مباني الحدائق

كيفية جعل الحديقة تتأرجح بنفسك: 4 خيارات للأطفال والكبار

كيفية جعل الحديقة تتأرجح نفسك

تقلبات الحديقة هي الآن اتجاه الموضة في التصميم. من أين تأتي هذه الشعبية؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، من طفولة كل واحد منا ، لأننا جميعًا نتذكر تلك اللحظات السعيدة والمبهجة عندما يمكنك تسلق أرجوحة ، ودفع نفسك بعيدًا عن الأرض وإلقاء قدميك في السماء – بدا لنا ذلك الحين. الآن هذا المبنى ، بالإضافة إلى وظيفته المباشرة – الترفيه ، هو أيضًا عنصر مبتكر في المشهد. أرجوحة حديقة ، مصنوعة بشكل مستقل – لأعلىها ومصدر فخر. هل تريد أن تصبح مالكا مبدعين ومبدعين وآباء مهتمين؟ ثم ، هيا – افعل ذلك بنفسك أرجوحة الحديقة.

المحتوى

  • التعرف على الأرجوحة: الأنواع والأنواع
  • ما هي المواد للاختيار
  • كيفية جعل أسهل تأرجح
  • تصنيع الموازن
  • كيفية عمل أرجوحة لجميع أفراد الأسرة

التعرف على الأرجوحة: الأنواع والأنواع

Swing – هيكل متعدد الوظائف. هذا الجذب هو الفتات ، وممتع لآبائهم ، ومكان رومانسي للتواريخ ، وعنصر أنيق من المناظر الطبيعية. الأمر متروك لك لتحديد الوظيفة التي سيتم تحديد أولوياتها..
لذلك ، تنقسم الروعة الكاملة للنماذج إلى نوعين:

  1. الوقوف على الأرض هو أفضل حل للأصغر ، لأن هذا الهيكل موثوق وآمن. بالتأكيد رأيت نموذجًا مشابهًا في ساحة منزلك أو روضة أطفالك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا تزال تقلبات الحديقة الخشبية الخارجية اليوم إضافة أصلية لتصميم المناظر الطبيعية..
  2. معلق – بسيط ولكن مكرر. إن تشكيلة هذا النوع من التأرجح واسعة للغاية لدرجة أن العيون تتدفق من روعة الخيارات. إذا لم تكن قد رأيت تقلبات الحديقة المعلقة الموجودة ، فإن الصور التي تم نشرها بسخاء من قبل المصممين و “جاك لجميع الحرف” على الويب ستجعلك تلهث ، سترى!

    افعلها بنفسك

    قم ببناء أرجوحة أصلية في حديقتك ، وسيصبح هذا المكان الأكثر شعبية على الموقع ، سترى!

من المثير للاهتمام! مسقط رأس الأرجوحة هي اليونان القديمة. ثم كانت هذه المتعة متاحة فقط للنخبة – الأغنياء ، “كريم المجتمع”. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تركت كل دولة تقريبًا بصماتها في التاريخ متعدد الأحجام لتطور مثل هذه المتعة ، لذا فإن الهيكل المعجزة “احتل” الكوكب بأكمله ، وهذا أمر رائع!

أرجوحة وشرفة

سوينغ وشرفة – “اثنان في واحد”. صحيح ودافئ?!

وفرة وتحديث نماذج التأرجح تجعل من الصعب تصنيفها في الوقت المناسب. لذلك ، يوصي الخبراء بأن تتعرف على الأنواع الشائعة من التصاميم ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ما رأوه ، ولكن إطلاق العنان للخيال ، مما قد يؤدي إلى ولادة نموذج جديد.
لذا ، ما هي أنواع التقلبات المعروفة للعالم?

  • الأطفال ؛
  • أسرة؛
  • أرجوحة أرجوحة
  • الموازن (بناء الأرضيات ، غالبًا في شكل سجل أو لوح) ؛
  • أرجوحة شرفة
  • حبل
  • اساسي؛
  • مقاعد متأرجحة
  • “القوارب” ؛
  • الأرائك البديل
  • محلية الصنع (حقوق الطبع والنشر).
للطفل

إذا كان طفلك صغيرًا تمامًا ، فمن الأفضل شراء أرجوحة صغيرة مصنوعة من البلاستيك وتثبيتها بالقرب من المنزل بحيث يكون الطفل في الأفق دائمًا

القائمة المقترحة هي مجرد إرشادات ، ويمكنك إنشاء نموذجك الخاص من خلال الجمع بين العديد من الخيارات أو من خلال اختراع النموذج الخاص بك. أنت حر أيضًا في تزيين موقعك بعدة أنواع من التأرجحات من خلال ترتيب منزلك “متنزه”. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الآن شراء جميع أنواع الملحقات التي ستغير وظائف وهدف بنية الترفيه. إذا كانت مقاعد التأرجح أثناء النهار مكانًا للعب الأطفال ، في المساء ستحول الوسائد الجميلة والناعمة لأراجيح الحديقة التصميم ، وتحويله إلى ركن رومانسي للتواريخ.

