أرضية

كيفية صنع أرضية خرسانية ملموسة بيديك: إجابات على جميع أسئلة المؤدين المستقبليين

كيف تصنع أرضية خرسانية بنفسك

الجواب على السؤال: “كيف تصنع أرضية خرسانية بيديك؟” بالفعل أكثر من اضمحلال واحد لا يفقد أهميته. لأسباب غامضة ، كان هناك تقليد في صناعة البناء الروسية لأكثر من اثني عشر عامًا ، والتي بموجبها ، عند بناء منزل ، يتم تسوية لوح الأرضية على جانب واحد فقط. وهي تلك التي تعمل فيها كسقف للشقة السفلية.

المحتوى

  • التحضير للمحاذاة الرطبة
  • نختار الأدوات اللازمة
  • تحضير السطح لذراع التسوية
  • قمنا بتعيين المستوى كما ينبغي
  • عملية تثبيت المنارة
  • نقوم بتحضير ملاط ​​الأسمنت

 

  • وضع اليد الممله
    • التعرض الممله ملموسة
    • المرحلة النهائية – طبقة التشطيب
    • كقاعدة عامة ، لا ينخرط أحد في التشطيب المناسب والجودة العالية للحفلة التي تعمل كأرضية. ونتيجة لذلك ، دائمًا ما يكون هذا السطح غير متساوٍ ، مع وجود تجاويف وأماكن للتعزيز البارز ، وفي بعض الأماكن هناك اختلافات في المستوى بفارق 5-10 سم. كل ما تحتاجه هو ذراع تسوية ملموس.

      التحضير للمحاذاة الرطبة

      إبداء تحفظ فورًا على أن أداء هذا العمل سيتطلب من المؤدي امتلاك مهارتين أساسيتين:

      • القدرة على تحضير خليط عمل.
      • القدرة على ترتيب منارات لأداء مزيد من ذراع التسوية.

      نختار الأدوات اللازمة

      ليس سرا أن هناك اليوم نسخة ميكانيكية من ذراع التسوية ، ولكن من أجل بنائها ومعداتها الخاصة وخبرتها العملية الواسعة.

      في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات ، يشارك مالك مساحة المعيشة في تنفيذ مثل هذا العمل ، لذلك فإن أول شيء يحتاج إليه هو إعداد الأدوات والمواد اللازمة.

      مجموعة من الأدوات لأداء ذراع تسوية الاسمنت الرملي بيديك

      الأدوات المستخدمة لإنتاج الخرسانة الملموسة

      لذلك ، يجب تنفيذ ذراع التسوية الأرضية الخرسانية باستخدام الأدوات التالية:

      1. مستوى الحاكم.
      2. المستوى المائي ، الذي يمكن بناؤه بسهولة من الوسائل المرتجلة. سيتطلب ذلك عبوات بلاستيكية نصف لتر وخرطوم مرن. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تطبيق مبدأ التواصل السفن..
      3. سكين.
      4. الروليت.
      5. سكين المعجون.
      6. إتقان حسنا.
      7. التمهيدي أو أسطوانة العزل المائي.
      8. تدريبات.
      9. رأس الحفر لتحضير الخليط.
      10. حاوية خاصة حيث سيتم تحضير المحلول (30 لتر).

      تحضير السطح لذراع التسوية

      سطح خرساني خرساني

      تحضير السطح لذراع التسوية الاسمنتي

      يتضمن ذراع التسوية الأرضية الخرسانية بيديك التحضير الأولي للسطح. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استخدام مكنسة كهربائية صناعية ، أو يمكنك تنظيفها يدويًا ، في كلمة واحدة ، يجب إزالة جميع الحطام والغبار الصغيرة. ثم يتم إصلاح الشقوق والثقوب الموجودة بملاط الأسمنت المعتاد. عند مفاصل الأرضية والجدار ، يتم وضع شريط مخمد ، يجب أن يبرز حوالي 3-5 سم فوق سطح ذراع التسوية ، وسيساعد هذا التلاعب على منع تدفق السائل على سقف الشقة المجاورة ، كما سيحمي من الشقوق بعد أن تكون ذراع التسوية جاهزة تمامًا.

      بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن ذراع التسوية الأسمنتي عالي الجودة مستحيل بدون العزل المائي. لهذا ، يتم تضمين تركيبة خاصة: اختراق العزل ، البيتومين أو عزل الألكيد. يتم إنتاج هذه المواد تحت العلامات التجارية Knauf ، IVSIL ، Litokom ، Penetrol ، إلخ. في الحالات القصوى ، من الممكن وضع البولي إيثيلين في قاع ذراع التسوية المستقبلي ، وإذا لم يكن هذا قماشًا صلبًا ، فيجب أن تتداخل القطع المجاورة مع بعضها البعض بمقدار 20 30 سم.

      قمنا بتعيين المستوى كما ينبغي

      قبل عمل ذراع التسوية الملموس ، تحتاج إلى العثور على أعلى نقطة وتحديد المستوى. ستصبح أعلى نقطة نقطة مرجعية يتم من خلالها تحديد سمك ذراع التسوية وتعيين المنارات. ويعتمد اختيار المواد التي سيتم إجراؤها بالفعل ، بالإضافة إلى كميتها ، بشكل مباشر على سمك ذراع التسوية. لذلك ، هذه لحظة حاسمة مزعجة للغاية ، حيث تعتمد على كيفية إنتاج ذراع التسوية الأسمنتي عالي الجودة من حيث المبدأ..

      يتم وضع مستوى أساسي حول محيط الغرفة بأكملها ، ثم يتم وضع علامة أولية على مسافة حوالي متر واحد من مستوى لوح الأرضية. ثم تحتاج إلى مستوى المسطرة ، والذي يتم من خلاله رسم خط على طول محيط الغرفة بأكملها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام المستوى الهيدروليكي أو مستوى الليزر الأكثر حداثة. هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها التثبيت على المستوى الأساسي..

      عند قياس المسافة من مستوى القاعدة إلى سطح الأرض ، تم العثور على أعلى نقطة. على سبيل المثال ، يتم وضع خط على مسافة متر واحد من الأرض. إذا قمت بقياس المسافة من خط المستوى المحدد مسبقًا إلى سطح الأرض ، فقد يتبين أن هذه المسافة في بعض النقاط هي متر واحد ، وحوالي 97 سم. يجب توقيع كلتا النقطتين. النقطة التي تكون على أقل مسافة من الأرض إلى خط المستوى ستكون أعلى نقطة. ثم من الضروري التحرك لأسفل إلى مستوى الصفر من أجل التنقل بشكل صحيح في مستوى الأرضية نفسها.

      لن يكون من غير الضروري تحديد أعلى نقطة في وسط الغرفة. للقيام بذلك ، يتم تمديد الخيط عبر عرض الغرفة بالكامل ، ثم تحتاج إلى المشي على طوله بالكامل. إذا اتضح أن أعلى نقطة تقع فقط في وسط الغرفة ، فسيتم تنفيذ مستوى صفر جديد. وفوق أعلى نقطة ، يجب أن يقف 3 سم ، بحيث يمكن بعد ذلك إنتاج ذراع التسوية الرملية الأسمنتية بحرية. وبعبارة أخرى ، يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى لسمك ذراع التسوية 30 ملم في أي مكان على السطح..

      عملية تثبيت المنارة

      ركب المنارات بشكل صحيح

      تعتبر المنارات التي تم تركيبها بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة مفتاح النجاح في تركيب ذراع التسوية

      لا تقل مسؤولية عملية تثبيت منارات. في جوهره ، يتم تثبيت نظام دليل تم تعيينه على صفر. نظرًا لأن معظم المنارات مأخوذة من أدلة على شكل حرف T ، مصممة خصيصًا لأداء مثل هذه الأنواع من العمل أو الملف الشخصي على شكل حرف U..

