مطبخ

الجدران والسقف في المطبخ. 40 صور

كيفية ترتيب المطبخ?

المطبخ هو المكان الذي يجب أن تكون فيه كل أسرة قادرة على الاسترخاء والتمتع بالطعام اللذيذ والصحي. في الوقت نفسه ، ليس فقط الروائح العطرية التي تتدفق من تحت غطاء الأواني والمقالي تساهم في شهية جيدة ، ولكن تصميم المطبخ.

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

في هذه المقالة ، نريد فقط أن نتحدث عن كيفية تزيين غرفة ليس فيها الطبخ فقط ، ولكن أيضًا تناول الطعام.

كيفية ترتيب المطبخ?

كقاعدة ، عادة ما تكون جدران المطبخ مبلطة. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تشكيل ما يسمى جدار العمل بهذه الطريقة – مساحة الجدار بالقرب من الحوض والموقد. فائدة مثل هذا الحل هو أن البلاط سهل التنظيف ، ويمكنك بسهولة مسح قطرات الشحوم والأوساخ باستخدام إسفنجة إسفنجية بسيطة مغموسة في منظف غسل الصحون.
من المألوف اليوم استخدام البلاط الذي يقلد لبنة بسيطة لتكسية الجدران. وهذا يمنح الغرفة نكهة خاصة ، مما يجعلها أكثر راحة للأسر والضيوف..

الجدران في المطبخ ، والتي يمكن رؤية صورها على الإنترنت ، مغطاة أيضًا بخلفيات خاصة. لديهم طلاء مقاوم للرطوبة إلى حد ما ، لذلك غالبًا ما تسمى قابلة للغسل. بالطبع ، من غير المحتمل أن يتحملوا غسيلًا كاملاً ، ولكن المسح الخفيف بقطعة قماش مبللة لن يكون شيئًا لهم.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك التغلب على الجدران بالبلاستيك. ومع ذلك ، حاول أن ترسم به جزءًا فقط من الجدران الموجودة بعيدًا عن الموقد.

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

السقف في المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

إذا كنا نتحدث عن جدران السقف ، فيمكنك الحصول على تبرئة بسيطة باستخدام الطلاء المائي. في نفس الوقت ، من أجل إعطاء الظل المطلوب ، استخدم تلوين اللون.

يمكنك ترتيب السقف بألواح بلاستيكية خفيفة الوزن. يتم لصقها ببساطة على الحائط. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الأبخرة والدخان في المطبخ يعطلان بسرعة المظهر الأصلي للبلاستيك ، لذلك اليوم لا يتم استخدام الأطباق منه عمليًا في زخرفة المطابخ.

نوصي بشدة بعدم لصق ورق الحائط على السقف في غرفة المطبخ ، لأن البخار الزائد سيساعدهم على التقشر بسرعة من الحائط.

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

ديكور الحائط في المطبخ

بالإضافة إلى بناء جدار الزخرفة ، من المهم كيف يتم تزيينها. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تعليق لوحات الحائط. يمكنك شرائها أو القيام بها بنفسك..

تبدو أنظمة اللف أصلية للغاية على الحائط. هم شرائح معدنية ، مثبتة معًا بطريقة خاصة ومجهزة بخطافات وحوامل للأكواب وأدوات المائدة والأطباق. بمساعدة هذه التصميمات ، يمكنك استخدام المساحة الحرة للجدران من أجل وضع الكثير من الأشياء المفيدة جدًا في المطبخ التي سيكون من الجيد وجودها في متناول اليد.

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

تزيين الجدران في صورة المطبخ. قد تشمل عائلتك وأصدقائك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إدراج كل صورة في إطار منفصل. وبالتالي ، يمكنك إنشاء معرض عائلي حقيقي ، والذي سيأخذ أكثر اللحظات المؤثرة في الحياة الأسرية.

يمكن أيضًا وضع الزهور على جدار المطبخ. بادئ ذي بدء ، ستحتاج إلى تثبيت الرفوف المفصلية ، ثم زرع الزهور التي تحبها في الأواني الصغيرة وترتيبها على الرفوف. ستبدو النباتات المزهرة أصلية خاصة بها ، لذلك ننصحك باختيار بلسم ، بتونيا أو إبرة الراعي المعروفة للجميع.

