مباني الحدائق

كيفية إرفاق شرفة بالمنزل بيديك

تساعد الأشياء الصغيرة ، على سبيل المثال ، مدفأة قديمة في غرفة المعيشة ، أو نافورة أنيقة في الحديقة أو تراس فسيح مطل على المناطق المحيطة الخلابة على جعل المنزل مريحًا. سعداء غير مشروطين هم الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم القيام بكل شيء بمفردهم ، مع الإلهام والخيال وحب الأرض. هل لاحظت أن رواق المنزل الذي يتم بناؤه ذاتيًا هو المكان الأكثر زيارة على الأرض؟ و لماذا؟ أولاً ، التراس هو من صنع مؤلفك. ثانيًا ، هذه المساحة محمية دائمًا بشكل موثوق من أشعة الشمس المزعجة ، ومن عاصفة مطيرة مفاجئة ، ومن الرياح المزعجة. ثالثًا ، الشرفة الأرضية هي نافذة على الطبيعة ، والتغييرات التي تشاهدها أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من وقت التواجد في التلفزيون.

المحتوى

  •  أنواع البراندا
  • أساسيات بناء شرفة
  • أمر عمل

أنواع البراندا

هل أنت معتاد على أن تمديد الشرفة الأرضية إلى المنزل هو حدث غير مخطط له؟ بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر – نعم ، ولكن هناك أصحاب العقارات الذين ، عند بناء منزل ، يفكرون في كل شيء حتى أصغر التفاصيل ، بما في ذلك الشرفة.

حسب نوع البناء ، فإن الشرفات هي:

  • تعلق,
  • المضمنة.

هذا الأخير ، الذي هو أقل شيوعًا ، له أساس مشترك مع المنزل نفسه ، وفي معظم الحالات تحت نفس السقف. في حين أن الامتداد الإضافي للشرفة الأرضية إلى المنزل الخشبي له أساس منفصل.

الشرفة المرفقة

في الإصدار الكلاسيكي ، الشرفة الأرضية عبارة عن مبنى مغلق ، ولكن الآن ليس من الضروري اتباع الشرائع ، يمكنك الخروج وتنفيذ مشروع خاص – مؤلف

تختلف المدرجات في الشكل. بالإضافة إلى المباني المستطيلة والمربعة المعتادة ، يمكنك العثور على شرفات أرضية مستديرة بشكل متزايد. يقول المصممون العصريون أنه في ذروة الشعبية ، أصبحت الأشكال غير العادية الآن ، على سبيل المثال ، الجمال المثمن والسداسي أو “الحزام” – هذا عندما “تحتضن” الشرفة الأرضية المنزل بأكمله بحلقة أو تكرر شكل اللوجيا أو الشرفات أو المكونات الأخرى للمنزل.

الشرفة إلى المنزل

ابدأ البناء برسم تخطيطي ، وناقش شكل الهيكل مع الأسر

يعتقد بعض الناس أن بناء شرفة أرضية هو عمل مزعج ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، إذا توقفت عند الإصدار المفتوح ، فإن المهمة مبسطة. بعد كل شيء ، في الواقع ، تقتصر العملية على بناء الموقع. الأمر متروك لك لتقرر ما إذا كنت تريد أن تكون سقفًا فوقها ، ولكن ليس حول محيط الجدران. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك استخدام المواد “الحية” كجدران – الشجيرات والزهور والنباتات الأخرى. ويمكن صنع السقف من قطعة من البولي كربونات ، أو حتى شراء خيمة من الشتاء.

ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا معجبين من المباني الصلبة الذين يحبون الإعجاب ليس فقط بالطبيعة المزهرة ، ولكن أيضًا بالزلاجات الثلجية خارج النافذة. في هذه الحالة ، يتحول بناء الشرفة الأرضية إلى منزل إلى مشروع خطير بتقدير قوي. وأنت وحدك تقرر الخيار الذي تفضله.

