تدفئة

مشعات كهربائية (بطاريات) للتدفئة: مزاياها وقواعد تركيبها

لطالما شعر الناس بالحاجة إلى الدفء ، والتجمع من العصور القديمة حول النيران. كان المبنى الأول الذي ظهر في المنزل عبارة عن موقد كبير ، وتم بالفعل بناء غرف أخرى حوله. مر الوقت ، وبدأ بناء أنظمة التدفئة الكاملة ، وكانت هذه بطاريات تسخين المياه. ولكن الآن التدفئة المركزية لديها بديل لائق – مشعات التدفئة الكهربائية.

المحتوى

  • ما هو المبرد الكهربائي
  • أين تستخدم البطاريات الكهربائية؟
  • الحجج لتركيب مشعاع كهربائي
  • خلق مناخ محلي حسب ذوقك
  • تأمين ضد الحوادث

 

  • حساب قوة المبرد الكهربائي
  • تركيب البطاريات الكهربائية
  •  

    ما هو المبرد الكهربائي

    في الوقت الحاضر ، عندما ترتفع أسعار التدفئة المركزية والغاز ، يعد التسخين الموفر للطاقة مع البطاريات الكهربائية خيارًا مناسبًا للتدفئة..

    بواسطة البطارية الكهربائية ، من المعتاد فهم اتصال عنصرين أو أكثر قادرين على تحويل الطاقة الكيميائية إلى طاقة كهربائية. ومع ذلك ، يستخدم مصطلح “المبرد” أيضًا لعنصر واحد. تتكون الأجزاء الرئيسية من الخلية من قطبين ، يتم وضعهما في إلكتروليت في وعاء. أشهر مثال على الأقطاب الكهربائية هي صفائح الزنك والنحاس..

    تشبه المشعات الكهربائية الهياكل المائية. يكمن الاختلاف في حقيقة أنه بدلاً من الماء ، يتم استخدام تيار كهربائي. يتم توليد الحرارة عندما يتدفق تيار كهربائي عبر عنصر التسخين بالبطارية. يسخننا ويدفئنا في الأمسيات الباردة.

    تصميم السخان الكهربائي

    تصميم السخان الكهربائي

    تشبه المشعات الكهربائية المنتجات النفطية في مؤشر واحد – فهي تستخدم الزيت المعدني السائل كمبرد. البطاريات الكهربائية ضيقة للغاية ، لذلك فهي تخشى أن يتدفق الزيت ، ولا يستحق ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مجهزة بنظام يحمي الجهاز من الحرارة الزائدة.

    السخانات الكهربائية نفسها مدمجة وقادرة على التوافق مع أي جزء داخلي. في بعض الأحيان تكون الأحجار موجودة في التركيبة ، ونتيجة لذلك تسخن البطارية وتحتفظ بالحرارة لعدة أيام.

    يتم التحكم في المشعات الكهربائية من خلال منظم درجة الحرارة ، الموجود في البطارية. ولكن يمكنك شراء جهاز بدون ترموستات ، مما يسمح لك بإنشاء نظام تدفئة مشترك ، والذي يمكن التحكم فيه بعد ذلك من وحدة تحكم كهربائية واحدة.

    أين تستخدم البطاريات الكهربائية؟

    يعد استخدام السخانات الكهربائية مناسبًا عند درجات الحرارة المنخفضة في الشقق والمنازل ، عندما تكون النافذة لا تزال باردة ولم يبدأ موسم التسخين بعد. هناك أيضًا حالات لا يعمل فيها النظام المركزي في مستواه المناسب..

    المشعات الكهربائية مفيدة جدًا في المباني ذات أنظمة التدفئة الحديثة ، عندما تحدث الانقطاعات وحتى الحوادث ، وهناك حاجة للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المطلوبة. هذا صحيح بالنسبة للمنازل الخاصة والبيوت الريفية والشقق مع التدفئة والبيوت ، حيث يعمل النظام المركزي في كل مرة..

