مطبخ

عدادات بار للمطبخ: صور 50 مثال

المحتوى

  1. حدود المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة
  2. عداد شريط الجزيرة للمطبخ
  3. مساحة التخزين
  4. باستخدام المساحة فوق الرف
  5. صورة لعداد ركن الزاوية للمطبخ
  6. الإنشاءات ذات المستويين
  7. كونترتوب

لطالما اعتبر عداد البار سمة لا غنى عنها للمقاهي والمطاعم ، ولكنه الآن يستخدم بثقة في مطاعمهم تصاميم شقق عصرية المصممين البارزين. حول كيفية تنويع مطبخك مع قطعة أثاث حارة – تابع القراءة.

إن عداد البار ليس فقط عنصرًا جميلًا في الديكور ، ولكن أيضًا ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، أثاث عملي مريح. مع موقع مختص ، يمكن أن تؤدي وظائف منطقة العمل أو طاولة الطعام, تصبح مكانًا لتخزين الأدوات المنزلية وتوفير المساحة في المطبخ.

من المعتاد استدعاء عداد شريط أي كونترتوب أطول من طاولة عادية في الحجم وليس له أرجل أو يقع على وحدة تحكم خاصة. يمكن أن تكون من أي نوع: هذه “جزيرة” ضخمة في وسط المطبخ ، وكونترتوب مصغر مرفق بسماعة الرأس الرئيسية ، أو تصميم منفصل على أرجل مطلية بالكروم. إضافة لا غنى عنها – براز بار خاص أو براز مرتفع.

عداد بار في الصورة الداخلية

عداد بار في الصورة الداخلية

صورة لمنضدة البار داخل المطبخ

صورة لمنضدة البار للمطبخ
حل مخصص للغاية.

صورة لمنضدة البار للمطبخ

شاهد المزيد صورة للمطبخ مع بار الإفطار.

من خلال اختيار شريط ، يمكنك الحكم على طبيعة وميل صاحبه. يمكن أن يكون متناغمًا مع الخلفية العامة للمطبخ ، ويكرر بشكل مثالي نظام ألوان الجدران وملمس سماعة الرأس ، أو يمكن أن يكون بقعة متناقضة مشرقة ستبدو رائعة ومذهلة. يفضل الكثيرون النماذج المستطيلة التقليدية ، بينما يفضل البعض الآخر الحلول غير القياسية..

نقدم انتباهكم إلى 7 أفكار مثيرة للاهتمام حول كيفية استخدام الشريط في داخل شقتك.

حدود المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة

إنشاء شقق استوديو مع الجمع بين غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ – واحدة من اتجاهات الموضة الرئيسية في الشقق الحديثة الصغيرة الحجم. في مثل هذه التصميمات الداخلية ، يعتبر عداد البار شائعًا بشكل خاص وهو قطعة أثاث لا غنى عنها ، والتي ، بالإضافة إلى وظيفتها الجمالية ، تلعب دور التقسيم بين منطقتين مختلفتين.

باستخدام طاولة تقليدية ، سيكون من المستحيل ببساطة فصل منطقة الاسترخاء ومكان إعداد روائع المطبخ. في حين أن عداد البار يفعل ذلك مع ضجة ، فإنه يخلق أيضًا جوًا ممتازًا للحفلات ، ويوفر مساحة كبيرة ويسمح لك باستيعاب عدد أكبر من الضيوف. يجلب كونترتوب عالية سحرها إلى داخل المطبخ ، مما يجعلها مثيرة للاهتمام ومعبرة..

عداد بار في الداخل

عداد بار في الداخل

عداد بار في الداخل

عداد بار للمطبخ

عداد بار في الداخل

عداد بار في داخل المطبخ

عداد بار في داخل المطبخ

عداد بار في داخل المطبخ

المزيد من تصميم شقة استوديو الصور.

عداد شريط الجزيرة للمطبخ

في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام عداد الشريط كإضافة إلى الكائن الرئيسي: استمرار لسماعة الرأس أو الجدران. في الشقق القياسية ، هذه هي الخيارات الوحيدة.

صورة لمنضدة البار للمطبخ 1

صور عداد البار للمطبخ 2

صورة لطاولة المطبخ 3

إذا كانت منطقة مطبخك تسمح لك بإجراء تجارب مثيرة للاهتمام ، فإننا نقترح عليك بالتأكيد تحقيق هذه الفكرة. سيصبح سطح الطاولة المرتفع على شكل “جزيرة” منفصلة في وسط المطبخ هو السمة الرئيسية لداخلك وسيجذب انتباه الجميع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى الطاولة من جميع الجهات ، وهو أمر مريح للغاية سواء عند إعداد وجبات الطعام أو خلال الأعياد المسائية.

