مطبخ

خلفية للمطبخ (155 صورة للأفكار)

المحتوى

  1. ما خلفية للمطبخ للاختيار?
  1. ورق حائط قابل للغسل
  2. خلفية سائلة
  3. خلفيات الفينيل
  4. ورق حائط غير منسوج
  5. خلفيات اكريليك
  6. رصاصة
  • خلفيات أنيقة: من دور علوي إلى بروفانس
    1. بروفانس
    2. بلد
    3. العلية
    4. على الطريقة اليابانية
    5. شيوع
    6. عصري
    7. اختيار خلفية: الألوان الأكثر شعبية مع أمثلة
      1. أزرق سماوي
      2. تهدئة اللون الأخضر
      3. المكرر الرمادي
      4. البرتقال الإبداعي
      5. أبيض كلاسيكي
      6. في تناغم مع الطبيعة: كيفية مراعاة النقاط الأساسية عند اختيار الألوان
      7. اختيار خلفية لغرفة المعيشة المطبخ
      8. خلفية مجمعة: حل تصميم عملي
      9. أفضل خلفيات 2020 لإنشاء مطبخ عصري
      10. جدارية جدارية: اجعل مطبخك مميزًا!
      11. خلفية الغراء في المطبخ بيديك!
      12. ما خلفية للمطبخ للاختيار?

        المطبخ عبارة عن منطقة ذات رطوبة عالية ، ويجب أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار عند اختيار التصميم. يجب ألا ترضي الخلفية العين فحسب ، بل يجب أن تكون عملية أيضًا ، ولا تمتص روائح المطبخ وتكون متواضعًا في الرعاية. لهذا الغرض ، من الأفضل ترك الأسطح فوق الموقد والمغسلة دون طلاء ووضعها. تجانب أو مواد الديكور الأخرى.

        خلفية صور للمطبخ

        وفقًا لهيكلها وخصائصها ، هناك عدة أنواع من ورق الحائط ، ثم سنتحدث عن كل منها بمزيد من التفاصيل.

        ورق حائط قابل للغسل

        أصبح هذا النوع من ورق الحائط للمطبخ على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية الرائد بلا منازع بين مواد زخرفة الجدار. فهي سهلة التنظيف وتتحمل الرطوبة وتغيرات درجة الحرارة الثابتة. بغض النظر عما يحدث ، فإنها لن تمزق أو تجعد أو تجعد.

        خلفية سائلة

        هذا هو نوع من مواد التشطيب ، وهو مزيج خاص من المساحيق المصنوعة من ألياف القطن ، غلاف لاصق ، رقائق معدنية ، سليلوز ، أصباغ ملونة. قبل الاستخدام ، يتم تخفيف هذا الخليط بالماء وتطبيقه بلطف على الجدران. من المزايا الواضحة للخلفية السائلة هي قدرتها على إخفاء جميع العيوب بشكل خفي على الجدران وعدم ترك اللحامات على السطح بعد التطبيق. في حالة تلف أي جزء من الجدار – يمكن استبدال الطلاء بسهولة بجزء جديد.

        لزيادة عمر خدمة ورق الحائط السائل ، قم بتغطية الجدران النهائية بمحلول أكريليك واقي.

        خلفية صور للمطبخ

        خلفيات الفينيل

        هذه الخلفية مناسبة لمحبي زخرفة الجدران العادية. مثل هذا الطلاء ذو ​​كثافة عالية ، ولا يتلاشى في الشمس ويدوم بشكل عام لفترة كافية: يمكن خدش الجدران بسهولة ، وتعديلها بفرشاة وفركها بقطعة قماش مبللة. من الأفضل أيضًا إخفاء خلفيات الفينيل جميع المطبات وخشونة الجدران. هناك أنواع خاصة لها خصائص مطهرة ومضادة للجراثيم ، تمنع ظهور العفن والفطريات وتكاثرهما. موافق ، بالنسبة للمطبخ فهو مثالي?

        انتباه! على ورق الحائط مع صور ثلاثية الأبعاد ، سيكون من الصعب غسل الأوساخ. لتبسيط عملية التنظيف وعدم إعادة الإصلاحات بشكل منتظم ، يفضل اختيار خلفية ذات طلاء أملس.

