مباني الحدائق

كيفية بناء شرفة مع الشواء بيديك

الأرض الخاصة ليست مجرد مجال للعمل ، ولكن أيضًا منطقة ترفيهية ، أليس كذلك ؟! كل أسرة بطريقتها الخاصة تجهز المؤامرة ، لكن الجميع يتفقون على شيء واحد – يجب أن يكون هناك بالتأكيد مبنى على المنطقة للاستجمام في الهواء الطلق. سيتم التعامل مع هذه المهمة الذاتية بشكل مثالي من خلال شرفة ذاتية الصنع مع شواء ، حيث يمكن على الطاولة نفسها أن تلائم كل من العائلة والضيوف الأعزاء ، حيث سيتم طهي اللحم اللذيذ في المنطقة وحيث يريد كل من يريد زيارة هذه القصة الخيالية اللذيذة.

المحتوى

  • شرفة المراقبة هي المشهد الرئيسي لممتلكاتك العقارية.
  • موقع الشجرة
  • بناء شرفة المراقبة
  • تسليط الضوء على البرنامج – نحاس: كيفية اتخاذ القرار الصحيح
  • شواية هواة مصنوعة من الطوب

شرفة المراقبة هي المشهد الرئيسي لممتلكاتك العقارية.

هل لاحظت أن شرفة المراقبة في الصيف هي المكان الأكثر شعبية على أراضيك؟ بعد كل شيء ، عندما يكون الجو دافئًا ، لا تريد الجلوس مقفلًا أو مدفونًا في التلفزيون أو شاشة العرض في غرفة خانقة. تستدعي الروح للاندماج مع الطبيعة ، لتغوص في النعيم الحلو من حفيف الأوراق ، ورائحة الزهور العاتية ، ونفخة التهدئة النافورة ، والتأمل في المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة..

بالطبع ، حتى في هذه الرغبة ، فإن الناس اليوم مدللون في الراحة ، ويريدون الاستمتاع بالطبيعة مع جميع وسائل الراحة ، ويجلسون بشكل مريح في شرفة مع جميع وسائل الراحة ويحيطون أنفسهم بأعز الناس على القلب. من الرائع قضاء الوقت في المساء مع أسرتك ، والتعامل مع الشواء المصنوع من أجل مشروب مسكر ، والذي تبرع به جار – صانع النبيذ المولود.

إن ما ستكون عليه شرفة المراقبة هو القرار لك. يمكنك بناء جمال مفتوح يحميك فقط من الشمس والأمطار المرحة ، أو يمكنك بناء خيار ثابت ، وربط المبنى بنظام التدفئة والاستمتاع بالطبيعة على مدار السنة.

بيت صيفي في البلاد

انظروا إلى الجمال. هل هناك مثل هذه الأسرة التي لا تسعى في ليلة صيفية للاسترخاء في هذه الواحة?!

وإذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، فقم بدمج شرفة المراقبة في المطبخ أو غرفة الطعام أو غرفة المعيشة أو حتى الحمام أو الساونا ، قم بتحويلها إلى غرفة استقبال أو غرفة هواية. كل شيء بين يديك! بالطبع ، من الجيد الاسترخاء ليس فقط في الراحة ، ولكن أيضًا في علاج نفسك لشيء لذيذ. وما الذي يمكن أن يكون أكثر روعة من الأطباق المطبوخة على نار مفتوحة أمام عينيك ؟! لذلك ، دائمًا ما تكون شرفة المراقبة مع الشواء أكثر شيوعًا من “أخواتها” بدون هذا التكيف المعجزة. لقد لاحظت ذلك بالفعل ، أليس كذلك ؟! لذا ، فقد حان الوقت للانتقال إلى الشيء الرئيسي: كيفية بناء كشك مع الشواء بيديك?

شواء في مبنى مغلق

يمكن ترتيب Brazier حتى في مبنى مغلق ، سيكون هناك رغبة!

