مباني الحدائق

افعل ذلك بنفسك تركيب السياج المعدني السياج

الموضة في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية قابلة للتغيير ، لكن الاعتصام الخشبي يبقى النوع الأكثر شيوعًا للمبارزة في مناطقنا. يحاول المصنعون تعديل هذا “الكلاسيكية” ، لمفاجأة البستانيين بشيء جديد. لذلك ، ظهر سياج مصنوع من اعتصام معدني للبيع ، وهناك أيضًا اعتصام بلاستيكي في المتاجر. ومع ذلك ، يزعم المثل أن “الأفضل هو عدو الخير” ، لذا فإن الوقت فقط سيخبرنا كيف يمكن للعناصر الجديدة أن تضغط على الأسوار الخشبية المعتادة ، والهواء ، والضوء ، والتنفس من طفولتنا.

المحتوى

  • مزايا سياج خشبي
  • كيفية جعل السياج اعتصام نفسك

 

  • مزايا اليورو.
  • ملامح المبارزة من الكرتون المضلع.
  • فوائد السور البلاستيكي
  •  

    مزايا سياج خشبي

    هذا لا يعني أن سياجًا خشبيًا مصنوعًا من سياج اعتصام كان متينًا أو سهل التنظيف بشكل خاص. عادة تستمر لمدة 5-10 سنوات فقط ، ويجب رسمها سنويًا تقريبًا. ولكن لديه ميزتان لا جدال فيهما: الخشب تقليديًا هو أرخص مادة في بلدنا ، يمكن صنع مثل هذا السور بالكامل بيديك ، وهو ما يسمى “من وإلى”.

    يمكن طلاء الخشب بأي لون أو التأكيد على طبيعة الخشب مع طلاء الخشب والورنيش. ستساعد الأسوار من سياج الاعتصام في الصورة على تكوين فكرة عن كيف يمكن أن يكون السياج المصنوع من مواد طبيعية بسيطة جميلًا ومريحًا ومناسبًا في منطقة الضواحي.

    سياج على المؤامرة

    سياج خشبي – إنه رعوي وعائلي

      كيفية جعل السياج اعتصام نفسك

    لإنشاء سياج من اعتصام بيديك ، ستحتاج إلى:

    • شعاع سميك لدعم الأعمدة.
    • شريط تأخر
    • ارتفع المجلس ل shtaketin.

    من الأفضل أخذ المسامير والمسامير المجلفنة..

    تحتاج أولاً إلى قياس الموقع وإجراء الحسابات اللازمة – كم عدد الأقطاب والشتاكيتين المطلوبة. تعتمد المسافة بين الأعمدة على طول الفاصل الزمني..

    تحفر الأعمدة ما لا يقل عن ربع طولها. يجب معالجة الجزء تحت الأرض ضد التسوس. القار ، القطران ، الكريوسوت مناسبة. إذا كانت التربة رملية ، يجب صب الحفر أيضًا بالخرسانة من علامة تجارية رخيصة. يجب محاذاة جميع المشاركات بشكل كامل ، سواء بشكل فردي أو في صف مشترك. يعتمد المظهر الأنيق للسياج المستقبلي على توازن الأعمدة..

    سياج خشبي اعتصام

    اعتصام خشبي عادي ، وكيف تبدو نبيلة

    بعد تثبيت الأعمدة ، يبقى فقط لتثبيت السجلات مع الشاكيتين المحشوة بالفعل بالأظافر. يمكن ترك قمم shtaketin كما هي ، أو يمكن معالجتها وفقًا للنموذج باستخدام منشار عادي ، مما يعطي شكل سهم أو قبة أو خزامى (كما في الصورة). تعتمد المسافة بين shtaketin على رغباتك. إذا كنت ترغب في عمل سياج خفيف ومتجدد الهواء – shtaketin مسمار حتى 10 سم ؛ تحتاج منيعًا إلى نظرة خاطفة – اترك فجوة 2 سم.

