الجدران

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط غير المنسوج: التكنولوجيا والتدريب

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط غير المنسوج

ورق الحائط غير المنسوج ، على الرغم من تكلفته المرتفعة ، يزاحم نظرائه الورقيين من السوق. المزيد والمزيد من المشترين عند اختيار خلفيات يفضلونها. يحدث هذا بسبب الصفات الفريدة لمواد التشطيب الزخرفية هذه ، والتي تكون عملية اللصق بسيطة للغاية. إذا كان لديك بالفعل خبرة مع ورق الحائط ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالفرق. الجميع يعرف كيفية اختيار ورق الحائط غير المنسوج ، ولكن كيف يمكنك الغراء وما الذي تبحث عنه في نفس الوقت ، يمكنك القراءة أدناه.

المحتوى

  • خصائص ورق الحائط غير المنسوج
  • الأدوات والملحقات الضرورية
  • كيفية لصق ورق الحائط غير المنسوج
  • تثبيت المواد في الزوايا
  • كيفية لصق ورق الحائط حول المنافذ

خصائص ورق الحائط غير المنسوج

يستخدم المصنعون الأقمشة غير المنسوجة كأساس لمواد التشطيب هذه. يسمى النسيج غير المنسوج ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الخياطة. أجزاء الملابس الملصقة بنسيج غير منسوج تمسك بشكلها ولا تخضع للتمدد. بعد كل شيء ، النسيج غير المنسوج قوي ودائم وقادر على الحفاظ على حجمه. لذلك ، فإن ورق الحائط غير المنسوج له نفس الصفات ، وهي:

  • ارتداء مقاومة؛
  • مقاوم للحرائق؛
  • قوي؛
  • مقاومة للتمدد
  • لا تتقلص ؛
  • لا تحلب المواد الضارة بالصحة ؛
  • مقاومة للبهتان.
ورق حائط غير منسوج

ورق حائط غير منسوج

يسمح لك وجود ورق حائط غير منسوج بعرض متر ، بتقليل عدد المفاصل إلى النصف ، بعد أن تصبح الألواح الملصقة غير مرئية.

يسمح لك سمك ورق الحائط على أساس غير منسوج بإخفاء المخالفات الصغيرة في الجدار.

الأدوات والملحقات الضرورية

  • فرشاة لتطبيق غراء ورق الحائط ؛
  • دلو الغراء.
  • الأسطوانة الخاصة لتنعيم ورق الجدران ؛
  • الأسطوانة الضيقة لمعالجة المفاصل في المفاصل ؛
  • الروليت.
  • مسطرة؛
  • مستوى المبنى أو الشاقول ؛
  • خرقة أو إسفنجة لإزالة الغراء الزائد ؛
  • مقص وسكين.
  • قلم.

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط غير المنسوج

1. العمل جار لإعداد الغرفة للإصلاح. يتم نقل جميع قطع الأثاث الصغيرة إلى غرف أخرى. منتجات كبيرة الحجم ، تندفع بعيدًا عن الجدران ، تغطى بعناية بفيلم واقٍ.

2. يتم تنظيف الجدران من ورق ورق قديم أو طلاءات أخرى. لا تنس أن ترطب ورق الحائط القديم الذي لا ينفصل عن سطح الجدار بالماء. هذا يوفر الوقت والخلايا العصبية. يمكن ترك الخلفيات المبللة بسهولة وتنظيفها باستخدام ملعقة. إذا كانت الجدران تحتوي على مناطق مطلية ، يتم غسلها بالماء والرمل. السطح الخشن سيوفر التصاق أفضل للمحلول اللاصق..

3. لا تنس! الخطوة التالية هي الانتهاء من السقف.

