تدفئة

تركيب تدفئة تحت البلاط في الحمام: قواعد بناء أنظمة مختلفة

تركيب تدفئة تحت البلاط في الحمام

أرضية دافئة في الحمام – راحة في متناول الجميع. ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل من الشعور بالدفء الذي تشعر به عند المشي حافي القدمين في الحمام؟ بالإضافة إلى الأحاسيس اللطيفة اللطيفة ، فإن الأرضية الدافئة في الحمام تزيل الرطوبة الزائدة بنجاح ، مما يمنع حدوث الفطريات والعفن. يمكن تركيب نظام التدفئة تحت الأرضية في جميع أنحاء منطقة المعيشة ، ولكن الأكثر شيوعًا هو تركيب مثل هذه الأرضيات في الحمام.

هناك نظامان مختلفان للتدفئة الأرضية – الماء والكهرباء. أساس كل منهم هو استخدام مصادر حرارة معينة. ستساعدك التعليمات خطوة بخطوة التي تصف عملية التثبيت لكل نظام على إنشاء أرضية دافئة في الحمام بنفسك ، دون مساعدة متخصصين مؤهلين.

المحتوى

  • الماء “أرضية دافئة” في الحمام
  • تركيب تدفئة أرضية
  • نظام تسخين المياه تحت البلاط
  • جهاز أرضي مزود بكابل تدفئة
  • تركيب الأرضيات على أساس الحرارة
  • أرضية كهربائية في الحمام
  • الماء “أرضية دافئة” في الحمام

    دعونا نتناول بعض السمات المميزة لتدفئة أرضية الماء. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تركيب أرضية دافئة في الحمام مقبول لمنزل خاص أو ريفي. بالنسبة لسكان الشقق في المباني الشاهقة ، من الصعب جدًا توصيل مثل هذا النظام بالتدفئة المركزية. بالطبع ، هذا لا ينطبق على “مساكن النخبة” ، والتي غالبًا ما ينص المشروع على تركيب أرضية ساخنة بالمياه.

    نظام تسخين المياه تحت الأرضية في الحمام

    نظام تسخين المياه تحت الأرضية في الحمام

    هناك الكثير من الجوانب الإيجابية لنظام الأرضية الدافئة لحل مشكلة تثبيته. تشمل المزايا التي لا جدال فيها ما يلي:

    • الأمان – يتم إخفاء عناصر الأرضية الدافئة بشكل موثوق من الوصول المجاني ، مما يقلل من احتمال حدوث ضرر. نظرًا لقلة عدد المفاصل ، يتم تقليل مخاطر التسرب ؛
    • الربحية – تسمح لك الأرضية المسخنة بالماء بتقليل تكاليف الطاقة بنسبة 15-45٪ مع الحفاظ على درجة حرارة مريحة في الغرفة ؛
    • صداقة البيئة – النظام آمن على صحة الإنسان. لا تنبعث أرضيات المياه من الإشعاع الضار ولا تخلق مجالًا كهرومغناطيسيًا ؛
    • الراحة – جودة الأرضية الدافئة ، مما يتيح لك تجربة المتعة عند مغادرة الحمام أو الاستحمام. يتيح لك التحكم في درجة الحرارة توفير درجات حرارة سطح مريحة بشكل مثالي..

    تشمل العيوب الموجودة في أرضية تسخين المياه ما يلي:

    • وجود احتمال تسرب ، والذي سيكون من الصعب جدًا العثور عليه عند حدوثه ؛
    • التوفر الإلزامي مضخة مياه للحفاظ على الضغط عند سقوطه في نظام إمدادات المياه ؛
    • تعقيد تركيب نظام الأرضيات الدافئة.

    وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأرضية التي يتم تسخينها بالمياه يتم وضعها كنظام هندسي معقد يتطلب مراعاة معايير منزلك عند وضع مشروع.

    يعتمد اختيار معدات التثبيت ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، على الميزات الحالية لإمدادات الطاقة.

