عامل الكهرباء

استبدال الأسلاك القديمة في شقة: تكنولوجيا الكهرباء

استبدال الأسلاك القديمة في شقة

تمامًا كما أن الشخص الذي ليس لديه دم سيكون مجرد جسد لا حياة فيه ، لذا فإن شقة بدون كهرباء في عصرنا تظل فقط صندوقًا غير مستقر. في الواقع ، بفضل الكهرباء نحصل على العديد من الفوائد ، والتي بدونها لا يمكننا تخيل حياتنا. ومع ذلك ، يجب مراقبة حالة نظام إمداد الطاقة في منزلنا بضمير حي مثل صحتنا. ولا تحتاج إلى الانتظار حتى اللحظة التي يصبح فيها استبدال الأسلاك في الشقة بالفعل عملية إنعاش. من الأفضل تغيير الأسلاك قبل حدوث حريق الدائرة القصيرة في الاتصالات البالية.

المحتوى

  • البدء: المشروع والحسابات
  • تحتاج إلى التحضير بعناية
  • استبدال الأسلاك – ابدأ
  • أهم شيء هو التحقق

البدء: المشروع والحسابات

دائمًا تقريبًا ، يبدأ الأشخاص ذوو العقلية السلافية في الانخراط في عمل طويل وكئيب فقط في اللحظة التي يكون فيها “الديك المقلي ينقرون” في مكان لا يمكن اختراقه. هل هذا الموقف مناسب لاستبدال الأسلاك؟ غالبا. فيما يلي الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل الناس يقررون مثل هذا الإنجاز:

  • الإصلاحات الرئيسية للشقة أو إعادة تطويرها (التي تنتهي أيضًا بإصلاح كبير)
  • مشاكل في الكهرباء – كثرة الطاقة المتصاعدة ، وإثارة المقابس والمفاتيح ، أخيرًا ، حريق كاد يحدث (أو حتى حدث) بسبب تقصير الأسلاك
  • زيادة عدد الأجهزة الكهربائية وزيادة الحمل على نظام الإمداد بالكهرباء

في الواقع ، هذا هو السبب الثالث الذي يجب أن يكون السبب الرئيسي. ولكن ، للأسف ، ليس كلنا من الحكمة. ولكن كم عدد المشاكل التي كان يمكن تجنبها مع استبدال الكهرباء في الوقت المناسب.

نظام استبدال الأسلاك

مشروع استبدال الأسلاك شقة

ومع ذلك ، إذا ذهبنا إلى العمل ، فيجب أن نقوم بذلك بشكل صحيح. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، نحن مضطرون ببساطة إلى حساب الحمل والأماكن التي ستقع على الأسلاك الجديدة. ما الذي يجب فعله بالضبط:

  • بالنسبة للأجهزة ذات أعلى استهلاك للطاقة (بشكل رئيسي الأجهزة الكهربائية وسخانات المياه وغسالة وثلاجة وغلاية كهربائية وما شابه تقع ضمن هذه الفئة) ، من الأفضل التخطيط لخط أسلاك منفصل مصمم لزيادة الحمل
  • ابحث مسبقًا عن أماكن المقابس والمفاتيح بحيث تكون ملائمة حقًا للاستخدام
  • تحديد نوع التركيبات في الشقة بأكملها
  • حساب إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة لجميع الأجهزة والمعدات التي لديك (يمكن القيام بذلك وفقًا لأوراق البيانات الفنية) ، بل ومن الأفضل مراعاة عمليات الاستحواذ المخطط لها

أي أننا بحاجة إلى مخطط الأسلاك. إذا كنت تفهم الكهرباء ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك ، ولكن على أي حال ، لن تكون الاستشارة المتخصصة غير ضرورية.

بالنظر إلى أن استبدال الأسلاك القديمة يتم على قشر والتخلص من الجص وورق الجدران والطلاء والجدران والأسقف المماثلة ، يمكنك على الفور معرفة ما إذا كانت القنوات القديمة مناسبة لكابل جديد. إذا كانت هناك مثل هذه الفرصة ، فمن الأفضل استخدامها جزئيًا على الأقل ، حيث تم عمل جميع هذه القنوات وفقًا لجميع القواعد ، وستستمر الأسلاك الموضوعة فيها لفترة أطول.

