أرضية

الفروق الدقيقة عند وضع الصفائح قطريًا – تفاصيل التركيب

الفروق الدقيقة عند وضع الصفائح قطريًا

لا يتم التطوير المكثف فقط في قطاع إنتاج مواد التشطيب ، ولكن أيضًا في مجال تطبيقها. على سبيل المثال ، عرف الجميع منذ فترة طويلة أن الصفائح عبارة عن غطاء أرضي عالي الجودة يجذبه بجماله وخصائصه الممتازة وسهولة التركيب. ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في جلب بعض الملل إلى الداخل ، وهي لمسة يمكن أن تؤكد على الطابع الفردي للموقف ، يمكنك تقديم المشورة بشأن طريقة بسيطة للزخرفة ، والتي يكفي تنفيذها لتعلم كيفية وضع الصفائح بشكل قطري. من بين أمور أخرى ، يزيد التمدد المائل بصريًا من حجم الغرفة ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا في ضوء النقص المستمر في الأمتار المربعة المرغوبة.

المحتوى

  • مجموعة من الأدوات الضرورية
  • إعداد Prelaunch السطح
  • كيفية وضع صفح قطريا
  • الفروق الدقيقة في التصميم القطري
  • كيفية قطع لوحة الحافة
  • كيفية الانضمام إلى صف من الصفائح
  • وضع الرقائق قطريا – فيديو
  • مجموعة من الأدوات الضرورية

    حتى لا تشتت انتباهك عن أعمال التثبيت مرة أخرى ، يجب أن تقلق أولاً بشأن توفر الأدوات التالية:

    • مطرقة؛
    • تدابير الشريط ، قلم رصاص ، الحكام ؛
    • بانوراما.
    • شريط لتدقيق الصفائح ؛
    • أسافين فاصل عن الفجوات.

    إعداد Prelaunch السطح

    يتطلب وضع الصفائح بشكل قطري ، بالإضافة إلى طرق التثبيت الأخرى ، إعداد القاعدة. من الضروري تسوية الأرضية وإزالة الحطام ونشارة الخشب والحصى الصغيرة. من أجل التسوية ، يوصى باستخدام خلطات تسوية ذاتية خاصة ، سهلة الاستخدام وتسمح لك بتحقيق سطح مستوٍ تمامًا. لن يكون من غير الضروري مسح الأرض ، وعندئذ فقط يبدأ في التقوية باستخدام برايمر. ثم يتم تغطية السطح بالسلوفان ، حيث يتم وضع الركيزة أو صفائح الفلين.

    إعداد السطح هو مفتاح التصميم المثالي

    إعداد السطح هو مفتاح التصميم المثالي

    انه مهم! يجب ألا يزيد الفرق في الارتفاع عن 2 مم / م 2.

    قبل التمديد ، يجب حفظ الصفائح في الغرفة لعدة أيام. هذا سوف يساعد على منع التورم والانكماش..

    كيفية وضع صفح قطريا

    لذلك ، عند اكتمال المرحلة التحضيرية ، يمكنك المتابعة مباشرة إلى الشيء الرئيسي – التثبيت.

    من الضروري اختيار اتجاه مسار الانتهاء. الأمثل في هذه الحالة هو اختيار زاوية 35-45 درجة. على سبيل المثال ، تبلغ أبعاد الغرفة 3×4 متر ، ويتم تحديد الاتجاه عند 45 درجة. سيتم التثبيت باستخدام الألواح مقاس 1380 × 156 مم.

    من المهم تحديد اتجاه العمل

    من المهم تحديد اتجاه العمل ، لأن الجدران في شققنا لا تلتقي دائمًا بزاوية 90 درجة.

    بين جدران وحواف الألواح الخشبية ، يجب وضع أسافين بسمك 10 مم ، ثم إزالتها. الأوتاد المثبتة على جانب واحد لن تسمح للرقائق بالالتصاق بالكامل بالجدار وتشكيل مفصل درجة حرارة.

    يتم تركيب الألواح الثلاثة الأولى على الزاوية الطبيعية ، كما زاوية بين جدران 90 درجة نادرة. نضع ثلاثة صفوف ، ونوجه الطبقة الناتجة ونبدأ في وضع العلامات والقطع. عند القطع ، تأكد من أن القطعة المقطوعة هي بداية صف جديد.

