مباني الحدائق

وصف خطوة بخطوة لبناء بيت الكلب بيديك

عند امتلاك كلب ، لا نحصل فقط على صديق مخلص من أربعة أرجل ، ولكننا نصبح أيضًا أصحاب رعاية له. بعد كل شيء ، رداً على الإخلاص ، تحتاج إلى إظهار اهتمامك به. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان حيوان أليف يعيش في الشارع ، فهو بحاجة إلى منزل يختبئ فيه من الطقس ليلاً. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك إنشاء بيت للكلاب بيديك ، حتى بدون بناء المهارات. ما هو مطلوب لهذا ومن أين نبدأ ، الآن سنكتشف ذلك.

المحتوى

  • حجم بيت الكلب.
  • رسم ورسومات بيت الكلب.
  • مواد لبناء المقصورة.
  • صنع منزل لصديق بأربع أرجل.
  • مكان لبيت الكلب الجاهزة

 

حجم بيت الكلب

في المرحلة الأولى من العمل على منزل لصديق بأربع أرجل ، عليك تحديد حجمه. من الضروري أن تفكر مليًا في الأمر ، لأن ذلك يعتمد على مدى راحة حيوانك الأليف في منزله. من الخطأ الاعتقاد بأن كشكًا صغيرًا فقط سيصبح غير مريح للكلب. كما أنها تشعر بعدم الارتياح بشكل كبير للغاية.

إذا كان الحيوان قد وصل بالفعل إلى ذروة نموه ، فمن الضروري قياس معلماته وإنشاء منزل بناءً عليها. على سبيل المثال ، في العمق ، يجب أن يكون الكشك أطول بمقدار 5 سم من طول الحيوان الأليف من طرف الأنف إلى الذيل. يجب أن يصل عرض الهيكل إلى ارتفاعه تقريبًا ، ويضاف إليه 5 سم ، وتكون الفتحة أعرض 5 سم من محيط صدر الكلب ، ويبلغ ارتفاعه 5 سم عن ارتفاعه عند الكاهل.

صحيح ، إذا كنت تأخذ جروًا إلى منزلك فقط ، فسيتعين عليك التركيز على متوسط ​​القيم الموضحة في الدلائل.

بالمناسبة ، لا يؤثر حجم المقصورة على الراحة فحسب: بل يعتمد أيضًا على ما إذا كان الحيوان الأليف سيتجمد خلال فصل الشتاء. لذلك ، من المهم بشكل خاص في المناطق الشمالية بناء منزل يلبي تمامًا المتطلبات المذكورة. إذا كنت تعيش بالقرب من الجنوب ، فيمكنك جعلها أكثر قليلاً ، لتتجاوز الأرقام الموصى بها بمقدار 5 سم.

بيت الكلب

يجب أن يكون المنزل بهذا الحجم بحيث يمكن للحيوان الأليف أن يستدير فيه ويستلقي بشكل مريح

هناك أيضًا أبعاد إرشادية يمكن اتباعها عند عمل إسكان للكلاب. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ستبني بيتًا للرعي بيديك ، فيجب أن يكون ارتفاعه 95 سم على الأقل وعرضه وعمقه 1.4 م و 1 م. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على مباني السلالات الكبيرة الأخرى. بالنسبة لحيوان متوسط ​​الارتفاع ، فإن المنزل الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 80 سم وعرضه وعمقه 1.25 م و 0.75 م ، على التوالي ، مناسب. وبالنسبة لكلب صغير ، هناك ما يكفي من المساكن بقياس 0.7 × 0.5 (العرض والعمق) على ارتفاع 0.6 سم.

رسم ورسومات بيت الكلب

بعد إجراء الحسابات اللازمة ، يمكنك التفكير في كيفية صنع منزل كلب بيديك ورسم رسمًا مناسبًا. بعد كل شيء ، قد يبدو الهيكل مختلفًا تمامًا ، وفقًا لذوقك أو في تناغم مع المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة.

ولكن هناك بعض التوصيات التي يوصي الخبراء بالالتزام بها ، بحيث لا يكون مسكن الحيوانات الأليفة لطيفًا فحسب ، بل أيضًا مريحًا. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون المدخل موجودًا في الجزء الطويل من المنزل ، مع تبديله قليلاً في أي اتجاه ، بالنسبة إلى المركز.

بيت الكلب

عند صنع منزل لحارس بأربعة أرجل ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن الحواف الحادة للأظافر لا تخرج من الألواح في أي مكان

إذا لم تكن لديك المهارات اللازمة للعمل مع أدوات البناء ، فسيكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لك عمل سقف مسقوف. لكن نسخة الجملون لا تزال تبدو أجمل. إذا كانت هناك رغبة في الصياغة ، فيمكنك صنع سقف بعلية صغيرة ، وفيه ستقوم بتخزين ألعاب الكلاب والأطباق والطعام.