على شريط “الجزيرة” الكلاسيكية غالبا ما يتم وضع منطقة عمل ومغسلة. مع هذا الترتيب ، يمكنك مفاجأة الضيوف بإعداد أطباق طازجة أمام أعينهم. هذا الخيار مناسب بشكل خاص لربات البيوت اللاتي يمكنهن القيام بجميع الاستعدادات اللازمة في المطبخ وفي نفس الوقت التواصل مع أحبائهم وأصدقائهم.

يجب بالضرورة الجمع بين شريط “الجزيرة” في الأسلوب والخلفية مع اللون طقم مطبخ وأثاث إضافي آخر.

صورة الشريط

عداد بار في الداخل

عداد بار في المطبخ

عداد بار في المطبخ

عداد بار في الداخل

عداد بار في المطبخ

مساحة التخزين

حتى التقليدية طاولة المطبخ غالبًا ما يستخدم لأغراض أخرى ويصبح مكانًا لتراكم جميع أنواع الجرار والإكسسوارات المنزلية. ماذا يمكننا أن نقول عن عداد البار ، الذي يتوفر تصميمه العالي لاستخدامه الأكثر عقلانية.

اختيار شريط به فتحات مدمجة خاصة أو أدراج تخزين سيوفر لك الأمتار المربعة المطلوبة. يقدم سوق الأثاث الحديث العديد من التصميمات المعيارية المختلفة والمختلفة لكل ذوق وميزانية.

مساحة التخزين

مساحة التخزين

بار - مساحة تخزين

بار - مساحة تخزين

بار - مساحة تخزين

بار - مساحة تخزين

بار - مساحة تخزين

عداد بار في الداخل

كقاعدة عامة ، يتم إغلاق نماذج طاولة البار هذه من جانب واحد (تواجه غرفة المعيشة) ولا تكشف عن جميع أسرارها. لكن الجانب العكسي يصبح متجر كنز حقيقي! هنا يمكنك ترتيب الأطباق والأدوات المنزلية وسلال الفاكهة من الخوص وزجاجات النبيذ باهظة الثمن.

باستخدام المساحة فوق الرف

عادة ما تشغل المساحة فوق طاولة المطبخ ثريا ضخمة أو لا تستخدم على الإطلاق. في حالة الشريط ، هناك العديد من الخيارات للحصول على مساحة حرة مربحة ومثيرة للاهتمام.

بار - مساحة تخزين
فوق شريط “الجزيرة” ، حيث توجد منطقة مطبخ للطهي ، من الأفضل وضع غطاء قوي.

عداد بار في الداخل

شريط عداد صور - مساحة تخزين
إذا كان المنضدة عبارة عن إضافة إلى مجموعة المطبخ ، فبواسطة فوهات خاصة يمكنك تثبيت النظارات والنظارات.

شريط عداد صور - مساحة تخزين

عداد بار في الداخل

عداد بار في الداخل
إذا كان عدادك عبارة عن قسم بين المطبخ ومنطقة المعيشة ، يمكنك متابعة موضوع التقسيم باستخدام أضواء معلقة أو هياكل سقف مصنوعة من الحوائط الجافة.

عداد بار في الداخل

صورة لعداد ركن الزاوية للمطبخ

عداد البار ، كما لاحظت على الأرجح ، هو شيء مريح للغاية ولا يمكن استبداله في داخل المطبخ. ما يمكن أن يكون أكثر راحة من عداد بار؟ فقط نموذج الزاوية! تشغل مساحة أقل وتتميز ببيئة العمل الاستثنائية.

تبدو الرفوف الزاوية أفضل في المطابخ الصغيرة الحجم أو شقق الاستوديو ، حيث يجعل هذا الترتيب من السهل فصل منطقة العمل وغرفة الطعام والمكان الذي يستريح فيه. يتم دمجها بسهولة في مجموعة المطبخ الموجودة وإحاطة منطقة واحدة من منطقة أخرى بصريًا ، مما يجعلها مختلفة ومستقلة عن بعضها البعض ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تحافظ على النمط العام.

إذا اخترت تصميم الرف والأثاث في غرفة المعيشة وفقًا لنظام الألوان وأسلوب وحدة المطبخ – ستبدو الشقة بشكل عضوي وكأنها وحدة واحدة كاملة.

