أرضية

لماذا فن الباركيه جيد: الجاذبية الجمالية والوظيفية

إذا لم تكن شيخًا عربيًا ، فليس لديك ملايين الحسابات في البنوك السويسرية ، ولكن لديك أحلام بتصميمات داخلية فاخرة ، فعليك إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على الباركيه الفني. يخلق ارتباطًا مذهلاً وطبيعيًا تمامًا مع غرف القصر. لن يكون ضيوفك غير مبالين بهذه التغطية الأرضية ، وستكونون سعداء بمظهرك لسنوات عديدة.

المحتوى

  • أصلي ، جمالي ، خالد
  • إنتاج الأرضيات الفنية
  • عناصر الزخرفة الجاهزة
  • مأخذ وخصائصه
  • ما هي الوحدة؟?
  • الحدود – عنصر متعدد الوظائف
  • فسيفساء – آلاف الاختلافات

 

  • وضع ارضيات الفن
  •  

    أصلي ، جمالي ، خالد

    اليوم ، الباركيه الفني عبارة عن أرضيات حديثة وعملية وجمالية تزين الديكورات الداخلية للمباني السكنية. يتم ذلك وفقًا للرسومات المعدة مسبقًا وفي المصنع. يرجع هذا النهج الدقيق إلى حقيقة أن هذا الباركيه منتج غير قياسي إلى حد ما..

    تستخدم أنواع الأشجار القيمة لإنتاجها. الأكثر شيوعًا هو خشب الصنوبر ، الألدر ، التفاح ، البلوط المستنقع ، الجوز ، خشب البقس ، الطقسوس. مطعمة من أنواع الأشجار الداكنة – الماهوجني الأحمر ، النخيل ، شجرة الليمون ، الأبنوس الأسود – تسمح بتحقيق أفكار التصميم على سطح هذا الباركيه.

    أرضيات معاصرة - باركيه فني

    فن الباركيه في الداخل

    الباركيه الحديث من هذا النوع لا يسمح فقط بتزيين الغرفة ، ولكن أيضًا لوضع اللمسات الضرورية والمهمة ؛ تغلب على بعض عناصر الداخل. تجمع بين عدة غرف في أنماط مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تتوافق مع معظم مواد التشطيب والأثاث والملحقات الأخرى..

    اعتمادًا على تكوين الرسومات ، من المعتاد التمييز بين الباركيه الفني على سطح الأرضيات – يمكن العثور على أمثلة للصور بسهولة على الإنترنت – نوع هندسي وخلاب. يوفر الخيار الأول التكرار المستمر لأي عنصر واحد ، والثاني يتميز بوجود أنماط منحنية غير متكررة.

    إنتاج الأرضيات الفنية

    تجعل التقنيات الحديثة من الممكن إنتاج باركيه فني عالي الجودة – يختلف سعره بالطبع – مناسب للتركيب في معظم المباني السكنية. الأكثر شيوعًا هما طريقتان رئيسيتان للإنتاج. أولها يتضمن استخدام المطعمة. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تنفيذ مجموعة من الرسم من شرائط فردية تتناسب مع بعضها البعض بإحكام قدر الإمكان.

    طريقة الإنتاج الثانية هي البطانة. يختلف في ذلك للحصول على باركيه عالي الجودة ، يتم استخدام الخشب من مختلف القوام. يعمل أحد أنواع الأشجار كخلفية ، بينما يصطدم الآخر به ، مما يخلق نمطًا فريدًا. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الإدراج يتم على كامل عمق الخلفية. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم استخدام مزيج من هذه الأساليب لإنتاج الطلاء..

    عناصر الزخرفة الجاهزة

    يسلط الخبراء الضوء على العديد من العناصر الزخرفية الأساسية المستخدمة لإنشاء رسومات أصلية وجميلة على أرضية منزلك. وتشمل هذه مأخذ ، وحدود ، وحدة وفسيفساء.

    مأخذ وخصائصه

    إنها تركيبة قصة منتهية ، مصنوعة من الخشب المختلف. ميزة هذا العنصر هو وجود مركز التماثل. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المنفذ يحمل معنى معينًا ، ويكشف عن معنى الصورة الكاملة على الأرض. يتيح لك تطبيقه إنشاء تأثيرات إضافية وضبط الإدراك البصري للغرفة.

    مأخذ الأرضيات الباركيه

    عنصر زخرفي من أرضيات الباركيه – مقبس

    مخرج كلاسيكي له شكل دائري ، وقطره يتراوح بين 800-2500 مم. يمكنها بنجاح الجمع بين الزخارف الزهرية والهندسية. تميز الفروق الدقيقة التي يمكن أن تصبح زخرفتها الوحيدة المخرج عن العناصر الزخرفية الأخرى للأرضيات الفنية.