أخيرًا ، من السهل جدًا أن تصنع كشكًا بمظلة: ستبدو أكثر جاذبية. لكن هذه التفاصيل نفسها تؤدي وظيفة عملية ، لأنها ستسمح للحيوان بالنظر إلى الشارع تحت المطر دون خطر البلل. بعد رسم رسم تخطيطي للهيكل ، يجدر عمل رسم تفصيلي له. سيكون من غير المحتمل أن يرتكب أخطاء معه ، كما أنه يبسط حساب الكمية المطلوبة من المواد.

مواد لبناء المقصورة

قبل أن تصنع كشكًا لكلب ، تحتاج إلى إعداد جميع المواد والأدوات اللازمة ، إذا كانت رسوماتنا ورسوماتنا جاهزة. يجب إعطاء الأفضلية لمواد البناء الطبيعية. على سبيل المثال ، سيظهر الخشب الصنوبري نفسه جيدًا ، والذي سيكون غير مكلف نسبيًا وصديق للبيئة..

تخشيبة

يمكنك إنشاء منزل من سجلات حقيقية ، خاصة إذا كان موقعك مصممًا بأسلوب ريفي

على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك أن تأخذ لتصنيع إطار لبناء القضبان بقسم 40×40 ملم للجدران الجانبية ، ستفعل لوحة عادية أو صفائح الخشب الرقائقي. يمكنك استخدام لوح الأرضية على الأرض. إذا كنت ترغب في تزيين المنزل ، فعليك أيضًا شراء شرائح زخرفية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام العزل إذا كان الشتاء في منطقتك شديدًا. إذا كنت لا تستخدم التشريب المقاوم للرطوبة للخشب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى رعاية القماش الزيتي أو المواد الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى تنجيدها في المنزل حتى لا تتعفن قبل الأوان.

أما بالنسبة للأدوات ، فإن مجموعتها متواضعة إلى حد ما ، وربما توجد في كل منزل تقريبًا. ستحتاج إلى مطرقة ، منشار ، مسامير ، إزميل للعمل. مجموعة هذا الرجل كافية لصنع كشك بيديك..

صنع منزل لصديق بأربع أرجل

مع الرسومات والمواد الجاهزة ، يمكنك البدء في عملية البناء. نبدأ في صنع بيت للكلاب بأيدينا من قاعدته ، أي الأرضية. لجعلها دافئة بما يكفي ، نصنعها في طبقتين ، ونضع العزل بينهما. من الضروري رعاية الأرجل التي يجب أن يقف عليها المنزل. هذا ضروري بحيث يدور الهواء بهدوء تحته ، ثم سيستمر الهيكل لفترة أطول ، ولن تتكدس الرطوبة فيه.

صنع الأرضية ، نعلقها عليها والرفوف الجانبية ، التي نربطها بجدران المنزل. لا تنسَ توفير فتحة في أحدها. الآن يمكنك صنع السقف ، والذي يجب أن يكون قابلاً للإزالة. ثم سيكون من السهل تنظيف المنزل بشكل دوري ومعالجته بالطفيليات..

صندوق الأخشاب

يمكنك صنع كشك من الأخشاب تمامًا: فلن تضطر إلى عزله

مكان لبيت الكلب الجاهزة

لراحة الحيوان الأليف ، من المهم ليس فقط معرفة كيفية بناء بيت الكلب ، ولكن أيضًا للعثور على مكان جيد له في الفناء. إذا كان لديك طائر ، فمن الجدير وضع المنزل مباشرة داخله. ولكن يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنه يجب أن يقف على تلة صغيرة. ثم يتم استبعاد الخطر ، فيضان المنزل أثناء المطر.

نظرًا لأنه من المحتمل أيضًا أن تحافظ على الكلب من أجل حماية منزلك ، فمن الضروري توفير رؤية جيدة للمنطقة الرئيسية من ملجأه.

بعد أن تصنع بيت الكلب ، اعتني بالأشياء الصغيرة. على سبيل المثال ، من الجدير الخياطة الستائر المصنوعة من مواد كثيفة ، والتي ستكون مفيدة في الصيف والشتاء. في حرارة الصيف ، يمكنك تغطية المنزل حتى يبقى طازجًا ، وفي الشتاء البارد لن يسمحوا للثلوج والرياح الباردة بالداخل.

الآن أنت تعرف كيفية بناء منزل لحيوانك الأليف ذو الأربع أرجل. نتمنى لكم التوفيق ونتذكر: نحن مسؤولون عن أولئك الذين تم ترويضهم.

logo

للإجابة

Garden buildings

A step-by-step description of building a doghouse with your own hands

Having a dog, we not only get a four-legged faithful friend, but also become his caring owners. After all, in response to devotion, you need to show your concern for him. For example, if a pet lives on the street, he needs a house where he would hide from the weather at night. By the way, you can make a dog house with your own hands, even without building skills. What is needed for this and where to start, now we’ll figure it out.