    الفرق الرئيسي من التصميم المباشر التقليدي هو أنه يجب تحديد اللوحة الأولى من كل صف جديد بشكل منفصل. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري التحكم في عدم تطابق المفاصل بين الصفوف. يتم وضع صفح في نمط رقعة الداما. عند تمرير الجدران المتوازية ، يتم التمدد بحيث تصبح الحزمة الأخيرة من صف واحد تلقائيًا الشعاع الأول من صف آخر.

    التراص متداخلة

    عادة ما يتم التمدد في نمط رقعة الشطرنج ، مما يضمن التصاق أقصى لعناصر الأرضية

    لا تفوت اللحظة التي تبدأ فيها الجدران بالضيق ، مثل ثم يتم تنفيذ التمديد بدوره ، عندما تنتقل النهاية من طبقة واحدة تلقائيًا إلى البداية على الجانب المقابل. اتضح ، وفقًا لنمط النهاية ، أن الألواح 24 و 27 و 29 ، التي تقع من الصفوف الرئيسية على اليمين ، سيتم استخدامها كبداية للصفوف المقابلة 24 أ ، 27 أ ، 29 أ. وبالمثل ، وضعنا 32 و 34 و 36 صفًا على اليسار ، وستكون نهاياتها بمثابة بداية لثلاثة صفوف لاحقة 32a ، 34a ، 36a من ناحية أخرى.

    انه مهم! عند العمل مع شرائح من العلامات التجارية Kronotex ، Berry Floor ، Tarkett ، Witex ، Pergo ، من الضروري مراعاة الخصائص الفردية للمنتج ، على سبيل المثال ، على سبيل المثال ، متطلبات الإزاحة ، وتصميم القفل ، والحجم. إذا كانت هناك صعوبات في الاتصال ، فمن المستحسن وضع الألواح في صفوف ، بالتناوب مع تجميع أقفال قصيرة وطويلة.

    إذا تم كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، فعند وضع غرفة بحجم 3 × 4 م ، نحتاج إلى 56 لوحة (1380 × 156 مم) ، والتي ستكون 12،056 متر مربع. صفح / 12 متر مربع. م الكلمة.

    الفروق الدقيقة في التصميم القطري

    يحتوي التصميم القطري على بعض الميزات التي يجب مراعاتها عند التثبيت.

    كيفية قطع لوحة الحافة

    نقيس المسافة إلى الجدار ، دون نسيان درجة حرارة التماس. انقل هذا الحجم إلى اللوحة. نقيس المسافة على الجانب الآخر. نحمل اللوحة بأكملها بالقرب حتى لا تنحرف عن الخط. ضع علامة على الطول على الورقة الرقائقية. نحن نربط النقاط الناتجة. من الأفضل أن تقطع مع بانوراما من الجانب الخطأ ، مما سيمنع الرقائق على السطح الأمامي.

    كيفية قطع لوحة الحافة

    كيفية قطع لوحة الحافة

    كيفية الانضمام إلى صف من الصفائح

    لتكديس الصف ، قم بتوصيل جميع أقفال النهاية. أدخل لوحة في أخرى بزاوية ثم قم بتثبيت القفل على الأرض. قم بتوصيل جميع لوحات الصف. تحتاج الآن إلى الجمع بين الجوانب الطويلة ، وكلما طال الصف ، زادت صعوبة التقاطه. التقنية هي نفسها.

    ارفع الحافة المقابلة قليلاً ، وأدخل الشعاع في القفل وانقر عليه على الأرض. هز اللوحة قليلاً حتى تجد موضعًا. من الأفضل إجراء هذه التلاعبات مع مساعد.

    كيفية الانضمام إلى صف من الصفائح

    تقنية لربط الألواح على طول اللحامات الطرفية والجانبية

    ولعرض عملية التثبيت بشكل أكثر وضوحًا ، يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو أدناه ، والذي سيحل جميع الصعوبات ويساعد على التنفيذ تركيب صفح سريعة وسهلة قطريًا.

    وضع الرقائق قطريا – فيديو

    logo

    للإجابة

Flooring

Nuances when laying the laminate diagonally – installation specifics

Nuances when laying the laminate diagonally

Intensive development takes place not only in the segment of production of finishing materials, but also in the field of their application. For example, everyone has long known that laminate flooring is a quality floor covering that attracts with its beauty, excellent properties and ease of installation. But for those who want to bring some zest to the interior, a touch that can emphasize the individuality of the situation, you can advise a simple way of decoration, for the implementation of which it is enough to learn how to lay the laminate diagonally. Among other things, diagonal laying visually increases the volume of the room, which is very important in the light of the constant lack of coveted square meters.

