مباني الحدائق

كيفية عزل الشرفة الأرضية في وقت قصير وبتكلفة مالية منخفضة

التراسات الأكثر شيوعًا هي في شكل غرف متصلة منفصلة بدون زجاج. لا توجد طريقة لوضعها على أساس المنزل عندما تم بناء هذا الأخير منذ فترة طويلة ، لذلك أقام الملاك تمديدًا على الأعمدة العمودية (إذا كان أساس المنزل مرتفعًا) أو ببساطة على وسادة الحصى (عندما يكون الأساس منخفضًا). لا يمكنك استخدام هذه الأمتار المربعة في الشتاء بهذا الشكل. يبدو من غير المعقول إنفاق أموال كبيرة على ترتيب المباني غير السكنية. دعونا نفكر في كيفية تدفئة الشرفة الأرضية من الناحية النوعية ودون نفقات غير ضرورية.

المحتوى

  • وضع خطة عمل.
  • عملية زخرفة الجدار الخارجي.
  • تجهيز النوافذ.
  • عزل الأرضيات.

 

وضع خطة عمل

ليس من المنطقي تدفئة الشرفة المفتوحة ، لذا فأنت بحاجة إلى إنفاق المال على التزجيج ، أو حتى مغادرة هذا المشروع. ليست هناك حاجة (خاصة إذا تم ذلك في المنزل الصيفي) لتثبيت النوافذ البلاستيكية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك القيام بأمان بألواح النوافذ العادية ، والتي يمكنك تثبيتها بنفسك ، وإصلاحها باستخدام عوارض خشبية.

يحدث أكبر فقدان للحرارة من خلال النوافذ والجدران. تترك كمية أقل من خلال الأرضية والسقف ، ولكن فقط إذا لم يكن التمديد موجودًا مباشرة على الأرض. في حالة عدم وجود أساس ، يتم فقدان الحرارة من خلال الأرضية عند نفس المستوى تقريبًا من خلال الجدران.

تتم عملية تدفئة النوافذ والأرضيات والأسقف ، على عكس الجدران ، في الداخل. تركيب المواد على الجدران الداخلية ليس مربحًا لعدة أسباب. أولاً ، يؤدي وضع العزل في الداخل إلى حقيقة أن الجدران تتجمد في الشتاء على أي حال ، وأن المادة نفسها غير قادرة على عكس كل البرد. ثانيًا ، تتحول نقطة الندى داخل الغرفة ، لذلك هناك خطر كبير من أن المادة ستكتسب رطوبة ، مما سيؤدي لاحقًا إلى الفطريات والعفن. ثالثًا ، تنفيذ هذه الأعمال في الخارج أسهل بكثير من الداخل (على الرغم من أنه قد يتم تعليقها بسبب الظروف الجوية).

لذا ، يجب أن يبدو التقدم كما يلي:

  1. تزجيج الغرفة ؛
  2. عزل الجدار من الخارج ؛
  3. تجهيز النوافذ
  4. عزل الأرضيات (إذا لزم الأمر) ؛
  5. عزل السقف (اختياري).
عزل الشرفة

القليل من الجهد وسوف تكون الشرفة دافئة

   عملية زخرفة الجدار الخارجي

سيبدأ العمل بمعالجة شاملة لجميع الأسطح. من الضروري إزالة جميع التشققات بمانع تسرب السيليكون أو سحب بسيط ، بالإضافة إلى إزالة جميع العناصر التي لا تمسك جيدًا أو تتداخل مع العمل (الطلاء والستائر القديمة الذابلة ، على سبيل المثال).

يجب اختيار المادة وفقًا لعدة معايير: التكلفة والمتانة ومستوى نقل الحرارة ومقاومة الظروف المعاكسة. في الوقت الحالي ، يلبي الصوف المعدني جميع هذه المعايير تقريبًا ، والشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يخلط هو التكلفة. إن الأمر يتعلق بتسخينه الذي سيتم مناقشته أكثر.

