تدفئة

تسخين المنزل الخاص بنفسك: ليس سهلاً ولكنه ممكنًا

تدفئة المنزل الخاص

يمكن تحقيق مستوى عال من الراحة والراحة في منزل ريفي في موسم البرد بسبب وجود نظام تدفئة عالي الجودة فيه. المواقد التي تسمح بتسخين المساحة من حولها تحظى بشعبية خاصة اليوم. لكن وجودهم يسمح لك بالعيش في منزل ريفي فقط في الموسم الدافئ ، ومع بداية الطقس البارد عليك العودة إلى شقة المدينة. يرفض العديد من أصحاب المنازل الريفية استخدام نظام التدفئة بسبب ارتفاع تكلفة العمل ، ولكن أي شخص يعرف كيفية التعامل مع الأداة يمكن أن يجعل تدفئة منزل خاص بأيديهم.

المحتوى

  • نظام تسخين المياه
  • مواد لوضع خط الأنابيب
  • دائرتان أو واحدة?
  • نوع الأسلاك المفضل
  • تسخين البخار: إيجابيات وسلبيات
  • تركيب أنظمة تسخين المياه والبخار
  • التدفئة الكهربائية: الحسابات وتركيب بديل الأشعة تحت الحمراء
  • لإنشاء تدفئة لمنزل خاص ، سيكون عليك تطوير مخطط تصميم لنظام التدفئة. للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليك تحديد نظام التدفئة الذي سيتم تثبيته في المنزل على الفور: الماء أو البخار أو الهواء أو الكهرباء. في مرحلة تطوير المشروع ، من الضروري حساب سعة النظام المطلوبة. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى رسم تخطيطي مرسوم لتدفئة منزل خاص يشير إلى جميع عناصر النظام.

    يعتمد نظام التدفئة لمنزل خاص إلى حد كبير على التفضيلات والقدرات المالية للمالكين وجدوى تركيبه في المنزل. من بين الأنواع الحالية من أنظمة التدفئة يجب تسليط الضوء على الماء والبخار والكهرباء. لكل من هذه الأنظمة مزاياه وعيوبه. لإنشاء تدفئة مستقلة بالكامل لمنزل خاص – الماء أو البخار أو الكهرباء ، ستحتاج إلى مواد وأجهزة تسخين لكل نوع من التدفئة بشكل منفصل ، بالإضافة إلى تخزين متخصص للوقود.

    نظام تسخين المياه

    نظام التدفئة هذا هو الأكثر شيوعًا. تسخين المياه في منزل خاص من خلال خصائصه التشغيلية هو الأكثر موثوقية وبسيطة. العناصر الرئيسية لنظام تسخين المياه هي المرجل, خزان التوسع, شبكة الأنابيب ، مشعات. كمعدات إضافية لهذا النظام ، يتم استخدام مضخة دوران ، منظم درجة حرارة ، صمامات أمان وفتحة تهوية..

    يمكن استخدام أي وقود تقريبًا لنظام التدفئة هذا ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أن المرجل يعمل على هذا الوقود. بالنسبة لنظام تسخين المياه ، عادةً ما يتم استخدام الأنابيب الفولاذية أو المجلفنة أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو النحاس أو البوليمر. تعتمد موثوقية ومتانة النظام نفسه على المواد المحددة للأنابيب..

    دائرة تسخين المياه

    تسخين مياه المنزل الخاص

    مواد لوضع خط الأنابيب

    • يخضع الفولاذ للتآكل الشديد ، ولكنه رخيص وبأسعار معقولة. يتم تركيب الأنابيب الفولاذية عن طريق اللحام. يوصى بتثبيت الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة. بالطبع ، يمكنك الذهاب من خلال اللحام ، ولكن بعد ذلك سوف يصدأ التقاطع.
    • أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي واحدة من الأكثر دواما ، ولكن تكلفتها عالية. يمكن ربط أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
    • الأنابيب النحاسية هي من بين الأنابيب الأكثر متانة وموثوقية وتكلفة لتوصيلها ، استخدم اللحام باستخدام اللحام المحتوي على الفضة.
    • أنابيب البوليمر رخيصة وبأسعار معقولة. يمكن توصيلها باستخدام وصلات مترابطة مختومة أو عن طريق اللحام. عيب أنابيب البوليمر هو ضعف مقاومتها لدرجات الحرارة القصوى.