4. مباشرة قبل عملية بورق الجدران ، ننشر الغراء ، وهو مخصص لورق الحائط غير المنسوج. لهذا ، يتم أخذ دلو نظيف ، ثم يتم سكب الماء البارد في الحجم المطلوب ، والذي هو موضح في التعليمات. ثم يتم إنشاء دوامة ويتم سكب الغراء الجاف من الصندوق على طول حافة الدلو في مجرى رقيق. يتم ترك محلول الغراء وحده لمدة 15 دقيقة ، وبعد ذلك يتم مزجه تمامًا مرة أخرى. الغراء جاهز ، يمكنك الوصول إلى العمل.

لاصق لورق الحائط غير المنسوج

لاصق لورق الحائط غير المنسوج

5. بعقب غراء ورق الحائط غير المنسوج ، بحيث يمكنك البدء من حيث يكون أكثر ملاءمة وأكثر عقلانية ، من حيث استهلاك المواد. حتى يتم ربط اللوحة الأولى ، يلزم رسم خط رأسي مستقيم بخط رأسي ، والذي سيكون بمثابة دليل لوضع الخط الجانبي للخلفية.

6. يتم قياس الويب. للقيام بذلك ، يتم لف اللفة ، ويتم تطبيق ورق حائط غير منسوج على الحائط. تصنع العلامات العلوية والسفلية بقلم رصاص بسيط ، يتم بموجبه طي ورق الحائط. ثم يتم عمل شق على طول الانحناء بمقص أو سكين حاد. يفضل بعض الأساتذة ترك كمية صغيرة من ورق الحائط ، أعلى وأسفل. الدافع وراء ذلك هو حقيقة أنه من الأفضل تركها لا تكفي. بعد اللصق ، يتم قطع الفائض.

7. يتم تطبيق غراء ورق الحائط بفرشاة أو بكرة على الحائط فقط. هذا هو الفرق الرئيسي بين عملية لصق غرفة بخلفية غير منسوجة. يتم وضع قماش جاف على الحائط ، ويتم تسويته على طول العمودي المحدد ولفه بأسطوانة مطاطية. يفضل بعض الحرفيين استخدام فرش عريضة أو ملاعق بلاستيكية خاصة بدلاً من الأسطوانة. في هذه الحالة ، تتم إزالة بقايا الغراء المضغوطة من تحت القماش بقطعة قماش مبللة.

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط غير المنسوج

تنعيم اللوحة بواسطة الأسطوانة ، وإزالة الهواء من تحت ورق الجدران والغراء الزائد

8. يتم قطع الورقة التالية مع مراعاة الصورة ، إن وجدت. لصقها بعقب.

9. اترك ورق الحائط الملصق ليجف بالكامل لمدة يوم. في الوقت نفسه ، تؤثر درجة امتصاص الجدران ودرجة الحرارة في الغرفة على معدل التجفيف.

تثبيت المواد في الزوايا

يحب جميع الأساتذة لصق الجدران الملساء مع ورق الحائط ، والذي لا يمكن قوله عن الزوايا. بعد كل شيء ، يعرف الخبراء أنه سيتعين عليهم العمل بجد ، حيث نادرًا ما توجد الزوايا المثالية في الغرف. المبتدئون بشكل عام في حيرة ، لا يعرفون كيفية لصق ورق الحائط غير المنسوج في الزوايا الداخلية. يفعل التشطيب النهائي بهذه الطريقة: 1. الصق القماش بحيث تبرز حافته قليلاً على جدار مجاور قاب قوسين.

2. يتم لصق الشريط التالي بتراكب ، أي أنه يدخل إلى القماش الملصق في الزاوية ، بضعة سنتيمترات. استخدم خط رأسي لوضع الحافة بالتساوي..

3. استخدم المسطرة التي يتم على طولها قطع بسكين لوح من طبقتين من ورق الحائط الملصق في وقت واحد. تتم إزالة الحافة المقطوعة ، بينما يتم الضغط على ورق الحائط باستخدام مسطرة. هذا سيمنعهم من الانكسار..

4. ارفع حافة ورق الحائط لإزالة حافة القطع الثانية من تحتها. بعد ذلك ، يتم تطبيق الغراء بشكل إضافي ويتم تنعيم المفصل. تتم إزالة غراء ورق الحائط الزائد بقطعة قماش مبللة..

