عامل الكهرباء

مولدات للعطاء – أنواع وكيفية اختيار الوحدة الأنسب

مولدات البستنة

يعد توفير الكهرباء الاحتياطية مشكلة ملحة لأصحاب المنازل الريفية. يمكن أن يؤدي انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو غيابه التام إلى تدمير كامل للعطلة التي طال انتظارها في حضن الطبيعة ، لأنك لا ترغب في التخلي عن الراحة المعتادة التي يوفرها التلفزيون والثلاجة والكمبيوتر والإنجازات الأخرى للحضارة ، وبالتالي مولدات الأكواخ الصيفية ، الأجهزة المصممة لتوفير إمدادات طاقة مستقلة ، يجب أن تدرج في قائمة الأجهزة الأساسية. المحتوى

  • معايير اختيار مولد البلد
  • مولدات البنزين للمنازل الصيفية
  • مولدات الديزل للمنازل الصيفية
  • مولدات الغاز: مميزة

 

  • كيفية اختيار مولد للسكن الصيفي?
    • القوة هي معيار العملاء
    • بنزين أو ديزل?
    • متزامن أو غير متزامن?
    • جلطة أو أربع ضربات?
    •  

    • كيفية توصيل مولد لإعطاء?
    • تفاصيل المولد
    • معايير اختيار مولد البلد

      المولدات هي أجهزة مصممة لإنتاج الكهرباء. هناك ثلاثة أنواع: البنزين والديزل والغاز.

      مولدات البنزين للمنازل الصيفية

      تنقسم مولدات البنزين إلى متزامن وعاكس. الأول لديه قوة لا تزيد عن 10 كيلو واط وقادرة على العمل حتى 12 ساعة. مثالي لدعم الحياة للمساعدين المنزليين: فرن ميكروويف ، غلاية مزدوجة ، مكنسة كهربائية ، إلخ. هذا الأخير يولد كهرباء بجودة أعلى ، بحيث يمكن أن يعهد إليها بقوة حتى معدات صعبة الإرضاء للغاية ، على سبيل المثال ، الكمبيوتر المحمول أو المسرح المنزلي المفضل لديك. تشمل المزايا الكفاءة ، والضوضاء المنخفضة ، والأبعاد الصغيرة والوزن الخفيف ، ونظام الإشعال عالي الموثوقية.

      مولد بنزين

      مولد البنزين – خيار اقتصادي لإمدادات الطاقة الإضافية

      مولدات الديزل للمنازل الصيفية

      لديهم وقت عمل أطول – يصل إلى 5000 ساعة. يسمح لك نظام تبريد المياه باستخدامها كمصدر دائم للطاقة. يوجد مولدات ديزل للمنازل الصيفية مع نوعين من المحركات: 1500 دورة في الدقيقة و 3000 دورة في الدقيقة.

      التركيبات ذات السرعة العالية هي الأمثل للاستخدام الدوري وتتميز بزيادة الضوضاء ، ولكن السعر سيكون أقل بكثير ، على التوالي ، مقارنةً بالمنشآت منخفضة السرعة ، والتي تعمل بصمت تقريبًا ، ولكنها تكلف ضعف ذلك.

      مولد ديزل

      يمكن أن يعمل مولد الديزل كمصدر رئيسي للطاقة.

      مولدات الغاز: مميزة

      هذه المعدات لها مزايا عديدة: الغاز أرخص من وقود الديزل أو البنزين ، والجسيمات الصلبة والرماد تنبعث بنسبة 30 ٪ أقل أثناء الاحتراق ، مما يؤدي إلى مؤشرات عالية الأداء. تركز مولدات الغاز على حل مشكلات الإنتاج المعقدة ، وهي صامتة ويمكن أن تعمل على مدار الساعة ، دون انقطاع.

      مولد غاز للحديقة

      مولد الغاز – وحدة تحول أرخص نوع من الوقود إلى طاقة

      كيفية اختيار مولد للسكن الصيفي?

      يتطلب شراء مثل هذا الجهاز المهم اتباع نهج شامل للعمل. يمكنك بالطبع استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها من الويب – يمكن أن يوفر استعلام “منشئ العطاء: المراجعات” بعض المعلومات ، ولكن من الواضح أن هذا لا يكفي. يتطلب نهجًا فرديًا ويأخذ في الاعتبار العديد من النقاط المهمة.

