مباني الحدائق

دش خارجي للمنزل الصيفي – الترتيب والتصميم ، طريقة اقتصادية للبناء

دش صيفي لمحل صيفي

لا يمكن لكل مقيم في المدينة العملاقة قضاء أكثر من ثلاثة أيام في البلد. بالنسبة لكثير من المواطنين ، فإن غياب روح معتادة هو كارثة حقيقية. مع الاستحمام ، يبدأ العمل وينتهي في قطعة أرض شخصية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعيشون على مدار السنة خارج المدينة ، بالطبع ، الحمام العادي هو أكثر ملاءمة ومجهز في المنزل. ولكن في الموسم الدافئ ، يفضل الناس استخدام دش صيفي لإقامة صيفية ، فهم يحبون الفكرة.

المحتوى

  • الاستحمام هو وسيلة للنضارة في الحرارة
  • مكان الأولوية للاستحمام
  • أكشاك مشروع تطوير
  • من ماذا يمكن ان يصنع الأساس؟?
  • بناء إطار لدش الحديقة
  • ميزات تصميم السقف
  • أرضية وصينية دش وباب للاستحمام الصيفي
  • خزان المياه
  • دش الصيف – نصائح مفيدة
  • الاستحمام هو وسيلة للنضارة في الحرارة

    الدش الصيفي يحفظ بشكل مثالي من الحرارة في الصيف. تسمح لك إجراءات الاستحمام في الهواء الطلق بالحصول على أحاسيس مختلفة جدًا لا يمكن مقارنتها بأخذ حمام في الشقة. لكن في الغياب إمدادات المياه في البلاد يعتبر مثل هذا المبنى ضروريًا.

    دش الحديقة - الخلاص من الحرارة

    دش الحديقة – الخلاص من الحرارة

    طرق مختلفة لبناء دش حديقة الصيف! هذا هو أبسط خيار مع ستائر وخزان ودش ثابت مجهز بالكامل مع التدفئة وغيرها من المرافق. لكن التدفئة في معظم الحالات ليست ضرورية. الاستثناء سيكون فقط في حالة الظروف الجوية السيئة أو رغبة المالك في الغسيل مبكرًا في الصباح أو في وقت متأخر من المساء ، عندما لا يتم تسخين المياه بعد ، أو يبرد بالفعل.

    مكان الأولوية للاستحمام

    للبدء في بناء دش الحديقة يتبع اختيار مكان له. لا يجب تضخيم التضاريس بشدة ، لذا من الأفضل وضع المبنى بعيدًا عن المسودات. إذا كان الماء سيتم تسخينه حصريًا من الشمس ، فيجب إقامة دش الكوخ الصيفي في مكان مشمس في الهواء الطلق. يجب أن يكون الكائن موجودًا بجوار المبنى السكني مباشرةً ، حيث أن الموقع البعيد جدًا سيعقد الركض بعد إجراءات الاستحمام.

    الاستحمام في الحديقة - من المهم اختيار مكان مشمس

    من المهم اختيار مكان مشمس

    يجب تثبيت دش لمنزل ريفي على تلة بحيث تتدفق المياه بنفسها إلى المكان المناسب. للتشغيل العادي للاستحمام ، يجدر تنظيم تصريف جيد والتخلص السريع من مياه الصرف الصحي. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى عمل حفرة تصريف بحجم 2 متر مكعب تقريبًا. في الصيف ، سيزداد الحمل على الدش بشكل ملحوظ. لكن الحرارة لا تؤثر على خصائص تصريف التربة. لذلك ، إذا تم تصريف المياه بشكل سيئ ، فسيثير ذلك ظهور رائحة وحشرات كريهة.

    أكشاك مشروع تطوير

    قبل البدء في بناء دش ، يجدر بنا أن نجعل مشروعه. يجب أن تكون المقصورة مريحة بحيث تتاح للشخص فرصة الاستحمام في أي وقت مناسب. يجب ألا تقل مساحة الدش في الحديقة عن 100 لكل 100 سم ، بحيث يمكنك رفع يديك بسهولة والانحناء.

    يجب عليك أيضًا ترتيب مكان محمي من الماء ، حيث تخطط لترك منشفة وملابسك. لغرفة خلع الملابس ستكون كافية 60 سم. اتضح أن الأبعاد الداخلية للكابينة للاستحمام في الحديقة هي 160 × 100 سم.

    المقصورة مصنوعة من الخشب

    المقصورة مصنوعة من الخشب ، وتستقر على لوحة الأساس

    ومع ذلك ، سيكون الدش الخارجي في الحديقة بأبعاد 190 × 140 سم أكثر ملاءمة. وبالنظر إلى سمك الجدران ، فإنه يذهب من 200 إلى 150 سم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الحل المماثل هو الأفضل لأحجام الألواح القياسية..