إذا لم تكن خائفًا من التجربة ، فنقترح عليك ترتيب معرض فني حقيقي من جدران المطبخ. الصق خطافات صغيرة على الحائط وقم بتعليق القفازات والقفازات المخيطة يدويًا. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إحياء الداخل ويجعل مطبخك أكثر راحة..

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

حماية خارجية للجدار في المطبخ

تحدثنا عن الزخرفة الداخلية للجدران ، والآن دعنا نقول بضع كلمات عن الخارج. الحقيقة هي أن المطبخ هو مكان حيث يكون التبخر الشديد للرطوبة أمرًا شائعًا إلى حد ما. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى حماية جدران الغرفة من الرطوبة والتجميد حتى لا تثير مظهر الفطريات. للقيام بذلك ، يتم تطبيق طبقة من المصطكي الخاص من خارج الجدران ، مما يجعل سطح الجدار زلقًا تمامًا. يسقط المطر أثناء المرور دون اختراق سمك البلاطة الخرسانية ، مما يساهم في التجفيف السريع.

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

كيفية ترتيب المطبخ?

المطبخ هو المكان الذي يجب أن تكون فيه كل أسرة قادرة على الاسترخاء والتمتع بالطعام اللذيذ والصحي. في الوقت نفسه ، ليس فقط الروائح العطرية التي تتدفق من تحت غطاء الأواني والمقالي تساهم في شهية جيدة ، ولكن تصميم المطبخ.

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

في هذه المقالة ، نريد فقط أن نتحدث عن كيفية تزيين غرفة ليس فيها الطبخ فقط ، ولكن أيضًا تناول الطعام.

كيفية ترتيب المطبخ?

كقاعدة ، عادة ما تكون جدران المطبخ مبلطة. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تشكيل ما يسمى جدار العمل بهذه الطريقة – مساحة الجدار بالقرب من الحوض والموقد. فائدة مثل هذا الحل هو أن البلاط سهل التنظيف ، ويمكنك بسهولة مسح قطرات الشحوم والأوساخ باستخدام إسفنجة إسفنجية بسيطة مغموسة في منظف غسل الصحون.
من المألوف اليوم استخدام البلاط الذي يقلد لبنة بسيطة لتكسية الجدران. وهذا يمنح الغرفة نكهة خاصة ، مما يجعلها أكثر راحة للأسر والضيوف..

الجدران في المطبخ ، والتي يمكن رؤية صورها على الإنترنت ، مغطاة أيضًا بخلفيات خاصة. لديهم طلاء مقاوم للرطوبة إلى حد ما ، لذلك غالبًا ما تسمى قابلة للغسل. بالطبع ، من غير المحتمل أن يتحملوا غسيلًا كاملاً ، ولكن المسح الخفيف بقطعة قماش مبللة لن يكون شيئًا لهم.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك التغلب على الجدران بالبلاستيك. ومع ذلك ، حاول أن ترسم به جزءًا فقط من الجدران الموجودة بعيدًا عن الموقد.

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

السقف في المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

إذا كنا نتحدث عن جدران السقف ، فيمكنك الحصول على تبرئة بسيطة باستخدام الطلاء المائي. في نفس الوقت ، من أجل إعطاء الظل المطلوب ، استخدم تلوين اللون.

يمكنك ترتيب السقف بألواح بلاستيكية خفيفة الوزن. يتم لصقها ببساطة على الحائط. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الأبخرة والدخان في المطبخ يعطلان بسرعة المظهر الأصلي للبلاستيك ، لذلك اليوم لا يتم استخدام الأطباق منه عمليًا في زخرفة المطابخ.

نوصي بشدة بعدم لصق ورق الحائط على السقف في غرفة المطبخ ، لأن البخار الزائد سيساعدهم على التقشر بسرعة من الحائط.

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

ديكور الحائط في المطبخ

بالإضافة إلى بناء جدار الزخرفة ، من المهم كيف يتم تزيينها. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تعليق لوحات الحائط. يمكنك شرائها أو القيام بها بنفسك..

تبدو أنظمة اللف أصلية للغاية على الحائط. هم شرائح معدنية ، مثبتة معًا بطريقة خاصة ومجهزة بخطافات وحوامل للأكواب وأدوات المائدة والأطباق. بمساعدة هذه التصميمات ، يمكنك استخدام المساحة الحرة للجدران من أجل وضع الكثير من الأشياء المفيدة جدًا في المطبخ التي سيكون من الجيد وجودها في متناول اليد.