موقع الشجرة

إذا قررت ما هو شكل شرفة المراقبة الخاصة بك مع الشواية ، فيمكنك التبديل إلى السؤال عن مكان وضع هذا البرج المذاق. بالطبع ، يجب أن “يتناسب” المبنى الجديد بشكل متناغم مع المشهد العام ، وألا ينتهك الانسجام الكامل للموقع ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المنزل والمباني المجاورة. من المهم ألا تكون الأرض التي تخطط لبناء شرفة مراقبة فيها مستنقعية ، تقع في مكان محمي من أعين المتطفلين ، محمية من الريح. الخيار المثالي ليس بعيدًا جدًا عن المنزل ، في ظلال الأشجار ، بالقرب من بركة وإطلالة خلابة على المناطق المحيطة..

ينصح بناة البستنة ذوي الخبرة بوضع “برج” ليس بعيدًا عن المطبخ ، لأنك غالبًا ما ستضطر إلى “التنقل” بين هاتين الغرفتين ، خاصة أثناء وصول الضيوف. ولكن حتى بالقرب من المبنى الرئيسي ، لا ينبغي إرفاق شرفة المراقبة ، حيث يمكن أن يخترق دخان الشواء والروائح غير المرغوب فيها داخل المنزل. بالطبع ، يمكنك عمل شواء على شكل فرن ، مع ماسورة ونظام عادم ، فهذا سؤال آخر.

يوصي الخبراء أيضًا بمراعاة الإجراءات الأمنية. يجب إزالة شرفة المراقبة مع خط الكهرباء وخطوط الغاز..

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! عند تحديد “مكان إقامة” الشجرة مع الشواء ، لا تنس الجيران. إذا وضعت منطقة الاسترخاء بالقرب من منزلهم ، فهناك خطر تعكير صفو جيرانك ، وربما صداقتك.

شرفة على الموقع

بسيطة ولذيذة. ربما يجب عليك تحديد هذا الخيار?

بناء شرفة المراقبة

إذا تم تحديد موقع البناء ، فقد حان الوقت للانتقال إلى العمل التحضيري. ابدأ بتصميم الكشك ، وحساب المواد والشراء العام في متجر الأجهزة. تعتمد قائمة وكمية المواد فقط على تفضيلاتك وأحجام “برج” المستقبل.

طلبك في مكان ، وافقت الأسرة على مخطط بناء شرفة؟ انتقل لتنظيف المنطقة. أولاً ، قم بإزالة كل ما هو غير ضروري من المنطقة المحددة. ثانيًا ، قم بإزالة الطبقة العلوية من الأرض – بعمق حوالي نصف مجرفة من المجرفة.

تعتمد ما إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى أساس للمبنى على العديد من الظروف: من أين تبني شرفة المراقبة ، هل تعمل على الأرض أو على الموقع ، مرصوفة بالبلاط ، هي الأرض القريبة من المياه الجوفية ، وما إلى ذلك. الأساس ضروري ببساطة في الأهوار ، إذا كنت تبني على منحدر ، وتستخدم أيضًا مواد ثقيلة للمشروع ، على سبيل المثال ، قم ببناء شرفة مصنوعة من الحجر.

لإنشاء الأساس ، تحتاج إلى حفر خندق بعرض 30 سم وعمق 40 سم حول المنطقة المقصودة ، ثم بناء القوالب وملء التجويف بالخرسانة ، والتي ، بالمناسبة ، يمكنها أيضًا تغطية القاعدة تحت الأرضية إذا كنت تخطط لتزيينها بالبلاط (الحجر أو السيراميك).

في هذه الأثناء ، إذا كان جمالك خفيف مثل الريش ، فأنت تخطط لاستخدام مكان العطلة فقط في الصيف ، وقررت وضع “برج” في موقع الأسفلت ، فلا يمكنك أن تهتم بالمؤسسة.

هل اختيارك صليب؟ هل تريد شجرة بسيطة مصنوعة من الخشب؟ ثم تحتاج إلى أساس خاص. يجب حفر الحفر حول المحيط وتركيبها ، ومغطاة بالحجر المسحوق والخليج الخرساني ، والأعمدة ، والدعامات ، وهي كتل خشبية مناسبة. لجعل الحل متماسكًا ، كما ينبغي ، يوصي بناة بترك الهيكل وحده لبضعة أيام.

