أرضية

تقنية وضع الباركيه بنفسك: سيكون هناك أرضية فاخرة في الشقة

تقنية لوضع الباركيه بنفسك

تستدعي الباركيه تقليديًا الارتباطات مع غرف القصر الفاخرة والفيلات الأنيقة والمؤسسات ذات السمعة الطيبة. ظلت هذه الفكرة منذ العصور الملكية ، عندما اعتبرت الأرضية الخشبية الفنية علامة على الازدهار وأظهرت المكانة الاجتماعية العالية لأصحاب المنزل. هذا الباركيه لا يزال يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة ، على الرغم من تكلفته العالية فيما يتعلق بأغطية الأرضيات الأخرى وبعض الصعوبات في وضعه. السطح المطلي من أرضية الباركيه يلائم تمامًا أي تصميم داخلي ويضيف الرقي واللمعان إليه. في هذه المقالة ، سنلقي نظرة مفصلة على عملية مثل وضع الباركيه بيديك ، وسنقدم بعض النصائح التي تسمح لك بالقيام بكل الأعمال الضرورية بسرعة ودقة دون إنفاق أموال إضافية على المحترفين..

المحتوى

  • هل يستحق وضع الباركيه
  • طرق وضع الباركيه
  • التحضير العام للعمل
  • تحضير القاعدة للتثبيت
  • تكنولوجيا تصفيف الشعر اليدوية
  • هل يستحق وضع الباركيه

    ينجذب الكثيرون في هذه الأرضيات فقط من خلال جمالها الخارجي ، ويسعون جاهدين ليصبحوا أصحابها ، دون معرفة المزالق التي قد يضطرون إلى مواجهتها. لا تنس أن الباركيه عبارة عن شجرة طبيعية تتطلب عناية خاصة أثناء التشغيل للحفاظ على صفاتها ومظهرها الجذاب. هذه المادة عرضة للعوامل المناخية الرئيسية. حتى أدنى تغيير في الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة في الغرفة يمكن أن يسبب تلفًا دائمًا لأرضيتك ، مثل الشقوق أو الانتفاخ..

    قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن اختيار الأرضيات ، فكر في ما إذا كان يمكنك الحفاظ على الظروف المناخية الضرورية للباركيه؟ وبسبب التقلبات المستمرة في المناخ المحلي على وجه التحديد ، لا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال وضعها في الطوابق السفلية والطوابق السفلية والساونا والحمامات والمراحيض والحدائق الشتوية أو كغطاء أمام المسبح. الرطوبة العالية في هذه الغرف تستلزم ثني القوالب.

    باركيه جميل

    باركيه عالي الجودة لسنوات عديدة سيسعد أصحابه بمظهره الرائع

    يؤدي التجفيف المفرط للباركيه إلى نفس النتائج المؤسفة ، لذلك ، في غرف ذات رطوبة غير كافية ، من الأفضل تركيب أجهزة ترطيب خاصة.

    من حيث المبدأ ، فإن كل هذه الجهود لن تذهب سدى ، لأن النتيجة ستكون متعة جمالية ضخمة يتم الحصول عليها عند النظر إلى غطاء أرضي رائع.

    طرق وضع الباركيه

    هناك العديد من الطرق لوضع الباركيه:

    • سطح مستقيم ومائل مع إزاحة؟ ، 2/3 أو 1/3 ؛
    • متعرجة مستقيمة وقطرية من لوحة واحدة أو اثنتين أو ثلاثة أو أربعة ؛
    • المربعات المستقيمة والقطرية ؛
    • جديلة مستقيمة وقطرية.
    • البناء الفني.
    أنواع وضع الباركيه

    يعتمد اختيار التصميم على التفضيل الشخصي.

    كل واحد منهم جيد بطريقته الخاصة ، وفقط على التفضيلات الشخصية للمالك يعتمد على طرق وضع الباركيه التي سيتم اختيارها لمنزله. أبسط طريقة هي “سطح السفينة” أو “تشغيل”. شرائح الباركيه في هذه الحالة متوازية تمامًا مع بعضها البعض. يمكن استخدام هذا النوع أيضًا عند تقسيم نمط الباركيه إلى الأجزاء المكونة له..

