أرضية

كيفية صب الأرضية الخرسانية في منزل خشبي: المزايا ، تكنولوجيا المعالجة

كيفية صب أرضية خرسانية في منزل خشبي

وفقًا للخبراء ذوي الخبرة في أعمال الإصلاح والبناء ، فإن الأرضية الخرسانية هي الأكثر متانة وموثوقية. إنه متين وحتى إنه سطح مثالي لوضع البلاط أو الأرضيات من أي غطاء أرضي. أيضا ، الأرضية الخرسانية في منزل خشبي لديها مقاومة جيدة للتدمير. إن ملء مثل هذا الطابق ليس صعبًا بشكل خاص ولا يتطلب سوى القليل من المهارة. ربما عيبه الرئيسي هو أنه بارد للغاية. ولكن في عصرنا ، يتم حل هذه المشكلة بسهولة كبيرة بفضل مجموعة واسعة من مواد التشطيب العازلة للحرارة ، والتي يتم وضعها فوق قاعدة خرسانية.

المحتوى

  • ما هو مطلوب لصب الأرضية الخرسانية
  • مرحلة البدء – التحضير
  • القواعد التكنولوجية للتعزيز
  • أرضية خرسانية
  • مزايا قاعدة ملموسة

ما هو مطلوب لصب الأرضية الخرسانية

للدفاع عن النفس صب أرضية خرسانية في منزل خشبي ، ستحتاج إلى بعض الأدوات والمواد التي يجب إعدادها مسبقًا:

  • مستوى؛
  • القاعدة – أداة ضرورية للتوزيع المنتظم للمحلول المصبوب على السطح ؛
  • سيد موافق ؛
  • الشرائح الخشبية؛
  • الرسن هو أداة تستخدم لتسوية السطح ؛
  • ملاط خرساني – الاسمنت والماء والرمل والحصى.

مرحلة البدء – التحضير

يجب أن يتم إنشاء قاعدة خرسانية في منزل خشبي وفقًا لتقنية خاصة. عندها فقط يمكنك الحصول على أرضية متينة وعالية الجودة.

في معظم الحالات ، تكون الأرضية الخشنة للمنزل الخشبي عبارة عن جذوع خشبية ، وهي عوارض عريضة موضوعة على الأرض أو أعمدة من الطوب أو رمال مضغوطة. يتم وضع ألواح الجمجمة فوقها ، والتي تم وضع ألواح الأرضية نفسها عليها بالفعل. بمرور الوقت ، تخضع هذه الطوابق لتشوه قوي إلى حد ما ، تبدأ في الصرير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تبدأ الألواح بالتعفن. للقضاء على هذه المشاكل ، يمكنك اللجوء إلى العديد من الطرق التي تسمح لك باستبدال الأرضية القديمة. أفضل خيار ، بالطبع ، سيكون الجهاز في منزل الأرضيات الخرسانية.

أرضية خرسانية جاهزة في منزل خشبي

أرضية خرسانية جاهزة في منزل خشبي

تقنية استبدال الأرضية الخشبية نفسها بسيطة للغاية ، ولا تتطلب معرفة خاصة. للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليك تفكيك الأرضية الخشبية ، مع ترك السجلات فقط. إذا أثر الضرر على السجلات ، فيجب إزالتها أيضًا. في الحالة الأخيرة ، سيكون من الضروري ملء الأرضية الخرسانية على الأرض. في الحالة التي تكون فيها السجلات في حالة جيدة ، يجب أولاً صب طبقة من الطين والمستوى. بعد ذلك يتم تنفيذ الإجراء المعتاد لملء الأرضية الخرسانية..

ستكون الطبقة الأقل في الطابق المستقبلي طبقة من الطين (يمكنك استخدام الرمل أو الحصى الناعم) ، والتي تؤدي وظيفة العزل الحراري. سيسمح لك بإنشاء أرضية الارتفاع الضروري. يمكن أن يختلف سمك هذه الطبقة من 10 إلى 40 ملم. تحت طبقة الطين الموسعة ، يمكنك أيضًا وضع طبقة من الغشاء البلاستيكي الذي يؤدي وظيفة حاجز البخار.

جهاز طبقة الطين الموسع

ستقلل طبقة الطين الموسعة من استهلاك المواد ، نظرًا لأن وضع وزن الهيكل لن يزيد كثيرًا

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه كخيار ل أجهزة أرضية خرسانية يمكنك استخدام حشو ذراع التسوية بالحشو بدلاً من الطين الممتد المعتاد في النوم. يتم استخدام هذه التكنولوجيا بشكل أقل تكرارًا في الممارسة ، ولكنها لا تزال موجودة. يجب اختيار اختيار نوع معين من الأرضيات الخرسانية المتدفقة في منزل خشبي بشكل فردي.

