تدفئة

مشعات الصلب (البطاريات) للتدفئة: الأنواع ، إرشادات الاختيار

مشعات الصلب (البطاريات) للتدفئة

قضية التدفئة هي واحدة من أكثر الحروق. ولا تحتاج إلى كلمات إضافية – يفهم الجميع أن الشعور بالراحة في الغرفة (ولا يهم ما إذا كانت هذه شقة أو منزل أو مكتب أو مؤسسة ثقافية) “يأتي” جنبًا إلى جنب مع بيئة درجة الحرارة المثلى. نظام التسخين “وظيفي” مشابه لنظام الدورة الدموية البشرية – كل “عضو” وكل تفصيل مهم هنا. دعونا نتحدث اليوم عن العناصر التي لا غنى عنها لنظام التدفئة – المشعات ، أي عن تنوعها الفولاذي. صلب مشعات التدفئة شائعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ولكن حتى قبل عقدين أو ثلاثة عقود ، كان يُسمح “بتزيين الداخل” فقط بعينات من الحديد الزهر! اليوم ، اختيار الأجهزة المعدنية رائع جدًا لدرجة أن عيني تعمل على نطاق واسع. وبناءً على ذلك ، يلزم إجراء تحليل كفء لاتخاذ القرار الصحيح..

المحتوى

  • خصائص أجهزة التسخين الفولاذية
  • تصميم المبرد الصلب
  • ضغط العمل
  • النظافة ، رعاية سهلة
  • خيارات تثبيت غير محدودة
  • مظهر أنيق
  • مزايا وعيوب بطاريات الصلب
  • مشعات التدفئة الأنبوبية الفولاذية
  •  

    خصائص أجهزة التسخين الفولاذية

    ما هو الجيد في بطاريات التسخين الفولاذية؟ ما هي الخصائص التي تميزها بين نظائرها في السوق?

    تصميم المبرد الصلب

    فهي سهلة التصنيع – وبالتالي ، فإن سعر التجزئة أكثر من مرضي. يسمح لك التصميم البسيط باختيار مشعاع بحجم مرضٍ لكل غرفة معينة. تمثل الارتفاعات والعرضات المختلفة فرصة لدمج الجهاز بشكل متناغم في أي جزء داخلي.

    مشعات لوحة

    يتيح لك وجود مشعات ألواح الصلب بأحجام مختلفة العثور على أفضل خيار بالخصائص المطلوبة

    ضغط العمل

    بفضل استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فإن المشعات قادرة على تحمل ضغط العمل العالي إلى حد ما. على الرغم من أنهم ، على عكس الحديد الزهر ، لا يحتاجون إلى واحد. هذا يجعل عينات الصلب مثالية للمباني الفردية ذات التدفئة المحلية..

    لا يعطي النظام المحلي ضغطًا داخليًا مرتفعًا للغاية ، وبالتالي فإن المعدات ستفي بالمهام الموكلة إليها بشكل فعال ودون انقطاع لسنوات عديدة.

    النظافة ، رعاية سهلة

    يتم غسل السطح الأملس بسهولة ، ولا تتراكم عليه أطنان من الغبار ، ومن دواعي سروري غسله. لا يمكن “أخذ المشعات – غسلها (مسحها) – وضعها في مكانها”. لذلك ، تعد القدرة على تنظيف مثل هذا الجهاز بسهولة سمة مهمة إلى حد ما..

    الغالبية العظمى من عناصر تسخين الفولاذ الحديثة مغلفة بطبقة خاصة طاردة للأوساخ مع حماية مضادة للبكتيريا..

    خيارات تثبيت غير محدودة

    تسمح العديد من خيارات التوصيل (على وجه الخصوص ، السفلي ، الجانبي) باستخدام مشعات فولاذية في الأماكن الباهظة التي يصعب الوصول إليها حيث لا يدخل “المنافسون” في السوق غالبًا في.

    تجعل عناصر الاتصال والتركيب القياسية تركيب المعدات سريعًا وموثوقًا به وقويًا بشكل قياسي..

    مظهر أنيق

    ناهيك عن هذه الميزة مستحيلة ببساطة. اليوم يمكنك العثور على مشعاع فولاذي من أي لون تقريبًا ، وحتى في حل بناء جريء. لا يمكن للجهاز المختار بشكل صحيح أن يسخن الغرفة فحسب ، بل يؤكد أيضًا على تصميمه. رتبها أفقيًا أو رأسيًا أو حتى بزاوية. حتى أن هناك مشعات منحنية ، تكرر شكل الجدران غير القياسية. مع المشعات الفولاذية لا يمكنك تحديد خيالك – يمكن وضع المعدات ليس فقط على الجدران ، ولكن أيضًا على الأرض والسقف.