    تتميز الأرضيات المربعة بالمربعات ، الخاضعة للالتزام الدقيق بالتكنولوجيا ، بخاصية مقاومة متزايدة للتشوه. يتميز وضع متعرجة من خلال موقع الألواح: مع هذه الطريقة ، فإنها تقع بزاوية 90 درجة لبعضها البعض وعند 45 درجة للجدران.

    التحضير العام للعمل

    بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري حساب الأرضيات والحصول على جميع المواد اللازمة على الفور ، وكذلك الخشب الرقائقي ، والتي ستكون مطلوبة لتسوية القاعدة. يجب إحضار كل هذا مسبقًا إلى الغرفة حيث يتم التخطيط لوضع باركيه قطعة ، وتركه لبضعة أيام حتى يجد الطلاء والخشب الرقائقي خصائصهما المناسبة.

    في حين أن المادة “تستريح” ، من الضروري الاهتمام بالأداة ، بحيث لا تتجول في المتاجر في وقت حرج للغاية ، تضيع الوقت الثمين وتضيع الخلايا العصبية. ما هو المطلوب لوضع الباركيه؟ أولاً ، لا يمكن التفكير في أي أعمال بناء عالية الجودة بدون أداة قياس. يجب تحضير:

    • ساحة البناء
    • متر أو شريط قياس ؛
    • مستوى البناء (من الأفضل إذا كان كلا النوعين في متناول اليد: كل من السائل والليزر) ؛
    • قالب قالب
    • حبل.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات العمل:

    • مطرقة ومطرقة خشبية.
    • خردة بمطرقة مخلب ؛
    • دورة؛
    • القراد.
    • لكمة؛
    • منشار يدوي مع عدة شفرات احتياطية ؛
    • أزاميل وأزاميل بأحجام مختلفة ؛
    • مناشير دائرية ودائرية.
    • ساندر.
    • الحفر مع وظائف لكمة.
    • طائرة كهربائية
    • طاحونة يدوية صغيرة (ستكون هناك حاجة بالتأكيد في الأماكن التي لن تصل فيها طاحونة أكبر).

    تحضير القاعدة للتثبيت

    تعتمد جودة الأرضيات المستقبلية على سطح قاعدة معدة بشكل صحيح. إذا كانت هذه المرحلة مهملة ، فمن غير المحتمل أن الباركيه ، مهما كانت جميلة وفاخرة في البداية ، سوف يرضيك بمظهره الجذاب لفترة طويلة.

    إذا كانت الأرضية الخشبية القديمة مصنوعة من ألواح اللسان والأخدود وهي في حالة ممتازة (أي أنها لا تنكسر ، ولا تحتوي على قطرات وأماكن متحركة ، مثبتة بثبات على جذوع مجففة جيدًا مشبعة بمحلول مطهر) ، فيمكن وضع الباركيه مباشرة عليه. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب القيام به هو وضع خشب رقائقي مقاوم للماء على الغراء وإصلاحه باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت ، وتراجع رؤوسها بمقدار 5 مم على الأقل.

    إذا كانت الأرضية خرسانية وخشونة أقل من 2 مم لكل 2 متر ، محسوبة في أي اتجاه ، فإن ذلك يكفي للقيام بمزيج التسوية الذاتية ، حيث يتم وضع ألواح الخشب الرقائقي المقاوم للماء أيضًا.