يتم وضع طبقة إضافية من العزل فوق طبقة العزل. هذه التقنية لها تأثير إيجابي على الخصائص الحرارية للمنزل ككل..

فيلم عازل

وضع طبقة عازلة لزيادة تأثير العزل الحراري

انه مهم! يجب وضع طبقة العزل بحيث تمتد 10-15 سم خلف الجدران.

عليك أيضًا أن تتذكر أن مستوى القاعدة يجب أن يتطابق مع مستوى الطوابق في المنزل أو يملأ مع مراعاة ارتفاع أرضية الطابق المستقبلي.

القواعد التكنولوجية للتعزيز

إذا ، بعد تنفيذ الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه ، لا تزال أجزاء من الحزم مرئية على السطح ، فمن الضروري ثني بعض الأشكال من الشكل المطلوب من قضبان معدنية خاصة. يجب أن تغطي مساحة الشعاع بشكل مثالي. على السطح المتبقي ، يتم تثبيت شبكة معدنية.

يجب رفع جميع عناصر التعزيز المستقبلية المنتشرة على كامل مساحة الأرضية من 3-5 سم من مستوى السطح باستخدام دعامات خشبية أو معدنية خاصة. عند إجراء التحضير الكامل لصب أرضية خرسانية ، يجب أن تكون جميع التعزيزات التي يجب ملؤها بطبقة من الخرسانة في منتصف هذه الطبقة ولا تلمس سطح الأرضية في أي وقت.

أرضية خرسانية

في هذه المرحلة ، يتم إجراء حل ملموس. بالاتساق ، يجب أن تبدو كتلة كثيفة ومتجانسة بدون كتل. يجب أن يتم إجراء ملء منطقة الطابق المستقبل بالكامل في يوم واحد. لذلك ، يتم تنفيذ الأعمال التحضيرية مقدما. إذا كانت الاتصالات الهندسية ، على سبيل المثال ، الكابلات الكهربائية ، موجودة أسفل الطابق المستقبلي ، فيجب عزلها بعناية. تناسبها المزاريب الخاصة المعدة أو قنوات الكابل التي يمكن أن تمنع خطر التلف.

في حالة تكون مساحة المنزل كبيرة جدًا ، يمكن صب الأرضية الخرسانية ليس في كتلة متجانسة ، ولكن في أجزاء منفصلة. لهذا ، يتم استخدام عتبات خشبية ، والتي يمكن إزالتها أو تركها في المستقبل. إذا تقرر إزالتها ، فقم بذلك في اليوم التالي. يجب ملء اللحامات الناتجة بالملاط باستخدام ملعقة..

يتم سكب القاعدة الخرسانية من الجدار الموجود على الجانب المقابل من الباب بحيث لا تضطر إلى الخروج على سطح جاف. بعد أن تمتلئ المنطقة بأكملها بالملاط ، يجب تسويتها بملعقة أو قاعدة. يعد تحقيق سطح مستو أمرًا مهمًا جدًا في هذه المرحلة ، نظرًا لأن القدرة الحالية على وضع غطاء أرضي معين يعتمد على هذا المؤشر..

تسوية الخرسانة

محاذاة القاعدة الخرسانية: يتم تحريك القاعدة على طول المنارات ، مثل القضبان

في الأيام الأولى بعد صب أرضية خرسانية في منزل خشبي ، من الضروري ترطيب السطح حوالي 4-6 مرات. منطقة الأرضية مغطاة بطبقة من طبقة بلاستيكية وتترك حتى تجف. يستغرق التجفيف النهائي للقاعدة الخرسانية حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع. يتم تحديد درجة التجفيف من خلال تغيير لون المادة إلى اللون الرمادي الفاتح ، وكذلك عن طريق زيادة صلابة السطح.

المرحلة الأخيرة من جهاز الأرضيات الخرسانية هي تطبيق الأسمنت السائل على سطحه وجهاز ذراع التسوية اللاحق. يتم تنفيذ عملية تطبيق ذراع التسوية على مراحل ، وكذلك الخرسانة. هذا العنصر من هيكل الأرضية ضروري لتحقيق مهام معينة:

  • انتقام؛
  • إعطاء قوة السطح ؛
  • إنشاء منحدرات على الأرضيات ؛
  • تحسين الامتصاص الحراري.

