أرضية

إصلاح أرضية الباركيه: إصلاح العيوب بأيدينا ، واستعادة الباركيه

إصلاح أرضية الباركيه

الباركيه هو واحد من أغلى الأرضيات ودائمًا وفي نفس الوقت أكثر الأرضيات نزوة. أثناء تشغيله ، يجب مراعاة بعض الشروط ، وإلا سيصبح إصلاح أرضية الباركيه أمرًا لا مفر منه. من أجل أن يقوم الباركيه بخدمة كامل فترة هذه المادة ، من الضروري الحفاظ على مناخ محلي معين في الغرفة وأداء أعمال الترميم اللازمة في الوقت المناسب.

المحتوى

  • قواعد التشغيل والرعاية
  • طرق إصلاح العيوب
  • رطوبة على الأرض
  • تقلب أرضية الباركيه
  • صرير الألواح
  • خلق فجوات بين الشرائح
  • عيوب تجميلية طفيفة

 

  • ترميم الباركيه القديم
  • قواعد التشغيل والرعاية

    الباركيه ، مثل أي مادة خشبية أخرى ، يخضع بشدة لتأثير التغيرات المناخية ، لذلك ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب حمايته من التغير الحاد في درجات الحرارة والرطوبة. أفضل ما في الأمر أن طلاء الباركيه يحتفظ بخصائصه عند درجة حرارة 15-24 درجة مئوية ورطوبة 50-60٪. يمكن تقليل الرطوبة الزائدة باستخدام مكيفات الهواء أو عن طريق تشغيل التدفئة ، ويمكن استعادة الرطوبة المنخفضة إلى وضعها الطبيعي عن طريق تركيب أجهزة ترطيب أو عن طريق وضع عدة خزانات مياه مفتوحة في الغرفة لفترة.

    مثيرة للاهتمام: لزيادة الرطوبة بسرعة في الغرفة ، يمكنك تعليق زوج من المناشف المبللة أو ورقة فيها لفترة وجيزة.

    يجب أن يتنفس الباركيه ، لذلك ، لتجنب ظهور العفن والفطريات ، يجب ألا يتم تغطيته بمواد مقاومة للماء لمدة تزيد عن 3-5 أيام. هذا الطلاء سهل العناية به. للحفاظ على نظافة الأرضية ، يكفي تنظيف سطحها باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية ومسحه بقطعة قماش مبللة ناعمة. لا يجوز استخدام منتجات العناية الكيميائية على الإطلاق ، ولكن إذا نشأت هذه الحاجة ، فينبغي اختيار تركيبات خاصة مخصصة للباركيه الملمع بالورنيش.

    مطلوب رعاية الباركيه

    تعتمد مدة خدمة ومظهر الباركيه على كيفية التعامل معه بشكل صحيح وصحيح.

    لتجنب إتلاف طبقة الطلاء ، تحتاج إلى محاولة عدم السماح للخناجر بالسير على الباركيه ، والحيوانات الأليفة الكبيرة ذات المخالب الحادة غير المكشوفة للذهاب إلى الداخل والأثاث ليتم سحبها.

    الباركيه يخاف من الرطوبة ، لذلك فإن غمره بأي سوائل على المدى الطويل أمر غير مقبول. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تورم الألواح وتشويهها..

    طرق إصلاح العيوب

    رطوبة على الأرض

    في بعض الأحيان ، بعد مرور بعض الوقت من بدء التشغيل ، تبدأ الرطوبة في الظهور على سطح الباركيه. يحدث هذا بسبب انخفاض في خصائص العزل للطلاء لعدة أسباب:

    • زيادة رطوبة العزل الحراري أو طبقته غير الكافية ؛
    • ضغط المواد العازلة تحت وزن الأرضية ؛
    • وضع العزل على قاعدة غير متساوية ؛
    • ضعف ختم المفاصل بين الألواح العازلة ؛
    • عيوب المصنع للمواد العازلة ؛
    • زيادة رطوبة العزل.

