أرضية

وضع صفح على أرضية خشبية: تفاصيل وخوارزمية العمل

وضع الأرضيات الخشبية على أرضية خشبية

عادة ما يتم اللجوء إلى طريقة مثل وضع صفح على أرضية خشبية عندما لا تكون الأرضية الحالية ممتعة للعين بمظهرها ، ولكنها لا تزال مناسبة. يقوم الغلاف في هذه الحالة بوظيفة جمالية ، مما يمنح الأرضية الخشبية القديمة مظهرًا محدثًا. هناك بعض تقنيات التصميم ، بالإضافة إلى الكثير من الفروق الدقيقة التي يجب مراعاتها عند تنفيذها..

المحتوى

  • حول صفح: التصميم والميزات
  • التحضير للعمل القادم
  • نشتري المواد للتثبيت
  • تحتاج إلى أساس المستوى

 

  • تفاصيل وضع قاعدة خشبية
  • نصائح مستقلة عن الطريقة
    • وضع انقر فوق قماش القفل
    •  

    • وضع صفائح لاصقة.
    •  

      حول صفح: التصميم والميزات

      تحتوي الصفائح على شكل صفائح رقيقة 7-11 مم (ألواح) (بطول 100-140 سم ، وعرض حوالي 20 سم) ، على طول حوافها توجد مسامير وأخاديد خاصة للانضمام (الاتصال) مع بعضها البعض. بفضل هذا التصميم ، من السهل جدًا تجميع هذه الأرضيات ، حتى المبتدئ محلي الصنع يمكنه التعامل معها.

      تتكون الرقائق من 4 طبقات:

      صفح مقطعي

      الطبقات التي يتكون منها الصفح

      1. أعلى – هذه طبقة واقية ، عبارة عن فيلم خاص عالي القوة مصنوع من راتنج الأكريليك أو الميلامين ، بمعنى آخر – فيلم مغلف ، تم تسمية المنتج بأكمله باسمه. تحمي الطبقة العليا الجزء المزخرف من الرقائق من جميع التأثيرات الخارجية والتآكل.
      2. طبقه ثانيه – الديكور ، أداء وظائف التصميم. يمثل طبقة من الورق يتم تطبيق الرسومات عليها تحت شجرة ، حجر ، بلاط.
      3. الطبقة الثالثة هو الناقل – هذا هو “جسم” اللوح الرقائقي. وهي مصنوعة من اللوح الليفي أو HDF (وهي كتلة لب مضغوطة ، تذكرنا جدًا بـ getinax – وهو كرتون كثيف مشرب بتركيبة خاصة تستخدم في صناعة الراديو). هذا هو الجزء الأصعب من الطلاء ، حيث توجد المسامير والأخاديد المصممة للتثبيت معًا. نفس المكون هو عازل للضوضاء والحرارة. تعتمد مقاومة رطوبة الألواح الخشبية أيضًا على جودة الطبقة الحاملة. إذا تم التعامل معها بشكل صحيح مع التشريب المقاوم للرطوبة ولها كثافة عالية ، فسيتم تقليل الآثار الضارة للماء والسوائل الأخرى إلى الحد الأدنى.
      4. الطبقة السفلى إنه يستقر ويحمي اللوحة من التشوه ويعمل على زيادة الصلابة. في بعض الأحيان يتم لصق ركيزة عازلة للصوت عليها ، مصممة لعزل إضافي للصوت.

      لإكمال الصورة ، نعطي مزايا وعيوب صفح:

      فوائد:

      1. الألواح المصفحة هي واحدة من أرخص الأرضيات..
      2. من السهل وضع الأرضية حتى بدون مهارات خاصة.
      3. يمكن وضع الألواح المتصلة عن طريق المسامير والأخاديد (بدون الغراء) مرة أخرى (ولكن ليس أكثر من 3 مرات).
      4. مقاومة للخدوش والبقع والصدمات والتعرض للمواد الكيميائية.
      5. يمكن أن تقلد أي أنواع الخشب والأشكال المتنوعة والألوان..

