أرضية

قم بعمل أرضية خرسانية بنفسك: كيفية سكب وصنع أرضية صلبة

أرضية خرسانية

يتم ترتيب الأرضيات الخرسانية في جميع المنشآت الصناعية المعرضة لأحمال شديدة. في الحياة اليومية ، يوجد هذا النوع من الأرضيات في المرائب وورش العمل وأماكن أخرى لاستخدام المرافق. كما يتم سكب الأرضيات في الطابق السفلي من البيوت الريفية بالخرسانة. من حيث القوة والمتانة والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف ، لا يمكن مقارنة أي نوع آخر من الأرضيات بالأرضيات الخرسانية..

المحتوى

  • أرضيات خرسانية: صب التكنولوجيا
  • تحضير قاعدة الرمل والحصى
  • جهاز العزل المائي للأرضيات الخرسانية
  • بطاقات – صب الخرسانة للصب
  • تدعيم الأرضيات الخرسانية
  • صب الخرسانة وتسويتها
  • طحن سطح خرساني
  • كيفية صب الأرضية الخرسانية في المرآب
  • أرضيات خرسانية: صب التكنولوجيا

    يمكن تقسيم عملية عمل جهاز الأرضيات الخرسانية إلى عدة مراحل:

    1. تحضير قاعدة الرمل والحصى ؛
    2. تسرب المياه؛
    3. وضع شبكة أو إطار تعزيز ؛
    4. صب وتسوية الخرسانة ؛
    5. الحشو سطح طبقة الخرسانة ؛
    6. طلاء البوليمر.

    تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأرضية الخرسانية بيد الشخص يمكن أن يقوم بها أي شخص ، ومع ذلك ، لا يزال الشريك ضروريًا في مرحلة صب الملاط الخرساني من أجل التحضير السريع للخليط.

    في هذه الحالة ، ستكون تكلفة العمل أقل بكثير وستنخفض فقط إلى تكلفة الحصول على مواد البناء والأجر للعامل المساعد.

     

    أرضية خرسانية

    غالبًا ما يتم صب أرضية خرسانية في عدة مراحل ، حيث يتم تقسيم مساحة الغرفة إلى عدة أقسام محدودة بواسطة القوالب

    تحضير قاعدة الرمل والحصى

    1. قبل أن تبدأ جهاز الخرسانة الأرضية, الأعمال التحضيرية اللازمة.

    2. تتم إزالة التربة إلى عمق 15-20 سم في الموقع ، والذي من المفترض أن يتم سكبه بالخرسانة.

    الجزء السفلي مستوي ومحشو.

    في ملاحظة! كدليل ، يمكنك استخدام أداة محلية الصنع ، مصنوعة من سجل متر أو نصف متر مسمر على لوحة. في بعض الأحيان يعلق الحرفيون الشعبيون مقابض على جانب السجل الموجود عموديًا بحيث يكون أكثر ملاءمة لاستخدام الأداة عند الحشو.

    3. بعد ذلك ، يتم سكب طبقة من الرمال طولها عشرة سنتيمترات ، والتي يتم سكبها بالماء وتعبئتها بعناية.

    4. توضع فوق الرمل طبقة من الحجر المكسر عشرة سنتيمترات ، ويجب أن يكون حجم الكسر فيها 40-50 ملم. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب إغلاق كل طبقة بعبث.

    5. لخلق سطح أكثر توازنا ، يتم سكب طبقة صغيرة من الرمل أو الحجر المسحوق على الحصى. دس الطبقة العليا مرة أخرى.

    مهم! لتسهيل مراقبة سمك الطبقات المصبوبة ، ضع علامة على الحائط بمستوياتها على ارتفاع دقيق..

    جهاز العزل المائي للأرضيات الخرسانية

    كطبقة مانعة لتسرب المياه ، يمكن استخدام مواد لفة مصنعة خصيصًا أو بولي إيثيلين بسيط. في هذه الحالة ، من المستحسن اختيار فيلم بلاستيكي بسماكة 100-200 ميكرون. من فيلم ونصف متر ، يمكنك عمل فيلم بثلاثة أمتار إذا تم قطعه من حافة واحدة. لمزيد من الموثوقية ، ينتشر البولي إيثيلين في عدة طبقات. إذا كان عرض الغرفة أكثر من ثلاثة أمتار ، فقم بتداخل اللوحة ، وانتقل إلى ورقة أخرى بمقدار 15-20 سم..

