عامل الكهرباء

أعمدة الإنارة – الاختيار والتثبيت اللاحق لدعم مصباح الشارع

أعمدة الإنارة

لطالما كان من المعتاد أن نفهم أن أعمدة الإنارة (تسمى أيضًا أعمدة إنارة الشوارع أو أعمدة الإنارة) هي معدات إضاءة عامة ، مملوكة للدولة ، وبالتالي لا يوجد رجل. كانت مسألة اختيار أعمدة الانارة ، بالإضافة إلى معلومات حول ميزات التثبيت والتثبيت التي يمر بها السكان العاديون ، خارج نطاق اهتماماتهم. وغني عن القول أن معدات الحدائق والساحات والطرق السريعة ومراكز التسوق يجب أن تكون فعالة ومنخفضة التكلفة ، وعادة ما يبقى الجانب الجمالي للمسألة على الجانب. فكيف تكون سعيدا أصحاب المنازل الريفية والأراضي المنزلية؟ هل من الممكن الجمع بين الخصائص الضوئية المثلى وسهولة الاستخدام والتصميم الحديث ودرجة عالية من الحماية ضد التأثيرات البيئية فيما يتعلق بتركيب الإضاءة لقطعة شخصية؟ – دعنا نحاول معرفة ذلك. تختلف أعمدة الانارة في مواد التصنيع ، وفي نوع البناء ، وفي طريقة التركيب ، وفي الغرض من الاستخدام. فكر في الأصناف بمزيد من التفصيل.

المحتوى

  • تصنيف آخر للإضاءة
  • أعمدة الإنارة الخرسانية المسلحة
  • أعمدة إنارة مصنوعة من المعدن
  • سطح معدني مجلفن

 

  • تركيب أعمدة الإنارة
  • تصنيف آخر للإضاءة

    1. وفقا لمواد التصنيع (الخرسانة المسلحة ، والمعادن ، والألياف الزجاجية ، والخشبية).
    2. حسب نوع هيكل الدعم (أنبوبي ، متعدد الأوجه ، مخروطي ، متعرج).
    3. عن طريق الاستخدام.

    أعمدة الانارة مصنوعة من المعدن (البسيط أو المجلفن) ، الخرسانة المسلحة ، المواد المركبة (الألياف الزجاجية) ، وأحيانًا يمكنك العثور على أعمدة الإنارة الخشبية ، غالبًا ما تستخدم في القرى ومناطق الغابات. لا يزال الخشب ، حتى بعد معالجته بمواد مشربة خاصة ، أقل مقاومة للظروف الجوية من الفولاذ والخرسانة ، مع رياح قوية أو عندما تتجمد الأسلاك ، يمكن أن ينكسر عمود خشبي ، غير قادر على تحمل الأحمال. لذلك ، من المنطقي أن الهياكل الخشبية غالبًا ما يتم استبدالها بأخرى أكثر حداثة: معدن أو الخرسانة المسلحة أو الألياف الزجاجية.

    أعمدة الإنارة الخرسانية المسلحة

    أعمدة الإضاءة الخرسانية المسلحة في الداخل مجوفة ، معززة بالتركيبات المعدنية لقوة إضافية. يمكن توجيه إنارة الشوارع أو نقل الكهرباء لمسافات كبيرة باستخدام أعمدة الإنارة الخرسانية المسلحة ذات الأحجام والأنواع المناسبة. تكلفة أعمدة الإنارة الخرسانية المسلحة أقل بكثير من المعدن. لكن ظهور الهياكل الضخمة هو جمالي قليلاً ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن نقلها وتركيبها ، وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ومكلفة للغاية ، لا يمكن تحقيقه إلا باستخدام معدات خاصة ثقيلة. ميزة أخرى مهمة: في حالة الطوارئ ، فإن الهيكل الخرساني المقوى سيضر أكثر من المعدن الثقيل الأقل.

