تدفئة

مسدسات حرارية – معدات المصانع وجهاز منزلي الصنع

بنادق حرارية

من لم يحلم بالاسترخاء في الصيف في منزله الريفي ، والاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس الحارة والسباحة في المسبح؟ وإذا لم يكن المنزل مخصصًا للعيش الموسمي ، ولكنه دائم ، فكيف يكون الطقس دافئًا في الشتاء القاسي؟ الجواب على هذا السؤال ليس معقدًا للغاية – من الضروري ترتيب تدفئة عالية الجودة في المنزل. من الممكن تسخين مبنى سكني بمساعدة الأجهزة والتقنيات المختلفة ، بعيدًا عن المكان الأخير من بينها المدافع الحرارية.

المحتوى

  • الخصائص العامة للمدافع الحرارية
  • بنادق الغاز لتدفئة مبنى سكني
  • أجهزة تعمل بالديزل
  • موردي الحرارة الكهربائية
  • بنادق حرارة زيت النفايات (أجهزة متعددة الوقود)
  • افعل ذلك بنفسك مسدس حراري للمنزل
  • الخصائص العامة للمدافع الحرارية

    يتمتع هذا الجهاز بدرجة كافية من الطاقة لاستخدامه في التدفئة والتهوية وتجفيف الغرفة في نفس الوقت. هذا التنوع هو الذي يجعل المدافع الحرارية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وهي مطلوبة في سوق أجهزة التدفئة.

    مبدأ تشغيل الجهاز بسيط للغاية ويتكون من حقيقة أن مروحة مدفع قوية تدفع الهواء عبر عنصر التسخين المدمج ، ثم – يتم تسخينها بالفعل – تنتشر في الداخل.

    يمكن اعتبار الميزة التي لا شك فيها للمسدس الحراري درجة عالية من الإنتاجية ، والتي يمكن من خلالها تسخين غرفة المعيشة بشكل متساوٍ في مساحة كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في فترة الشتاء ، يمكن تسخين المنزل الريفي بالكامل بأقل استهلاك للطاقة.

    يعتبر المسدس الحراري مثاليًا لأولئك الذين يعيشون حيث لا يوجد تدفئة ثابتة من النوع ، لأنه يحتوي على استهلاك قليل للوقود ، ومخرجات الحرارة كبيرة جدًا. ستسمح لك القدرة على اختيار جهاز مزود بثرموستات بتعديل فترات تشغيله. لذلك ، لا يمكن تشغيل البندقية إلا عندما تنخفض درجة حرارة الهواء في الغرف إلى ما دون المستوى المقبول بالنسبة لك.

    مسدس حرارة

    مسدس حراري لتسخين الهواء الداخلي

    من الجدير بالذكر أن المسدسات الحرارية لا تنشر رائحة كريهة أثناء التشغيل ولا تشكل سخامًا. ومع ذلك ، لا ينصح الخبراء بتثبيت هذه الأجهزة في غرف بدون تهوية..

    يمكن استخدام المدفع ليس فقط للتدفئة التقليدية للمنزل الذي تم بناؤه بالفعل ، ولكن أيضًا في جميع مراحل بنائه. لهذا ، يتم اختيار نماذج عالية الإنتاجية. وبالتالي ، تسمح لك مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات باختيار المنتج الخاص بالمبنى السكني الذي يلبي جميع ظروف المعيشة ومتطلبات أصحاب المنزل.

    حتى الآن ، عادة ما تنقسم جميع المدافع لغرف التدفئة إلى:

    • غاز؛
    • ديزل؛
    • كهربائي؛
    • مدافع الحرارة من نفايات الزيت (بنادق متعددة الوقود).

    بنادق الغاز لتدفئة مبنى سكني

    يسمح لك مسدس تسخين الغاز بتسخين مبنى سكني بسرعة بأقل تكلفة. مثالية لمخازن التدفئة ومواقع البناء والحظائر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه لتسخين الهواء في مناطق نصف مفتوحة ومفتوحة..

    العناصر الرئيسية لهذا النوع من الأجهزة هي: المروحة والمبادل الحراري. تم تصميم المروحة لتشكيل تدفقات الهواء ، وحرق الغاز في المبادل الحراري. يتم وضع هذه العناصر الوظيفية في علبة معدنية تتميز بدرجة عالية من القوة. لتدوير المروحة ، ستحتاج إلى 30-200 واط من الكهرباء ، والتي سيتم استهلاكها بواسطة مسدس حراري للغاز. يمكن أن يكون اشتعال مثل هذا السخان أوتوماتيكيًا أو كهرضغطية.