    هذا واحد من أكثر العيوب تعقيدًا ، مما يتطلب تغييرًا شبه كامل للأرضية. في هذه الحالة ، لن يكون من الممكن تجنب تحليل الباركيه بالكامل: تتم إزالة الطلاء النهائي بالكامل ، وكذلك الحرارة والعزل المائي. خلال هذه العملية ، تم الكشف عن عيوب العزل. يتم إعادة وضع العزل المائي وفقًا لجميع القواعد ، ويتم وضع مادة العزل الحراري مع مراعاة الأخطاء الموجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتحول إصلاح الباركيه إلى طبقة جديدة للطلاء ، باستخدام نفس التكنولوجيا ، مع ركوب الدراجات والمعجون والطلاء اللاحق للسطح.

    تقلب أرضية الباركيه

    مثل هذا العيب بعيدًا عن المألوف ، ولتجنبه ، تحتاج إلى مراعاة عدة قواعد في عملية التثبيت:

    1. التطبيق الإلزامي للقاعدة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين التصاق سطح القاعدة وألواح الباركيه بمادة لاصقة.
    2. إذا تم استخدام المصطكي في لصق الباركيه ، فاستخدم فقط محلولًا ساخنًا. خلاف ذلك ، لا يتم ضمان الالتصاق الجيد..
    3. يجب وضع مواد العزل الحراري بالتساوي قدر الإمكان..
    4. إذا كان ذراع التسوية الخرساني يعمل كقاعدة ، فعليه قبل وضع الباركيه أن يتحمل ما لا يقل عن 30-45 يومًا حتى يجف تمامًا. إذا لم يتم ملاحظة هذا الشرط ، فمن الممكن التدمير الكامل للقاعدة..

    بالإضافة إلى تأخر الألواح الخشبية يمكن أن يسبب العفن الذي ظهر على أساس.

    الأرضيات العائمة

    للقضاء على عدم ثبات الباركيه ، من الضروري إزالة جميع الشرائح العائمة والتحقق من سلامة القاعدة

    إذا لم يتم تدمير القاعدة ، فيمكن إزالة هذا العيب بسهولة تامة. باستخدام إزميل ، قم بإزالة الألواح الضعيفة بعناية ، ونظف الأرضية الخشنة والصق شرائح جديدة على المصطكي الساخن. إذا أصبحت الأساسات غير صالحة للاستعمال ، فسيكون من الضروري تحرير المنطقة المتضررة بالكامل من الطبقة النهائية واستعادة الأساس. بعد ذلك ، يتم إعادة تثبيت الألواح ، ويتم تجهيز المنطقة ، والشقوق بين أرضيات الباركيه معجون ، ويتم تلميع سطحها في عدة طبقات.

    صرير الألواح

    يعد صرير الباركيه أمرًا خطيرًا فقط لأنه له تأثير مزعج للسكان ، وهذا هو السبب في أنهم يميلون إلى التخلص منه في أسرع وقت ممكن. هناك سببان لهذا العيب:

    • تشكيل فراغات تحت ألواح الباركيه ؛
    • تدمير طبقة من الورق المقوى بين القاعدة الخشبية واللمسة النهائية.

    في الحالة الأولى ، يمكنك التخلص من الصرير دون تفكيك الأرضية. للقيام بذلك ، يتم إجراء أصغر الحفر من خلال ثقب صغير في الشريط ، وتحته بمساعدة حقنة ، يتم إدخال كمية الغراء اللازمة لملء الفراغات.

    في الحالة الثانية ، يجب عليك إزالة الباركيه المكسور واستبدال الكرتون ، وبعد ذلك يتم لصق الشرائط في مكانها.

    خلق فجوات بين الشرائح

    بمرور الوقت ، تتشكل فجوات بين ألواحه الخشبية في كل أرضية باركيه. يحدث هذا بسبب تشوه الشرائح نتيجة التقلبات الموسمية في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، وكذلك إذا تم استخدام الباركيه الرطب أثناء التثبيت.

    يكاد يكون من المستحيل تجنب ظهور الشقوق تمامًا ، ولكن يمكنك محاولة تأخير هذه العملية. للقيام بذلك ، قبل تثبيت الطلاء الجديد ، اترك المادة لعدة أيام في الغرفة التي تم التخطيط لها لوضعها فيها. كقاعدة عامة ، هذه المرة كافية لجعل مستوى رطوبة الباركيه كما هو الحال في الغرفة.

    شقوق الباركيه

    يتم الكتابة فوق الفتحات حتى 5 مم مع المصطكي ذي اللون المناسب.