بناء شرفة أرضية

حتى الشرفة الصغيرة في الصيف ستصبح مكانًا مفضلاً لعائلتك ، سترى!

يجدر الانتباه إلى! يوصي المصممون حسب الخبرة ببناء شرفة مفتوحة لتكبير المبنى بصريًا ، مما سيجعل منزلك أكثر إثارة للإعجاب.

أساسيات بناء شرفة

حول كيفية بناء شرفة أرضية بيديك ، تمت كتابة العديد من المقالات ، ولكن حول موضوع اختيار مكان لبناء مواد أقل بكثير. “أي خيار يمكن أن يكون هناك إذا بنيت الشرفة الأرضية دائمًا من الباب الأمامي؟” – أنت تسأل. ولكن لا ، لقد مر اليأس من هذا الخيار منذ فترة طويلة. الآن يمكن إرفاق الشرفة على جانبي المنزل ، والشيء الرئيسي هو وجود باب في الجدار. ولكن حتى لو لم تكن موجودة ، فإن فتحها الآن ليس مشكلة ، أليس كذلك ؟! لذلك لا تقيد نفسك في طموحاتك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى الشرفة من غرفة النوم ، فابحث عن باب ، وأمام – نحو أحلامك. ومع ذلك ، فإن سبب موقع الشرفة الأرضية ليس عند الباب الأمامي لا يمكن أن يكون مجرد نزوة ، بل ضرورة مبتذلة ، على سبيل المثال ، عدم وجود مساحة أمام المنزل ، أو المناطق المحيطة القبيحة ، مثل إطلالة على السياج أو الطريق ، بالإضافة إلى الشمس النشطة جدًا أو الرياح أو غيرها من الظروف الهامة ، مشيرا إلى أنه لا يوجد مكان أمام الباب الأمامي للشرفة.

شكل الشرفة

لا يمكنك تكرار شكل المنزل ، وبناء شرفة أرضية ذات تنسيق غير عادي – هذا حقك

إذا تم تحديد مساحة الشرفة الأرضية ، فقد حان الوقت للانتقال إلى تصميم المبنى وتخطيط العمل وشراء المواد. يوصي أصحاب المنازل ذوي الخبرة بأن يتم تزيين الشرفة الأرضية التي تم بناؤها ذاتيا بنفس نمط المنزل. لهذا ، من الضروري الالتزام ليس فقط بالتصميم العام ، ولكن أيضًا لمحاولة استخدام نفس مواد البناء. تذكر أين ومن الذي اشتريت مواد التسقيف ، وأمرت بأعمال التشطيب وحاول الاتصال بنفس المتخصصين. بالطبع ، نحن نتحدث عن منازل خاصة ذات مساحة كبيرة ، في حين أن الشرفة الأرضية التي يتم بناؤها ذاتيًا في منزل مالك متواضع متواضع يمكن صنعها بأقل قدر من الاستثمار ، وفقًا لمشروع خاص ، والذي ينطوي في المقام الأول على الراحة وحكمة استثمار الأموال. إذا كان لديك في نفس الوقت خيال غني ، فلن يكون من الصعب عليك صنع تحفة المؤلف من مواد غير مكلفة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب التركيز على الإكسسوارات التي سوف تقضي الشتاء في المنزل ، وفي الربيع سيعودون لتزيين شرفتك الرائعة.

مؤسسة تحت الشرفة

الأساس هو بداية البدايات ، خذ هذا النوع من العمل على محمل الجد

أمر عمل

قبل إرفاق الشرفة الأرضية بالمنزل ، اكتشف ما إذا كان هذا العمل يتطلب تقنينًا في منطقتك. اتصل بالخدمات المناسبة ، واحصل على المشورة ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، قدم حزمة من المستندات للموافقة عليها. انتظر الإذن ثم ابدأ العملية فقط.

