تدفئة

حساب المشعات (البطاريات) للتدفئة: حساب الطاقة وعدد الأقسام

حساب المشعات (البطاريات) للتدفئة

المشعاعات هي أكثر أجهزة التسخين شيوعًا المستخدمة في المباني السكنية والصناعية والعامة. إنها عناصر تسخين مجوفة مملوءة باستمرار بالماء. الخصائص التقنية الهامة التي يجب الانتباه إليها عند شراء المبرد هي قوته التشغيلية وضغطه. قبل تثبيت معدات التدفئة ، تحتاج إلى التفكير بعناية في كل التفاصيل الأخيرة: المواد المخطط لها للمبرد ، وتصميمها وميزانيتها. مزيد من الحساب مشعات التدفئة يجب أن يتألف من تحديد عدد المشعات وأقسامها والقدرة المطلوبة لتدفئة الغرفة.

المحتوى

    • الحساب – أساس الاختيار المختص
    • حساب طاقة البطارية
    • عوامل تصحيح القدرة
    • كم عدد الأقسام اللازمة للتدفئة

    الحساب – أساس الاختيار المختص

    يتم عرض عدد كبير من بطاريات التدفئة ذات الخصائص التقنية المختلفة في السوق الحديثة.

    بعد اختيار أنسب المعدات لتصميم الغرفة ومتطلباتك الخاصة ، يمكنك البدء في حساب بطاريات التدفئة. للقيام بذلك ، ستحتاج إلى:

    • الروليت.
    • آلة حاسبة.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التعرف على خصائص مصدر الحرارة المحدد ومعرفة قوة قسم واحد من المبرد.

    قوة قسم واحد من المبرد المعدني هو 122 واط

    قوة قسم واحد من المبرد المعدني هو 122 واط

    قبل حساب عدد أقسام مشعات التدفئة ، من الضروري حساب الطاقة المطلوبة لتدفئة الغرفة.

    حساب طاقة البطارية

    أولاً ، حدد مساحة الغرفة. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى ضرب عرض الغرفة بطولها. لسهولة الحساب ، يتم تنفيذ جميع القياسات بالأمتار. بعد قياس ارتفاع السقف ، من الضروري حساب عدد الأبواب والنوافذ ، وتحديد المواد التي صنعت منها ، ومعرفة موقع الشقة وأقل درجة حرارة خارجية في فصل الشتاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب حساب قوة مشعات التدفئة معرفة درجة حرارة سائل التبريد.

    وفقًا لـ SNiP ، يتطلب تسخين كل متر مربع من مساحة المعيشة 100 واط من طاقة السخان. لذلك ، من أجل حساب الطاقة المطلوبة ، من الضروري مضاعفة المساحة الإجمالية للغرفة بمقدار 100 واط وتعديل القيمة التي تم الحصول عليها باستخدام زيادة الطاقة الخاصة وتقليل المعاملات.

    عوامل تصحيح القدرة

    فكر أولاً عوامل تخفيض الطاقة

    1. في حالة تركيب نوافذ بلاستيكية مزدوجة الزجاج في الغرفة ، يجب تقليل القيمة التي تم الحصول عليها بنسبة 20٪.
    2. عندما يكون ارتفاع السقف أقل من ثلاثة أمتار ، تنخفض الطاقة بعامل ، والذي يتم حسابه كنسبة الارتفاع الفعلي إلى المجموعة وفقًا للمعايير القياسية (في هذه الحالة – 3 أمتار). أي إذا كان ارتفاع السقف 4 أمتار ، فسيكون معامل التخفيض 4/3 = 1.33
    3. عندما تكون درجة حرارة غلاية التدفئة فوق المعدل الطبيعي ، تؤدي كل 10 درجات “إضافية” إلى انخفاض في الطاقة بنسبة 15٪.
    يسمح وجود النوافذ الزجاجية المزدوجة على النوافذ بتقليل الطاقة المطلوبة للتدفئة الكافية بنسبة 20٪

    يسمح وجود النوافذ الزجاجية المزدوجة على النوافذ بتقليل الطاقة المطلوبة للتدفئة الكافية بنسبة 20٪