      يجدر التأكيد على أن ذراع التسوية الأسمنت عملية “رطبة” بيديك. لهذا السبب ، من غير المقبول استخدام قطع من الورق المقوى أو اللوح الليفي أو الخشب أو مواد أخرى لا تقاوم الرطوبة للبطانات تحت المنارات. والحقيقة هي أن استخدام هذه المواد يمكن أن يؤدي لاحقًا إلى تدمير ذراع التسوية في أماكن تركيب المنارات. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب استخدام الألواح البلاستيكية أو المعدنية. لا تستخدم الخشب كمرشدين.

      يتم تثبيت جميع الأدلة بالتوازي. تبلغ المسافة بين الأدلة المتطرفة والجدار 20 سم ، ويجب وضع المنارات المجاورة على مسافة أقل من طول القاعدة بمقدار 30-40 سم. يتم وضع الأدلة على أكوام الأسمنت بالتوازي ، ويتم فرض مستوى طويل من المسطرة عليها وعليها تكون الأدلة متساوية.

      بنفس الطريقة ، يتم ضبط ملفات التعريف وفقًا للمستوى باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت. ولكن لهذا من الضروري حفر الثقوب مسبقًا ودفع المقابس إلى البلاطة. في نفس الحالة ، عند تفضيل تثبيت منارات بمزيج أسمنتي ، يجب تأجيل بداية ذراع التسوية حتى يتم تعزيز الأدلة.

      نقوم بتحضير ملاط ​​الأسمنت

      يتم تحضير ملاط ​​الأسمنت لذراع التسوية بشكل مستقل ، بينما لوحظت نسبة 1: 3 ، حيث يمثل جزء واحد من الأسمنت 3 أجزاء من الرمل. على الرغم من أن السوق الحديثة مليئة في الوقت الحالي بمزائج جاهزة ، يتم إعدادها وفقًا للتعليمات المرفقة بها. على أي حال ، يتم خلط المزيج الجاف جيدًا أولاً مع مجرفة أو ملعقة..

      ثم يسكب الماء في الحاوية لإعداد المحلول ، ويتم إدخال الخليط الجاف إليه تدريجيًا. في هذه الحالة ، بمساعدة فوهة خاصة وثقب ، يتم إجراء التقليب المستمر حتى يتم تكوين كتلة متجانسة من الاتساق المطلوب في الحاوية. كما يقول الناس: “يجب أن تكون مثل القشدة الحامضة السميكة”. وفي حالة وجود ملاط ​​رمل أسمنتي من صنعه الخاص ، يتم التحقق من جاهزيته على النحو التالي: يتم ضغط كتلة من الخليط النهائي في القبضة: إذا لم تنتشر ولا تنكسر ، فإن كل شيء في محله.

      إن استخدام رمال الأنهار العادية التي لم يتم معالجتها مسبقًا أمر غير مقبول.

      إذا كان هناك نقود مجانية ، يمكنك إضافة ملدنات إلى الخليط ، مما يقلل من ظهور الشقوق. كما تعلمون ، فإن الملدنات هي مادة تعطي سلاسة ومرونة ومرونة..

      وضع اليد الممله

      تقنية الخرسانة الملموسة

      يتماشى خليط الأسمنت والرمل مع القاعدة ، ويستند إلى الأدلة ويتحرك على طولها

      1. دائمًا ما يتم وضع ذراع التسوية الرملية الأسمنتية في المرحلة الأولية من الزاوية المقابلة للخروج من الغرفة.
      2. يتم تقطيع الهاون المتراكب مع مجرفة ثم يتم سحبها معًا بواسطة القاعدة إلى المخرج.
      3. تتم المحاذاة بدقة وفقًا للمنارات ، وفي نفس الوقت من الضروري ضمان توازن سطح الأرضية المحدد في موقعها..
      4. تعتمد تقنية الانكماش على الحركات البيضاوية الصغيرة كقاعدة. يمكننا القول أن المحاذاة تشبه بشكل أساسي عملية الحوائط.