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! يدعي بعض أصحاب المنازل أن الحصول على رخصة بناء يستغرق شهرين. لذلك ، إذا كنت تخطط لبدء البناء في الربيع ، فقم بتقديم حزمة من المستندات إلى قسم التصميم في أشهر الشتاء حتى لا تتباطأ خطة العمل.

إطار للشرفة

غالبًا ما يكون الإطار مصنوعًا من عوارض خشبية. يمكنك عمل ذلك أيضا

حصلت على رخصة بناء؟ تماما! يمكنك الحصول على مشروعك من الخزانة وإنشاء قائمة بالمواد وإجراء عملية شراء والبدء في الإنشاء.

للبدء ، قم بإعداد الموقع. ضع علامة على طريق القيادة في أوتاد أو دبابيس حول المحيط ، اسحب خيوط أو أسلاك حول المنطقة المحددة. امسح مساحة كل ما هو غير ضروري ، قم بإزالة الطبقة العليا (15 سم) من الأرض.

بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى بناء أساس ، وبالتزامن مع “أخوك” في المبنى الرئيسي. ومع ذلك ، لا يوصي البناة ذوو الخبرة بربط هذين المبنيين في كتلة متجانسة ، لأن التراس والمنزل لهما أوزان مختلفة ، لذلك ستختلف درجة الانكماش أيضًا. للقيام بذلك ، قم بعمل فجوة بين الأسس: 4 سم ستكون كافية. يمكن بناء الأساس ، سواء الشريط أو العمود.

خطوات ودرابزين

ستجعل الخطوات والدرابزين رواقك يبدو وكأنه قصة خيالية

الجنس هو صفة ضرورية لأي نوع من الشرفة الأرضية: سواء كانت مفتوحة أو مغلقة. كما تفهم ، قد لا تحتوي الشرفة الأرضية على جدران أو قد تكون نباتات أو شجيرات مزخرفة ، ويسمح بسقف المبنى القابل للإزالة ، ولكن لا توجد طريقة للاستغناء عن الأرضية. ما سيكون بالتأكيد متروك لكم. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يختار سكان الصيف في الغالب أرضية خشبية ، نظرًا لأن هذا الطلاء مليء بالراحة الخاصة ، ويبدو طبيعيًا ويساعد على الاسترخاء. إذا كنت من بين محبي الأرضية الخشبية ، فاعتمد على الترتيب التالي لعمل الملف الشخصي:

  1. الاحترار ، الذي يجب أن تغطى فيه مساحة فارغة بين الأرض واللوحات بالطين الموسع.
  2. الحماية ، والتي تشمل تغطية الأساس بمواد التسقيف (يفضل في طبقتين).
  3. تحديد التأخر.
  4. الأرضيات الخشبية.

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! لا تنس تغطية جميع المواد الخشبية بمطهر من أجل حماية شرفة المراقبة من الرطوبة والتسوس اللاحق..

شرفة أرضية

الأردواز الشفاف هو خيار رائع إذا كنت ترغب في دعوة الشمس لشركتك

ماذا بعد؟ إذا كنت ستبني الجدران أو السقف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء إطار. تشمل الأعمال المماثلة المراحل التالية:

  1. تركيب قضبان موضوعة على الأرض وموصولة بقفل مباشر.
  2. تركيب أرفف ، حيث تحتاج في القضبان كل 50 سم إلى عمل أخاديد. ثم قم بإصلاح الرفوف في هذه الأماكن باستخدام أقواس أو مسامير..
  3. الحافة العلوية.
  4. تركيب النظام الخشبي.