    إذا كانت الشقوق أقل من 5 مم ، فلن يكون من الصعب إجراء إصلاح للأرض بيديك. يكفي تنظيف كل فجوة بسكين أو أي شيء آخر حاد ورقيق وملئه بالمصطكي أو المعجون. إذا كانت المسافة بين الشريحتين بالفعل أكثر من 5 مم ، فستحتاج إلى تعميق الفجوة بشكل أكبر ، ومحاذاة بعناية وتنظيفها باستخدام إزميل ، ثم إدخالها في إدراج خشبي مقطوع خصيصًا من لون مناسب ، مدهون بمادة لاصقة أو غراء. بعد ذلك ، يكون العيب مطحونًا ومطليًا..

    تعتبر الشقوق القريبة من ألواح الحواف هي الأسوأ. بتعبير أدق ، بين الصف الأول من الألواح الخشبية والثاني. قبل إغلاقها ، من الضروري إزالة اللوح الأساسي والتأكد من أن العيب لم يكن ناتجًا عن ارتخاء إسفين الانفجار بين الجدار والأرضية. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، فيجب إعادة تثبيت الأوتاد ، وبعد ذلك فقط تابع ختم الشقوق. في الآونة الأخيرة ، استخدم العديد من بناة الرغوة بدلاً من الأوتاد. إذا كانت هذه هي حالتك ، فإننا ننصحك بالضغط على الصف الأول من الجدار وإدراج العديد من أسافين التمدد في مفصل التمدد.

    عيوب تجميلية طفيفة

    في معظم الأحيان ، تتشكل مثل هذه العيوب في عملية عدم مبالاة بالباركيه. تنتج عن حركة الأثاث على السطح ، واستخدام مواد كيميائية قوية عند المغادرة ، والمشي على الأرض بالكعب ، والسقوط على الباركيه والأشياء الحادة والثقيلة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

    يمكن إخفاء الخدوش الصغيرة بقلم قلم تنميق خاص وتغطيتها بطبقة رقيقة من ورنيش الترميم. تمتلئ الخدوش الكبيرة والمطبات الصغيرة بالمعجون ، الذي يكون لونه أقرب ما يمكن إلى ظل الطلاء. بعد ذلك ، يكون العيب مطحونًا ومطليًا..

    القضاء على الحفر على الأرض

    بعد ملء الخدوش والحفر بالمعجون ، يتم صنفرة المنطقة المتضررة بعناية

    في حالة تلف مساحة كبيرة من الباركيه ، فمن الأفضل إعادة تدوير الأرضية مرة أخرى وتغطيتها بطبقات جديدة من الورنيش.

    للاهتمام: هناك طريقة شائعة للقضاء على الأضرار الخارجية الصغيرة: يتم كي المنطقة في الحد الأدنى من وضع المنظم من خلال ورق مبلل لمدة عشر دقائق. بعد ذلك ، يتم فرك العيب على البخار بسهولة باستخدام سدادة مصنوعة من القماش الخشن. في النهاية ، يتم إعادة كي المنطقة المتضررة بالحديد من خلال ورق مبلل ، ولكن الآن يتم تسخينها وتلميعها جيدًا..

    ترميم الباركيه القديم

    إصلاح الباركيه القديم

    عند استعادة الباركيه القديم ، لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن آلة التكرار

    إن إصلاح الأرضيات القديمة يتطلب عمالة مكثفة للغاية ، ولكن عادة ما ينتج عنه غطاء أرضي لا يختلف عما تم وضعه للتو. للعمل ، ستحتاج بالتأكيد إلى آلة حلقات ، بمساعدة يتم إزالة طبقة الورنيش والطبقة العليا من الخشب القديم ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تسوية سطح الأرضية وستختفي جميع الحفر والخدوش عليه. بعد الكشط ، تتعطل جميع الشقوق ، ويتم صقل الباركيه بورق صنفرة دقيق الحبيبات ، مُعد ومغطى بثلاث طبقات من الورنيش.

    نصيحة: يجب ألا تشتري معدات خاصة للتكرار. من غير المحتمل أن تحتاجها مرة أخرى في المستقبل القريب ، ولكن هذه الوحدة باهظة الثمن. لذلك ، إذا لم يكن من الممكن أخذ آلة حلقات من الأصدقاء ، فمن الأفضل توظيف متخصص.