      سلبيات:

      1. مادة الطلاء ليست طبيعية ، وبعض أنواعها يمكن أن تسبب الحساسية. غير مسببة للحساسية فقط تلك التي توجد شهادة خاصة بها.
      2. قد يحرق السموم عند حرقه..
      3. الألواح الرقائقية “صاخبة” ، أصداء الخطوات مسموعة بشكل واضح ، والتي لا يمكن التخلص منها جزئيًا إلا باستخدام الحصائر العازلة للصوت الموضوعة تحت الألواح.
      4. يكاد يكون من المستحيل استعادة هذا الطابق.
      5. مقاومة منخفضة للرطوبة.

      التحضير للعمل القادم

      نشتري المواد للتثبيت

      بادئ ذي بدء ، بالطبع ، تحتاج إلى شراء الألواح المصفحة نفسها. قبل الذهاب إلى المتجر ، قم بقياس مساحة الأرضية. يتم بيع الصفح في عبوات متكاملة ويشير إلى المنطقة التي يمكن تغطيتها بكمية المواد المتوفرة فيها. هناك تحذير واحد: يجب شراء صفح بهامش. علاوة على ذلك ، سيعتمد عدد اللوحات التي يتم شراؤها بشكل منفصل على طريقة التثبيت. إذا كنت تخطط لوضع الألواح مباشرة (في نمط رقعة الشطرنج) ، فيجب أن تكون الزيادة على الأقل 5-8٪ من الإجمالي ، ولكن إذا قمت بتكديس الألواح بشكل قطري ، فإن الهامش سيكون 10-14٪. والسبب في ذلك هو أن الصفائح تم وضعها “منفصلة”: يتم تغيير الألواح من صف واحد بالنسبة إلى الآخر بمقدار “نصف الطول”. وشيء آخر: لا يتم بيع الألواح بشكل فردي ، حتى إذا كنت بحاجة إلى لوحين إضافيين فقط ، فسيتعين عليك شراء حزمة كاملة.

      خيارات الأرضيات الخشبية

      خيارات التخطيط للرقائق على الأرض: الشكل. 1 والتين. 2 – مباشرة (في نمط رقعة الداما) ، شكل. 3 – قطريا

      عند الشراء ، انتبه تصنيف صفح:

      • 21- لغرف المنزل حيث شدة المشي هي الأقل (المخبأ ، غرف النوم ، إلخ). لا يخدم مثل هذا الصفح أكثر من عامين.
      • 22 – للغرف المنزلية حيث شدة المشي متوسطة (على سبيل المثال ، للأطفال). يخدم – حتى 4 سنوات.
      • 23- لغرف المنزل حيث شدة المشي هي الأعلى (المدخل ، المطبخ). يخدم – حتى 6 سنوات.

      وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الصفوف 21-23 لا يتم استخدامها عمليًا ، باستثناء الخيارات الأجنبية.

      • 31 – للصالات التجارية (الغرف) بأقل كثافة سير (غرفة اجتماعات ، غرف تخزين). إذا تم استخدامه في المنزل ، يمكن أن يستمر لمدة 10 و 12 سنة.
      • 32- للصالات التجارية (المباني) حيث شدة المشي معتدلة (مكاتب). في المنزل ، يمكن أن تستلقي حتى 15 عامًا.
      • 33- بالنسبة للصالات التجارية (المباني) حيث تكون شدة المشي الأعلى (صالات التسوق للمحلات التجارية). عمر الخدمة في المنزل – حتى 20 عامًا.
      وضع القاعدة تحت الصفح

      يبدأ وضع القاعدة تحت الأرضية الخشبية على الأرضية الخشبية بشكل تقليدي: من جدار طويل بدون مدخل