    تركيب تدفئة أرضية

    نظام تسخين المياه تحت البلاط

    دعونا نفكر بمزيد من التفصيل في ميزات تركيب أرضية ساخنة بالمياه ، والتوقف في كل مرحلة.

    الأرضية الحديثة المدفأة بالمياه في الحمام عبارة عن بناء أنابيب متصلة بمصدر من الماء الساخن. هذا الأخير هو أنبوب الماء الساخن أو أنبوب التدفئة. من خلال تدوير المياه من خلال الأنابيب المدرجة في هيكل الأرضية ، يتم تسخين الطبقة العليا. ثم الحرارة ، التي ترتفع من سطح ساخن ، تساعد في الحفاظ على درجة حرارة مريحة عند مستوى منخفض.

    تركيب تدفئة أرضية للمياه

    تركيب تدفئة أرضية للمياه

    تبدأ عملية التثبيت بتركيب رافعات بولي بروبيلين للمياه الساخنة ، بشرط ألا تكون مثبتة مسبقًا. الشرط الأساسي هو رسم مخطط (مشروع) لموقع هذه الأنابيب.

    أحد الأشياء التي تحدد جودة العمل هو العزل المائي للأرضية ، والذي يتجنب العواقب الوخيمة في حالة التسرب. يجب أن تكون شرائط مواد العزل المائي متداخلة ، ويجب توصيل اللحامات باستخدام مجفف الشعر ، مجفف الشعر. العزل المائي الجيد هو نتيجة للمفاصل عالية الجودة.

    يسكب ذراع التسوية الخشن بمزيج من الطين الموسع مع الاسمنت. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب الاحتفاظ بمستوى ذراع التسوية هذا عند علامة محددة بمستوى أرضية التشطيب ناقص 5-7 سم ، وعند ملء السطح ، يُسمح بالمخالفات الصغيرة والصغيرة. في غضون 2-3 أيام بعد العمل ، من الضروري ترطيب سطح ذراع التسوية بالماء لتجنب التشقق.

    الخطوة التالية هي وضع العزل بالرقائق. يتم لصق مفاصل الشرائط بشريط ألومنيوم.

    وضع أنابيب البولي بروبلين

    وضع أنابيب البولي بروبلين

    بعد ذلك ، ننتقل إلى التركيب المباشر لنظام أرضية المياه. نقوم بثني أنبوب البولي بروبلين وفقًا للمخطط ونعلقه على ذراع التسوية. من المهم ألا تتجاوز المسافة بين الأجزاء المجاورة للأنبوب 15-20 سم ، ويجب توصيل الهيكل المنحني ، الذي تحول نتيجة لذلك ، بالرافعات باستخدام صمام التحكم. لتجنب المشاكل ، تحقق على الفور من عدم وجود تسرب في النظام. إذا لم تكن هناك مشاكل ، فأوقف تشغيل مصدر المياه واترك الأرضية تبرد..

    يسكب ذراع التسوية الثاني بمزيج مماثل. قبل ذلك ، نقوم بإنشاء منارات لتحمل المستوى. في هذه المرحلة ، يعد التوازن السطحي نقطة مهمة يجب الانتباه إليها. بعد تجفيف ذراع التسوية ، يمكنك البدء في وضع البلاط.

    جهاز أرضي مزود بكابل تدفئة

    يتكون تركيب نظام أرضية كبل دافئ كهربائي من عدة خطوات مهمة تتطلب التنفيذ المتتالي.

    التصميم. على سطح الأرضية في الحمام ، تحتاج إلى تحديد موقع الكبل والمستشعر ونقاط اتصال الترموستات. بعد ذلك ، ننقل المخطط الناتج إلى الخطة. عند وضع مشروع ، نبني على قوة النظام ، مع مراعاة الخطوة الموصى بها بين نطاقات المواد.

    العزل الحراري. يتم وضع طبقة العزل على السطح ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مخالفاتها 7-8 مم. إذا كانت هناك اختلافات كبيرة أثناء فحص القاعدة ، فيجب استخدام ذراع التسوية الخرساني الأولي. إذا لم يكن للعزل طبقة عاكسة ، فمن الضروري وضع رقائق الألومنيوم بالإضافة إلى ذلك.