تحتاج إلى التحضير بعناية

بعد أن قررنا المخطط ، من الضروري شراء جميع المواد اللازمة. يعد استبدال الكهربائيين في شقة أمرًا مهمًا ، وستحتاج إلى مواد عالية الجودة.

ما الذي يجب الحصول عليه بالضبط:

  • كبل الطول المطلوب والمقطع العرضي
  • أنبوب مموج أو بلاستيكي يتم فيه “تغليف” الكبل أثناء التثبيت
  • جميع المقابس اللازمة وصناديق المقابس والمفاتيح وصناديق الوصلات
  • الأدوات التي سيتم تنفيذ العمل بها
أدوات تشكيل ستروب

أدوات لحفر إزميل: في الأعلى يوجد مطارد وثقب ، في الأسفل توجد فوهات لثقب (تاج مع قرص ماسي وعصي لقنوات التنظيف)

لذلك ، كابل – في الآونة الأخيرة ، بالنسبة للمباني السكنية ، يفضلون أخذ كابل نحاسي ، لأن خصائصه في الكهرباء أفضل بكثير من الألمنيوم. وعلى الرغم من أن السعر مناسب ، إلا أنه لا يزال لا يستحق التوفير في مثل هذه الحالة. الآن عن سمك السلك: للأسلاك المخفية ، كابل نحاسي مع مقطع عرضي 1.5 متر مربع. مم ، وللحصول على فتحة مفتوحة ، تحتاج إلى سلك أكثر سمكًا – 2.5 متر مربع. مم ولكن بتعبير أدق ، يمكنك معرفة ذلك جيدًا من كهربائي قدم لك (أو تحقق من مخطط الأسلاك الخاص بك).

بالمناسبة ، لا ينصح أيضًا بالحفظ على المقابس والمفاتيح – اختر علامات تجارية موثوقة. ولا تنس تحديد تصميمها على الفور ، لأن الخيول عند المعبر لا تتغير. اختر الملحقات المناسبة للجزء الداخلي من شقتك.

وبالطبع ، يبقى أحد الأسئلة الأكثر إلحاحًا: كم تكلفة استبدال الأسلاك؟ فقط كهربائي محترف سيكون قادرًا على إعطائك إجابة واضحة ، والذي سيحسب تكاليف المواد والعمل الضروريين. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن استبدال الأسلاك بيديك يمكن أن يكون أرخص من التعاقد مع فريق من العمال ، ولكن هذا صحيح فقط إذا كنت على دراية جيدة بهذا الأمر. خلاف ذلك ، قد يحدث أن يدفع الجشع مرتين.

استبدال الأسلاك – ابدأ

كل شيء جاهز للعمل معنا. يتم وضع المخطط ، ويتم شراء المواد ، وتغيرت أنت أو فريق كهربائيين إلى ملابس عمل.

من أجل تغيير الكهرباء في الشقة ، يجب عليك إما تنظيف القنوات القديمة للكابل ، أو إنشاء قنوات جديدة في الأماكن التي تم التخطيط لها ووضع علامة عليها في مشروع استبدال الأسلاك. غالبًا ما يتم تنفيذ أحدهما والآخر ، نظرًا لأن القنوات التي يتم ترتيبها بشكل احترافي من قبل البنائين يمكن أن تخدم بشكل جيد لسنوات عديدة أخرى ، ويتم عزل مجموعة جديدة من المقابس أو المفاتيح أو المصابيح بشكل إضافي. يفضل استخدام القنوات القديمة إذا تم استبدال الأسلاك في خروتشوف.

ما ينطبق على التمديد العملي للسلك الكهربائي?

  • إنشاء (أو تنظيف القنوات القديمة) للأسلاك
  • قطع تجاويف المقابس والمفاتيح وصناديق الوصلات في الأماكن المناسبة
  • التركيبات الكهربائية
  • تجميع لوحة التبديل

لذا ، نقوم بتنظيف القنوات الجاهزة من الخرسانة وغيرها من الحطام ، مما قد يعقّد تركيب الأسلاك. بعد ذلك ، نقوم بعمل ستروبس جديدة في الأماكن الصحيحة. يفضل المحترفون إنشاء هذه الأخاديد بمطارد ، الذي تكون شفراته الماسية أكثر ملاءمة للعمل مع الأرضيات الخرسانية. بالطبع ، إذا لم يكن من الممكن شراء أو استئجار جهاز تقطيع ، يمكنك استخدام مطحنة أو مطرقة ، ولكن باستخدام هذه الأدوات يكون من الصعب جدًا إنشاء قنوات سلسة.