صورة لعداد ركن الزاوية للمطبخ

صورة لعداد ركن الزاوية للمطبخ

صورة لعداد ركن الزاوية للمطبخ

صورة لعداد ركن الزاوية للمطبخ

لا يقرر الجميع اختيار بار لمطبخ صغير. لكن عبثا! لا يناسب الحامل أكثر من أي شيء الداخلية الصغيرة, لا تزدحم المساحة ، ولكنها تجعل الغرفة بصريًا أوسع وأكثر حرية. يمكن أن تجمع بين العديد من الوظائف في نفس الوقت: تعمل كطاولة طعام ومنطقة طبخ إضافية. أليس هذا حلم أي ربة منزل?

يمكن إخفاء المقاعد المرتفعة أو المقاعد المرتفعة ، عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام ، تحت المنضدة المرتفعة – مكافأة إضافية أخرى للحصول عليها.

أصغر مكان مشغول بزاوية تقع على طول الجدران. إذا سمحت أبعاد الغرفة – يمكنك وضع رف وحول محيط المطبخ. هذا الخيار مناسب ، على سبيل المثال ، لتقسيم شقة الاستوديو إلى مناطق.

اقرأ المزيد عن تصميم مطبخ الزاوية.

الإنشاءات ذات المستويين

يقع سطح الطاولة أعلى قليلاً من المعتاد – في البداية يمكن أن يكون غير عادي أو حتى غير مريح. الارتفاع الكلاسيكي لطاولة المطبخ مريح وله مزايا خاصة به. اكتشف المصممون كيفية الجمع بين كليهما في موضوع واحد ، مع الاستفادة من مزايا كلا النموذجين.

غالبًا ما يعمل عداد القضيب كمكمل للطاولة الرئيسية ، بارزًا قليلاً لأعلى أو يتحرك للأمام من سطح الطاولة الرئيسية. هذا الخيار مثالي للعائلات حيث يتجمع الناس من مختلف الأجيال: سيستمتع الشباب بقضاء الوقت في الحانة ، وللأجداد مكان على الطاولة التقليدية كبديل محافظ.

في عداد بار ذو مستويين ، توجد أسطح كونترتوب واحدة فوق الأخرى ، مما يسمح لك باستخدام الارتفاع المطلوب ، اعتمادًا على الحالة. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على العائلات التي لديها أطفال: الجزء السفلي المنخفض من الرف الذي سيحصلون عليه في الوقت المناسب!

الإنشاءات ذات المستويين

الإنشاءات ذات المستويين

الإنشاءات ذات المستويين

الإنشاءات ذات المستويين

الإنشاءات ذات المستويين

الإنشاءات ذات المستويين

صورة الشريط

الإنشاءات ذات المستويين

الإنشاءات ذات المستويين

الإنشاءات ذات المستويين

الإنشاءات ذات المستويين

كونترتوب

توفر مواد البناء الحديثة نطاقًا كبيرًا من خيالك لتصميم عداد بار على شكل كونترتوب. خيار استخدام الرف بدلاً من الطاولة الرئيسية هو ببساطة مثالي لعائلة صغيرة لا يزيد عدد أفرادها عن ثلاثة أشخاص.

حسب تصميمها ، فإن الجداول الشريطية من نوعين:

  • افتح. شنت على أرجل معدنية عالية.
  • مغلق. تصميم كامل ، مزين على جانب واحد بألواح خشبية أو طريقة تشطيب أخرى.

اعتمادًا على ذوقك ، يمكنك اختيار كونترتوب من الخشب أو الزجاج أو المعدن أو السيراميك.

انتبه بشكل خاص في هذه العملية! غالبًا ما يكون اختيار اللمسات النهائية والمواد المناسبة هو المسؤول عن مدى ملاءمة هيكل القضيب مع الجزء الداخلي من المطبخ النهائي.

في الغرف ذات التقنية العالية أو الطراز الحديث ، ستبدو الأسطح اللامعة المصنوعة من المعدن أو الزجاج أفضل. بينما في المطبخ المصمم على الطراز الإنجليزي أو داخل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الكلاسيكي ، ستبدو أسطح العمل المصنوعة من الخشب باهظ الثمن أو الحجر الطبيعي أنيقة. الكراسي الطويلة المزينة بأرجل منحوتة تكمل بشكل مثالي منضدة البار الفاخرة..

