عامل الكهرباء

كل شيء عن إضاءة الشقة – الخيارات والتصميم والصور والرسوم البيانية والحيل وقواعد التنظيم

كل شيء عن إضاءة الشقة

الضوء قادر على تحويل نفس الغرفة إلى ما هو أبعد من التعرف عليها ، مما يخلق جوًا فيه من الشفق الرومانسي الناعم لخدعة السيدات إلى الضوء المبهر للجراح ، مثل مشرط الجراح. يتم استخدام هذه الظاهرة بنشاط في المسرح من قبل فنانين خفيفين ، بمساعدة الإضاءة ، يغيرون جو المسرح دون تغيير المشهد. يمكن للإضاءة الناجحة لشقة أن تحولها إلى قصر رائع ، وتكشف عن عيوبها بلا رحمة. لذا ، كما في قصة Zoshchenko ، اكتشف سكان شقة جماعية ذات ضوء كهربائي عادل بؤس ديرهم ، الذي كان دائمًا مخفيًا في الزوايا المظلمة. لقد ولت الأيام التي بدأ فيها اختيار مصادر الإضاءة مع ثريا وحيدة على السقف وانتهت بمصباح أرضي بواسطة كرسي ومصباح طاولة على مكتب ، يمكن للجميع اليوم تحويل الشقة إلى مسرح رائع للضوء والظل بمساعدة الضوء. وإذا كنت تنوي إنشاء إضاءة شقة بيديك ، فتعرف على أسرار التصميم في هذه المنطقة ، مما يخلق معجزات.

المحتوى

  • النور: البراغماتية والسحر
  • قواعد وأسرار تصميم الإضاءة
  • تطوير مشروع إنارة الشقة
  • معايير القوة وعدد التركيبات
  • مخطط إضاءة الشقة

النور: البراغماتية والسحر

يتم استخدام أجهزة الإضاءة التالية للإضاءة في المناطق الداخلية الحديثة للمباني السكنية:

  • المصابيح المتوهجة؛
  • مصابيح فلورسنت؛
  • مصادر هالوجين هاليد والمعادن ؛
  • المصابيح
  • أسلاك الضوء “دوراليت” ؛
  • الألياف البصرية.

طيف المصابيح المتوهجة هو الأكثر راحة للرؤية ، لكنهم ينفقون حوالي 10٪ فقط من طاقتهم على توليد الضوء ، ويتم تحويل الباقي إلى طاقة حرارية. لذلك ، في غرفة تحتوي على عدد كبير جدًا من المصابيح المتوهجة ، ستكون دائمًا ساخنة وخانقة ، كما هو الحال في استوديو الصور أو استوديو التلفزيون.

لا تسخن مصابيح الفلورسنت ، ولكن حتى وقت قريب كانت تستخدم على مضض لإضاءة السكن بسبب الضوء الأبيض المزرق غير المريح ، والهمهمة غير السارة والحاجة إلى أجهزة بدء إضافية للاتصال. الجيل الحديث من مصابيح الفلورسنت الموفرة للطاقة خالية من هذه العيوب ويمكن استخدامها بشكل جيد جدًا بدلاً من المصابيح المتوهجة.

تنبعث مصابيح الهالوجين والهاليد المعدنية من شعاع اتجاهي ضيق نوعًا ما من الضوء ، وبالتالي فهي أكثر ملاءمة لإضاءة مناطق معينة أو تسليط الضوء على العناصر الرئيسية للداخلية – اللوحات والمجموعات النحتية والأعمدة والكوات وما إلى ذلك..

مصادر الضوء: البراغماتية والسحر

استخدام مصادر الإضاءة الزخرفية لإبراز العناصر الرئيسية للداخلية – اللوحات

مصابيح LED متينة ، لا تسخن ، في نطاقها الواسع جدًا لا توجد الأشعة تحت الحمراء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة بصحة الإنسان. متانة المصابيح هي 80 مرة من عمر المصابيح المتوهجة. لكن ناتج الإضاءة لمصابيح LED ليس كبيرًا بحيث يمكن استخدامه كمصادر ضوء مستقلة ، وبالتالي يتم استخدامها في كثير من الأحيان في الداخل للإضاءة الزخرفية أو كمصباح ليلي. أسلاك ضوء Duralight هي مصادر إضاءة زخرفية تعتمد على مصابيح LED تستخدم على نطاق واسع لتزيين الضوء للعناصر الداخلية أو في إضاءة الشوارع الخارجية.