    الحجج لتركيب مشعاع كهربائي

    خلق مناخ محلي حسب ذوقك

    يمكن التحكم في الطاقة الكهربائية بسهولة تامة. تسمح لك أنظمة التدفئة ، المجهزة بمشعات كهربائية ، بتعديل المناخ في المنزل. مثل بطاريات الزيت ، تحتوي الموديلات المثبتة على الحائط في تصميمها على ترموستات إلكتروني ، والذي يسمح لك بالحفاظ على درجة الحرارة التي يحددها المالك في الغرفة الساخنة.

    نهج مماثل للهواء المحيط لا يسمح بالاحتراق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على عكس سخانات الحمل الحراري التقليدية ، لا تحتوي البطاريات الكهربائية على لوالب مفتوحة تحرق الأكسجين حولها. لن يسقط مستواه في الغرفة الساخنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الغرف التي يتم تسخينها بالكهرباء خالية من الغازات الضارة والسخام والدخان..

    مشعات التدفئة الكهربائية

    مشعات التدفئة الكهربائية: يمكنك الآن اختيار جهاز بأي طاقة وبأي عدد من الأقسام

      تأمين ضد الحوادث

    في فصل الشتاء ، تكون الحوادث على أنابيب التدفئة غير شائعة بأي حال من الأحوال. غالبًا ما تثير انخفاضًا كارثيًا في درجة حرارة الهواء في المنازل الساخنة. في مثل هذه الحالات ، لم يبق شيء سوى استخدام نوع من السخان الكهربائي.

    ولكن يتم التعامل مع الأجهزة المنزلية الجيدة مقدمًا من قبل مواطنين سريعين ، لكن المعدات غير الآمنة التي تستهلك الكثير من الطاقة تبقى في المتجر. من أجل عدم المخاطرة ، يجب عليك تأمين نفسك مسبقًا وتثبيت مبرد كهربائي جديد في المنزل.

    حساب قوة المبرد الكهربائي

    لحساب متوسط ​​قوة تسخين البطاريات الكهربائية في المكاتب والمباني السكنية ، من الملائم استخدام الصيغة: 1 كيلو واط من الحرارة لكل 15-18 متر مربع من مساحة الغرفة ، إذا كان ارتفاع الجدار قريبًا من 2.7 متر. ولكن إذا كان ارتفاع الجدران أكبر ، فمن الضروري إضافة ما يقرب من 5 ٪ من الطاقة لكل 10 مشاعر تالية.

    تسخين المبرد الكهربائي

    التسخين بمشعات كهربائية: رسم بياني لتداول الكتلة الهوائية المبردة والمسخنة

    يجب سد كل فتحة للنافذة عن طريق تدفق الحرارة – يجب تثبيت الرادياتير تحته. تدفق الحرارة عبارة عن ستارة وقادر على الحفاظ على توازن درجة حرارة منتظم في الغرفة. يتم تحديد كمية الحرارة اللازمة لتسخين المبنى إلى حد كبير من خلال حالة الحماية الحرارية.

    بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن طاقة بطاريات التدفئة الكهربائية يمكن أن تتقلب في أوسع نطاق (0.5 – 3 كيلو واط) ، هناك فرصة كبيرة لشراء مشعاع من الطاقة المناسبة ، والتي ستؤثر بشكل إيجابي على جميع الأسلاك والمنافذ المحيطة. يسمح لك تسخين المنزل بالبطاريات الكهربائية بالتعويض عن فقدان الحرارة من خلال أظرف المبنى – الأبواب والأسقف والنوافذ والجدران والأرضيات..

    تركيب البطاريات الكهربائية

    اليوم ، هناك العديد من السخانات في السوق مريحة واقتصادية وسهلة التركيب. لتسخين غرفة واحدة ، تحتاج إلى مشعاع واحد فقط.