        ورق حائط غير منسوج

        مواد ورق الجدران هي 70 ٪ ألياف السليلوز. ورق حائط غير منسوج مناسب تمامًا على الجدران ، لا تجلس ، لا تمزق ، لا تجعد ، قم بتغطية جميع الخدوش والشقوق بعناية على السطح. هذا اكتشاف حقيقي للمطبخ: فهو مقاوم للرطوبة ودائم وسهل التنظيف..

        خلفية لتصميم المطبخ

        خلفيات اكريليك

        وهي تتكون من مادة من طبقتين على أساس ورق سميك ومغطاة بطبقة رقيقة من الأكريليك. يوفر هذا الطلاء تبادلًا مجانيًا للهواء في المطبخ ، ولا يحتوي على مواد ضارة ، وعلى عكس مواد البنزوات في مواد التشطيب الأخرى ، لا يؤثر سلبًا على صحة الإنسان. تتميز الخلفية بنمط تخفيف دقيق ، لذلك عند الغسيل لا يمكنك استخدام الخرق الصلبة والمنظفات.

        رصاصة

        مصنوعة حصريا من مواد طبيعية صديقة للبيئة. هذه الخلفيات مثالية لإخفاء جميع الشقوق والصدمات. لا تمزق ولا تمرر الرطوبة ، مما يتعارض مع تطور الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الفطرية. يمكن إعادة طلاء الكتل ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، بألوان أخرى (حتى 10 مرات) ، وسيتم الحفاظ على هيكلها.

        خلفية لتصميم المطبخ

        خلفيات أنيقة: من دور علوي إلى بروفانس

        بروفانس

        غالبًا ما يكون المطبخ المزين بأسلوب بروفانس مشرقًا خلفية بنمط في شريط عمودي أو شيك أو زهرة ، بالإضافة إلى جميع الخلفيات التي تحتوي على صور بأسلوب المقاهي الأوروبية والزخارف الإقليمية (المنازل والحيوانات والأواني الريفية). كقاعدة ، هذه ظلال صامتة: الخردل والزيتون والخزامى والقمح والبيج والرمل. أيضا ، ستبدو الخلفيات التي تخلق تأثير الجص المتصدع أو لوح الحظيرة جيدة..

        فيما يلي صورة لخلفيات في أسلوب بروفانس. تعرف على المزيد حول نمط بروفانس في تصميم المطبخ يمكن أن يكون هنا.

        خلفية للمطبخ بأسلوب بروفانس

        خلفية للمطبخ بأسلوب بروفانس

        خلفية للمطبخ بأسلوب بروفانس

        بلد

        تم تصميم المطابخ ذات الطراز الريفي لخلق أجواء مريحة من الموقد. لهذا ، فإن خلفيات الظلال الهادئة هي الأنسب: الأخضر ، البيج ، الطين ، الأصفر الناعم ، البني ، الوردي الناعم ، قرمزي ، أزرق. هذا النمط طبيعي ، في خلفية المطبخ هذه ستبدو رائعة تحت المواد الطبيعية البسيطة: الحجر والخشب وما إلى ذلك..

        صورة خلفية في المطبخ على الطراز الريفي

        خلفية المطبخ على الطراز الريفي

        خلفية صور بأسلوب البلد

        العلية

        لخلق المطبخ الداخلي في الطراز العلوي ، هناك نوعان من التشطيبات: جدران عارية دون أي معالجة أو تقليدها باستخدام خلفيات تصور الطوب ، والأنابيب ، والجص الخام. خلفيات ملونة عميقة غنية قادرة أيضًا على إعادة خلق جو “مصنع” بوهيمي..

        خلفية صورة للمطبخ في نمط دور علوي

        خلفية صورة للمطبخ في نمط دور علوي

        حول عدادات شريط في المطبخ قرأت هنا.

        على الطريقة اليابانية

        المطبخ على الطراز الياباني هو مكان للاسترخاء والاسترخاء للجسد والروح. لإنشاء تصميم داخلي مريح ومريح ، فإن الألوان الطبيعية مثل المغرة والأخضر هي الأنسب. سيتم إحياء المطبخ بخلفيات تحاكي البامبو أو الجداريات ذات الزخارف العرقية والخط ، والرسومات بالزهور والطيور الغريبة. يمكنك اختيار تصميم بروح البساطة اليابانية ، أو يمكنك تفضيل الألوان الزاهية عن طريق اختيار خلفيات تتناقض مع الأثاث.