      تحتاج إلى أساس المستوى

      يجب تحضير الأرضية الخشبية تحت الرقائق. يجب وضع الألواح على سطح أفقي مسطح تمامًا. بعد كل شيء ، فإن الصفائح ليست طبقة حاملة ، يجب أن تستلقي على شيء مع مستوى كامل ، ويفضل أن يكون على نوع من الركيزة (اهتزاز تليين) ، إذا كانت المادة صلبة للغاية. لهذه الأغراض ، تكون الرغوة الرغوية (رغوة البولي إيثيلين الرقيقة) أو ركيزة الفلين الخاصة جيدة. سيكونون عوازل صوتية وسخانات إضافية. للأرضيات الخشبية ، عادة ما يتم استخدام صفائح من اللوح (لوح حبيبي) ، تتكون من نشارة الخشب ، ونشارة الخشب. صفائح مصنوعة من العقص الساخن. عند استخدامها ، قد لا تكون الركيزة التخميد ضرورية ، لأن هذه الأوراق أقل صلابة بكثير من الصفائح (تحتوي على 45 ٪ من غلاف خاص) ، لا يمكنك أن تخاف من تآكل الألواح.

      تعتبر ألواح اللوح خيارًا ممتازًا ، فهي تمنح ميزتين في وقت واحد:

      • سخانات جيدة
      • إعطاء الأرضية صلابة إضافية ، إخفاء المخالفات.
      تركيب اللوح على أرضية خشبية

      يجب إرفاق أوراق طبقة التسوية من اللوح بإحكام بالسجلات أو أساس المسودة

      عند وضع أوراق اللوح يجب أن تركز على القواعد التالية:

      1. من الضروري وضع ألواح من اللوح بحيث يكون هناك حد أدنى من النفايات. وبالتالي ، يتم وضع الورقة الأولى على طول الغرفة (يمكن أن تكون عريضة إذا تم وضع الورقة بالكامل ، أو إذا تم قطعها بما لا يزيد عن 20 سم). عند وضع الورقة الأولى ، تأكد من الضغط على نهاياتها بإحكام على جدران الغرفة.
      2. يتم تثبيت الصفائح بمسامير ذاتية التنصت برؤوس أو مسامير غاطسة خاصة. إذا قررت إصلاحه باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت ، فعليك قبل ذلك تحديد سطح كل ورقة. من خلاله سيتم حفر الثقوب ، وبعد ذلك فقط يتم ثمل البراغي في ألواح الأرضية الخشبية. تأكد من ضمان “غرق” كل برغي ذاتي التنصت ، وليس انتفاخ المواد المحيطة به.
      3. عند الانتهاء من إرفاق الورقة الأولى ، قم بقياس المسافة من نهاية الورقة إلى الحائط. وفقًا للأحجام المستلمة ، يتم قطع الورقة الثانية من اللوح (بالطبع ، إذا لزم الأمر). يتم وضع الورقة المقطوعة على الأرض ، ويتم الضغط على نهايتها بإحكام إلى نهاية الورقة المرفقة ، ثم يتم إرفاقها بالأرض.

      مهم! قبل وضع ألواح اللوح ، تأكد من أن الأرضية الخشبية جافة ونظيفة..

      تفاصيل وضع قاعدة خشبية

      تحتوي كل لوحة صفائحية على حواف (مسامير) من وجهين وأخاديد جانبية ومن وجهين متعاكسين. يمكن أن تكون هذه الأخاديد والحواف ذات تصاميم مختلفة تمامًا. من أبسطها ، على سبيل المثال ، كما هو الحال في البطانة (اللسان والأخدود) ، إلى تلك المعقدة إلى حد ما ، قابلة للطي في “قفل” (عادة انقر فوق نوع).

      إذا قمت بشراء لوحات بنظام بسيط ، فستحتاج بالتأكيد إلى غراء خاص سيتم تطبيقه على الأخدود. يجب شراء الغراء خاصًا ، مصممًا للصق الألواح الخشبية معًا. لا يتطلب النظام المزود بقفل استخدام الغراء ، ويتم تركيب الصفائح بشكل أسهل وأسرع.