بعد تحضير الأسطح ، ننتقل إلى تجميع الإطار الأفقي الأول ، في المنافذ التي تناسب العزل. لتصنيعها ، يجب عليك شراء شرائح خشبية (5×5 سم) ، والتي يجب معالجتها أولاً بعوامل حماية (سيؤدي هذا إلى إطالة عمر الخدمة). يجب تثبيتها عبر الجدار ، والمسافة من سكة إلى أخرى هي عرض لوح الصوف المعدني ناقص 2 سم. يتم التخفيض عمدًا ، أي لضمان التثبيت الصارم للقماش ، وإلا فإنه سيزحف.

كيفية عزل الشرفة الأرضية

سيؤدي استخدام التشكيلات المعدنية إلى زيادة عمر الإطار عدة مرات. لكن العمل معه أصعب قليلاً. تُظهر الصورة أيضًا التثبيت الإضافي للمادة بعناصر خاصة. ليست هناك حاجة لها مع الهيكل الصحيح للإطار ، وكذلك مع استخدام ألواح العزل الصلبة

يتم غشاء غشاء فوق الخلايا الممتلئة للإطار الأول. سوف تحمي المواد من البلل أثناء المطر ، وكذلك فتحات صغيرة من الجدران من النفخ. يمكنك إصلاحه باستخدام دباسة البناء التقليدية.

في أعلى الإطار الأول المحمي بفيلم ، يتم تركيب إطار ثانٍ ، ولكن رأسي فقط. على هذه القضبان سيتم تركيب العناصر الجانبية في الأعلى.

تجهيز النوافذ

النوافذ الزجاجية المزدوجة لا تحتاج إلى حماية إضافية ، والنوافذ العادية – نعم. من الضروري معالجة ليس فقط مفاصل الإطارات ، ولكن أيضًا اللوحات نفسها (خاصة إذا كان الزجاج الوحيد يحميك من الشارع ، وليس المزدوج).

أولاً ، نلصق الزجاج نفسه باستخدام فيلم خاص موفر للطاقة. لتركيبه ، ستحتاج إلى شريط مزدوج الوجه ومجفف شعر عادي. في الجزء العلوي من القماش ، الصق شريطًا طويلًا من الشريط ، وأزل الطبقة الواقية من الورق وقم بغراء حافة الفيلم بها. اضغط ببطء على سطح الفيلم إلى الزجاج ووجه تيارًا من الهواء الساخن إلى سطحه. سيضمن تيار ساخن تناسب دافئ. في الأسفل نقوم بإصلاح حافة الفيلم بنفس الشريط.

عزل النوافذ

بمساعدة فيلم ، يمكنك حماية النافذة بأكملها ، ولكن لهذا ستحتاج إلى سحبها من منحدر إلى آخر. إذا كان عرضه غير كافٍ ، فإن الأجزاء الفردية تتداخل مع بعضها البعض مع التداخل (15 سم).

يتم إغلاق مفاصل الإطارات بحل خاص. نأخذ كمية معينة من الطباشير ومقدار ضعف بناء الجبس. يضاف الماء ببطء ويعجن الخليط حتى يتماسك الكريمة الحامضة السميكة. باستخدام ملعقة ، ضع الخليط على مفاصل الإطارات. ننتظر حوالي عشر دقائق حتى يجف الخليط قليلاً. ثم نقوم بتحويل أي قطعة قماش إلى لفافة ، ونرطبها بالماء ونمر عبر هذه الأسطوانة الرطبة فوق المعجون ، وبالتالي نقوم بتسويتها. عندما يأتي الربيع ، نفتح فقط الأوراق ، حيث تسقط قطع الخليط المجففة من تلقاء نفسها ، دون الإضرار بسلامة طلاء الإطار.

من الممكن عزل النوافذ باستخدام مانع تسرب مطاطي ، ولكن العمل في هذه الحالة أكثر تعقيدًا. التثبيت الدقيق للحشية نفسها ، وكذلك تركيب مفصلات الزنانير لضمان الإغلاق المحكم.

