مباني الحدائق

كيفية تزيين البئر

يعلم الجميع أن الماء هو مصدر الحياة. فقط الأغنياء جدا يمكن أن يكون لديهم بئر خاص بهم مرة واحدة. ولكن لم يكن هناك مثل هذه المرأة التي لن تحلم بها ، تتجول في المنزل مع نير في الجاهزية. اليوم ، وصلت إنجازات الحضارة إلى أبعد الأماكن ، وتدفق المياه هناك من خلال إمدادات المياه. لكن لماذا ما زلنا نريد بئر في فناء المنزل؟ ربما يكون هذا تكريمًا للتقاليد ، ولكن ربما يكون أكثر ارتباطًا بحالة العقل. على أي حال ، يستخدم هذا العنصر من الحياة الريفية على نطاق واسع في ترتيب العقارات والبيوت الريفية. في هذه المقالة سنخبرك بكيفية عمل تصميم البئر بأفضل طريقة..

المحتوى

  • حسنا رئيس التصميم
  • بيت جيد للحماية
  • كيف تتناسب بشكل جيد مع المناظر الطبيعية?

إذا كان موقع المياه الجوفية يسمح بذلك ، فسيتم ترتيبها للحصول على مياه طبيعية. عندما لا توجد مثل هذه الفرصة أو الرغبة ، يمكن بناؤها لغرض زخرفي. ليس هناك شك في أن هذا العنصر سيلعب دور شخصية مركزية في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية! التصميم الأصلي لمنزل خشبي جيد هو نتاج خيال كبير! ولكن بفضل التطورات الموجودة بالفعل ، يمكنك إنشاء نسختك الأصلية والفريدة من نوعها.

حسنا رئيس التصميم

لإنشاء مناجم الآبار الحديثة ، يتم استخدام الحلقات الخرسانية بشكل رئيسي. يتم غمرها في التربة إلى عمق معين ، ويترك جزء من الحلقة فوق سطح الأرض. لذلك يطلق عليه الرأس. لحماية الخرسانة من التدمير ، عادة ما يتم خياطة الرأس بألواح مخططة. هذا لا يعني أنهم يبدون دائمًا جماليين ، ولكن يمكن إصلاح ذلك. يكفي التقاط فرشاة ودهانات ، ثم تطبيق نمط مشرق على الجلد. إذا قمت بإصلاحه بالورنيش ، فسيبدو البئر أكثر جاذبية وأقل عادية.

لتزيين الرأس ، يمكنك استخدام الحصى الكبيرة أو الطوب أو الأحجار الجميلة. لإصلاح هذا الأخير ، يتم استخدام ملاط ​​الأسمنت. يمكن طلاء الأحجار مسبقًا بألوان مختلفة ، ثم وضع الزخارف أو الأنماط أو عمل انتقالات تجريدية للألوان. على أي حال ، سوف يتألق بئرك بألوان جديدة وسيسعد العين..

زاوية مشرقة من الفناء الخاص بك

بئر زينة تحت مظلة – زاوية مشرقة من حديقتك

في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تصميم البئر في البلاد على شكل منزل خشبي. أحد متغيراته عبارة عن حصن ضخم من الزوايا متماسكة بشكل خشن مصنوع من جذوع الأشجار الكبيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن السجلات التي تحتوي على شكل ستة أو مثمن تبدو أكثر أناقة.

بيت جيد للحماية

إذا كانت بئرك مليئة بالماء ، فأنت بحاجة إلى حمايتها من الغبار والأوساخ والحطام. خلاف ذلك ، لن تكون المياه صالحة للشرب ، ويمكن استخدامها فقط للأغراض المنزلية. لهذا الغرض ، تم بناء منزل جيد فوق المنجم ، والذي يمكن أن يكون من مختلف الأشكال والتصاميم. يمكن تصنيعه من أي مواد ، ولكن المنتجات الخشبية تحظى بشعبية خاصة. مثل هذا المنزل هو عنصر فريد في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. لا تنس أنه يجب أن يكون متناغمًا مع بقية المباني الموجودة في الكوخ الصيفي.

كذلك منزل

بيت حكاية لبئر الخاص بك

اعتمادًا على ميزات التصميم ، قد تكون هذه الحماية على البئر على شكل شرفة أو خيمة. تبدو الأخيرة وكأنها مظلة تقع على الرفوف. بالإضافة إلى الغطاء ، فإن شرفة المراقبة لها جدران ، لذلك اتضح أن البئر مغلق من جميع الجوانب. تم تجهيز جدار واحد بالضرورة بباب ، يفتح ، حيث يمكنك الذهاب إلى عمود البئر. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن قفله.

