، فإن الأنابيب الفولاذية ليس لها منافسين في مجال تسخين البخار وإمدادات الحرارة. في منتجات النحاس ، تزيد قيمة هذا المعامل مرتين ، وفي البلاستيك – 15 مرة. لذلك ، بعد الانتهاء من تركيب نظام التدفئة من أنابيب PVC ، من الضروري مراقبة درجة حرارة سائل التبريد بدقة. إذا تم تجاوز درجة الحرارة القصوى ، تصبح الأنابيب البلاستيكية مشوهة. تشمل عيوب الأنابيب الفولاذية شدتها وأبعادها غير المريحة ، مما يعقد عملية تركيب نظام التدفئة. كما يتطلب البحث عن متخصص في اللحام وبمؤهلات عالية. خلاف ذلك ، سوف يتسرب الماء من خلال الشقوق الصغيرة غير مرئية في المفاصل. اللحامون لديهم طرقهم الخاصة للكشف عن الشقوق الصغيرة ، وأحيانًا أصلية جدًا..

تشتهر الأنابيب الفولاذية بعمر الخدمة الطويل الذي قد يصل إلى أربعين عامًا. على الرغم من أن المصانع تضمن جودة الأنابيب لمدة عشر سنوات. في وقت سابق من بلدنا تم استخدام الأنابيب الفولاذية فقط ، والتي لم يتم استبدالها بعد. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تؤدي درجة عالية من تدهور خطوط الأنابيب إلى هبات مستمرة وإصلاحات لا نهاية لها. عند استبدال الأنابيب في شقة ، يوصى باستخدام أنابيب فولاذية ، حيث أن نظام التدفئة المركزي الكامل لمبنى سكني مصنوع منها. عند تثبيت نظام تدفئة مستقل في منزل ريفي ، يمكن للمالك اختيار نوع الأنابيب حسب تقديره.

logo

للإجابة

Heating

Steel pipes for heating and fittings for steel pipes – steel strength and durability

Steel pipes for heating and fittings for steel pipes

One of the main elements of the heating system is steel pipes, which now have many rivals in the modern building materials market. However, this did not make steel pipes less popular. To reliably connect sections of the heating network, the industry produces fittings for steel pipes that are threaded. Therefore, the installation of the heating system can be done with your own hands, using adjustable wrenches and wrenches. This is the minimum of tools that a plumber master should have in his arsenal. When installing large diameter pipes, use flange fittings or resort to a method of welded butt joints. To perform a high-quality weld, you must already have the appropriate qualifications and high-tech equipment.

Content

  • The choice of pipes for heating
  • Methods for the production of steel pipes
  • Range of steel pipe
  • Installation of steel pipes and their bending
  • Wiring Methods
  • Advantages and disadvantages of steel pipes Steel pipe specialists

The choice of pipes for heating

The process of choosing pipes for installing a heating system must be approached very seriously, taking into account a number of the following factors:

  • hidden or external method of laying heating pipes;
  • the need for pipe insulation if any part of the network passes outside the heated room;
  • coolant pressure level and its average temperature value in the heating system;
  • heating system configuration (direct or complex);
  • own repair of the system in further operation.
Steel pipes in isolation

Steel pipes in isolation

Methods for the production of steel pipes

1. Seamless method of manufacturing pipes. It is quite expensive, but very reliable option..

2. The welded method allows to obtain straight-seam and spiral-seam steel stainless pipes. Their difference, as can be seen from the names, lies in the choice of the type of weld. Also, hot-deformed pipes are produced, in the production process of which hot deformation is used. In addition, there are cold-deformed pipes, in the release of which resort to cold deformation technology.

Range of steel pipe

The list of pipes manufactured by the enterprise that meet the accepted state standards is a range. The production capacity of a given pipe mill depends on how extensive it is..

The assortment of steel pipes is also indicated in stores, and it can be arranged in the form of a table listing the types of pipes available for sale and their main parameters.

Assortment of steel pipes

Assortment of steel pipes

When creating a range of steel pipes, a number of factors are taken into account:

  • steel grade for pipe manufacturing;
  • production technology;
  • Wall thickness;
  • the presence of additional processing;
  • pipe purpose.

Installation of steel pipes and their bending

When choosing steel pipes, as well as before starting installation work, it is necessary to carefully consider the product to make sure that there are no factory defects or any mechanical damage that occurred during the delivery of the material to the object.

If the purchased pipes are not galvanized, then they are stained. As a paint and varnish material, asphalt varnish is most often used. Factory-galvanized pipes are not subjected to additional processing. If an open installation of steel pipes is selected, clamps are used to fasten them to the walls. At the same time, there are recommendations on the distances between the attachment points, which depend on the inner diameter of the metal pipe:

1. If the diameter is 15-20 mm, then the fasteners are placed at a distance of not more than 2.5 m.

2. With a pipe diameter equal to 25 or more millimeters, stand between the supports for about three meters.

3. If the diameter is 40 mm, then the distance between the clamps is 4 meters.

For bending steel pipes, a manual hydraulic pipe bender is usually used. This compact and convenient device is easily transported to the object. When operating economically consumes electricity. The difficulty of cutting and bending pipes is a major disadvantage of steel products..

In the absence of this tool, ready-made steel fittings of the desired shape are purchased, which ensure the connection of straight sections in places of bending of the pipeline.

Electric pipe bender

Electric pipe bender

Wiring Methods

  • autogenous welding is used to connect pipes having smooth ends;
  • when screwing, the connection is strengthened with a sealing gasket, thereby ensuring its impermeability;
  • flange connections with bolt fasteners with which the flanges are attached to the ends of the pipe.

Threaded Fittings for Steel Pipes

A complete assortment of threaded fittings used for joining steel pipes in various configurations is on sale. It includes:

  • couplings;
  • transition couplings;
  • barrels (couplings with external thread);
  • transitional barrels;
  • drives (elongated barrels);
  • connectors “American”;
  • squares of all kinds;
  • all kinds of tees;
  • crosses;
  • forward and backward footwork;
  • locknuts and plugs.
Steel pipe fittings

Steel pipe fittings

Advantages and disadvantages of steel pipes

For the installation of heating systems at the moment, several types of pipes are used: copper, polymer, steel. The most optimal option in terms of price and quality are steel pipes for heating. The main disadvantage of steel pipes is their susceptibility to corrosion. To level this minus the pipes are galvanized. This method is most suitable for household installation of heating systems. However, it must be remembered that antifreeze cannot be used in galvanized pipes..

In terms of mechanical strength and low expansion coefficient with a possible temperature change, steel pipes have practically no rivals in the field of steam heating and heat supply. In copper products, the value of this coefficient is two times greater, and in plastic – 15 times. Therefore, having completed the installation of the heating system from PVC pipes, it is necessary to strictly monitor the temperature of the coolant. If the maximum temperature is exceeded, the plastic pipes become deformed. The disadvantages of steel pipes include their severity and inconvenient dimensions, which complicate the process of installing the heating system. It also requires the search for a specialist in welding, and with high qualifications. Otherwise, water will leak through invisible microcracks at the joints. Welders have their own methods for detecting microcracks, sometimes very original ones..

Steel pipes are famous for their long service life, which can be up to forty years. Although the factories guarantee the quality of the pipes for ten years. Earlier in our country only steel pipes were used, which have not yet been replaced. Meanwhile, the high degree of deterioration of the pipelines leads to constant gusts and endless repairs. When replacing pipes in an apartment, it is recommended to use steel pipes, since the entire centralized heating system of an apartment building is made of them. When installing an autonomous heating system in a country house, the owner can choose the type of pipes at his discretion.

logo

Leave a Comment