    المبرد الصلب أنبوبي

    المبرد الأنبوبي الصلب: إصدار نصف القطر

    هناك نوعان من مشعات الصلب – اللوح والأنبوب. اختلافهم الرئيسي ، بطبيعة الحال ، هو الهيكلية.

    مزايا وعيوب بطاريات الصلب

    تجذب مشعات اللوحة العملاء ، ويرجع ذلك في المقام الأول إلى ضبط النفس ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، تصميم أنيق ؛ جيدة “قدرة التدفئة” وسعر معقول. تجمع هذه الأجهزة بنجاح بين خصائص المشعات المقطعية والحمل الحراري. عادة ما يتم تنفيذ المعدات وفقًا لمخطط هيكلي واحد. كل من الألواح ملحومة من لوحين فولاذيين. سمك الألواح هو 1.2-1.5 ملم. ترتبط ببعضها البعض عن طريق اللحام الكهربائي (البقعة) ؛ تحتوي على قنوات مختومة مع سائل تبريد يدور خلالها.

    واحدة من أهم مزايا مشعات اللوحة هي القدرة على تحديد أبعادها المختلفة بناءً على احتياجاتها. هناك العديد من تكوينات هذه البطاريات: يمكن أن يتراوح ارتفاع المعدات بين 200-900 مم ، ويمكن أن يتراوح الطول بين 400-3000 مم.

    تتمتع معظم الموديلات بكحل جانبي جانبي تقليدي ، وبعضها أقل.

    المبرد لوحة الصلب

    المبرد لوحة الصلب الاقسام

    يتم إنتاج مشعات التسخين الفولاذية أيضًا مع لوحين أو ثلاثة مجتمعة بالتوازي – مثل هذه الأجهزة لديها نقل حرارة أعلى. صحيح ، مع هذا التصميم ، تنقل المعدات الحرارة بشكل حصري إلى الطائرات الخارجية – وبالتالي ، يتم لحام الألواح على شكل حرف U على جميع أسطحها الداخلية. وبالتالي ، يزداد سطح نقل الحرارة: تعمل الطائرات الداخلية كمسخن. نسبة الحرارة بالحمل الحراري هي 70-75٪.

    ولكن هناك أيضًا عيوب. وزن مثل هذا المبرد يساوي تقريبًا وزن بطارية من الحديد الزهر من نفس الحجم. كمية الماء في الجهاز مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية – يتم تقليل كفاءة التحكم في درجة الحرارة. إن تنظيف المبرد “المكدّس” مكلف للغاية.

    مشعات اللوحة عرضة للصدأ حتى في ظروف التشغيل المرضية..

    نعم ، التآكل عيب كبير في الأجهزة الفولاذية. الألواح التي يبلغ سمكها 1.2 مم قادرة نظريًا على الصمود لمدة 12 عامًا ، ولكن من الناحية العملية هذا الرقم أقل بشكل واضح. كما لوحظ من قبل ، يتم لحام الألواح باستخدام طريقة البقعة – يتم تدمير نقاط اللحام أولاً.

    نادرًا ما يتم زيارة الغرف ومعدات التدفئة هذه غير متوافقة. إذا سحبت الماء ، لأسابيع من خلال دخول اثنين من الهواء إلى النظام سيعطي قوة دفع قوية للتآكل. من أجل تجنب مثل هذا الحادث غير السار ، لا يوصى بتركيب مشعات الصلب في نظام التدفئة المركزية.

    تتميز بطاريات الألواح بزيادة المقاومة الهيدروليكية (السبب هو المقطع العرضي الصغير لقنوات الدوران) – نقطة ضعفها هي اللحامات. عند ضغوط أعلى من 13 ضغط جوي ، يمكن أن تضعف أو حتى تنهار على الفور. ويمكن للجهاز نفسه أن ينتفخ ويخترق. هذا هو السبب في أن المشعات الفولاذية هي الخيار الأفضل للأنظمة المغلقة (البيوت والمنازل ذات المحطات الحرارية المستقلة) مع الحماية المقدمة ضد المطرقة المائية والمبرد عالي الجودة.