      الانضمام إلى صفائح غلوية

      الانضمام إلى صفائح غلوية

      نصائح مستقلة عن الطريقة

      • من الضروري وضع الألواح متعامدة على النافذة ، بحيث يتزامن اتجاه الضوء مع اتجاه الصفائح. والسبب بسيط: إذا تم وضع الملاءات في الاتجاه الآخر ، فستكون المفاصل بينهما ملحوظة أكثر ، وسيؤثر ذلك سلبًا على مظهر الأرضية الجديدة. في بعض الأحيان ، يتم ممارسة وضع الألواح المائلة من أجل إنشاء تأثير زخرفي غير عادي إلى حد ما ، ولكن هذا النوع من التركيب معقد تمامًا ، والجهود المبذولة بعيدة عن أن تكون مبررة دائمًا.
      • يبدأ وضع الصفح بقياس عرض الغرفة. في نفس الوقت ، يتم تحديد عرض الورقة الأخيرة على التوالي ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه من الضروري ترك فجوة لا تقل عن 10 مم على كل جانب من الغرفة. إذا كان طول وعرض الغرفة أكثر من 10 أمتار ، فسيتم تحديد حجم الفجوة بناءً على 1.5 مم لكل متر. يتم عمل الفجوة للسماح للرقائق بالتمدد ، وهو ما يفعله تحت تأثير الرطوبة والحرارة. إذا لم تترك فجوة ، فإن اللوحة يمكن أن تقف عند النهاية. في بعض الأحيان ، نتيجة للحسابات ، قد يتبين أن عرض اللوحة النهائية في الصف أقل من 5 سم. ثم يجب عليك رؤية الألواح بحيث يكون عرض الألواح الأولى والأخيرة الموضوعة في نهايات الغرفة هو نفسه.
      • من الأفضل البدء في التمدد بالجانب الطويل من اللوحة من الزاوية الأمامية اليسرى للغرفة ، وعلى طول اتجاه الضوء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تثبيت أسافين خاصة على طول الجدار لتشكيل فجوة. يمكن إزالتها بعد العمل.
      يجب أن يتزامن اتجاه الضوء مع اتجاه الرقائق.

      يجب أن يتزامن اتجاه الضوء مع اتجاه الرقائق.

      وضع انقر فوق قماش القفل

      تقنية وضع الرقائق

      تخطيط تخطيط الصفح في الغرفة

      1. اللوحة الأولى تلائم الزاوية الأمامية اليسرى. اللوحة التالية متصلة بها من جانب النهاية – للقيام بذلك ، أدخل أخدود لوحة واحدة (بزاوية 30 درجة) في أخدود اللوحة الأخرى ، ثم اخفضها على الأرض ، مما يجعل الأقفال تستقر في مكانها. يستمر تمديد الصف بأكمله حتى نهاية الجدار وفقًا لنفس المبدأ.
      2. قبل البدء في وضع الصف الثاني ، يجب أن تفكر في كيفية تعويض اللحامات النهائية للوحات بمقدار 30-40 سم من الصف السابق. سيسمح لك ذلك بتوزيع الحمل على القماش بشكل متساوٍ. للحصول على نمط رقعة الشطرنج ، تحتاج إلى قطع النصف الأول من اللوحات والبدء به في صفين. يمكنك القيام بذلك بشكل مختلف: إذا قمت بوضع صف واحد في النهاية ، تم قطع اللوحة للحصول على الطول المطلوب ، ثم في بداية صفين يمكنك تطبيق ما تبقى من الورقة الأخيرة من صف واحد.

      عند وضع صفين ، يمكنك اختيار طريقة واحدة من طريقتين:

      • قم بتوصيل الألواح بالنهايات ، ثم اربط اللوحة مع صف واحد ، أثناء رفع صفين بزاوية. 30 غرام ، ثم ينزل في مكانه ، أقفال المفاجئة.
      • قم بتوصيل الجوانب الطويلة من اللوحات ، واربط الأطراف ، وطرقها بمطرقة.

      وضع صفائح لاصقة

      هذه عملية مستهلكة للوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنه يمكن البدء في استخدام الأرضية الملصقة في موعد لا يتجاوز 11-12 ساعة بعد التثبيت. من المستحيل تفكيك هذه الأرضية ثم إعادة تركيبها.