    مسدس حرارة غاز

    مسدس حرارة غاز قادر على تسخين المناطق الخارجية والداخلية

    مبدأ تشغيل المسدس الحراري للغاز هو كما يلي: يتم إشعال الغاز ، الذي يدخل غرفة الاحتراق من أسطوانة خاصة ، من خلال فتحات الموقد باستخدام مشعل أو يدخل الموقد من خلال صنبور من شبكة مركزية. نتيجة لاحتراق الغاز ، يتم تسخين المبادل الحراري ، الذي يسخن تدفق الهواء الذي يمر عبره.

    حتى الآن ، يتم تقديم مسدس غاز حراري في السوق لأجهزة التدفئة في نوعين:

    • المدمج؛
    • ثابت.

    النماذج المدمجة من البنادق الحرارية لها أبعاد صغيرة ومقبض خاص ، وعجلات ، مما يجعل من السهل تحريك الجهاز. تتراوح قوة هذا المنتج من 10-100 كيلو واط.

    ترتبط بنادق الغاز الثابتة ، كقاعدة عامة ، في حالة معلقة ، ويبلغ تصنيف طاقتها 580 كيلو واط.

    أجهزة تعمل بالديزل

    يحتوي أي مسدس حراري يعمل بالديزل على الكتل الوظيفية التالية:

    • خزان الوقود؛
    • معجب؛
    • حارق؛
    • غرفة الاحتراق.

    يشير التشغيل المستقل لمسدس حراري من هذا النوع أيضًا إلى وجود نظام إلكتروني للتحكم في اللهب ، ترموستات وجهاز توقيت.

    تعمل المدافع الحرارية على وقود الديزل على النحو التالي: بمساعدة مضخة أو ضاغط ، يتم توفير الوقود من خزان الوقود إلى غرفة الاحتراق. بعد ذلك ، يتم إشعال الوقود ويدعم عملية الاحتراق بتدفق الأكسجين. يتم تسخين الغرفة عن طريق نقل الحرارة ، والتي يتم الحصول عليها بين الهواء البارد في الغرفة والهواء الدافئ القادم من المسدس الحراري.

     

    مسدس حراري ديزل

    يتم استخدام مسدس حراري الديزل لتسخين المباني غير السكنية مع تهوية ممتازة.

    تنقسم سخانات الديزل حتى الآن إلى:

    • بنادق ديزل حرارية غير مباشرة
    • أجهزة التدفئة المباشرة.

    في مسدسات التسخين المباشر ، تكون غرفة الاحتراق مفتوحة ، وتسقط منتجات الاحتراق أثناء تشغيل الجهاز مباشرة في الغرفة التي توجد فيها. هذا هو السبب في أن هذه السخانات غالبًا ما تستخدم في المباني غير السكنية حيث توجد تهوية جيدة. تبلغ قوة هذه المسدسات الحرارية حوالي 10-100 كيلو واط.

    لذلك ، تتميز مسدسات التسخين غير المباشرة بوجود غرفة احتراق مغلقة وفوهة خاصة تسمح بإزالة منتجات الاحتراق من خلال المدخنة. يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من السخان في غرفة المعيشة حيث يوجد الناس باستمرار. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من الضروري الاهتمام بتهوية منتظمة من أجل تعويض استهلاك الأكسجين. تصل قوة هذه الأسلحة إلى 85 كيلو واط.

    موردي الحرارة الكهربائية

    يتضمن المسدس الكهربائي لغرف التدفئة عناصر أساسية مثل مروحة وعنصر تسخين. يمكن أن يعمل الحلزون أو عنصر التسخين كعنصر تسخين. يتم إخفاء كلا العنصرين الرئيسيين بواسطة غلاف معدني قوي..

    من الواضح أن مسدس التسخين الكهربائي يعمل فقط مع مصدر الطاقة المناسب ، حيث يسهل تشغيله. عندما يتم توصيل الجهاز بالتيار الكهربائي ، يتم تسخين عنصر التسخين تلقائيًا ، مما يسمح بإخراج درجة حرارة عالية للهواء في وقت قصير. تدفق الهواء من خلال مروحة قوية.

    مسدس حراري كهربائي

    مسدس حراري كهربائي

    أي مسدس حراري كهربائي له الخصائص التالية:

    • الطاقة الحرارية ، التي تسمح لك بتحديد نوع نموذج السخان الذي تختاره للمساحة المتاحة.
    • تدفق الهواء ، الذي تحدد سرعته كفاءة الجهاز.
    • الوزن المهم عند تحريك مسدس كهربائي من مكان إلى آخر.

