عامل الكهرباء

كيفية التأريض في منزل خاص – قواعد ونصائح لفناني الأداء المستقلين

كيفية التأريض في منزل خاص

لقد نظرنا إلى الكهرباء منذ فترة طويلة على أنها عطاء. هذه الميزة للحضارة ، المألوفة منذ الطفولة ، تفتح الكثير من الفرص ، ونحن نقبل الفوائد. معظمنا لا يهتم بترتيب ومبادئ شبكة الكهرباء ، نحن راضون تمامًا عن دور المستهلك البسيط. إذا كان يمكن لمقيم في مبنى شاهق أن يفلت من هذا الفهم للقضية ، فيجب على مالك المنزل الخاص أن يأخذ في الاعتبار جميع ميزات ترتيب الأسلاك الكهربائية والتأريض على وجه الخصوص. فكر اليوم في كيفية الأرض في منزل خاص.

المحتوى

  • مفاتيح التأريض ، طبيعية أو اصطناعية
  • أمر عمل
  • قواعد الجهاز الأساسية

التأريض ضروري للحماية. أثناء تشغيل بعض الأجهزة الكهربائية ، يتم توليد جهد كهربائي على حافظة التوصيل الخاصة بها ، والتي تصل أحيانًا إلى 100 فولت أو أكثر ، فمن المستحيل استبعاد إمكانية هذا الجهد أو منع حدوثه (كل حالة خاصة ، اعتمادًا على ميزات الجهاز). إذا كان المنزل متصلاً بمصدر طاقة ثلاثي الطور ، وكانت الأجهزة الكهربائية القريبة متصلة بمراحل مختلفة ، فمن المحتمل أن يصل مؤشر الاختلاف المحتمل إلى عدة مئات من الفولت ، وهو ما يمثل خطرًا خطيرًا على الحياة في حالة الاتصال بحالة هذه الأجهزة. لذلك ، وفقًا للمعايير الحديثة للتشغيل الآمن ، يجب توصيل جميع الأجهزة الكهربائية الكهربائية في منزل خاص (ثلاجة ، غسالة ، موقد كهربائي ، غلاية ، إلخ) بنظام تأريض وقائي ، ثم ستنتقل الطاقة المحتملة عبر موصل التأريض إلى الأرض.

يوفر جهاز التأريض في منزل خاص وجود موصل تأريض وموصل تم وضعه منه على لوحة الإدخال الكهربائية. مفتاح التأريض هو جزء موصل في الاتصال الكهربائي مباشرة مع الأرض.

مفاتيح التأريض ، طبيعية أو اصطناعية

يمكن أن يكون التأريض الطبيعي أي هياكل معدنية تلامس الأرض ، على سبيل المثال ، الأنابيب المعدنية لأنابيب المياه الجوفية ، والأغطية المعدنية (باستثناء الألومنيوم) للكابلات المدرعة الموضوعة في الأرض ، وهياكل الأساس الخرساني المقوى.

يحظر استخدام خطوط أنابيب الغاز والتدفئة المركزية وأنابيب الصرف الصحي ، وكذلك أي خطوط أنابيب تحتوي على مواد متفجرة وقابلة للاحتراق كموصلات تأريض..

وفقًا لمعايير PUE ، يمكن إجراء تأريض للتركيبات الكهربائية حتى 1 كيلو فولت باستخدام موصلات التأريض الطبيعية إذا لم تتجاوز مقاومتها أو جهد التلامس مع حالة التثبيت القيم المسموح بها. يجب تحديد إمكانية استخدام موصلات التأريض من خلال الحسابات المناسبة. في حالة عدم وجود أو استحالة استخدام موصلات التأريض الطبيعية ، يتم تنفيذ جهاز التأريض في منزل خاص باستخدام موصلات التأريض الاصطناعية ، والتي يمكن تصنيعها بشكل مستقل. يُسمح باستخدام أقطاب التأريض الفولاذية أو المجلفنة أو النحاسية بملف جانبي مستدير أو مستطيل أو زاوي ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه لا يجب طلاءها أو الحصول على أي طلاء عزل آخر.