    الباركيه على السجلات

    طريقة واحدة لتسوية سطح القاعدة تحت الباركيه هي تثبيت تأخر

    خلاف ذلك ، سيكون عليك اللجوء إلى طرق تحضير أكثر تعقيدًا ، مثل:

    دعونا نعتبرها أكثر تفصيلاً:

    1. وضع الباركيه على جذوع الأشجار. هذا الخيار جيد لأنه لا يتطلب تجفيف القاعدة المستهلك للوقت ، كما أنه يلغي العمل القذر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الفضاء تحت الأرض ، يمكنك ترتيب أي شبكة اتصالات ، أو ببساطة زيادة خصائص عزل الحرارة والصوت للأرضية عن طريق وضع فراغات العزل. يتم وضع السجلات بشكل عمودي على الاتجاه المخطط للأرض وقبل ذلك يتم معالجتها بمحلول مطهر خاص. من الأفضل استخدام السجلات القابلة للتعديل التي تسمح لك بتسوية سطح القاعدة بسرعة عن طريق شد البراغي ببساطة ، ولكن إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، يتم تثبيت السجلات المعتادة بمسامير على مسافة 500 مم من بعضها البعض ، بينما يتم تعليق الرؤوس أيضًا في الشجرة. بعد ذلك ، يتم تسوية مستوى الألواح مع أسافين صغيرة ويتم وضع أوراق الخشب الرقائقي عليها..
    2. وضع الباركيه على الخرسانة الملموسة. يجب اختيار هذا النوع من التحضير إذا كانت الاختلافات في ارتفاع الأرضية أكثر من 2 مم لكل 200 مم. بادئ ذي بدء ، تكون القاعدة الخرسانية مقاومة للماء باستخدام رقائق معدنية أو فيلم بلاستيكي ، بينما يتم عرض حوافها في الجزء السفلي من الجدار. بعد ذلك ، يسكب المحلول الخرساني ويترك ليجف لمدة 1-1.5 شهر. بعد ذلك ، يتم تجهيز سطح القاعدة ويتم تطبيق الغراء الخاص عليه. الآن ، على غرار الطرق السابقة ، يمكنك البدء في وضع الخشب الرقائقي.

    هام: قبل التمديد ، يجب تقسيم الخشب الرقائقي إلى مربعات صغيرة بأبعاد 400 × 400 مم تقريبًا ، ويجب تعويض صفوفه بحيث لا يتم توصيل الزوايا الأربعة للألواح في أي مكان.

    الباركيه باركيه

    واحدة من طرق تسوية قاعدة الباركيه هي الممله

    نصيحة: بعد وضع الخشب الرقائقي ، من الأفضل صنفرته. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تجنب الاختلافات المحتملة في الارتفاع. وأيضا دعها “تقف” قبل وضع الباركيه لمدة 3-4 أيام.

    تكنولوجيا تصفيف الشعر اليدوية

    تحتاج أولاً إلى تحقيق المناخ المحلي اللازم في الغرفة: يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة أعلى من + 18 درجة ، ويجب أن تكون الرطوبة المحيطة حوالي 60٪. قبل العمل ، بغض النظر عن التركيب الذي تم اختياره ، من الضروري وضع ثعابين المنارة ، والتي يمكن وضعها في الصفين الأوليين على طول الجدار الطويل ، وعلى طول المحور المركزي للغرفة. للترتيب الصحيح لصفوف المنارات ، يتم تمديد سلك عبر الغرفة ، يقع فوق سطح القاعدة على ارتفاع يساوي سمك شريط باركيه واحد.

    من الأفضل وضع ثعبان المنارة على المصطكي الساخن ، والذي يتميز بخاصية التصلب السريع ولا يسمح للشرائح بالتزحزح أثناء العمل الإضافي. إذا تم اختيار الطريقة القطرية لوضع الباركيه ، فيجب وضع صفوف المنارات بشكل قطري على القاعدة.

    هام: إذا تبين وفقًا لتخطيط ثعبان المنارة أنه في النهاية سيظهر عدد فردي من الصفوف ، فهل يجب إزالته؟ طول لوح الباركيه.

    كيفية وضع قطعة الباركيه

    وضع قطعة الباركيه: يتم ضمان دقة المفاصل عن طريق التلال والأخاديد

    تعتمد تقنية وضع الباركيه على المواد المختارة. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تجنيد الأرضيات الخشبية من القوالب المفردة (ما يسمى باركيه القطعة). تحتوي الألواح الحديثة على حواف وأخاديد حول المحيط أو على طول الحواف ، مما يسهل اتصالها ببعضها البعض. ابدأ العمل بالضرورة من الحائط الأبعد عن الباب حتى لا تتلف الطلاء المطلي حديثًا عند الخروج.