    الكابلات. من الأفضل وضع كابل التدفئة على الشبكة المعدنية التي يتم تثبيتها عليها. بالإضافة إلى وظيفة القفل ، فإن هذه الشبكة الخاصة لن تسمح بغمر السلك في ذراع التسوية وستوفر صلابة للهيكل بأكمله. نحن نراقب بعناية أنه لا يوجد عبور للكابل أو تلفه. يتم توصيل الكبل الكهربائي بالكابل الحراري باستخدام جلبة يجب أن تكون مغمورة في ذراع التسوية الأسمنتي وتقع قصيرة قدر الإمكان من الترموستات. حافظ على مسافة لا تقل عن 20 سم بين أقرب جدار وتقاطع.

    تركيب تدفئة أرضية كهربائية على أساس كبل تسخين

    تركيب تدفئة أرضية كهربائية على أساس كبل تسخين

    تركيب نظام تحكم حراري. يتم تثبيت المنظم على ارتفاع 0.8-1 متر من الأرضية. يوضع المستشعر في أنبوب مموج ويوضع بين صفوف الكابل. من خلال تنفيذ المزيد من تعبئة ذراع التسوية الاسمنت ، نتحكم في أن الأنبوب والمستشعر أعلى من ذراع التسوية نفسه.

    ارضيات الارضيات. يقترب العمل من الاكتمال ، لذلك مرة أخرى نتحقق بعناية من سلامة وغياب الأضرار التي لحقت بجميع عناصر نظام التدفئة تحت الأرضية للكابل الكهربائي. بعد التأكد من أن كل شيء في محله ، ننتقل إلى ملء. يجب توزيع ملاط ​​الأسمنت بالتساوي ، ويجب ألا يكون هناك فراغات في ذراع التسوية. بعد ذلك ، تحقق من سلامة النظام بأكمله واتركه يجف. يجب أن يتم أول إدراج لتدفئة الأرضية الكهربائية في موعد لا يتجاوز 30 يومًا بعد الانتهاء من العمل ، مما سيساعد على تجنب الشقوق في ذراع التسوية.

    سكب ذراع التسوية

    سكب ذراع التسوية

    تركيب الأرضيات على أساس الحرارة

    لا تختلف عملية تركيب التسخين الكهربائي تحت الأرضية باستخدام الترموستات كثيرًا عن تركيب نظام باستخدام كبل تسخين. لكن الفرق لا يزال هناك.

    يتم وضع طبقات الأرضيات بالتسلسل التالي:

    • مشروع الطابق (الخرسانة) ؛
    • الثرمومات
    • لاصق البلاط
    • بلاط.

    في المرحلة الأولى ، يتم وضع الثرموستات على الأرضية المحضرة والمعالجة مسبقًا باستخدام برايمر. حتى بلاط الأرضيات القديم يمكن أن يكون بمثابة قاعدة. في الأماكن التي سيتم فيها وضع الأجسام الثابتة ، لا تتناسب الترموستات.

    يتم قطع شبكة تعزيز حصيرة التدفئة بعناية ، وتجنب تلف الكبل ، ثم يتم وضع الترموستات في المكان الصحيح. بين الشرائط المجاورة نلاحظ مسافة 5 سم.

    تركيب تدفئة كهربائية تحت البلاط على أساس الحرارة

    تركيب تدفئة كهربائية تحت البلاط على أساس الحرارة

    يتم تثبيت الترموستات على الأرض بشريط لاصق ومضلع حراري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوفر الحصائر التي لها قاعدة لاصقة تجاريًا. لا يتطلب مثل هذا النظام تثبيتًا إضافيًا. يتم لف الترموستات أولاً على السطح ويقطع ، ثم يتم إزالة الشريط الواقي ولصقه.

    المرحلة الأخيرة من العمل هي توصيل المستشعر والثرموستات ، وعزل نقاط الاتصال والتحقق من وظائف النظام.