الألياف الضوئية تنبعث الضوء من الأطراف فقط ، ولكن بإزالتها لمسافات طويلة من مصدر الضوء الرئيسي واستخدام فوهات خاصة ، يمكنك إنشاء تأثيرات إضاءة سحرية رائعة.

قواعد وأسرار تصميم الإضاءة

لطالما استخدم المهندسون المعماريون والمصممون الإضاءة في داخل الشقة أو المنزل كأداة فعالة للتصحيح البصري لهندسة الغرفة غير الناجحة.

إحدى القواعد الرئيسية للتصميم هي أن الضوء الساطع يوسع المساحة بصريًا إذا تم استخدام المواد العاكسة في زخرفة الجدران والأسقف. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تقليل مساحة كبيرة جدًا بصريًا ، فإن السطح مظلل.

قواعد وأسرار تصميم إضاءة الشقة

نظرًا لتظليل السقف والموقع الجيد للإضاءة المحلية ، تبدو غرفة المعيشة كبيرة الحجم صغيرة الحجم ومريحة.

مصابيح ذات عاكسات تصاعدية “ترفع” بشكل واضح أسقف منخفضة للغاية. سيبدو السقف مرتفعًا جدًا إذا تم حجبه بأغطية مصابيح موجهة لأسفل لمصادر الضوء.

يجب أن يجمع التصميم المناسب لإضاءة الشقة بالضرورة بشكل متناغم بين مصدر الإضاءة العامة ، على سبيل المثال ، الثريا الرئيسية على السقف ، والأضواء الكاشفة للإضاءة الموضعية المحلية. في هذه الحالة ، من المهم جدًا أن يضمن التحكم في الإضاءة في الشقة في هذه الحالة التشغيل المستقل لكل نوع أو مجموعة من المصابيح.

قواعد وأسرار تصميم إضاءة الشقة

يجب أن يجمع التصميم المناسب لإضاءة الشقة بشكل متناغم بين مصدر الإضاءة العامة والبقعة المحلية

يمكن أن تكون الإضاءة العامة للغرفة مكتومة قليلاً ، لأن الغرض منها هو توفير التوجيه الحر في الغرفة وسهولة التواصل بين السكان. دور الإضاءة المحلية الأكثر إشراقًا هو إضاءة أماكن العمل ، والتي تتضمن سكرتيرًا أو مكتبًا ، ومنطقة عمل في المطبخ ، بالإضافة إلى طاولة طعام في غرفة الطعام أو غرفة المعيشة.

توصي قواعد تنظيم الإضاءة أيضًا بتمييز الجدار خلف التلفزيون أو المساحة خلف شاشة الكمبيوتر: هذه التقنية ، دون انتهاك سطوع الشاشة ، تقلل من إجهاد العين والتعب..

في غرفة النوم ، من الأفضل جعل الضوء العام منتشرًا ، وخفض ارتفاع السقف قليلاً ، ومن أجل المرايا وطاولات السرير لتوفير مصابيح أو مصابيح أكثر إشراقًا. إذا كانت القواعد المدرجة لاستخدام الضوء في الداخل من منزل كبير استشارية في طبيعتها ، فإن إضاءة شقة استوديو غالبًا ما تكون أداة تقسيم المناطق الوحيدة للمساحة غير الكبيرة جدًا ، والتي تعمل في نفس الوقت كغرفة معيشة ودراسة وغرفة نوم وحتى غرفة طعام.

قواعد وأسرار تصميم إضاءة الشقة

الإضاءة المختصة كأداة لتقسيم المناطق والتكبير البصري لشقة استوديو صغيرة

في الحمام ، عادة ما تضيء مرآة المرحاض بمصابيح إضافية ، وتلعب مصابيح الهالوجين دور الإضاءة العامة. لكن يجب تخطيط إضاءة الممر في الشقة بطريقة تجعل من الممكن دائمًا تشغيل الضوء العام الساطع عندما تحتاج إلى ارتداء ، وارتداء الأحذية ، والماكياج الصحيح.