    استمارة Shtaketin

    شكل Shtaketin – مسطح ، قبة ، سهم ، خزامى

    إن السياج المعدني أكثر متانة من السياج الخشبي ، ولكنه سيكلف أكثر أيضًا. لتصنيعها ، يتم استخدام الصلب المجلفن مع طلاء البوليمر. طلاء مصنع البوليمر يجعل الطلاء المنتظم لمثل هذا السور غير ضروري ؛ فهو لا يتلاشى لفترة طويلة ، ولا يتقشر ، ولا يتشقق. بشكل عام ، فإن قاعدة اليورو أكثر إيجابيات من السلبيات. من السلبيات ، يمكن ملاحظة خطر الإصابة فقط ، ولكن هذا إذا لم يتم تقريب الجزء العلوي من shtaketin. يمكنك زيادة السلامة عن طريق تثبيت شريط مرتفع فوق مثل هذا السياج.

    يتم تثبيت سياج معدني فقط أكثر تعقيدًا من السياج الخشبي. يتم حفر أعمدة (معدنية أو خرسانية) على عمق 120-150 سم ، ويتم طحنها إذا لزم الأمر. يتم لحام البطانات المعدنية إلى الأعمدة ، ويتم طلاء بقع اللحام بالطلاء للحماية من التآكل. Shtaketin يربط السجلات مع مسامير ذاتية التنصت ، فجوة – 2-4 سم.

    europacket معدنية

    Eurocottage “تواجه” اليورو المعدني للغاية

      ملامح المبارزة من الكرتون المضلع

    الآن يمكن رؤيته في كثير من الأحيان في البيوت الصيفية. إنه رخيص ، يبدو أكثر صلابة من الخشب ، لا يحتاج إلى طلاء. صحيح ، لا يمكن أن يطلق عليه دائم ، لأن سمك المعدن ضئيل. إذا حاول شخص ما تسلق مثل هذا السياج ، فستلاحظه على الفور على shtaketin عازمة.

    ولكن يتم تثبيته بسهولة وسرعة بشكل مستقل ، خاصة إذا لم تشتري shtaketins الفردية ، ولكن الأقسام الجاهزة. يثبت ، وكذلك جميع أنواع الأسوار على الأعمدة المحفورة في الأرض. يمكن أن تكون أي – من الطوب والمعادن والخرسانة.

    سور

    مألوفة لجميع الأرضيات المهنية في ثوب جديد

      فوائد السور البلاستيكي

    أسوار المبيعات المصنوعة من سياج الاعتصام البلاستيكي تلحق بالأسوار الخشبية بالفعل. بالطبع ، لا يمكن استخدام هذا السور لإحاطة المنطقة المحيطة بالمحيط ، ولكن كعنصر تصميم داخل المنطقة ، فإنه لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه ببساطة. يقسمون الموقع إلى مناطق ، ويحيطون بالزهور ، والأسرة والأشجار الفردية ، ويعطونهم منطقة لعب. يتم ربط وصلات السياج الجاهزة بأعمدة بلاستيكية محفورة (أو حتى عالقة) في الأرض.

    أنواع اعتصام

    سياج اعتصام البلاستيك سهل التركيب ويبدو أنيقًا

    يحتوي البلاستيك على عدد من المزايا: لا يصيب أي شخص (وهو أمر مهم جدًا إذا كان الأطفال يركضون حول الموقع) ، ولا يحتاج إلى طلاء أو طلاء آخر ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم تفكيك السور بسهولة وتجميعه في مكان جديد. ستظهر العيوب في حالة شراء منتج منخفض الجودة – مثل هذا البلاستيك يحترق بسرعة ويمكن أن ينهار في 3-4 مواسم.

    كما ترى من المقالة ، هناك خيار وهو لك. أي سياج من سياج اعتصام يبدو جميلًا ويملأ المنطقة إذا تم صنعه بعناية ، وتركيبه بعناية وفي حالة مرتبة. عليك فقط اختيار هذا النوع من السياج حتى يعجبك ، لتكون “ميسورة التكلفة” وأداء الوظيفة الموكلة إليه.

    logo

    للإجابة

Garden buildings

Do-it-yourself metal fence picket fence installation

Fashion in landscape design is changeable, but wooden picket remains the most popular form of fencing in our areas. Manufacturers are trying to modify this “classic”, to surprise gardeners with something new. So, a fence made of metal picket appeared on sale, there is also a plastic picket in stores. However, the proverb claims that “the best is the enemy of the good”, so only time will tell how new items can squeeze our usual, air-, light- and breathable wooden fences from our childhood.