    ما هي الوحدة؟?

    الوحدة هي عنصر سابق الصب. لهذا الغرض ، يتم استخدام أجزاء صغيرة من مختلف الأشكال. يتم إرفاقها باستخدام الغراء أو المسامير الخاصة. خيار آخر للتثبيت هو الاتصال بالعناصر المجاورة باستخدام طريقة شوكة الأخدود.

    وحدة الأرضيات الباركيه

    وحدة الباركيه – عنصر زخرفي لغطاء الأرضيات

    يمكن للوحدات توفير الوقت بشكل كبير عند وضع الباركيه. يتم تحقيق التأثير الزخرفي لعنصر الباركيه هذا بسبب تشغيل الضوء في أليافه.

    الحدود – عنصر متعدد الوظائف

    الحد هو عنصر خطي مزخرف ومتعدد الوظائف من أرضيات الباركيه. يتم تكرار النمط عليه بشكل دوري على طول الطول. يتناسب بشكل متناغم مع أي تصميم داخلي تقريبًا ، مما يكمل عملية وضع الباركيه.

    حدود الأرضيات الباركيه

    حدود الأرضيات الباركيه

    تجمع الحدود بنجاح بين الجدار والأرضيات. كقاعدة ، تحيط الحدود الغرفة حول محيط. يعتمد عرضها على عدد من العوامل – مساحة الغرفة نفسها ، وأسلوب التصميم الداخلي ، ونوع أرضية الباركيه.

    فسيفساء – آلاف الاختلافات

    فسيفساء الفن هي أحد العناصر الزخرفية لهذا النوع من الأرضيات. نجحت في الجمع بين وحدة الباركيه ومجموعة متنوعة من الإدخالات الزخرفية. لتصنيع هذه الفسيفساء ، يتم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الأخشاب وطرق معالجتها..

    قد تتم عمليات الإدراج ، على سبيل المثال ، من الزجاج أو البلاط. مجموعة متنوعة من الفسيفساء ، أوسع ألوانها – كل هذا يوفر الكثير من الفرص للديكور الداخلي.

    وضع ارضيات الفن

    يتم تنفيذ تركيب الأرضيات الفنية فقط من قبل متخصصين مؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً. والحقيقة هي أن هذه العملية معقدة للغاية حتى بالنسبة لهم. يتم وضع عناصر الباركيه باليد بدقة. بدون مبالغة ، يمكن تسمية هذا العمل بالفن..

    فن الباركيه

    فن الباركيه – نحن تخصيص الطابع الداخلي

    هناك الكثير من الطرق لوضع هذه الأرضيات ، ولكن أسهل طريقة هي تغطية الأرضية بباركيه فسيفساء. كقاعدة ، يتم لصق عناصرها الفردية على فيلم مرن خاص حتى في المصنع. بعد ذلك ، المنتج جاهز للتسليم إلى غرفة المعيشة. تسمح لك هذه الطريقة بالحفاظ على سلامة الصورة. للتثبيت المباشر ، تحتاج فقط إلى إزالة العناصر من الفيلم وإرفاقها بقاعدة أرضية معدة مسبقًا.

    يضع المتخصصون قطعة الباركيه في ترتيب معين مع هذا “الرسم” أو ذاك. يمكن أن تكون متعرجة أو خوص أو سطح السفينة. خيارات التصميم هذه ليست الوحيدة ، ومع ذلك ، فقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع..

    وبالتالي ، إذا قمت بشراء باركيه فني ، فاستعد لحقيقة أنه يجب عليك إنفاق المال على الدفع مقابل خدمات المتخصصين في وضعه. ومع ذلك ، فإن تكاليفك ستؤتي ثمارها بالكامل. ستكون نتيجة كل العمل عبارة عن غطاء أرضي جميل ومبتكر وعملي ودائم..

    logo

    للإجابة

Flooring

Why art parquet is good: aesthetic and functional appeal

If you are not an Arab sheikh, you do not have millions of accounts in Swiss banks, but have dreams of a luxurious interior, then you should take a closer look at the art parquet. It creates an amazing and completely natural association with the palace chambers. Your guests will not be indifferent to such a floor covering, and you will be able to delight your look for many years.

