تدفئة

مراجل لتسخين منزل خاص: التصنيف ، معايير الاختيار

مراجل لتسخين منزل خاص

يواجه كل صاحب منزل خاص الحاجة إلى نظام التدفئة. من المهم أن يكون المنزل دافئًا ، ويفضل أن يكون بدون صدمات كبيرة لميزانية الأسرة. يحدد الاختيار الصحيح للغلاية بشكل أساسي كفاءة نظام التدفئة بالكامل. من الصعب على الرجل العادي التنقل في مجموعة متنوعة من العروض في سوق أنظمة التدفئة. ماذا يرى المشتري البسيط؟ – مراجل التدفئة لمنزل من فئات الأسعار المختلفة ، مختلفة في السلطة ، في نوع الوقود المستخدم ، في طريقة السحابات وفعالية التكلفة. يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على الخلط. أي غلاية منزلية أفضل؟ – من الصعب الإجابة بالتأكيد ، كل هذا يتوقف على شروط الاستخدام. لجعل اختيار المرجل واعيًا ومتوازنًا ، نعتبر مختلفًا مراجل التدفئة لمنزل خاص المزيد من التفاصيل.

المحتوى

  • حساب قوة المرجل
  • التصنيف حسب نوع الوقود المستهلك
  • غلايات الغاز الاقتصادي
  • وحدات الوقود الصلب
  • المعدات الكهربائية العملية
  • غلايات الوقود السائل العالمية

حساب قوة المرجل

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، المراجل ل تدفئة المنزل الخاص مختلفة في السلطة. يتم حساب الطاقة الحرارية للغلاية المستقبلية مع مراعاة حجم الغرفة الساخنة وطبيعة عزل المنزل والظروف المناخية لفترة الشتاء. إذا كان من المخطط استخدام المرجل لتسخين المياه أو الأرضيات ، فمن المهم أيضًا مراعاة الحمل الإضافي في الحسابات. من الأفضل أن يُعهد بحساب الطاقة إلى مهندس التدفئة. كحساب تقريبي ، يمكن إعطاء التوصيات التالية: لكل 10 م؟ ستتطلب مساحة الغرفة 1 كيلو واط من طاقة الغلاية ، يجب إضافة 15 إلى 20٪ إلى النتيجة للتعويض عن فقد الحرارة المحتمل.

يعتمد اختيار الغلاية على ظروف الاستخدام. إذا تم تغويز المنزل ، فمن الأفضل استخدام غلاية الغاز. في حالة عدم التغويز ، من الممكن تركيب غلايات تعمل بالوقود السائل أو الصلب ، وخيار محتمل آخر هو غلاية كهربائية.

التصنيف حسب نوع الوقود المستهلك

  • غاز؛
  • وقود صلب
  • كهربائي؛
  • غلايات الوقود السائل
  • غلايات مدمجة.

خذ بعين الاعتبار كل طريقة عرض بمزيد من التفاصيل..

غلايات الغاز الاقتصادية

غلاية غاز

غلاية غاز أرضية

غلايات الغاز لمنزل خاص يعملون على الغاز المسال أو الطبيعي. إن غلايات الغاز الحديثة للمنزل مؤتمتة بالكامل ، ويتطلب عملها الكهرباء. المراجل الغازية هي أرضية وجدار ودائرة مفردة ومزدوجة. يفضل تركيب غلايات الأرضية في غرف منفصلة مجهزة خصيصًا بالمداخن وقنوات التهوية. من أجل التشغيل الفعال لنظام التدفئة مع غلاية أرضية ، من الضروري مضخة مياه.