شواء على الشواية

ما يمكن أن يكون ألذ من الشواء في الطبيعة ، المطبوخ على الشواء الخاص بك?!

أما بالنسبة للسقف ، فهناك الكثير من الخيارات ، بدءًا من نفس العوارض أو البلاط الخشبي وتنتهي بمظلة مؤقتة أو حتى نباتات حية ، على سبيل المثال ، العنب أو اللبلاب. يتم تجميع بعض الأسقف بشكل منفصل ، ثم يتم إرفاق الهيكل النهائي بالحزم. من المهم عدم نسيان أهم شيء: يجب معالجة جميع الأجزاء الخشبية من المواد بمزيج خاص يحميها من الرطوبة ، وبالتالي التحلل. يمكنك شراء منتج جاهز أو عمل حل بنفسك. سيتطلب ذلك 100 غرام من فلوريد الصوديوم و 4 لترات من الماء. هذا الحجم يكفي لتغطية 10 أمتار مربعة من الهيكل.

كيفية جعل الكلمة؟ كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، يمكنك تغطية المنطقة وتغطيتها بالبلاط المفضل لديك أو الحجر الزخرفي. هل تريد أن يكون كل شيء طبيعيًا؟ اجعل الأرضية خشبية. قم أولاً بتثبيت السجلات ، ثم الأرضيات. ولا تنسى الطبقة الواقية من مواد التسقيف ، والتي ستحمي الأرضية من الرطوبة لسنوات عديدة.

الشواء في البلاد

إذا كان هناك دائمًا العديد من الضيوف في منزلك ، فإن الشواية الكبيرة المصنوعة من الطوب هي الحل الأفضل.

تسليط الضوء على البرنامج – نحاس: كيفية اتخاذ القرار الصحيح

لذا ، فإن شرفة المراقبة جاهزة ، فقد حان الوقت للانتقال إلى الموقد ، الذي سيطعم الجميع. ما هي خيارات الشواء التي يمكن مراعاتها؟ من فئة “رخيصة ومبهجة” ، يقود جهاز الطي النحاسي المعتاد موكب الضرب ، والذي يمكن أن يساعدك في صنع الكباب ، ثم ينتقل بسلاسة إلى صندوق السيارة ويرجى منك تقديم طبق جديد في مكان آخر ، على سبيل المثال ، على شاطئ البحر أثناء عطلتك ” وحشية “. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه النماذج ، لسوء الحظ ، لا تدوم طويلاً ، فهي هشة وتتطلب “وقودًا” خاصًا ، يمكن للحطب البسيط ببساطة أن يكسر الهيكل.

سواء كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن الشواء المعدني بالكامل هو وحدة معجزة ثقيلة لإعداد لذيذ في الطبيعة. مثل هذا الرجل الوسيم يتكيف بشكل مثالي مع وظائفه ، “يتغذى” مع الحطب العادي ، يحتفظ بالحرارة لفترة طويلة ويستمر لسنوات. إن “شقيقه” – وهو شواء من الحديد الزهر – أغلى ثمناً ، ولكنه مخصص لك لعقود. صحيح ، سيكون ارتدائه حول المنطقة صعبًا.

يعد الطوب أحد أكثر خيارات الشواء المفضلة لعشاق الأرض الحقيقيين. هذا “مساعد” الطهي هو الأكثر موثوقية ، ولكنه أيضًا الأكثر كثافة في العمل. لا يمكنك اعتبار هذا الخيار باهظ الثمن ، لأنك تحتاج إلى الحد الأدنى من المواد النحاسية ، ولكن الحد الأقصى من المهارات والخبرة والاجتهاد ، لكنهم مجانيون ، أليس كذلك؟?!