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط حول المنافذ

يجب إزالة الأغطية من المقابس ، وكذلك من المفاتيح ، مع تذكر أولاً لإيقاف الكهرباء في الشقة. لصق ورق الحائط وإجراء شق على شكل صليب في موقع التثبيت للمنافذ والمفاتيح. يتم قطع الحواف أو ثنيها. يتم وضع الأغطية المُزالة في مكانها. يحاول البعض صنع ثقوب في ورق الحائط ولصق المقابس دون إزالة الغطاء. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب تحقيق الدقة الكاملة..

كيفية لصق ورق الحائط حول المنافذ

قبل لصق ورق الحائط من المقابس ، تحتاج إلى إزالة الأغطية ، ثم إعادة تثبيتها في مكانها

الآن يتم الكشف عن جميع الأسرار حول كيفية لصق ورق الحائط غير المنسوج بشكل صحيح. يمكنك الانطلاق إلى العمل بأمان ، والخروج بأكثر الطرق المذهلة لتزيين الديكور الداخلي بهذه المادة الفريدة. يمكنك الجمع بين ألوان مختلفة ، أو لصق حدود متباينة أو عمل إدخالات لوحة ساطعة. منزلك ينتظر التغييرات ، ويمكنك الآن إجراؤها بنفسك. ستقدر العشيقات سهولة العناية بورق الحائط غير المنسوج. يمكن تنظيف سطحها من الغبار باستخدام مكنسة ناعمة أو مكنسة كهربائية أو حتى قطعة قماش مبللة. عندما تكون متسخة بشدة ، يتم رسم ورق الحائط ويصبح حرفياً جديدًا.

logo

للإجابة

Walls

How to glue non-woven wallpaper: technology and training

How to glue non-woven wallpaper

Non-woven wallpaper, despite its higher cost, is crowding out its paper counterparts from the market. More and more buyers when choosing wallpapers prefer them. This happens due to the unique qualities of this decorative finishing material, the gluing process of which is quite simple. If you already have experience with paper wallpaper, then you can feel the difference. Everyone knows how to choose non-woven wallpaper, but how to glue and what to look for at the same time, you can read below.

Content

  • Properties of non-woven wallpaper
  • Necessary tools and accessories
  • How to glue non-woven wallpaper
  • Fixing material in corners
  • How to glue wallpaper around outlets

Properties of non-woven wallpaper

Manufacturers use non-woven fabric as the basis of this finishing material. So called non-woven fabric, widely used in sewing. Clothing parts glued with non-woven fabric hold their shape and are not subject to stretching. After all, non-woven fabric is strong, durable, able to maintain its size. Therefore, non-woven wallpaper have the same qualities, namely they:

  • wear resistant;
  • fire resistant;
  • strong;
  • resistant to stretching;
  • do not shrink;
  • do not exude substances harmful to health;
  • resistant to fading.
Non-woven wallpaper

Non-woven wallpaper

Having a meter wide, non-woven wallpaper allows you to halve the number of joints that, after properly glued panels become invisible.

The thickness of the wallpaper on a non-woven basis allows you to hide small irregularities in the wall.

Necessary tools and accessories

  • brush for applying wallpaper glue;
  • a bucket for glue;
  • special roller for smoothing wallpaper;
  • narrow roller for processing joints at the joints;
  • roulette;
  • ruler;
  • building level or plumb;
  • a rag or sponge to remove excess glue;
  • scissors and knife;
  • pencil.

How to glue non-woven wallpaper

1. Work is underway to prepare the room for repairs. All small pieces of furniture are taken out to other rooms. Oversized products, pushing away from the walls, carefully cover with a protective film.

2. The walls are cleaned of old paper wallpaper or other coatings. Do not forget to moisten the old wallpaper that does not separate from the surface of the wall with water. This saves time and nerve cells. Dampened wallpapers are easily left behind and cleaned with a spatula. If the walls have painted areas, then they are washed with water and sanded. A rough surface will provide better adhesion to the adhesive solution..

