عامل الكهرباء

أنواع الإضاءة الحديثة عن بعد

نحن نسعى جاهدين للراحة والراحة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بترتيب منزلنا. نريد أن نجعل المنزل جميلًا وحديثًا ويلعب مع خيارات التصميم وإعادة الترتيب والإصلاح واستشارة المصممين. لكن مع النور؟ – ومع النور – الظلام. مفاتيح Sovdepovskie ، وأسلاك جيدة على الطراز القديم تحت المعجون والثريات على شكل زهور – ثقافة البوب ​​تجعل نفسها محسوسة. لكن التقدم – الرفيق متقلب ، وهذا في متناولنا – بفضله ، أصبح التحكم عن بعد في الإضاءة ممكنًا. مريحة وأنيقة ورائعة. اكتشف المزيد.

المحتوى

  • هل هي مشرقة أم لا مشرقة – هذا هو السؤال
  • كيف تعمل
  • الميزات: مستوى جديد من الراحة
  • فائدة عملية
  • مكافأة مثيرة للاهتمام ضد المتسللين
  • هذا ما وصلت إليه التقنية
  • يمكن أن يكون أتمتة الأنظمة الهندسية والإدراج عن بعد للإضاءة مفيدًا للإضاءة الداخلية والمجمعات الخارجية للمصابيح ومصابيح الشوارع. ستساعد هذه الخطوة على خلق ظروف معيشية مريحة ، وتأسيس الحياة (تزيين الشقة ، الجزء الخارجي من الموقع) وإدارة مناطق بأكملها (إذا تحدثنا عن مصابيح الشوارع في المدن). لكن الميزة الرئيسية لهذا الحل هو توفير كبير في تكاليف الطاقة في المنشأة.

    هل هي مشرقة أم لا مشرقة – هذا هو السؤال

    أدى الزخم السريع في تطوير الإلكترونيات وتكنولوجيا الإضاءة إلى الاختراع ، وبالتالي ، ظهور كل من مصادر الإضاءة القياسية الجديدة وجميع أنواع الأجهزة للتحكم في هذه المصادر في السوق الشامل. وحتى قبل عقد من الزمن ، كل ما يمكن أن يقال عن التحكم في الضوء هو مفتاح على الحائط ، واليوم اكتسبت مفاتيح الإضاءة المتنوعة عن بعد ذكاء.

    التحكم بالإضاءة

    التحكم في الإضاءة – الطريق إلى مستقبل أكثر إشراقا

    هذه عبارة عن مستشعرات وأجهزة استشعار ولوحات تحكم عالية التقنية تقلل من عدد المنظمين والمفاتيح. بمساعدتهم ، يمكنك الحفاظ على مستويات الإضاءة الثابتة والمتغيرة والتحكم فيها. وهذه بدورها طريقة ملائمة لتنظيم إضاءة الغرف بشكل صحيح ، وتقسيمها إلى عدد عشوائي من المناطق اعتمادًا على الظروف والوقت من اليوم والوضع.

    كيف تعمل

    تقوم أنظمة إدارة الضوء هذه تلقائيًا باكتشاف وفحص مستويات الضوء ودرجة سطوعها وتسهل تعديلها. يمكن للمستخدم تغيير النموذج في أي وقت فيما يتعلق بمتطلباته ، وحالة حياته (المساء الرومانسي ، الحفلة ، وما إلى ذلك) ، مع توفير الكهرباء دون المساس بالرؤية.

    موقف مألوف حيث يبدو أنه ليس مظلمًا ، ولكن عيني مؤلمة بالفعل ، لكنني لا أريد تشغيل الضوء عندما لا يزال مضيئًا؟ سيساعد مفتاح الإضاءة الذي يتم التحكم فيه عن بُعد في ضبط المصابيح في الغرفة بحيث يظل التركيز الرئيسي على ضوء النهار ، بينما سيكمله المصباح الاصطناعي قليلاً. تعتبر الوظيفة مريحة للغاية باستخدام سيناريوهات ضوئية مختلفة ، والتي يمكنها إنشاء أي “مشهد” ضوئي باستخدام زر واحد فقط: مرة واحدة – وستنتهي.

    التحكم بالإضاءة

    يمكن استخدام أنظمة التحكم في الإضاءة سواء في الحياة اليومية أو في الأعمال (المطاعم والنوادي وبرامج العرض)

    يمكن تنفيذ جميع هذه العمليات يدويًا (عن طريق جهاز التحكم عن بُعد) وتلقائيًا (ستقوم المستشعرات وأجهزة الاستقبال ومحطة التحكم بكل العمل نيابة عنك ، ما عليك سوى إدخال البيانات الضرورية). يمكنك بدء نظام مثل هذا الضوء “الذكي” من جهاز استقبال واحد ، ثم توسيعه ، مما يزيد من راحة منزلك خطوة بخطوة.