قواعد وأسرار تصميم إضاءة الشقة

نظرًا لتناغم التصميم الداخلي والإضاءة المناسبة للممرات الصغيرة تبدو قاعة واسعة

بالإضافة إلى الدور النفعي ، يؤدي الردهة أيضًا وظيفة قابلة للعرض لبطاقة الاتصال الخاصة بالشقة ، بحيث لا يشبه الممر الضيق زنزانة قلعة من القرون الوسطى ، باستخدام الضوء ، يمكن توسيعها وتوسيعها بصريًا. أخيرًا ، يجب أن تكون إضاءة الممر متناغمة مع إضاءة الغرف المجاورة: إذا كانت غرفة المعيشة مضاءة بشكل ساطع ، فإنها في الردهة تضيء ضوءًا علويًا ساطعًا وتعتيمه إذا كان هناك شفق في الغرفة المجاورة. يتم حل جميع هذه المهام عن طريق المصابيح المحلية..

لا توجد وصفات عالمية للعمل مع الضوء ، يختار الجميع مفهوم التصميم والإضاءة لمساكنهم ، ولكن لتجنب الأخطاء ، لن يضر أي شخص بالنظر في المجلات المصورة ومعرفة كيف يصنع المحترفون الإضاءة في الشقة: الصور والرسومات والرسومات التوضيحية للمشاريع.

تطوير مشروع إنارة الشقة

في مشروع التصميم الداخلي ، عادة ما يتم تنفيذ مشروع إضاءة الشقة كقسم مستقل ، مع مراعاة تخطيط الغرف ، وتكوين السقف ، وحدود مواد الديكور للسقف والأرضية ، وموقع الأثاث والعناصر الثابتة.

تطوير مشروع إنارة الشقة

خطة إنارة الشقة

على أساس خطط السقوف والأرضيات ، تم تطوير خطة إضاءة الشقة ، مع الإشارة إلى أنواع ومواقع تركيبات الإضاءة والمقابس والمفاتيح ، على حد سواء السقف والجدار – ما يسمى سيناريو الإضاءة.

معايير القوة وعدد التركيبات

أحد الشروط الرئيسية للإضاءة المريحة لغرفة المعيشة هي النسبة الصحيحة للطاقة وعدد أجهزة الإضاءة والمساحة المضاءة. يوصي خبراء الإضاءة باستخدام كل 5 متر مربع. أجهزة إضاءة بطاقة إجمالية 60-75 كيلو واط.

وبالتالي ، يمكنك حساب العدد الأمثل للمصابيح بشكل مستقل لإضاءة كل غرفة في شقتك أو استخدام التوصيات التالية:

  • لشقة من غرفة واحدة بمساحة 30-40 متر مربع لا يلزم أكثر من ثمانية مصابيح ، على سبيل المثال ، ثلاثة مصابيح سقف ، وثريا ، شمعدان ، مصباح أرضي ، مصباح طاولة ؛
  • بالنسبة لشقة من غرفتين ، يمكن تمثيل المجموعة المثالية المكونة من تسعة مصابيح بالأجهزة التالية: ثريا وثلاثة مصابيح سقف ومصباح أرضي ومصباح طاولة وشمعدان ؛
  • بالنسبة لشقة من غرفتي نوم ، ستحتاج إلى أحد عشر مصباحًا – يمكنك إضافة ثريا وشمعدان إلى مجموعة الأجهزة لشقة من غرفتي نوم ؛
  • هناك حاجة إلى أحد عشر مصباحًا لشقة من أربع غرف: يمكن استكمال المجموعة السابقة بمصباح سقف واحد ومصباح طاولة آخر.

مخطط إضاءة الشقة

وفقًا للخطة ، يتم تطوير مخطط إضاءة شقة مفصل ، مع مراعاة مخططات الاتصال لكل جهاز ومجموعاته وكذلك أجهزة التحكم في الإضاءة.

تطوير مشروع إنارة الشقة

دائرة التحكم بالثريا

في الرسم ، يتم تحديد نوع كل مفتاح مع عدد المفاتيح والأسهم تشير إلى جهاز الإضاءة أو مجموعة الأجهزة المخصصة له. بالنسبة للغرف ذات الممرات الكبيرة أو الطويلة جدًا ، يمكن توفير مفاتيح زائدة لنفس الجهاز عن طريق تثبيتها في نقاط مختلفة في الغرفة. يجب ربط جميع تركيبات إضاءة الجدران والسقف في الرسم البياني بالتسميات المقابلة للجدار أو أقرب فتحة أو باب أو نافذة.

