أرضية

كيفية اختيار العزل الحراري للأرضية الدافئة: نختار مواد موثوقة

ماذا تختار العزل الحراري للتدفئة تحت البلاط

تعتمد فعالية أي نظام “أرضية دافئة” إلى حد كبير على خصائص العزل الحراري المركب.

لا يقتصر الأمر على التخلص من فقد الطاقة والتوزيع العقلاني للحرارة ، فالعزل الحراري المختار جيدًا للأرضية الدافئة سيقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك الطاقة.

المحتوى

  • وظائف وخصائص العزل الحراري
  • أعمال العزل في “أرضيات دافئة”
  • توسيع أنظمة البوليسترين والتدفئة
  • عزل من الفلين للتدفئة الأرضية
  • رقائق عازلة للحرارة من البولي ايثيلين الرغوي

وظائف وخصائص العزل الحراري

سيسمح ترتيب العزل الحراري لنظام “الأرضية الدافئة” بالاستخدام الرشيد للطاقة الحرارية المستلمة: ليس لتسخين الهياكل الخرسانية ، ولكن مباشرة لتدفئة الأرضية. يتم تحديد اختيار المواد العازلة كهربائيًا من خلال اختيار تقنية العزل ونوع الأرضيات وخصوصية الغرفة حيث سيتم وضع الأرضية الدافئة. دعم البوليستيرين المبثوق, الصوف المعدني أو البوليسترين يتم استخدامه للعزل الحراري لبلاطة الشرفة ، أرضية في الطابق الأرضي ، يجب ألا يقل سمك الطبقة العازلة للحرارة عن 50 مم في هذه الحالة. إذا كانت الأرضية فوق غرفة التسخين ، يجب ألا يقل سمك العزل عن 20 مم.

كمية الحرارة تعتمد على سمك العزل

اعتماد التدفق الحراري على سمك العزل

يتم وضع العزل الحراري على قاعدة أرضية خرسانية ، وتنظيفها من الغبار والحطام. إذا كان من المفترض استخدام أرضية عازلة للحرارة كنظام تدفئة رئيسي ، فمن المستحسن استخدام العزل الحراري القوي ميكانيكيًا ، بسمك 50 مم أو أكثر ، مع أعلى خصائص العزل الحراري. عادة ما تكون سماكة مادة العزل الحراري المستخدمة للأرضيات مع غرفة ساخنة أدناه أرق من ونصف إلى مرتين أكثر من تلك المستخدمة لترتيب تدفئة الأرضية في الطابق السفلي. النظر في المتطلبات الأساسية للعزل الحراري تحت التدفئة الأرضية.

بالإضافة إلى انخفاض معامل التوصيل الحراري (0.03-0.05 W / m * K) ، من المهم الحد الأدنى من امتصاص الرطوبة والمرونة والكثافة الجيدة ، لتجنب تلف العزل تحت وزن ذراع التسوية والأرضية.

الجهاز عبارة عن تدفئة أرضية كهربائية تدفئة أرضية

دائرة تدفئة كهربائية تحت البلاط

بالإضافة إلى البنية الكثيفة ، ومقاومة الرطوبة ، ومقاومة عمل الفطريات والعفن ، تتميز ألواح البوليسترين المبثوق بالمتانة والتوصيل الحراري المنخفض ، مما يجعل هذه المادة مثالية لترتيب العزل الحراري إذا لم يكن من أجل القدرة على إطلاق المواد السامة أثناء الاحتراق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تسمح هذه المادة بمرور الهواء ، وهو أمر ضروري في حالة عزل الأرضيات الخشبية.

أعمال العزل في “أرضيات دافئة”

توسيع أنظمة البوليسترين والتدفئة

في معظم الأحيان ، كعزل حراري للأرضية الدافئة ، يتم استخدام الألواح أو الألواح المصنوعة من البوليسترين الموسع أو ألياف البازلت. تنقسم ألواح رغوة البوليسترين التي يصل سمكها إلى 30 مم إلى أقسام 1000x166x30 مم متصلة بورق رقائق متعدد الطبقات مع علامات تركيب. يتكون من طلاء من صفائح الرغوة وطلاء الألمنيوم وتداخل وقائي. الخصائص الهامة للبوليستيرين هي استقرار الهيكل مع تغيرات في درجة الحرارة ومقاومة الرطوبة والقوة العالية في تركيبة مع كثافة منخفضة (0.015-0.05 جم / سم 3). يتميز عازل رغوة البوليسترين لأرضيات المياه بمقاومة أنواع مختلفة من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، مما يمنع احتمال البكتيريا من التسوس. عند تسخينه ، لا ينبعث العزل الحراري من رغوة البوليسترين من المواد الضارة.