عزل الأرضيات

يرجى ملاحظة أنه بعد تنفيذ هذه الأعمال ، سينخفض ​​ارتفاع السقوف بنحو 15-20 سم ، يجب أن تبدأ بالإزالة الكاملة للأرضيات القديمة. إذا كان من المفترض إعادة وضع الباركيه أو المشمع المزال ، فمن الضروري التعامل مع العناصر المفككة بعناية فائقة. إذا كان الطلاء يتكون من العديد من الأجزاء ، فيجب عليك ترقيمها أو الإشارة بطريقة أخرى إلى وضعها.

إذا كانت الأرضية بها مخالفات ، فيجب تصحيحها ويجب عمل ذراع التسوية الجديد أولاً. بعد ذلك ، في منطقة القاعدة حول محيط الغرفة بأكملها ، يتم وضع شريط عازل بسماكة 2 سم دون تثبيت إضافي (نقطعها من لوح من الصوف المعدني). ثم يتم وضع الجذوع الخشبية على طول الغرفة ، ويجب أن يكون سمكها مساويًا لسمك ألواح المواد العازلة. يتم التثبيت باستخدام مسامير ، والخطوة بين الفواصل تساوي عرض الألواح. بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع الألواح العازلة.

عزل الأرضيات

لتجنب امتصاص الرطوبة بواسطة المادة ، يمكنك وضع طبقة تحتها (يتم تركيبها على أعلى الفاصل)

يتم وضع ألواح اللوح فوق هذا الهيكل ، ويجب وضعها مع إزاحة نسبة إلى بعضها البعض. ونتيجة لذلك ، اتضح أن منتصف اللوحة من الصف الأول يقع على مفصل ورقتين من الثانية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك وضع أرضيات جديدة أو العودة إلى المكان القديم..

يتم عزل السقف وفقًا لنفس المبدأ: تجميع الإطار ، وملئه بمواد عازلة وتكسية. العمل ضخم ، ولكن ليس من الصعب القيام به ، لذا فإن التعامل معهم بنفسك أمر سهل للغاية ، حتى بدون مساعدة المساعدين.

logo

للإجابة

Garden buildings

How to insulate the veranda in a short time and at low financial cost

The most common terraces are in the form of separately attached rooms without glazing. There is no way to place them on the foundation of the house when the latter has been built a long time ago, so the owners erect an extension on the columnar pillars (if the foundation of the house is high) or simply on a gravel pillow (when the foundation is low). You cannot use these square meters in the winter in this form. It seems unreasonable to spend significant funds on arranging non-residential premises. Let’s consider how to warm a veranda qualitatively and without unnecessary expenses.

Content

  • Development of a work plan.
  • The process of exterior wall decoration.
  • Window processing.
  • Floor insulation.

 

Development of a work plan

It does not make sense to warm the open terrace, so either you need to spend money on glazing it, or even leave this venture. There is no need (especially if this is done at the summer cottage) to install plastic windows. In this case, you can safely do with ordinary window panes, which you can install yourself, fixing them with wooden battens.

The greatest heat loss occurs through windows and walls. A smaller amount leaves through the floor and ceiling, but only if the extension is not located directly on the ground. In the absence of a foundation, heat is lost through the floor at almost the same level as through the walls.

The process of warming windows, floors and ceilings, unlike walls, takes place indoors. Mounting materials on indoor walls is not profitable for several reasons. Firstly, laying the insulation inside leads to the fact that the walls freeze in the winter anyway, and the material itself is not able to reflect all the cold. Secondly, the dew point shifts inside the room, so there is a big risk that the material will gain moisture, which will subsequently cause fungus and mold. Thirdly, carrying out these works outside is much easier than inside (although they may be suspended due to weather conditions).

So, the progress should look like this:

  1. glazing of the room;
  2. wall insulation from the outside;
  3. window processing;
  4. floor insulation (if necessary);
  5. ceiling insulation (optional).
veranda insulation

A little effort and your porch will be warm

   The process of exterior wall decoration

Work will begin with a thorough treatment of all surfaces. It is necessary to eliminate all cracks with silicone sealant or a simple tow, and also remove all elements that do not hold well or interfere with work (old withered paint and shutters, for example).

