عامل الكهرباء

كل شيء عن إضاءة السقف أو إضاءة السقف بنفسك: تحقيق أفكار فريدة

كل شيء عن إضاءة السقف

إن إضاءة السقف تحول أي غرفة بأعجوبة. تركيبات مختارة بشكل صحيح وتركيبها بخبرة إضاءة السقف في الشقة خلق الراحة والمساهمة في إنقاذ ميزانية الأسرة. في الثروة الحديثة للثريات ، لا يتمكن المستهلكون دائمًا من التنقل بمفردهم. ستساعدك هذه المقالة على اختيار تركيبات الإضاءة الأكثر نجاحًا للسقف..

المحتوى

  • اختيار الكابلات للإضاءة
  • مخطط كتلة قياسي
  • تبديل قواعد التثبيت
  • اختيار أجهزة الإضاءة
  • تركيب التركيبات: التكنولوجيا
  • قواعد الإضاءة

 

اختيار الكابلات للإضاءة

يبدأ تركيب الإضاءة في الشقة بالرسومات والحسابات ، مع تحديد موضع نقاط الإضاءة والمصابيح والمفاتيح. بعد رسم مخطط السقف مع الإضاءة ، يجب عليك المضي قدمًا في تركيب أسلاك للمصابيح.

يبلغ المقطع العرضي للكابل 1.5 مليمتر مربع ، مما يشكل حمولة قصوى تبلغ 4 كيلووات. بالطبع ، من غير المحتمل أن تصل الإضاءة في المنزل إلى هذه المعلمة ، لأنه في مثل هذه الحالة ، من الضروري استخدام 40 مصباحًا من 100 واط في المرة الواحدة. ومع ذلك ، لا تحتاج أبدًا إلى الوعد ، ربما سيتم تثبيت كوكب المشتري لتصوير الفيديو الاحترافي في المنزل.

قوة مصادر الضوء

قوة مصادر الضوء

عندما لا ترغب في تقديم أموال إضافية للسلك ، يمكنك حساب القسم الذي سيحتاج إليه الكابل في كل حالة. إذا كانت منطقة الإضاءة تتكون من ثلاثة مصابيح بمصابيح 60 واط ، فستصل الطاقة الإجمالية للمصابيح إلى 180 وات. يجب تقسيمها إلى 220. الآن سننظر في النتيجة التي يمكن أن تخبرنا عنها.

إذا اتضح أن الرقم أقل من 10 ، فعندئذٍ يمكنك تركيب كابل بمقطع عرضي يبلغ 0.75 ملم مربع في التركيبات من الصندوق. إذا كان أقل من 15 – يجب أن يكون للمقطع العرضي حجم 1 مليمتر مربع ، وأكثر من 17 – حتى 2.5 مليمتر مربع. في حالتنا ، خرج 0.8 – مما يعني أقل من واحد. إن استخدام كبل أحادي النواة أو متعدد النواة هو أمر شخصي لكل شخص..

مخطط كتلة قياسي

من الأفضل وضع صناديق منفصلة على إضاءة السقف ، بحيث يكون هناك قدر أقل من الارتباك وتبدو أكثر دقة. يتم إدخال الأسلاك إلى الشقة تحت الأرضية ، ويظهر في المنزل بجوار الباب. يمر الكبل منه إلى الدرع. بالقرب من لوحة العدادات ، سيكون هناك الصندوق الأول ، وتتمثل مهمته في إرسال التيار إلى صناديق أخرى وتوزيع الوحدة لإضاءة المدخل والمطبخ.

مخطط كتلة الإضاءة

مخطط كتلة للإضاءة: عادة ما يمر المدخل والأسلاك تحت السقف

يقع الصندوق الثاني فوق مدخل الغرفة الكبيرة في الممر ، الذي تعمل منه الثريا في القاعة ويتم نقله إلى جهد الحمامات. الصندوق الثالث مطلوب لخدمة الحمام ، وحجرة المؤن والممر الصغير ، وكذلك لنقل الجهد إلى الغرف المتبقية. في الحضانة يوجد صندوق رابع ، يعمل على التبديل ويزود الجهد بغرفة النوم. الصندوق في غرفة النوم مطلوب فقط لخدمة المفتاح والثريا. يتم تشغيل المرحاض والحمام المتبقي بواسطة الصندوق السادس.

تبديل قواعد التثبيت

يتم دائمًا وضع المفاتيح من أي نوع على سلك الطور. كابل واحد فقط مناسب للمفتاح ، الذي يفتح ويغلق داخل المفتاح. من الجانب قد يبدو أن هناك سلكان. ومع ذلك ، يشكل موصل الطور حلقة ترتفع أو تنخفض إلى المفتاح. يتم قطع الحلقة في الأعلى ، ويتم توصيل الأطراف بجهات اتصال باهتة أو مفتاح.