    دائرتان أو واحدة?

    يمكن أن يتم تسخين المياه في منزل خاص بدائرة واحدة ودائرة مزدوجة. الاختلاف الرئيسي بينهما هو أن نظام الدائرة المزدوجة يستخدم لتسخين المكان وتسخين المياه المنزلية ، ويستخدم نظام الدائرة الواحدة فقط لأحد هذه الأغراض. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم وضع نظامين للدائرة الواحدة في المنزل: أحدهما للتدفئة ، والآخر لتسخين المياه. يتم ذلك بهدف تسخين المياه للاستخدام المنزلي في الموسم الدافئ. مع هذا النهج ، يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن تسخين المياه للاستخدام المنزلي يستخدم 25 ٪ فقط من سعة المرجل.

    نوع الأسلاك المفضل

    يمكن إجراء توصيلات الأنابيب في منزل خاص بطرق مختلفة: أنبوب واحد ، أنبوبان ، جامع. في المنازل الخاصة ، يوصى بعمل الأسلاك ذات الأنابيب المزدوجة ، لأنها تسمح بتحكم أفضل في درجة الحرارة وتشغيل أسهل.

    مهم! يتم تثبيت المشعاعات تحت نوافذ المنزل. يجب أن تغطي أبعادها فتحة النافذة تمامًا ، لذلك إذا لم تتمكن من تثبيت مشعاع كبير واحد ، يمكنك وضع مشععين من الأحجام القياسية.

    حساب تدفئة منزل خاص لنظام المياه على النحو التالي. أولاً ، نلخص عدد جميع المشعات التي سيتم تثبيتها. ثم نضرب عددهم في قوتهم ونحصل على الطاقة اللازمة للغلاية. بناءً على هذه البيانات ، حدد المرجل.

    قوة المرجل

    جدول طاقة المرجل المطلوبة

    مهم! لراحة اختيار المرجل للطاقة المطلوبة ، يمكنك استخدام الجدول أعلاه. يشير إلى المتطلبات القياسية لقوة الغلاية اعتمادًا على مساحة المنزل.

    تسخين البخار: إيجابيات وسلبيات

    نادرا ما يستخدم نظام التدفئة هذا في المنازل الخاصة. لكن تسخين البخار في منزل خاص له العديد من المزايا الهامة.

    • أولاً ، لا يوجد عمليًا فقدان للحرارة في المشعات.
    • ثانيًا ، للبخار خصائص تراكم الحرارة ، والتي تسمح باستخدام أنابيب ذات قطر أصغر.
    • ثالثًا ، يسخن نظام البخار بالكامل بشكل أسرع بسبب قلة القصور الذاتي.

    لسوء الحظ ، هناك عيبان مهمان لهذا النظام. الأول هو عمر خدمة قصير ، والثاني هو درجة حرارة عالية جدًا ، يمكنك الحصول على حرق من لمس المبرد أو الأنبوب.

    تسخين البخار

    يتميز التسخين بالبخار لمنزل خاص بالتسخين السريع وفقدان طفيف للحرارة

    بالنسبة لنظام تسخين المياه ، يتم استخدام نظام تسخين أحادي الأنبوب واثنين.

    اعتمادًا على ضغط بخار النظام ، قد يكون هناك ضغط منخفض وضغط مرتفع. حسب النوع تكون مغلقة ومفتوحة ، الفرق في طريقة عودة المكثفات.

    تركيب أنظمة تسخين المياه والبخار

    مخطط نظام تسخين المياه

    مخطط تسخين المياه بدائرة واحدة لمنزل خاص مع مضخة وخزان تمدد

    إذا كان من المخطط أن يتم التسخين في المنزل من موقد أو موقد ، فيجب أن يقوم المرء في مرحلة بنائه بتركيب مدخنة بملف مدمج أو غلاف لتسخين المياه. بالفعل سيتم توصيل هذه العناصر المدمجة بنظام التدفئة. يمكن ترك موقد أو موقد للأمان ويمكن تركيب غلاية غاز أو كهربائية بالتوازي. بالنسبة للغلاية نفسها ، من الضروري إعداد غرفة – غرفة مرجل. ضع مواد حرارية في موقع التثبيت ، وكذلك قم بتثبيتها حول المرجل.