      التعرض الممله ملموسة

      كقاعدة ، يستمر وقت تجفيف ذراع التسوية حوالي 3 أسابيع. في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم جدًا ترطيب ذراع التسوية بانتظام باستخدام بكرة خلال كل هذا الوقت ، ثم تغطيته بفيلم. ستسمح هذه الظروف لذراع التسوية بالقبض بشكل جيد وتجنب التشققات في المستقبل..

      انتباه! من المهم التأكد من عدم وجود مسودات في الغرفة!

      المرحلة النهائية – طبقة التشطيب

      خزان الحل

      يجب أن يتم إعداد الحل لطبقة النهاية ، كما هو الحال مع جميع طبقات ذراع التسوية ، بدقة وفقًا للتعليمات المرفقة بالمادة

      تنشأ الحاجة إلى ذراع التسوية النهائي عندما يفترض أن تنتهي من الأرضية مع أغطية أرضية مرنة ، على سبيل المثال ، السجاد أو جميع مشمعك المفضل. يتم تصنيع ذراع التسوية هذا باستخدام تقنية الأرضية السائبة ، ولهذا توجد أيضًا خلطات جاهزة خاصة من الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة – Bergauf ، IVSIL ، Knauf ، Prospectors ، إلخ..

      إنه خلطات أرضية ذاتية التسوية تستخدم في تحضير السطح لوضع بلاط السيراميك. أيضا للبيع هي مواد مصممة لذراع التسوية ، لا يتجاوز سمكها 5 سم. وتتميز بوجود ألياف دقيقة مقواة خاصة ، مما يعني أنه يمكن تخطي عملية مثل تقوية ذراع التسوية. إنه على الاختيار الصحيح للمواد لذراع التسوية النهائي الذي يحدد تكلفته.

      للقيام بهذا النوع من العمل ، يجب عليك أولاً أن تصقل ذراع التسوية الاسمنتية الخرسانية بالتساوي. ثم ، وفقًا لتعليمات الشركة الصانعة ، يتم تخفيف خليط التسوية الذاتية وصبه على الأرض. ولكي يكون السطح الذي تم إنشاؤه سلسًا تمامًا ، فمن الممكن استخدام الأسطوانة أو الملوق في مناطق المشاكل. من حيث المبدأ ، كل شيء – في يوم واحد يمكنك المشي بأمان في هذا الطابق. من المهم أيضًا عند التجفيف ، من المهم الحفاظ على مناخ محلي معين في الغرفة. يجب توخي الحذر بشكل خاص لتجنب المسودات.

       

      logo

      للإجابة

Flooring

How to make a concrete floor screed with your own hands: answers to all questions of future performers

How to make a concrete floor screed with your own hands

The answer to the question: “How to make a concrete floor screed with your own hands?” Already more than one decay does not lose its relevance. For obscure reasons, there has been a tradition in the Russian construction industry for more than a dozen years, according to which, when building a house, a floor slab is leveled on only one side. Namely, the one where it serves as the ceiling of the lower apartment.

Content

  • Preparing for wet alignment
  • We select the necessary tools
  • Preparing the surface for screed
  • We set the level as it should
  • Beacon Installation Process
  • We prepare cement mortar

 

  • DIY screed
    • Concrete screed exposure
    • Final Stage – Finishing Layer
    • As a rule, no one is engaged in proper and high-quality finishing of the party serving as the floor. And as a result, such a surface is always uneven, with cavities and places protruding reinforcement, and in some places there are level differences with a difference of 5-10 cm. Naturally, in order to make a good high-quality coating over such a floor surface, you need to work hard and first all you need is a concrete screed.