مع السقف ، هناك أيضًا العديد من الخيارات. يمكن صنعه على شكل استمرار لسقف المنزل أو التصرف بطريقة أصلية عن طريق اختيار مادة شفافة تسمح لك بالتشمس تحت أشعة الشمس اللطيفة. ما العمليات الأخرى التي يمكن تضمينها في خطة العمل؟ بالتأكيد ، قبل أن تبني الشرفة الأرضية ، قمت بعمل رسم لها. “ارقص” منه. من الممكن أن تحتاج إلى بناء درابزين ، وشبكة ، وخطوات وما إلى ذلك ، لأن تحفتك يجب أن يكون لها مظهر نهائي ، أليس كذلك ؟! مرة أخرى ، عند اكتمال البناء ، تحتاج إلى تزيين الشرفة الجميلة. يمكن أن تذهب كل من المواد المشتراة والنباتات الهائجة على موقعك إلى العمل. لا تنسى الأثاث المصنوع من مواد طبيعية تكمل تحفتك.

الشرفة – فرصة رائعة لتوسيع منزلك وخلق مكان مريح للتجمعات العائلية.

logo

للإجابة

Garden buildings

How to attach a veranda to the house with your own hands

Little things help, for example, an old fireplace in the living room, an elegant fountain in the garden or a spacious terrace with a view of the picturesque surroundings help make the house cozy. Unconditionally happy are those people who can do it all on their own, with inspiration, imagination and love of the earth. Have you noticed that a self-built porch to the house is the most visited place on the territory? And why? Firstly, the terrace is your author’s creation. Secondly, this space is always reliably protected from the annoying rays of the sun, and from a sudden rainstorm, and from the annoying wind. Thirdly, the veranda is a window into the nature, the changes of which are much more interesting to watch than to while away time at the TV.

Content

  •  Types of Verandas
  • The basics of building a veranda
  • Work order

Types of Verandas

Are you used to the fact that the extension of the veranda to the house is an unplanned event? For the most part – yes, but there are owners of estates who, when building a house, think through all the details, including the terrace.

By type of construction, the verandas are:

  • attached,
  • embedded.

The latter, which are much less common, have a common foundation with the house itself, and in most cases are under the same roof. While the additional extension of the veranda to the wooden house has a separate foundation.

attached porch

In the classic version, the veranda is a closed building, but now it is not necessary to follow the canons, you can come up with and implement a special – author’s project

Terraces vary in form. In addition to the usual rectangular and square buildings, you can increasingly find rounded verandas. Modern designers say that at the peak of popularity, unusual forms are now, for example, octagonal and hexagonal beauties or a “belt” – this is when the veranda rings “hugs” the whole house or repeats the shape of loggias, balconies or other components of the house.

porch to the house

Start the construction with a sketch, discuss the shape of the structure with households

Some people think that building a veranda is a troublesome business, meanwhile, if you stop at the open version, the task is simplified. After all, in fact, the process is limited to the construction of the site. It is up to you to decide whether to be a roof over it, but not to be around the perimeter of the walls. By the way, you can use “living” material as walls – shrubs, flowers, other plants. And the roof can be made from a piece of polycarbonate, or even buy a tent that will winter in the house.

However, there are also fans of solid buildings who love to admire not only the flowering nature, but also the snowdrifts outside the window. In this case, the construction of the veranda to the house turns into a serious project with a solid estimate. And only you decide which option to prefer.

building a veranda

Even a tiny porch in the summer will become a favorite place for your household, you will see!

Worth paying attention to! Designers wise by experience recommend to erect an open terrace to visually enlarge the building, which will make your home more impressive.

The basics of building a veranda

On how to build a veranda with your own hands, many articles have been written, but on the topic of choosing a place to build much less material. “What choice can there be if the veranda is always built from the front door?” – you ask. But no, the hopelessness of this option has long passed. Now the terrace can be attached on either side of the house, the main thing is that there is a door in the wall. But even if it’s not there, then making an opening now is not a problem, is it ?! So do not restrain yourself in your aspirations.