        خلفية المطبخ على الطريقة اليابانية

        خلفية المطبخ على الطريقة اليابانية

        شيوع

        الإيجاز والشدة والبساطة والنقاء والوظيفة والحد الأقصى من الضوء والمساحة – هذه هي شرائع المطبخ العزيزة بأسلوب بساطتها. سيساعد الديكور البسيط الرتيب للجدار ، ربما بنمط سلس صغير ، على تحقيق كل هذه المهام في منطقة داخلية واحدة. الحل التقليدي للبساطة هو استخدام تباين الجدران الرمادية وسماعة رأس بيضاء في الداخل. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يكون اللون السائد أي شيء ، لكن الألوان الفاتحة لا تزال مفضلة. يمكن التأكيد على اللون الرئيسي بشكل فعال بمساعدة الحجر والمعادن والخشب الطبيعي.

        خلفية في المطبخ بأسلوب بساطتها

        خلفية في المطبخ بأسلوب بساطتها

        خلفية في المطبخ بأسلوب بساطتها

        عصري

        خلفيات مطبخ الفن الحديث

        خلفيات مطبخ الفن الحديث

        اختيار خلفية: الألوان الأكثر شعبية مع أمثلة

        أزرق سماوي

        الخلفيات الزرقاء هي الأنسب للأشخاص النشطين والحيويين: التدرج اللطيف والهادئ له تأثير مهدئ ، يساعد على الاسترخاء والاسترخاء بعد يوم عمل طويل ، بالإضافة إلى خلق جو مريح من الرومانسية وعطلة خالية من الهموم.

        ألوان ورق الحائط المهدئة لسماء الصيف سوف تمتزج بشكل مثالي مع اللون الأصفر طقم مطبخ و الملحقات. تركيبة شعبية أخرى هي تغطية الجدران الزرقاء., ستائر بيضاء والأثاث ، مخفف بالديكور الأزرق في دور لهجات مشرقة.

        خلفية زرقاء على المطبخ

        خلفية زرقاء على المطبخ

        تهدئة اللون الأخضر

        يحتوي هذا اللون على ظلال لا حصر لها ، مع الاختيار الصحيح الذي يمكنك من خلاله إنشاء إضاءة داخلية وصيفية مثيرة للإعجاب حقًا. فعالة بشكل خاص في المطبخ تبدو خلفية خضراء مع جناح بني أو بيج أو برتقالي أو رمادي أو أسود. دائمًا ما تكون الخلفية الخضراء تظليل اللون بشكل إيجابي للغاية ساحة, تجديد الداخل وخلق جو هادئ ومتناغم في المطبخ.

        خلفية خضراء للمطبخ

        خلفية خضراء للمطبخ

        خلفية خضراء للمطبخ

        المكرر الرمادي

        تبدو الخلفية الرمادية في المطبخ أرستقراطية وأنيقة. لن يبدو هذا اللون مملًا أبدًا ، بل على العكس ، سوف ينوع أي سلسلة ألوان. الرمادي سهل الدمج مع ألوان أخرى. غالبًا ما يتم استخدامه في التصميمات الداخلية للمطبخ عالي التقنية..

        خلفية رمادية للمطبخ

        خلفية رمادية للمطبخ

        خلفية رمادية للمطبخ

        البرتقال الإبداعي

        مجموعة واسعة من الألوان البرتقالية – المرجان والخوخ والعنبر والبرتقال والسلمون – ستساعد في خلق جو ودي في المطبخ يسهل التواصل. نغمات الحمضيات في الداخل تبتهج وتزيد من الشهية. سيكون من الأفضل الجمع بين خلفيات برتقالية وألوان زرقاء دافئة وخضراء وأسود.

        خلفية برتقالية للمطبخ

        خلفية برتقالية للمطبخ

        خلفية برتقالية للمطبخ

        أبيض كلاسيكي

        المطبخ الأبيض هو كلاسيكي من الداخل البسيط. تضفي الألوان الفاتحة بصريًا على غرفتك إضاءة أكثر ومساحة خالية. لمنع المطبخ من أن يبدو مملاً ، أضف لهجات مشرقة إلى الداخل ، على سبيل المثال ، الجمع بين الخلفيات البيضاء مع الأخضر أو ​​البرتقالي أو حتى الأسود.

        خلفية بيضاء للمطبخ

        خلفية بيضاء للمطبخ

        خلفية بيضاء للمطبخ

        في تناغم مع الطبيعة: كيفية مراعاة النقاط الأساسية عند اختيار الألوان

        يمكن أن يخدمك جانب العالم ، الذي يواجه نوافذ مطبخك ، كدليل صغير عند اختيار مخطط الألوان من الداخل.