تلميح

تلميح مخطط الخاص بك من هيكل شواية الطوب

ولكن ماذا عن أولئك الذين يكرهون التدخين ولا يريدون أن يزعجوا بالنار؟ لمثل هؤلاء المستخدمين المتقاعدين ، اخترعوا مرافق شواء كهربائية ، وهي متواضعة في التشغيل ومستعدة دائمًا للعمل. أنت حر في اختيار أي من الخيارات ، لأن الشيء الرئيسي هو النتيجة – العطرية واللحوم الطرية والخضروات العصرية وغيرها من المأكولات اللذيذة التي ستستمتع بها في شركة ممتعة ، في حضن الطبيعة.

إن العائلات التي تقيم شرفات المراقبة مع الشواء على موقعها هي الأكثر مرحًا ونشاطًا وودية وكرم الضيافة. وأنت هكذا?

logo

للإجابة

Garden buildings

How to build a gazebo with barbecue with your own hands

Own land is not only a field for labor, but also a recreation area, isn’t it ?! Each family in its own way equips the plot, but all agree on one thing – there must certainly be a building on the territory for outdoor recreation. This self-fulfilling mission will be perfectly handled by a self-made gazebo with barbecue, where at the same table can fit both the family and dear guests, where the most delicious meat in the district will be cooked and where everyone who wants to visit this tasty fairy tale wants to return.

Content

  • The gazebo is the main scene of your land holdings.
  • Arbor Location
  • The construction of the gazebo
  • The highlight of the program – brazier: how to make the right choice
  • Do-it-yourself amateur grill made of bricks

The gazebo is the main scene of your land holdings.

Have you noticed that in the summertime the gazebo is the most popular place on your territory? After all, when it’s warm, you don’t want to sit locked up, buried in a TV or monitor screen in a stuffy room. The soul calls to merge with nature, to plunge into the sweet bliss from the rustle of leaves, the heady smell of flowers, the lulling murmur of a fountain and the contemplation of picturesque landscapes.

Of course, even in this desire, today’s people spoiled in comfort, want to enjoy nature with all the amenities, comfortably sitting in a gazebo with all the amenities and surrounding themselves with the people dearest to the heart. It is so pleasant to spend time in the evening with your family, treating yourself with a barbecue made to the heady drink, presented by a neighbor – a born winemaker.

What a gazebo will be is up to you to decide. You can build an open beauty that protects you only from the sun and playful rain, or you can build a stationary option, connect the building to the heating system and enjoy nature year-round.

summerhouse in the country

Look what a beauty. Is there such a family that on a summer evening would not seek to relax in this oasis?!

And if you want, combine the gazebo with the kitchen, dining room, living room or even a bath or sauna, turn it into a reception room or a hobby room. All in your hands! Of course, it’s good to relax not only in comfort, but also treating yourself to something tasty. And what could be more amazing than dishes cooked on an open fire right before your eyes ?! Therefore, a gazebo with barbecue is always more popular than its “sisters” without this miracle adaptation. You already noticed it yourself, right ?! So, it’s time to move on to the main thing: how to build a gazebo with barbecue with your own hands?

barbecue in a closed building

Brazier can be arranged even in a closed building, there would be a desire!

Arbor Location

If you decide what format your gazebo with grill will be, then you can switch to the question of where to place this gastronomic tower. Of course, the new building should harmoniously “fit” into the overall landscape, not violate the integral harmony of the site, combined with the house and neighboring buildings. It is important that the land where you plan to build a gazebo is not swampy, located in a place sheltered from prying eyes, protected from the wind. Ideal option – not very far from home, in the shade of trees, close to a pond and spectacular views of the surroundings.

Experienced gardening builders advise you to place a “tower” not so far from the kitchen, because you often have to “ply” between these two rooms, especially during the arrival of guests. But even close to the main building, a gazebo should not be attached, since smoke from the barbecue and undesirable odors can penetrate inside the house. Of course, you can make a barbecue in the form of a furnace, with a pipe and exhaust system, then this is another question.

Experts also recommend taking security measures into account. Gazebo with barbecue should be removed from the power line and gas pipelines..

This is important to know! When determining the “place of residence” of the arbor with barbecue, do not forget about the neighbors. If you put your relaxation corner close to their home, then there is a risk of disturbing the peace of your neighbors, and possibly your friendship.

gazebo on the site

Simple and tasteful. Maybe you should choose this option?