    تذكر أن متانة الباركيه تعتمد بشكل كامل على تشغيلها الصحيح والدقيق. بمراعاة القواعد المذكورة أعلاه ، لن تطيل من عمر الأرضيات فحسب ، بل ستوفر أيضًا أموالك وأموالك بشكل كبير.

    logo

    للإجابة

Flooring

Parquet floor repair: fix defects with our own hands, restore parquet

Parquet floor repair

Parquet is one of the most expensive, durable and at the same time the most capricious flooring. During its operation, certain conditions must be observed, otherwise the repair of the parquet floor will become inevitable. In order for the parquet to serve the entire period characteristic of this material, it is necessary to maintain a certain microclimate in the room and timely perform the necessary restoration work.

Content

  • Rules of operation and care
  • Defect Repair Methods
  • Moisture on the floor
  • Fluctuation of the parquet floor
  • Squeaking planks
  • Creation of gaps between the slats
  • Minor cosmetic defects

 

  • Restoring old parquet
  • Rules of operation and care

    Parquet, like any other wooden material, is very subject to the influence of climatic changes, therefore, first of all, it must be protected from a sharp change in temperature and humidity conditions. Best of all, a parquet coating retains its properties at a temperature of 15-24 ° C and a humidity of 50-60%. Increased humidity can be reduced using air conditioners or by turning on heating, and reduced humidity can be restored to normal by installing humidifiers or by placing several open water tanks in the room for a while.

    Interesting: you can quickly increase the humidity in the room by briefly hanging a pair of wet towels or a sheet in it.

    Parquet must breathe, therefore, in order to avoid the appearance of mold and fungus, it must not be covered with waterproof materials for a period of more than 3-5 days. This coating is very easy to care for. To maintain the cleanliness of the floor, it is enough to clean its surface with a vacuum cleaner and wipe it with a soft damp cloth. Chemical care products may not be used at all, but if such a need arose, then special compositions intended for varnished parquet should be selected.

    Parquet care required

    The service life and appearance of the parquet depends on how carefully and correctly it is handled.

    To avoid damage to the lacquer layer, you need to try not to allow stilettos to walk on the parquet, large pets with uncovered sharp claws to go indoors and furniture to be dragged.

    Parquet is very afraid of moisture, therefore, its long-term flooding is not allowed with any liquids. This can lead to swelling of the planks and their warping..

    Defect Repair Methods

    Moisture on the floor

    Sometimes, some time after the start of operation, moisture begins to appear on the surface of the parquet. This happens due to a decrease in the insulating properties of the coating for several reasons:

    • increased humidity of the thermal insulation or its insufficient layer;
    • compaction of insulation material under the weight of the floor;
    • laying insulation on an uneven base;
    • poor sealing of joints between the insulation plates;
    • factory defects of the insulating material;
    • increased humidity of the insulation.

    This is one of the most complex defects, requiring almost complete alteration of the floor. In this case, it will not be possible to avoid the analysis of the entire parquet: the entire finishing coating, as well as thermal and waterproofing, are completely removed. During this process, insulation defects are detected. The waterproofing is re-laid in compliance with all the rules, and the thermal insulation material is laid taking into account the errors found. Further, the repair of the parquet turns into a new laying of the coating, using the same technology, with cycling, puttying and subsequent varnishing of the surface.

    Fluctuation of the parquet floor

    Such a defect is far from uncommon, and in order to avoid it, you need to observe several rules in the installation process:

    1. Mandatory application of the primer to the base. This will improve the adhesion of the surface of the base and parquet planks with adhesive.
    2. If mastic is used for gluing parquet, then use only a hot solution. Otherwise, good adhesion is not guaranteed..
    3. Thermal insulation materials should be placed as evenly as possible..
    4. If the concrete screed acts as the base, then before laying the parquet it needs to withstand at least 30-45 days until completely dry. If this condition is not observed, complete destruction of the base is possible..

    In addition to the lag of parquet planks can lead and mold, which appeared on the basis of.