        حيث تذهب النوافذ توصيات مشكلة اللون لخلفيات الشاشة

        الجانب الشمالي (الشمال الغربي ، الشمال ، الشمال الشرقي)عدم وجود ضوء الشمس في الغرفةطفل أزرق ، أصفر ، أبيض ، أخضر فاتح ، ذهبي
        الجهة الجنوبية (جنوبية ، جنوبية ، جنوبية)كثرة الإضاءة تحتاج الغرفة إلى “تبريد”أزرق داكن ، أخضر ، فضي ، أزرق

        اختيار خلفية لغرفة المعيشة المطبخ

        في غرفة الاستوديو المدمجة ، من الضروري تحديد الألوان ومزيج الرسومات بشكل صحيح بحيث تتسق زخرفة غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ مع بعضها البعض. يوصي المصممون باختيار خلفيات قياسية قابلة للغسل لمنطقة المطبخ ، وخلفيات أنيقة ومكلفة لغرفة المعيشة. إلى عن على المطبخ غرفة المعيشة الحجم الصغير هو الأفضل لالتقاط خلفيات من الألوان الفاتحة. يمكنك محاولة استخدام خلفيات صور مزينة بألوان زاهية في زخرفة الجدار ، والتي يجب أن تتزامن مع النمط العام لغرفة المعيشة في المطبخ.

        ورق حائط في غرفة المعيشة بالمطبخ

        ورق حائط في غرفة المعيشة بالمطبخ

        ورق حائط في غرفة المعيشة بالمطبخ

        شاهد المزيد من صور ورق الجدران للقاعة.

        خلفية مجمعة: حل تصميم عملي

        يساعد استخدام تقنية التزيين هذه على حل العديد من المهام الداخلية في وقت واحد:

        • مساحة التقسيم
        • إضافة الضوء بصريًا إلى الغرفة ؛
        • زيادة بصريا السقوف وتوسيع الجدران.
        • قناع عيوب في التصميم.

        خلفية مجتمعة للمطبخ

        خلفية مجتمعة للمطبخ

        خلفية مجتمعة للمطبخ

        خلفية للمطبخ (155 صورة للأفكار)

        خلفية مجتمعة للمطبخ

        لاختيار الخلفية المناسبة وتحويل الجزء الداخلي بشكل جذري ، يجب مراعاة النقاط التالية:

        • يجب أن تتوافق الخلفية مع النمط العام للداخلية ؛
        • حاول اختيار خلفيات من نفس الجودة وفئة سعر واحدة ؛
        • تأكد من أن ورق الحائط متساوي في السمك ؛
        • بدّل الأنماط الزاهية مع الألوان العادية ، وتوازن الألوان المشبعة مع الألوان الأكثر هدوءًا ؛
        • سوف يتماشى النمط التجريدي بشكل جيد مع النسيج الخشبي الهندسي – مع أنماط من الزهور.

        أفضل خلفيات 2020 لإنشاء مطبخ عصري

        إن السوق الحديث لمواد التشطيب للمطبخ مليء بجميع أنواع الألوان والحلي وحلول التصميم الإبداعي لكل ذوق وميزانية. فيما يلي الاتجاهات الرئيسية لهذا الموسم:

        خلفية عصرية للمطبخ 2016
        الحلي الفاخرة. لا يتعب المصممون من ابتكار المزيد والمزيد من الديكورات الجديدة المذهلة بأشكالها الرائعة والغريبة من المجموعة. الطاووس الفخور ، والنباتات الغريبة ، والزخارف الدانتيل ، والقوام الخوص ، والحروف القديمة – هذه الخلفيات أريد فقط استدعاء عمل فني! اجعل مطبخك ملكيًا وأنيقًا!

        خلفية عصرية للمطبخ 2016
        اللهجة الإبداعية. صور مشرقة وعصرية تجذب الانتباه على الفور: يجب أن تكون هذه الخلفيات التي تزين جدار اللكنة في مطبخك! شدد على التفرد والتطور الداخلي الخاص بك عن طريق اختيار خلفيات من مجموعات التصميم الجديدة..