    مشعات التدفئة الأنبوبية الفولاذية

    يتم تخصيص مشعات أنبوبي في فئة منفصلة من أجهزة التدفئة. الاهتمام بها “يغذيه” مجموعة متنوعة من الأبعاد ومجموعة من حلول التصميم. هذه الأجهزة مقاومة نسبيًا لانخفاضات الضغط. من الخارج ، تشبه البطاريات الأنبوبية قليلاً الحديد الزهر. وهي تتكون من جامع علوي وسفلي متصل بأنابيب فولاذية عمودية.

    مقعد المبرد أنبوبي

    مقعد المبرد الصلب أنبوبي

    وهي مقسمة بدورها إلى قطاعات وغير مقطعية. ستسمح مجموعة كبيرة من النماذج لجهاز أنبوب التسخين أن يصبح إضافة ممتازة إلى الداخل. تتميز المعدات بمستوى عالٍ من الأمان – ليس لديها زوايا وحواف حادة.

    بعض العينات الحديثة من المشعات الأنبوبية مغلفة ببوليمر – وهذا نوع من التأمين ضد ظهور التآكل.

    عيب كبير في هذه الأجهزة هو نقل الحرارة المنخفضة. تميل مواقع اللحام الموضعي إلى التسرب بمرور الوقت.

    لا ينبغي استخدام البطاريات الأنبوبية ، وكذلك البطاريات ، في المباني ذات التدفئة المركزية.

    إذا كنت في شك ، هل يستحق شراء مشعات التسخين الفولاذية – يمكن أن تساعدك مراجعات المستخدم في هذا الأمر. بعد كل شيء ، عادة ما يكون رأي الأشخاص الذين اختبروا نوعًا معينًا من المعدات موضوعيًا إلى حد ما: من المستحيل قراءة جميع الفروق الدقيقة العملية الأكثر محجبة في النصوص من الشركة المصنعة – كقاعدة ، فقط المزايا البارزة.

    عند اختيار أجهزة التدفئة لمنزلك أو شقتك ، استرشد بمدى تكيفها بشكل خاص مع ظروف التشغيل الخاصة بك ، والقيود المفروضة عليها. ستكون مشعات التسخين الفولاذية خيارًا جيدًا للدير في حالة قدرتك على خلق “بيئة” مثالية لهم ولن تسمح بمواقف الخطر. تذكر: إن النهج المختص سيساعد على التغلب على أي قضايا خلافية..

    logo

    للإجابة

Heating

Steel radiators (batteries) for heating: types, selection guidelines

Steel radiators (batteries) for heating

The issue of heating is one of the most burning. And you do not need extra words – everyone understands that the feeling of comfort in the room (and it doesn’t matter whether this is an apartment, house, office or cultural institution) “comes” along with the optimal temperature environment. The heating system is “functional” similar to the human circulatory system – every “organ”, every detail is also important here. Let’s talk today about the irreplaceable elements of the heating system – radiators, namely about their steel variety. Steel heating radiators popular all over the world. But even two or three decades ago, “decorating the interior” was allowed only cast-iron samples! Today, the choice of metal devices is so great that my eyes run wide. Accordingly, a competent analysis is required to make the right decision..

Content

  • Characteristics of steel heating appliances
  • Steel radiator design
  • Working pressure
  • Hygiene, easy care
  • Unlimited installation options
  • Elegant appearance
  • Advantages and disadvantages of steel batteries
  • Steel tubular heating radiators
  •  

    Characteristics of steel heating appliances

    What is good about steel heating batteries? What characteristics distinguish them among analogues in the market?

    Steel radiator design

    They are easy to manufacture – accordingly, the retail price is more than satisfactory. The simple design allows you to choose a radiator of a size satisfactory for each specific room. Their different heights and widths are an opportunity to harmoniously “integrate” the device into any interior.

    Panel radiators

    The presence of steel panel radiators of various sizes allows you to find the best option with the required characteristics

    Working pressure

    Thanks to the use of stainless steel, radiators are able to withstand a fairly high working pressure. Although they, unlike cast-iron, do not need one. This makes steel samples ideal for individual buildings with local heating..

    The local system does not give out critically high internal pressure, therefore, the equipment will effectively and smoothly fulfill the tasks assigned to it for many years.

    Hygiene, easy care

    A smooth surface is easily washed, tons of dust do not accumulate on it, and washing it is a pleasure. Radiators cannot be “taken – pushed back – washed (wiped) – put in place.” Therefore, the ability to easily clean such a device is a rather important characteristic..

    The vast majority of modern heating steel elements are coated with a special dirt-repellent layer with antibacterial protection..

