مباني الحدائق

كيفية صنع تعريشة في البلاد بيديك

كيفية عمل تعريشة في البلد

الاتجاه الذي جاء إلينا من أوروبا لاستخدام تقنيات البستنة العمودية في تحسين منطقة الضواحي يستخدم الآن بنشاط من قبل العديد من البستانيين. بعد كل شيء ، بمساعدة تسلق النباتات وأسرّة الزهور العمودية متعددة المستويات ، يمكنك تحويل أكثر أركان الموقع قبيحة. المفروشات هي جزء لا يتجزأ من البستنة العمودية في تصميم قطعة الحديقة. شبكة شعرية جميلة مخرمة ، تعمل كدعم لتسلق النباتات ، تؤدي غرضين في آن واحد: وظيفية وزخرفية. افعلها بنفسك تعريشة بقوة أي مالك لديه أبسط مهارات البناء.

المحتوى

  • أنواع الهياكل الداعمة
  • خيارات لتصنيع تعريشات الزهور
  • تعريشة نباتية خشبية
  • ترتيب تعريشة العنب

 

أنواع الهياكل الداعمة

التعريشة هي هيكل يعمل كدعم لنباتات التسلق في الحديقة: مجد الصباح ، ياسمين في البر ، الورود ، العنب.

بمساعدة شبكة شعرية ملفوفة بالزهور ، يمكنك أن تحجب الأماكن غير المملوءة في منطقة الضواحي: الجدران العارية للمنزل أو المباني الملحقة ، السياج القديم.

نباتات التسلق

يشعر نبات التسلق على مثل هذا الدعم بمزيد من الراحة ، ويسعد مظهر الآخرين مع ازدهار مورق وأطول

يمكن للعديد من الدعامات المخرمة المتصلة بتصميم واحد إنشاء مقصورة مريحة أو زاوية للخصوصية ، مخفية عن أعين المارة. ستعمل تعريقات مرتبة أفقيًا كسطح مظلل لمقصورة مفتوحة. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم وضع القطبين الممزوجين بالورود بعيدًا عن بعضهما البعض ، فإننا نحصل على مساحة أكثر اتساعًا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت محمية من الريح ونظرات المتطفلين – الفناء.

يستخدم Trellis على نطاق واسع ليس فقط في ترتيب الحديقة الزخرفية ، ولكن أيضًا لمحاصيل تسلق الحديقة.

الدعم

هذه الدعائم ضرورية لدعم براعم التوت والعنب والخيار

يمكن أن تكون مادة تصنيع الهيكل من البلاستيك أو المعدن أو الخشب. يعتمد الاختيار على خصائص الثقافة المزروعة: فكلما زادت كتلة أوراق الشجر والثمار ، كلما كان إطار الدعم أكثر متانة.

يعتمد شكل البناء أيضًا على تقنية زراعة ثقافة معينة ، بالإضافة إلى تفضيلات المالك. يمكن أن يكون للدعامات إما شكل مستطيل أو مثلث تقليدي ، و S- وقوس ، وكذلك في شكل مروحة. ولكن على أي حال ، عند اختيار أو بناء المنتج ، يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن استقرار وقوة الدعم يعتمد بشكل مباشر على حجم الخلايا.

دعم النبات

الدعامات المجهزة بخلايا صغيرة هي هياكل أكثر متانة وموثوقية. حجم الخلية الأمثل هو 10 سم

حسنًا ، إذا كان التصميم يوفر توصيلات متحركة للعناصر ، مما يسمح لك بتعديل عرض وارتفاع الدعم مع نمو النبات.

خيارات لتصنيع تعريشات الزهور

إن الرغبة في جعل موقعك أنيقًا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت خفيف للغاية وحساس ، أمر طبيعي لكل بستاني. من المستحيل تزيين المنطقة بورود التسلق الأنيقة ، ياسمين في البر ، أو “النجوم” المتنوعة من مجد الصباح ، الفاصوليا الزخرفية بدون ترتيب تعريشات لنباتات التسلق.