    عوامل زيادة الطاقة

    1. بالنسبة للسقوف التي يزيد ارتفاعها عن ثلاثة أمتار ، يجب زيادة الطاقة بعامل ، يتم حسابه بشكل مشابه لحساب السقوف التي يقل ارتفاعها عن ثلاثة أمتار.
    2. إذا كان للشقة ترتيب زاوي ، تزداد القوة بعامل 1.8.
    3. إذا كانت الغرفة تحتوي على أكثر من نافذتين ، تزداد الطاقة أيضًا بعامل 1.8.
    4. مع انخفاض اتصال المشعات ، يتم إدخال عامل متزايد بنسبة 8 ٪.
    5. لكل 10 درجات من سائل التبريد أقل من المعيار ، تزداد الطاقة بنسبة 17٪.
    6. في درجات حرارة الشتاء المنخفضة جدًا ، يجب زيادة الطاقة مرتين.

    نصيحة: عند الحساب ، ضع في اعتبارك إمكانية وجود عوامل عشوائية مختلفة ، لذلك يجب زيادة قيمة الطاقة المطلوبة بنسبة 20 ٪ أخرى.

    قوة قسم واحد من مشعاع الحديد الزهر هي 160 واط

    قوة قسم واحد من مشعاع الحديد الزهر هي 160 واط

    كم عدد الأقسام اللازمة للتدفئة

    هناك عدة طرق لحساب المبرد للغرفة:

    1. حساب أقسام مشعات التدفئة بطريقة عادية. بعد حساب الطاقة المطلوبة للتدفئة ، يتم تقسيم القيمة الناتجة على قوة قسم واحد (يشار إلى هذه القيمة في المواصفات الفنية). على سبيل المثال ، تبلغ قوة المبرد 200 واط ، والطاقة المطلوبة لتدفئة الغرفة هي 2400 واط. ثم تحتاج إلى تعيين 2400 واط / 200 واط = 12 قسمًا.
    2. حساب عدد مشعات التدفئة حسب الحجم. إذا كنت تعرف عدد الأمتار المكعبة التي يمكن أن يسخنها قسم واحد من السخان ، فيمكن حساب عدد المشعاعات على النحو التالي: حجم الغرفة (تذكر أنه للعثور على هذه القيمة تحتاج إلى مضاعفة طول وعرض وارتفاع الغرفة) تحتاج إلى القسمة على عدد المكعبات المسخنة في القسم المحدد البطاريات.
    3. طريقة حساب تقريبية. كقاعدة عامة ، تحتوي جميع البطاريات المقطعية على أحجام قياسية ، ولا يلعب فرق صغير أي دور تقريبًا. لاحظ الأشخاص ذوو الخبرة منذ فترة طويلة أنه مع ارتفاع السقف 2.7 متر ، يكفي قسم واحد للتدفئة 1.8 متر مربع. غرف. أي إذا كانت مساحة الغرفة 25 مترًا مربعًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى (25 / 1.8 = 13.9) 14 قسمًا للبطارية.

    بالطبع ، باستخدام طرق الحساب الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك تحقيق المستوى المطلوب من الحرارة في منزلك ، ولكن لا تنس أن المهنيين الحقيقيين فقط يمكنهم مراعاة جميع الفروق الدقيقة. حتى خطأ حسابي صغير أو إهمال عامل مؤثر واحد على الأقل يمكن أن يتسبب في معاناة سكان المنزل من البرد المؤلم في الشتاء.

    logo

    للإجابة

Heating

Calculation of radiators (batteries) for heating: calculate the power and number of sections

Calculation of radiators (batteries) for heating

Radiators are the most common heating device used in residential, industrial and public buildings. They are hollow heating elements that are constantly filled with water. Important technical characteristics that you should pay attention to when buying a radiator are its operating power and pressure. Before installing heating equipment, you need to carefully think through every last detail: the planned material for the radiator, its design and budget. Further calculation heating radiators should consist in determining the number of radiators and their sections and the required power for heating the room.