    التحكم عن طريق معدات الراديو والأجهزة الكهربائية مع أجهزة الإرسال عن بعد. تمر الإشارات عبر قنوات الراديو ، مما يحل تلقائيًا مشكلة التثبيت والتركيب والحركة اللاحقة لكل من أجهزة الاستقبال نفسها وأجهزة التحكم عن بعد الخاصة بك.

    الميزات: مستوى جديد من الراحة

    المزايا والميزات الوظيفية لأنظمة التحكم في الضوء:

    1. لا حاجة للنهوض أو الخروج ، للانفصال عن عملية العمل أو شركة ممتعة – جهاز التحكم عن بعد دائمًا في متناول اليد.

    2. القدرة على إنشاء أي سيناريوهات إضاءة للأحداث (مفيدة بشكل خاص في مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والحانات والساحات والنوادي).

    3. الكل في زجاجة واحدة – من السهل التحكم في الضوء في المنزل ، في الشارع (إضاءة الواجهة ، المناظر الطبيعية ، إلخ) باستخدام جهاز تحكم واحد.

    4. تأثير التواجد خلال الساعات التي لا تكون فيها في المنزل أو لا تكون في المكتب (طريقة فعالة لتوضيح للمهاجمين المحتملين أن المبنى ليس فارغًا ، وليس لديهم ما يفعلونه هناك).

    ميزة مفيدة

    يعد تأثير التواجد في المنزل ميزة مفيدة.

    5. توفير الطاقة ، وخاصة خلال ساعات النهار.

    6. سهولة الاستخدام والتركيب.

    تتناسب هذه الأنظمة بشكل جيد مع التصميمات الداخلية الكلاسيكية والحديثة ذات التقنية العالية. غالبًا ما يتم استخدامها بشكل خاص في المنازل الذكية..

    فائدة عملية

    إنقاذ. يقوم النظام تلقائيًا بتسجيل اللحظة التي لا يكون فيها أحد في الغرفة ، ويتم إيقاف تشغيلها. وعلى العكس من ذلك ، إذا دخل شخص ما إلى الغرفة ، اقترب من المنزل ، السياج على الموقع ، يضيء الضوء ، وهو فعال بنفس القدر في مكافحة السطو وأشبال الدب وهو مناسب إذا كانت يديك الابتدائية.

    يمكن لهذه المعدات التحكم في إضاءة مصباح ليلي منفصل ، المنزل بأكمله ، البوابات الأوتوماتيكية ، قطع الأرض في الحديقة ، أجهزة التدفئة ومصاريع.

    ستخلق هذه المعدات وهم الإضاءة الثابتة فيك – مشمس خارج النافذة أو غائم ، يغمق ويضيء ، إذا كنت بحاجة ، سيكون لديك دائمًا نفس مستوى الإضاءة. حتى تتمكن من توفير البصر والكثير من المال (حتى 20٪ من الكهرباء).

    مكافأة مثيرة للاهتمام ضد المتسللين

    في غيابك ، يمكنك إعداد مجموعة “غير متماثلة” من سيناريوهات الإضاءة: من وقت لآخر ، سيقوم النظام بتشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل الضوء في غرف عشوائية ، وفتح المصاريع وإغلاقها ، ومحاكاة تواجدك في المنزل. حتى لو لم تكن في المنزل لفترة طويلة من الزمن ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل حساب المخطط ، لأن البرنامج لا يتكرر وليس له انتظام.

    إضاءة المنزل

    يمكن تقسيم إضاءة الكائن إلى أقسام مناسبة لك ، يمكنك أيضًا تغيير الأوضاع

    هذا ما وصلت إليه التقنية

    تسمح لك نماذج منفصلة من هذه المعدات للتحكم في أوضاع الضوء بالتحكم في الضوء في المنزل وفي أي مكان مباشرة من جهازك اللوحي أو الهاتف أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. من هاتف ذكي وأدوات شخصية أخرى ، يمكنك تنفيذ نفس الإجراءات تمامًا – تشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل الأجهزة الكهربائية وتغيير سيناريوهات السطوع والإضاءة وعمل الستائر.

    ضوء بعيد على

    يمكنك الآن تشغيل الإضاءة في المنزل باستخدام أداة شخصية

    كل ما هو مطلوب هو تنزيل تطبيق على الإنترنت أو شراء محطة تحكم. هناك أنظمة مبنية على Android و iPhone و iPad – مهما كان قلبك.

    فكر في الأمر: أصبح من الممكن الآن تشغيل الضوء ليس فقط من خلال النهوض من الأريكة ، ولكن حتى على مسافة بعيدة من المبنى. إنها مريحة ، أو تجدها فائضة باهظة الثمن للأغنياء – أنت تقرر. ولكن من الفكرة القائلة بأن دماغ الإنسان قادر على صنع شيء مشابه ، يصبح أكثر إشراقًا على الروح وفي الغرفة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Electrician

Modern types of remote lighting

We all strive for comfort and convenience, especially when it comes to arranging our home. We want to make the home beautiful, modern, play with design options, rearrange and repair, consult designers. But with the light? – And with light – darkness. Sovdepovskie switches, good old wiring under putty and chandeliers in the form of flowers – pop culture makes itself felt. But progress – the comrade is volatile, and this is at hand for us – thanks to him, remote control of lighting has become possible. Convenient, stylish and presentable. Find out more.