يتم استخدام مواد عازلة مغلفة بورق رقيقة (5-10 مم) عند عدم إمكانية وضع طبقة عازلة سميكة. لتجنب فقدان الحرارة من خلال الجدران ، من الضروري استخدام شريط التخميد.

عزل من الفلين للتدفئة الأرضية

لفة من عازل الفلين

يتميز عزل الفلين بصفات فنية ممتازة ، ولكن نشاط التطبيق “يبطئ” ليس بسعر مناسب

غالبًا ما يوصى بمصنعي أنظمة “الأرضية الدافئة” كمادة عازلة للحرارة ، استخدام الفلين الصفيحي. أولاً ، نظرًا لخصائص العزل الحراري الطبيعية للفلين: حتى مع سمك طبقة 2 مم ، فإنه يحتفظ بالحرارة بشكل فعال ، مما سيوفر بشكل كبير استهلاك الكهرباء.

عند صب الخرسانة ، لا تتشوه طبقة الفلين ، ولا تغير حجمها تحت ظروف اختلاف درجة الحرارة. المادة صديقة للبيئة ولا تتعفن ولا تحترق. العيب الرئيسي لهذه المواد هو تكلفتها العالية..

رقائق عازلة للحرارة من البولي ايثيلين الرغوي

وهي عبارة عن رغوة بولي إيثيلين مبطنة. هذه المواد الملفوفة أقل شأنا من الفلين في الموصلية الحرارية. يعتبر البولي إيثيلين ، كونه عازلًا حراريًا رديئًا ، مناسبًا مع ذلك في تكوين مادة العزل الحراري penofol بسبب القدرة على تكوين هيكل به فقاعات هواء بداخله. تعتمد فعالية البينوفول على السماكة. تميل المادة إلى السحق تحت وزن الخرسانة ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في فعالية العازل. مقارنة بالفلين ، يفقد Penofol على هذا المؤشر بشكل ملحوظ.

رقائق عازلة للحرارة من البولي ايثيلين الرغوي

إن الاتصال المباشر برغوة البوليسترين الرغوية بدون طبقة تصفيح باستخدام كبل تسخين للأنظمة الكهربائية ومع ذراع التسوية الأسمنتية أمر غير مقبول

طبقة الفويل – مطلوب التصفيح!

إن تصفيح الطبقة على العزل الحراري ضروري لاستبعاد ملامسة ملاط ​​الأسمنت بعزل ، لأن ملاط ​​الأسمنت هو في الواقع بيئة عدوانية تدمر طبقة رقيقة من المعدن (رقائق) بشكل مدمر. قد يؤدي الاتصال بكابل التدفئة مباشرة مع مادة العزل الحراري إلى تلف غلاف الكبل بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. لذلك ، إذا كانت مادة العزل المختارة غير مغلفة ، فمن المستحسن وضع البولي إيثيلين فوق الرقاقة وفقط بعد تركيب الكبل.

لترتيب العزل الحراري الطين الموسع ، يمكن استخدام رغوة البوليسترين ، فوميسول ، فويلزولون ، إلخ. تتطلب المواد غير المصبوبة طلاءًا إلزاميًا بطبقة إضافية من ذراع التسوية ، ومن الممكن استخدام إضافي للبينوفول. استخدام الرغوة الورقية غير مقبول دائمًا (سيرتفع مستوى الأرضية في هذه الحالة بمقدار 5 سم).

logo

للإجابة

Flooring

How to choose thermal insulation for a warm floor: we choose reliable material

What to choose thermal insulation for underfloor heating

The efficiency of any “warm floor” system depends largely on the characteristics of the installed thermal insulation.

It is not only a matter of eliminating energy losses and rational distribution of heat, well-chosen thermal insulation for a warm floor will significantly reduce energy consumption.

Content

  • Functions and specifics of thermal insulation
  • Insulation working in “warm floors”
  • Expanded polystyrene and heating systems
  • Cork insulation for underfloor heating
  • Thermal insulation foil foamed polyethylene

Functions and specifics of thermal insulation

Arrangement of thermal insulation for the “warm floor” system will allow rational use of the received thermal energy: not for heating concrete structures, but directly for floor heating. The choice of electrically insulating material is determined by the choice of insulation technology, the type of flooring, and the particularity of the room where the warm floor will be laid. Extruded polystyrene backing, mineral wool or polystyrene it is used for thermal insulation of a balcony slab, a floor on the ground floor, the thickness of the heat-insulating layer should in this case be at least 50 mm. If the floor is above the heated room, the thickness of the insulation must not be less than 20 mm.