      تطبيق الغراء على نهاية لوحة صفح

      تطبيق الغراء على نهاية لوحة صفح

      يتم تطبيق الغراء على نهايات الألواح المترابطة مثل اللسان والأخدود. خلاف ذلك ، فإن التكنولوجيا تشبه تلك المستخدمة لرقائق لامع. أثناء التشغيل ، تأكد من عدم وجود بروز لاصق على سطح الألواح. يجب إزالته على الفور باستخدام إسفنجة أو قطعة قماش. بعد وضع الصفوف الثلاثة الأولى ، تحتاج إلى الانتظار لمدة 2-3 ساعات حتى يلتصق الغراء.

      عندما يتم وضع الصفح ، من الضروري إرفاق اللوح (علاوة على ذلك ، يكون على الحائط وليس على الأرض). تحجب لوحة الحواف بشكل مثالي جميع الفجوات الصغيرة المتبقية على الحائط..

      وهكذا ، بيديك ، دون مساعدة من المتخصصين ، يمكنك وضع صفائح مغلفة في منزل أو شقة ، مما يمنح الأرضية الخشبية مظهرًا محدثًا.

      logo

      للإجابة

Flooring

Laying a laminate on a wooden floor: specifics and algorithm of work

Laying laminate flooring on a wooden floor

Such a method as laying a laminate on a wooden floor is usually resorted to when the existing floor is no longer pleasing to the eye with its appearance, but is still suitable. Laminate in this case performs an aesthetic function, giving the old wooden floor an updated look. There are certain styling technologies, as well as a lot of nuances that should be considered when implementing them..

Content

  • About the laminate: design, features
  • Preparation for the upcoming work
  • We buy material for installation
  • Need a level foundation

 

  • The specifics of laying on a wooden base
  • Method-independent tips
    • Laying Cloths with Click Lock
    •  

    • Laying adhesive laminate.
    •  

      About the laminate: design, features

      Laminate has the form of thin 7-11 mm sheets (panels) (100-140 cm long, about 20 cm wide), along the edges of which there are special spikes and grooves for joining (connecting) with each other. Thanks to this design, it is very easy to assemble this flooring, even a beginner homemade can handle it.

      The laminate consists of 4 layers:

      Sectional Laminate

      The layers that make up the laminate

      1. Topmost – this is a protective layer, is a high-strength special film made of acrylic or melamine resin, in other words, a laminated film, by name of which the entire product was named. The top layer protects the decorative part of the laminate from all external influences and abrasion.
      2. Second layer – decorative, performing design functions. It represents a layer of paper on which drawings are applied under a tree, a stone, a tile.
      3. Third layer is the carrier – this is the “body” of the laminate board. It is made of fiberboard or HDF (this is a compressed pulp mass, very reminiscent of getinax – a dense cardboard impregnated with a special composition used in the radio industry). This is the toughest part of the coating, just in it are spikes and grooves designed for fastening together. The same component is a noise and heat insulator. The moisture resistance of the laminate board also largely depends on the quality of the carrier layer. If it is properly treated with moisture-resistant impregnations and has a high density, then the harmful effects of water and other liquids will be minimized.
      4. bottom layer It is stabilizing, protects the board from deformation and serves to increase rigidity. Sometimes a soundproofing substrate is glued to it, designed for additional sound insulation.

      To complete the picture, we give the advantages and disadvantages of the laminate:

      Benefits:

      1. Laminated panels are one of the cheapest flooring..
      2. The floor is easy to lay even without special skills.
      3. The panels connected by means of spikes and grooves (without glue) can be laid again (but no more than 3 times).
      4. Resistant to scratches, stains, shock, exposure to chemicals;
      5. It can imitate any, even the best types of wood, a variety of patterns and colors..