    Unlimited installation options

    Several connection options (in particular the lower, side) allow the use of steel radiators in extravagant hard-to-reach places, where the “competitors” in the market often do not even get into.

    Standard communication and mounting elements make installation of equipment fast, reliable, and standardly robust..

    Elegant appearance

    Not to mention this advantage is simply impossible. Today you can find a steel radiator of almost any color, and even in a bold construction solution. A correctly selected device can not only warm the room, but also emphasize its design. Arrange them horizontally, vertically or even at an angle. There are even curved radiators, repeating the shape of non-standard walls. With steel radiators you can not limit your imagination – equipment can be placed not only on the walls, but also on the floor, ceiling.

    Steel Tubular Radiator

    Steel tubular radiator: radius version

    There are two types of steel radiators – panel and tubular. Their main difference, naturally, is structural.

    Advantages and disadvantages of steel batteries

    Panel radiators attract customers, primarily due to the restrained, but at the same time, stylish design; good “heating ability” and reasonable price. Such devices successfully combine the properties of sectional and convection radiators. Equipment is usually carried out according to a single structural scheme. Each of the panels is welded from two steel plates. The thickness of the plates is 1.2-1.5 mm. They are connected to each other by electric welding (spot); contain stamped channels with coolant circulating through them.

    One of the most important advantages of panel radiators is the ability to select their various dimensions based on their needs. There are many configurations of these batteries: the height of the equipment can vary between 200-900 mm, length – between 400-3000 mm.

    Most models are endowed with a “traditional” side eyeliner, some have a lower.

    Steel panel radiator

    Sectional steel panel radiator

    Steel heating radiators are also produced with two or three panels combined in parallel – such devices have higher heat transfer. True, with such a design, the equipment transfers heat exclusively to the external planes – therefore, U-shaped plates are welded to all its internal surfaces. Thus, the heat transfer surface increases: the inner planes function as a convector. The proportion of convection heat is 70-75%.

    But there are also disadvantages. The weight of such a radiator is almost equal to the weight of a cast-iron battery of the same size. The amount of water in the device is very impressive – the efficiency of temperature control is reduced. It’s pretty expensive to clean the inside of the “stacked” radiator.

    Panel radiators are prone to rust even under satisfactory operating conditions..

    Yes, corrosion is a significant drawback of steel appliances. Plates with a thickness of 1.2 mm are theoretically able to withstand 12 years, but in practice this figure is clearly less. As already noted, the plates are welded using the spot method – the weld points are destroyed first.

    Rarely visited rooms and this heating equipment are incompatible things. If you flush the water, for weeks through two air entering the system will give a powerful impetus to corrosion. In order to avoid such an unpleasant incident, steel radiators are not recommended to be installed in the central heating system.

    The panel batteries are characterized by increased hydraulic resistance (the reason is the small cross-section of the circulation channels) – their weak point is the welds. At pressures above 13 atm, they can weaken or even instantly collapse. And the device itself can swell, break through. That is why steel radiators are the best choice for closed systems (cottages, houses with autonomous thermal stations) with the provided protection against water hammer and high-quality coolant.

    Steel tubular heating radiators

    Tubular radiators are allocated in a separate class of heating appliances. Interest in them is “fueled” by a variety of dimensions and a host of design solutions. These devices are relatively resistant to pressure drops. Externally, tubular batteries slightly resemble cast-iron. They consist of an upper and lower collector interconnected by vertical steel tubes.

    Tubular Radiator Bench

    Steel tubular radiator bench

    They are divided in turn into sectional and non-sectional. A wide range of models will allow the heating tube device to become an excellent addition to the interior. The equipment is characterized by a high level of safety – it does not have sharp corners and edges.

    Some modern samples of tubular radiators are coated with polymer inside – this is a kind of insurance against the appearance of corrosion.

    A significant drawback of these devices is the low heat transfer. Spot welding sites tend to leak over time.

    Tubular batteries, as well as panel ones, should not be used in buildings with central heating.

    If in doubt, is it worth buying steel heating radiators – user reviews can help you in this matter. After all, the opinion of people who have tested a certain type of equipment is usually fairly objective: it is impossible to read all the most veiled operational nuances in the texts from the manufacturer – as a rule, only outstanding advantages.

    When choosing heating appliances for your home or apartment, focus on how much they are specifically adapted to your operating conditions, what restrictions exist for them. Steel heating radiators will be a good choice for the monastery in the event that you will be able to create an optimal “environment” for them and will not allow risk situations. Remember: a competent approach will help to overcome any controversial issues.

    logo

    Leave a Comment