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

تزيين الجدران في صورة المطبخ. قد تشمل عائلتك وأصدقائك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إدراج كل صورة في إطار منفصل. وبالتالي ، يمكنك إنشاء معرض عائلي حقيقي ، والذي سيأخذ أكثر اللحظات المؤثرة في الحياة الأسرية.

يمكن أيضًا وضع الزهور على جدار المطبخ. بادئ ذي بدء ، ستحتاج إلى تثبيت الرفوف المفصلية ، ثم زرع الزهور التي تحبها في الأواني الصغيرة وترتيبها على الرفوف. ستبدو النباتات المزهرة أصلية خاصة بها ، لذلك ننصحك باختيار بلسم ، بتونيا أو إبرة الراعي المعروفة للجميع.

إذا لم تكن خائفًا من التجربة ، فنقترح عليك ترتيب معرض فني حقيقي من جدران المطبخ. الصق خطافات صغيرة على الحائط وقم بتعليق القفازات والقفازات المخيطة يدويًا. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إحياء الداخل ويجعل مطبخك أكثر راحة..

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

حماية خارجية للجدار في المطبخ

تحدثنا عن الزخرفة الداخلية للجدران ، والآن دعنا نقول بضع كلمات عن الخارج. الحقيقة هي أن المطبخ هو مكان حيث يكون التبخر الشديد للرطوبة أمرًا شائعًا إلى حد ما. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى حماية جدران الغرفة من الرطوبة والتجميد حتى لا تثير مظهر الفطريات. للقيام بذلك ، يتم تطبيق طبقة من المصطكي الخاص من خارج الجدران ، مما يجعل سطح الجدار زلقًا تمامًا. يسقط المطر أثناء المرور دون اختراق سمك البلاطة الخرسانية ، مما يساهم في التجفيف السريع.

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية
جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية

جدران المطبخ. صورة فوتوغرافية
logo

للإجابة

Kitchen

Walls and ceiling in the kitchen. 40 Photos

How to arrange a kitchen?

The kitchen is a place where each household should be able to relax and enjoy tasty and wholesome food. At the same time, not only aromatic smells flowing from under the lid of pots and pans contribute to good appetite, but the design of the kitchen.

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

In this article, we just want to talk about how to decorate a room in which there is not only cooking, but also eating.

How to arrange a kitchen?

As a rule, kitchen walls are usually tiled. Most often, the so-called working wall is formed in this way – the wall space near the sink and stove. The benefit of such a solution is that the tile is easy to clean, and you can easily wipe off droplets of grease and dirt with a simple foam sponge dipped in a dishwashing detergent.
Today it is fashionable to use tiles that imitate a simple brick for wall cladding. This gives the room a special flavor, making it more comfortable for households and guests..

Walls in the kitchen, photos of which can be seen on the Internet, are also covered with special wallpapers. They have a fairly moisture resistant coating, so they are often called washable. Of course, they are unlikely to withstand a full wash, but light wiping with a damp cloth will be nothing to them.

Alternatively, you can beat the walls with plastic. However, try to draw with it only part of the walls located far from the stove.

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Ceiling in the kitchen. Photo

If we talk about the ceiling walls, then you can get by with a simple whitewash using water-based paint. At the same time, in order to give the desired shade, use color colorant.

You can arrange the ceiling with lightweight plastic plates. They are simply glued to the wall. Unfortunately, the fumes and smoke in the kitchen rather quickly disrupt the original appearance of the plastic, so today the plates from it are practically not used in the decoration of kitchens.

We strongly recommend against sticking wallpaper on the ceiling in the kitchen room, since excess steam will make them peel off quickly enough.

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Wall decor in the kitchen

In addition to building wall decoration, it is important how they are decorated. Alternatively, you can hang wall panels. You can buy them or do it yourself..

Reiling systems look very original on the wall. They are metal slats, fastened together in a special way and equipped with hooks and holders for cups, cutlery and dishes. With the help of such designs, you can use the free space of the walls in order to place a lot of very useful things in the kitchen that would be nice to have at hand.

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Decorate the walls in the kitchen photo. They may include your family and friends. In addition, each photo is inserted into a separate frame. Thus, you can make a real family exhibition, which will capture the most touching moments of family life.