Content

  • Original, aesthetic, timeless
  • Production of art flooring
  • Ready-made ornament elements
  • Socket and its features
  • What is a module??
  • Border – multifunctional element
  • Mosaic – thousands of variations

 

  • Laying art flooring
  •  

    Original, aesthetic, timeless

    Today, artistic parquet is a modern, practical and aesthetic floor covering that adorns the interiors of residential buildings. It is made in strict accordance with pre-made drawings and in the factory. Such a careful approach is due to the fact that this parquet is a rather non-standard product..

    Valuable tree species are used for its production. The most widespread is the wood of larch, alder, apple, bog oak, walnut, boxwood, yew. Inlaid from dark tree species – red mahogany, palm, lemon tree, black ebony – allow design ideas to be realized on the surface of such parquet.

    Contemporary flooring - art parquet

    Art parquet in the interior

    Modern parquet of this type allows not only to decorate the room, but also to place the necessary, important accents; beat some elements of the interior; combine several rooms in different styles. In addition, it is in harmony with most other finishing materials, furniture and accessories..

    Depending on the composition of the drawings, it is customary to distinguish art parquet on the surface of the flooring – photo examples can be easily found on the Internet – geometric type and picturesque. The first option provides for the constant repetition of any one element, and the second is characterized by the presence of curved non-repeating patterns.

    Production of art flooring

    Modern technologies make it possible to produce high-quality art parquet – the price for it, of course, varies – suitable for installation in most residential premises. The most common are two main methods of production. The first of these involves the use of marquetry. In this case, a set of drawing is carried out from individual strips that fit as tightly as possible to each other.

    The second production method is inlay. It differs in that for obtaining high-quality parquet, wood of various textures is used. One tree species acts as a background, and the other crashes into it, creating a unique pattern. It is worth noting that the insertion is carried out to the entire depth of the background. Quite often, a combination of these methods of coating production is used..

    Ready-made ornament elements

    Experts highlight several basic decorative elements used to create original and beautiful drawings on your floor. These include a socket, a border, a module and a mosaic.

    Socket and its features

    It is a complete story composition, which is made of various wood. A feature of this element is the presence of a center of symmetry. It is worth emphasizing that the outlet carries a certain meaning, revealing the meaning of the whole picture on the floor. Its application allows you to create additional effects and adjusts the visual perception of the room.

    Parquet floor socket

    Decorative element of the parquet floor – socket

    A classic outlet has a round shape, and its diameter ranges from 800-2 500 mm. She can successfully combine both floral and geometric ornaments. The nuance that it can become its only decoration distinguishes the outlet from other decorative elements of art flooring.

    What is a module??

    The module is a precast element. For this purpose, small parts of various shapes are used. They are attached using special glue or nails. Another mounting option is to connect with adjacent elements using the thorn-groove method.

    Parquet flooring module

    Parquet module – decorative element of the floor covering

    Modules can significantly save time when laying parquet. The decorative effect of this parquet element is achieved due to the play of light in its fibers.

    Border – multifunctional element

    A border is a decorative and multifunctional linear element of parquet flooring. The pattern on it is repeated periodically along the entire length. It fits harmoniously into almost any interior, completing the process of laying parquet.

    Parquet flooring border

    Parquet flooring border

    The border successfully combines wall and flooring. As a rule, borders surround the room around the perimeter. Their width depends on a number of factors – the area of ​​the room itself, the style of the interior, the type of parquet floor.

    Mosaic – thousands of variations

    Art mosaic is one of the decorative elements of this type of flooring. She successfully combines a parquet module and a variety of decorative inserts. For the manufacture of such a mosaic, a variety of wood species and methods of its processing are used..

    Inserts may take place, for example, of glass or tile. The variety of mosaics, its widest color scheme – all this provides a lot of opportunities for decorating interiors.

    Laying art flooring

    The installation of art flooring is carried out only by highly qualified specialists. The fact is that this process is quite complicated even for them. Parquet elements are laid strictly by hand. Without exaggeration, this work can be called art..

    Parquet art

    Art parquet – we personalize the interior

    There are a lot of ways to lay this flooring, but the easiest way is to cover the floor with mosaic parquet. As a rule, its individual elements are glued to a special flexible film even in the factory. After that, the product is ready for delivery to the living room. This method allows you to maintain the integrity of the picture. For direct installation, it is enough to peel off the elements from the film and attach to the previously prepared floor base.

    Specialists lay piece parquet in a certain order with this or that “drawing”. It can be a herringbone, wicker or deck. These styling options are not the only ones, however, they were most widely used..

    Thus, if you purchase art parquet, be prepared for the fact that you have to spend money on paying for the services of specialists in laying it. However, your costs will pay off completely. The result of all the work will be a surprisingly beautiful, original, durable and practical floor covering..

    logo

    Leave a Comment