يجب ان تعرف! تزن الأرضية الخرسانية وزن الهيكل بشكل كبير. من الضروري معرفة مقدمًا ما إذا كانت المؤسسة يمكن أن تتحمل مثل هذا الحمل.

لا ينصح الخبراء بصب أرضية خرسانية في منزل خشبي جديد ، لأن الأرضية والعناصر الأخرى في المنزل ستتشوه بشكل كبير مع مرور الوقت. قد يتسبب هذا في تصدع الخرسانة المصبوبة..

مزايا قاعدة ملموسة

تتميز الأرضية الخرسانية في المنزل الخشبي بالعديد من المزايا التي تميزها بين أنواع أخرى من الأرضيات:

  • تسمح لك صديقة البيئة للمواد المستخدمة باستخدامها لملء أي غرفة في المنزل ؛
  • لا تنبعث الأرضية من الغبار حتى مع الاستخدام المكثف ، مما يتجنب الآثار السلبية للغبار على الجهاز التنفسي. تظهر هذه الميزة أثناء المعالجة الخاصة للسطح بأكمله ؛
  • خطر حريق منخفض. ليس للنار القوية أي تأثير على هذا النوع من الأرضيات ؛
  • مقاومة عالية للمواد الكيميائية والمياه. تحتفظ الأرضية الخرسانية بخصائصها حتى تحت تأثير الأحماض والمواد الكيميائية العدوانية الأخرى ؛
  • الأرضية الخرسانية متجانسة ، لا تسمح بمرور الرطوبة والكائنات الدقيقة الضارة.
  • عملية طويلة. يمكن استخدام هذا الطابق دون إصلاح لمدة 20-30 سنة.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تحقيق مقاومة عالية للتلف والحد الأقصى من المتانة لا يمكن تحقيقه إلا عند صب أرضية خرسانية ، يتم تنفيذها وفقًا للتقنية الصارمة. أيضا نقطة مهمة لها تأثير كبير على النتيجة النهائية هي التحضير الشامل للسطح. ويضمن التنفيذ اليقظ خطوة بخطوة للعمل على التكنولوجيا الحالية جودة عالية لقاعدة الخرسانة الجاهزة.

logo

للإجابة

Flooring

How to pour concrete floor in a wooden house: advantages, process technology

How to pour concrete floor in a wooden house

According to experts with experience in repair and construction works, concrete floor is the most durable and reliable. It is durable and even, it is an ideal surface for laying tiles or flooring of any floor covering. Also, the concrete floor in a wooden house has a good resistance to destruction. Filling of such a floor is not particularly difficult and requires only a little skill. Perhaps his main drawback is that it is quite cold. But in our time this problem is very easily solved thanks to a wide selection of heat-insulating, finishing materials, which are laid on top of a concrete base.

Content

  • What is needed for pouring concrete floor
  • Starting Stage – Preparation
  • Technological rules for reinforcing
  • Concrete floor pouring
  • Concrete base advantages

What is needed for pouring concrete floor

For self concrete floor casting in a wooden house you will need some tools and materials that need to be prepared in advance:

  • Level;
  • Rule – a tool necessary for uniform distribution of the poured solution over the surface;
  • Master OK;
  • Wooden slats;
  • A halter is a tool used to level the surface;
  • Concrete mortar – cement, water, sand and gravel.

Starting Stage – Preparation

The creation of a concrete base in a wooden house should be performed using special technology. Only then can you get a durable, high-quality floor.

In most cases, the rough floor of a wooden house is logs, which are wide beams laid on the ground, brick columns or compacted sand. Skull boards are laid on top of them, on which floorboards themselves are already laid. Over time, these floors undergo a fairly strong deformation, begin to creak. In addition, the boards may begin to rot. To eliminate such troubles, you can resort to many methods that allow you to replace the old floor. The best option, of course, will be the device in the house of concrete floors.

Ready concrete floor in a wooden house

Ready concrete floor in a wooden house

The technology of replacing a wooden floor itself is quite simple, does not require special knowledge. To carry it out, you need to disassemble the wooden floor, leaving only logs. If the damage has affected the logs, they must also be removed. In the latter case, it will be necessary to fill the concrete floor on the ground. In a situation where the logs are in good condition, you should first pour a layer of clay and level. After which the usual step-by-step procedure for pouring the concrete floor is performed.

