مباني الحدائق

كيفية إنشاء فناء مريح في البلاد بيديك

كل الأشياء الجيدة تجد التطبيق بسرعة! في الآونة الأخيرة ، لم يكن هذا الفناء معروفًا إلا في إسبانيا المشمسة. من هناك هاجر إلى دول البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الأخرى. واليوم ، بالفعل في العديد من البلدان ، يقرر كل من يملك مساكن في الضواحي بنفسه مسألة ما إذا كان بإمكاننا أيضًا إنشاء فناء في البلاد؟ ما يكمن وراء هذه الكلمة اللحن?

المحتوى

  • منطقة خارجية مذهلة
  • أسرار ترتيب الفناء

 منطقة خارجية مذهلة

يُطلق على الفناء فناءً مفتوحًا ، تحيط به من جميع الجوانب سياج أخضر أو ​​شبكة أو جدران مزخرفة. منذ البداية ، كان ركن الأمن الذي تفاخرت به المدن في العصور الوسطى. كانت وظيفتها خلق بيئة سلمية وهادئة. شيء مشابه ينطوي على ركن في البلد – يجب أن يصبح مكانًا مريحًا للاسترخاء. غالبًا ما يلعب هذا الدور من خلال الشرفة الخارجية. ولكن إذا كنت لا تريد لامتداد لسبب ما ، فقد يصبح الفناء بديلاً مكافئًا له. لذا ، كيف يتم ترتيب مثل هذه الزاوية؟ يمكن أن يكون أحد جدران هذا الفناء الخاص هو جدار منزل صيفي. من جهة أخرى ، يمكن أن يحيط به سياج أخضر أو ​​سياج يحيط بالموقع من المباني المجاورة. كقاعدة عامة ، جزء من الفناء مرصوف بالحجر أو البلاط ، والثاني مصمم كحديقة زهور أو حديقة.

فناء في البلاد

واحة صغيرة من الفرح والسلام

صنع فناء في الكوخ بيديك ، يمكنك تطبيق خيالك وإبداعك على نطاق واسع. العديد من العناصر الزخرفية مناسبة لهذا الغرض. تستطيع:

  • بناء بركة صغيرة أو نافورة ؛
  • إنشاء بركة صناعية أو بركة حديقة ؛
  • صنع أو شراء أثاث حدائق جميل ؛
  • وضع المزهريات الزخرفية هناك ؛
  • أصيص زهور في الفناء.

يمكنك حماية نفسك من أشعة الشمس بمساعدة العريشة التي ستنزل على طولها تسلق الجبال.

أسرار ترتيب الفناء

هناك أيضًا خفايا وفروق دقيقة في هذا العمل. تناول بعض منها.

1. سيعتمد موقع الفناء على الوجهة. إذا كنت من محبي حمامات الشمس ، فإن أفضل خيار هو الحديقة المشمسة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون لقاء الفجر أو رؤية غروب الشمس ، يجب وضع الزاوية على التوالي على الجانب الشرقي أو من الغرب.

افعلها بنفسك

مجال الخيال الشخصي يمكن أن يكون غير محدود

2. الشيء الثاني الذي يجب القيام به هو رسم مخطط. وهو يشير إلى مكان الحديقة ، وأسرّة الزهور ، والأثاث ، والجزء المعبّد ، وما إلى ذلك. في حالة الصيف الحار ، سيكون من الحكمة التفكير في تركيب مظلة أو شرفة.إذا تم توفير بركة أو نافورة في الفناء ، فهي في المركز. معهم يجب أن تبدأ أعمال البناء – لحفر حفرة ، ووضع الأنابيب ، إلخ. فقط بعد ذلك سيكون من الممكن القيام بالباقي.

منطقة الراحة

تكون البركة دائمًا في وسط التكوين

3. السؤال التالي هو ما الذي يصنع طلاء صلب؟ يمكنك بلاط الفناء بمجموعة متنوعة من المواد. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنها عملية:

  • لم يستسلم للتلوث الشديد ؛
  • غسلها وتنظيفها بسهولة ؛
  • كانت مقاومة للصدمات والعوامل الجوية ؛
  • لا زلق حتى لا تضار.

عادة ، يتم استخدام الطوب الكلنكر ، الحجر الطبيعي أو الاصطناعي لهذا الغرض. يتم وضعها بطرق مختلفة – في شكل أرصفة ، أشكال هندسية صارمة ، فسيفساء ، إلخ..

4. الأفنية الجميلة في البلد ، التي يمكنك أن ترى صورها على الإنترنت ، لا يمكن تصوره بدون خضرة فاخرة. ماذا سيكون – تختار:

  • تحطيم سرير زهرة أو حديقة ؛
  • غرس الزهور في الأواني أو الحاويات ؛
  • صنع جدار حي من نباتات التسلق.
جهاز الفناء

لست مضطرًا إلى استثمار أموال طائلة لهذا الغرض.