رسم تخطيطي

مخطط التأريض لمنزل خاص

يمكن وضع موصلات التأريض في الأرض رأسيًا أو أفقيًا على عمق أقل من مستوى تجميد الأرض ، ولا يتم توصيل أقطاب التأريض ببعضها البعض إلا عن طريق اللحام ، ويحظر توصيل المزلاج بسبب إمكانية الأكسدة. يعتمد اختيار الطريقة المثلى لجهاز التأريض على طبيعة التربة في الموقع ، الموضحة أدناه دارة أرضية المنزل الخاص هو الخيار الأسهل والأكثر موثوقية. قبل البدء في العمل ، من الضروري أخذ القياسات ، وحساب المقاومة الكهربائية للتربة ، ووضع مشروع للعمل ، ثم بناءً على البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها ، وحساب طول أقطاب التأريض وكمية المواد المستخدمة.

أمر عمل

على مسافة 5-10 أمتار من المنزل ، وليس بعيدًا عن لوحة مفاتيح الإدخال ، يجب حفر الخندق ، بعمق نصف متر تقريبًا (قد يكون عمق الخندق أكبر ، اعتمادًا على معلمات التجميد للتربة) ، مكررًا مثلث متساوي الأضلاع مع أقطاب التأريض 1 في الطول 5-3 م (يعتمد طول الأقطاب الكهربائية على مقاومة التربة) ، ويمكن أيضًا وضع الأقطاب بشكل خطي ، ولكن على أي حال ، يجب ألا تقل المسافة بينهما عن طولها. كقطب كهربائي ، يمكنك استخدام قضبان فولاذية (الحد الأدنى لقطر قضيب مستدير 16 مم) ، زوايا معدنية وملامح (الحد الأدنى المسموح به من المقطع العرضي للملف المستطيل والزاوي هو 100 مم ، بسماكة جدار 4 مم أو أكثر) وأنابيب فولاذية (الحد الأدنى للقطر 32 مم بسماكة جدار من 3.5 مم).

أقطاب كهربائية

لتسهيل القيادة في الأرض ، يتم شحذ أطراف الأقطاب الكهربائية

لتسهيل القيادة في الأقطاب الكهربائية ، من الضروري شحذ نهاياتها ؛ في التربة الصلبة ، سيكون الحفر مطلوبًا. بعد القيادة في الأقطاب الكهربائية ، يتم ربطها عن طريق اللحام بشريط معدني (منطقة مستعرضة من 48 مم 2 ، سمك من 4 مم). يتم استخدام الشريط نفسه كموصل يؤدي من القطب الأرضي إلى الناقل الأرضي الرئيسي للوحة تبديل الإدخال ، ويشار إلى مكان دخوله إلى المبنى بواسطة العلامة المقابلة.

موصل موصول بالشريط

اتصال التأريض بحافلة التأريض للوحة الإدخال الكهربائية

بعد مغادرة الأرض ، يتم تثبيت الموصل على الشريط باستخدام اتصال مثبت بمسامير ، وربطه بحافلة التأريض الرئيسية للوحة الإدخال الكهربائية. على هذا النحو ، يتم استخدام سلك نحاسي (مقطع عرضي لا يقل عن 10 مم 2) أو الألومنيوم (16 مم 2 على الأقل) أو سلك فولاذي (75 مم 2 على الأقل). يجب أن يكون ناقل التأريض الرئيسي من النحاس أو الفولاذ (لا يُسمح باستخدام حافلة من الألومنيوم) ، ويمكن أن يكون موجودًا داخل لوحة المفاتيح أو بشكل منفصل عنها ، في مكان يسهل الوصول إليه للصيانة.

في حالة وضعه داخل جهاز الإدخال ، يتم استخدام ناقل PE لأنه عند وضعه بشكل منفصل ، يجب ألا يقل المقطع العرضي للحافلة الأرضية عن المقطع العرضي PE لموصل خط الإمداد. من الضروري أيضًا توفير فصل الموصلات المتصلة بالحافلة.