The material should be selected according to several criteria: cost, durability, level of heat transfer, resistance to adverse conditions. At the moment, mineral wool meets almost all of these criteria, the only thing that can confuse is cost. It is about warming it that will be discussed further.

After preparing the surfaces, we proceed to the assembly of the first horizontal frame, in the niches of which the insulation will fit. For its manufacture, you should purchase wooden slats (5×5 cm), which must first be treated with protective agents (this will extend their service life). They should be fixed across the wall, the distance from one rail to another is the width of the mineral wool slab minus two centimeters. The reduction is done intentionally, namely to ensure rigid fixation of the canvas, otherwise it will crawl.

how to insulate the veranda

The use of metal profiles will increase the life of the frame several times. But working with him is a little more difficult. The photo also shows the additional fastening of the material with special elements. They are not needed with the correct structure of the frame, as well as with the use of rigid insulation boards

A membrane film is stretched over the filled cells of the first frame. It will protect the material from getting wet during rain, as well as small slots of the walls from blowing. You can fix it with a conventional construction stapler.

On top of the first frame protected by a film, a second, but only vertical, is mounted. It is on these rails that the siding elements will be mounted on top.

Window processing

Double-glazed windows do not need additional protection, and ordinary windows – yes. They need to be processed not only at the joints of the frames, but also the canvases themselves (especially if only single glass protects you from the street, not double).

First, we glue the glass itself using a special energy-saving film. For its installation you will need double-sided tape and a regular hair dryer. At the very top of the canvas, glue a long strip of tape, remove the protective layer of paper and glue the edge of the film to it. Slowly press the surface of the film to the glass and direct a stream of hot air to its surface. A hot stream will ensure a snug fit. At the bottom we fix the edge of the film with the same tape.

window insulation

With the help of a film, you can protect the entire window, but for this you will need to pull it from one slope to another. If its width is not enough, then individual segments overlap each other with an overlap (15 cm).

Joints of frames are sealed with a special solution. We take a certain amount of chalk and twice as much building gypsum. Slowly add water and knead the mixture until the consistency of thick sour cream. Using a spatula, apply the mixture to the joints of the frames. We wait about ten minutes until the mixture dries a little. Then we turn any cloth into a roll, moisten with water and go through this wet roller over the putty, thereby leveling it. When spring comes, we just open the leaves, the dried pieces of the mixture simply fall off by themselves, without damaging the integrity of the frame coating.

It is possible to insulate windows with a rubber sealant, but the work in this case is more complicated. Careful fastening of the gasket itself will be required, as well as fitting of the hinges of the wings to ensure a tight fit.

Floor insulation

It should be noted that after carrying out these works, the ceiling height will decrease by about 15-20 cm. You should start with the complete removal of the old flooring. If it is supposed to re-lay the removed parquet or linoleum, then it is necessary to handle the dismantled elements very carefully. If the coating consists of many segments, they should be numbered or their arrangement should be indicated in some other way..

If the floor is with irregularities, they must be corrected and a new screed must be made first. After that, in the area of ​​the plinth around the perimeter of the whole room, 2 cm thick insulation tape is laid without additional fixing (we cut them from a mineral wool slab). Then wooden logs are laid along the room, their thickness should be equal to the thickness of the plates of insulating material. Fastening is carried out with screws, the step between the lags is equal to the width of the plates. After that, the insulation plates are laid.

floor insulation

To avoid moisture absorption by the material, you can put a film under it (it is mounted on top of the lag)

Chipboard plates are laid on top of this structure, they must be placed with an offset relative to each other. As a result, it turns out that the middle of the canvas from the first row falls on the joint of two sheets from the second. After that, you can lay new flooring or return to the old place..

The ceiling is insulated according to the same principle: assembly of the frame, filling with insulating material and cladding. The work is voluminous, but not difficult to perform, so to cope with them yourself is quite easy, even without the help of assistants.

logo

Leave a Comment