Flowers can also be placed on the kitchen wall. To begin with, you will need to nail the hinged shelves, and then plant the flowers you like in small pots and arrange them on the shelves. Flowering plants will look especially original to them, so we advise you to choose balsam, petunia or geranium well known to everyone.

If you are not afraid to experiment, then we suggest that you arrange a real art exhibition from the kitchen walls. Glue small hooks to the wall and hang hand-sewn gloves and mittens. This will enliven the interior and make your kitchen more comfortable..

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

External wall protection in the kitchen

We talked about the interior walls, and now let’s say a few words about the exterior. The fact is that the kitchen is a place where intense evaporation of moisture is a fairly common occurrence. Therefore, you need to protect the walls of the room from dampness and freezing in order not to provoke the appearance of a fungus. To do this, a layer of special mastic is applied from the outside of the walls, which makes the surface of the wall perfectly slippery. Rain drops while passing by without penetrating into the thickness of the concrete slab, which contributes to its quick drying.

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

How to arrange a kitchen?

The kitchen is a place where each household should be able to relax and enjoy tasty and wholesome food. At the same time, not only aromatic smells flowing from under the lid of pots and pans contribute to good appetite, but the design of the kitchen.

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

In this article, we just want to talk about how to decorate a room in which there is not only cooking, but also eating.

How to arrange a kitchen?

As a rule, kitchen walls are usually tiled. Most often, the so-called working wall is formed in this way – the wall space near the sink and stove. The benefit of such a solution is that the tile is easy to clean, and you can easily wipe off droplets of grease and dirt with a simple foam sponge dipped in a dishwashing detergent.
Today it is fashionable to use tiles that imitate a simple brick for wall cladding. This gives the room a special flavor, making it more comfortable for households and guests..

Walls in the kitchen, photos of which can be seen on the Internet, are also covered with special wallpapers. They have a fairly moisture resistant coating, so they are often called washable. Of course, they are unlikely to withstand a full wash, but light wiping with a damp cloth will be nothing to them.

Alternatively, you can beat the walls with plastic. However, try to draw with it only part of the walls located far from the stove.

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Ceiling in the kitchen. Photo

If we talk about the ceiling walls, then you can get by with a simple whitewash using water-based paint. At the same time, in order to give the desired shade, use color colorant.

You can arrange the ceiling with lightweight plastic plates. They are simply glued to the wall. Unfortunately, the fumes and smoke in the kitchen rather quickly disrupt the original appearance of the plastic, so today the plates from it are practically not used in the decoration of kitchens.

We strongly recommend against sticking wallpaper on the ceiling in the kitchen room, since excess steam will make them peel off quickly enough.

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Wall decor in the kitchen

In addition to building wall decoration, it is important how they are decorated. Alternatively, you can hang wall panels. You can buy them or do it yourself..

Reiling systems look very original on the wall. They are metal slats, fastened together in a special way and equipped with hooks and holders for cups, cutlery and dishes. With the help of such designs, you can use the free space of the walls in order to place a lot of very useful things in the kitchen that would be nice to have at hand.

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Decorate the walls in the kitchen photo. They may include your family and friends. In addition, each photo is inserted into a separate frame. Thus, you can make a real family exhibition, which will capture the most touching moments of family life.

Flowers can also be placed on the kitchen wall. To begin with, you will need to nail the hinged shelves, and then plant the flowers you like in small pots and arrange them on the shelves. Flowering plants will look especially original to them, so we advise you to choose balsam, petunia or geranium well known to everyone.

If you are not afraid to experiment, then we suggest that you arrange a real art exhibition from the kitchen walls. Glue small hooks to the wall and hang hand-sewn gloves and mittens. This will enliven the interior and make your kitchen more comfortable..

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

External wall protection in the kitchen

We talked about the interior walls, and now let’s say a few words about the exterior. The fact is that the kitchen is a place where intense evaporation of moisture is a fairly common occurrence. Therefore, you need to protect the walls of the room from dampness and freezing in order not to provoke the appearance of a fungus. To do this, a layer of special mastic is applied from the outside of the walls, which makes the surface of the wall perfectly slippery. Rain drops while passing by without penetrating into the thickness of the concrete slab, which contributes to its quick drying.

Walls in the kitchen. Photo
Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo

Walls in the kitchen. Photo
logo

Leave a Comment