دعم ياسمين في البر

أسهل طريقة لتقديم الدعم ، والتي ستكون متناغمة مع النبات نفسه ، لعمل تعريشة لحيوانات البرسيم من الكتل الخشبية

لتجهيز دعامة خشبية ، تحتاج إلى إعداد:

  • شرائح التثبيت للشبكات ذات المقطع العرضي 10-20 مم ؛
  • قضبان لأبعاد الإطار 220 × 40 و 180 × 40 مم ؛
  • محلول مطهر للأسطح الخشبية ؛
  • غراء مقاوم للرطوبة للأعمال الخشبية ؛
  • المنشار والحفر الكهربائي.
  • براغي ومسامير 8-10 مم.

أولاً ، يتم تجميع إطار مستطيل. ترتبط قضبان الإطار مع الغراء والمسامير. لا يتم وضع الجزء السفلي من الإطار الأفقي للإطار على طول حافة الهيكل ، ولكن يتم نقله إلى المركز بمقدار 40-50 سم ، وهذا ضروري لكي تتمكن من دفن القاعدة ، وبالتالي تقوية الدعم. بين قضبان الإطار الرأسي والأفقي ، يتم وضع شرائط التثبيت.

تعريشة للورود

يمكن تثبيتها بشكل تقليدي عن طريق إنشاء نمط “خلية” أو وضعها بشكل مجازي ، على سبيل المثال: المعينات أو الأنماط الهندسية

في هذه المرحلة من البناء ، يمكن تطبيق أحد الخيارات: أولاً ، قم بتثبيت الشبكة على الإطار ، ثم قم بتركيب الهيكل بأكمله ، أو قم أولاً بدفع الإطار إلى الأرض ، ثم تابع خياطة الجزء الداخلي من الدعم.

لإطالة عمر تعريشة خشبية للزهور ، من المستحسن معالجة جميع عناصره بتركيب مطهر.

تعريشة على المسار

تحتاج المزيد من النباتات النبيلة ، مثل تسلق الورود وتسلقها ، إلى هياكل داعمة ، وهي بالفعل بعض الأشكال المعمارية الصغيرة

مصنوعة من نسيج الورود من الأنابيب والمواسير البلاستيكية. لإنشاء هياكل مقوسة ، يتم إرفاق زاوية معينة من الانحناء بالتعزيز ، ويتم تركيب العناصر المنحنية بالفعل ودفنها في الأرض. بين الأقواس المقوسة لزيادة استقرار الهيكل ، يتم تقوية التقوية ، والتي تعمل في نفس الوقت ك “حامل” للورود.

تعريشة نباتية خشبية

يمكن الاعتماد على دعم موثوق لمحاصيل الخضروات ، مثل الخيار وفاصوليا الهليون المجعدة وأصناف طويلة من الطماطم ، مع عوارض خشبية. قبل عمل تعريشة للخيار ، يتم وضع أعمدة خشبية على الأسرة. بينهما يسحبون شبكة PVC خاصة مع خلايا 10×10 cm ، والتي يمكن شراؤها من متاجر البستنة.

يتم حفر الأعمدة في الأرض على مسافة 1.5 -2 متر من بعضها البعض. نظرًا لأنه في عملية زراعة الخيار على تعريشة ، تبدأ الشبكة تدريجيًا في الانحناء والتدهور تحت وزن أوراق الشجر والفاكهة المصبوبة ، يتم استخدام الجسور الأفقية لتقوية الهيكل. وهي مصنوعة من شرائح خشبية أو قضبان معدنية.

تعريشة للخضروات

نتيجة لتركيب الأعضاء المتقاطعة ، يتم تشكيل هيكل على شكل حرف U ، والذي يعمل كعبد لسحب الشبكة

ترتيب تعريشة العنب

كل من يزرع العنب سيؤكد أن هذا النبات ببساطة عاجز بدون دعم كاف. خيار الدعم الأنسب هو تعريشة سلكية للعنب بيديك. على ذلك ، يتم تهوية جميع أجزاء النبات بشكل أفضل ، والكروم مضاءة بالتساوي ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم تسريع نضج التوت وزيادة الإثمار.