تحتوي الغلايات المثبتة على الحائط على مضخة مياه مدمجة ، يمكن أن تكون غرفة الاحتراق لهذه الغلايات مفتوحة أو مغلقة. في الغلايات ذات غرفة الاحتراق المفتوحة ، يدخل الهواء إلى الغرفة من الغرفة ، ويتم تفريغ منتجات الاحتراق عن طريق السحب الطبيعي من خلال المدخنة. في الغلايات ذات غرفة الاحتراق المغلقة ، يتم إمداد الهواء والعادم بمروحة كهربائية. يتم تناول الهواء من الشارع. عيب غلايات الغاز مع غرفة الاحتراق المفتوحة هو أنه عندما تكون المسودة غير كافية ، لن تعمل المرجل. إذا كان التشغيل الآلي معيبًا ، فهناك احتمال كبير لاختراق أول أكسيد الكربون في الغرفة. إن استخدام غلاية غاز لمنزل خاص فعال من حيث التكلفة. بالمقارنة مع الغلايات التي تعمل على الوقود الصلب والسائل ، يتطلب هذا النوع من الغلايات اهتمامًا أقل من المستخدم. بالمقارنة مع الغلايات الكهربائية ، فإن غلايات الغاز أكثر ربحية بسعر الوقود.

بالإضافة إلى تسخين الغرفة ، يمكن لغلاية الغاز أيضًا أداء وظيفة تسخين المياه لإمدادات المياه الساخنة. تسمى هذه الغلايات بالدائرة المزدوجة. يمكن استخدام الغلايات ذات الدائرة الواحدة فقط لتدفئة المنزل.

وحدات الوقود الصلب

مراجل بالوقود الصلب

مراجل بالوقود الصلب

وقود لل مراجل بالوقود الصلب بشكل مختلف: الحطب والفحم والقوالب ، إلخ. هناك غلايات وقود صلب بسيطة وتحلل حراري. العيب الرئيسي للمراجل البسيطة هو الكفاءة المنخفضة والحاجة إلى تأجيج متكرر (كل 3-4 ساعات). لكن المراجل البسيطة ذات الوقود الصلب لا تعتمد على الكهرباء ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ميزة في ظروف معينة (عندما لا تتوفر الكهرباء).

غلايات الانحلال الحراري على العكس من ذلك ، فهي اقتصادية للغاية: يتم تعبئة الوقود 1-2 مرات فقط في اليوم. يعتمد مبدأ تشغيل غلاية الانحلال الحراري على احتراق الغازات الناتجة أثناء التقطير الجاف للوقود. تحتاج الغلاية إلى الكهرباء. يتم التحكم في عملية الاحتراق عن طريق الأتمتة. يمكن توفير الوقود لغلاية التحلل الحراري ميكانيكيًا ؛ لذلك ، يتم استخدام حبيبات خاصة (الكريات). عيب استخدام غلاية الحبيبات هو التكلفة العالية للكريات.

المعدات الكهربائية العملية

غلاية كهربائية للتدفئة المنزلية

غلاية كهربائية مثبتة على الحائط

أسهل طريقة لتركيب الغلايات الكهربائية للتدفئة المنزلية. لا تتطلب قنوات التهوية والمداخن. الغلايات الكهربائية مدمجة ، سهلة التركيب على الحائط ، بالإضافة إلى أنها صامتة وصديقة للبيئة وآمنة. عيب تركيب الغلاية الكهربائية هو الحاجة إلى الأسلاك القادرة على تحمل حمولة كبيرة. في هذه الحالة يجب ألا تستخدم غلاية كهربائية لتدفئة المنزل؟ – إذا كان انقطاع التيار الكهربائي غير شائع في منطقتك. على الرغم من التكلفة المنخفضة نسبيًا للغلايات الكهربائية ، لا تنس التكلفة المرتفعة للكهرباء. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا توفير المال: سيسمح لك تثبيت الأتمتة الخاصة باختيار وضع اقتصادي لاستهلاك الطاقة.

يمكن أن تكون الغلاية الكهربائية بديلاً جيدًا للغاز: مثل هذه الغلاية سهلة التركيب والتشغيل وصغيرة الحجم وصديقة للبيئة. يمكن تثبيته في أي غرفة. ولكن لتسخين مساحة تزيد عن 50 م؟ مطلوب الأسلاك الخاصة التي يمكن أن تتحمل الأحمال الكبيرة. وتكلفة الكهرباء أعلى قليلاً من تكلفة الغاز.