        خلفيات الموضة 2016
        صنع في إفريقيا. موضوع Ethno لا يزال في ذروة الشعبية. لذا ، قم بتزيين جدرانك بجرأة مع مطبوعات الحمار الوحشي والنمور وصور الزرافات والتماسيح ومطبوعات مخلب النمر والرسومات الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحول المطبخ العادي إلى سافانا رائعة مليئة بالأسرار والمغامرات!

        خلفية عصرية للمطبخ 2016
        رسومات رائعة. مفاجأة! تزيين الحائط الخاص بك الزاهية ، دعه يجذب الانتباه! الطلاء الحديث والتباين العصري سيجعل التصميم الداخلي الخاص بك رائعًا حقًا.!

        خلفية عصرية في المطبخ
        التنويم المغناطيسى. يمكن أن تحقق التكنولوجيا الحديثة لطلاء ورق الجدران تأثير الفضاء. هذه الأنماط الخيالية تلفت الأنظار ولا تسمح بالخروج.

        خلفية عصرية للمطبخ
        السفر عبر الزمن. سيساعدك جو مقهى باريسي قديم أو مقاطعة إيطالية مزدهرة في إنشاء جداريات حديثة.

        خلفية عصرية للمطبخ
        أحادية اللون مذهلة. لجعل المطبخ يبدو أنيقًا ، ليس من الضروري اختيار خلفيات بألوان زاهية وفنية. بديل رائع لعشاق الكلاسيكيات – خلفيات بأسلوب آرت ديكو أحادية اللون مع تأثير الإغاثة والخشونة ، تذكرنا بقرش القرش.

        خلفية عصرية للمطبخ
        طبيعة. أفضل طريقة لخلق جو من الهدوء والسكينة في المطبخ هو اختيار خلفيات تشبه عالم الحيوانات في الملمس. ستبدو الصور الفنية للمناظر الطبيعية رائعة في الداخل من أي نمط.

        جدارية جدارية: اجعل مطبخك مميزًا!

        هذه ، بالطبع ، واحدة من أكثر الطرق العصرية والمذهلة لتزيين مساحة مطبخك. من حيث قدراته الزخرفية ، فإن هذا العنصر من زخرفة الجدران لا مثيل له ببساطة! يبدو أن الخلفيات المختارة بذوق توسع حدود الغرفة وتخلق الوهم بالمنظور. يتحول الجدار المألوف فجأة إلى حديقة صيفية أو شارع خارجي مريح أو ساحل المحيط.

        تتطلب الصور الفوتوغرافية مساحة كبيرة لأنفسها وستبدو أفضل في الداخل من البساطة: خلفية محايدة ، والحد الأدنى من الأثاث وعناصر الديكور.

        غالبًا ما يتم استخدام ورق الجدران الضوئية في غرف المعيشة الواسعة للمطابخ لتقسيم المساحة ، مما يخلق تأثيرات بصرية غير عادية. لكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكن استخدامها مطابخ صغيرة. في هذه الحالة ، من المهم تحديد صورة فوتوغرافية ، مع مراعاة أبعاد الغرفة ، حتى لا تخلق شعورًا بالديكور غير المتوازن وغير المناسب. حول كيفية تزيين غرفة المعيشة الداخلية بخلفية صور ، اقرأ مقالنا.

        جدارية جدارية في المطبخ

        جدارية جدارية في المطبخ

        خلفية الغراء في المطبخ بيديك!

        إن إدراك جميع أفكار التصميم الخاصة بك ليست صعبة كما قد تبدو للوهلة الأولى.

        تأكد من قراءة مقالنا على الصحيح بورق الجدران!

         

        اقرأ أيضا مقال عن الاختيار جالوسي للمطبخ.

        logo

        للإجابة

Kitchen

Wallpaper for the kitchen (155 photos of ideas)

Content

  1. What wallpaper for the kitchen to choose?
  1. Washable wallpaper
  2. Liquid wallpaper
  3. Vinyl wallpapers
  4. Non-woven wallpaper
  5. Acrylic Wallpaper
  6. Cullet
  • Stylish wallpapers: from loft to provence
    1. Provence
    2. Country
    3. Loft
    4. Japanese style
    5. Minimalism
    6. Modern
    7. Choosing a wallpaper: the most popular colors with examples
      1. Sky blue
      2. Calming green
      3. Refined gray
      4. Creative orange
      5. Classic white
      6. In harmony with nature: how to take into account the cardinal points when choosing colors
      7. Choosing a wallpaper for the kitchen-living room
      8. Combined wallpaper: practical design solution
      9. The best wallpapers of 2020 to create a fashionable kitchen
      10. Wall mural: make your kitchen special!
      11. DIY wallpaper in the kitchen!
      12. What wallpaper for the kitchen to choose?