وبالمثل ، بالإشارة إلى أقرب الجدران أو الفتحات ، ضع على الرسم البياني موقع المقابس والمفاتيح والأجهزة الأخرى المشاركة في نظام الإضاءة.

مع الانتهاء من المشروع ، يمكنك المضي قدمًا في تركيب تركيبات الأسلاك والإضاءة ، وفي النهاية تجسيد نتائج العمل الشاق للمصمم في المواد. ولكن كمكافأة ، ستتحول شقتك في سندريلا إلى أميرة جميلة وستتألق الحياة من حولك بألوان رائعة جديدة.

logo

للإجابة

Electrician

Everything about apartment lighting – options, design, photos, diagrams, tricks and rules of organization

All about apartment lighting

The light is capable of transforming the same room beyond recognition, creating a mood in it from the romantic soft twilight of a lady’s boudoir to the surgeon’s dazzling light, like a surgeon’s scalpel. This phenomenon is actively used in the theater by light artists who, with the help of lighting, change the atmosphere of the stage without changing the scenery. Successful lighting of an apartment can turn it into a fabulous palace, and unsuccessful ruthlessly expose its flaws. So, as in Zoshchenko’s story, the residents of a communal apartment with the just electric light found out the wretchedness of their monastery, which was always hidden by dark corners. Gone are the days when the choice of light sources began with a lonely chandelier on the ceiling and ended with a floor lamp by a chair and a table lamp on a desk, today everyone can turn an apartment into a wonderful theater of light and shadow with the help of light. And if you intend to create an apartment lighting with your own hands, get acquainted with the secrets of design in this area, creating miracles.

Content

  • Light: pragmatism and magic
  • Rules and Secrets of Lighting Design
  • Development of an apartment lighting project
  • Standards for power and number of fixtures
  • Apartment Lighting Scheme

Light: pragmatism and magic

The following lighting devices are used for lighting in modern interiors of residential premises:

  • incandescent lamps;
  • fluorescent lamps;
  • halogen and metal halide light sources;
  • LEDs
  • light cords “duralight”;
  • optical fibers.

The spectrum of incandescent lamps is most comfortable for vision, but they only spend about 10% of their power on creating light, and the rest is converted into thermal energy. Therefore, in a room with too many incandescent bulbs it will always be hot and stuffy, as in a photo studio or television studio.

Fluorescent lamps do not heat up, but until recently they were reluctantly used to illuminate housing because of uncomfortable bluish-white light, an unpleasant hum and the need for additional starting devices to connect. The modern generation of energy-saving fluorescent lamps is free from these shortcomings and they can very well be used instead of incandescent lamps.

Halogen and metal halide lamps emit a rather narrow directional beam of light, and therefore are more suitable for lighting certain areas or highlighting key interior elements – paintings, sculptural groups, columns, niches, etc..

Light Sources: Pragmatism and Magic

The use of decorative light sources to highlight key elements of the interior – paintings

LEDs are durable, do not heat up, in their very wide range there are no infrared and ultraviolet radiation harmful to human health. The durability of LEDs is 80 times the life of incandescent lamps. But the light output of the LEDs is not so great as to be used as independent light sources, and therefore in the interior they are used more often for decorative lighting or as a night lamp. Duralight light cords are decorative light sources based on LEDs, widely used for light decoration of interior elements or in outdoor street lighting.

Optical fibers emit light only from the ends, but by removing them long distances from the main light source and using special nozzles, you can create magical fantastic lighting effects.

Rules and Secrets of Lighting Design

Architects and designers have long used lighting in the interior of an apartment or house as an effective tool for visual correction of unsuccessful room geometry.

One of the main rules of design is that bright light visually expands the space if reflective materials are used in the decoration of walls and ceilings. If you need to visually reduce too large a room, then the surface is shaded.

Rules and secrets of apartment lighting design

Due to the shading of the ceiling and the good location of local lighting, an oversized living room looks compact and comfortable.

Lamps with upward reflectors visually “raise” too low ceilings. Too high a ceiling will appear lower if it is obscured with downward-directed lampshades of light sources.

A competent design of the lighting of an apartment must necessarily harmoniously combine a source of general lighting, for example, a main chandelier on the ceiling, and spotlights of local spot lighting. It is very important that the lighting control in the apartment in this case ensures the independent operation of each type or group of lamps.