غلايات الوقود السائل العالمية

مرجل الزيت

مرجل الزيت

كقاعدة ، يتم استخدام وقود الديزل لتشغيل غلايات الوقود السائل. ليس من الآمن تخزين الوقود بالقرب من المنزل ، وتكلفة وقود الديزل مرتفعة جدًا ، لذلك لا يمكن تسمية هذا الخيار المفضل. ما لم يتوفر الغاز والوقود الصلب. ومع ذلك ، هناك ميزة واضحة – سهولة التحول إلى نوع مختلف من الوقود: إذا قمت باستبدال الموقد ، فستعمل غلاية الوقود السائل مثل الغاز. تسمى هذه الغلايات “عالمية”.

من المفيد استخدام غلايات عالمية لتدفئة مبنى سكني إذا كان من المتوقع تغويز الموقع قريبًا. لتركيب غلاية التدفئة التي تستهلك الوقود السائل ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى غرفة منفصلة مع تهوية العادم. تأكد من مراعاة نظام درجة الحرارة. مراجل الزيت حساسة للتغيرات في تكوين الوقود. بدون مرشح خاص لتنظيف الوقود ، تسد فوهات الوقود بسرعة.

لا تعتمد الغلاية العالمية لبيوت التدفئة على مصادر الطاقة الخارجية (مثل الكهرباء أو الغاز الطبيعي) ، وبالتالي يمكن تثبيتها بهدف إنشاء تدفئة احتياطية في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو انخفاض ضغط الغاز بشكل رئيسي.

مهما كان نوع المرجل الذي تختاره ، يجب أن تتذكر أن تركيب المرجل في منزل خاص يجب أن يتم فقط من قبل متخصصين مؤهلين. من المهم مراعاة جميع معايير السلامة التقنية..

logo

للإجابة

Heating

Boilers for heating a private house: classification, selection criteria

Boilers for heating a private house

The need for a heating system is faced by every owner of a private house. It is important that the house is warm and, preferably, without big shocks for the family budget. The correct choice of the boiler mainly determines the efficiency of the entire heating system. It is difficult for an average man to navigate in the variety of offers on the heating system market. What does a simple buyer see? – Heating boilers for a house of different price categories, different in power, in the type of fuel used, in the method of fasteners and in cost-effectiveness. You can easily get confused. Which home boiler is better? – Definitely difficult to answer, it all depends on the conditions of use. To make the choice of the boiler conscious and balanced, we consider various heating boilers for a private house more details.

Content

  • Calculation of the power of the boiler
  • Classification by type of fuel consumed
  • Economical Gas Boilers
  • Units for solid fuel
  • Practical electrical equipment
  • Universal liquid fuel boilers

Calculation of the power of the boiler

As we noted above, boilers for private house heating different in power. Calculation of the thermal power of the future boiler is made taking into account the volume of the heated room, the nature of the insulation of the house and the climatic conditions of the winter period. If it is planned to use the boiler to heat water or floors, it is also important to consider the additional load in the calculations. Calculation of power is best entrusted to a heating engineer. As an approximate calculation, the following recommendations can be given: for every 10 m? the area of ​​the room will require 1 kW of boiler power, 15 to 20% should be added to the result to compensate for possible heat loss.

The choice of boiler depends on the conditions of use. If the house is gasified, then it is more profitable to use a gas boiler. In the absence of gasification, it is possible to install boilers running on liquid or solid fuel, another possible option is an electric boiler.

Classification by type of fuel consumed

  • gas;
  • solid fuel;
  • electric;
  • liquid fuel boilers;
  • combined boilers.

Consider each view in more detail..