    من ماذا يمكن ان يصنع الأساس؟?

    قبل بناء دش الصيف ، يجدر تسوية المنصة ورشها بالرمل. الآن نقوم ببناء دش صيفي في البلاد! يمكن استخدام الأساس ، على سبيل المثال ، عوارض السكك الحديدية. بمساعدة مستوى المبنى ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من أفقية الأساس. حتى لا يتحرك النائمون ، من المستحسن ربطهم معًا بأقواس.

    إذا لم يكن التجسيد الأول للمؤسسة مناسبًا لك ، فاكتب في محرك البحث “دش صيفي في الصورة المنزلية”. بعد مراجعة الخيارات المقترحة ، يمكنك التركيز على قرار بناء أساس من الركائز.

    بناء إطار لدش الحديقة

    لبناء كابينة الاستحمام ، تكون المواد المختلفة مناسبة – فيلم شفاف ، لوح دائم أو خشب. للاستحمام في الصيف ، ما عليك سوى ثلاث أوراق من الأردواز ، حيث سيكون هناك باب على الجانب الرابع. بالنسبة للإطار ، يمكنك أخذ أنابيب من الحديد الزهر. بعد تثبيت الإطار ، من الأفضل ترميم الثقوب. وبمجرد تجفيف الأسمنت ، يمكنك البدء في تركيب صفائح الأردواز.

    إطار خشبي لدش ريفي

    إطار خشبي لدش ريفي

    بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تجميع الإطار من الخشب ، وتثبيت الهيكل بمسامير طويلة. ولكن على أي حال ، يجب أن يكون الإطار قويًا ، بحيث اتضح في المستقبل تركيب خزان مياه بحجم يصل إلى 200 لتر تقريبًا.

    ميزات تصميم السقف

    يجب تسليط سقف الدش الصيفي. يتم إمالته على الجانب المشمس ، لأنه قد ترغب في المستقبل في شراء مشعاع شمسي ، يتم من خلاله تدوير المياه للتدفئة.

    قفص المجلس

    قفص المجلس

    يمكن أن تكون الورقة المتموجة المرنة ، التي يجب وضعها على صندوق الألواح ، بمثابة غطاء سقف. يجب أن يكون السقف قويًا في البداية لتحمل الأحمال الكبيرة المصممة لوزن خزان المياه.

    أرضية وصينية دش وباب للاستحمام الصيفي

    في دش الحديقة ، يمكن عمل الأرضية بطرق مختلفة. يمكنك وضع الألواح ، وترك الفجوات بينها ، والتي من خلالها ستخرج المياه. ولكن من خلال هذه الفتحات ، ليس من غير المألوف دخول الهواء البارد إلى الغرفة ، ويتم خلق الانزعاج. لذلك ، من الأفضل تثبيت منصة نقالة في حجرة الغسيل أعلى الأرضية.

    أرضية خشبية في الدش الصيفي بالدولة

    أرضية خشبية في الدش الصيفي بالدولة

    يجب أن تتوافق أبعاد صينية المياه مع أبعاد الغرفة ، تحتاج إلى استخدام صفيحة مجلفنة بسماكة 0.8 ملم.

    يجب أن تكون حواف الورقة عازمة بمقدار 70-100 ملم ، وفي مكان التفريغ – قم بقطع فتحة. يتم أيضًا قطع فتحة ذات قطر أكبر قليلاً في الأرض في هذا المكان بالذات.

    البليت في الدش الصيفي

    البليت في الحمام الصيفي – جهاز لاستقبال مريح وآمن لإجراءات المياه

    من المستحسن وضع العزل المائي بين البليت والأرضية باستخدام مادة تسقيف. يجب إمالة المقلاة قليلاً إلى المركز لتدفق المياه بسرعة ودون عوائق ، وتثبيتها على الجدران باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت. إذا تم تصريف المياه من خلال خرطوم ، فلن تكون هناك حاجة لعمل طبقة مقاومة للماء.

    دش خارجي بدون باب

    يمكن استبدال الباب القياسي بنجاح بستارة مصنوعة من مادة مقاومة للماء

    باب الحمام الصيفي اختياري ، يمكن تقليص المساحة بستارة أصلية. ولكن إذا لم تستطع الاستغناء عن الباب ، يمكنك صنعه من الألواح.

    خزان المياه

    كخيار في الميزانية ، من المعتاد استخدام برميل بسيط من 200 لتر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تسخين حاوية من هذه المواد من الشمس بسرعة كافية. قبل رفع البرميل ، من الجدير عمل صنبور وتركيب رافعة بفوهة مناسبة. ويمكنك إصلاح الخزان على سطح الهيكل. للحصول على المياه ، يجب أن تأخذ أنبوبًا معدنيًا بلاستيكيًا أو تشتري مضخة.