    معجون صلب

    يجب وضع الفجوات بين شرائح الباركيه

    يتم تطبيق طبقة من المادة اللاصقة على القاعدة ، ويتم تعليق كل لوح بشكل طفيف في هذا الحل ، ويتم تركيب قماشه بإحكام على الصفوف الموضوعة بالفعل بمطرقة. لمنع الإزاحة أثناء العمل اللاحق ، يتم تثبيته بالإضافة إلى 3 مسامير خاصة ، يتم تحقيقها عن طريق لكمة.

    عند وضع باركيه منوع ، وهو عبارة عن لوحة من أي شكل ، يتم تجميعها من عدة ألواح وتوصيلها بالورق السميك ، يتم تطبيق الغراء على القاعدة وتوزيعها باستخدام مجرفة مسننة ، ويتم وضع الألواح فوقه فوقه بورق. لتحقيق التصاق أفضل ، يجب طرح الباركيه المكدس باستخدام أسطوانة معدنية. بعد أن يجف الغراء تمامًا ، تتم إزالة الورق.

    طلاء الباركيه

    من الأفضل طلاء الباركيه باستخدام أسطوانة خاصة

    هام: بغض النظر عن كيفية وضع الأرضية ، يجب ترك فجوات تشوه لا تقل عن 10 ملم بينها وبين الجدران.

    هناك طريقة أخرى للوضع – الفني ، لكننا لن نتحدث عنه في إطار هذه المقالة ، حيث يتطلب وضعه مهارات احترافية في نحت الخشب ولا يمكن لكل سيد (وخاصة المبتدئ) القيام بهذه المهمة بكفاءة.

    فن الباركيه

    يتطلب وضع الأرضيات الفنية مهارات الحطاب

    بعد الانتهاء من تركيب الأرضية ، يجب إعادة تدوير سطحها. الآن القاعدة مصقولة بأصغر ورق الصنفرة ، معجون ، مجهز بمركبات خاصة تحافظ على لون الشجرة ، ومطلي بثلاث طبقات. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تجفيف وتلميع كل طبقة بالضرورة (وهذا يساعد على التخلص من نشارة الخشب الصغيرة التي يتم رفعها أثناء الطلاء).

    نأمل أن تكون المواد التي قدمناها قد قضت على أحدث القضايا المتعلقة بوضع أرضيات الباركيه. الآن كل شيء يعتمد فقط على صبرك ، لأن العمل سيكون شاقًا ومثابرًا ويتطلب المثابرة ، لكن كل الجهود ستكافأ بأرضية جميلة ، ترضيك لسنوات عديدة وتحسد حسد الأصدقاء والمعارف..

    logo

    للإجابة

Flooring

Do-it-yourself parquet laying technology: there will be a luxurious floor in the apartment

Do-it-yourself parquet laying technology

Parquet traditionally evokes associations with luxurious palace chambers, chic villas and reputable institutions. This idea has remained since royal times, when the artistic wooden floor was considered a sign of prosperity and showed the high social status of the owners of the house. This parquet is still very popular, despite its high cost in relation to other floor coverings and some difficulty in laying. The lacquered surface of the parquet floor perfectly fits any interior and adds sophistication and gloss to it. In this article, we will take a detailed look at such a process as laying your own flooring with your own hands, and give some tips that allow you to quickly and accurately do all the necessary work yourself without spending additional funds on professionals..

Content

  • Is it worth laying parquet
  • Parquet laying methods
  • General preparation for work
  • Preparing the base for installation
  • DIY styling technology
  • Is it worth laying parquet

    Many in this flooring are attracted only by its external beauty, and they strive to become its owners, not knowing the pitfalls that they may have to face. Do not forget that parquet is a natural tree that requires special care during operation to maintain its qualities and attractive appearance. This material is very susceptible to major climatic factors. Even the slightest change in humidity and temperature in the room can cause permanent damage to your floor, such as cracks or bloating.