بالمناسبة ، يعد الباب وظيفة متربة للغاية وقذرة وصاخبة ، لذا من الأفضل تحذير جيرانك على الفور من أي إزعاج ، بالإضافة إلى الاهتمام بمعدات الحماية الشخصية الخاصة بك: جهاز تنفس وسماعات رأس. يجب إزالة جميع المواد المكسورة (رقائق الخرسانة والغبار) على الفور. لهذا ، هناك ما يسمى المكانس الكهربائية الصناعية التي يمكنها تنظيف هذه القمامة دون ضرر كبير. علاوة على ذلك ، من الضروري ليس فقط تنظيف الأرضيات ، ولكن أيضًا القنوات نفسها ، من أجل تحديد بوضوح صحة (عمق وعرض وتساوي) ستروب الجديد.

إنشاء بوابات

يتم تنفيذ قطع الومض في الجدار الخرساني بشكل عمودي وعمودي بشكل صارم

بعد الاختبار الكامل ، قمنا بقص جميع التجاويف التي توجد فيها صناديق التوصيل والمآخذ والمفاتيح. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم ثقبًا مع فوهة خاصة على شكل تاج للقطر المطلوب. يتم تنظيف القنوات والتجويف بشفرة فوهة لنفس اللكمة.

عندما تكون جميع الممرات في الجدران والسقف جاهزة تمامًا ، نبدأ في وضع الكبل في القنوات. نقوم بإصلاح الأسلاك في الوميض باستخدام المشابك المتصاعدة. على الرغم من أنه ، من حيث المبدأ ، يمكنك ببساطة إغلاق القنوات بالكابل مع بناء الجبس أو الجص. عند وضع الكابل ، نقوم بتثبيت صناديق التوصيل وصناديق المقابس ، والتي يتم إصلاحها أيضًا. يجب أن يتم كل شيء وفقًا لمشروع (مخطط) الأسلاك الذي تم تطويره مع كهربائي. لا تنس أن المناطق المكشوفة من الأسلاك النحاسية يمكن أن تتأكسد بسرعة كبيرة ، لذلك عند توصيل جهات الاتصال ، احرص على تغطيتها بعناية بطبقة من اللحام.

توجيه الكابل في الوميض

من المستحسن وضع السلك في أنبوب مرن أو مموج مرن ، ولكن لا يُمنع من دون أجهزة إضافية ، إذا كان للكابل عزل موثوق به

والمرحلة الأخيرة من العمل هي تجميع لوحة كهربائية كهربائية. من الأفضل تثبيت آلات مختلفة على خطوط منفصلة بسعات مختلفة ، فمن الأسهل بعد ذلك مراقبة حالة نظامنا الكهربائي.

لوحة مفاتيح كهربائية

المرحلة الأخيرة من العمل هي توصيل الكابل باللوحة الكهربائية

نصيحة مهمة أخرى هي محاولة القيام بكل شيء بطريقة ، بعد الانتهاء من العمل ، تسهيل الوصول إلى الكابل في أي مكان – فقط من أجل المستقبل. بالطبع ، يمكن أن يستمر الكبل النحاسي مع التركيب المناسب لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون هناك ثقب في المرأة العجوز.

أهم شيء هو التحقق

قاموا بتجميع كل شيء ، وربط كل شيء ، وتركيب المقابس والعناصر المساعدة الأخرى. يبقى أهم شيء – للتحقق مما إذا كان كل شيء يتم بشكل صحيح ، ما إذا كان مخططنا الجديد سيتوهج مع إكليل رأس السنة الجديدة عند الاتصال.

يتم اختبار مقاومة عزل الكابلات باستخدام مقياس megohmmeter ، والذي سيوفر جهدًا عاليًا لاختبار موثوق. إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، قم بتشغيل الآلات وتحقق من الجهد في جميع النقاط الرئيسية.

حسنا؟ حدث؟ الكل! يمكنك البدء في التزيين.