    بنادق حرارة زيت النفايات (أجهزة متعددة الوقود)

    هذا النوع من أجهزة التدفئة أكثر ملاءمة لتدفئة المباني غير السكنية. فهي اقتصادية وبأسعار معقولة. لتشغيل هذا المسدس الحراري ، يمكن استخدام أي نوع من نفايات الزيت: هيدروليكي ، محرك ، إلخ. تصل قوة هذه الأجهزة إلى 20 كيلو واط.

    مسدس حرارة زيت النفايات

    مسدس تسخين الوقود المستهلك – اختيار المضيفين المقتصدين

    تعمل المدافع الحرارية على نفايات الزيت عن طريق الاحتراق الحر للوقود. تضخ المضخة الخاصة الزيت في وعاء الموقد ، حيث تحترق ، وتطلق الحرارة في الهواء. يتم تفريغ غازات العادم من خلال المدخنة. من الجدير بالذكر أن كفاءة تسخين الهواء في الغرفة تتحقق أيضًا بسبب تسخين وعاء الاحتراق.

    افعل ذلك بنفسك مسدس حراري للمنزل

    إذا كانت لديك المهارات اللازمة والوقت والمواد المجانية ، فيمكن صنع مسدس حراري بيديك. في الواقع ، ليست صعبة كما يبدو. من الضروري فقط أن يكون لديك فهم جيد لميزات تصميم البنادق الحرارية.

    لذلك ، في تصنيع البندقية ، من الضروري إكمال جسدين: العلوي والسفلي ، والذي سيكون بمثابة خزان لوقود معين. أما بالنسبة لمواد تصنيع الجهاز فينبغي أن تتميز بانخفاض الموصلية الحرارية. هذا المقياس يجعل العلبة السفلية غير معرضة للحرارة ، وهو أمر بالغ الأهمية ، لأنه سيكون موجودًا في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة لمصدر درجة الحرارة المرتفعة. ومع ذلك ، ينصح العديد من الخبراء بتوفير طبقة من العزل الحراري عالي الجودة الذي يمنع تسخين خزان الوقود.

    افعل ذلك بنفسك مسدس حراري

    يعتبر المسدس الحراري محلي الصنع مفيدًا لتجفيف مواد البناء ، لتسخين القبو ، الطابق السفلي ، المرآب

    فوق خزان الوقود مباشرة ، يجب أن يكون مكان مسدس التسخين الحراري. لذلك ، لتصنيع جهاز ديزل ، تحتاج إلى قطعة من أنبوب عريض إلى حد ما مصنوع من الفولاذ أو المعدن المتين. يجب اختيار الأنبوب اعتمادًا على سمك الجدار: كلما كانت أكثر سمكًا ، كان الأنبوب أفضل. يجب تغطية نهايات مبيت المسدس الحراري بشبكة أو شواية.

    يتم إدخال العناصر التالية في جسم المنتج:

    • معجب؛
    • مضخة؛
    • محرك كهربائي؛
    • غرفة احتراق الوقود
    • فوهة.

    وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن غلاف الجهاز لا ينبغي أن يستقر على خزان الوقود ، مما يخلق خطرًا كبيرًا على الأخير. كقاعدة ، يرتفع الجسم فوق الخزان إلى ارتفاع حوالي 20 سم ، ويتم ترتيب فلتر وقود خاص بين الكتلتين الرئيسيتين. يتصل بخزان الوقود بأنبوب معدني.

    يدخل الوقود الذي تضخه المضخة المدمجة الفوهة ، وبعد ذلك يتم إشعالها. تحدث عملية حرق الوقود في غرفة الاحتراق ، ويتم إشعال الوقود المستخدم في أنبوب معدني سميك. قطره أصغر بحوالي مرتين من جسم المسدس الحراري نفسه. يتم تثبيت هذا الأنبوب تقريبًا في منتصف الجهاز بالكامل ويحتوي على منفذ منظم رأسياً لمنتجات الاحتراق.

    وبالتالي ، من الممكن صنع مسدس حراري بيديك ، ومع ذلك ، سيكون عليك أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الكثير من الفروق الدقيقة وأن تأخذ العملية بمسؤولية كاملة ، لأنه بخلاف ذلك ، ليس فقط جدران المنزل ، ولكن أيضًا الأشخاص الذين يعيشون فيه يمكن أن يعانون. ميزة المسدس الحراري العصامي هو أنه سيكون من السهل جدًا إصلاحه ، حيث ستعرف بالتأكيد هيكله وميزات التصميم.