The amount of heat depends on the thickness of the insulation

The dependence of the heat flux up on the thickness of the insulation

Thermal insulation is laid on a concrete floor base, cleaned from dust and debris. If it is supposed to use a heat-insulated floor as the main heating system, then it is advisable to use mechanically strong thermal insulation, with a thickness of 50 mm or more, with the highest heat-insulating characteristics. The thickness of the heat-insulating material used for floors with a heated room below is usually one and a half to two times thinner than that used for arranging floor heating on the basement. Consider the basic requirements for thermal insulation under floor heating.

In addition to a low coefficient of thermal conductivity (0.03-0.05 W / m * K), minimal moisture absorption, good indicators of elasticity and density are important, in order to avoid damage to thermal insulation under the weight of the screed and flooring.

The device of an electric heat-insulated floor of a heat-insulated floor

Electric underfloor heating circuit

In addition to the dense structure, moisture resistance, resistance to the action of fungi and mold, plates of extruded polystyrene are characterized by durability and low thermal conductivity, which, due to the combination of properties, would make this material ideal for arranging thermal insulation if it were not for the ability to release toxic substances during combustion. In addition, this material does not allow air to pass, which is necessary in case of insulation of a wooden floor.

Insulation working in “warm floors”

Expanded polystyrene and heating systems

Most often, as a thermal insulation for a heat-insulated floor, panels or plates made of polystyrene foam or basalt fiber are used. Polystyrene foam boards up to 30 mm thick are divided into sections 1000x166x30 mm, connected by a multilayer foil cloth with mounting marking. It consists of a coating of foam sheets, aluminum coating and a protective overlap. Important properties of polystyrene are the stability of the structure with changes in temperature, moisture resistance, high strength in combination with low density (0.015-0.05 g / cm 3). Polystyrene foam insulation for water floors is characterized by resistance to various kinds of microorganisms, which prevents the possibility of the emergence of rotting bacteria. When heated, thermal insulation from polystyrene foam does not emit harmful substances.

Thin (5-10 mm) foil-coated insulating materials are used when laying a thick insulating layer is not possible. In order to avoid heat loss through the walls, it is mandatory to use a damping tape.

Cork insulation for underfloor heating

Roll of cork insulation

Cork insulation is distinguished by excellent technical qualities, but the activity of the application “slows down” not at an affordable price

Often manufacturers of “warm floor” systems as a heat-insulating material, the use of sheet cork is recommended. Firstly, due to the natural heat-insulating properties of the cork: even with a layer thickness of 2 mm, it effectively retains heat, which will significantly save on electricity consumption.

When pouring concrete, the cork layer does not deform, nor does it change its volume under conditions of temperature difference. The material is environmentally friendly, does not rot and does not burn. The main disadvantage of this material is its high cost..

Thermal insulation foil foamed polyethylene

It is a foiled polyethylene foam. This rolled material is inferior to the cork in thermal conductivity. Polyethylene, being a poor heat insulator, is nevertheless appropriate in the composition of the thermal insulation material penofol due to the ability to form a structure with air bubbles inside. The effectiveness of penofol depends on the thickness. The material tends to crush under the weight of concrete, which leads to a decrease in the effectiveness of the insulator. Compared to cork, penofol loses on this indicator significantly.

Thermal insulation foil foamed polyethylene

Direct contact of foamed polystyrene foam without a laminating coating with a heating cable of electrical systems and with a cement screed is unacceptable

Foil layer – lamination required!

Lamination of the layer on thermal insulation is necessary to exclude the contact of the cement mortar with an insulator, because the cement mortar is, in fact, an aggressive environment that destructively destructs a thin layer of metal (foil). Contact of the heating cable directly with the heat-insulating material may result in damage to the cable sheath due to overheating. Therefore, if the selected insulation material is not laminated, it is advisable to lay polyethylene on top of the foil and only after installing the cable.

To arrange thermal insulation, expanded clay, polystyrene foam, fomisol, foil isolone, etc. can be used. Non-cast material requires mandatory coating with an additional layer of screed, additional use of penofol is possible. The use of sheet foam is not always acceptable (the floor level in this case will rise by 5 cm).

logo

Leave a Comment