للعنب

عند زراعة العنب ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام تعريشة عمودية أحادية المستوى

لترتيبها ، يتم تثبيت أعمدة رأسية ، يتم فيها سحب سلك فولاذي في عدة صفوف. الميزة الرئيسية لاستخدام هذا التصميم هي سهولة التركيب ، وراحة العناية بالكروم والفاكهة ، وكذلك إمكانية زراعة الخضروات في صفوف بين شجيرات العنب.

ليس من الصعب بناء مثل هذه التعريشة. يكفي إعداد العدد المطلوب من أسبست الإسمنت أو الأعمدة الخشبية أو المعدنية (أو الزوايا). يتم حفرها على مسافة 3-3.5 متر من بعضها البعض ، وتعميقها 30-40 سم ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، يتم صبها.

حماية الأشجار

نظرًا لأن الشجرة لها خاصية متعفنة في بيئة رطبة ، فمن المستحسن معالجة الجزء السفلي المدفون من الدعامات بالبيتومين الساخن أو زيت المحرك المستخدم

من الأفضل تغطية الأعمدة المعدنية للحماية من التآكل بطبقة من الطلاء. إذا كان لديك الفرصة للاختيار من بين أنواع الأخشاب لترتيب أعمدة الدعم ، فمن الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية للأصناف التي تحتوي على خشب صلب ، مثل أكاسيا ، التوت ، الكستناء.

يعتمد ارتفاع التعريشة على نوع العنب ، ولكن عادة لسهولة الاستخدام ، يتكون الهيكل حتى ارتفاع مترين. بين الأعمدة المركبة ، تمتد ثلاثة صفوف من الأسلاك المجلفنة على مسافة 40-50 سم من بعضها البعض. يتم توصيل الأسلاك المجلفنة بأعمدة خشبية باستخدام أقواس ، وأعمدة معدنية – عن طريق التثقيب في ثقوب مسبقة الحفر.

logo

للإجابة

Garden buildings

How to make a trellis in the country with your own hands

How to make a trellis in the country

The tendency that came to us from Europe to use vertical gardening techniques in the improvement of a suburban area is now actively used by many gardeners. After all, with the help of climbing plants and multi-level vertical flower beds, you can transform the most unsightly corners of the site. Tapestries are an integral part of vertical gardening in the design of a garden plot. A beautiful openwork lattice, serving as a support for climbing plants, performs two purposes at once: functional and decorative. Do-it-yourself trellis with the power of any owner who has the simplest construction skills.

Content

  • Varieties of support structures
  • Options for manufacturing trellis for flowers
  • Wooden vegetable trellis
  • Arrangement of trellis for grapes

 

Varieties of support structures

The trellis is a structure that acts as a support for garden climbing plants: morning glory, clematis, roses, grapes.

With the help of a lattice twined with flowers, you can veil unprepossessing places on a suburban area: bare walls of a house or outbuildings, an old fence.

Climbing plants

A climbing plant on such a support feels much more comfortable, delighting the look of others with lush and longer flowering

Several openwork supports connected in a single design can create a cozy gazebo or a corner for privacy, hidden from the eyes of passers-by. A horizontally arranged trellis will act as a shady roof for an open gazebo. If, however, the poles twined with flowers are placed a little apart from each other, then we get a more spacious, but protected from the wind and prying eyes glance.

Trellis is widely used not only in the arrangement of a decorative garden, but also for garden climbing crops.

support

Such supports are necessary to support the shoots of raspberries, grapes, cucumbers

The material for the manufacture of the structure can be plastic, metal or wood. The choice depends on the characteristics of the cultivated culture: the greater the mass of foliage and fruits, the more durable the support frame should be.

The form of construction also depends on the technology of growing a particular culture, as well as the preferences of the owner. Supports can have either a traditional rectangular or triangular shape, and S- and arcuate, as well as in the shape of a fan. But in any case, when choosing or building the product, it should be taken into account that the stability and strength of the support directly depends on the size of the cells.

plant support

The supports equipped with small cells are more durable and reliable structures. The optimal cell size is 10 cm

Well, if the design provides movable connections of elements, which allows you to adjust the width and height of the support as the plant grows.