تركيب قواطع دوائر

تركيب قواطع دوائر

إذا قمت بتثبيت باهتة كمفتاح ، فيجب أن تنظر إلى قوته. إذا كان التعيين 300 واط ، فهو مصمم لثريا تتكون من خمس لمبات ، كل منها 60 واط. يوجد معتمات بقوة 1000 واط للاستخدام المنزلي. بمساعدة مثل هذا باهتة ، يمكن تغيير مستوى الإضاءة في عدة غرف في وقت واحد. يتم تعيين باهتة بنفس الطريقة مثل مفتاح بسيط ، فقط على جهات اتصال باهتة هناك نقش الذي سلك للاتصال بأي جهة اتصال.

اختيار أجهزة الإضاءة

يتكون كل مصباح من لمبة كهربائية وصمامات ، وهي ضرورية لاستكمال اللمبة وتوصيلها وإضاءة. كيفية جعل إضاءة الأسقف المعلقة – ستساعدك مجموعة مختارة من الصور الفوتوغرافية في معرفة ذلك!

تسمى المصابيح ، التي يتم تثبيت تركيباتها مباشرة على السقف نفسه ، السقف. يتم استخدام هذه الأجهزة لإنشاء تصميم عام لإضاءة سقف الغرفة. مصادر ضوء السقف معلقة وقريبة من السطح ومدمجة.

ثريا ذات سقف متعدد المصابيح

تقع الثريا متعددة المصابيح في السقف بشكل تقليدي في وسط الغرفة ، لتوزيع تدفق الضوء بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء الغرفة

توضع مصابيح معلقة على مسافة معينة من السقف. هي الأنسب للغرف الطويلة. وتشمل هذه المعلقات ، والثريات متعددة الأنابيب ، وأباجورة وأجهزة أخرى. يتم تثبيت مصادر الضوء القريبة من السطح مباشرة على السقف. وهي تشمل أنواعًا مختلفة من ظلال السقف ، والتي تختلف في الحجم الصغير. إنها جيدة بشكل خاص للغرف الصغيرة مثل الممر أو الحمام..

سقف السطح

غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت مصباح السقف القريب من السطح في غرف صغيرة لا تتطلب إضاءة ساطعة.

تتم إضاءة الأسقف المزيفة واللوحات الممتدة بشكل تقليدي باستخدام مصابيح مدمجة. يمكن تثبيتها في أي مكان في الغرفة لإنشاء الإضاءة الأكثر إثارة في المنزل..

تزداد شعبية البقع أيضًا – الهياكل المعدنية مع مصابيح الهالوجين التي يمكن أن تدور إلى الجانبين. تتميز البقعة بسهولة التعلق والقدرة على توجيه تدفق الضوء حسب الرغبة.

بقعة مع مصابيح الهالوجين

تجذب بقعة مصابيح الهالوجين بتصميم أنيق والقدرة على تغيير اتجاه تدفق الضوء بسهولة

تكتسب الأضواء ، التي يمكن تركيبها في الأفاريز والأسقف المعلقة والأثاث الداخلي ، شعبية. في الغالب ، يتم استخدام الأضواء الكاشفة على الأسقف للتركيز على الإضاءة السطحية المحلية. في الوقت الحاضر ، لتحديد نوع واحد من المصابيح التي يمكن اعتبارها أكثر شعبية من الأنواع الأخرى ، لأن لها جميعها مزاياها الخاصة التي تجعلها جذابة للمواطنين.

تركيب التركيبات: التكنولوجيا

بعد الانتهاء من تركيب إضاءة السقف المعلق ، وتثبيت المفاتيح والمخفتات ، يمكن تركيب المصابيح على السطح. لتثبيت الأضواء ، تحتاج إلى قطع ثقب دائري في دريوال باستخدام تاج ذي قطر شفرة متغير ، وبعد ذلك يتم إدخال المصباح ببساطة في الداخل. في هذه الحالة ، يجب حمل الكفوف الزنبركية بأصابعك ، والضغط عليها إلى الجسم.

تركيب مصباح موجه في السقف

يتم تركيب ضوء كشاف في السقف بعد وضع الطيف الكامل من الكهربائيين

عندما يدخل المصباح عمقًا كافيًا في القماش ، سوف تضغط الكفوف على المصباح إلى المكان. تحتاج أولاً إلى توصيل الكبل بجهات الاتصال. غالبًا ما تستخدم في الحياة اليومية هي أضواء كاشفة مميزة R80 و R63 و R50 و R39. تشير الأرقام إلى حجم المصابيح المتوافقة مع قطر الثقب بالملليمتر.

