أرضية

أرضيات الفلين في المطبخ – خيار عملي محترم

أرضية من الفلين في المطبخ

تم استخدام الخشب الطبيعي برائحته ولونه وملمسه الفريد في روسيا في عهد القيصر جوروخ. إن “زميله في المحل” – لحاء البلوط من الفلين – يتخذ الخطوات الأولى على الأراضي الروسية ، ولكن “رفيق” رفيق البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​أصبح أكثر ثقة كل يوم وحتى. لا يمكن تفسير الشعبية المتزايدة لأرضيات الفلين من خلال اتجاهات الموضة لكل شيء طبيعي كما هو الحال مع مزيج من الخصائص الفريدة لهذه المادة ، والتي تتنافس بنجاح مع أحدث التطورات في سوق الأرضيات ، وتعدد استخداماتها. أرضيات الفلين في المطبخ ، في غرفة النوم ، في غرفة الحضانة ، في غرفة المعيشة ليست غير شائعة ، ولكن إذا كان من الممكن توقع سلوك الطلاء في الأنواع الثلاثة الأخيرة من الاستخدام ، فكيف سيتصرف الفلين في الحالة الأولى ، لأن المطبخ هو غرفة ذات درجة عالية من التلوث ولا تقل عن سالكية. سنتحدث عن هذا في هذه المقالة..

المحتوى

  • حول الصفات الجذابة للفلين
  • أنواع طلاءات الفلين
  • أرضية من الفلين في داخل المطبخ
  • طلاء الفلين
  • قواعد التشغيل والرعاية

حول الصفات الجذابة للفلين

من المؤكد أنك سمعت بالفعل عن الخصائص الرائعة لطلاء الفلين ، ولكن مرة أخرى للتأكد من أن هذه المادة جيدة حقًا فلن تؤذي.

حتى الفلين:

  • مواد طبيعية صديقة للبيئة لا تحتوي على أي شوائب أو إضافات. في المطبخ ، الذي تم تشطيب أرضيةه بالفلين ، ويتنفس هواء أسهل وأكثر.
  • الاستاتيكيه. إنه يزيل الغبار والأوساخ ، مما يسمح لك بنسيان التنظيف اللامتناهي..
  • غير قابل للاحتراق. بالنسبة للمطبخ ، هذه اللحظة مهمة للغاية.
  • لا تتعفن ولا تخاف من الماء. هو حقا. في أحد الأديرة البرتغالية ، كانت خلايا الرهبان مفلوسة ، وحتى بعد 300 عام ، تم العثور على بقايا هذه المادة على جدران المباني ، والتي تم حفظها في شكلها الأصلي.
  • تمتلك خصائص عازلة للحرارة عالية. يمكنك المشي حافي القدمين على الفلين.
  • ناعمة وغير زلقة – جودة مهمة ، خاصة في المطبخ.
  • لا يمتص الروائح.
  • أثناء التشوه ، يعيد شكله بسرعة.

أنواع طلاءات الفلين

هناك نوعان من طلاء الفلين: الأرضيات اللاصقة والعائمة. الأول هو صفائح رقيقة من طبقتين: الطبقة العليا عبارة عن قشرة زخرفية مصنوعة من اللحاء ، والجزء السفلي عبارة عن فلين مضغوط. يبلغ سمك هذا الطلاء حوالي 5 مم ، وهو ما يكفي تمامًا للمطبخ.

تصنع أرضيات الفلين العائمة على أساس ألواح HDF – صفائح من ألياف الخشب ، والتي يتم لصقها بقشرة الفلين ، والفلين المضغوط ومغطاة بعدة طبقات من الورنيش. يبدو أن مثل هذا التصميم الصلب يجب أن يوفر الطلاء المتانة وعمر خدمة طويل ، ولكن هذا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا. الأرضيات العائمة قوية وقوية حقًا ، لكنها لا تتحمل تقلبات درجة الحرارة والتعرض الشديد للماء ، لأن ألواح الأرضية مترابطة مع آلية قفل ، والتي ، للأسف ، لا يمكنها توفير المستوى المناسب من الموثوقية.

الكلمة الفلين العائمة

قطاعات الفلين العائم

طلاء الفلين الغراء له طريقة اتصال مختلفة – بفضل الشطب ، يتم تعديل الألواح مع بعضها البعض بإحكام وحزم قدر الإمكان ، لتشكيل سطح مستمر دون اختلافات في المفاصل. مثل هذا الطلاء مثالي للمطبخ ، ولن يستمر 2-3 سنوات ، مثل أرضية فلين عائمة ، ولكن كل 10-12 سنة.

الكلمة الغراء الفلين

أرضية الفلين الملصقة أكثر مرونة ونحافة من الطفو

لمزيد من الموثوقية ، يمكنك تغطية الأرضية بالورنيش ، مما يمنح الفلين قوة إضافية ، ومع ذلك ، فإن سطح هذه الأرضية سيغير خصائصه قليلاً – سيصبح أقل مرونة وأقل ليونة ، مما قد يؤثر على السلامة.

أرضية من الفلين في داخل المطبخ

الإمكانيات الزخرفية للفلين تكاد لا تنتهي. يمكنك اختياره لأي مخطط ألوان من الداخل ، سواء كان لونه أبيض أو أسود أو أخضر أو ​​أحمر أو حتى لون التوت الرمادي البني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتناسب أرضية الفلين بنجاح مع الأنماط الكلاسيكية والريفية والحديثة مثل التقنية العالية والحديثة والبساطة.