      Disadvantages:

      1. The coating material is not natural, some of its types can cause allergies. Non-allergenic only those for which there is a special certificate.
      2. May burn toxins when burned..
      3. Laminated boards are “noisy”, the echoes of steps are clearly audible, which can only be partially eliminated with soundproof mats laid under the panels.
      4. This floor is almost impossible to restore.
      5. Low moisture resistance.

      Preparation for the upcoming work

      We buy material for installation

      First of all, of course, you need to buy the laminated panels themselves. Before going to the store, measure the floor area. Laminate is sold in integral packages and indicates the area that can be covered with the amount of material that is available in them. There is one caveat: laminate need to be bought with a margin. Moreover, the number of panels purchased separately will depend on the installation method. If you plan to place the boards directly (in a checkerboard pattern), then the increase must necessarily be at least 5-8% of the total, but if you stack the boards diagonally, the margin will be 10-14%. The reason is that the laminate is laid “apart”: the boards of one row relative to the other are shifted by “half the length”. And one more thing: boards are not sold individually, even if you need only 2 additional plates, you will have to buy a whole pack.

      Laminate flooring options

      Layout options for the laminate on the floor: Fig. 1 and fig. 2 – directly (in a checkerboard pattern), fig. 3 – diagonally

      When buying, pay attention to laminate classification:

      • 21 – for home rooms where the intensity of walking is the lowest (pantries, bedrooms, etc.). Such a laminate serves no more than 2 years.
      • 22 – for home rooms where the intensity of walking is average (for example, for children). Serves – up to 4 years.
      • 23 – for home rooms where the intensity of walking is the highest (hallway, kitchen). Serves – up to 6 years.

      It is worth noting that classes 21-23 are practically not used, with the exception of foreign options.

      • 31 – for commercial halls (rooms) with the lowest walking intensity (meeting room, storage rooms). If used at home, it can last 10 and 12 years.
      • 32 – for commercial halls (premises), where the intensity of walking is moderate (offices). At home, can lie up to 15 years.
      • 33 – for commercial halls (premises), where the intensity of walking is the highest (shopping halls of stores). Service life in home premises – up to 20 years.
      Laying the base under the laminate

      Laying the base under the laminate on the wooden floor begins traditionally: from a long wall without a doorway

      Need a level foundation

      The wooden floor under the laminate must be prepared. Panels should be laid on an absolutely flat horizontal surface. After all, a laminate is not a load-bearing coating, it should lie on something with its entire plane, preferably on some kind of damping (softening vibration) substrate, if the material is very hard. For these purposes, foam foam (thin foam polyethylene) or a special cork substrate is good. They will be additional sound insulators and heaters. For wooden floors, sheets of chipboard (particle board), consisting of sawdust, shavings, are usually used. Sheets are made by hot crimping. When using them, a damping substrate may not be necessary, because these sheets are much less hard than laminate (they contain 45% of a special binder), you can not be afraid of abrasion of the panels.

      Chipboards are an excellent option, they give 2 advantages at once:

      • are good heaters;
      • give the floor extra rigidity, hide irregularities.
      Chipboard installation on a wooden floor

      The sheets of the leveling layer of chipboard need to be firmly attached to the logs or draft basis

      When laying sheets of chipboard should focus on the following rules:

      1. It is necessary to lay sheets of chipboard so that there is a minimum of waste. Thus, the first sheet is laid along the length of the room (it can be wide if the sheet is completely laid down, or if it will be cut no more than 20 cm). When laying the first sheet, make sure that its ends are firmly pressed against the walls of the room.
      2. Sheets are fastened with self-tapping screws with special countersunk heads or nails. If you decide to fix it with self-tapping screws, then before that you need to mark the surface of each sheet. It is through it that holes will be drilled, and only then through them screws will be screwed into the boards of the wooden floor. Make sure that each self-tapping screw is guaranteed to “drown”, not to bulge out the material surrounding it.
      3. When they finish attaching the first sheet, measure the distance from the end of the sheet to the wall. According to the received sizes, the second sheet of chipboard is cut (of course, if necessary). The cut sheet is laid on the floor, its end is pressed tightly to the end of the attached sheet, then attached to the floor.