تأرجح اللون

يحب الأطفال كل شيء ملون ، لذلك تأكد من اختيار ظلال مشرقة للعمل

ما هي المواد للاختيار

من الآن فقط لا تجعل البديل. كيف لا ترتكب خطأ في اختيار مادة؟ كل هذا يتوقف على تفضيلاتك وأموالك ووقتك. إذا كنت مشغولاً لكن البستانيين الأثرياء ، فاحصل على نموذج رائع من الحديد المطاوع سيخدمك لعقود. يتم استئجار منزلك الصيفي مع حديقة ، هل من المنطقي الاستثمار؟ ثم انتبه إلى التصاميم النهائية. للفتات – صغيرة من البلاستيك. للآباء الرومانسيين – معدن ، قابل للطي ، على شكل أريكة. ومع ذلك ، عندما تتعلم كيفية عمل أرجوحة في الحديقة ، ستفهم أن هناك خيارات محلية الصنع لن تكلف “قرشًا” ، على سبيل المثال ، أرجوحة من الإطارات القديمة.

افعلها بنفسك

شاهد أي تحفة يمكن صنعها من الإطار الموجود في المرآب

بالطبع ، إذا قررت إنشاء بناء معجزة بيديك وتريد أن تستمر لسنوات عديدة ، فمن الأفضل اختيار مزيج من الخشب والمعدن. القماش مفيد أيضًا لخياطة الوسائد والأغطية على أرجوحة الحديقة ، والتي ستعجب بالجيران والضيوف.

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! البلاستيك والنسيج قصير العمر ، ولا يتحملان الرطوبة بشكل جيد ومن غير المحتمل أن “يحيا” الشتاء في الحديقة. لكن المعدن والخشب من المواد الموثوقة التي يمكنها تحمل “تقلبات” الطبيعة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء يمنعك من تخزين تركيبات المواد “الرقيقة” في المنزل أو المرآب ، والتي يتم تسخينها أثناء الصقيع أو في الشتاء أو أثناء المطر. لذلك لا تقيد نفسك في الرغبات ، واحصل على النموذج الذي يعجبك واعتن به بشكل صحيح.

تم تجميعها وتفكيكها بسرعة

إذا لم يكن هناك وقت ورغبة إضافية ، فإن الحديقة تحت تصرفك لفترة من الوقت فقط ، احصل على نموذج جاهز يتم تجميعه وتفكيكه بسرعة

كيفية جعل أسهل تأرجح

يجيب معظم البالغين على هذا السؤال منذ الطفولة. نتذكر جميعًا المباني الرائعة على شكل إطار تم إزالته من مرآب والدي أو لوح خشبي تم العثور عليه في حظيرة. ومع ذلك ، ولأساس التأرجح البسيط ، فإن العديد من الخيارات مناسبة ، والشيء الرئيسي هو أن المادة متينة ومعلقة بشكل آمن من فرع سميك من شجرة أو عارضة. لوح أو إطار أو حتى زوج من السجلات المصغرة مرتبطة بكبل أو حبل أو سلسلة. يجب أن تكون نقاط التركيب أو التجميعات ثابتة. أنت حر في تعليق مثل هذه التأرجح في أي مكان ، وكذلك تغيير مكان “تصريح الإقامة” الخاص بهم. يقوم بعض ملاك الأراضي بعمل مثل هذا التأرجح البسيط في الحديقة لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة. هناك مثل هذا “قرش” ممتع ، ويجلب الكثير من المتعة.

أرجوحة الحديقة

تقلبات بسيطة ، مألوفة لنا منذ الطفولة ، مع الحد الأدنى من “المعدات”: لوح وحبل

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! إذا كان سيتم استخدام الفتات من خلال التقلبات المعلقة ، فيجب على الآباء القلق بشأن السياج (العارضة والظهر) لحماية الطفل من السقوط.