    Floating flooring

    To eliminate the unsteadiness of the parquet, it is necessary to remove all the floating bars and check the integrity

    If the base is not destroyed, then this defect can be eliminated quite easily. Using a chisel, carefully remove the weakened boards, clean the rough floor and stick new slats on the hot mastic. If the foundation has become unusable, then it will be necessary to free the entire damaged area from the finish coat and restore the foundation. After this, the planks are re-laid, the area is primed, the cracks between the parquet floors are putty, and their surface is varnished in several layers.

    Squeaking planks

    The creaking of the parquet is dangerous only because it has an irritating effect for the residents, which is why they tend to get rid of it as quickly as possible. There are two reasons for this defect:

    • the formation of voids under the parquet planks;
    • destruction of the cardboard layer laid between the wooden base and the finish.

    In the first case, you can get rid of the creak without disassembling the floor. To do this, the smallest drill is made a small through hole in the bar, and under it, using the syringe, the amount of glue necessary to fill the voids is introduced.

    In the second case, you will have to remove the creaking parquet and replace the cardboard, after which the strips are glued into place.

    Creation of gaps between the slats

    Over time, gaps between its planks form in each parquet floor. This happens due to the deformation of the slats as a result of seasonal fluctuations in temperature and humidity, as well as if too wet parquet was used during installation.

    It is almost impossible to completely avoid the appearance of cracks, but you can try to delay this process. To do this, before installing a new coating, leave the material for several days in the room where it is planned to be laid. As a rule, this time is enough to make the parquet humidity level the same as in the room.

    Parquet cracks

    Slots up to 5 mm are overwritten with mastic of a suitable color.

    If the cracks are less than 5 mm, then doing such a repair of the floor with your own hands will not be difficult. It is enough to clean every gap with a knife or any other sharp and thin object and fill it with mastic or putty. If the distance between the two slats is already more than 5 mm, then the gap will need to be further deepened, carefully aligned and cleaned with a chisel, and then put in it a specially cut wooden insert of a suitable color, greased with mastic or glue. After this, the defect is ground and varnished..

    The cracks near the skirting boards are considered the worst. More precisely, between the first row of planks and the second. Before closing them, it is necessary to remove the baseboard and make sure that the defect was not caused by the relaxation of the bursting wedge between the wall and the floor. If this is still the case, then the wedges should be reinstalled, and only then proceed with sealing the cracks. Recently, many builders have used foam instead of wedges. If this is your case, then we advise you to squeeze the first row from the wall and insert several expansion wedges into the expansion joint.

    Minor cosmetic defects

    Most often, such defects are formed in the process of a careless attitude to parquet. They are caused by the movement of furniture on the surface, the use of strong chemicals when leaving, walking on the floor with heels, falling on the parquet sharp and heavy objects, and much more.

    Small scratches can be masked with a special retouching pencil and covered with a thin layer of restoration varnish. Larger scratches and small bumps are filled with putty, which has a color as close as possible to the shade of the coating. After this, the defect is ground and varnished..

    Elimination of potholes on the floor

    After filling the scratches and potholes with putty, the damaged area is carefully sanded

    If a large area of ​​the parquet is damaged, it is better to recycle the floor again and cover it with fresh layers of varnish.

    Interesting: there is a popular way to eliminate small external damages: the area is ironed at the minimum position of the regulator through wet paper for ten minutes. After this, the steamed defect is easily rubbed with a tampon made of coarse cloth. In conclusion, the damaged area is re-ironed with iron through wet paper, but now it is already well warmed up and varnished..

    Restoring old parquet

    Repair of the old parquet

    When restoring old parquet you can not do without a looping machine

    Repair of the old flooring is highly labor intensive, but its result is usually a floor covering that is no different from the one just laid. To work, you will definitely need a looping machine, with the help of which the layer of varnish and the top layer of the old wood are removed, in addition, the surface of the floor will be leveled and all potholes and scratches on it will disappear. After hitching, all cracks are plastered, and the parquet is sanded with a fine-grained sandpaper, primed and covered with three layers of varnish.

    Tip: you should not buy special equipment for looping. It is unlikely that you will need it again in the near future, but this unit is quite expensive. Therefore, if it is not possible to take a looping machine from friends, it is best to hire a specialist.

    Remember that the durability of the parquet is completely dependent on its correct and accurate operation. Observing the above rules, you will not only extend the life of your flooring, but also significantly save your finances and funds.

    logo

    Leave a Comment