أرضية

اختر الغراء للبلاط: حدد التكوين وحساب التدفق

اختيار لاصق البلاط

كان وضع البلاط دائمًا من عمل المحترفين. اعتبر هذا النوع من أعمال البناء بحق واحدًا من أكثر الأعمال تعقيدًا وشقًا. ولكن مع ظهور مخاليط لاصقة خاصة في السوق ، أصبح كل العمل على وضع البلاط أسهل بكثير. هذا سمح بتنفيذ التصميم من تلقاء أنفسهم ، امتلاك المهارات الأساسية فقط. استغرق الأمر القدرة على التعامل مع الأداة ، والانتباه ودقة العمل. المعايير الرئيسية التي يجب عليك التركيز عليها عند وضع البلاط هي خصائصها التشغيلية والاختيار الصحيح لللاصق للبلاط. يعتمد ذلك على المعيار الأخير إلى متى ستستمر البلاطة بثبات. لذلك ، قبل وضعه ، من الضروري التعرف على الأنواع المختلفة من الخلائط وتحديد الغراء الأفضل للبلاط اعتمادًا على نوع السطح وظروف التشغيل.

المحتوى

  • يمكن أن تكون عالقة من البلاط?
  • الغراء للبلاط: كيفية الاختيار
  • درجة حرارة تطبيق الغراء
  • لماذا هناك حاجة إلى المرونة?
  • التوافر ووقت التعديل
  • التصاق – التصاق
  • استهلاك الغراء التقريبي
  •  

    يمكن أن تكون عالقة من البلاط?

    أنواع الغراء للبلاط

    تختلف أنواع المواد اللاصقة للبلاط في التركيب والأداء

    اليوم يمكنك العثور على عدة أنواع مختلفة من المواد اللاصقة. لكل منهم تكوينه الخاص ، والذي تعتمد عليه الخصائص التشغيلية للخليط..

    تتوفر أنواع المواد اللاصقة التالية:

    مواد لاصقة قائمة على الأسمنت. هذا هو النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من الخلائط اللاصقة. لإعداده ، يلزم الماء ، ولا تستغرق العملية نفسها الكثير من الوقت. يمكن أن تكون مرونة الخليط مختلفة وتعتمد على كمية الماء المضافة. مع ذلك ، يمكنك وضع البلاط على ركائز الخرسانة أو الطوب أو الجص. أيضا القيام بأعمال التشطيبات الداخلية والخارجية. سعر هذا الغراء منخفض للغاية.

    مواد لاصقة إيبوكسية. وهي عبارة عن خليط لاصق جاهز بدون مذيبات ، تباع في شكل معجون. ميزة هذه المواد اللاصقة هي إمكانية استخدامها لسقوف الكسوة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامها كمواد تثبيت وتسوية ومواد لاصقة للخرسانة والخشب والسيراميك والمعادن أو استخدامها لإصلاح وملء الشقوق والثقوب.

    مواد لاصقة مشتتة. مثل المواد اللاصقة الإيبوكسية ، المواد اللاصقة المشتتة هي خليط خالٍ من المعجون بدون مذيبات. هذا النوع من الغراء مثالي لوضع البلاط بحجم كبير وكتلة. يمكن استخدامه على الأسطح مثل اللوح والجص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا الغراء مثالي لإصلاح العديد من المواد العازلة للحرارة..

    مواد لاصقة من مادة البولي يوريثين. هذا اللاصق يتمتع بمرونة عالية وهو مثالي للركائز بدرجة عالية من التشوه. تستخدم هذه المواد اللاصقة للبلاط والأرضيات المعدنية ، وكذلك للركائز الخشبية..

    الغراء للبلاط: كيفية الاختيار

    في السوق ، يمكنك العثور على كل من الخلطات اللاصقة العالمية والمتخصصة للغاية ، لكل منها نقاط قوته الخاصة. لذلك ، يجب أن تقرر على السطح الذي سيتم وضع البلاط عليه وشروط تشغيله. لاختيار الغراء الصحيح ، يجب أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار خصائص معينة. يشار إليها كلها على ظهر الحقيبة مع الخليط. وبالفعل على أساسها لاختيار خليط الغراء واحد أو آخر. يجب ملاحظة المعلمات التالية:

    درجة حرارة تطبيق الغراء

    نظرًا لأن المنزل يمكن تجانبه من الداخل والخارج ، فهناك أنواع خاصة من المواد اللاصقة. تتطلب الواجهات المواجهة والغرف ذات التسخين المنخفض أن يكون الخليط اللاصق مقاومًا للغاية لظروف درجات الحرارة المختلفة والقدرة على الحفاظ على صفاته اللاصقة عند تغييرها. للديكور الداخلي ، يمكن استخدام مواد لاصقة في ظروف درجة حرارة عادية. يشير المصنعون إلى درجة الحرارة الدنيا والقصوى لاستخدام الغراء.