تصنيع الموازن

كقاعدة عامة ، تصنع هذه النماذج من السجلات. في الواقع ، يتم أخذ سجل وشريطين لإصلاحه على الأرض. يتم دفع دبوس (معدن أو خشبي) في هذه القاعدة ، ويتم إدخال لوحة عليها ، ويختلف طولها في حدود 2.5-3 متر. إذا قمت بعمل مقابض على الجانبين ، فإن الركوب على مثل هذا التوازن سيكون أكثر راحة وأمانًا. هذه هي الطريقة البسيطة نسبيًا. ومع ذلك ، لإنشاء هيكل موثوق ، تحتاج إلى معرفة بعض الأسرار:

  • كمواد للموازن ، أثبتت الأنواع التالية نفسها بشكل ممتاز: البلوط ، الأرز ، شجرة التنوب ، البتولا ، اللاركس ؛
  • يجب فحص الفراغات بعناية حتى لا تكون هناك شقوق أو عقدة عليها ، وإلا قد يعاني المستخدمون ؛
  • النظر في الحمل. إذا كان البالغون سيستمتعون أيضًا بالتوازن ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار المواد الأكثر متانة ؛
  • يجب معالجة العناصر الهيكلية الخشبية (خاصة في أماكن التلامس مع الأرض) بمطهر لتجنب تعفن المواد ؛
  • يتطلب اللوح الطحن والطلاء ، ثم الموازن سيكون آمنًا وجميلًا.

الموازن هو نقطة جذب صغيرة للأطفال ، وهو موضوع فخر لآبائهم (لقد فعلت كل شيء بنفسك) وإضافة أنيقة إلى المناظر الطبيعية للحديقة.

تمرجح تمرجح

مثال على تأرجح في شكل موازن ، يمكن أن يكون أبسط?!

كيفية عمل أرجوحة لجميع أفراد الأسرة

يجب أن تكون قد رأيت نماذج مماثلة ، والتي يمكن تسميتها أرجوحة “اللغة لا تتحول” ، لأن الهياكل تشبه إلى حد كبير عملًا فنيًا ، أو مجموعة من الأريكة ، أو المقعد ، أو الجذب ، أو حتى شرفة المراقبة. يمكن لمقعد العائلة أن يستوعب عدة أشخاص ، حتى تتمكن من قضاء الأمسيات في الواجبات المنزلية ، أو الاستمتاع مع الأطفال ، أو مناقشة الأخبار مع الضيوف ، أو حتى تحديد موعد. كيفية بناء مثل هذا التصميم الرائع بيديك?

للبدء ، قم بتخزين المواد. سوف تحتاج:

  • الخشب الرقائقي.
  • 9 قضبان (5 × 10 سم أو 10 × 10 سم) ؛
  • كابل؛
  • مواد للإطار ، مسند الظهر ، مساند للذراعين ؛
  • المشابك.
  • مفكات ذاتية الطرق؛
  • الدبابيس أو السنانير.
  • زوايا معدنية
  • مفك براغي؛
  • الطلاء أو الورنيش وفرشاة.
نسخة مبسطة

نسخة مبسطة من صناعة الأراجيح العائلية: اشترِ مقعدًا وشاهد الأرجل واربط المقعد بالدعامة – فرع شجرة سميك بحبل أو سلسلة

إذا تم تحديد موقع الهيكل ، يمكنك البدء في العمل..

ابدأ في إنتاج التأرجحات العائلية بالدعم. للقيام بذلك ، قم بتجميع الإطار السفلي. ضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب أن يكون عرضه نصف متر من المقعد نفسه ، لأن استقرار الهيكل مهم. يتم إرفاق القضبان للإطار السفلي باستخدام الزوايا المعدنية. بعد ذلك ، يجب تثبيت الحزم الرأسية ، وعلى القمة – العارضة.

هل وجدت كل ما تحتاجه؟ نشمر عن سواعدك ، وإلى هذه النقطة. ركز على ترتيب العمل هذا:

  1. إنتاج الدعم (كيف يتم ذلك ، أنت تعرف بالفعل من المادة السابقة).
  2. تركيب المقعد – “القوارب”. هنا يمكنك إطلاق العنان للخيال ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الجزء الأيمن يجب أن يكرر الجزء الأيسر ، يجب أن يكونا متساويين في الوزن والطول ومعلمات أخرى. استخدم الغراء والبراغي لتوصيل الألواح..
  3. مسند الظهر ، المقابض ، العارضة العرضية – حسب تقديرك (ركز على عمر الأطفال).
  4. أولاً ، قم بالسير على طول “القوارب” باستخدام ورق الصنفرة ، ثم غطِّ السطح بالطلاء.