الشريط المعدني الذي يربط الأقطاب الكهربائية

توصيل أقطاب التأريض بشريط معدني

بعد الانتهاء من العمل ، يجب تغطية جميع الخنادق بتربة متجانسة ، ويفضل أن تكون بكمية صغيرة من الحجارة. من الضروري قياس مقاومة دائرة التأريض ، يجب ألا يتجاوز المؤشر 4 أوم. يتم وضع أسلاك التأريض في المنزل مع سلاسل من المنافذ الكهربائية والأجهزة الكهربائية الكهربائية ، ولا تحتاج شبكة الإضاءة إلى التأريض.

قواعد الجهاز الأساسية

  1. في حالة وجود احتمال كبير للتآكل ، من المستحسن استخدام موصلات التأريض مع مقطع عرضي كبير أو استخدام موصلات التأريض مع طلاء كلفاني.
  2. من المهم النظر في زيادة مقاومة مواد التأريض بسبب التآكل..
  3. لا يُسمح بترتيب موصلات التأريض في الأماكن التي يتم فيها تجفيف الأرض تحت تأثير خطوط الأنابيب الحرارية.
  4. يجب أن يكون عمق وضع القطب تحت مستوى تجميد الأرض.
  5. يجب أن تتجاوز المسافة بين الأقطاب الكهربائية طولها.
  6. يجب أن يتوافق القطر أو منطقة المقطع العرضي للأقطاب الكهربائية مع متطلبات PUE.
  7. يجب أن يتم توصيل الأقطاب ببعضها البعض فقط عن طريق اللحام.
  8. يجب ألا تزيد مقاومة نظام التأريض بالكامل عن 4 أوم.

المعلومات حول كيفية التأريض في منزل خاص ستخبر دون شك فقط فكرة عامة عن عملية جادة ومسؤولة. على أي حال ، يتطلب العمل المؤهلات المناسبة.

logo

للإجابة

Electrician

How to ground in a private house – rules and tips for independent performers

How to ground in a private house

Electricity has long been perceived by us as a given. This benefit of civilization, familiar from childhood, opens up a ton of opportunities, and we willingly accept the benefits. Most of us do not care about the arrangement and principles of the power grid, we are quite satisfied with the role of a simple consumer. If a resident of a high-rise building can get away with such an understanding of the issue, then the owner of a private house must take into account all the features of the arrangement of electrical wiring and grounding in particular. Consider today how to ground in a private house.

Content

  • Earthing switches, natural or artificial
  • Work order
  • Basic device rules

Grounding is necessary for protection. During the operation of some electrical appliances, an electric potential is generated on their conductive case, sometimes reaching 100 volts or more, it is impossible to exclude the possibility of this voltage or prevent its occurrence (each case is special, depending on the features of the device). If the house is connected to a three-phase power supply, and nearby electrical appliances are connected to different phases, then it is likely that the potential difference indicator will reach several hundred volts, which is a serious danger to life in case of contact with the case of such devices. Therefore, in accordance with modern standards of safe operation, all power electrical appliances in a private house (refrigerator, washing machine, electric stove, boiler, etc.) must be connected to a protective grounding system, then the potential will go through the grounding conductor to the ground.

The grounding device in a private house provides for the presence of a grounding conductor and a conductor laid from it to the input electrical panel. The earthing switch is a conductive part in electrical contact directly with the ground.

Earthing switches, natural or artificial

Natural grounding can be any metal structures that have contact with the ground, for example, metal pipes of underground water pipes, metal (except aluminum) shells of armored cables laid in the ground, reinforced concrete foundation structures.

It is forbidden to use gas pipelines, central heating and sewage pipes, as well as any pipelines with explosive and combustible substances as grounding conductors.