يمكنك تغيير منزلك إلى ما بعد التعرف عليه من خلال تحويل التركيز في الفضاء. الحل الفعال هو إضاءة سقف ألواح الجبس باستخدام الإضاءة الخلفية LED ، والتي تختلف باختلاف تأثير “كتم الصوت” لضبط السطوع اعتمادًا على الحالة المزاجية للسكان والوقت من اليوم. اذا كان قاد قطاع إذا كنت بحاجة إلى القطع ، فمن الجدير بالذكر أن القطع يتم في أماكن مخصصة لذلك. إذا تم ذلك بشكل غير صحيح ، فسيكون لحام الشريط صعبًا للغاية. لتحقيق إضاءة سقف موحدة ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت شريط LED على السقف جيدًا.

تصاعد قطاع الصمام

يمكن تركيب شريط LED بسهولة بواسطة فنان قليل الخبرة

يتم إرفاق ثريا عادية بطريقتين: يتم تعليقها على خطاف أو ثملها بمسامير أو مسامير أو مسامير. على الطبق الموجود داخل الوعاء المزخرف ، الذي يغلق الوصلة ، توجد ثقوب. إذا تم وضع الثريا على خطاف ، فيجب استخدام مسامير خاصة ، والتي بدلاً من المسمار العادي لها خطاف. عندما تحتاج إلى تثبيت ثريا ضخمة ، استخدم مرساة معدنية يبلغ قطرها حوالي 8-10 ملم ويمكنها تحمل حمولة تصل إلى 80 كجم.

قواعد الإضاءة

إضاءة الشقة محلية وعامة ومدمجة. من خلال الجمع بين أنواع مختلفة من التركيبات ، يمكنك إنشاء مناطق بإضاءة موحدة ناعمة أو مكثفة. للتحقق من ذلك ، أدخل في محرك البحث “إضاءة السقوف الممتدة” وقم بتحليل الخيارات المقترحة.

الإضاءة المدمجة في المنزل

غالبًا ما تكون إضاءة الغرفة عبارة عن مزيج من عدة خيارات

في المشاتل وغرف النوم ، يوصى بتركيب مصابيح ذات تيار من الضوء موجه لأعلى لخلق إضاءة ناعمة للغرفة بأكملها. مع الإضاءة العامة ، تحتاج إلى إضاءة الغرفة بأكملها بالتساوي مع التركيبات الأقوى والأكثر استهلاكًا للطاقة المعلقة في وسط السقف. في بلافوندس للضوء العام ، يمكنك استخدام مصباح واحد بطاقة عالية – تصل إلى 200 واط أو عدة طاقة إجمالية تصل إلى 300 واط. كقاعدة عامة ، تحتوي تركيبات المصابيح المتعددة على فئتين من المصابيح التي يتم تشغيلها بشكل مستقل.

تتطلب إضاءة السقف في المطبخ إنشاء عدة مجموعات ، اعتمادًا على كيفية تنفيذ تصميم السقف. عادة ما تكون هذه المنطقة فوق الطاولة ، فوق سطح العمل وإضاءة الجزء المركزي من المطبخ. من المعتاد أيضًا أن يتم بناء أجهزة الإضاءة في أثاث الخزائن.

إضاءة متعددة الوظائف في المطبخ

توفر الإضاءة متعددة الوظائف في المطبخ الضوء وتفصل منطقة العمل عن منطقة تناول الطعام

عادةً ما يحتوي الممر أو الممر على مساحة صغيرة ، لذلك يجب ألا تؤذي الإضاءة هنا عينيك وتكون مشرقة بشكل مفرط ، ولكن يجب ألا تخلق الشفق أيضًا. استخدم أفضل أدى إضاءة السقف ومصابيح الحائط. إذا تم اتخاذ قرار باستخدام وحدة الإنارة في نسخة واحدة ، فيجب أن تصدر ضوءًا جيدًا.

تعمل غرفة المعيشة على إنشاء إضاءة محلية وعامة لإجراء تغييرات في الداخل باستخدام وضع الإضاءة. بالنسبة لمنطقة الاستقبال ، يتم استخدام الإضاءة العامة مع الثريات والظلال والأضواء المعلقة. نظرًا لأن غرفة المعيشة تُعرف بغرفة متعددة الوظائف ، فإن مناطقها الوظيفية تتطلب إضاءة محلية باستخدام البقع.