    تدفئة تحت البلاط أسهل في التركيب وأرخص من نظيرتها على أساس كابل التدفئة. هذا النظام متاح لوضعه تحت أي غطاء أرضي..

    أرضية كهربائية في الحمام

    نظام التدفئة تحت البلاط الكهربائية أكثر شعبية. العناصر المكونة لتصميمها هي:

    • كابل التدفئة ، الذي يهدف إلى تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى حرارة ؛
    • تلعب وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة المجهزة بجهاز استشعار دورًا مهمًا في تشغيل التدفئة الكهربائية تحت الأرضية. من الضروري التحكم في نظام التدفئة ؛
    • المموج أنبوب؛
    • مواد العزل الحراري ؛
    • تصاعد الشريط.

    هناك نوعان من التدفئة تحت البلاط الكهربائية في الحمام:

    • أرضية كابل دافئة – يعمل سلك التسخين كعنصر تسخين ، والذي يمكن أن يكون أحادي النواة وثنائي النواة. يتم وضع كل من هذه الأنواع من الكابلات تحت ذراع التسوية بسمك 3-7 سم ؛
    • أرضية دافئة من الترموستات – عبارة عن نظام للأجزاء الفردية من أسلاك التسخين بأطوال مختلفة. مصدر الطاقة يرجع إلى وجود نهايات “التركيب”. يتم وضع الترموستات مباشرة على ذراع التسوية ، ثم يتم تطبيق طبقة من غراء البلاط. لا يؤثر استخدام حصائر التسخين على ارتفاع الأرضية ، حيث يتم غمرها في لاصق البلاط.
    تدفئة أرضية كهربائية في الحمام

    تدفئة أرضية كهربائية في الحمام

    ستمنحك الأرضية الكهربائية المدفأة ، مرتبة في الحمام ، درجة حرارة مريحة ، بغض النظر عن الوقت من السنة أو تشغيل التدفئة المركزية. تسمح لك الجهات التنظيمية الخاصة بتعيين درجة حرارة مقبولة وتغييرها حسب الضرورة. في معظم الأحيان ، لا تكون مساحة الحمام كبيرة ، وبعد تثبيت المعدات لا يزال يتم تخفيضها (على سبيل المثال ، تحت الحوض أو حجرة الاستحمام ، لا يلزم جهاز تدفئة أرضية). لذلك ، أصبح تركيب تدفئة كهربائية تحت الأرضية أيضًا فعالاً من حيث التكلفة.

    في الختام ، أود أن أشير إلى أن الأرضية الدافئة في الحمام هي راحتك وراحتك. تتيح لك التقنيات الحديثة اختيار النظام الأنسب وفقًا للخصائص التقنية وفئة السعر. امنح نفسك الفرح والشعور بالدفء حول قدميك العاريتين. دع حلمك يتحقق!

    logo

    للإجابة

Heating

Installation of underfloor heating in the bathroom: the rules for the construction of different systems

Installation of underfloor heating in the bathroom

Warm floor in the bathroom – comfort accessible to everyone. What could be better than the feeling of warmth that you experience when walking barefoot in the bathroom? In addition to pleasant tactile sensations, the heated floor in the bathroom successfully eliminates excessive moisture, preventing the occurrence of fungus and mold. Installation of a system of underfloor heating can be carried out throughout the living area, but the most popular is the installation of such floors in the bathroom.

There are two different systems of underfloor heating – water and electric. The basis of each of them is the use of certain heat sources. A step-by-step instruction that describes the installation process of each of the systems will help you to make a warm floor in the bathroom yourself, without the help of qualified specialists.

Content

  • Water “warm floor” in the bathroom
  • Installation of floor heating
  • Underfloor heating water system
  • Floor device with heating cable
  • Installation of floors based on thermomats
  • Electric floor in the bathroom
  • Water “warm floor” in the bathroom

    Let us dwell on some of the distinguishing features of a water floor heating. It should be noted that the installation of a warm floor in the bathroom is acceptable for a private or country house. For residents of apartments in high-rise buildings, it is quite problematic to connect such a system to central heating. Of course, this does not apply to “elite housing”, the project of which often provides for the installation of a water heated floor.