        The kitchen is a territory of high humidity, and this must be taken into account when choosing a design. Wallpaper should not only please the eye, but also be practical, not absorb the aromas of the kitchen and be unpretentious in care. For this purpose, it is better to leave the surfaces above the stove and the sink unpainted and lay them out. tiled or other decoration materials.

        Photo wallpaper for the kitchen

        According to its structure and properties, there are several types of wallpaper, then we will dwell on each of them in more detail.

        Washable wallpaper

        This type of wallpaper for the kitchen over the past few years has become the undisputed leader among materials for wall decoration. They are easy to clean, tolerate humidity and constant temperature changes. No matter what happens, they won’t tear, wrinkle or crease.

        Liquid wallpaper

        This is a variety of finishing materials, which is a special mixture of powders made from cotton fibers, adhesive binder, mineral chips, cellulose, pigment dyes. Before use, this mixture is diluted with water and gently applied to the walls. An obvious plus of liquid wallpaper is their ability to discreetly mask all imperfections on the walls and not leave seams on the surface after application. If any part of the wall is damaged – the coating can easily be replaced with a new one.

        To increase the service life of liquid wallpaper, cover the finished walls with a protective acrylic solution.

        Photo wallpaper for the kitchen

        Vinyl wallpapers

        This wallpaper is suitable for fans of plain wall decoration. Such a coating has a high density, does not fade in the sun and generally lasts long enough: the walls can be easily scratched, shuffled with a brush and rubbed with a damp cloth. Vinyl wallpapers also best hide all the bumps and roughness of the walls. There are special varieties that also have disinfectant and bactericidal properties, preventing the appearance and reproduction of mold and fungi. Agree, for the kitchen it’s just perfect?

        Attention! On wallpaper with three-dimensional images, dirt will be difficult to wash. To simplify your cleaning and do not regularly redo repairs, it is preferable to choose a wallpaper with a smooth coating.

        Non-woven wallpaper

        Wallpaper material is 70% cellulose fiber. Non-woven wallpaper perfectly fit onto the walls, do not sit down, do not tear, do not wrinkle, carefully cover all dents and cracks on the surface. This is a real find for the kitchen: they are moisture resistant, durable, easy to clean..

        Wallpaper for the kitchen design

        Acrylic Wallpaper

        They consist of a two-layer material created on the basis of thick paper and covered with a thin layer of acrylic. This paint provides free air exchange in the kitchen, does not contain harmful substances, and, unlike benzoates in other finishing materials, does not negatively affect human health. Wallpaper has a delicate relief pattern, so when washing you can not use hard rags, detergents.

        Cullet

        Made exclusively from environmentally friendly natural materials. These wallpapers are ideal for masking all cracks and bumps. They do not tear and do not pass moisture, interfering with the development of fungal microorganisms. Cullets, if desired, can be repainted in other colors (up to 10 times), and their structure will be preserved.

        Wallpaper for the kitchen design

        Stylish wallpapers: from loft to provence

        Provence

        The kitchen, decorated in the Provence style, is most often bright wallpaper with a pattern in a vertical strip, a check or a flower, as well as all wallpapers with images in the style of European cafes, provincial motifs (houses, animals, rustic utensils). As a rule, these are muted shades: mustard, olive, lavender, wheat, beige, sand. Also, wallpapers that create the effect of cracked plaster or a barn board will look good..

        Below is a photo of wallpapers in the style of Provence. Learn more about Provence style in kitchen design can be here.

        Wallpaper for the kitchen in the style of provence

        Wallpaper for the kitchen in the style of provence

        Wallpaper for the kitchen in the style of provence

        Country

        Country-style kitchens are designed to create a cozy atmosphere of the hearth. For this, wallpapers of calm muted shades are best suited: green, beige, terracotta, soft yellow, brown, soft pink, crimson, blue. This style is natural, in such a kitchen wallpaper will look great under simple natural materials: stone, wood, etc..

        Photo of wallpaper in the country style kitchen

        Country-style kitchen wallpaper

        Photo wallpaper in the style of country

        Loft

        For creating kitchen interior in the loft style there are two finishes: bare walls without any processing or their imitation using wallpaper depicting brickwork, pipes, rough plaster. Rich deep color wallpapers are also able to recreate a bohemian “factory” atmosphere..