Content

  • Doghouse size.
  • Sketch and drawings of a dog house.
  • Materials for the construction of the booth.
  • Making a house for a four-legged friend.
  • A place for a ready-made dog home

 

Doghouse size

At the first stage of work on a house for a four-legged friend, you need to determine its size. It is necessary to think carefully over them, since it depends on how comfortable your pet will feel in his house. It is a mistake to believe that only a small booth will become uncomfortable for a dog. Too big she also feels uncomfortable.

If the animal has already reached a peak in its growth, then it is necessary to measure its parameters and make a house based on them. For example, in depth, the booth should be 5 cm longer than the length of the pet from the tip of the nose to the tail. The width of the building should reach approximately its height, to which 5 cm is added. The hole is made 5 cm wider than the girth of the dog’s chest, and its height is 5 cm greater than its height at the withers.

True, if you only take a puppy to your house, then you will have to focus on the average values ​​that are indicated in the directories.

By the way, the size of the booth affects not only convenience: it also depends on whether the pet will freeze during the winter season. Therefore, in the northern regions it is especially important to build a house that strictly meets the listed requirements. If you live closer to the south, then you can make it a little more, exceeding the recommended numbers by 5 cm.

dog house

The house should be of such a scale that the pet could turn around in it and comfortably lie down

There are also indicative dimensions that can be followed when making dog housing. For example, if you will build a kennel for a shepherd with your own hands, then it should be at least 95 cm high with a width and depth of 1.4 m and 1 m. The same applies to buildings for other large breeds. For an animal of medium height, a house with a height of 80 cm, a width and a depth of 1.25 m and 0.75 m, respectively, is suitable. And for a small dog, there are enough dwellings measuring 0.7 by 0.5 (width and depth) at a height of 0.6 cm.

Sketch and drawings of a dog house

Having made the necessary calculations, you can think about how to make a dog house with your own hands and draw an appropriate sketch. After all, the structure may look completely different, in accordance with your taste or in harmony with the surrounding landscape.

But there are some recommendations that experts recommend adhering to, so that the home for the pet is not only pleasant to your eye, but also comfortable. For example, the entrance should be located in the long part of the house, slightly shifting it in any direction relative to the center.

dog house

When making a home for a four-legged guard, you need to make sure that the sharp edges of the nails do not stick out of the boards anywhere

If you do not have the skills to work with construction tools, then it will be easier for you to make a shed roof. But the gable version still looks prettier. If there is a desire to craft, then you can make a roof with a small attic, and in it you will store dog toys, dishes, food.

Finally, it’s quite simple to make a booth with your own canopy: it will look much more attractive. But this same detail performs a practical function, as it will allow the animal to look out into the street in the rain without risk of getting wet. Having sketched a sketch of the structure, it is worth making a detailed drawing of it. It will be less likely to make mistakes with it, and it also simplifies the calculation of the required amount of materials.

Materials for the construction of the booth

Before you make a booth for a dog, you need to prepare all the necessary materials and tools, if our sketch and drawings are ready. Preference should be given to natural building materials. For example, coniferous wood will show itself well, which will be relatively inexpensive and environmentally friendly..

log cabin

You can make a house out of real logs, especially if your site is designed in a rustic style

For example, you can take for the manufacture of a frame for the construction of a bar with a section of 40×40 mm. For the side walls, an ordinary board or plywood sheets will do. You can use a floorboard on the floor. If you want to decorate the house, then you should also buy decorative slats. Additionally, you can use insulation if the winters in your area are severe. If you do not use moisture-resistant impregnations for wood, then you need to take care of oilcloth or other materials that need to be upholstered in the house so that it does not rot prematurely.

As for the tools, their set is rather modest and probably will be found in almost every house. You will need a hammer, a hacksaw, nails, a chisel to work. This gentleman’s set is enough to make a booth with your own hands..

Making a house for a four-legged friend

With ready-made drawings and materials, you can begin the construction process. We begin to make a dog house with our own hands from its base, that is, the floor. To make it warm enough, we make it in two layers, laying insulation between them. It is necessary to take care of the legs on which the house should stand. This is necessary so that air circulates quietly under it, then the structure will last longer and moisture will not stagnate in it..

Making the floor, we attach to it and side racks, to which we fasten the walls of the house. Do not forget to provide a hole in one of them. Now you can make the roof, which should be removable. Then it will be easy to periodically clean the house and treat it with parasites..

timber box

You can make a booth completely out of timber: then it will not have to be insulated

A place for a ready-made dog home

For the convenience of the pet, it is important not only to know how to build a doghouse, but also to find a good place for it in the yard. If you have an aviary, then it is worth placing the house directly inside it. But it must be borne in mind that he should stand on a small hill. Then the risk is excluded, flooding of the home during the rain.

Since you probably also keep the dog in order to protect your house, it is necessary to provide for a good view of the main territory from its shelter.

After you make the doghouse, take care of the little things. For example, it is worth sewing curtains made of dense material, which are useful both in summer and in winter. In the summer heat, you can cover the house so that it remains fresh, and in the winter cold they will not let snow and frosty wind inside.

Now you know how to build a house for your four-legged pet. We wish you good luck and remember: we are responsible for those who tamed.

logo

Leave a Comment