    لذلك ، يتم تقديم مسدسات حرارية حديثة في سوق أجهزة التدفئة في نطاق واسع إلى حد ما ، مما يسمح لك باختيار نموذج أو آخر أكثر ملاءمة لظروف التشغيل. إن الوظائف ، والعملية ، والمظهر الجمالي ، وضغط معظم البنادق الحرارية تجعلها “قلب” مبنى سكني ، والاحترار وإعطاء الحرارة للآخرين.

    logo

    للإجابة

Heating

Heat guns – factory equipment and home-made device

Heat guns

Who did not dream to relax in the summer in his own country house, basking in the rays of the hot sun and swimming in the pool? And if the house is not intended for seasonal living, but permanent, how to keep warm in harsh winters? The answer to this question is not so complicated – it is necessary to arrange high-quality heating in the house. It is possible to heat a residential building with the help of various devices and technologies, far from the last place among which are heat guns.

Content

  • General characteristics of heat guns
  • Gas guns for heating a residential building
  • Diesel powered appliances
  • Electric heat suppliers
  • Waste oil heat guns (multi-fuel appliances)
  • Do-it-yourself heat gun for home
  • General characteristics of heat guns

    This device has a sufficient degree of power to be used for heating, ventilation and drying of a room at the same time. It is this versatility that makes heat guns extremely popular and in demand on the market for heating appliances.

    The principle of operation of the device is quite simple and it consists in the fact that a powerful gun fan drives air through the built-in heating element, and then – already heated – spreads in the room.

    An undoubted advantage of a heat gun can be considered a high degree of productivity, due to which it is possible to evenly heat a living room of a sufficiently large area. In addition, in the winter period of time, the heating of the entire country house can be carried out with minimal energy consumption.

    The heat gun is perfect for those living quarters where there is no stationary type heating, since it has a small fuel consumption, and the heat output is quite large. The ability to choose a device with a thermostat will allow you to adjust the periods of its operation. So, the gun can be turned on only when the air temperature in the rooms drops below an acceptable level for you.

    Heat gun

    Heat gun for heating indoor air

    It is worth noting that heat guns practically do not spread an unpleasant odor during operation and do not form soot. However, experts do not recommend installing these devices in unventilated rooms..

    The cannon can be used not only for traditional heating of a house already built, but also at all stages of its construction. For this, highly productive models are selected. Thus, a wide assortment allows you to choose the product that will meet all living conditions and the requirements of the owners of the house.

    To date, all guns for heating rooms are usually divided into:

    • gas;
    • diesel;
    • electric;
    • waste oil heat guns (multi-fuel guns).

    Gas guns for heating a residential building

    Gas heat gun allows you to quickly heat a residential building with minimal cost. Ideal for heating warehouses, construction sites, hangars. In addition, it can be used to heat air in half-open and open areas..

    The main elements of this type of device are: fan and heat exchanger. The fan is designed to form air flows, and gas burns in the heat exchanger. These functional elements are placed in a metal case, characterized by a high degree of strength. To rotate the fan, 30-200 watts of electricity will be required, which will be consumed by a gas heat gun. The ignition of such a heater can be automatic or piezoelectric.

    Gas heat gun

    Gas heat gun capable of heating outdoor and indoor areas

    The principle of operation of a gas heat gun is as follows: the gas, entering the combustion chamber from a special cylinder, is ignited through the burner openings with an igniter or enters the burner through a tap from a centralized network. As a result of gas combustion, the heat exchanger is heated, which heats the air flows passing through it.

    To date, a thermal gas gun is presented on the market for heating devices in two types:

    • compact;
    • stationary.

    Compact models of heat guns have small dimensions and a special handle, wheels, making it easy to move the device. The power of such a product ranges from 10-100 kW.

    Stationary gas guns are connected, as a rule, in a suspended state, and the indicator of their power reaches 580 kW.

    Diesel powered appliances

    Any diesel heat gun has the following functional blocks:

    • fuel tank;
    • fan;
    • burner;
    • combustion chamber.

    The autonomous operation of a heat gun of this type also implies the presence of an electronic flame control system, a thermostat and a timer.

    Heat guns operate on diesel fuel as follows: with the help of a pump or compressor, fuel is supplied from the fuel tank to the combustion chamber. After that, the fuel is ignited and the combustion process is supported by the flow of oxygen. The room is heated by heat transfer, which is obtained between the cold air in the room and the warm air coming from the heat gun.