Content

  • The advantages of a wooden fence
  • How to make a picket fence yourself

 

  • The advantages of the euro.
  • Features of fencing from corrugated board.
  • The benefits of a plastic fence
  •  

    The advantages of a wooden fence

    This is not to say that a wooden fence made of a picket fence was particularly durable or easy to clean. Usually it lasts only for 5-10 years, and has to be painted almost annually. But he has two indisputable advantages: wood is traditionally the cheapest material in our country, such a fence can be made with your own hands completely, which is called “from and to”.

    The wood can be painted in any color or emphasize the naturalness of the wood with wood stain, varnish. The fences from the picket fence in the photo will help to make an idea of ​​how a fence made of simple natural material can be beautiful, cozy and appropriate on a suburban area.

    fence on the plot

    Wooden fence – it’s pastoral and homely

      How to make a picket fence yourself

    To create a fence from a picket with your own hands you will need:

    • thick beam for supporting poles;
    • bar for lag;
    • edged board for shtaketin.

    It is better to take galvanized screws and nails..

    First you need to measure the site and make the necessary calculations – how many poles and shtaketins are needed. The distance between the posts will depend on the length of the lag..

    Poles dig in no less than a quarter of their length. The underground part must be treated against decay. Bitumen, tar, creosote are suitable. If the soil is sandy, the pits will have to be additionally poured with concrete of an inexpensive brand. All posts should be fully aligned, both individually and in a common row. The neat appearance of the future fence depends on the evenness of the pillars..

    wooden picket fence

    An ordinary wooden picket, and how noble it looks

    After installing the pillars, it remains only to nail the logs with the shtaketins already stuffed on them with nails. The tops of the shtaketin can be left as is, or they can be processed according to the template with an ordinary hacksaw, giving the shape of an arrow, dome or tulip (as in the photo). The distance between the shtaketin depends on your wishes. If you want to make a light, airy fence – nail shtaketin through 10 cm; need an impervious for a cursory glance – leave a gap of 2 cm.

    Shtaketin Form

    Shtaketin shape – flat, dome, arrow, tulip

    A metal fence fence is much more durable than a wooden fence, but it will also cost more. For its manufacture, galvanized steel with a polymer coating is used. Factory polymer coating makes regular painting of such a fence unnecessary; it does not fade for a long time, does not peel, and does not crack. In general, the euro-plank is much more pros than cons. Of the minuses, only its injury hazard can be noted, but this is if the top of the shtaketin is not rounded. You can increase safety by installing a ridge bar over such a fence.

    A metal fence is installed only a little more complicated than a wooden one. Poles (metal or concrete) are dug to a depth of 120-150 cm, concreted if necessary. Metal lags are welded to the poles, the welding spots are coated with paint to protect against corrosion. Shtaketin fasten to logs with self-tapping screws, a gap – 2-4 cm.

    metal europacket

    Eurocottage is very “to face” a metal europacket

      Features of fencing from corrugated board

    Now it can often be seen in summer cottages. It is cheap, it looks more solid than wooden, does not need painting. True, it cannot be called durable, since the metal thickness is minimal. If someone tries to climb over such a fence, you will immediately notice it on bent shtaketin.

    But it is easily and quickly installed independently, especially if you buy not individual shtaketins, but ready-made sections. Fastens, as well as all types of fences on poles dug into the ground. They can be any – brick, metal, concrete.

    fence

    Familiar to all professional flooring in a new guise

      The benefits of a plastic fence

    Sales fences made of plastic picket fence are already catching up with wooden ones. Of course, such a fence cannot be used to enclose the area around the perimeter, but as a design element inside the area, it is simply irreplaceable. They divide the site into zones, enclose flower beds, beds and individual trees, give them a play area. Ready-made fence links are attached to plastic poles dug (or even stuck) into the ground.

    types of picket

    Plastic picket fence is easy to install and looks neat

    Plastic has a number of advantages: it does not injure a person (which is very important if children are running around the site), does not need painting or other coating, if necessary, the fence is easily dismantled and assembled in a new place. The disadvantages will appear in the case of buying a low-quality product – such plastic quickly burns out and can even collapse in 3-4 seasons.

    As you can see from the article, there is a choice and it is yours. Any fence from a picket fence looks beautiful and ennobles the territory if it is neatly made, neatly installed and in a tidy condition. You just have to choose this type of fence so that you like it, be “affordable” and fulfill the function assigned to it.

    logo

    Leave a Comment