    خزان الاستحمام الصيفي

    خزان صناعي للاستحمام الصيفي

    دش الصيف – نصائح مفيدة

    إذا تم التخطيط للإضاءة في المقصورة ، فعند وضع الأسلاك للإضاءة ، يجدر تذكر قواعد التركيب الكهربائي. يعد الدش الخشبي الصيفي لمحل صيفي مكانًا للرطوبة المتزايدة ، لذلك يجب أن تكون حذرًا مع الكهرباء. يمكنك الخروج من الموقف عن طريق إنشاء نافذة للضوء في الحائط ، والتي يمكن تغطيتها بفيلم خفيف أو زجاج.

    لجعله مريحًا في استخدام الدش ، ولم يكن من الضروري الوقوف على منصة نقالة معدنية ، يوصى بوضع مصارف بلاستيكية لا يركد تحتها الماء ودوران الهواء الطبيعي.

    في الحمام الصيفي ، من المهم عدم فصل الرطوبة ، لذلك ، في السقف ، من أجل تهوية أفضل ، عمل حفرة وإغلاقها بشواية زخرفية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تثبيت مرآة ومغسلة صغيرة.

    لحماية الجدران الخارجية من الظواهر الجوية ، يمكن تغليفها ببطانة خشبية أو انحياز من الفينيل ، أو طلاء بطلاء مقاوم للطقس. من المستحسن تمهيد النهج للروح مع مسارات من الألواح أو الحجر. كل هذا يتوقف على القدرات المالية والذوق..

    لضمان السباحة طوال الموسم ، يمكنك عزل الدش الصيفي باستخدام البوليستيرين الموسع. تمتلئ مساحة الإطار لهذا مع هذه المادة ومنجدة بفيلم بلاستيكي مع دباسة. من الجدير أيضًا تركيب سخان مياه – خشب أو كهربائي. المبادل الحراري مصنوع من بطارية قديمة عادية.

    هذا كل شئ! أنت تعلم أنه في بناء روح الصيف لا يوجد شيء مفرط. ويمكنك البدء في البناء بأمان.

    logo

    للإجابة

Garden buildings

Outdoor shower for summer cottage – arrangement and design, an economical way of construction

Summer shower for a summer residence

Not every resident of a megalopolis can spend longer than three days in the country. For many citizens, the absence of a habitual soul is a real disaster. With many people taking a shower, work begins and ends on a personal plot. For those people who live year-round outside the city, of course, an ordinary bathroom is more suitable, equipped in the house. But in the warm season, people prefer to use a summer shower for a summer residence, they like the idea.

Content

  • Shower is a way to freshen up in the heat
  • Priority place for a shower
  • Development project booths
  • What can the foundation be made of??
  • Construction of a frame for a garden shower
  • Design features of the roof
  • Floor, pallet and door for a summer shower
  • Water tank
  • Summer shower – useful tips
  • Shower is a way to freshen up in the heat

    Summer shower perfectly saves from heat in the summer. Bath procedures in the open air allow you to get very different sensations that can not be compared with taking a bath in the apartment. But in the absence water supply in the country such a building is considered essential.

    Garden Shower - Salvation from the Heat

    Garden Shower – Salvation from the Heat

    Different ways to build a summer garden shower! This is the simplest option with curtains and a tank, and a fully equipped stationary shower with heating and other amenities. But heating in most cases is not needed. The exception will be only in cases of adverse weather conditions or the desire of the owner to wash early in the morning or late in the evening, when the water has not yet warmed up, or has already cooled down.

    Priority place for a shower

    To begin the construction of a garden shower follows with the choice of a place for it. The terrain should not be heavily blown, so it is better to place the building away from drafts. If the water will be heated exclusively from the sun, then the summer cottage shower should be erected in a sunny outdoor place. The object should be located directly next to the apartment building, since too distant location will complicate jogging after bath procedures.

    Shower in the garden - it is important to choose a sunny place

    It is important to choose a sunny place

    A shower for a country house should be installed on a hill so that the water flows by itself into the proper place. For normal operation of the shower, it is worth organizing a good drain and quick disposal of wastewater. To do this, you need to make a drain hole with a volume of about 2 meters cubic. In the summer, the load on the shower will increase significantly. But heat does not affect the drainage properties of the soil. Therefore, if the water drains poorly, this will provoke the appearance of an unpleasant odor and insects.

    Development project booths

    Before you start building a shower, it is worth making his project. The booth should be comfortable so that a person has the opportunity to wash at any convenient time. The space of the garden shower should not be less than 100 per 100 centimeters, so that you can easily raise your hands up and bend down.

    You should also arrange a place protected from water, where you plan to leave a towel and your clothes. For the locker room will be enough 60 centimeters. It turns out that the internal dimensions of the cabin for a garden shower are 160 by 100 centimeters.