      القوة هي معيار العملاء

      الطاقة هي المعيار الرئيسي للشراء ، اعتمادًا على مجموعة المهام الموكلة للمولد. من الضروري حساب مجموع قدرات مستهلكي الكهرباء (الأجهزة) ، والتي ستعمل في وقت واحد. في معظم الأحيان ، هذه هي مصادر الضوء وثلاجة وتلفزيون. إذا كنت تخطط لإجراء إصلاحات ، ففكر في توصيل مطحنة وكمة وأدوات أخرى.

      انه مهم! بعد حساب قوة جميع الأجهزة ، أضف إلى الرقم الناتج 30٪ للحالات غير المحسوبة.

      في المتوسط ​​، بالنسبة لمنزل صيفي صغير ، يكفي جهاز 6 كيلو واط ، ولكن يجب أن ينتبه الملاك المحظوظون للمنزل الريفي إلى المولدات الأكثر قوة – 10-15 كيلو واط.

      للمولدات المنزلية المفضلة بسعة 10 كيلو واط

      للمولدات المنزلية المفضلة بسعة 10 كيلو واط

      بنزين أو ديزل?

      نظرًا لحقيقة أن مولدات الغاز أكثر تكلفة بكثير من نظيراتها من البنزين والديزل ، يضطر مالكو المنازل الريفية غالبًا إلى الاختيار من الخيارين الأخيرين. يتميز مولد البنزين المضغوط وغير المكلف بقائمة ضعيفة من “المهارات” (7 كيلو واط) وعدم القدرة على القيام بالتشغيل المستمر. يسخن المحرك بسرعة ، لذا لا ينصح باستخدامه لأكثر من 8 ساعات. من حيث المبدأ ، إذا كنت لا تعيش في البلد طوال الوقت ، ولكنك تأتي فقط في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، فإن هذا الخيار يبرر نفسه ، مما يوفر عليك من تقلبات الطقس أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في حالات الطوارئ.

      يتمتع مولد الديزل بطاقة عالية (حتى 15 كيلو واط) ، مما يعني أنه مصمم للتشغيل على المدى الطويل دون انقطاع. تجدر الإشارة إلى خاصية أخرى رائعة – مقبولية التشغيل الفعال مع استهلاك منخفض للوقود. وبالتالي ، إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى إمدادات طاقة غير منقطعة ، فمن الأفضل شراء تركيبات ديزل.

      انتبه إلى المرحلة. إذا كانت الأسلاك في الدولة ذات مرحلة واحدة ، فيجب أن يكون المولد هو نفسه. في النسخة ثلاثية المراحل ، لاحظ أنه يجب ألا يتجاوز الانحراف 30٪.

      متزامن أو غير متزامن?

      غالبًا ما يتم نسيان هذه الخاصية ، ولكن عند استخدام التكنولوجيا الحساسة لدرجات الحرارة القصوى ، لا يمكن القيام بذلك. يمكن استخدام المولدات المتزامنة دون خوف لتشغيل وحدات التبريد وأجهزة الإضاءة وإمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، في حين أن العينات غير المتزامنة هي الأمثل للأجهزة الحساسة.

      ميزة الأولى هي القدرة على توصيل المعدات بقوة تفاعلية تتجاوز الاسمية بنسبة 65 ٪ ، والتي لا يمكن للمولدات المتزامنة أن تعد بها ، لأن حدود قدراتها عند علامة 30٪.

      مولد تبريد الهواء

      مولد تبريد الهواء

      إذا تحدثنا عن وقت التشغيل ، فإن تبريد الماء أفضل من تبريد الهواء. في يوم حار ، يسخن جهاز تبريد الهواء بعد 8 ساعات. يجب إيقاف تشغيل المولد وانتظر حتى يبرد. يسمح تبريد الماء للمحرك بالعمل لأكثر من 15 ساعة.

      انه مهم! يتحدث ضغط هذا المولد أيضًا لصالح تبريد الماء. من غير المرجح أن يتجاوز وزن الجهاز 40 كجم. لنقل المولد بنوع هواء تبريد ، من الضروري إشراك عدة أشخاص أو لودر خاص.

      جلطة أو أربع ضربات?

      تتميز المحركات ثنائية الشوط بتصميم أبسط وأرخص. يسهل الوزن الخفيف النقل والاستخدام في الحياة اليومية. ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك بعض أوجه القصور. مولد تيار كهربائي ثنائي الشوط لإعطاء الكثير من الوقود ، صاخب ولديه مورد محرك صغير. كل عملية تزود بالوقود ستتطلب خلط الزيت والبنزين على الغاز النقي ، لا تعمل تركيبات الدفع والسحب. تم تجهيز الأدوات المصممة لفترة تشغيل محدودة بمثل هذا المحرك..