Content

  • Is it shining or not shining – that is the question
  • How it works
  • Features: a new level of comfort
  • Practical benefit
  • Interesting bonus against intruders
  • That’s what the technique has come to
  • Automation of engineering systems and the remote inclusion of lighting can be useful both for indoor lighting and for external complexes of lamps and street lamps. This move will help create comfortable living conditions, establish life (decorate the apartment, the exterior of the site) and manage entire areas (if we talk about street lamps in cities). But the main advantage of such a solution is a significant saving of energy costs at the facility.

    Is it shining or not shining – that is the question

    The rapid impetus in the development of electronics and lighting technology led to the invention and, accordingly, the appearance on the mass market of both new standard light sources and all kinds of devices for controlling these sources. And, if a decade ago, all that could be said about the control of light is a switch on the wall, today the diverse remote lighting switches have gained intelligence.

    Lighting control

    Lighting control – the path to a brighter future

    These are high-tech sensors, sensors, control panels that reduce the number of regulators and switches. With their help, you can maintain and control constant and variable light levels. And this, in turn, is a convenient way to correctly organize the lighting of rooms, dividing them into an arbitrary number of zones depending on conditions, time of day and situation.

    How it works

    Such management light systems automatically detect and scan light levels, their degree of brightness, and make it easy to adjust them. The user can change the paradigm at any time in relation to his requirements, life situation (romantic evening, party, etc.), while saving on electricity without compromising vision.

    A familiar situation when it seems to be not dark, but my eyes already hurt, and I don’t want to turn on the light when it’s still light? Such a remote-controlled lighting switch will help to adjust the bulbs in the room so that the main emphasis is still on daylight, while the artificial one will complement it a little. The functionality is very convenient using various light scenarios, which can create any light “scene” with just one button: once – and you’re done.

    lighting control

    Lighting control systems can be used both in everyday life and in business (restaurants, clubs, show programs)

    All these operations can be carried out manually (by remote control) and automatically (sensors, receivers and a control station will do all the work for you, just enter the necessary data). You can start the system of such “smart” light from one receiver, then expand it, increasing the comfort of your home step by step.

    Control is via radio equipment, electrical appliances with remote transmitters. The signals pass through the radio channels, which automatically solves the problem of installation, installation and subsequent movement of both the receivers themselves and your miracle remote.

    Features: a new level of comfort

    Functional advantages and features of light control systems:

    1. No need to get up or go outside, breaking away from the work process or a pleasant company – the remote control is always at hand.

    2. The ability to create any lighting scenarios for events (especially useful in shopping centers, restaurants, bars, squares and clubs).

    3. All in one bottle – it is convenient to control the light in the house, on the street (lighting of the facade, landscape, etc.) using one remote control.

    4. The effect of being present during the hours when you are not at home or in the office (an effective way to make it clear to potential attackers that the building is not empty, and they have nothing to do there).

    useful feature

    The effect of being at home is a useful feature.

    5. Energy saving, especially during daylight hours.

    6. Ease of use and installation.

    Such systems fit equally well in classic and modern high-tech interiors. They are especially often used in smart homes..

    Practical benefit

    Saving. The system automatically registers the moment when no one is in the room, and turns off. And, on the contrary, if someone enters the room, approaches the house, the fence on the site, the light turns on, which is equally effective in combating burglaries and bear cubs and is convenient if your hands are elementary.

    Such equipment can control the lighting of a separate night lamp, the entire house, automatic gates, garden plots, heating devices and shutters.

    Such equipment will create the illusion of static lighting in you – sunny outside the window or cloudy, darkens and shines, if you need, you will always have the same level of illumination. So you can save eyesight and a lot of money (up to 20% of electricity).

    Interesting bonus against intruders

    In your absence, you can set up an “asymmetric” set of lighting scenarios: from time to time, the system will turn on / off the light in arbitrary rooms, open and close the shutters, simulating your presence at home. Even if you are not at home for a long period of time, it is almost impossible to calculate the scheme, since the program does not repeat and has no regularity.

    home lighting

    Illumination of an object can be divided into sections convenient for you, you can also change modes

    That’s what the technique has come to

    Separate models of such equipment for controlling light modes allow you to control the light at home and anywhere directly from your tablet, phone or laptop. From a smartphone and other personal gadgets, you can carry out exactly the same actions – turn on / off electrical appliances, change the brightness and lighting scenarios, work blinds.

    remote light on

    Now you can turn on the light at home with a personal gadget

    All that is needed is to download an application on the Internet or buy a control station. There are systems based on android, iphone and ipad – whatever your heart desires.

    Think about it: now it’s possible to turn on the light not just not getting up from the sofa, but even being at a great distance from the building. It is convenient, or you find it an expensive excess for the rich – you decide. But from the very thought that the human brain is capable of creating something similar, it becomes a little brighter on the soul and in the room.

    logo

    Leave a Comment