     

    Diesel heat gun

    The diesel heat gun is used to heat non-residential premises with excellent ventilation.

    To date, diesel heaters are divided into:

    • indirect heat diesel guns;
    • direct heating devices.

    In direct heating guns, the combustion chamber is open, and the combustion products during operation of the device fall directly into the room where it is located. That is why such heaters are most often used in non-residential premises where there is good ventilation. The power of such heat guns is about 10-100 kW.

    So, indirect heating heat guns are characterized by the presence of a closed combustion chamber and a special nozzle that allows the removal of combustion products through the chimney. This type of heater can be used in a living room where people are constantly. However, it will be necessary to take care of its regular ventilation in order to compensate for the consumption of oxygen. The power of such guns reaches 85 kW.

    Electric heat suppliers

    An electric gun for heating rooms includes such basic elements as a fan and a heating element. A spiral or a heating element can act as a heating element. Both main elements are hidden by a robust metal housing..

    Obviously, the electric heat gun only works with the appropriate power source, being easy to operate. When the device is connected to the mains, the heating element automatically heats up, which allows a high air temperature to be output at a short time. Air flow through a powerful fan.

    Heat electric gun

    Electric heat gun

    Any electric heat gun has the following characteristics:

    • Thermal power, which allows you to determine which type of heater model to choose for the available area.
    • Air flow, the speed of which determines the efficiency of the device.
    • Weight that is important when moving an electric gun from place to place.

    Waste oil heat guns (multi-fuel appliances)

    This type of heating device is more suitable for heating non-residential premises. They are economical and affordable. For the operation of such a heat gun, any type of waste oil can be used: hydraulic, motor, etc. The power of such devices reaches 20 kW.

    Waste oil heat gun

    Spent Fuel Heat Gun – The Choice of Thrifty Hosts

    Heat guns work on waste oil by free combustion of fuel. A special pump delivers oil to the burner bowl, where it burns, giving off heat to the air. Exhaust gases are discharged through a chimney. It is worth noting that the efficiency of heating the air in the room is also achieved due to the fact that the combustion bowl is heated.

    Do-it-yourself heat gun for home

    If you have the necessary skills, free time and materials, a heat gun can be made with your own hands. In fact, it is not as difficult as it seems. It is only necessary to have a good understanding of the design features of heat guns.

    So, in the manufacture of the gun it is necessary to complete two bodies: the upper and lower, which will serve as a tank for a particular fuel. As for the material for the manufacture of the device, it should be characterized by low thermal conductivity. This measure makes the lower case invulnerable to heat, which is extremely important, since it will be located in the immediate vicinity of the source of elevated temperature. However, many experts advise providing a layer of high-quality thermal insulation that prevents heating of the fuel tank.

    Do-it-yourself heat gun

    Homemade heat gun is useful for drying building materials, for heating a cellar, basement, garage

    Directly above the fuel tank, the heat gun housing must be located. So, for the manufacture of a diesel device, you need a piece of a fairly wide pipe made of durable steel or metal. The pipe should be chosen depending on the wall thickness: the thicker they are, the better the pipe. The ends of the heat gun housing must be covered with a mesh or grill.

    The following elements are inserted into the body of the product:

    • fan;
    • pump;
    • electric motor;
    • fuel combustion chamber;
    • nozzle.

    It should be noted that the casing of the device should not rest on the fuel tank, which creates a great danger for the latter. As a rule, the body rises above the tank to a height of about 20 cm. A special fuel filter is arranged between the two main blocks. It connects to the fuel tank with a metal pipe.

    The fuel pumped by the built-in pump enters the nozzle, after which it is ignited. The process of burning fuel occurs in the combustion chamber, and used fuel is ignited in a thick metal pipe. Its diameter is about 2 times smaller than the heat gun body itself. This tube is mounted almost in the center of the entire device and has a vertically arranged outlet for combustion products.

    Thus, it is possible to make a heat gun with your own hands, however, you will have to take into account a lot of nuances and take the process with all responsibility, since not only the walls of the house, but also the people living in it will suffer. The advantage of a self-made heat gun is that it will be quite easy to repair, since you will definitely know its structure and design features.

    So, modern heat guns are presented on the market of heating appliances in a fairly wide range, allowing you to choose one or another model that is most suitable for operating conditions. Functionality, practicality, aesthetic appearance and compactness of most heat guns make them the “heart” of a residential building, warming and giving heat to others.

    logo

    Leave a Comment