Options for manufacturing trellis for flowers

The desire to make your site elegant, but at the same time quite light and delicate, is natural for every gardener. It is impossible to decorate the territory with chic climbing roses, exquisite clematis, or variegated “stars” of morning glory, decorative beans without arrangement of trellis for climbing plants.

clematis support

The easiest way to make a support, which will be in harmony with the plant itself, to make a trellis for clematis from wooden blocks

To equip a wooden support, you need to prepare:

  • mounting strips for grilles with a cross section of 10-20 mm;
  • bars for the frame dimensions 220×40 and 180×40 mm;
  • antiseptic solution for wooden surfaces;
  • moisture resistant glue for woodwork;
  • hacksaw and electric drill;
  • screws and dowels 8-10 mm.

First, a rectangular frame is assembled. The bars for the frame are interconnected with glue and screws. The lower part of the horizontal frame of the frame is not placed along the edge of the structure, but shifted to the center by 40-50 cm. This is necessary in order to be able to bury the base, thereby strengthening the support. Between the vertical and horizontal frame bars place mounting strips.

trellis for roses

They can be installed traditionally by creating a “cell” pattern or placed figuratively, for example: rhombuses or geometric patterns

At this stage of construction, one of the options can be applied: first, nail the grate to the frame, and then mount the whole structure, or first drive the frame into the ground, and then proceed to sewing the inside of the support.

To extend the life of a wooden trellis for flowers, it is desirable to treat all its elements with an antiseptic composition.

trellis over the track

More noble plants, such as climbing and climbing roses, need supporting structures, which are already some small architectural forms

Tapestries for roses are made of fittings and plastic pipes. To create arched structures, a certain angle of bend is attached to the reinforcement, and already curved elements are mounted, buried in the ground. Between arched arches, to increase the stability of the structure, stiffeners are fixed, which simultaneously act as “holders” of roses.

Wooden vegetable trellis

Reliable support for vegetable crops, such as cucumbers, curly asparagus beans and tall varieties of tomatoes, can be equipped with wooden beams. Before making a trellis for cucumbers, wooden posts are placed on the beds. Between them they pull a special PVC mesh with 10×10 cm cells, which can be purchased at gardening stores.

Pillars are dug into the ground at a distance of 1.5 -2 meters from each other. Since in the process of growing cucumbers on a trellis, the mesh gradually begins to bend and deteriorate under the weight of foliage and poured fruits, horizontal bridges are used to strengthen the structure. They are made of wooden slats or metal rods.

trellis for vegetables

As a result of the installation of the cross members, a U-shaped structure is formed, which acts as a slave for pulling the mesh

Arrangement of trellis for grapes

Anyone who grows grapes will confirm that this plant is simply helpless without adequate support. The most suitable support option is a wire trellis for grapes with your own hands. On it, all parts of the plant are better ventilated, the vines are evenly lit, and as a result, the ripening of berries is accelerated and fruiting increases.

for grapes

When growing grapes, a single-plane vertical trellis is most often used

For its arrangement, vertical posts are installed, between which a steel wire is pulled in several rows. The main advantage of using this design is the ease of installation, the convenience of caring for vines and fruits, as well as the possibility of growing vegetables in rows between grape bushes.

It is not difficult to build such a trellis. It is enough to prepare the required number of asbestos-cement, wooden or metal pillars (or corners). They are dug at a distance of 3-3.5 meters from each other, deepening by 30-40 cm, and, if necessary, concreted.

tree protection

Since a tree has a rotting property in a humid environment, it is advisable to treat the lower burial part of the posts with hot bitumen or used engine oil

It is better to cover metal poles for protection against corrosion with a layer of paint. Having the opportunity to choose among wood species for arranging support pillars, it is better to give preference to varieties that have solid wood, such as acacia, mulberry, chestnut.

The height of the trellis depends on the grape variety, but usually for ease of use, the structure is made up to two meters high. Between the installed poles stretch three rows of galvanized wire at a distance of 40-50 cm from each other. Galvanized wire is attached to wooden poles using brackets, and to metal poles – by threading into holes pre-drilled.

logo

Leave a Comment