يبدو أنه ليس من الصعب؟ مخطط بسيط هو إنشاء مشروع ، وشراء المواد ، ووضع البوابات ، وإجراء الأسلاك ، وربط كل شيء في لوحة كهربائية – وفويلا ، كهربائي جديد جاهز في المنزل. ومع ذلك ، حتى مع البساطة الواضحة ، عند استبدال الأسلاك ، هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة ، لذا تأكد من أن رأس العمل كان محترفًا حقيقيًا. حتى إذا كنت تخطط للقيام بهذه المهمة بنفسك ، دع مستشار كهربائي يبقى بجانبك ، فأنت لا تعرف أبدًا ما هي المفاجآت التي يمكن أن تحدث في أي مرحلة من مراحل العمل. من الأفضل أن تجعل الخبير في متناول اليد حتى لا تضطر إلى إعادة كل شيء لاحقًا. حظا موفقا في العمل!

logo

للإجابة

Electrician

Replacing old wiring in an apartment: electrification technology

Replacing old wiring in an apartment

As a person without blood will be just a lifeless body, so an apartment without electricity in our time remains only an unsettled box. Indeed, it is thanks to electricity that we receive many benefits, without which we can not imagine our life. However, the state of the energy supply system in our home should be monitored as conscientiously as our health. And you do not need to wait until the moment when the replacement of the wiring in the apartment becomes already a resuscitation process. It is best to change wiring before a short circuit fire occurs in worn out connections.

Content

  • Start: project, calculations
  • Need to prepare carefully
  • Replacing wiring – get started
  • The most important thing is checking

Start: project, calculations

Almost always, people with a Slavic mentality begin to engage in a long and dreary business only at the moment when the “fried rooster pecks” in an unapproachable place. Is such a situation suitable for replacing wiring? Often. Here are the main reasons that people decide on such a feat:

  • major repairs of the apartment or its redevelopment (which also ends with a large repair)
  • problems with electricity – frequent power surges, sparking in sockets and switches, finally, a fire that almost happened (or even happened) due to shorted wiring
  • increase in the number of electrical appliances and increased load on the electricity supply system

In fact, it is the third reason that should be the main one. But, alas, not all of us are so prudent. But how many problems could have been avoided with the timely replacement of electrics.

Wiring Replacement Scheme

Apartment wiring replacement project

However, if we got down to business, we should do it right. And first of all, we are simply obliged to calculate what load and in what places will fall on our new wiring. What exactly needs to be done:

  • for appliances with the highest power consumption (mainly electric appliances, water heaters, a washing machine, a refrigerator, an electric kettle and the like fall into this category), it is best to plan a separate wiring line designed for increased load
  • look in advance for places for sockets and switches so that they are really convenient to use
  • determine the type of fixtures in the entire apartment
  • calculate the total energy consumption for all devices and equipment that you have (this can be done according to technical data sheets), and even better take into account the planned acquisitions

That is, we need a wiring diagram. If you understand electricity, then you can do it yourself, but in any case, a specialist consultation will not be superfluous.

Considering that the replacement of the old wiring is carried out on peeled and rid of plaster, wallpaper, paint and the like walls and ceilings, you can immediately figure out whether the old channels are suitable for a new cable. If there is such an opportunity, it is best to use them at least partially, since all these channels were made according to all the rules, and the wires laid in them will last longer.

Need to prepare carefully

After we have decided on the scheme, it is necessary to purchase all the necessary materials. Replacing electricians in an apartment is an important matter, and you will need high-quality materials.

What exactly needs to be acquired:

  • cable of required length and cross section
  • corrugated or plastic tube into which the cable will be “packed” during installation
  • all necessary sockets, socket boxes, switches and junction boxes
  • tools with which work will be carried out
Strob Shaping Tools

Tools for excavating a chisel: at the top there is a chamfer and a perforator, at the bottom there are nozzles for a perforator (a crown with a diamond disk and rods for cleaning channels)

So, cable – recently, for residential premises, they prefer to take a copper cable, because its characteristics in electrics are much better than aluminum. And although the price is appropriate, it’s still not worth saving in such a case. Now about the thickness of the wire: for a hidden wiring, a copper cable with a cross section of 1.5 square meters is quite suitable. mm, and for an open one you need a thicker wire – 2.5 square meters. mm But more precisely, you can well find out from an electrician who did for you (or checked your own made) wiring diagram.

By the way, it is also not recommended to save on sockets and switches – choose reliable brands. And do not forget to immediately determine their design, because the horses at the crossing do not change. Choose accessories suitable for the overall interior of your apartment.