    أعمدة خرسانية

    أعمدة الإنارة الخرسانية المسلحة ليست سهلة التركيب ، ولا تنجذب إلى كثافتها ونقصها في الجماليات

    لا يقتصر التقدم التكنولوجي على البحث عن مواد عالية القوة للتصميمات المستدامة. القدرة على ضبط الإضاءة بسلاسة (اعتمادًا على المستوى الطبيعي للإضاءة) ، واستخدام المصابيح ذات ناتج الضوء المتزايد ، والتي ، في الواقع ، ستزيد بشكل كبير المسافة بين أعمدة الإضاءة ، دون المساس بمستوى الإضاءة – هذه قائمة غير مكتملة بالمهام ذات الصلة اليوم.

    في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم استبدال الدعامات المعدنية الأرخص مع مصبوبات الحديد ببلاستيك أرخص ومواد مركبة أرخص ، وبدلاً من المصابيح المتوهجة التقليدية ، يتم استخدام مصادر إضاءة LED أكثر اقتصادا.

    أعمدة إنارة مصنوعة من المعدن

    أعمدة انارة مصنوعة من صفائح فولاذية 4 مم ، عادة ما تكون مخروطية ومتعددة الأوجه ، ارتفاع من 3 إلى 12 م.الجزء السفلي من الدعامة مجهز بفتحة مع غطاء بالحجم المناسب (للتركيب والإصلاح). يتم استخدام النوع المناسب من الحافة أو التركيب تحت الأرض أو التثبيت والتثبيت على أساس خرساني في أسفل العمود.

    شفة المصباح

    المصباح الشفاه المتزايدة

    عادة ما يتم تثبيت تركيبات الإضاءة في أعلى العمود. يؤثر ارتفاع عمود الإضاءة ، وكذلك قوة أجهزة الإضاءة الكهربائية على درجة الإضاءة. عادة لا يتجاوز ارتفاع تركيبات الحديقة الزخرفية 3 أمتار ، ويعتمد وزن الهيكل على سمك المعدن وارتفاع الدعم. عادة للتركيبات المعدنية التي يصل طولها إلى 1 متر (أعمدة إنارة متنوعة للحديقة) ، يبلغ وزنها حوالي 30 كجم. في الجزء العلوي من الدعامات ، يتم إرفاق أقواس لتركيبات التركيب ، مع مزيد من التعلق بأجهزة الإضاءة. تعتمد تكلفة الهيكل المعدني إلى حد كبير على الطلاء المضاد للتآكل المطبق. الطريقة الأكثر استخدامًا للجلفنة الساخنة ، من الممكن استخدام طلاء الطلاء أو طلاء المسحوق في المصنع.

    أعمدة انارة معدنية

    أعمدة الإنارة المصنوعة من المعدن متينة وأنيقة ، والأعمدة ذات السطح المجلفن غير مؤكسدة ولا تصدأ

    سطح معدني مجلفن

    هل من المستحسن فضح هيكل معدني قوي بالفعل للجلفنة بالغمس الساخن؟ في عملية الجلفنة ، تخترق ذرات الزنك المعدن على السطح المعدني (الانتشار) ، وتتشكل سبيكة عالية القوة على السطح ، مما يحمي الهيكل المعدني بشكل موثوق من التآكل (قدرة الزنك ، كمعدن أكثر نشاطًا ، للأكسدة في المقام الأول ، تضمن سلامة المعدن بسبب المواد الكهروكيميائية النشطة الحماية).

    تحت تأثير الظروف الجوية ، الطبقة الواقية ترقق تدريجيًا (حوالي 1.5 ميكرون سنويًا) ، سمك الطبقة 80 ميكرون يضمن حماية الهيكل المعدني لمدة 30 عامًا. كما ترون ، فإن استخدام الهياكل المجلفنة يضمن زيادة كبيرة في الحياة الطبيعية لدعم الإضاءة.

    يتم حساب المسافة بين أعمدة الإضاءة وفقًا للأحمال والطاقة المخططة. الأعمدة المعدنية مقاومة للرطوبة وتغيرات درجة الحرارة ومقاومة الرياح والمتانة (عمر خدمة الأعمدة المعدنية حتى 75 عامًا). يطيل الطلاء المجلفن بشكل كبير عمر الخدمة ويوفر المال على الصيانة (لا يلزم الطلاء الدوري). يمكن أن يكون شكل أعمدة الإضاءة متعدد الأوجه أو دائريًا أو مخروطيًا ، ويتم تعليق جهاز الإضاءة (كشاف ، مصباح ، مصباح) على دعامة و.