    مهم! يتم وضع المرجل على مسافة من الجدران ، وهذا يوفر الوصول إليه إذا لزم الأمر. لإزالة منتجات الاحتراق للغلاية ، من الضروري عمل مدخنة في مكان قريب وإحضارها إلى الشارع.

    يوضح مخطط نظام التدفئة لمنزل خاص بوضوح موقع العقد الضرورية.

    تسخين البخار

    مخطط نظام التدفئة بالبخار

    بالقرب من المرجل ، من الممكن تركيب مضخات التدوير ومشعبات التوزيع ، وخزان التمدد ، وأجهزة القياس والتنظيم ، وصمامات الإغلاق. سوف تتباعد جميع خطوط الأنابيب لنظام التدفئة عن غرفة المرجل. إذا تم تصميم غرفة المرجل مسبقًا ، فسيتم إعداد جميع الثقوب للأنابيب. في الحالة التي يتم فيها وضع نظام التدفئة في منزل طويل البناء ، سيكون عليك استخدام خرامة وثقوب للأنابيب ، وبعد وضعها ، قم بتغطيتها بعناية بملاط الأسمنت. يتم تركيب الأنابيب في مناطق محددة وتعلق على الجدران. يتضمن نظام الأنابيب رافعات ووصلات بمشعات. يتم اختيار طريقة توصيل الأنابيب اعتمادًا على المواد.

    مهم! لإغلاق الوصلات الملولبة ، استخدم سحب ومانع تسرب خاص. يجب طلاء الأنابيب الفولاذية والمجلفنة. لذلك سوف تستمر لفترة أطول.

    في المرحلة النهائية ، تركيب مشعات. يتم وضعها على أقواس مثبتة أو معلقة على الحائط. هناك نوعان من المشعات في السوق اليوم: معززة وقياسية. تم تصميم المشعات المقواة لضغط النظام من 16 بار ، قياسي – لضغط 6 بار. عند الاختيار ، ضع في اعتبارك هذه الخاصية. لتحقيق أفضل نقل للحرارة ، يجب تثبيت المبرد بحيث تكون المسافة من الأرض إلى المبرد 10-12 سم ، من الجدار 2-5 سم ، من عتبة النافذة إلى المبرد 10 سم. يجب تثبيت صمامات الإغلاق والتحكم في مدخل ومخرج المبرد. بفضله ، يمكنك ضبط درجة الحرارة وإغلاق الماء أو البخار للإصلاح أو الاستبدال..

    التدفئة الكهربائية: الحسابات والتركيب

    اكتسب تدفئة منزل خاص بالكهرباء شعبية مع ظهور المسخنات الحديثة. يتم تثبيت هذه الأجهزة حول محيط الغرفة وتحت النوافذ. يتميز التسخين الكهربائي لمنزل خاص بالمزايا التالية: سهولة التركيب والصيانة والكفاءة. من بين أوجه القصور ، تجدر الإشارة إلى الاعتماد على إمدادات الكهرباء ، إذا كان هناك انقطاع في الإمداد ، فسيتعين عليك تشغيل المولد على الوقود. من العوائق الكبيرة الإفراط في تجفيف الهواء الداخلي.

    تدفئة كهربائية لمنزل خاص

    لا يمكن تسمية نظام التدفئة الكهربائية الأرخص بسبب تكلفة الطاقة ، ولكن جعله بنفسك هو الأسهل

    تشمل دائرة التسخين الكهربائي المسخنات الحرارية والأسلاك الكهربائية والثرموستات. يتطلب تثبيت مثل هذا النظام الحد الأدنى من الجهد. يكفي وضع الأسلاك وتثبيت المسخنات على الحائط أو الأرضية.

    حساب مثل هذا النظام على النحو التالي. يتم أخذ الطاقة المطلوبة لتسخين 1 م 3 من الغرفة كأساس. لذلك بالنسبة للغرفة المعزولة تمامًا ، تحتاج إلى 20 واط / م 3 ، للغرف التي تحتوي على عزل للأرضيات والجدران ، تحتاج إلى 30 واط / م 3 ، للغرفة المعزولة بشكل سيئ 50 واط / م 3. يتم ضرب الطاقة المطلوبة في حجم الغرفة وتقسيمها بواسطة مسخن واحد.