    Before deciding on the choice of flooring, think about whether you can maintain the necessary microclimatic conditions for the parquet? It is precisely because of the constant fluctuations in the microclimate that in no case can it be laid in basements and basements, saunas, bathrooms, toilets, winter gardens or as a cover in front of the pool. High humidity in such rooms entails the bending of dies.

    Beautiful parquet

    High-quality parquet for many years will delight its owners with its wonderful appearance

    Excessive drying of the parquet leads to the same deplorable consequences, therefore, in rooms with insufficient humidity it is best to install special humidifiers.

    In principle, all these efforts will not be in vain, because the result will be a huge aesthetic pleasure obtained when looking at a gorgeous floor covering.

    Parquet laying methods

    There are many ways to lay parquet:

    • straight and diagonal deck with offset 1/2, 2/3 or 1/3;
    • straight and diagonal herringbone of one, two, three or four boards;
    • straight and diagonal squares;
    • straight and diagonal braid;
    • art masonry.
    Types of laying parquet

    The choice of styling depends on personal preference.

    Each of them is good in its own way, and only on the personal preferences of the owner depends on what methods of laying parquet will be chosen for his home. The simplest method is the “deck” or “run”. Parquet strips in this case are strictly parallel to each other. This kind can also be used when dividing the parquet pattern into its component parts..

    The floors laid with squares, subject to careful adherence to the technology, have the property of increased resistance to deformation. The herringbone laying is distinguished by the location of the strips: with this method they are located at an angle of 90 ° to each other and at 45 ° to the walls.

    General preparation for work

    First of all, it is necessary to calculate the flooring and immediately purchase all the necessary material, as well as plywood, which will be needed to level the base. All this must be brought in advance to the room where the laying of piece parquet is planned, and left for a couple of days so that the coating and plywood regain their proper properties.

    While the material is “resting”, it is necessary to take care of the tool, so that later on at the most crucial moment, do not run around the shops, wasting precious time and wasting nerve cells. What is needed for laying parquet? Firstly, no good quality construction work is unthinkable without a measuring tool. Should be prepared:

    • construction square;
    • meter or tape measure;
    • construction level (it is better if both types are at hand: both liquid and laser);
    • template rail;
    • cord.

    In addition, you will need a huge assortment of working tools:

    • a hammer and a wooden mallet;
    • scrap with a claw hammer;
    • cycle;
    • ticks;
    • punch;
    • manual hacksaw with several spare blades;
    • chisels and chisels of various sizes;
    • circular and circular saws;
    • Sander;
    • drill with punch functions;
    • electric plane;
    • a small manual grinder (it will certainly be needed in places where a more massive grinder will not reach).

    Preparing the base for installation

    The quality of the future flooring depends on a properly prepared base surface. If this stage is negligent, it is unlikely that parquet, no matter how beautiful and luxurious it was at the beginning, will delight you with its attractive appearance for a long time.

    If the old wooden floor is made of tongue-and-groove boards and is in perfect condition (that is, it does not creak, has no drops and moving places, is firmly fixed to well-dried logs saturated with antiseptic solutions), then the parquet can be laid directly on it. The only thing that needs to be done is to put waterproof plywood on the glue and fix it with self-tapping screws, recessing their heads by at least 5 mm.

    If the floor is concrete and its roughness is less than 2 mm for every 2 meters, calculated in any direction, then it is enough to do with a self-leveling mixture, on which sheets of waterproof plywood are also laid.