    يُميّز بين دعامات الزينة ، الجذع ، الرياضة ، دعامات الشوارع. يمكن استخدام الأعمدة المعدنية لترتيب الإضاءة العملية والزخرفية على حد سواء ؛ يتم تثبيت المصابيح المعلقة ووحدة التحكم والأرضيات على الأعمدة. يمكن طلاء أعمدة الإنارة الفولاذية ، وأعمدة الألومنيوم خفيفة للغاية ، مما يبسط نقل أعمدة الإنارة وتركيبها.

    تركيب أعمدة الإنارة

    لتثبيت عمود إضاءة ، يتم إرفاق أساس خرساني مقوى مع مرساة الرهن العقاري مع الأزرار التي يتم إرفاق شفة العمود بها. يمكن أن يكون مثل هذا الأساس عبارة عن منتج خرساني مقوى نهائي أو مصنوع في الموقع عن طريق صب الخرسانة في صب الخرسانة المعدة خصيصًا مع هيكل تقوية ملحوم.

    تركيب عمود

    يتطلب تركيب أعمدة الإنارة الأساس

    درسنا ملامح أنواع مختلفة من أعمدة الإضاءة. أعمدة الإنارة الخرسانية – غير مكلفة نسبيًا ، ودائمة ، ولكنها ضخمة جدًا وتتطلب عملاً تركيبًا كبيرًا ، غير جذابة من الناحية الجمالية.

    أعمدة معدنية تأتي في تصميمات مختلفة ، متفاوتة في الارتفاع والغرض ، ربما أنها ليست الأرخص ، ولكن مع ذلك ، هذا النوع من أعمدة الانارة هو الأكثر شعبية. العديد من خيارات الديكور لأعمدة الإنارة المعدنية تجعل من الممكن اعتبار المصباح كعنصر مهم في تصميم الحديقة أو الحديقة. يتم تركيب أعمدة الإنارة المعدنية وفقًا للتشريعات التنظيمية من قبل المنظمات التي لديها الترخيص المناسب.

    logo

    للإجابة

Electrician

Lighting poles – selection and subsequent installation of a support for a street lamp

Lighting poles

It has long been customary to understand that lighting poles (also called street lighting poles or lampposts) are public lighting equipment, state-owned, and therefore no man’s. The issue of choosing lampposts, as well as information about the features of installation and fastening passed by ordinary inhabitants, were beyond their interests. It goes without saying that the equipment for parks and squares, highways and shopping centers should be efficient and low cost, the aesthetic side of the issue usually remains on the side. So how to be happy owners of country houses and household plots? Is it possible to combine optimal photometric characteristics, ease of use, modern design and a high degree of protection against environmental influences in relation to a lighting installation for a personal plot? – Let’s try to figure it out. Lampposts are different both in the material of manufacture, and in the type of construction, and in the method of installation, and in the purpose of use. Consider the varieties in more detail.

Content

  • Post classification for lighting
  • Reinforced concrete lighting poles
  • Lighting poles made of metal
  • Galvanized metal surface

 

  • Installation of lighting poles
  • Post classification for lighting

    1. According to the material of manufacture (reinforced concrete, metal, fiberglass, wooden).
    2. By type of support structure (tubular, multifaceted, conical, trellised).
    3. By purpose of use.

    Lampposts are made of metal (simple or galvanized), reinforced concrete, composite materials (fiberglass), sometimes you can even find wooden lampposts, often used in villages and forest areas. Wood, even after processing with special impregnations, is still less resistant to atmospheric conditions than steel and concrete, with a strong wind or when the wires freeze, a wooden pillar can break, unable to withstand the loads. Therefore, it is logical that wooden structures are often replaced by more modern ones: metal, reinforced concrete or fiberglass.

    Reinforced concrete lighting poles

    Reinforced concrete lighting poles inside are hollow, reinforced with metal fittings for extra strength. Routing street lighting or transmitting electricity over significant distances is possible using reinforced concrete lighting poles of the proper size and type. The cost of reinforced concrete lighting poles is significantly lower than metal. But the appearance of massive structures is a little aesthetic, in addition, moving and installing them, very time-consuming and costly, is possible only with the use of heavy special equipment. Another important feature: in the event of an emergency, a reinforced concrete structure will do much more harm than a less heavy metal.