      Important! Before laying chipboard sheets, make sure that the wooden floor is dry and clean..

      The specifics of laying on a wooden base

      Each laminate plate has ridges (spikes) from 2 lateral faces and grooves and from 2 opposite ones. These grooves and ridges can be of completely different designs. From the simplest ones, for example, as in a lining (tongue-and-groove), to rather complex ones, folding into a “lock” (usually Click type).

      If you purchased panels with a simple system, you will definitely need a special glue that will be applied to the groove. Glue must be bought special, designed for gluing laminate panels together. The system with a lock does not require the use of glue, and the laminate is mounted much easier and faster.

      Joining a glueless laminate

      Joining a glueless laminate

      Method-independent tips

      • It is necessary to lay the panels perpendicular to the window, so that the direction of light coincides with the direction of the laminate. The reason is simple: if the sheets are laid in the other direction, the joints between them will be much more noticeable, and this will negatively affect the appearance of the new floor. Sometimes, oblique laying of panels is practiced in order to create a rather unusual decorative effect, but this type of laying is quite complicated, the efforts made are far from always justified.
      • Laying the laminate begins with measuring the width of the room. At the same time, the width of the last web in the row is determined, taking into account that at least 10 mm of clearance must be left on each side of the room. If the length and width of the room is more than 10 m, then the size of the gap is determined based on 1.5 mm per 1 meter. The gap is made in order to allow the laminate to expand, which it does under the influence of moisture and heat. If you do not leave a gap, then the canvas can stand on end. Sometimes, as a result of calculations, it may turn out that the width of the end panel in the row is less than 5 cm. Then you have to cut the panels so that the width of the first and last panels placed at the ends of the room are the same.
      • It is better to start laying with the long side of the panel from the left front corner of the room, and along the direction of light. In addition, special wedges are installed along the wall to form a gap. They can be removed after work.
      The direction of the light should coincide with the direction of the laminate.

      The direction of the light should coincide with the direction of the laminate.

      Laying Cloths with Click Lock

      Laminate Laying Technology

      Layout layout of the laminate in the room

      1. The first panel fits into the left front corner. The next panel is attached to it from the side of the end – to do this, insert the groove of one panel (at a 30 ° angle) into the groove of the other, and then lower them onto the floor, making the locks snap into place. Laying the entire row up to the end of the wall continues according to the same principle.
      2. Before starting laying the second row, you should think about displacing the end seams of the paintings by 30-40 cm from the previous row. This will allow you to distribute the load on the canvas more evenly. To get a checkerboard pattern, you need to cut in half 1 of the panels and start with it 2 row. You can do it differently: if when laying 1 row at the end, the panel was cut to obtain the required length, then at the beginning of 2 rows you can apply the remainder of the last sheet of 1 row.

      When laying 2 rows, you can choose 1 of 2 ways:

      • connect the panels with the ends, then dock the canvas with 1 row, while lifting 2 row at an angle. 30 gr., And then lowering into place, snap locks.
      • connect the long sides of the paintings, and fasten the ends, knocking them with a hammer.

      Laying adhesive laminate

      This is a rather time-consuming process. In addition, it must be borne in mind that the glued floor can begin to be used no earlier than 11-12 hours after the installation. It is impossible to dismantle and then reinstall such a floor.

      Glue application on the end of the laminate panel

      Glue application on the end of the laminate panel

      Glue is applied to the ends of the panels, which are interconnected like a tongue and groove. Otherwise, the technology is similar to that used for glueless laminate. During operation, make sure that no adhesive protrudes on the surface of the panels. It must be removed immediately with a sponge or rag. After laying the first 3 rows, you need to wait 2-3 hours for the glue to seize.

      When the laminate is laid, it is necessary to attach the baseboard (moreover, it is on the wall, and not on the floor). Skirting board perfectly masks all the small gaps remaining on the wall..

      Thus, with your own hands, without the help of specialists, you can lay laminated plates in a house or apartment, giving the wooden floor an updated look.

      logo

      Leave a Comment