    Parquet on the logs

    One way to level the surface of the base under the parquet is to install a lag

    Otherwise, you will have to resort to more complex methods of preparation, such as:

    Let’s consider them a little more in detail:

    1. Laying parquet on the logs. This option is good in that it does not require time spent on drying the base, and also eliminates dirty work. In addition, in the underground space, you can arrange any communication network, or simply increase the heat and sound insulation properties of the floor by laying in the voids of the insulation. Logs are laid perpendicular to the planned direction of the parquet and before that they are processed with special antiseptic solutions. It is better to use adjustable logs that allow you to quickly level the surface of the base by simply tightening the bolts, but if this is not possible, then the usual logs are fastened with screws at a distance of 500 mm from each other, while the heads are also recessed into the tree. After that, the level of the boards is leveled with small wedges and plywood sheets are laid on them..
    2. Laying parquet on concrete screed. This type of preparation should be chosen if the differences in floor height are more than 2 mm for every 200 mm. To begin with, the concrete base is waterproofed using foil or plastic film, while its edges are displayed on the bottom of the wall. After this, the concrete solution is poured and left to dry for 1-1.5 months. Next, the surface of the base is primed and special glue is applied to it. Now, similarly to the previous methods, you can start laying plywood.

    Important: before laying, plywood must be divided into small squares with dimensions of approximately 400×400 mm, and its rows should be offset so that the four corners of the sheets are not connected in any place.

    Screed parquet

    One of the ways to level the base for parquet is screed

    Tip: after laying the plywood, it is better to sand it. This will avoid possible differences in height. And also let her “stand” before laying the parquet for 3-4 days.

    DIY styling technology

    First you need to achieve the necessary microclimate in the room: the temperature should be above + 18 °, and the ambient humidity should be around 60%. Before work, no matter what installation was chosen, it is necessary to lay out the lighthouse snakes, which can be placed both in the two initial rows along the long wall, and along the central axis of the room. For the correct arrangement of rows of lighthouses, a cord is stretched across the room, located above the base surface at a height equal to the thickness of one parquet strip.

    It is best to lay the lighthouse snake on hot mastic, which has the property of quickly hardening and does not allow the slats to budge during further work. If the diagonal way of laying parquet is chosen, then rows of beacons should be placed diagonally on the base.

    Important: if according to the layout of the lighthouse snake it turns out that in the end an odd number of rows will come out, should it be shifted by? parquet board length.

    How to lay piece parquet

    Laying piece parquet: accuracy of joints is ensured by ridges and grooves

    The technology of laying parquet depends on the selected material. Most often, parquet floors are recruited from single dies (the so-called piece parquet). Modern planks have ridges and grooves around the perimeter or along the edges, facilitating their connection with each other. Begin work necessarily from the wall farthest from the door so as not to damage the freshly laid coating when exiting.

    Hardwood putty

    The gaps between the parquet strips must be puttied

    A layer of adhesive is applied to the base, and each plank is slightly recessed into this solution, and its canvas is tightly fitted to the already laid rows with a mallet. To prevent displacement during subsequent work, it is additionally fixed with 3 special studs, which are achieved by a punch.

    When laying typeset parquet, which is a panel of any shape, assembled from several planks and connected to the front with thick paper, glue is applied to the base and distributed using a notched trowel, and the boards are laid out on top of it with paper. To achieve better adhesion, stacked parquet should be rolled out with a metal roller. After the glue has completely dried, the paper is removed.

    Parquet lacquering

    It’s better to varnish the parquet using a special roller

    Important: no matter how the floor is laid, deformation gaps of at least 10 mm must be left between it and the walls.

    There is another way of laying – artistic, but we will not talk about it in the framework of this article, since its laying requires highly professional wood carving skills and not every master (especially a novice) can do this job efficiently.

    Art parquet

    Laying art flooring requires the skills of a woodcarver

    After the installation of the floor is completed, its surface must be recycled. Now the base is polished with the smallest sandpaper, putty, primed with special compounds that preserve the color of the tree, and varnished in three layers. Moreover, each layer is necessarily dried and polished (this helps to get rid of small wooden sawdust raised during varnishing).

    We hope that the material presented by us has eliminated the latest issues related to laying parquet flooring. Now it all depends only on your patience, because the work will be painstaking and requiring perseverance, but all efforts will be rewarded with a beautiful floor, pleasing you for many years and envy the envy of friends and acquaintances.

    logo

    Leave a Comment