      تعتبر المحركات رباعية الأشواط معدات أكثر حداثة ، قادرة على توفير الطاقة للمنزل الريفي لمدة 5000 ساعة (7 مواسم). يتم شحن المولدات على النحو التالي: يتم صب زيت 10W30 في علبة المرافق ، ويتم سكب البنزين AI-92 في الخزان. المحرك رباعي الأشواط يصدر ضوضاء أقل بكثير ، وبعد التسخين لا يدخن على الإطلاق.

      انه مهم! إذا كنت لا تخطط لاستخدام المولد لأكثر من 500 ساعة في السنة ، فمن الأسهل شراء نسخة عالية السرعة (3000 دورة في الدقيقة) ، والتي تكلف أرخص بكثير. في حالة تجاوز الحاجة لساعات المبلغ المحدد ، سيكون من الأكثر ربحًا شراء مولد منخفض السرعة بمستوى ضوضاء منخفض وقدرات متزايدة.

      بالإضافة إلى المعلمات المحددة ، يتأثر اختيار المولدات للمنزل الريفي بطريقة التحكم ، التي تعتمد عليها الراحة في التشغيل. الوضع اليدوي هو أبسط تثبيت يتطلب وجودك. يسمح لك الوضع اليدوي بجهاز التحكم عن بعد بالتحكم في الجهاز على مسافة 25 مترًا.

      التحكم شبه الأوتوماتيكي هو توليفة من الأتمتة والتحكم اليدوي. يتم تشغيل المولد وتشغيله يدويًا ، ويتم تشغيل جميع الخيارات الأخرى تلقائيًا.

      مولد أوتوماتيكي

      مولد أوتوماتيكي

      يوفر الوضع التلقائي من خلال البرمجة مراقبة كاملة المواصفات ، بغض النظر عن بعدك عن الوحدة. هذا الوضع مثالي للتحكم في أنظمة إمداد الطاقة المتفرعة ذات التقنية العالية لكائن واحد / عدة من نقطة تحكم واحدة.

      الآن اختيار مولد ليس صعبا. ربما تجدر الإشارة إلى الحرفيين الذين يصنعون مولدات للعطاء بأيديهم. يمكن تجميع مولدات الرياح ، أو ببساطة طواحين الهواء ، من وسائل مرتجلة: أنابيب فولاذية ، مغناطيسات ، محرك من جهاز مشي ، لفائف ، إطار خشبي أو معدني ، شفرات …

      افعل ذلك بنفسك مولد الرياح

      افعل ذلك بنفسك مولد الرياح

      هناك عدد كبير من الخيارات لمثل هذه الأجهزة محلية الصنع. من المفهوم تمامًا أن توربينات الرياح لن تكون قادرة على توفير الأجهزة الكهربائية ، ولكن ، على سبيل المثال ، مناسبة تمامًا لإضاءة المباني الخارجية.

      كيفية توصيل مولد لإعطاء?

      لذلك ، تم شراء الجهاز والآن هناك حدث مهم بنفس القدر – التثبيت. إن تركيب مولد كهربائي في البلد ليس بالمهمة السهلة ، لذلك ، إذا كنت لا تفهم الكهربائي ، فمن الأفضل أن تثق بأخصائي. ولكن إذا كانت لديك المعرفة والرغبة ، فيمكنك محاولة تنفيذ العمل بنفسك. إذا كان المولد دائمًا في الموقع المحدد ، فيجب تثبيته وفقًا لمخطط دائم ، أي سيكون التبديل بدون انقطاع في الدائرة الكهربائية من الوحدة إلى لوحة التبديل. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، يلزم تركيب مخرج خاص لتوصيل الكبل ، الذي تم تجهيز نهايته بمقابس خاصة.

      يتم الاحتفاظ بأسلاك المولد في الدرع. يجب أن تكون نقطة الاتصال بعد العداد ، أمام جهاز الحماية ، كما هو موضح في الرسم التخطيطي.

      مخطط التثبيت

      مخطط التثبيت

      عند الاتصال ، يتم استخدام الأجهزة التالية:

      • مصباح إشارة ضروري لرصد وجود / غياب التيار في الشبكة ؛
      • مفتاح أو مفتاح عكسي لاختيار أوضاع “شبكة كهربائية” – “مولد كهربائي”. التناظرية أرخص – عبر التبديل.
      مولدات الأكواخ الصيفية - ضمان إقامة مريحة

      مولدات الأكواخ الصيفية – ضمان إقامة مريحة

      إذا كانت هناك مساحة خالية في اللوحة الكهربائية ، يتم تثبيت المعدات هناك ، إن لم يكن ، في لوحة أصغر أصغر ، والتي ستلعب دور وحدة التحكم في اختيار مسار مصدر الطاقة “الشبكة الكهربائية” – “المولد الكهربائي”. عند التوصيل ، لا تنسى فصل الخطوط من التيار الكهربائي والمولد.