    تستخدم المواد اللاصقة بشكل رئيسي في درجات حرارة تتراوح من + 5 درجة مئوية إلى + 30 درجة مئوية.

    مهم! إذا كنت تخطط لوضع بلاط على سطح بنظام “أرضية دافئة” ، يجب عليك اختيار مواد لاصقة يمكنها تحمل تقلبات درجة الحرارة.

    لماذا هناك حاجة إلى المرونة?

    هذه المعلمة مهمة جدًا ، خاصة عند وضع البلاط على سطح بدرجة عالية من التشوه. سيحافظ الغراء المرن على التصاق البلاط بالسطح ، وبالتالي لا ينتهك قوة الطلاء بأكمله. المواد اللاصقة المرنة عالية ممتازة لركائز الخشب أو اللوح الجصي..

    التوافر ووقت التعديل

    تشير هاتان المعلمتان إلى مدى السرعة اللازمة لوضع البلاط ، ومقدار الوقت المتاح لضبطه. يمكن أن تكون ملاءمة الخليط اللاصق من 10 إلى 40 دقيقة. نظرًا لأن بعض الحرفيين ذوي الخبرة يخطئون في بعض الأحيان ، أو هناك حاجة إلى تصحيح البلاط الذي تم وضعه حديثًا قليلاً ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة المدة التي يسمح بها الغراء للقيام بذلك. عادة ، يمكن إجراء التصحيح في غضون 10 دقائق ، ولكن هناك مواد لاصقة خاصة مع القدرة على ضبط موضع البلاط في 20-30 دقيقة.

    التصاق – التصاق

    أهم معلمة عند اختيار الغراء. يشير إلى مدى ثبات البلاط الملصق. يشار إلى هذه المعلمة في الآلام والكروب الذهنية ، وكلما كانت أعلى ، كلما كان الالتصاق أقوى. الالتصاق مهم للغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية وواجهات المباني..

    استهلاك الغراء التقريبي

    يشار إلى استهلاك المواد اللاصقة أيضًا على ظهر العبوة. يمكنك أن ترى عليه مقدار الكيلوغرام من الخليط المطلوب للطبقة اللاصقة الموصى بها على 1 م 2 من السطح.

    بعد حساب مساحة الكسوة ، والحصول على معدل تدفق تقريبي ، نحصل على الكمية اللازمة من الغراء.

    التطبيق الصحيح لاصقة البلاط على السطح

    سيوفر التطبيق الصحيح لواصق البلاط على السطح سمك الطبقة المطلوب واستهلاك المادة اللاصقة المطلوبة

    مهم! من أجل تثبيت البلاط الملصق بثبات ولفترة طويلة ، من الضروري تطبيق طبقة الغراء المطلوبة.للكل نوع من البلاط ، له طبقة خاصة به. لذلك ، عند حساب الكمية المطلوبة من الخليط اللاصق ، من المهم معرفة مدى سماكة الطبقة اللاصقة. للحصول على السمك المطلوب للطبقة اللاصقة ، استخدم مجرفة مسننة بأسنان ذات طول معين.

    العوامل الهامة التي تؤثر على استهلاك الخليط اللاصق هي نوع البلاط وقدرته على امتصاص الرطوبة. يشار إلى بيانات استهلاك الغراء في الجدول ، باستخدام مخاليط لاصقة CERESIT كمثال:

    استهلاك لاصق البلاط

    الجدول رقم 1. استهلاك الغراء حسب نوع البلاط

    بعد اختيار وشراء الغراء ، يجب عليك قراءة التعليمات بعناية لإعداده واستخدامه. سيسهل ذلك جميع الأعمال إلى حد كبير وسيسمح لك بإنشاء سطح صلب وموثوق به من البلاط بيديك. ومن أجل تقليل الاستهلاك ، يجب القيام بالعمل الأولي لتسوية السطح. بعد وضع البلاط ، من الضروري السماح للصمغ ليجف لمدة يومين تقريبًا ثم ينتقل بعد ذلك إلى الحشو وتركيب الأثاث.

    logo

    للإجابة

Flooring

Choose glue for the tile: select the composition, calculate the flow

Choosing tile adhesive

Laying tiles has always been the job of professionals. This type of construction work was rightfully considered one of the most complex and painstaking. But with the advent of special adhesive mixtures on the market, all work on laying tiles became much easier. This allowed to carry out styling on their own, possessing only basic skills. It took the ability to handle the tool, attentiveness and accuracy of work. The main criteria that you have to focus on when laying the tiles are its operational characteristics and the correct selection of glue for the tile. It depends on the last criterion how long and firmly the tile will hold. Therefore, before laying it is necessary to familiarize yourself with the various types of mixtures and determine which tile adhesive is better depending on the type of surface and operating conditions.