    يعتمد جهاز التسخين في منزل خاص من نوع أو آخر على توافر موارد الطاقة. إذا تم جلب غاز رئيسي إلى المنزل ، فسيكون من الحكمة استخدامه. في الأماكن التي لا يوجد بها غاز ، يمكنك تثبيت التدفئة الكهربائية. إذا كان هناك انقطاع في الطاقة ، يمكنك استخدام نوع مختلف من الطاقة ، والشيء الرئيسي هو أنه بأسعار معقولة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Heating

Do-it-yourself heating of a private house: not easy, but possible

Private house heating

A high level of coziness and comfort in a country house in the cold season can be achieved due to the presence of a high-quality heating system in it. Fireplaces that allow heating the space around them are especially popular today. But their presence allows you to live in a country house only in the warm season, and with the onset of cold weather you have to return to the city apartment. Many owners of country houses refuse the heating system because of the high cost of work, but anyone who knows how to handle the tool can make heating a private house with their own hands.

Content

  • Water heating system
  • Material for laying the pipeline
  • Two circuits or one?
  • Preferred Wiring Type
  • Steam Heating: Pros and Cons
  • Installation of water and steam heating systems
  • Electric heating: calculations, installation infrared alternative
  • To create heating for a private house, you will have to develop a design scheme for the heating system. To do this, you should immediately determine which heating system will be installed in the house: water, steam, air or electric. At the stage of project development, it is necessary to calculate the required system capacity. You will also need a drawn diagram of the heating of a private house indicating all elements of the system.

    The heating system of a private house largely depends on the preferences, financial capabilities of the owners and the advisability of its installation in the house. Among the existing types of heating systems should highlight water, steam and electric. Each of these systems has its advantages and disadvantages. To create a fully autonomous heating of a private house – water, steam or electric, you will need materials and heating devices for each type of heating separately, as well as a specialized storage for fuel.

    Water heating system

    This heating system is the most common. Water heating in a private house by its operational qualities is the most reliable and simple. The main elements of a water heating system are a boiler, expansion tank, pipe network, radiators. As an additional equipment for this system, a circulation pump, a temperature regulator, safety valves and an air vent are used..

    Almost any fuel can be used for such a heating system, the main thing is that the boiler runs on this fuel. For a water heating system, steel pipes, galvanized, stainless steel, copper or polymer pipes are usually used. The reliability and durability of the system itself will depend on the selected material for pipes..

    Water heating circuit

    Private house water heating

    Material for laying the pipeline

    • Steel is subject to severe corrosion, but it is cheap and affordable. Installation of steel pipes is carried out by welding. Galvanized steel pipes are recommended to be threaded. Of course, you can go through welding, but then the junction will rust.
    • Stainless steel pipes are one of the most durable, but their cost is high. Connecting stainless steel pipes can be threaded.
    • Copper pipes are among the most durable, reliable and expensive. To connect them, use soldering with silver-containing solder.
    • Polymer pipes are cheap and affordable. They can be connected using stamped threaded connections or by soldering. The disadvantage of polymer pipes is their poor resistance to temperature extremes.

    Two circuits or one?

    Water heating in a private house can be done single-circuit and double-circuit. Their main difference is that the dual-circuit system is used for space heating and domestic water heating, and the single-circuit system is used only for one of these purposes. Quite often, two single-circuit systems are laid in the house: one for heating, the other for heating water. This is done with the aim of heating water for domestic use in the warm season. With this approach, it should be taken into account that heating water for domestic use uses only 25% of the boiler capacity.

    Preferred Wiring Type

    Pipe wiring in a private house can be performed in various ways: one-pipe, two-pipe, collector. In private homes, it is recommended to do two-pipe wiring, as it allows better temperature control and easier operation.

    Important! Radiators are installed under the windows of the house. Their dimensions should completely cover the window opening, so if you could not install one large radiator, you can put two radiators of standard sizes.

    Calculation of heating a private house for a water system is as follows. First, we summarize the number of all radiators that will be installed. Then we multiply their number by their power and get the necessary power for the boiler. Based on these data, select a boiler.

    Boiler power

    Table of required boiler power

    Important! For the convenience of choosing the boiler of the required power, you can use the above table. It indicates the standard requirements for boiler power depending on the area of ​​the house.