“المعدات” الأساسية من نوع “القارب” البديل جاهزة! مزيد من الإجراءات حسب تقديرك. يمكنك تغطية المقاعد بالرغوة والنسيج ، وتزيين التصميم بناءً على حكاياتك الخيالية المفضلة ، وإنشاء مظلة بحيث يمكن للأطفال الاستمتاع حتى في المطر.

قارب

القارب فكرة رائعة لتنظيم الأنشطة الترفيهية لطفلين. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للبالغين في بعض الأحيان “ركوب”

أراجيح الحديقة – فرصة رائعة لخلق مكان مريح للاسترخاء أو اللعب والاعتراف كمضيف مبدع.

logo

للإجابة

Garden buildings

How to make a garden swing yourself: 4 options for children and adults

How to make a garden swing yourself

Garden swings are now a fashion trend in design. Where does this popularity come from? First of all, from the childhood of each of us, because we all remember those happy and carefree moments when you could climb a swing, push yourself off the ground and get your feet in the sky – it seemed to us then. Now this building, in addition to its direct function – entertainment, is also a creative component of the landscape. A garden swing, made independently – to top it off and a source of pride. Want to be known as creative, creative owners and caring parents? Then, come on – do it yourself garden swing.

Content

  • Acquaintance with a swing: types and types
  • What material to choose
  • How to make the easiest swing
  • Balancer manufacture
  • How to make a swing for the whole family

Acquaintance with a swing: types and types

Swing – a multifunctional structure. This attraction is for crumbs, and fun for their parents, and a romantic place for dates, and a stylish element of the landscape. It is up to you to decide which function will be prioritized..
So, the whole extravaganza of models is divided into two types:

  1. Floor – the best solution for the smallest, since such a structure is reliable and safe. Surely you saw a similar model in your yard or kindergarten. Meanwhile, today, outdoor wooden garden swings are still an original addition to landscape design..
  2. Hanging – simple but refined. The lineup of this type of swing is so wide that the eyes run up from the extravaganza of options. If you have not seen what hanging garden swings exist, photos generously posted by designers and “jack of all trades” on the Web will make you gasp, you will see!

    do it yourself

    Build an original swing in your garden, and this place will become the most popular on the site, you’ll see!

It is interesting! The birthplace of the swing is Ancient Greece. Then such fun was available only to the elite – the rich, the “cream of society.” Meanwhile, almost every nation left its mark in the multi-volume history of the development of such fun, so the miracle building “occupied” the entire planet, and this is great!

Swing and gazebo

Swing and gazebo – “two in one.” True, cozy?!

The abundance and constant updating of swing models makes it difficult to classify them in a timely manner. Therefore, experts recommend that you familiarize yourself with the common types of designs, but not limited to the material you saw, but to give free rein to imagination, which may lead to the birth of a new model.
So, what types of swings are known to the world?

  • children’s;
  • family;
  • swing hammocks;
  • balancer (floor construction, often in the form of a log or board);
  • swing-gazebo;
  • rope
  • standard;
  • swing-bench;
  • “Boats”;
  • swing sofas;
  • homemade (copyright).
for baby

If your child is completely tiny, then it is better to buy a small swing made of plastic and install them near the house so that the little one is always in sight

The proposed list is just a guideline, and you can create your own model by combining several options or by inventing your own. You are also free to decorate your site with several types of swings by arranging your home “amusement park”. In addition, now you can purchase all kinds of accessories that will change the functionality and purpose of the structure for recreation. If during the day swing-benches is a place for children to play, in the evening beautiful and soft pillows for garden swings will transform the design, turning it into a romantic corner for dates.

color swing

Children love everything colorful, so be sure to choose bright shades for work

What material to choose

From which now just do not make a swing. How not to make a mistake in choosing a material? It all depends on your preferences and finances and time. If you are busy, but wealthy gardeners, then get a wrought-iron wonderful model that will serve you for decades. Your summer cottage with a garden is rented, does it make sense to invest? Then pay attention to the finished designs. For crumbs – small, plastic; for romantic parents – metal, collapsible, in the form of a sofa. However, when you learn how to make a garden swing, you will understand that there are such homemade options that you will not cost a “penny”, for example, a swing from old tires.

do it yourself

See which masterpiece can be made from the tire found in the garage

Of course, if you decide to make a miracle construction with your own hands and want it to last for many years, then it is better to choose a combination of wood and metal. The fabric is also useful to sew pillows and covers on a garden swing, which will be admired by both neighbors and guests.