Content

  • Than a tile can be stuck?
  • Glue for a tile: how to choose
  • Glue application temperature
  • Why elasticity is needed?
  • Availability and Adjustment Time
  • Adhesion – Adhesion
  • Approximate glue consumption
  •  

    Than a tile can be stuck?

    Varieties of glue for tiles

    Types of tile adhesive vary in composition and performance

    Today you can find several different types of adhesives. Each of them has its own composition, on which the operational characteristics of the mixture depend..

    The following types of adhesives are available:

    Cement based adhesives. This is the most popular type of adhesive mixtures. To prepare it, water is required, and the process itself does not take much time. The elasticity of the mixture can be different and depends on the amount of added water. With it, you can lay tiles on concrete, brick or plastered substrates. Also carry out internal and external finishing work. The price of this glue is quite low.

    Epoxy adhesives. They are a ready-made adhesive mixture without solvents, sold in paste form. A feature of such adhesives is the possibility of their use for cladding ceilings. In addition, they can be used as a fixing, leveling and adhesive material for concrete, wood, ceramics, metal, or used to repair and fill cracks and holes.

    Dispersion Adhesives. Like epoxy adhesives, dispersion adhesives are a paste-free mixture without solvents. This type of glue is perfect for laying tiles of large size and mass. It can be used on surfaces such as chipboard and drywall. In addition, this glue is perfect for fixing various heat-insulating materials..

    Polyurethane Adhesives. This adhesive has high elasticity and is perfect for substrates with a high degree of deformation. Such adhesives are used for floor and metal tiles, as well as for wooden substrates..

    Glue for a tile: how to choose

    On the market, you can find both universal and highly specialized adhesive mixtures, each of which has its own strengths. Therefore, you should decide on the surface on which the tile will be laid and the conditions for its operation. To choose the right glue, you must take into account certain characteristics. All of them are indicated on the back of the bag with the mixture. And already on their basis to choose one or another glue mixture. The following parameters should be noted:

    Glue application temperature

    Since the house can be tiled both inside and out, there are special types of adhesives. Facing facades and low-heated rooms requires the adhesive mixture to be highly resistant to various temperature conditions and the ability to maintain its adhesive qualities when they change. For interior decoration, adhesives with normal temperature conditions can be used. Manufacturers indicate the minimum and maximum temperature of use of glue.

    Adhesives are mainly used at temperatures from + 5 ° C to + 30 ° C.

    Important! If you plan to lay tiles on a surface with a “warm floor” system, you should choose adhesives that can withstand temperature fluctuations.

    Why elasticity is needed?

    This parameter is very important, especially when laying tiles on a surface with a high degree of deformation. The elastic glue will maintain adhesion of the tile to the surface, thereby not violating the strength of the entire coating. High elastic adhesives are excellent for wood or plasterboard substrates..

    Availability and Adjustment Time

    These two parameters indicate how quickly it is necessary to lay the tile, and how much time is there to adjust it. The suitability of the adhesive mixture can be from 10 to 40 minutes. Since sometimes even experienced craftsmen make mistakes, or there is a need to slightly correct the newly laid tile, you need to know how long the glue allows to do this. Usually, correction can be carried out within 10 minutes, but there are special adhesives with the ability to adjust the position of the tile in 20 – 30 minutes.

    Adhesion – Adhesion

    The most important parameter when choosing glue. It indicates how firmly the glued tile will hold. This parameter is indicated in MPa, and the higher it is, the stronger the adhesion will be. Adhesion is important for rooms with high humidity and for building facades..

    Approximate glue consumption

    Adhesive consumption is also indicated on the back of the package. On it you can see how much a kilogram of mixture is required for the recommended adhesive layer on 1 m2 of surface.

    After calculating the area for cladding, and having an approximate flow rate, we get the necessary amount of glue.

    Correct application of tile adhesive to the surface

    Proper application of tile adhesive to the surface will provide the required layer thickness and the required adhesive consumption

    Important! In order for the glued tile to hold firmly and for a long time, it is necessary to apply the required layer of glue. For each type of tile, it has its own. Therefore, when calculating the required amount of the adhesive mixture, it is important to know how thick the adhesive layer will be. To obtain the desired thickness of the adhesive layer, use a notched trowel with teeth of a certain length.

    Important factors affecting the consumption of the adhesive mixture are the type of tile and its ability to absorb moisture. Glue consumption data are indicated in the table, using CERESIT adhesive mixtures as an example:

    Glue consumption for tiles

    Table number 1. Glue consumption depending on the type of tile

    After choosing and buying glue, you should carefully read the instructions for its preparation and use. This will greatly facilitate all work and will allow you to create a solid and reliable surface of tiles with your own hands. And in order to reduce consumption, preliminary work should be done to level the surface. After laying the tiles, it is necessary to allow the glue to dry for about two days and only then proceed to grouting and installing furniture.

    logo

    Leave a Comment