If you want to have access to the terrace from the bedroom, make a door, and forward – towards your dreams. However, the reason for the location of the veranda not at the front door can be not a whim, but a banal necessity, for example, lack of space in front of the house, ugly surroundings, such as a view of the fence or the road, as well as too active sun, wind or other significant circumstances, indicating that there is no place in front of the front door of the veranda.

porch shape

You can not repeat the shape of the house, and build a veranda of an unusual format – this is your right

If the area of ​​the veranda is defined, it is time to move on to the design of the structure, work planning and procurement of materials. Experienced homeowners recommend that a self-built veranda be decorated in the same style as the house. For this, it is necessary to adhere not only to the general design, but also to try to use the same building materials. Remember where and from whom you bought roofing materials, ordered finishing work and try to contact the same specialists. Of course, we are talking about private houses with a large territory, while a self-built veranda at the cottage of a modest landowner can be made with minimal investment, according to a special project, which primarily involves comfort and the wisdom of investing money. If at the same time you have a rich imagination, then it will not be difficult for you to make an author’s masterpiece from inexpensive materials. In this case, the emphasis will need to be placed on accessories that will winter in the house, and in the spring they will return to decorate your wonderful terrace.

Foundation under the veranda

The foundation is the beginning of the beginnings, take this type of work very seriously

Work order

Before you attach the veranda to the house, find out whether in your area such work requires legalization. Contact the appropriate services, get advice and, if necessary, submit a package of documents for approval. Wait for permission and only then start the process.

This is important to know! Some homeowners claim that obtaining a building permit takes a couple of months. Therefore, if you plan to start construction in the spring, then submit a package of documents to the design department in the winter months so that the work plan does not slow down.

frame for the veranda

The frame is often made of wooden beams. You can do that too

Got a building permit? Perfectly! You can get your project from the locker, make a list of materials, make a purchase and start creating.

To get started, prepare the site. Mark up by driving in pegs or pins around the perimeter, pull a twine or wire around the designated area. Clear the area of ​​all unnecessary, remove the top layer (15 cm) of the earth.

Next, you need to build a foundation, and in depth coinciding with your “brother” of the main building. However, experienced builders do not recommend connecting these two buildings into a monolith, because the terrace and the house have different weights, so the degree of shrinkage will also differ. To do this, make a gap between the foundations: 4 cm will be enough. The foundation can be built, both tape and column.

Steps and handrails

Steps and handrails will make your veranda look fabulous

Sex is a necessary attribute of any type of veranda: both open and closed. As you understand, the veranda may not have walls or they may be decorated plants or shrubs, the roof of the building is allowed to be removable, but there is no way to do without a floor. What it will certainly be up to you. Meanwhile, summer residents most often choose a wooden floor, since with such a coating the terrace is filled with special comfort, looks natural and helps to relax. If you are among the fans of the wooden floor, count on the following order of profile work:

  1. Warming, for which an empty space between the ground and the boards should be covered with expanded clay.
  2. Protection, which involves covering the foundation with roofing material (preferably in 2 layers).
  3. Lag fixing.
  4. Board Flooring.

This is important to know! Do not forget to cover all wooden materials with an antiseptic in order to protect the gazebo from moisture and subsequent decay..

roof veranda

Transparent slate is a great option if you want to invite the sun to your company

What next? If you will build walls or a roof, then you need to make a frame. Similar works include the following stages:

  1. Installation of bars that are laid on the floor and connected with a “direct lock”.
  2. Installation of racks, for which in the bars every 50 cm you need to make grooves. Then fix the racks in these places with brackets or nails..
  3. Upper Bezel.
  4. Installation of the rafter system.

With the roof, there are also many options. It can be made in the form of a continuation of the roof of the house or act in an original way by choosing a transparent material that will allow you to bask under the gentle rays of the sun. What other processes may be included in the work plan? Surely, before you build the veranda, you did its sketch. “Dance” from him. It is possible that you need to build a railing, grille, steps and so on, because your masterpiece should have a finished look, right ?! Again, when the construction is completed, you need to beautifully decorate the veranda. Both purchased materials and the vegetation rampaging on your site can go into business. Do not forget about furniture made from natural materials that will complement your masterpiece.

Veranda is a wonderful opportunity to expand your home and create a cozy place for family gatherings.

logo

Leave a Comment