This is important to know! Plastic and fabric are short-lived, they do not tolerate moisture well and are unlikely to “survive” wintering in the garden. But metal and wood are reliable materials that can withstand the “vagaries” of nature. However, nothing prevents you from storing constructions of “delicate” materials in the house or garage in the winter or during rain, which is heated during frosts. So do not restrain yourself in desires, get the model that you “like” and properly care for it.

just assembled and quickly disassembled

If there is no extra time and desire, the garden is at your disposal only for a while, get a ready-made model that is simply assembled and quickly disassembled

How to make the easiest swing

Most adults answer this question from childhood. We all remember the wonderful buildings in the form of a tire removed from my father’s garage or a plank found in a barn. However, for the basis of a simple swing, many options are suitable, the main thing is that the material is durable and securely suspended from a thick branch of a tree or a crossbeam. A board, a tire, or even a pair of miniature logs is tied with a cable, rope or chain. Mounting points or assemblies must be firm. You are free to suspend such a swing anywhere, and also to change the place of their “residence permit”. Some landowners make such a simple swing in the garden for each member of the family. There is a similar fun “penny”, and brings a lot of pleasure.

garden swing

Simple swings, familiar to us from childhood, with minimal “equipment”: a plank and a rope

This is important to know! If the crumbs will be used by the hanging swings, then parents should worry about the fence (the crossbar and the back) to protect the child from falling.

Balancer manufacture

As a rule, such models are made of logs. Actually, a log and 2 bars are taken to fix it on the ground. A pin (metal or wooden) is driven into this base, and a board is inserted on it, the length of which varies within 2.5-3 meters. If you make handles on the sides, then riding on such a balance will be more convenient and safer. That’s how it is relatively simple. However, to make a reliable structure, you need to know a few secrets:

  • as a material for the balancer, the following species have proven themselves excellently: oak, cedar, spruce, birch, larch;
  • blanks should be carefully inspected so that there are no cracks or knots on them, otherwise users may suffer;
  • consider the load. If adults will also have fun on the balance, then you need to choose the most durable materials;
  • wooden structural elements (especially in places of contact with the ground) must be treated with an antiseptic to avoid rotting of the material;
  • the board requires grinding and painting, then the balancer will be safe and beautiful.

The balancer is a tiny attraction for children, a matter of pride for their parents (you did everything yourself) and a stylish addition to the garden landscape.

swing swing

An example of a swing in the form of a balancer, which could be simpler?!

How to make a swing for the whole family

You must have seen similar models, which can be called a swing “the language does not turn”, because the structures are more like a work of art, a combination of a sofa, bench and attraction, or even a gazebo. Several people can be accommodated on the seat of a family model, so you can spend evenings with your family here, have fun with the kids, discuss the news with guests, or even make dates. How to build such a wonderful design with your own hands?

To get started, stock up on materials. You will need:

  • plywood;
  • 9 bars (5 by 10 cm or 10 by 10 cm);
  • cable;
  • materials for the frame, backrest, armrests;
  • clamps;
  • self-tapping screws;
  • staples or hooks;
  • metal corners;
  • screwdriver;
  • paint or varnish and brush.
Simplified version

A simplified version of the manufacture of family swings: buy a bench, saw off the legs and fasten the seat to a support – a thick tree branch – with a rope or chain

If the location of the structure is determined, you can get down to business..

Begin the production of family swings with support. To do this, assemble the bottom frame. Keep in mind that it should be half a meter wider than the seat itself, because the stability of the structure is important. The bars for the lower frame are attached using metal corners. Next, you should install vertical beams, and on the tops – the crossbar.

Found everything you need? Roll up your sleeves, and to the point. Focus on this order of work:

  1. Production of the support (how it is done, you already know from the previous material).
  2. Installation of the seat – “boats”. Here you can give free rein to fantasy, the main thing is that the right side repeats the left, they were the same in weight, length and other parameters. Use glue and screws to connect the boards..
  3. The back, handles, crossbars – at your discretion (focus on the age of the children).
  4. First walk along the “boats” with sandpaper, then cover the surface with paint.

The basic “equipment” of the swing type “boat” is ready! Further actions are at your discretion. You can cover the seats with foam and cloth, decorate the design based on your favorite fairy tales, set up an awning so that the kids can have fun even in the rain.

Boat

A boat is a great idea for organizing leisure activities for two children. However, adults can also sometimes “ride”

Garden swings – a great opportunity to create a cozy place to relax or play and be recognized as a creative host.

logo

Leave a Comment