And of course, one of the most burning questions remains: how much does a wiring replacement cost? Only a professional electrician will be able to give you a clear answer, who will calculate the costs of the necessary materials and work. Many people think that replacing your wiring with your own hands can be cheaper than hiring a team of workers, but this is only true if you yourself are well versed in the matter. Otherwise, it may well happen that the avaricious pays twice.

Replacing wiring – get started

Everything is ready for work with us. The scheme is drawn up, the materials are purchased, you yourself or a team of electricians changed into work clothes.

In order to change the electrics in the apartment, you should either clean the old channels for the cable, or make new ones in the places that were planned and marked on the wiring replacement project. Most often both one and the other are done, since the channels professionally arranged by the builders can well serve for many more years, and the isolation for a new arrangement of sockets, switches or lamps is done additionally. The use of old channels is most preferable if the wiring is replaced in Khrushchev.

What applies to the practical laying of the electric wire?

  • creating (or cleaning old) channels for wiring
  • cutting recesses for sockets, switches and junction boxes at the right places
  • electrical installation
  • switchboard assembly

So, we clean the ready-made channels from concrete and other debris, which could complicate the installation of wiring. After that, we make new strobes in the right places. Professionals prefer to create these grooves with a chaser, whose diamond blades are most convenient for working with concrete floors. Of course, if it is not possible to purchase or rent a chipper, you can use a grinder or jackhammer, but with these tools it is very difficult to make smooth channels.

By the way, gating is a terribly dusty, dirty and noisy job, so it’s best to immediately warn your neighbors about any inconvenience, as well as take care of your own personal protective equipment: a respirator and headphones. All chipped material (concrete chips and dust) must be removed immediately. For this, there are so-called industrial vacuum cleaners that can clean such garbage without much harm. Moreover, it is necessary to vacuum not only the floors, but also the channels themselves in order to clearly determine the correctness (depth, width and evenness) of the new strobe.

Create gates

The cutting of the strobes in the concrete wall is carried out strictly vertically and horizontally

After complete testing, we cut out all the recesses in which the junction boxes, sockets and switches will be located. To do this, use a perforator with a special nozzle in the form of a crown of the desired diameter. The channels and recesses are cleaned with a nozzle-blade for the same punch.

When all the passages in the walls and ceiling are completely ready, we begin to lay the cable in the channels. We fix the wires in the strobes with mounting clamps. Although, in principle, you can simply close up the channels with the cable with building gypsum or plaster. As the cable is laid, we install junction boxes and socket boxes, which are also fixed. Everything must be done according to the project (scheme) of wiring developed with an electrician. Do not forget that exposed areas of the copper wire can oxidize very quickly, so when connecting the contacts, take care to carefully cover them with a layer of solder.

Cable routing in strobes

It is recommended to lay the wire in a flexible corrugated or rigid pipe, but it is not forbidden without additional devices if the cable has reliable insulation

And the last stage of work is the assembly of a power electrical panel. It is best to install different machines on separate lines of different capacities, it’s easier then to monitor the state of our electrical system.

Power switchboard

The last stage of work is connecting the cable to the electrical panel

Another important tip is to try to do everything in such a way that, after finishing work, facilitate access to the cable anywhere – just for the future. Of course, a copper cable, if properly laid, can last more than 30 years, but there is a hole in the old woman.

The most important thing is checking

They assembled everything, connected everything, installed sockets and other auxiliary elements. The most important thing remains – to check whether everything is done correctly, whether our new circuit will burn with a New Year’s garland when connected.

The cable insulation resistance is tested with a megohmmeter, which will provide high voltage for a reliable test. If everything is in order, turn on the machines and check for voltage at all key points.

Well? Happened? All! You can start decorating.

It seems to be not difficult? A simple scheme is to make a project, purchase materials, lay out gates, conduct wiring, connect everything in an electrical panel – and, voila, a new electrician is ready in the house. However, even with the apparent simplicity, when replacing the wiring, there are many nuances, so make sure that at the head of the work was a real professional. Even if you plan to do the job on your own, let an electrician consultant stay next to you, you never know what surprises can happen at any stage of the work. Better let the connoisseur be at hand so that you don’t have to redo everything later. Good luck in work!

logo

Leave a Comment