        Photo wallpaper for the kitchen in the loft style

        Photo wallpaper for the kitchen in the loft style

        About the bar counters in the kitchen read here.

        Japanese style

        Japanese-style cuisine is a place of relaxation, relaxation for body and soul. To create a relaxing and relaxing interior, natural colors like ocher and green are best suited. The kitchen will be revived by wallpapers imitating bamboo masonry or murals with ethnic motifs and calligraphy, drawings with exotic flowers and birds. You can choose a design in the spirit of Japanese minimalism, or you can prefer bright colors by choosing wallpapers that contrast with the furniture.

        Japanese-style kitchen wallpaper

        Japanese-style kitchen wallpaper

        Minimalism

        Conciseness, rigor, simplicity, purity, functionality, maximum light and space – these are the cherished canons of the kitchen in the style of minimalism. Monotonous simple wall decoration, possibly with a small smooth pattern, will help to realize all these tasks in one interior. The traditional solution for minimalism is to use the contrast of gray walls and a white headset in the interior. In fact, the dominant color can be anything, but light colors are still preferable. The main color can be effectively emphasized with the help of stone, metal, natural wood.

        Wallpaper in the kitchen in the style of minimalism

        Wallpaper in the kitchen in the style of minimalism

        Wallpaper in the kitchen in the style of minimalism

        Modern

        Art Nouveau Kitchen Wallpaper

        Art Nouveau Kitchen Wallpaper

        Choosing a wallpaper: the most popular colors with examples

        Sky blue

        Blue wallpapers are best suited to people who are active and energetic: a gentle, calm gamut has a calming effect, helps to relax and unwind after a long working day, as well as create a relaxed atmosphere of romance and a carefree holiday.

        Soothing wallpaper colors of the summer sky will blend perfectly with yellow kitchen set and accessories. Another popular combination is blue wall covering., white curtains and furniture, diluted with blue decor in the role of bright accents.

        Blue wallpaper on the kitchen

        Blue wallpaper on the kitchen

        Calming green

        This color has countless shades, with the right selection of which you can create a truly impressive light and summer interior. Especially effective in the kitchen look green wallpaper in combination with a brown, beige, orange, gray or black suite. A green background always shades color very favorably apron, refreshing the interior and creating a calm, harmonious atmosphere in the kitchen.

        Green wallpaper for the kitchen

        Green wallpaper for the kitchen

        Green wallpaper for the kitchen

        Refined gray

        Gray wallpaper in the kitchen looks aristocratic and stylish. This color will never look boring, on the contrary, it will diversify any color gamut. Gray is easy to combine with other colors. Most often it is used in high-tech kitchen interiors..

        Gray wallpaper for the kitchen

        Gray wallpaper for the kitchen

        Gray wallpaper for the kitchen

        Creative orange

        A wide range of orange colors – coral, peach, amber, orange, salmon – will help create a friendly atmosphere in the kitchen to facilitate communication. Citrus tones in the interior cheer up and increase appetite. Orange wallpapers will be best combined with warm blue, green, black colors.

        Orange wallpaper for the kitchen

        Orange wallpaper for the kitchen

        Orange wallpaper for the kitchen

        Classic white

        White kitchen is a classic of a minimalist interior. Light colors visually give your room more light and free space. To prevent the kitchen from looking boring, add bright accents to its interior, for example, combining white wallpapers with green, orange or even black.

        White wallpaper for the kitchen

        White wallpaper for the kitchen

        White wallpaper for the kitchen

        In harmony with nature: how to take into account the cardinal points when choosing colors

        The side of the world, which faces the windows of your kitchen, can serve you as a small clue when choosing the color scheme of the interior.

        Where the windows go Problem Recommendations on the color of the wallpaper

        North side (northwest, north, northeast) Lack of sunlight in the room Baby blue, yellow, white, light green, golden
        South side (southwest, south, southeast) Too much light, the room needs “cooling” Dark Blue, Green, Silver, Blue

        Choosing a wallpaper for the kitchen-living room

        In the combined studio room, it is necessary to correctly select the colors and the combination of drawings so that the decoration of the living room and kitchen harmonizes with each other. Designers recommend choosing standard washable wallpapers for the kitchen area, and elegant and expensive ones for the living room. For living room kitchen small size is better to pick up wallpapers of light colors. You can try to use the colorfully decorated murals in the wall decoration, which should coincide with the general style of the kitchen-living room.