    The cabin is made of wood

    The cabin is made of wood, resting on a foundation plate

    However, an outdoor shower in the garden with dimensions of 190 by 140 centimeters will be more convenient. And given the thickness of the walls, it goes 200 to 150 centimeters. In addition, a similar solution is best for standard board sizes..

    What can the foundation be made of??

    Before the construction of the summer shower, it is worth leveling the platform, sprinkling it with sand. Now we are building a summer shower in the country! The basis, for example, can be used railway sleepers. With the help of the building level, you need to check the horizontality of the foundation. So that the sleepers do not move, it is desirable to connect them together with brackets.

    If the first embodiment of the foundation does not suit you, type in the search engine “summer shower at the cottage photo.” After reviewing the proposed options, you can focus on the decision to build a foundation of pillars.

    Construction of a frame for a garden shower

    For the construction of a shower cabin, various materials are suitable – a transparent film, durable slate or wood. For a summer shower, you only need three sheets of slate, since there will be a door on the fourth side. For the frame, you can take cast-iron pipes. After the frame is installed, it is better to concrete the holes. And once the cement has dried, you can begin installing slate sheets.

    Wooden frame for a country shower

    Wooden frame for a country shower

    Alternatively, you can assemble the frame from wood, fastening the structure with long bolts. But in any case, the frame must be strong, so that in the future it turned out to install a water tank with a volume of approximately 200 liters.

    Design features of the roof

    The roof of the summer shower should be shed. Its tilt is done on the sunny side, because in the future you may want to buy a solar radiator, through which water will circulate for heating.

    Board crate

    Board crate

    A flexible wavy sheet, which should be laid on the crate of boards, can serve as a roof covering. The roof must initially be strong to withstand significant loads that are designed for the weight of the water tank.

    Floor, pallet and door for a summer shower

    In the garden shower, the floor can be done in different ways. You can put boards, leaving gaps between them, through which water will exit. But through such slots, it is not uncommon for cold air to enter the room, and discomfort is created. Therefore, it is better to install a pallet in the washing compartment on top of the floor.

    Wooden floor in the summer shower in the country

    Wooden floor in the summer shower in the country

    The dimensions of the water tray should correspond to the dimensions of the room, you need to use a galvanized sheet with a thickness of 0.8 millimeters.

    The edges of the sheet should be bent by 70-100 millimeters, and in the place of discharge – cut a hole. A hole that has a slightly larger diameter is also cut out in the floor at this very place.

    Pallet in the summer shower

    Pallet in the summer shower – a device for comfortable and safe reception of water procedures

    It is advisable to lay waterproofing between the pallet and the floor using a roofing material. The pan should be slightly tilted to the center for quick and unhindered water flow, and screwed to the walls using self-tapping screws. If water is drained through a hose, then there is no need to make a water-resistant layer.

    Outdoor shower without a door

    A standard door can be successfully replaced by a curtain made of waterproof material

    A door for a summer shower is optional, the space can be curtained with an original curtain. But if you can’t do without a door, you can make it from boards.

    Water tank

    As a budget option, it is customary to use a simple barrel of 200 liters. In addition, a container of such material is heated from the sun quickly enough. Before lifting the barrel up, it is worth making a tap and install a crane with an appropriate nozzle. And you can fix the tank on the roof of the structure. For water supply it is worth taking a metal-plastic pipe or buying a pump.

    Summer shower tank

    Industrial summer shower tank

    Summer shower – useful tips

    If the lighting is planned in the booth, then when laying the wiring for lighting, it is worth remembering the rules of electrical installation. A summer wooden shower for a summer residence is a place of increased humidity, so you need to be careful with electricity. You can get out of the situation by making a window for light in the wall, which can be covered with a light film or glass.

    To make it convenient to use a shower, and it was not necessary to stand on a metal pallet, it is recommended to put plastic drains under which water does not stagnate and normal air circulation.

    In the summer shower, it is important not to part the damp, for this, in the ceiling, for better ventilation, make a hole and close it with a decorative grill. Additionally, you can install a mirror and a small sink.

    To protect the outer walls from weather phenomena, they can be sheathed with wooden lining or vinyl siding, or painted with weather-resistant paint. It is recommended to pave the approach to the soul with paths from boards or stone. It all depends on financial capabilities and taste..

    To ensure swimming throughout the season, you can insulate the summer cottage shower using expanded polystyrene. The frame space for this is filled with this material and upholstered with a plastic film with a stapler. It is also worth installing a water heater – wood or electric. The heat exchanger is made from a regular old battery.

    That’s all! You know that in the construction of the summer soul there is nothing excessive. And you can safely begin construction.

    logo

    Leave a Comment