    Steam Heating: Pros and Cons

    This heating system in private homes is rarely used. But steam heating in a private house has a number of significant advantages.

    • Firstly, there is practically no heat loss in radiators.
    • Secondly, steam has heat storage properties, which allows the use of pipes of smaller diameter.
    • Thirdly, the entire steam system warms up faster due to its low inertia.

    Unfortunately, there are two significant drawbacks to this system. The first is a short service life, and the second is a very high temperature, you can get a burn from touching a radiator or pipe.

    Steam heating

    Steam heating of a private house is characterized by rapid heating and minor heat loss

    As for the water heating system, one-pipe and two-pipe heating systems are used.

    Depending on the vapor pressure of the system, there may be low pressure and high pressure. By type they are closed and open, the difference in the method of condensate return.

    Installation of water and steam heating systems

    Water heating system diagram

    Scheme of single-circuit water heating of a private house with a pump and an expansion tank

    If from the very beginning the heating in the house was planned to be done from a stove or fireplace, then at the stage of their construction one should install either a chimney with a built-in coil or a water-heating casing. Already to these built-in elements will be connected to the heating system. A stove or fireplace can be left for safety and a gas or electric boiler can be installed in parallel. For the boiler itself, it is necessary to prepare a room – a boiler room. Lay refractory material at the installation site, as well as wall them around the boiler.

    Important! The boiler is placed at some distance from the walls, this provides access to it if necessary. To remove the combustion products of the boiler, it is necessary to make a chimney nearby and bring it to the street.

    The scheme of the heating system of a private house clearly shows the location of the necessary nodes.

    Steam heating

    Steam heating system diagram

    Near the boiler, it is possible to install circulation pumps and distribution manifolds, an expansion tank, measuring and regulating devices, shutoff valves. All pipe lines for the heating system will diverge from the boiler room. If the boiler room was designed in advance, then all openings for pipes will be prepared. In the case when the heating system is laid in a long-built house, you will have to use a puncher and punch holes for pipes, and after laying them, carefully cover them with cement mortar. Pipes are mounted in designated areas and attached to the walls. The pipe system includes risers and connections to radiators. The method of connecting pipes is selected depending on the material.

    Important! To seal the threaded connections, use a tow and a special sealant. Steel and galvanized pipes must be painted. So they will last longer.

    At the final stage, the installation of radiators. They are placed on brackets screwed or walled into the wall. There are two types of radiators on the market today: reinforced and standard. Reinforced radiators are designed for a system pressure of 16 bar, standard – for a pressure of 6 bar. When choosing, consider this characteristic. To achieve the best heat transfer, the radiator must be installed so that the distance from the floor to the radiator is 10-12 cm, from the wall 2-5 cm, from the window sill to the radiator 10 cm. Shut-off and control valves should be installed at the inlet and outlet of the radiator. Thanks to it, you can adjust the temperature, shut off the water or steam for repair or replacement..

    Electric heating: calculations, installation

    Heating a private house with electricity has gained popularity with the advent of modern convectors. These devices are installed around the perimeter of the room and under the windows. Electric heating of a private house has the following advantages: ease of installation and maintenance, efficiency. Among the shortcomings, it should be noted the dependence on the supply of electricity, if there are interruptions in the supply, you will have to put the generator on fuel. A significant drawback is the overdrying of indoor air.

    Electric heating of a private house

    An electric heating system cannot be called the cheapest because of the cost of energy, but making it yourself is the easiest

    The electric heating circuit includes convectors, electrical wiring and a thermostat. Installing such a system will require minimal effort. It is enough to lay the wiring and install the convectors on the wall or floor.

    The calculation for such a system is as follows. The required power for heating 1 m3 of the room is taken as a basis. So for a perfectly insulated room you need 20 W / m3, for rooms with insulation of floors and walls you need 30 W / m3, for poorly insulated 50 W / m3. The required power is multiplied by the volume of the room and divided by the power of one convector.

    The heating device in a private house of one kind or another depends on the availability of energy resources. If a gas main is brought to the house, then it will be wiser to use it. In places where there is no gas, you can install electric heating. If there is a power outage, you can use a different type of energy, the main thing is that it is affordable.

    logo

    Leave a Comment