        Wallpaper in the kitchen-living room

        Wallpaper in the kitchen-living room

        Wallpaper in the kitchen-living room

        See more photo wallpaper for the hall.

        Combined wallpaper: practical design solution

        Using this decorating technique helps to solve several interior tasks at once:

        • zoning space;
        • visually add light to the room;
        • visually increase the ceilings and expand the walls;
        • mask design flaws.

        Combined wallpaper for the kitchen

        Combined wallpaper for the kitchen

        Combined wallpaper for the kitchen

        Wallpaper for the kitchen (155 photos of ideas)

        Combined wallpaper for the kitchen

        To choose the right wallpaper and radically transform the interior, you need to consider the following points:

        • Wallpaper should correspond to the general style of the interior;
        • Try to choose wallpapers of the same quality and one price category;
        • Make sure that the wallpaper is equal in thickness;
        • Alternate vivid patterns with plain colors, balance saturated colors with more calm ones;
        • The abstract pattern will go well with the geometric, wood texture – with patterns of flowers.

        The best wallpapers of 2020 to create a fashionable kitchen

        The modern market of finishing materials for the kitchen is replete with all kinds of colors, ornaments and creative design solutions for every taste and budget. Here are the main trends for this season:

        Fashionable wallpaper for the kitchen 2016
        Luxurious ornaments. Decorators do not get tired of coming up with more and more new ones, stunning with their fabulousness and bizarre forms of collection. Proud peacocks, outlandish plants, lace frills, wicker textures, ancient letters – these wallpapers I just want to call a work of art! Make your kitchen royal cheeky and stylish!

        Fashionable wallpaper for the kitchen 2016
        Creative accent. Bright and fashionable images instantly attract attention: these should be the wallpapers that adorn the accent wall of your kitchen! Emphasize the exclusivity and sophistication of your interior by choosing wallpapers from new design collections..

        Fashion wallpaper 2016
        Made in Africa. Ethno-theme is still at the peak of popularity. So, boldly decorate your walls with prints of zebras and tigers, images of giraffes and crocodiles, leopard paw prints and other drawings that can turn ordinary kitchen into a picturesque savannah full of mysteries and adventures!

        Fashionable wallpaper for the kitchen 2016
        Great drawings. Surprise! Decorate your wall brightly, let it attract attention! Modern coatings and trendy contrasts will make your interior truly outstanding.!

        Fashionable wallpaper in the kitchen
        Hypnosis. Modern technology for painting wallpaper can achieve a space effect. Such fantasy patterns catch the eye and do not allow to come off.

        Fashionable wallpaper for the kitchen
        Time travel. The atmosphere of an old Parisian cafe or a flourishing Italian province will help you create modern murals.

        Fashionable wallpaper for the kitchen
        Spectacular monochrome. To make the kitchen look stylish, it is not necessary to choose wallpapers of bright and artsy colors. A great alternative for lovers of classics – monochrome art deco style wallpapers with the effect of relief and roughness, reminiscent of shark skin.

        Fashionable wallpaper for the kitchen
        Nature. The best way to create an atmosphere of tranquility and tranquility in the kitchen is to choose wallpapers that resemble the fauna world in texture. Artistic images of natural landscapes will look great in the interior of any style.

        Wall mural: make your kitchen special!

        This, of course, is one of the most fashionable and spectacular ways to decorate your kitchen space. In terms of its decorative capabilities, this element of wall decoration simply has no equal! Tastefully selected wallpapers seem to expand the boundaries of the room and create the illusion of perspective. A familiar wall suddenly turns into a summer garden, a cozy foreign street or the ocean coast.

        Photographic images require a lot of space for themselves and will look best in the interior of minimalism: a neutral background, a minimal amount of furniture and decor elements.

        Often photowall-paper is used in spacious kitchens-living rooms for zoning the space, creating unusual visual effects. But this does not mean that they cannot be used on small kitchens. In this case, it is important to select a photo image, taking into account the dimensions of the room, so as not to create a feeling of lopsided and inappropriate decor. About how to decorate the living room interior with photo wallpaper, read our article.

        Wall mural in the kitchen

        Wall mural in the kitchen

        DIY wallpaper in the kitchen!

        Realizing all your design ideas is not so difficult as it might seem at first glance.

        Be sure to read our article on the correct wallpapering the walls!

         

        Read also the article about the choice jalousie for kitchen.

        logo

        Leave a Comment