The construction of the gazebo

If the construction site is determined, it is time to move on to the preparatory work. Start with the layout of the gazebo, the calculation of materials and the general purchase in the hardware store. The list and quantity of materials depends only on your preferences and sizes of the future “tower”.

Your order is in place, the family approved the construction scheme of the gazebo? Proceed to clean up the area. First, remove all unnecessary from the selected area. Secondly, remove the top layer of the earth – with a depth of about half a spade of a shovel.

Whether a foundation is needed for the building depends on many circumstances: from which you build the gazebo itself, whether work is being done on land or on a site paved with tiles, whether the land is close to groundwater, and so on. The foundation is simply necessary in the marshland, if you are building on a slope, and also use heavy materials for the project, for example, build a gazebo of stone.

To make the foundation, you need to dig a 30 cm wide and 40 cm deep trench around the intended area, then build the formwork and fill the recess with concrete, which, by the way, can also cover the base under the floor if you plan to decorate it with tile (stone or ceramic).

Meanwhile, if your beauty is as light as a feather, you plan to use the vacation spot only in the summer, and you decided to place a “tower” on an asphalt site, then you can not bother with the foundation.

Is your choice a cross? Do you want a simple arbor made of wood? Then you need a special foundation. Pits should be dug around the perimeter and installed, covered with crushed stone and concrete gulf, pillars, supports, which are suitable wooden blocks. To make the solution solidify, as it should, builders recommend leaving the structure alone for a couple of days.

barbecue on the grill

What can be tastier than barbecue in nature, cooked on your own barbecue?!

As for the roof, there are just a ton of options, starting from the same wooden beams or tiles and ending with a temporary awning or even living vegetation, for example, grapes or ivy. Some roofs are assembled separately, and then the finished structure is attached to the beams. It is important not to forget the most important thing: all wooden fragments of materials must be treated with a special mixture that will protect them from moisture, and, consequently, decay. You can buy a ready-made product or make a solution yourself. This will require 100 g of sodium fluoride and 4 liters of water. This volume is enough to cover 10 square meters of the structure.

How to make a floor? As mentioned above, you can concrete the area and cover it with your favorite tile or decorative stone. Want everything to be natural? Make the floor wooden. First install the logs, then the flooring. And do not forget the protective layer of roofing material, which for many years will protect your floor from moisture.

barbecue in the country

If there are always many guests in your house, a large grill made of bricks is the best solution.

The highlight of the program – brazier: how to make the right choice

So, the gazebo is ready, it’s time to move to the hearth, which will feed everyone. What options for barbecues can be considered? From the category of “cheap and cheerful” the usual folding brazier leads the hit parade, which can help you make kebabs, then move smoothly into the trunk of the car and please you with a new dish in some other place, for example, on the seashore during your vacation “ savage. ” However, keep in mind that such models, unfortunately, do not last very long, they are fragile and require special “fuel”, simple firewood can simply break the structure.

Whether it’s the case, the whole metal barbecue is a weighty miracle unit for the preparation of yummy in nature. Such a handsome man perfectly copes with his functions, “feeds” with ordinary firewood, retains heat for a long time and lasts for years. His “brother” – a cast-iron barbecue, is more expensive, but it will be devoted to you for decades. True, wearing it around the territory will be hard.

One of the most favorite barbecue options for true lovers of the earth is brick. This culinary “assistant” is the most reliable, but also the most labor-intensive. You can’t call this option expensive, since you need a minimum of brazier materials, but maximum skills, experience and diligence, but they’re free, aren’t they??!

tooltip

Your scheme-hint of the structure of the grill of brick

But what about those people who hate smoke and do not want to bother with fire? For such capricious users, they invented electric barbecue facilities, which are unpretentious in operation and are always ready to work. You are free to choose any of the options, because the main thing is the result – aromatic, tender meat, juicy vegetables and other tasty treats that you will enjoy in a pleasant company, in the lap of nature.

Families erecting gazebos with barbecue on their site are the most cheerful, active, friendly and hospitable. And you are like that?

logo

Leave a Comment