Rules and secrets of apartment lighting design

A competent apartment lighting design must harmoniously combine a source of general lighting and local spotlight

The general lighting of the room can be a little muffled, because its purpose is to provide free orientation in the room and easy communication of the inhabitants. The role of the local brighter light is the lighting of workplaces, which include a secretary or a desk, a work area in the kitchen, as well as a dining table in the dining room or living room.

The rules of the organization of lighting also recommend that you highlight the wall behind the TV or the space behind the computer monitor: this technique, without violating the brightness of the screen, reduces eye strain and fatigue.

In the bedroom, it is better to make the general light diffused, slightly lowering the height of the ceiling, and for the mirror and bedside tables to provide brighter lamps or lamps. If the listed rules for the use of light in the interior of a large house are advisory in nature, then lighting a studio apartment is often the only zoning tool for not too large space, which simultaneously serves as a living room, study, bedroom and even dining room.

Rules and secrets of apartment lighting design

Competent lighting as a tool for zoning and visual enlargement of a small one-room studio apartment

In the bathroom, the toilet mirror is usually illuminated with additional lamps, and halogen spotlights play the role of general lighting. But the lighting of the corridor in the apartment must be planned in such a way that it is always possible to turn on the bright general light when you need to dress, put on shoes, and correct makeup.

Rules and secrets of apartment lighting design

Thanks to the harmony of interior design and the proper lighting of small ones, the corridor looks like a spacious hall

In addition to the utilitarian role, the hallway also performs a presentable function of the apartment’s calling card, and so that the narrow corridor does not resemble a dungeon of a medieval castle, using light, it can be visually expanded and enlarged. Finally, the lighting of the corridor should be in harmony with the lighting of adjacent rooms: if the living room is brightly lit, then in the hallway they turn on bright overhead light and dim it if there is twilight in the next room. All these tasks are solved by local lamps..

There are no universal recipes for working with light, everyone chooses the concept of design and lighting for their housing, but in order to avoid mistakes, it will not hurt anyone to look through illustrated magazines and see how professionals create lighting in the apartment: photos, sketches, illustrations for projects.

Development of an apartment lighting project

In an interior design project, an apartment lighting project is usually carried out as an independent section, taking into account the layout of the rooms, the ceiling configuration, the boundaries of floor and ceiling decoration materials, the location of furniture and stationary elements.

Development of an apartment lighting project

Apartment Lighting Plan

On the basis of plans for ceilings and floors, an apartment lighting plan is developed, noting on it the types and locations of lighting fixtures, sockets and switches, both ceiling and wall – the so-called lighting scenario.

Standards for power and number of fixtures

One of the main conditions for comfortable lighting of a living room is the correct ratio of power, the number of lighting devices and the illuminated area. Lighting experts recommend using for every 5 sq.m. lighting devices with a total power of 60-75 kW.

Thus, you can independently calculate the optimal number of lamps for lighting each room of your apartment or use the following recommendations:

  • for a one-room apartment with an area of ​​30-40 sq.m no more than eight lamps are required, for example, three ceiling lamps, a chandelier, two sconces, a floor lamp, a table lamp;
  • for a two-room apartment, the optimal set of nine lamps can be represented by the following devices: two chandeliers, three ceiling lamps, a floor lamp, a table lamp and two sconces;
  • for a three-room apartment you will need eleven lamps – you can add a chandelier and sconce to the set of appliances for a two-room apartment;
  • eleven lamps are needed for a four-room apartment: the previous set can be supplemented with one ceiling lamp and another table lamp.

Apartment Lighting Scheme

In accordance with the plan, a detailed apartment lighting scheme is being developed, taking into account the connection schemes of each device, their groups, as well as lighting control devices.

Development of an apartment lighting project

Chandelier control circuit

In the drawing, the type of each switch is indicated with the number of keys indicated and the arrows indicate for which lighting device or group of devices it is intended. For too large rooms or long corridors, redundant switches for the same device can be provided by installing them at different points in the room. All wall and ceiling lighting fixtures in the diagram should be tied with the corresponding designations to the wall or the nearest opening, door or window.

Similarly, with reference to the nearest walls or openings, place on the diagram the location of sockets, switches and other devices involved in the lighting system.

With the finished project in hand, you can proceed with the installation of wiring and lighting fixtures and finally embody in the material the results of the painstaking work of the designer. But as a reward, your Cinderella apartment will turn into a beautiful princess and life around you will sparkle with new fantastic colors.

logo

Leave a Comment