    بطاقات – صب الخرسانة للصب

    إذا كانت الغرفة تحتوي على مساحة كبيرة ، يتم تنفيذ جهاز الأرضيات الخرسانية مع مستطيلات بحجم معين ، والتي تسمى بلغة احترافية “بطاقات”. يعتمد حجم القطع على إنتاجيتك. يتم تثبيت صب الخرسانة حول محيط المنطقة المخططة ، ويمكن استخدام الخشب الرطب المنشور حديثًا أو الخشب الرقائقي الرقائقي الخاص على هذا النحو. يتم تحديد حجم البطاقة من خلال مساحة الأرضية الموضوعة أثناء نوبة العمل ، أي أداء. على طول محيط البطاقة ، يتم تثبيت صب الخرسانة من الألواح أو الخشب الرقائقي الرقائقي “القوالب”.

    خطوط إرشاد

    • لسمك الأرضية الخرسانية هو نفسه في كل مكان ، استخدم الأدلة. لأنها الأكثر ملاءمة لاستخدام الأنابيب ذات المقطع العرضي المستطيل ، والتي يتم بيعها في كل سوق إنشاءات. كدليل ، يمكنك أيضًا أخذ زاوية أو في الحالة القصوى للأنبوب الدائري. لوح قطع ، كتلة خشبية ، إذا كان لديهم حتى حواف ، ستفعل..
    خطوط إرشاد

    خطوط إرشاد

    • قبل صب الخرسانة ، يتم تشحيم الأدلة بزيت صب الخرسانة الخاص المصنوع في ألمانيا. تسمح لك هذه التقنية بتسهيل فصل الأدلة عن الخرسانة الصلبة ، وكذلك شطف حليب الأسمنت بسرعة. يمكن استبدال المنتج الألماني بزيت المحرك المستخدم. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فإن خليطًا مركّزًا من أي منظف وماء متاحين مناسب..
    • تثبيت أدلة على دبابيس خاصة أو “الكعك” مصنوعة من الملاط الخرساني السميك. يتم وضع الأدلة في حالة أفقية بصرامة بمساعدة مستوى بصري أو مستوى مياه أو مستوى مبنى عادي.

    تدعيم الأرضيات الخرسانية

    كتعزيز ، يمكنك استخدام شبكة الطرق (5x100x100 مم). مواد شبكية أخرى ذات خلايا أصغر مناسبة أيضًا. في السوق ، يمكنك العثور على شبكات بلاستيكية ، خلاياها كبيرة جدًا ، يتم تصنيعها من قبل الشركات المصنعة خصيصًا لتقوية أعمدة الخرسانة..

    مهم! لا يمكن وضع شبكة التسليح مباشرة على الأرض ، لأن هذا لن يعطي التأثير المتوقع. يتم رفع الشبكة الصلبة بما لا يزيد عن 1/3 من سمك ذراع التسوية ، مثبتة على حوامل. يطلق عليهم بناة “الكراسي العالية”. توضع المواقف على مستطيلات مقطوعة من صفائح الأسمنت الأسبستي. إذا كانت شبكة التسليح ناعمة ، يتم سحبها فوق المسامير التي تلتصق بالأرض.

    شبكة لتقوية الأرضيات الخرسانية

    يتم استخدام شبكة تعزيز أرضية خرسانية إذا تم تطبيق حمولة مكثفة عليها.

    يتم ترتيب قفص التسليح إذا تعرضت الأرضية الخرسانية لزيادة الأحمال. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تصنيع الإطار عن طريق الحياكة من قضبان معدنية ، سمكها من 8 مم إلى 16 مم. في هذه الحالة ، يلزم ضغط اهتزاز أكثر كثافة لخليط الخرسانة..

    صب الخرسانة وتسويتها

    نظرًا لأن صب الأرضية الخرسانية يجب أن يتم بدون فترات راحة طويلة ، فمن المستحسن استئجار خلاطة خرسانية عند القيام بالعمل بنفسك. التحضير الذاتي لملاط الأسمنت أرخص من شراء الخرسانة الجاهزة. على الرغم من أنه من الضروري حساب كل شيء: تكلفة المواد وتوصيلها ، واستئجار المعدات ، وتكاليف الكهرباء. تعتمد جودة الخرسانة بشكل مباشر على المكونات المستخدمة ، والتي يتم خلطها في المحلول. يتم اختيار الأسمنت ليس أقل من M400 ، ولكن أفضل – M500. يجب أن يكون الرمل خاليًا من الشوائب ، بدون الطين والأوساخ. يتم تحضير المحلول من الاسمنت والرمل والحصى والماء بنسبة 1: 2: 4: 0.4.