يمكن أن يكون شكل العرش مختلفًا جدًا – كوخ خرافية أو طاحونة أو خلية نحل. عن ماذا يتحدث هذا؟ حقيقة أنه يمكنك إنشاء تصميم فريد للآبار ، والتي تعد صورها تأكيدًا لذلك. يمكن تزيينها بجداريات فريدة ومنحوتات فاخرة. هذا هو السبب في أن بعض الأمثلة على عناصر الحياة الريفية هذه ، عن طريق الحق ، تعتبر روائع الهندسة المعمارية الخشبية..

كيف تتناسب بشكل جيد مع المناظر الطبيعية?

نحن نعرف بالفعل كيفية إضافة اللمسات الحديثة لتصميم البئر التقليدي. بعد ذلك ، سنتحدث عن كيفية تزيينه بالتفاصيل الزخرفية والمواد الطبيعية والنباتات..

1. إذا قمت بتصميم موقعك بأسلوب البلد ، فيجب أن يتم تصميم البئر بنفس النمط. كيف افعلها؟ على سبيل المثال ، في فناء محاط بسياج من الخوص ، وضعت مطحنة زخرفية وعربة ذات عجلات ضخمة. ثم يمكن تزيين البئر من خلال إرفاق عجلة بها. بفضل هذه التفاصيل الصغيرة ، سيتم الحفاظ على النمط العام للمخطط..

أسلوب جيد

يمكن لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة المساهمة في التصميم.

2. البئر ، محاط بالزهور ، عشب العشب وشجيرات العرعر ، تبدو رائعة. للتأكيد على الأسلوب الريفي ، تم وضع المنطقة العمياء بالحجر ، وتم بناء سياج خوص منخفض بالقرب منه. إذا كان هناك بركة صغيرة في الموقع ، فسيكون جسر الحديقة الذي تم طرحه فوقه مفيدًا جدًا. الشيء الرئيسي هو رؤية الصورة بأكملها ، سيكون من السهل جدًا اختيار خيار التصميم للبئر.
3. تعد زراعة الزهور من أكثر الطرق الملونة لتزيين الآبار. مثل حديقة الزهور ، يمكنك استخدام سقف منزل البئر. يمكن أيضًا أن تزين نباتات الإزهار المزروعة في المزارع المعلقة جدرانها الجانبية. يمكن وضع أواني الزهور على الرأس أو وضعها على الأرض عند قاعدتها.
4. التصميم الزخرفي للبئر باستخدام شرائح جبال الألب هو خيار آخر مثير للاهتمام. عند حفر بئر ، تبقى كمية كبيرة من التربة للبئر الموجودة. من الأفضل عدم إخراجها ، ولكن لبناء تلة جبال الألب في مكان قريب. أكوام من الأحجار تتخللها نباتات خصبة ، من بينها تيارات تذمر وشلالات صغيرة تخلق جوًا رائعًا للاسترخاء وإسعاد العين.
5. يمكنك تطبيق أسلوب القرون الوسطى. يستخدم الحجر الطبيعي والحصى والجرانيت كزينة ، وسقف البئر مصنوع على شكل قبة معدنية. لجعل المنتج يبدو أكثر حداثة ، قم بتطبيق أسلوب البساطة. بدلاً من الأعمدة – الدعامات المزورة ، السقف مصنوع من البولي كربونات ، بدون تشطيب مزخرف.
6. تصميم جيد بأسلوب بحري يبدو أصليًا جدًا. يتم لف رأس وأعمدة البئر بحبل سميك ، ويستخدم برميل خشبي بدلاً من دلو ، ومقبض البوابة مصنوع على شكل خوذة. يتم تعليق المراسي ، مثل المجوهرات ، على الرفوف العمودية. لا شك ، سيرغب الكثيرون في رؤية “جاذبيتك”!

جميل بشكل جيد

عناصر النمط البحري تجلب “البهجة” الخاصة بها

7. يمكنك أن تتخذ كأساس أحد الخيارات المقترحة ، وإضافة رؤيتك وربط خيالك. نأمل أنه بفضل البئر الذي رتبته ، سيكتسب الفناء ألوانًا أصلية جديدة!

logo

للإجابة

Garden buildings

How to decorate a well

Everyone knows that water is a source of life. Only very wealthy people could once have their own well. But there was no such woman who would not dream about it, wandering home with a yoke at the ready. Today, the achievements of civilization have reached the most remote places, and water flows there through the water supply. But why do we still want a well in our yard? Perhaps this is a tribute to tradition, but perhaps something more related to the state of mind. In any case, this element of rural life is widely used in the arrangement of country estates and cottages. In this article we will tell you how to make the well design in the best way..