وهكذا ، منذ وقت ليس ببعيد كان يعتقد أن إضاءة السقوف لا يمكن توفيرها إلا بمساعدة الثريا ومصباح الحائط. ومع ذلك ، وبفضل التقنيات الجديدة ، ظهرت حلول أخرى. في المستقبل ، سيكون من الممكن أن يحل الضوء المنتشر بشكل شبه كامل الشمعدانات وأضواء السقف..

logo

للإجابة

Electrician

Everything about ceiling lighting or do-it-yourself ceiling lighting: realizing unique ideas

All about ceiling lighting

Ceiling lighting miraculously transforms any room. Properly selected fixtures and expertly mounted ceiling lighting in the apartment create coziness and contribute to saving the family budget. In the modern wealth of chandeliers, consumers are not always able to navigate on their own. This article will help you choose the most successful lighting fixtures for the ceiling..

Content

  • Cable Selection for Lighting
  • Standard block diagram
  • Switch Installation Rules
  • The choice of lighting devices
  • Installation of fixtures: technology
  • Lighting Rules

 

Cable Selection for Lighting

The installation of lighting in the apartment begins with drawings and calculations, with the determination of the position of the lighting points, lamps and switches. After the plan of the ceiling with lighting is drawn up, you should proceed with the installation of wires for the lamps.

A typical cable cross-section is 1.5 millimeters square, making up a maximum load of 4 kilowatts. Of course, lighting in the house is unlikely to reach this parameter, because in such a situation it is necessary to use 40 bulbs of 100 watts at a time. However, you never need to promise, perhaps jupiters will be installed for professional video shooting at home.

Power of light sources

Power of light sources

When you don’t want to give extra money for a wire, you can calculate what section the cable will be needed in each case. If the lighting zone consists of three lamps with 60 W bulbs, the total power of the lamps will reach 180 W. It needs to be divided by 220. Now we will consider what the result can tell us about.

If the number turned out to be less than 10, then to the fixtures from the box you can put a cable with a cross section of 0.75 millimeters square. If less than 15 – the cross section should have a size of 1 millimeter square, and more than 17 – up to 2.5 millimeters square. In our case, 0.8 came out – which means less than one. To use a single-core or multi-core cable is a personal matter for each person..

Standard block diagram

It is better to put separate boxes on the ceiling lighting, so that there is less confusion and looks neater. The entry of wires into the apartment takes place under the floor, and in the house appears next to the door. The cable from it passes to the shield. Near the shield there will be the first box, the task of which is to transmit current to other boxes and distribute the unit to illuminate the hallway and kitchen.

Lighting block diagram

Block diagram of the lighting: the input and wiring usually passes under the ceiling

The second box is located above the entrance to a large room in the corridor, from which a chandelier works in the hall and is transmitted to the bathrooms voltage. The third box is needed for servicing the bathroom, pantry and small corridor, as well as for transmitting voltage to the remaining rooms. In the nursery there is a fourth box, serves a switch and supplies voltage to the bedroom. The box in the bedroom is only needed for servicing the switch and the chandelier. The remaining toilet and bathroom are powered by the sixth box.

Switch Installation Rules

Switches of any type are always placed on the phase wire. Only one cable is suitable for the switch, which opens and closes inside the switch. From the side it may seem that there are two wires. However, the phase conductor forms a loop that rises or falls to the switch. The loop is cut at the top, and the ends are connected to the contacts of the dimmer or switch.

Circuit breaker installation

Circuit breaker installation

If you install a dimmer as a switch, then you should look at its power. If the designation is 300 watts, then it is designed for a chandelier, which consists of five bulbs, each of 60 watts. There are 1000 watts dimmers for home use. With the help of such a dimmer, the lighting level can be changed in several rooms at once. The dimmer is set in the same way as a simple switch, only on the contacts of the dimmer there is an inscription which wire to connect to which contact.

The choice of lighting devices

Each lamp consists of an electric bulb and valves, which is necessary for the conclusion of the bulb, its connection and lighting. How to make the lighting of suspended ceilings – a photo selection of lamps will help you figure it out!

Lamps, the fixtures of which are fixed directly to the ceiling itself, are called ceiling. Such devices are used to create a general design for lighting the ceiling of a room. Ceiling light sources are suspended, near-surface and built-in.