3. Do not forget! The next step is to finish the ceiling.

4. Immediately before the process of wallpapering, we spread glue, which is intended for non-woven wallpaper. For this, a clean bucket is taken, into which then cold water is poured in the required volume, which is indicated in the instructions. Then a whirlpool is created and dry glue is poured out of the box along the edge of the bucket in a thin stream. The glue solution is left alone for 15 minutes, after which it is thoroughly mixed again. The glue is ready, you can get to work.

Adhesive for non-woven wallpaper

Adhesive for non-woven wallpaper

5. Non-woven wallpaper glues butt, so you can start from where it is more convenient and more rational, in terms of material consumption. For even bonding of the first canvas, it is required to draw a straight vertical line with a plumb line, which will serve as a guide for placing the side line of the wallpaper.

6. The web is measured. To do this, the roll is unwound, and non-woven wallpaper is applied to the wall. Top and bottom marks are made with a simple pencil, according to which the wallpaper is folded. Then an incision is made along the bend with scissors or a sharp knife. Some masters prefer to leave a small supply of wallpaper, both above and below. This is motivated by the fact that it is better to let it remain than not enough. After gluing, the excess is cut off.

7. Wallpaper glue with a brush or roller is applied only to the wall. This is the main difference between the process of pasting a room with non-woven wallpaper. A dry canvas is laid on the wall, leveled along the marked vertical and rolled with a rubber roller. Some craftsmen prefer to use wide brushes or special plastic spatulas instead of a roller. In this case, the remnants of the glue squeezed out from under the canvas are removed with a damp cloth.

How to glue non-woven wallpaper

Smoothing the canvas with a roller, remove air from under the wallpaper and excess glue

8. The next sheet is cut taking into account the picture, if any. Butt glued.

9. Leave the glued wallpaper for full drying for a day. At the same time, the degree of absorption of walls and the temperature in the room affect the drying rate.

Fixing material in corners

All masters like to paste smooth walls with wallpaper, which can not be said about the corners. After all, experts know that they will have to work hard, as perfectly even angles are rarely found in rooms. Beginners in general are at a loss, not knowing how to paste non-woven wallpaper in the inner corners. Professionals-finishers do it this way: 1. Glue the canvas so that its edge slightly protrudes onto an adjacent wall around the corner.

2. The next strip is glued with an overlap, that is, it enters the canvas glued in the corner, a few centimeters. Use a plumb line to position the edge evenly..

3. Use a ruler along which a cut is made with a breadboard knife of two layers of glued wallpaper at once. The cut edge is removed, while the wallpaper is pressed with a ruler. This will prevent them from breaking..

4. Raise the edge of the wallpaper to remove the second cut edge from under it. After that, glue is additionally applied and the joint is smoothed. Excess wallpaper glue is removed with a damp cloth..

How to glue wallpaper around outlets

The covers from sockets, as well as from the switches, must be removed, first remembering to turn off the electricity in the apartment. Stick wallpaper and make an incision in the form of a cross at the installation site of outlets and switches. The edges are cut off or bent. The removed covers are put in place. Some try to make holes in the wallpaper and glue the sockets without removing the cover. However, it’s difficult to achieve perfect accuracy..

How to glue wallpaper around outlets

Before gluing wallpaper from sockets, you need to remove the covers, then reinstall them in place

Now all the secrets about how to properly paste non-woven wallpaper are revealed. You can safely get down to business, coming up with the most incredible ways to decorate the interior with this unique material. You can combine different colors, stick contrasting borders or make bright panel inserts. Your house is waiting for changes, and now you can make them with your own hands. Mistresses will appreciate the ease of care for non-woven wallpaper. Their surface can be cleaned of dust with a soft broom, vacuum cleaner and even a damp cloth. When heavily soiled, the wallpaper is painted and literally become new.

logo

Leave a Comment