Content

  • Set of necessary tools
  • Prelaunch surface preparation
  • How to lay a laminate diagonally
  • Nuances of diagonal styling
  • How to cut the edge panel
  • How to join a row of laminate
  • Laying the laminate diagonally – video
  • Set of necessary tools

    In order not to be distracted from installation work once again, you must first worry about the availability of the following tools:

    • a hammer;
    • tape measures, pencil, rulers;
    • jigsaw;
    • a bar for tamping a laminate;
    • spacer wedges for gaps.

    Prelaunch surface preparation

    Laying the laminate diagonally, as well as other installation methods, requires the preparation of the base. It is necessary to level the floor, remove debris, sawdust, small pebbles. For leveling, it is recommended to use special self-leveling mixtures, which are easy to use and allow you to achieve a perfectly flat surface. It will not be superfluous to sweep the floor, and only then begin to strengthen with a primer. Then the surface is covered with cellophane, on which the substrate or cork sheets are laid.

    Surface preparation is the key to perfect styling

    Surface preparation is the key to perfect styling

    It is important! The difference in height should not be more than 2 mm / m2.

    Before laying, the laminate needs to be kept in the room for several days. This will help prevent swelling and shrinkage..

    How to lay a laminate diagonally

    So, when the preparatory phase is completed, you can proceed directly to the main thing – installation.

    It is necessary to choose the direction of the course of finishing work. Optimal in this situation is the choice of an angle of 35-45 degrees. For example, our room has dimensions of 3×4 meters, the direction is selected at 45 degrees. Installation will be carried out using panels 1380×156 mm.

    It is important to determine the direction of work

    It is important to determine the direction of work, since the walls in our apartments do not always meet at a 90-degree angle.

    Between the walls and edges of the laminate panels, 10 mm thick wedges should be laid, which are then removed. Wedges installed on one side will not allow the laminate to adhere completely to the wall and form a temperature joint.

    The very first three panels are adjusted to the natural angle, as an angle between the walls of 90 degrees is a rarity. We lay three rows, orient the resulting layer and begin marking and cutting. When cutting, make sure that the cut piece is the beginning of a new row.

    The main difference from traditional direct styling is that the first panel of each new row will have to be selected separately. In this case, it is necessary to control that the end joints between the rows do not coincide. The laminate is laid in a checkerboard pattern. When passing parallel walls, laying is done so that the last beam of one row becomes automatically the first beam of another.

    Stacking is staggered

    Laying is usually done in a checkerboard pattern, which ensures maximum adhesion of floor elements

    Do not miss the moment when the walls begin to narrow, as then laying is carried out in turn, when the end from one layer goes automatically to the beginning on the opposite side. It turns out, according to the ending pattern, the panels 24, 27 and 29, located from the main rows on the right, will be used as the beginning of the opposite rows 24a, 27a, 29a. Similarly, we put the 32, 34 and 36 rows on the left, their endings will serve as the beginning of the next three rows 32a, 34a, 36a on the other side.

    It is important! When working with a laminate of the brands Kronotex, Berry Floor, Tarkett, Witex, Pergo, it is necessary to take into account individual characteristics of the product, such as, for example, the requirements for displacement, the design of the lock, size. If there are difficulties in joining, it is recommended to lay the panels in rows, alternating the assembly of short and long locks.

    If everything is done correctly, then for laying a room of 3×4 m, we need 56 panels (1380×156 mm), which will be 12,056 sq.m. laminate / 12 sq. m. floor.

    Nuances of diagonal styling

    Diagonal laying has some features that you need to consider when installing.

    How to cut the edge panel

    We measure the distance to the wall, not forgetting the temperature seam. Transfer this size to the panel. We measure the distance on the opposite side. We hold the whole panel near so as not to deviate from the line. Mark the length on the laminate sheet. We connect the resulting points. It is better to cut with a jigsaw from the wrong side, which will prevent chips on the front surface.

    How to cut the edge panel

    How to cut the edge panel

    How to join a row of laminate

    To stack the row, connect all the end locks. Insert one panel into another at an angle and snap the lock onto the floor. Connect so all the panels of the row. Now you need to combine the long sides, and the longer the row, the more difficult it is to snap it. The technique is the same.

    Raise the opposite edge a little, insert the beam into the lock and click it on the floor. Shake the panel slightly so that it finds a position. It is better to perform these manipulations with an assistant.

    How to join a row of laminate

    Technology for joining panels along the end and side seams

    And to present the installation process more clearly, you can watch the video below, which will solve all the difficulties and help to implement laminate installation diagonally fast and easy.

    Laying the laminate diagonally – video

    logo

    Leave a Comment