Content

    • Calculation – the basis for competent selection
    • Battery power calculation
    • Power Correction Factors
    • How many sections are needed for heating

    Calculation – the basis for competent selection

    A huge number of heating batteries with various technical characteristics are presented on the modern market.

    After choosing the most suitable equipment for the design of the room and your own requirements, you can start calculating the heating batteries. To do this, you will need:

    • roulette;
    • calculator.

    In addition, you need to familiarize yourself with the properties of the selected heat source and find out the power of one section of the radiator.

    The power of one section of a bimetallic radiator is 122 watts

    The power of one section of a bimetallic radiator is 122 watts

    Before calculating the number of sections of heating radiators, it is necessary to calculate the required power for heating the room.

    Battery power calculation

    First, determine the area of ​​the room. To do this, simply multiply the width of the room by its length. For ease of calculation, all measurements are carried out in meters. After measuring the height of the ceiling, it is necessary to calculate the number of doors and windows, determine the material from which they are made, find out the location of the apartment and the lowest outdoor temperature in winter. In addition, the calculation of the power of heating radiators requires knowledge of the temperature of the coolant.

    According to SNiP, for heating each square meter of living space, 100 watts of heater power is required. Therefore, in order to calculate the required power, it is necessary to multiply the total area of ​​the room by 100 watts and adjust the resulting value using special power increase and decrease coefficients.

    Power Correction Factors

    First consider power reduction factors

    1. If plastic double-glazed windows are installed in the room, the obtained value should be reduced by 20%.
    2. When the ceiling height is less than three meters, the power decreases by a factor, which is calculated as the ratio of the actual height to the set according to standard standards (in this case, 3 meters). That is, if the ceiling height is 4 meters, then the reduction coefficient will be 4/3 = 1.33
    3. When the temperature of the heating boiler is above normal, every 10 “extra” degrees lead to a decrease in power by 15%.
    The presence of double-glazed windows on the windows allows to reduce the power required for sufficient heating by 20%

    The presence of double-glazed windows on the windows allows to reduce the power required for sufficient heating by 20%

    Power increase factors

    1. For ceilings above three meters, the power should be increased by a factor, the calculation of which is carried out similarly to the calculation for ceilings with a height of less than three meters.
    2. If the apartment has an angular arrangement, the power increases by a factor of 1.8.
    3. If the room has more than two windows, the power also increases by a factor of 1.8.
    4. With a lower connection of radiators, an increasing factor of 8% is introduced.
    5. For every 10 degrees of coolant below the standard, the power increases by 17%.
    6. At very low winter temperatures, the power should be increased by 2 times.

    Tip: when calculating, consider the possibility of various random factors, for this the value of the required power should be increased by another 20%.

    The power of one section of a cast-iron radiator is 160 watts

    The power of one section of a cast-iron radiator is 160 watts

    How many sections are needed for heating

    There are several ways to calculate the radiator for a room:

    1. Calculation of sections of heating radiators, an ordinary way. After calculating the required power for heating, the resulting value is divided by the power of one section (this value is indicated in the technical specifications). For example, the power of the radiator is 200 watts, and the required power for heating the room is 2400 watts. Then you need to set 2400 watts / 200 watts = 12 sections.
    2. Calculation of the number of heating radiators by volume. If you know how many cubic meters one section of your heater can heat, then the number of radiators can be calculated as follows: the volume of the room (recall that to find this value you need to multiply the length, width and height of the room) you need to divide by the number of cubes heated by the section batteries.
    3. An approximate calculation method. As a rule, all sectional batteries have standard sizes, a small difference plays almost no role. Experienced people have long noticed that, with a ceiling height of 2.7 meters, one section is enough for heating 1.8 square meters. rooms. That is, if the area of ​​the room is 25 sq.m., then you need (25 / 1.8 = 13.9) 14 battery sections.

    Of course, using our calculation methods, you can achieve the required level of heat in your home, but do not forget that only real professionals can take into account all the nuances. Even a small calculation error or neglect of at least one influential factor can cause residents of the house to suffer from painful cold in winter.

    logo

    Leave a Comment