      منجز. يتم شراء المولد ، وتثبيته بأمان ، مما يعني أن البقاء في البلاد سيكون مريحًا ، ومليئًا بمشاعر إيجابية حصرية.

      logo

      للإجابة

Electrician

Generators for giving – types and how to choose the most suitable unit

Generators for gardening

Back-up electricity supply is an urgent problem for owners of country houses. Power outages or its complete absence can completely ruin the long-awaited vacation in the lap of nature, because you do not want to part with the usual comfort given by a TV, refrigerator, computer and other achievements of civilization, and therefore generators for summer cottages, devices designed to provide autonomous power supply, must be included in the list of essential appliances. Content

  • Criteria for choosing a country generator
  • Gasoline generators for summer cottages
  • Diesel generators for summer cottages
  • Gas generators: characteristic

 

  • How to choose a generator for a summer residence?
    • Power is a customer benchmark
    • Petrol or diesel?
    • Synchronous or asynchronous?
    • Two or four stroke?
    •  

    • How to connect a generator to give?
    • Generator Details
    • Criteria for choosing a country generator

      Generators are devices designed to produce electricity. There are three types: gasoline, diesel and gas.

      Gasoline generators for summer cottages

      Gasoline generators are divided into synchronous and inverter. The first have a power of not more than 10 kW and are able to work up to 12 hours. Optimal for the life support of household assistants: a microwave oven, a double boiler, a vacuum cleaner, etc. The latter generate electricity of a higher quality, so they can be entrusted with the power of even very picky equipment, for example, your favorite laptop or home theater. Advantages include efficiency, low noise, small dimensions and light weight, high reliability ignition system.

      Petrol generator

      Gasoline generator – an economical option for additional energy supply

      Diesel generators for summer cottages

      They have a longer working time – up to 5000 hours. Water cooling system allows you to use them as a permanent source of energy. There are diesel generators for summer cottages with two types of engines: 1500 rpm and 3000 rpm.

      Installations with a high speed are optimal for periodic use and are characterized by increased noise, but the price will accordingly be significantly lower compared to low-speed ones, which operate almost silently, but cost twice as much.

      Diesel generator

      Diesel generator can serve as the main source of energy.

      Gas generators: characteristic

      Such equipment has many advantages: gas is cheaper than diesel fuel or gasoline, solid particles and ash are emitted by 30% less during combustion, which leads to high performance indicators. Gas generators are focused on solving complex production problems, are silent and can operate around the clock, without interruptions.

      Gas generator for garden

      Gas generator – a unit that converts the cheapest type of fuel into energy

      How to choose a generator for a summer residence?

      Buying such an important device requires a thorough approach to business. You can, of course, use the information gathered from the Web – the query “generator for giving: reviews” can provide some information, but this is clearly not enough. It requires an individual approach and taking into account many important points.

      Power is a customer benchmark

      Power is the main criterion for buying, depending on the spectrum of tasks assigned to the generator. It is necessary to calculate the sum of the capacities of consumers of electricity (devices), which will operate at a time. Most often, these are light sources, a refrigerator, a TV. If you plan to carry out repairs, consider connecting a grinder, a punch and other tools.

      It is important! After calculating the power of all devices, add to the resulting figure 30% for unaccounted cases.

      On average, 6 kW is enough for a small summer cottage, but the lucky owners of a country cottage should pay attention to the more powerful generators – 10-15 kW.

      For cottages preferred generators with a capacity of 10 kW

      For cottages preferred generators with a capacity of 10 kW

      Petrol or diesel?

      Due to the fact that gas generators are much more expensive than gasoline and diesel counterparts, cottage owners are often forced to choose from the last two options. A compact and inexpensive gasoline generator is characterized by a poor list of “skills” (7 kW) and the inability to carry out continuous operation. The engine heats up quickly, so using it for more than 8 hours is not recommended. In principle, if you do not live in the country all the time, but come only on the weekend, then this option justifies itself, saving from the vagaries of the weather or emergency blackouts.

      The diesel generator has a large power (up to 15 kW), which means it is designed for long-term operation without interruptions. It is worth noting another remarkable property – the admissibility of efficient operation with low fuel consumption. Thus, if uninterrupted power supply is required, it is better to purchase a diesel installation.