فكر في استعدادك لقضاء الكثير من الوقت في رعاية نباتاتك. من الأفضل زرع تلك التي سوف تزدهر في أوقات مختلفة. ثم سوف يسعدك الفناء الخاص بك بألوان زاهية طوال فصل الصيف. إلى جانب الزهور ، يمكنك زراعة الأشجار المنخفضة والشجيرات. ضع في اعتبارك علاقتهم بضوء الشمس..

5. إذا كنت تفضل العشب ، فيجب أن يكون فوق سطح الفناء قليلاً. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك قص العشب دون الإضرار بالسطح..

6. اللمسات الأخيرة في تصميم الفناء هي الأثاث والإضاءة. يمكن أن يكون أثاث الكوخ من البلاستيك ، مزورة ، خوص ، خشبي ، إلخ. يجب أن يتم دمجها مع النمط العام للفناء ، وأن تكون أيضًا ميسورة التكلفة لميزانيتك. كإضاءة مساء ، والتي يجب أن تكون ناعمة ومنتشرة ، يمكنك استخدام الأضواء الأرضية أو الأضواء العالية.

نأمل أن تساعدك هذه النصائح في إنشاء فناء فريد في المنزل الريفي. دعها تصبح مكان التواصل المفضل لعائلتك!

logo

للإجابة

Garden buildings

How to create a cozy patio in the country with your own hands

All good things quickly find application! More recently, that such a patio was known only in sunny Spain. From there he migrated to other countries of the Mediterranean. And today, already in many countries, everyone who owns suburban housing is deciding for themselves the question of whether we can also make a patio in the country? What lies behind this melodic word?

Content

  • Amazing outdoor area
  • Secrets to arranging a patio

 Amazing outdoor area

The patio is called an open patio, surrounded on all sides by a green hedge, a decorative grille or walls. From the very beginning, it was a corner of security that medieval cities once boasted. Its function was to create a peaceful and calm environment. Something similar involves a corner in the country – it should become a cozy place to relax. Often this role is played by the outdoor terrace. But if for some reason you do not want to have an extension, then the patio may well become its equivalent replacement. So, how is such a corner arranged? One wall of this special courtyard can be the wall of a summer house. On other sides, it can be surrounded by a green hedge or a fence, which encloses the site from neighboring buildings. As a rule, some part of the patio is paved with stone or tile, and the second is designed as a flower garden or lawn.

patio in the country

A small oasis of joy and peace

Making a patio at the cottage with your own hands, you can widely apply your imagination and creativity. Many decorative elements are suitable for this purpose. You can:

  • build a small pool or fountain;
  • create an artificial pond or garden pond;
  • make or buy beautiful garden furniture;
  • place decorative vases there;
  • potted flowerpots in the courtyard.

You can protect yourself from the sun with the help of pergolas along which climbing plants will descend.

Secrets to arranging a patio

There are also subtleties and nuances in this business. Dwell on some of them.

1. The location of the patio will depend on the destination. If you are a fan of sunbathing, then the best option is a sunny lawn. For those who like to meet the dawn or see off the sunset, the corner should be placed respectively on the east side or from the west.

do it yourself

The field for personal imagination can be unlimited

2. The second thing to do is draw up a diagram. It marks where the lawn, flower beds, furniture, paved part, etc. will be. In the event of a hot summer, it would be wise to think about the installation of a canopy or gazebo. If there is a pond or fountain in the patio, they are in the center. It is with them that construction work should begin – to dig a pit, lay pipes, etc. Only after that will it be possible to do the rest.

rest zone

The pond is always in the center of the composition

3. The next question is what to make a hard coating of? You can tile the patio with a variety of materials. The main thing is that they are practical:

  • did not succumb to severe pollution;
  • easily washed and cleaned;
  • were resistant to shock and weathering;
  • not slippery so you don’t get hurt.

Usually, clinker bricks, natural or artificial stone are used for this purpose. They are laid out in different ways – in the form of pavers, strict geometric shapes, mosaics, etc..

4. Beautiful patios in the country, photos of which you can see on the Internet, are unthinkable without luxurious blooming greenery. What will it be – you choose:

  • smash a flower bed or lawn;
  • plant flowers in pots or containers;
  • make a living wall of climbing plants.
patio device

You don’t have to invest big money for this.

Think about your willingness to spend a lot of time caring for your plants. It is better to plant those that will bloom at different times. Then your patio will delight you with bright colors throughout the summer. Along with flowers, you can plant low trees and shrubs. Keep in mind their relationship to sunlight..

5. If you prefer a lawn, then it should be slightly above the surface of the patio. This way you can mow the lawn without harming the surface..

6. The final touches in the design of the patio are furniture and lighting. Cottage furniture can be plastic, forged, wicker, wooden, etc. It should be combined with the general style of the courtyard, and also be affordable for your budget. As an evening lighting, which should be soft and diffused, you can use ground lights or high lights.

We hope that these tips will help you create a unique patio at the cottage. Let it become a favorite place of communication for your family!

logo

Leave a Comment