      Preparing for wet alignment

      Immediately make a reservation that the performance of such work will require the performer to possess two basic skills:

      • The ability to prepare a working mixture.
      • The ability to arrange beacons to perform further screed.

      We select the necessary tools

      It is no secret that today there is a mechanized version of the screed, but for its construction, special equipment and extensive practical experience are required.

      In the vast majority of cases, the owner of the living space is engaged in the implementation of such work, so the first thing he needs to do is prepare the necessary tools and materials.

      Do-it-yourself tool kit for cement-sand screed

      Tools used for the production of concrete screed

      So, a concrete floor screed should be performed using the following tools:

      1. Ruler level.
      2. Hydro level, which can easily be built from improvised means. This will require half-liter plastic bottles and a flexible hose. In this case, the principle of communicating vessels is applied..
      3. Knife.
      4. Roulette.
      5. Putty knife.
      6. Master OK.
      7. Primer or waterproofing roller.
      8. Drill.
      9. Drill head for mixture preparation.
      10. A special container where the solution will be prepared (30 liters).

      Preparing the surface for screed

      Concrete screed surface

      Preparing the surface for concrete screed

      Do-it-yourself concrete floor screed involves preliminary surface preparation. To do this, you can use an industrial vacuum cleaner, or you can clean it manually, in a word, all the small debris and dust must be removed. Then, existing cracks and holes are repaired with a usual cement mortar. At the joints of the floor and the wall, a damper tape is laid, which should protrude about 3-5 cm above the surface of the screed. This manipulation will help to prevent liquid from flowing onto the ceiling of the neighboring apartment, and also will protect against cracks after the screed is completely ready.

      In addition, a high-quality cement screed is impossible without waterproofing. For this, a special composition is involved: penetrating insulation, bitumen or alkyd insulation. Such materials are produced under the trademarks Knauf, IVSIL, Litokom, Penetrol, etc. In extreme cases, it is possible to lay polyethylene on the bottom of the future screed, and if this is not a solid canvas, then adjacent pieces should overlap each other by 20 30 cm.

      We set the level as it should

      Before making a concrete screed, you need to find the highest point and set the level. The highest point will become a reference point by which the thickness of the screed will be determined and beacons will be set. And the choice of material from which it will actually be performed, as well as its quantity, directly depends on the thickness of the screed. Therefore, this is a very troublesome crucial moment, on which it depends on how high-quality cement screed will be produced in principle.

      A basic level is laid around the perimeter of the entire room, and then an initial mark is placed at a distance of about 1 meter from the level of the floor slab. And then you need a ruler level with which to draw a line around the perimeter of the entire room. In addition, you can use the hydraulic level or a more modern laser level. This is how the base level installation is done.

      When measuring the distance from the base level to the floor surface, the highest point is found. For example, a line is laid at a distance of 1 meter from the floor. If you measure the distance from the previously selected level line to the floor surface, it may turn out that at some points this distance is 1 meter, and at some 97 centimeters. Both points must be signed. A point with a minimum distance from the floor to the level line will be the highest point. Then it is necessary to move down the zero level in order to correctly navigate the level of the floor itself.

      It will not be superfluous to determine the highest point in the center of the room. To do this, the thread is stretched across the entire width of the room, and then you need to walk along its entire length. If it turns out that the highest point is located just in the center of the room, then a new zero level is carried out. And above the highest point, he should stand 3 centimeters, so that subsequently a cement-sand screed could be freely produced. In other words, the minimum screed thickness should be 30 millimeters anywhere on the surface..

      Beacon Installation Process

      Install lighthouses correctly

      Impeccably installed lighthouses are the key to success in screed installation

      No less responsible is the process of installing beacons. At its core, a guide system is installed that is set to zero. As the most beacons are taken T-shaped guides, specially designed to perform such types of work or U-shaped profile.