    إذا تم تثبيت هذه البطارية تحت النافذة ، فسيساعد ذلك في منع دخول الهواء البارد إلى الشقة من فتحات النافذة. سيتم إنشاء ستارة حرارية ، والتي ستكون قادرة على الحفاظ بدرجة كبيرة على درجة حرارة مريحة في السكن عند المستوى المطلوب..

    تشمل مزايا هذه الأنواع من المشعات قدرتها العالية. لطالما كان معيارًا أن بطاريات التسخين الكهربائي تتميز بقوة 2-3 كيلووات ، مما يسمح بتسخين غرفة في منطقة مثيرة للإعجاب. لا حاجة لسخانات إضافية.

    مشعاع كهربائي في الداخل

    مشعاع كهربائي في الداخل: جهاز مسطح أنيق يشغل أقل مساحة

    من المعتاد تعليق البطاريات الكهربائية على الجدران بنفس الطريقة التي تعمل بها المشعات العادية التي تعمل على موائع نقل حرارة الماء. لا تزن الهياكل الكثير ، ويمكن تثبيت رادياتير واحد على قوسين. هذا يسمح للمشعات بتعليق المقاعد لعقود..

    ليست هناك حاجة للدفع مقابل أعمال البناء المكلفة لوضع مدخنة ، وتركيب جهاز تدفئة في الطابق السفلي وحفر العديد من الثقوب لوضع الأنابيب في الجدران.

    ثم تحتاج فقط إلى إدخال السخان في المخرج ، وستشعر بالحرارة بعد فترة. أما بالنسبة للحساب ، فإن تكلفة التركيب أقل بثلاث مرات من تركيب الغلاية الكهربائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون النظام أكثر اقتصادية بحوالي 30٪.

    تلخيص ، يمكننا القول أن البطارية الكهربائية تسخن بشكل مثالي السكن وتستخدم كنوع رئيسي من التدفئة. يتيح لك تثبيت هذا المبرد تحسين تكلفة المال لتدفئة المنزل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم إنشاء مناخ محلي موات في الشقة بدون مسودات ودخان وغازات ضارة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Heating

Electric radiators (batteries) for heating: their advantages and installation rules

People have always felt the need for warmth, gathering from ancient times around bonfires. The very first building that appeared in the house was a large stove, and other rooms were already being built around it. Time passed, and whole heating systems began to be built, these were water heating batteries. But now the central heating has a decent replacement – electric heating radiators.

Content

  • What is an electric radiator
  • Where are electric batteries used?
  • Arguments for installing an electric radiator
  • Creating a microclimate to your taste
  • Accident insurance

 

  • Calculation of the power of an electric radiator
  • Installation of electric batteries
  •  

    What is an electric radiator

    At present, when prices for centralized heating and gas are rising, energy-saving heating with electric batteries is a relevant option for heating..

    By an electric battery it is customary to understand the connection of two or more elements that are able to convert chemical energy into electrical energy. However, the term “radiator” is also used for one element. The main parts of the cell are two electrodes, which are placed in an electrolyte in a vessel. The most famous example of electrodes are zinc and copper plates..

    Electric radiators resemble water structures. The difference lies in the fact that instead of water, an electric current is used. Heat is generated when an electric current flows through the heating element of the battery. It warmths us and warms us on cold evenings.

    Electric heater design

    Electric heater design

    Electric radiators are similar to oil products in one indicator – they use liquid mineral oil as a coolant. Electric batteries are very tight, so they are afraid that the oil will flow, not worth it. In addition, they are equipped with a system that protects the device from overheating.

    Electric heaters themselves are compact and able to fit into any interior. Sometimes stones are present in the composition, due to this the battery heats up, retaining heat for several days.

    Control of electric radiators is carried out through a temperature regulator, which is located in the battery. But you can buy a device without a thermostat, which allows you to create a common heating system, which can then be controlled from one electric controller.

    Where are electric batteries used?