Content

  • Well head design
  • Well house for protection
  • How to fit a well into the landscape?

If the location of groundwater allows, then it is arranged to have natural water. When there is no such possibility or desire, then it can be built with a decorative purpose. There is no doubt that this element will play the role of a central figure in landscape design! The original design of a well log house is a product of considerable imagination! But thanks to already existing developments, you can create your own original and unique version.

Well head design

To create modern well mines, concrete rings are mainly used. They are immersed in the soil to a certain depth, and part of the ring is left above the surface of the earth. So it’s called the head. To protect concrete from destruction, the head is usually sewn up with planed boards. This is not to say, they always look aesthetically pleasing, but this can be fixed. It is enough to pick up a brush and paints, and then apply a bright pattern to the skin. If you fix it with varnish, then the well will look more attractive and less ordinary.

For the decoration of the head, you can use large pebbles, bricks or pretty stones. To fix the latter, cement mortar is used. Stones can be pre-painted in different colors, and then lay out ornaments, patterns or make color abstract transitions. In any case, your well will sparkle with new colors and will delight the eye..

bright corner of your yard

A decorative well under a canopy – a bright corner of your yard

Very often, the design of a well in the country is done in the form of a wooden log house. One of its variants is a coarsely knit quadrangular blockhouse made of large logs. However, logs having a six or octagonal shape look much more elegant.

Well house for protection

If your well is filled with water, then you need to protect it from dust, dirt and debris. Otherwise, the water will be unfit for drinking, and can only be used for domestic purposes. For this purpose, a well house is built over the mine, which can be of various shapes and designs. It can be made from any materials, but wood products are especially popular. Such a house is a unique element of landscape design. Do not forget that it should be in harmony with the rest of the buildings located on the summer cottage.

well house

Fairytale house for your well

Depending on the design features, such protection over the well may be in the form of a gazebo or tent. The latter looks like a canopy that rests on racks. In addition to the cover, the gazebo has walls, so the well turns out to be closed on all sides. One wall is necessarily equipped with a door, opening which, you can go to the well shaft. If necessary, it can be locked.

The shape of the arbors can be very different – a fairy hut, a mill or a bee hive. What is this talking about? The fact that you can make a unique design of wells, the photos of which serve as confirmation of this. They can be decorated with unique paintings and fancy carvings. That is why some examples of these elements of rural life, by right, are considered masterpieces of wooden architecture..

How to fit a well into the landscape?

We already know how to add modern touches to the design of a traditional well. Next, we will talk about how to decorate it with decorative details, natural materials and plants..

1. If you designed your site in the country style, then the design of the well should be designed in the same style. How to do it? For example, in a courtyard surrounded by a wicker fence, you placed a decorative mill and a cart with massive wheels. Then the well can be decorated by attaching a cartwheel to it. Thanks to this minor detail, the overall style of the site.

well style

Each family member can contribute to the design.

2. The well, surrounded by flowers, lawn grass and juniper bushes, looks great. To emphasize the rustic style, the blind area is laid out with a stone, and a low wicker fence is erected near it. If there is a small pond on the site, then the garden bridge thrown over it will be very useful. The main thing is to see the whole picture, then it will be quite easy to choose the design option for the well.
3. One of the most colorful ways of decorating wells is the growing flowers. As such a flower garden, you can use the roof of a well house. Flowering plants planted in hanging planters can also decorate its side walls. Flower pots can be placed on the head or placed on the ground at its base.
4. Decorative design of a well using alpine slides is another interesting option. When drilling a well, a large amount of soil remains for the existing well. It is better not to take it out, but to build an alpine hill nearby. Piles of stones interspersed with lush vegetation, among which murmuring streams and mini-waterfalls create a wonderful atmosphere for relaxation and delight the eye.
5. You can apply a medieval style. Natural stone, cobblestone, granite are used as decoration, and the roof of the well is made in the form of a metal dome. To make the product look more modern, apply the style of minimalism. Instead of pillars – forged supports, the roof is made of polycarbonate, no ornate finish.
6. A well designed in a marine style looks very original. The head and pillars of the well are wrapped with a thick rope, a wooden barrel is used instead of a bucket, and the gate handle is made in the form of a helm. Anchors, like jewelry, are hung on vertical racks. No doubt, many will want to see your “attraction”!

beautiful well

Elements of marine style bring their own “zest”

7. You can take as a basis one of the proposed options, add your vision and connect your imagination. We hope that thanks to the well arranged by you, the yard will acquire new original colors!

logo

Leave a Comment