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

كما ترون ، فإن استخدام البار في داخل المطبخ الحديث ليس بدعة بقدر ما هو ضرورة. تجمع هذه القطعة الفريدة والأصلية من الأثاث بين العديد من الوظائف وهي بالتأكيد شيء لا بد منه! فكر في جميع الفروق الدقيقة في التصميم والتخطيط ، وربط خيالك واستخدام عداد البار لجعل مطبخك غير عادي ولا ينسى!

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

عداد بار في الداخل

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

شريط كونترتوب

logo

للإجابة

Kitchen

Bar counters for the kitchen: photos of 50 examples

Content

  1. The border of the kitchen and living room
  2. Island bar counter for kitchen
  3. Storage space
  4. Using the space above the rack
  5. Photo of the corner bar counter for the kitchen
  6. Two-level constructions
  7. Countertop

The bar counter has always been considered an indispensable attribute of cafes and restaurants, but now it is confidently used in their fashionable apartment designs eminent designers. On how to diversify your kitchen with such a spicy piece of furniture – read on.

The bar counter is not only a beautiful element of decor, but also, first of all, comfortable functional furniture. With a competent location, it can perform the functions of a working area or dining table, become a place to store household items and save space in the kitchen.

It is customary to call a bar counter any countertop that is longer than a regular table in size and has no legs or is located on a special console. It can be of any kind: this is a massive “island” in the center of the kitchen, and a miniature countertop attached to the main headset, or a separate design on chromed legs. An indispensable addition – special bar stools or high stools.

Bar counter in the interior photo

Bar counter in the interior photo

Photo of the bar in the interior of the kitchen

Photo of the bar counter for the kitchen
Extremely custom solution.

Photo of the bar counter for the kitchen

See more photo of the kitchen with a breakfast bar.

By choosing a bar, you can judge the nature and inclinations of its owner. It can be in harmony with the general background of the kitchen, perfectly repeating the color scheme of the walls and texture of the headset, or it can be a bright contrasting spot that will look avant-garde and spectacular. Many prefer traditional rectangular models, while others prefer non-standard solutions..

We present to your attention 7 interesting ideas on how to use the bar in the interior of your apartment.

The border of the kitchen and living room

Creating studio apartments with combined living room and kitchen – One of the main fashion trends in modern small-sized apartments. In such interiors, the bar counter is particularly popular and is an indispensable piece of furniture, which, in addition to its aesthetic function, plays the role of a partition between two different zones.

With the help of a traditional table, it would be simply impossible to separate the relaxation area and the place of preparation of the kitchen masterpieces. While the bar counter does this with a bang, it also creates an excellent atmosphere for parties, significantly saves space and allows you to accommodate a larger number of guests. The high countertop brings its charm to the interior of the kitchen, making it interesting and expressive..

Bar counter in the interior

Bar counter in the interior

Bar counter in the interior

Bar counter for the kitchen

Bar counter in the interior

Bar counter in the interior of the kitchen

Bar counter in the interior of the kitchen

Bar counter in the interior of the kitchen photo

More photo studio apartment design.

Island bar counter for kitchen

Most often, the bar counter is used as an addition to the main object: a continuation of the headset or walls. In standard apartments, these are the only options.

Photo of the bar counter for the kitchen 1

Photos of the bar counter for the kitchen 2

Photo of the bar counter for the kitchen 3

If the area of ​​your kitchen allows you to carry out interesting experiments, then we definitely suggest you to realize this idea. The bar table top in the form of a separate “island” in the very center of the kitchen will become the main feature of your interior and will attract everyone’s attention. In addition, you will have access to the table from all sides, which is very convenient both when preparing meals and during evening feasts.

On the classic bar “island” is most often placed a working area and a sink. With this arrangement, you can surprise guests by preparing fresh dishes right before their eyes. This option is especially convenient for housewives who can make all the necessary preparations in the kitchen and at the same time communicate with their loved ones and friends.

The bar “island” must necessarily be combined in style and background with color kitchen set and other additional furniture.

Photo of the bar

Bar counter in the interior

Bar counter in the kitchen

Bar counter in the kitchen

Bar counter in the interior

Bar counter in the kitchen

Storage space

Even traditional kitchen table It is often used for other purposes and becomes a place of accumulation of all kinds of jars and household accessories. What can we say about the bar counter, the high design of which is available for its more rational use.

Choosing a bar with special mounted openings or storage drawers will save you the required square meters. The modern furniture market offers many different interesting modular designs for every taste and budget.