      Pay attention to the phase. If the wiring in the country is single-phase, then the generator should be the same. In the three-phase version, note that the skew should not exceed 30%.

      Synchronous or asynchronous?

      This characteristic is often forgotten, but when using technology sensitive to temperature extremes, this cannot be done. Synchronous generators can be used without fear to power refrigeration units, lighting devices and emergency power supply, while asynchronous samples are optimal for sensitive devices.

      The advantage of the first is the ability to connect equipment with a reactive power that is 65% higher than the rated power, which synchronous generators cannot promise, because the limit of their capabilities is at 30% mark.

      Air cooled generator

      Air cooled generator

      If we talk about uptime, water cooling is preferable to air cooling. On a hot day, an air-cooled appliance overheats after 8 hours. The generator will have to be turned off and wait for it to cool. Water cooling allows the engine to function for more than 15 hours.

      It is important! The compactness of such a generator also speaks in favor of water cooling. The weight of the device is unlikely to exceed 40 kg. To transport the generator with an air type of cooling, it is necessary to involve several people or a special loader.

      Two or four stroke?

      Two-stroke engines are simpler in design and cheaper. Light weight facilitates transportation and use in everyday life. However, there were some shortcomings. A two-stroke electric current generator for giving consumes a lot of fuel, is noisy and has a small motor resource. Each refueling will require mixing oil and gasoline, as on pure gas, push-pull installations do not work. Instruments designed for a limited operating time are equipped with such an engine..

      Four-stroke engines are considered to be more modern equipment, capable of providing energy to the cottage for 5000 hours (7 seasons). The generators are filled as follows: 10W30 oil is poured into the crankcase, and AI-92 gasoline is poured into the tank. The four-stroke engine makes much less noise, and after heating it does not smoke at all.

      It is important! If you do not plan to use the generator for more than 500 hours per year, then it is easier to buy a high-speed copy (3000 rpm), which costs much cheaper. In the case when the need for hours exceeds the specified amount, it will be more profitable to purchase a low-speed generator with a low noise level and increased capabilities.

      In addition to the specified parameters, the choice of the generator for the cottage is influenced by the control method, which determines the ease of use. Manual mode is the simplest installation that requires your presence. Manual mode with remote control allows you to control the device at a distance of 25 meters.

      Semi-automatic control is a synthesis of automation and manual controls. The generator is started and put into operation manually, and all other options are automated.

      Automatic generator

      Automatic generator

      The automatic mode through programming provides full-featured monitoring, regardless of how far you are from the unit. This mode is ideal for controlling branched, high-tech power supply systems for one / several objects from a single control point.

      Now choose a generator is not difficult. Perhaps it is worth mentioning the craftsmen who make generators for giving with their own hands. Wind generators, or simply windmills, can be assembled from improvised means: steel pipes, magnets, a motor from a treadmill, coils, a wooden or metal frame, blades …

      Do-it-yourself wind generator

      Do-it-yourself wind generator

      There are a huge number of options for such home-made devices. It’s quite understandable that a wind turbine will not be able to provide electrical appliances, but, for example, it’s quite suitable for lighting outbuildings.

      How to connect a generator to give?

      So, the device was purchased and now an equally important event is ahead – installation. Installing a generator in the country is not an easy task, therefore, if you do not understand the electrician, it is better to trust a specialist. But if you have the knowledge and desire, you can try to carry out the work yourself. If the generator will always be at the selected location, then it should be installed according to a permanent scheme, i.e. switching will be without breaks in the electric circuit from the unit to the switchboard. If not, installation of a special outlet is required to connect the cable, the ends of which are fitted with special plugs.

      The wires from the generator are held in the shield. The connection point should be after the counter, in front of the protection device, as shown in the diagram.

      Installation diagram

      Installation diagram

      When connecting, the following devices are used:

      • signal lamp necessary for monitoring the presence / absence of current in the network;
      • a switch or a reversing switch for selecting the modes “electric network” – “electric generator”. Cheaper analogue – cross over switch.
      Generators for summer cottage - a guarantee of a comfortable stay

      Generators for summer cottage – a guarantee of a comfortable stay

      If there is free space in the electrical panel, the equipment is installed there, if not, in a smaller smaller panel, which will play the role of a control unit for choosing the power supply path “electric network” – “electric generator”. When connecting, do not forget to disconnect the lines from the mains and the generator.

      Done. The generator is purchased, safely installed, which means that staying in the country will be comfortable, filled with exclusively positive emotions.

      logo

      Leave a Comment