Economical gas boilers

A gas boiler

Floor gas boiler

Gas boilers for a private house they work on liquefied or natural gas. Modern gas boilers for the home are fully automated, their work requires electricity. Gas boilers are floor, wall, single and dual circuit. Floor boilers are preferably installed in separate rooms specially equipped with chimneys and ventilation ducts. For efficient operation of the heating system with a floor boiler, it is necessary water pump.

Wall-mounted boilers have a built-in water pump, the combustion chamber of these boilers can be open or closed. In boilers with an open combustion chamber, air enters the chamber from the room, and the combustion products are discharged by natural draft through a chimney. In boilers with a closed-type combustion chamber, air supply and exhaust are forced by an electric fan. Air intake is carried out from the street. The disadvantage of gas boilers with an open combustion chamber is that when the draft is insufficient, the boiler will not work. If the automation is faulty, there is a high probability of carbon monoxide penetration into the room. Using a gas boiler for a private house is cost-effective. When compared with boilers operating on solid and liquid fuels, this type of boilers requires less attention from the user. Compared to electric, gas boilers are much more profitable at the price of fuel.

In addition to heating the room, a gas boiler can also perform the function of heating water for hot water supply. Such boilers are called double-circuit. Single-circuit boilers can only be used for heating a house.

Units for solid fuel

Solid fuel boilers

Solid fuel boilers

Fuel for solid fuel boilers variously: firewood, coal, briquettes, etc. There are simple and pyrolysis solid fuel boilers. The main disadvantage of simple boilers is the low efficiency and the need for frequent fueling (every 3-4 hours). But solid fuel simple boilers are not dependent on electricity, which can be an advantage in certain conditions (when electricity is not available).

Pyrolysis Boilers on the contrary, they are very economical: fuel filling is carried out only 1-2 times a day. The principle of operation of the pyrolysis boiler is based on the combustion of gases generated during the dry distillation of fuel. The boiler needs electricity. The combustion process is controlled by automation. Fuel can be supplied to the pyrolysis boiler mechanically; for this, special granules (pellets) are used. The disadvantage of using a pellet boiler is the high cost of pellets.

Practical electrical equipment

Electric boiler for home heating

Wall mounted electric boiler

The easiest way to install electric boilers for home heating. They do not require ventilation ducts and chimneys. Electric boilers are compact, they are easily installed on the wall, in addition, they are silent, environmentally friendly and safe. The disadvantage of installing an electric boiler is the need for wiring capable of withstanding a large load. In which case you should not use an electric boiler for heating a house? – If power outages are not uncommon in your area. Despite the relatively low cost of electric boilers, do not forget about the rather high cost of electricity. However, you can always save money: installing special automation will allow you to choose an economical mode of energy consumption.

An electric boiler can be a worthy replacement for a gas one: such a boiler is simple to install and operate, compact and environmentally friendly. It can be installed in any room. But for heating an area of ​​more than 50 m? special wiring is required that can withstand significant loads. And the cost of electricity is slightly higher than the cost of gas.

Universal liquid fuel boilers

Oil boiler

Oil boiler

As a rule, diesel fuel is used to operate liquid fuel boilers. It is not safe to store fuel near the house, and the cost of diesel fuel is quite high, so this option cannot be called preferred. Unless gas and solid fuel are not available. However, there is a clear advantage – the ease of switching to a different type of fuel: if you just replace the burner, the liquid fuel boiler will work like a gas one. Such boilers are called “universal”.

It is beneficial to use universal boilers for heating an apartment building if gasification of the site is expected soon. To install a heating boiler consuming liquid fuel, a separate room with exhaust ventilation will be required. Be sure to observe the temperature regime. Oil boilers are sensitive to changes in fuel composition. Without a special filter for cleaning fuel, fuel nozzles clog quickly.

A universal boiler for heating houses does not depend on external energy sources (such as electricity or natural gas), therefore it can be installed with the aim of creating backup heating in case of power outages or low gas pressure in the main.

Whatever type of boiler you choose, you must remember that the installation of the boiler in a private house must be done only by qualified specialists. It is important to consider all technical safety standards..

logo

Leave a Comment