      It is worth emphasizing that cement floor screed with your own hands is a “wet” process. For this reason, it is unacceptable to use pieces of cardboard, fiberboard, wood or other material that is not resistant to moisture for linings under lighthouses. The fact is that the use of such materials can subsequently lead to the destruction of the screed in the places of installation of beacons. Ideally, plastic or metal plates should be used. Do not use lumber as guides.

      All guides are installed parallel to each other. The distance between the extreme guides and the wall is 20 centimeters, and neighboring beacons should be located at a distance less than the length of the rule by 30-40 centimeters. Guides are laid on the cement heaps in parallel, and a long ruler-level is superimposed on them and the guides are aligned exactly on it.

      In the same way, profiles are set according to the level using self-tapping screws. But for this it is necessary to pre-drill holes and drive plugs into the slab. In the same case, when fixing beacons with cement mixture is preferred, the beginning of the screed should be postponed until the guides are strengthened.

      We prepare cement mortar

      Cement mortar for screed is prepared independently, while the ratio of 1: 3 is observed, where 1 part of cement accounts for 3 parts of sand. Although at the moment the modern market is replete with ready-made mixtures, which are prepared in accordance with the instructions attached to them. In any case, the dry mix is ​​first thoroughly mixed with a trowel or spatula..

      Then, water is poured into the container for the preparation of the solution, and the dry mixture is gradually introduced to it. In this case, with the help of a special nozzle and a drill, constant stirring is performed until a homogeneous mass of the required consistency is formed in the container. As people say: “It should be like thick sour cream.” And in the case of self-made cement-sand mortar, its readiness is checked as follows: a lump of the finished mixture is compressed in the fist: if it does not spread and does not break, then everything is in order.

      The use of plain river sand that has not been pre-treated is unacceptable.

      If there is free cash, you can add a plasticizer to the mixture, which will minimize the appearance of cracks. As you know, a plasticizer is a substance that gives a solution fluidity, elasticity and plasticity..

      DIY screed

      Concrete Screed Technique

      The sand-cement mixture is aligned with the rule, it rests on the guides and moves along them

      1. The cement-sand screed at the initial stage is always laid from the angle opposite the exit from the room.
      2. The superimposed mortar is trimmed with a trowel and then pulled together by the rule to the exit.
      3. Alignment is carried out strictly according to beacons, and at the same time it is necessary to ensure the evenness of the floor surface specified at their location.
      4. The technique of contraction is based on small oval movements as a rule. We can say that the alignment is fundamentally similar to the process of grouting walls.

      Concrete screed exposure

      As a rule, the drying period of the screed lasts about 3 weeks. At the same time, it is very important to moisten the screed regularly with a roller, and then cover it with film. Such conditions will allow the screed to grip well and avoid cracks in the future..

      Attention! It is important to ensure that there are no drafts in the room!

      Final Stage – Finishing Layer

      Solution tank

      The preparation of the solution for the finish layer, as for all screed layers, must be carried out strictly according to the instructions attached to the material

      The need for a finishing screed arises when it is supposed to finish the floor with flexible floor coverings, for example, carpet or all your favorite linoleum. Such a screed is made using the bulk floor technology, for this there are also special ready-made mixtures of famous manufacturers – Bergauf, IVSIL, Knauf, Prospectors, etc..

      It is self-leveling floor mixes that are used in preparing the surface for laying ceramic tiles. Also on sale are materials designed for screed, the thickness of which does not exceed 5 centimeters. They are characterized by the presence of special reinforcing microfibers, which means that a process such as screed reinforcement can be skipped. It is on the correct choice of material for the finishing screed that determines its cost.

      To perform this kind of work, you must first evenly grout the cement-concrete screed. Then, according to the manufacturer’s instructions, a self-leveling mixture is diluted and poured onto the floor. And so that the created surface is perfectly smooth, it is possible to use a roller or spatula in problem areas. In principle, everything – in a day you can safely walk on this floor. It is also important when drying, it is important to maintain a certain microclimate in the room. Particular care must be taken to avoid drafts.

       

      logo

      Leave a Comment