The lowest layer of the future floor will be a claydite layer (you can use sand or fine gravel), which performs a heat-insulating function. It will allow you to create the floor of the necessary height. The thickness of this layer can vary from 10 to 40 millimeters. Under the expanded clay layer, you can additionally lay a layer of plastic film that performs the function of vapor barrier.

Expanded clay layer device

Expanded clay layer will reduce material consumption, due to its laying the weight of the structure will not increase too much

It should be noted that as an option for concrete floor devices you can use filling screed with filler instead of the usual falling asleep expanded clay. Such technology is used much less frequently in practice, but still exists. The choice of a specific type of concrete floor pouring in a wooden house should be selected individually.

An additional layer of insulation is laid on top of the insulation layer. This technique has a positive effect on the thermal characteristics of the house as a whole..

Insulating film

Laying an insulating film to increase the thermal insulation effect

It is important! The insulation film must be laid so that it extends 10-15 cm beyond the walls.

You also need to remember that the level of the base must match the level of the floors in the house or fill in taking into account the height of the flooring of the future flooring.

Technological rules for reinforcing

If, after carrying out the above procedures, parts of the beams are still visible on the surface, then it is necessary to bend certain shapes of the desired shape from special rods of metal. They should ideally cover the area of ​​the beam. On the remaining surface, a metal mesh is installed.

All future reinforcement elements, spread out over the entire floor area, must be raised 3-5 cm from the surface level using special wooden or metal supports. When carrying out full preparation for pouring a concrete floor, all the reinforcement that needs to be filled with a concrete layer should be in the middle of this layer and not touch the floor surface at any point.

Concrete floor pouring

At this stage, a concrete solution is made. By consistency, it should look like a dense, homogeneous mass without lumps. The procedure for filling the entire area of ​​the future floor must be carried out in one day. Therefore, preparatory work is carried out in advance. If engineering communications, for example, electric cables, are located under the future floor, they must be carefully insulated. They fit into prepared special gutters or cable channels that can prevent the risk of damage.

In a situation where the area of ​​the house is very large, the concrete floor can be poured not in a solid monolith, but in separate parts. For this, wooden thresholds are used, which in the future can be removed or left. If it is decided to remove them, then do it the next day. The resulting seams must be filled with mortar using a spatula..

The concrete base is poured from the wall located on the opposite side of the door so that it does not have to go out on a dry surface. After the entire area is filled with mortar, it should be leveled with a spatula or rule. Achieving a flat surface is very important at this stage, since the existing ability to lay a certain floor covering depends on this indicator..

Concrete leveling

Alignment of the concrete base: the rule is moved along beacons, like on rails

In the first days after pouring a concrete floor in a wooden house, it is necessary to wet the surface about 4-6 times. The floor area is covered with a layer of plastic film and left to dry. Final drying of the concrete base takes about three weeks. The degree of drying is determined by the color change of the material to light gray, as well as by the increase in surface hardness.

The final stage of the concrete floor device is the application of liquid cement to its surface and the subsequent screed device. The screed application process is carried out in stages, as well as concrete. This element of the floor structure is necessary to achieve certain tasks:

  • Alignment;
  • Giving surface strength;
  • Creation of slopes on floors;
  • Improving thermal absorption.

You should know! Concrete floor significantly weighs the weight of the structure of the house. It is necessary to find out in advance whether the foundation can withstand such a load.

Experts do not recommend pouring concrete floor in a new wooden house, as the floor and other elements of the house will be significantly deformed with time. This may cause cracking of the poured concrete..

Concrete base advantages

A concrete floor in a wooden house has several advantages that distinguish it among other types of floors:

  • The environmental friendliness of the material used allows you to use it to fill any room in the house;
  • The floor does not emit dust even with intensive use, which avoids the negative effects of dust on the respiratory system. This advantage appears during special processing of the entire surface;
  • Low fire hazard. Strong fire has no effect on this type of floor;
  • High resistance to chemicals and water. The concrete floor retains its properties even under the influence of acids and other aggressive chemicals;
  • The concrete floor is a monolith, which does not allow moisture and harmful microorganisms to penetrate;
  • Long operation. Such a floor can be used without repair for 20-30 years.

It should be noted that achieving high wear resistance and maximum durability is possible only when pouring a concrete floor, carried out in strict accordance with the technology. Also an important point that has a significant impact on the final result is the careful preparation of the surface. Attentive step-by-step execution of work on existing technology guarantees high quality of the finished concrete base.

logo

Leave a Comment