    The use of electric heaters is convenient at low temperatures in apartments and houses, when it is still cold outside the window and the heating season has not yet begun. There are also cases when the central system does not work at its proper level..

    Electric radiators are very useful in buildings with modern heating systems, when interruptions and even accidents often occur, and there is a need to maintain the required temperature. This is true for private homes, country cottages, apartments with heating and cottages, where the central system works every other time..

    Arguments for installing an electric radiator

    Creating a microclimate to your taste

    Electric energy can be controlled quite easily. Heating systems, which are equipped with electric radiators, allow you to adjust the climate in the house. Like oil batteries, wall-mounted models in their design have an electronic thermostat, which allows you to maintain the temperature set by the owner in the heated room.

    A similar approach to ambient air does not allow combustion. In addition, unlike traditional convection heaters, electric batteries do not have open spirals burning oxygen around. Its level in the heated room will not fall. In addition, rooms heated by electricity are free of harmful gases, soot and smoke..

    Electric heating radiators

    Electric heating radiators: now you can choose a device with any power and with any number of sections

      Accident insurance

    In winter, accidents on heating mains are by no means uncommon. Often they provoke a catastrophic drop in air temperature in heated homes. In such situations, there is nothing left but to use some kind of electric heater.

    But good household appliances are dealt with in advance by quick citizens, but unsafe energy-intensive equipment remains in the store. In order not to take risks, you should insure yourself in advance and install a new electric radiator in the housing.

    Calculation of the power of an electric radiator

    For the average calculation of the power of heating electric batteries in office and residential premises, it is convenient to use the formula: 1 kW of heat per 15 – 18 square meters of the room area, if the wall height is close to 2.7 meters. But if the height of the walls is greater, it is necessary to add close to 5% of power for each next 10 sentiments.

    Electric radiator heating

    Heating with electric radiators: circulation diagram of cooled and heated air mass

    Each window opening should be blocked by heat flow – a radiator must be installed under it. The heat flow is a curtain and is able to maintain a uniform temperature balance in the room. The amount of heat that is needed for heating a building is largely determined by the state of thermal protection.

    Given the fact that the power of electric heating batteries can fluctuate in the widest range (0.5 – 3 kW), there is a great opportunity to purchase a radiator of the appropriate power, which will positively affect all the surrounding wiring and outlets. Heating the house with electric batteries allows you to compensate for the loss of heat through the building envelopes – doors, roofs, windows, walls, floors.

    Installation of electric batteries

    Today, there are many heaters on the market that are convenient, economical, and easy to install. To heat one room, you need only one radiator.

    If such a battery is installed under the window, this will help block the ingress of cold air into the apartment from the slots of the window opening. A thermal curtain will be created, which will be able to substantially maintain a comfortable temperature in the housing at the required level..

    The advantages of these types of radiators include their high power. It has long been a standard that electric heating batteries are characterized by a power of 2 – 3 kW, which allows heating a room of an impressive area. No additional heaters needed.

    Electric radiator in the interior

    Electric radiator in the interior: a neat flat device that takes up minimal space

    It is customary to suspend electric batteries on walls in the same way as ordinary radiators that operate on water heat transfer fluids. The structures do not weigh much, and one radiator can be installed on two brackets. This allows radiators to hang on seats for decades..

    There is no need to pay for expensive construction work for laying a chimney, installing a heating apparatus in the basement and drilling many holes for laying pipes in the walls.

    Then you just need to insert the heater into the outlet, and the heat will be felt after a while. As for the expense of money, the cost of installation is three times lower than the installation of an electric boiler. In addition, the system will be more economical by about 30%.

    Summing up, we can say that the electric battery perfectly heats the housing and is used as the main type of heating. Installing such a radiator allows you to optimize the cost of money for heating a house. And at the same time a favorable microclimate is created in the apartment without drafts, smoke and harmful gases.

    logo

    Leave a Comment