    Concrete pillars

    Reinforced concrete lighting poles are not easy to install, they are not attracted by their massiveness and lack of aesthetics

    Technological progress is not limited to the search for high-strength materials for sustainable designs. The ability to smoothly adjust lighting (depending on the natural level of illumination), the use of lamps with increased light output, which, in fact, will significantly increase the distance between the lighting poles, without compromising the level of illumination – this is an incomplete list of tasks that are relevant today.

    Recently, cheaper metal posts with iron castings have been replaced by cheaper plastic and composite materials, and instead of traditional incandescent lamps, more economical LED light sources are used.

    Lighting poles made of metal

    Lampposts made of 4 mm sheet steel, usually conical, multifaceted, height from 3 to 12 m. The lower part of the support is equipped with a hatch with a cover of the proper size (for installation and repair). Using the appropriate type of flange, underground installation or fastening and installation on a concrete foundation is carried out at the bottom of the column.

    Lamppost flange

    Lamppost mounting flanges

    Lighting fixtures are usually mounted at the top of the column. The height of the lighting column, as well as the power of electric lighting devices affect the degree of illumination. The height of decorative park fixtures usually does not exceed 3 m. The weight of the structure depends on the thickness of the metal and the height of the support. Usually for metal fixtures up to 1 m long (various decorative lampposts for the garden), a weight of about 30 kg is typical. In the upper part of the supports, brackets for mounting fixtures are attached, with further attachment of lighting devices. The cost of the metal structure largely depends on the applied anti-corrosion coating. The most commonly used method of hot galvanizing, it is possible to use paint coatings or powder coating in the factory.

    Metal Lampposts

    Lighting poles made of metal are durable, elegant, poles with a galvanized surface are not oxidized and do not rust

    Galvanized metal surface

    Is it advisable to expose an already strong metal structure to hot-dip galvanizing? In the process of galvanizing, zinc atoms penetrate the metal on the metal surface (diffusion), and a high-strength alloy is formed on the surface, which reliably protects the metal structure from corrosion (the ability of zinc, as a more active metal, to oxidize in the first place, guarantees the safety of the metal due to the active electrochemical protection).

    Under the influence of weather conditions, the protective layer is gradually thinning (about 1.5 microns per year), a layer thickness of 80 microns guarantees the protection of the metal structure for 30 years. As you can see, the use of galvanized structures guarantees a significant excess of the normal life of the lighting support.

    The distance between the lighting poles is calculated in accordance with the planned loads and power. Metal poles are resistant to moisture and temperature changes, wind resistance, durability (the service life of metal poles up to 75 years). Galvanized coating significantly extends the service life and saves money on maintenance (periodic painting is not required). The form for the lighting poles can be multifaceted, round or conical, and a lighting device (spotlight, lamp, lamp) is held on a support and.

    Distinguish between decorative, trunk, sports, street supports. The use of metal poles is possible for arranging both functional and decorative lighting; suspended, console and floor lamps are installed on poles. The steel lighting poles can be painted, and the aluminum poles are very light, which simplifies the transportation and installation of lighting poles.

    Installation of lighting poles

    To install a lighting column, a reinforced concrete foundation with a mortgage anchor with studs, to which the column flange is attached, is required. Such a foundation can be a finished block reinforced concrete product or made on site by pouring concrete into a specially prepared formwork with a welded reinforcing structure.

    Pillar Installation

    Installation of lighting poles requires foundation

    We examined the features of various types of lighting poles. Concrete lighting poles – relatively inexpensive, durable, but very massive and require significant installation effort, aesthetically unattractive.

    Metal poles come in various designs, varying in height and purpose, perhaps they are not the cheapest, but, nevertheless, this type of lampposts is the most popular. Numerous decoration options for metal lighting poles make it possible to consider a lamppost as an important element in the design of a garden or garden. Installation of metal lampposts is carried out in accordance with regulatory enactments by organizations having the appropriate license.

    logo

    Leave a Comment