    يتم إلقاء الخرسانة بعناية في “البطاقة” وتسويتها بمجرفة ، مما يجعل حركات الحربة معها ، مما يسمح لها بتكثيف وإزالة الهواء الزائد من المحلول. من الأفضل استخدام هزاز عميق لهذه الأغراض. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تخفيض الهزاز في خليط الخرسانة في نمط رقعة الداما. بعد ظهور الحليب الأسمنتي على السطح وسقوط الحجر المسحوق ، يتم نقل عملية الاهتزاز إلى مكان آخر.

    يتم تسوية الخرسانة بمساعدة قاعدة بطول ثلاثة أمتار (أداة بناء خاصة) ، والتي تستند إلى أدلة راسخة.

    مهم! من أجل أن تكون القاعدة قادرة على التحرك على طول القضبان دون السقوط والانخفاضات ، من الضروري الحفاظ على مسافة 2.5 متر بينهما.

    يتم تنفيذ تسوية أكثر شمولاً للخرسانة باستخدام نصف خدعة. تقوم هذه الأداة بحركات نصف دائرية على سطح أرضية خرسانية بسعة صغيرة.

    مهم! تتكون رعاية الخرسانة الملموسة من ترطيب سطحها بالماء لمدة ثلاثة أيام. ثم يتم إغلاقه بغطاء بلاستيكي حتى تجف الطبقة الخرسانية بشكل موحد. في هذه الحالة ، من المستحسن استبعاد وجود مسودات ، وكذلك ضوء الشمس المباشر على الأرضية الخرسانية.

    قاعدة تسوية ملموسة

    يتم تسوية سطح الخرسانة المصبوبة بالقاعدة

    طحن سطح خرساني

    يتجمد حليب الأسمنت الذي يظهر أثناء تصلب الملاط الخرساني مع طبقة ناعمة على السطح. قد يتداخل هذا مع الالتصاق اللاحق للأرضية الخرسانية حتى النهاية. لذلك ، بعد بضع ساعات أو كحد أقصى في اليوم التالي بعد الصب ، من الضروري طحن السطح الخرساني ، ونتيجة لذلك سيكون من الممكن التخلص من الفيلم. هناك مطاحن خاصة ، ولكن بمفردك يمكنك تنفيذ هذه العملية باستخدام مطحنة يدوية. تحتاج إلى شراء شبكات الياقوت الخاصة لذلك..

    كيفية صب الأرضية الخرسانية في المرآب

    إذا كانت خشبية الكلمة في المرآب الخاص بك الإصلاح ، من الأفضل تفكيكها واستبدالها بطبقة خرسانية. يتم تنفيذ العمليات التالية:

    • قم بتفكيك الأرضية عن طريق كشط ألواح الحواف وألواح الأرضية كل على حدة.
    • قياس من الأرض إلى الأرض. من الضروري 30 سم لوضع طبقة من الحصى بطول عشرة سنتيمترات ، وطبقة من الرمال بطول خمسة سنتيمترات ، وحشية مقاومة للماء ، وعزل حراري ، بالإضافة إلى طبقة من الملاط الخرساني. إذا كانت المسافة المقاسة أقل من القيمة المحددة ، فاعمل على تعميق الحفرة.
    • صب الرمل ، ثم الحصى والرمل مرة أخرى. افرد كل طبقة ودكها بعناية.
    • انشر مادة العزل المائي ، ويجب أن تنتهي نهاياتها على الجدران التي يعلق عليها الفيلم بشريط لاصق.
    • وضع الألواح العازلة ، وقطعها إلى قطع بالحجم الصحيح. من البقايا ، يتم قطع الشرائط بعرض 10 سم ووضعها على طول الجدران حول المحيط.
    • ابدأ في نشر الخرسانة من الزاوية البعيدة ، وانتقل بسلاسة نحو الباب.
    • تسوية السطح الخرساني مع كتلة خشبية مستطيلة..
    • استخدم مجرفة لمحاذاة التجاويف..
    • افركي كل المطبات بمبشرة نهائية.
    • اترك الأرضية الخرسانية لعدة أيام لتتصلب..
    • قم بعمل شرائح من ثلاثة سنتيمترات (منارات) من شريط خشبي ، يجب أن يكون طولها مساوياً لعرض الغرفة.
    • ركب عوارض الحائط من جدار إلى آخر واملأها بخرسانة الخرسانة.
    • ثم قم بإزالة الشرائح وصب خليط الخرسانة في التجاويف الناتجة.
    • قم بمحاذاة ذراع التسوية تجاه الحواف والباب.
    • اترك ذراع التسوية للتصلب لمدة ثلاثة أيام..
    • أرضية خرسانية جاهزة.