Storage space

Storage space

Bar counter - storage space

Bar counter - storage space

Bar counter - storage space

Bar counter - storage space

Bar counter - storage space

Bar counter in the interior

As a rule, such bar counter models are closed on one side (facing the living room) and do not reveal all their secrets. But the reverse side becomes a real treasure shop! Here you can arrange dishes and household items, wicker fruit baskets, bottles of expensive wine.

Using the space above the rack

The space above the kitchen table is usually occupied by a huge chandelier or not used at all. In the case of the bar, there are many options for profitable and interesting to use the free space.

Bar counter - storage space
Above the bar “island”, on which there is a kitchen area for cooking, it is better to place a powerful hood.

Bar counter in the interior

Bar counter photo - storage space
If the counter is an addition to the kitchen set, over it with the help of special nozzles you can install glasses, glasses.

Bar counter photo - storage space

Bar counter in the interior

Bar counter in the interior
If your counter is a partition between the kitchen and the living area, you can continue the theme of zoning using hanging lights or ceiling structures made of drywall.

Bar counter in the interior

Photo of the corner bar counter for the kitchen

The bar counter, as you probably already noticed, is an extremely convenient and irreplaceable thing in the interior of the kitchen. What could be more comfortable than a bar counter? Only corner model! It takes up even less space and is distinguished by its exceptional ergonomics.

Corner racks look best in small-sized kitchens or studio apartments, where such an arrangement makes it easy to separate the work area and the dining room, the resting place. They are easily integrated into the existing kitchen and visually enclose one area from another, making them different, independent from each other rooms, but at the same time preserving the overall style.

If you choose the design of the rack and furniture of the living room in accordance with the color scheme and the style of the kitchen set – the apartment will organically look like a single whole.

Photo of the corner bar counter for the kitchen

Photo of the corner bar counter for the kitchen

Photo of the corner bar counter for the kitchen

Photo of the corner bar counter for the kitchen

Not everyone decides to choose a bar for a small kitchen. But in vain! The rack not only fits into any even the most small interior, It does not clutter up the space, but also visually makes the room wider and freer. It can combine several functions at the same time: serve as a dining table and as an additional cooking area. Is not that the dream of any mistress?

High stools or bar stools, when not in use, can be hidden under the bar counter – another additional bonus in favor of acquiring it.

The smallest place is occupied by corner posts located along the walls. If the dimensions of the room allow – you can place a rack and around the perimeter of the kitchen. This option is convenient, for example, for dividing a studio apartment into zones.

Read more about corner kitchen design.

Two-level constructions

The counter top is located slightly higher than usual – at first it can be unusual or even uncomfortable. The classic height of the kitchen table is comfortable and has its own advantages. Designers figured out how to combine both in one subject, taking advantage of the advantages of both models.

Often the bar counter acts as a complement to the main table, slightly protruding upward or moving forward from the surface of the main tabletop. This option is optimal for families where people of different generations are gathering: young people will enjoy spending time at the bar, and for grandparents there is a place at the traditional table as a conservative alternative.

In a two-level bar counter, countertops are located one above the other, allowing you to use the desired height, depending on the case. This is especially true for families with children: the lower low part of the rack they will have just in time!

Two-level constructions

Two-level constructions

Two-level constructions

Two-level constructions

Two-level constructions

Two-level constructions

Photo of the bar

Two-level constructions

Two-level constructions

Two-level constructions

Two-level constructions

Countertop

Modern building materials give a huge scope of your imagination to design a bar counter in the form of a countertop. The option of using a rack instead of the main table is simply ideal for a small family in which no more than three people.

By their design, bar tables are of two types:

  • Open. Mounted on high metal legs.
  • Closed. A full-fledged design, decorated on one side with wooden panels or another finishing method.

Depending on your taste, you can choose a wooden, glass, metal or ceramic tile countertop.

Take special care in this process! Most often, it is the choice of the right finish and materials that is responsible for how well the bar structure will fit into the interior of the finished kitchen.

In high-tech or modern style rooms, glossy surfaces made of metal or glass will look best. While in the English-style kitchen or the classic Mediterranean interior, countertops made of expensive wood or natural stone will look chic. Tall chairs decorated with carved legs perfectly complement this luxurious bar counter..

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

As you can see, the use of a bar in the interior of a modern kitchen is not so much a fad as a necessity. This unique and original piece of furniture combines many functions and is certainly a must-have object! Think over all the nuances of design and layout, connect your imagination and use the bar counter to make your kitchen unusual and memorable!

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter in the interior

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

Bar counter - countertop

logo

Leave a Comment