    System of water underfloor heating in the bathroom

    System of water underfloor heating in the bathroom

    There are plenty of positive aspects of such a warm floor system to solve the issue of its installation. Indisputable advantages include:

    • Safety – the elements of the warm floor are reliably hidden from free access, which reduces the likelihood of damage. Due to the small number of joints, minimizing the risk of leaks is achieved;
    • Profitability – a water heated floor allows you to reduce energy costs by 15-45% while maintaining a comfortable temperature in the room;
    • Environmental friendliness – the system is safe for human health. Water floors do not emit harmful radiation and do not create an electromagnetic field;
    • Comfort – the quality of a warm floor, allowing you to experience pleasure when leaving the bath or shower. Adjusting the temperature allows you to provide an optimally comfortable surface temperature..

    The disadvantages present in the water heated floor include:

    • The existence of a leak probability, which will be very difficult to find when it occurs;
    • Mandatory Availability water pump to maintain pressure when it falls in the water supply system;
    • The complexity of installing a warm floor system.

    It should be noted that a water heated floor is positioned as a complex engineering system that requires taking into account the parameters of your home when drawing up a project.

    The choice of equipment for installation depends, first of all, on the existing features of energy supply.

    Installation of floor heating

    Underfloor heating water system

    Let us consider in more detail the features of installing a water heated floor, stopping at each stage.

    The modern water heated floor in the bathroom is a construction of pipes that connect to a source of hot water. The latter is a hot water pipe or a heating pipe. Through the circulation of water through pipes included in the floor structure, its upper layer is heated. Then heat, rising up from the heated surface, helps maintain a comfortable temperature at a low level.

    Installation of water floor heating

    Installation of water floor heating

    The installation process begins with the installation of polypropylene risers for hot water, provided that they have not been previously installed. A prerequisite is to draw up a diagram (project) of the location of these pipes.

    One of the things that determine the quality of work is competent floor waterproofing, which avoids serious consequences in case of leakage. Strips of waterproofing material must be overlapped, and the seams should be connected using a blowtorch, a hair dryer. Good waterproofing is the result of high-quality joints.

    The rough screed is poured with a mixture of expanded clay with cement. It should be noted that the level of this screed must be kept at a mark defined as the level of the finished floor minus 5-7 cm. When pouring the surface, small and small irregularities are allowed. Within 2-3 days after the work, it is necessary to moisten the surface of the screed with water in order to avoid cracking.

    The next step is the laying of foil insulation. Joints of strips are glued with aluminum tape.

    Laying polypropylene pipes

    Laying polypropylene pipes

    Next, we proceed to the direct installation of the water floor system. We bend the polypropylene pipe according to the scheme and attach it to the screed. It is important that the distance between adjacent parts of the pipe does not exceed 15-20 cm. The curved structure, which turned out as a result, must be connected to the risers using a control valve. To avoid trouble, immediately check the system for leaks. If there are no problems, turn off the water supply and allow the floor to cool..

    The second screed is poured with a similar mixture. Before this, we establish beacons to withstand the level. At this stage, surface evenness is an important point that you should pay attention to. After the screed has dried, you can start laying the tiles.

    Floor device with heating cable

    Installation of an electric warm cable floor system consists of several important steps that require successive execution.

    Design. On the surface of the floor in the bathroom, you need to determine the location of the cable, sensor and thermostat connection points. Next, we transfer the resulting scheme to the plan. When drawing up a project, we build on the power of the system, observing the recommended step between the bands of material.

    Thermal insulation. The insulation layer is laid on the surface, the irregularities of which can be 7-8 mm. If during the inspection of the base there are significant differences, then a preliminary concrete screed is required. If the insulation does not have a reflective film, it is necessary to lay aluminum foil in addition.