Ceiling multi-lamp chandelier

The multi-lamp ceiling chandelier is traditionally located in the center of the room, evenly distributing the flow of light throughout the room

Pendant lights are placed at a certain distance from the ceiling. They are best suited for tall rooms. These include suspensions, multi-tube chandeliers, lampshades and other devices. Near-surface light sources are directly fixed to the ceiling. They include various kinds of ceiling shades, which differ in compact size. They are especially good for small rooms like a corridor or a bathroom..

Surface ceiling

The near-surface ceiling lamp is most often installed in small rooms that do not require bright lighting.

Lighting of false ceilings and stretch paintings is traditionally carried out using built-in lamps. They can be installed anywhere in the room to create the most spectacular lighting in the home..

The popularity of spots is also growing – metal structures with halogen lamps that can rotate to the sides. The spot is distinguished by ease of attachment and the ability to direct the light flux at will.

Spot with halogen lights

Spot with halogen lamps attracts with a stylish design and the ability to easily change the direction of the light flux

Spotlights, which can be installed in cornices, suspended ceilings and inside furniture, are gaining popularity. Mostly, spotlights on ceilings are used to focus on local surface lighting. Nowadays, to single out one kind of lamp that would be considered more popular than the rest, because they all have their own advantages that make them attractive to citizens.

Installation of fixtures: technology

After the installation of the lighting of the suspended ceiling is done, and the switches and dimmers are installed, it is possible to fix the lamps to the surface. For the fixture of spotlights, you need to cut a round hole in drywall using a crown with a changing blade diameter, after which the bulb is simply inserted inside. In this case, the spring paws must be held with your fingers, pressing them to the body.

Mounting a spotlight in the ceiling

The installation of a spotlight in the ceiling is carried out after laying the entire spectrum of electricians

When the lamp enters a sufficient depth in the canvas, the paws will press the lamp to the place. First you need to connect the cable to the contacts. Most often used in everyday life are spotlights marked R80, R63, R50 and R39. The numbers indicate the size of the bulbs corresponding to the diameter of the hole in millimeters.

You can change your home beyond recognition by shifting the emphasis in space. An effective solution is lighting the ceiling of gypsum board using LED backlighting, which differs by the effect of “muffling” to set the brightness depending on the mood of the residents and time of day. If a led strip if you need to cut, it is worth remembering that the cut is performed in specially designated places. If done incorrectly, then soldering back the tape will be quite difficult. To achieve uniform ceiling lighting, you need to fix the LED strip to the ceiling well.

LED Strip Mounting

Installation of LED strip can easily be performed by an inexperienced performer

An ordinary chandelier is attached in two ways: they are hung on a hook or screwed with screws or dowels, nails. On the plate that is located inside the decorative bowl, which closes the junction, there are holes. If the chandelier is placed on a hook, then special dowels should be used, which instead of a regular screw have a hook. When you need to install a massive chandelier, then use a metal anchor, which has a diameter of about 8-10 millimeters and can withstand a load of up to 80 kilograms.

Lighting Rules

Lighting of the apartment is local, general and combined. By combining different types of fixtures, you can create areas with soft or intense uniform lighting. To verify this, enter in the search engine “stretch ceilings lighting” and analyze the proposed options.

Combined lighting in the house

Most often, lighting a room is a combination of several options

In the nurseries and bedrooms, it is recommended to install lamps with a stream of light directed upwards to create soft lighting for the entire room. With general lighting, you need to evenly illuminate the entire room with the most powerful and energy-intensive fixtures suspended in the center of the ceiling. In plafonds of general light, you can use one lamp with high power – up to 200 watts or several that have a total power of up to 300 watts. As a rule, multi-lamp fixtures have two categories of lamps that are switched on independently.

Lighting the ceiling in the kitchen requires the creation of several groups, depending on how the ceiling design is executed. Usually this is the area above the table, above the work surface and the lighting of the central part of the kitchen. Lighting devices are also customary to be built into cabinet furniture.

Multifunctional lighting in the kitchen

Multifunctional lighting in the kitchen delivers light and separates the work area from the dining area

The hallway or corridor usually has a small area, so the lighting here should not hurt your eyes and be excessively bright, but you should not create twilight either. Use best led ceiling lighting and wall mounted lights. If a decision is made to use the luminaire in one copy, then it should emit light well.

In the living room create local and general lighting to make changes to the interior using the light mode. For the reception area, general lighting is used with chandeliers, shades and pendant lights. Since the living room is known as a multi-functional room, its functional areas require local light using spots.

Thus, not so long ago it was believed that the lighting of ceilings can be provided only with the help of a chandelier and a wall lamp. However, thanks to new technologies, other solutions have appeared. In the future, it will be possible that diffused light will almost completely displace sconces and ceiling lights..

logo

Leave a Comment