In accordance with the PUE standards, grounding of electrical installations up to 1 kV can be carried out using natural grounding conductors, if their resistance or contact voltage with the installation case does not exceed permissible values. The possibility of using such grounding conductors should be determined by appropriate calculations. In the absence or impossibility of using natural grounding conductors, the grounding device in a private house is carried out using artificial grounding conductors, which can be made independently. It is allowed to use steel, galvanized or copper grounding electrodes with a round, rectangular, angular, pipe section profile, the main thing is that they should not be painted or have any other insulation coating.

Schematic drawing

Grounding scheme of a private house

Earthing switches can be located in the ground vertically or horizontally at a depth below the level of freezing of the soil, the connection of grounding electrodes to each other is carried out only by welding, bolt connection is prohibited due to the possibility of oxidation. The choice of the optimal method of grounding device depends on the nature of the soil on the site, discussed below ground circuit A private home is the easiest and most reliable option. Before starting work, it is necessary to conduct measurements, calculate the electrical resistance of the soil, draw up a project of work, then based on the data obtained, calculate the length of the grounding electrodes and the amount of materials used.

Work order

At a distance of 5-10 m from the house, not far from the input switchboard, a trench should be dug, approximately half a meter deep (the depth of the trench may be greater, depending on the freezing parameters of the soil), repeating an equilateral triangle with grounding electrodes 1 in length 5–3 m (the length of the electrodes depends on the resistance of the soil), the electrodes can also be placed linearly, but in any case, the distance between them should be no less than their length. As the electrodes, you can use steel rods (the minimum diameter of a round rod is 16 mm), metal corners and profiles (the minimum permissible cross-sectional area of ​​a rectangular and angular profile is 100 mm, with a wall thickness of 4 mm or more) and steel pipes (minimum diameter 32 mm with wall thickness from 3.5 mm).

Electrodes

To facilitate driving into the ground, the ends of the electrodes are sharpened

To facilitate driving in the electrodes, it is necessary to sharpen their ends; in hard soils, drilling will be required. After driving in the electrodes, they are interconnected by welding with a metal strip (cross-sectional area from 48 mm2, thickness from 4 mm). The same strip is used as a conductor leading from the ground electrode to the main ground bus of the input distribution board, the place of its entry into the building is indicated by the corresponding sign.

A conductor is attached to the strip

Grounding connection to the grounding bus of the input electrical panel

After leaving the ground, a conductor is fastened to the strip using a bolted connection, connecting it to the main grounding bus of the input electrical panel. A copper (cross-section of at least 10 mm2), aluminum (at least 16 mm2) or steel (at least 75 mm2) wire is used as such a conductor. The main grounding bus should be copper or steel (use of an aluminum bus is not allowed), may be located inside the switchboard or separately from it, in a place easily accessible for maintenance.

In case of placement inside the input device, the PE bus is used as it, when separately placed, the cross section of the ground bus should not be less than the cross section PE of the conductor of the supply line. It is also necessary to provide for disconnecting the conductors connected to the bus.

The metal strip connecting the electrodes

Connection of grounding electrodes with a metal strip

After completion of work, all trenches should be covered with homogeneous soil, preferably with a small amount of stones. It is necessary to measure the resistance of the grounding circuit, the indicator should not exceed 4 ohms. Grounding wiring in the house is laid together with chains of electrical outlets and power electrical appliances, the lighting network does not need grounding.

Basic device rules

  1. In the case where there is a high probability of corrosion, it is advisable to use grounding conductors with a large cross section or to use grounding conductors with galvanic coating.
  2. It is important to consider the increase in resistance of grounding materials due to corrosion..
  3. The arrangement of grounding conductors in places where the earth is dried out under the influence of heat pipelines is not allowed.
  4. The electrode placement depth should be below the ground freezing level.
  5. The distance between the electrodes must exceed their length.
  6. The diameter or cross-sectional area of ​​the electrodes must comply with the requirements of the PUE.
  7. The connection of the electrodes with each other should be carried out only by welding.
  8. The resistance of the entire grounding system should be no more than 4 ohms.

Information on how to make grounding in a private house will undoubtedly tell only a general idea of ​​a serious and responsible process. In any case, the work requires appropriate qualifications.

logo

Leave a Comment