    إذا كان لا يزال لديك أسئلة حول كيفية إنشاء أرضية محددة بعد قراءة المقالة ، فاستفسر عنها في التعليقات. سنحاول تبديد شكوكك. قم بتخزين المواد وأدوات البناء وابدأ في إتقان علم بناء أرضية خرسانية بنفسك.

    logo

    للإجابة

Flooring

Do-it-yourself concrete floor: how to pour and make a solid floor

DIY concrete floor

At all industrial facilities exposed to intense loads, concrete floors are arranged. In everyday life, this type of flooring is found in garages, workshops and other premises for utility use. Floors in the basement of country cottages are also poured with concrete. In terms of strength, durability and affordability, no other type of floor can compare with concrete floors..

Content

  • Concrete floors: pouring technology
  • Preparation of sand and gravel base
  • Waterproofing device for concrete floors
  • Cards – formwork for pouring
  • Concrete floor reinforcement
  • Concrete mixture pouring and leveling
  • Grinding concrete surface
  • How to pour concrete floor in a garage
  • Concrete floors: pouring technology

    The working process of the device of concrete floors can be divided into several stages:

    1. preparation of sand and gravel base;
    2. waterproofing;
    3. laying a reinforcing mesh or frame;
    4. concrete pouring and leveling;
    5. grouting the surface of the concrete layer;
    6. polymer coating.

    It should be noted that any person can do the concrete floor with his own hands, however, a partner is still necessary at the stage of pouring concrete mortar for the prompt preparation of the mixture.

    In this case, the cost of work will be significantly lower and will be reduced only to the cost of acquiring construction materials and remuneration to the auxiliary worker.

     

    Concrete floor pouring

    Pouring a concrete floor is most often carried out in several stages, for which the area of ​​the room is divided into several sections limited by formwork

    Preparation of sand and gravel base

    1. Before you begin ground concrete device, preparatory work necessary.

    2. The soil is removed to a depth of 15-20 cm at the site, which is supposed to be poured with concrete.

    The bottom is leveled and tamped.

    On a note! As a tamper, you can use a home-made tool, which is made from a meter or half meter log nailed to a board. Sometimes folk craftsmen attach handles to the side of a vertically located log so that it is more convenient to use the tool when tamping.

    3. Next, a ten-centimeter layer of sand is poured, which is spilled with water and carefully packed.

    4. A ten-centimeter layer of crushed stone is laid on top of the sand, the fraction size of which should be equal to 40-50 mm. Moreover, each layer must be sealed with a tamper.

    5. To create a more even surface, a small layer of sand or crushed stone is poured over the gravel. Tamp the top layer again.

    Important! To make it easier to monitor the thickness of the poured layers, mark on the wall their levels at a fine height.

    Waterproofing device for concrete floors

    As a waterproofing layer, specially manufactured roll materials or simple polyethylene can be used. In this case, it is desirable to choose a plastic film whose thickness is 100-200 microns. From a meter and a half film, you can make a three-meter film if cut from one edge. For greater reliability, polyethylene is spread in several layers. If the width of the room is more than three meters, then overlap the canvas, going to another sheet by 15-20 cm. Be sure the edges of the film should go onto the walls to the height of the floor, where they are fixed with adhesive tape.

    Cards – formwork for pouring

    If the room has a large area, the device of concrete floors is carried out with rectangles of a certain size, which in a professional language are called “cards”. The size of the plots depends on your productivity. A formwork is installed around the perimeter of the planned site, which can be used as freshly sawn wet wood or special laminated plywood. The size of the card is determined by the area of ​​the floor laid during the work shift, i.e. performance. Along the perimeter of the card, formwork is installed from boards or special “formwork” laminated plywood.

    Guides

    • To the thickness of the concrete floor was the same everywhere, use guides. As they are most convenient to use pipes of rectangular cross section, which are sold on every construction market. As guides, you can also take a corner or in the extreme case of a round pipe. A cut board, a wooden block, if they have even edges, will do..
    Guides

    Guides

    • Before pouring concrete, the guides are lubricated with special formwork oil manufactured in Germany. This technique makes it easier to separate the guides from the hardened concrete, as well as quickly rinse the cement milk. The German product can be replaced with used engine oil. If this is not the case, then a concentrated mixture of any available detergent and water is suitable..
    • Install guides on special pins or “buns” made of thick concrete mortar. The guides are brought into a strictly horizontal state with the help of an optical level, a water level or a normal building level.