    Cabling. It is better to lay the heating cable on the metal grid on which it is fixed. In addition to the locking function, such a special mesh will not allow the wire to be immersed in the screed and will provide rigidity to the entire structure. We carefully monitor that there is no crossing of the cable or its damage. The electric cable is connected to the thermal cable using a sleeve, which must be immersed in a cement screed and located as short as possible from the thermostat. Keep a distance of at least 20 centimeters between the nearest wall and the junction.

    Installation of electric floor heating based on a heating cable

    Installation of electric floor heating based on a heating cable

    Installation of a thermal control system. The regulator is installed at a height of 0.8-1 m from the floor. The sensor is placed in a corrugated tube and placed between the rows of cable. Carrying out the further filling of the cement screed, we control that the tube and the sensor are higher than the screed itself.

    Flooring the floor. The work is nearing completion, so once again we carefully check the integrity and absence of damage to all elements of the electric cable underfloor heating system. After making sure that everything is in order, we proceed to fill. Cement mortar should be evenly distributed, and there should be no voids in the screed. Next, check the integrity of the entire system and let it dry. The first inclusion of an electric underfloor heating should be done no earlier than 30 days after completion of work, which will help to avoid cracks in the screed.

    Pouring screed

    Pouring screed

    Installation of floors based on thermomats

    The process of installing electric underfloor heating using thermomats is not much different from installing a system using a heating cable. But the difference is still there.

    Layers of flooring are laid in the following sequence:

    • Draft floor (concrete);
    • Thermomats
    • Tile adhesive
    • Tile.

    At the first stage, thermomats are laid on the prepared subfloor, pre-treated with a primer. Even old floor tiles can serve as a base. In places where stationary objects will be located, thermomats do not fit.

    The reinforcing mesh of the heating mat is carefully cut, avoiding damage to the cable, and then the thermomat is laid in the right place. Between adjacent strips we observe a distance of 5 cm.

    Installation of electric underfloor heating based on thermomats

    Installation of electric underfloor heating based on thermomats

    The thermomat is fixed to the floor with adhesive tape and a thermogun. In addition, mats having an adhesive base are commercially available. Such a system does not require additional fixation. Thermomats are first rolled to the surface and cut, and then the protective strip is removed and glued.

    The final stage of work is connecting the sensor and thermostat, isolating the connection points and checking the functionality of the system.

    Underfloor heating is easier to install and cheaper than its counterpart based on heating cable. Such a system is available for laying under any floor covering..

    Electric floor in the bathroom

    The system of electric underfloor heating is more popular. The constituent elements of its design are:

    • Heating cable, the purpose of which is the conversion of electrical energy into heat;
    • A temperature controller equipped with a sensor plays an important role in the operation of an electric underfloor heating. It is necessary to control the heating system;
    • Corrugated tube;
    • Thermal insulation material;
    • Mounting tape.

    There are two types of electric underfloor heating in the bathroom:

    • Warm cable floor – a heating wire acts as a heating element, which can be single-core and two-core. Each of these types of cable is laid under a screed having a thickness of 3-7 cm;
    • Warm floor from thermomats – is a system of individual parts of heating wires of different lengths. Power supply is due to the presence of “mounting” ends. Thermomats are laid directly on the screed, and then a layer of tile glue is applied. The use of heating mats does not have any effect on the height of the floor, as they are immersed in tile adhesive.
    Electric underfloor heating in the bathroom

    Electric underfloor heating in the bathroom

    An electric heated floor, arranged in the bathroom, will give you a comfortable temperature, regardless of the time of year or the operation of central heating. Special regulators allow you to set an acceptable temperature and change it as necessary. Most often, the bathroom area is not large, and after installation of the equipment it is still reduced (for example, under the sink or shower cubicle, a floor heating device is not required). Therefore, the installation of an electric underfloor heating also becomes cost-effective.

    In conclusion, I would like to note that the warm floor in the bathroom is your comfort and coziness. Modern technologies allow you to choose the most suitable system according to technical characteristics and price category. Give yourself joy and a feeling of warmth about your bare feet. Let your dream come true!

    logo

    Leave a Comment