    Concrete floor reinforcement

    As reinforcement, you can use the road mesh (5x100x100 mm). Other mesh materials having smaller cells are also suitable. On the market you can find plastic nets, the cells of which are quite large, manufactured by manufacturers specifically for reinforcing concrete screeds.

    Important! The reinforcing mesh cannot be laid directly on the ground, as this will not give the expected effect. A rigid mesh is lifted no more than 1/3 of the thickness of the screed, mounted on stands. Builders call them “high chairs.” Stands are placed on rectangles cut from asbestos-cement sheet. If the reinforcing mesh is soft, then it is pulled over the pins that stick into the ground.

    Mesh for concrete floor reinforcement

    Concrete floor reinforcement mesh is used if intense load is applied to it.

    A reinforcing cage is arranged if the concrete floor is subjected to increased loads. In this case, the frame is made by knitting from metal rods, the thickness of which is from 8 mm to 16 mm. In this case, more intensive vibration compaction of the concrete mixture is required..

    Concrete mixture pouring and leveling

    Since pouring the concrete floor should be carried out without long breaks, it is advisable to rent a concrete mixer when doing the work yourself. Self-preparation of cement mortar is cheaper than buying ready-made concrete. Although it is necessary to calculate everything: the cost of materials and their delivery, equipment rental, electricity costs. The quality of concrete directly depends on the ingredients used, which are mixed in the solution. Cement is chosen not lower than M400, but better – M500. Sand should be free of impurities, without clay and dirt. The solution is prepared from cement, sand, gravel, water, taken in a ratio of 1: 2: 4: 0.4.

    Concrete is carefully dumped into the “card” and leveled with a shovel, making bayonet movements with it, which allow it to condense and remove excess air from the solution. It is better to use a depth vibrator for these purposes. In this case, the vibrator is lowered into the concrete mixture in a checkerboard pattern. After cement milk appears on the surface and crushed stone falls down, the vibration process is transferred to another place.

    Concrete is leveled with the help of a three-meter rule (a special construction tool), which is supported by installed guides.

    Important! In order for the rule to be able to move along the rails without falls and dips, it is necessary to maintain a distance of 2.5 m between them.

    A more thorough leveling of concrete is carried out using a half-trick. This tool makes semicircular movements on the surface of a concrete floor with a small amplitude.

    Important! Concrete screed care consists in three-day wetting of its surface with water. Then it is closed with a plastic wrap so that the concrete layer dries uniformly. In this case, it is desirable to exclude the presence of drafts, as well as direct sunlight on the concrete floor.

    Concrete leveling rule

    The surface of the poured concrete is leveled by the rule

    Grinding concrete surface

    The cement milk that emerges during the hardening of the concrete mortar hardens with a smooth film on the surface. This may interfere with subsequent adhesion of the concrete floor to the finish. Therefore, after a few hours or a maximum the day after pouring, it is necessary to grind the concrete surface, as a result of which it will be possible to get rid of the film. There are special grinders, but on your own you can perform this operation using a hand grinder. To it you need to purchase special corundum nets.

    How to pour concrete floor in a garage

    If wooden floor in your garage repair, it is better to dismantle it and replace it with a concrete coating. The following operations are performed:

    • Dismantle the floor by scraping plinths and floorboards one at a time.
    • Measure from floor to ground. It is necessary 30 cm to lay a ten-centimeter gravel layer, a five-centimeter layer of sand, a waterproof gasket, thermal insulation, as well as a layer of concrete mortar. If the measured distance is less than the specified value, then work to deepen the pit.
    • Pour sand, then gravel and sand again. Flatten each layer and tamp carefully.
    • Spread the waterproofing material, and its ends should go on the walls to which the film is attached with adhesive tape.
    • Lay the insulating boards, cutting them into pieces of the right size. Of the residues, cut strips 10 cm wide and lay them along the walls around the perimeter.
    • Start spreading concrete from the far corner, moving smoothly towards the door.
    • Level the concrete surface with a rectangular wooden block..
    • Use a trowel to align the recesses..
    • Rub all the bumps with a finishing grater.
    • Leave the concrete floor for several days to harden..
    • Make three-centimeter slats (beacons) from a wooden bar, the length of which should be equal to the width of the room.
    • Install wall beams from wall to wall and fill with concrete screed.
    • Then remove the slats and pour concrete mixture into the resulting recesses.
    • Align the screed towards the edges and door.
    • Leave the screed to solidify for three days..
    • Concrete floor ready.

    If after reading the article you still have questions about how to make a concrete floor, then ask about it in the comments. We will try to dispel your doubts. Stock up on materials, construction tools and start mastering the science of building a concrete floor with your own hands..

    logo

    Leave a Comment