تبدو أرضية الفلين ذات الظلال الطبيعية أصلية جدًا – بني ، مصفر ، مغرة. مخطط الألوان هذا مناسب للأثاث المصنوع في نفس مخطط الألوان مع الأرضية. لا تقل أهمية الطلاءات بأشكال مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى تلك المزينة بطباعة الصور. بالمناسبة ، الخيار الأخير غير عادي للغاية ، لأنه بفضل التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، يمكن لأرضية الفلين تقليد أي مادة تقريبًا – خشب البلوط والصنوبر والخشب الصلب والجوز الأمريكي وخشب الورد والرخام والحصى والرمل – وهذه ليست القائمة الكاملة.

تخيل فقط: تحت قدميك بيضاء الثلج ، رمال ناعمة ، دافئة ، متدفقة ومتجددة الهواء ، تستدعيك ، ولكن … إنها مجرد سراب ، تم إنشاؤها بدقة على يد مصمم لا يستطيع حتى مواطن أسترالي التمييز بين أرضية الفلين من الشاطئ.

أرضيات من الفلين

خيار وضع أرضيات الفلين من خلال الجمع بين الألوان

أرضية الفلين

خيار لوضع أرضيات الفلين في المطبخ باستخدام طريقة الإدراج

 

أرضية من الفلين للمطبخ

خيار الأرضيات الفلين

طلاء الفلين

من الأفضل أن تعهد إلى المهنيين بوضع أرضيات من الفلين ، لأن هذا الطلاء متقلب للغاية حول الأسطح غير المستوية. يجب أن يكون سطح الأرضية مثاليًا – أدنى انتفاخ أو حفرة أو فقاعة – ثقب محتمل في الفلين الطازج..

قبل بدء أعمال التثبيت ، يجب أن يتم وضع العلامات – سوف يسهل التثبيت ويوفر الوقت. تحتاج إلى البدء من المركز ، والانتقال تدريجيًا نحو جدران الغرفة ، بينما لا تحتاج إلى إيلاء اهتمام خاص لنمط البلاط – بعد وضعه ، سيظل سطح الأرضية يبدو وكأنه وحدة واحدة كاملة. ولجعل النتيجة أكثر إرضاءً لك ، لا تقم بلصق البلاط في صفوف متساوية (كما هو الحال عند وضع بلاط السيراميك) ، قم بذلك “في انهيار”.

وضع الفلين في المطبخ

وضع أرضية عائمة من الفلين في المطبخ: يمكن إزالة غطاء الأرضية عند الرغبة ووضعه في غرفة أخرى

لمعالجة المفاصل الداخلية ، من المستحسن استخدام مانع تسرب يمنح الأرضية قوة وموثوقية إضافية ، ولصق الألواح ، قم بشراء غراء خاص يتم وضعه على الفور تقريبًا.

بعد الانتهاء من وضع الأسطح ، قم بمعالجة سطح الفلين بزيت أو ورنيش.

قواعد التشغيل والرعاية

للحفاظ على أرضية الفلين في المطبخ لأطول فترة ممكنة ، قم بمعالجتها عدة مرات في السنة باستخدام عوامل التلميع لإعطاء السطح لمعانًا ومتانة إضافية.

لإزالة الشوائب القوية ، يمكنك استخدام جلد ناعم ، ولكن بعد تطبيقه ، سيكون عليك اللجوء إلى التلميع أو الورنيش (لإخفاء العيب). ولكن بالنسبة للتنظيف اليومي ، فإن أي منظف غير عدواني بدون جزيئات كاشطة وقطعة قماش ناعمة أو ممسحة مناسب تمامًا. نعم ، بلا فرش ، أقل من الإسفنج المعدني!

بشكل عام ، تعتبر أرضية الفلين في المطبخ طبقة مثالية تلبي جميع متطلبات هذه الغرفة ، ومع ذلك ، فإن لها عيبًا واحدًا – وهو السعر المرتفع مقارنة بأنواع أخرى من أغطية الأرضيات. ولكن هناك المزيد من المزايا!

logo

للإجابة

Flooring

Cork flooring in the kitchen – a practical respectable option

Cork floor in the kitchen

Natural wood with its aroma, color and unique texture was used in Russia during the reign of Tsar Gorokh. His “colleague in the shop” – cork oak bark – is just taking the first steps on Russian soil, but every day the “walk” of the Mediterranean comrade is becoming more confident and even. The growing popularity of cork floors can be explained not so much by fashion trends for everything natural as by the combination of unique properties of this material, which successfully competes with the latest developments in the market of floor coverings, and its versatility. Cork flooring in the kitchen, in the bedroom, in the nursery, in the living room is not uncommon, but if in the last three variants of use the behavior of the coating is quite predictable, then how will the cork behave in the first case, because the kitchen is a room with a high degree of pollution and no less high patency. We will talk about this in this article..

Content

  • About the attractive qualities of cork
  • Types of cork coatings
  • Cork floor in the interior of the kitchen
  • Cork coating
  • Rules of operation and care

About the attractive qualities of cork

Surely you have already heard about the wonderful properties of cork coatings, but once again making sure that this material is really so good will not hurt.

So the cork:

  • environmentally friendly natural material that does not contain any impurities and additives. In the kitchen, whose floor is finished with cork, and breathes easier and more air.
  • antistatic. It pushes away dust and dirt, which allows you to forget about endless cleaning..
  • not combustible. For the kitchen, this moment is very relevant.
  • It does not rot and is not afraid of water. It really is. In one of the Portuguese monasteries, the cells of the monks were corked and even after 300 years the remains of this material were found on the walls of the premises, which have been preserved in their original form.
  • possesses high heat-insulating properties. You can even walk barefoot on the cork.
  • soft and non-slippery – an important quality, especially in the kitchen.
  • does not absorb odors.
  • during deformation, quickly restores its shape.

Types of cork coatings

There are two types of cork coatings: adhesive floors and floating. The first are thin two-layer plates: the top layer is a decorative veneer made of bark, the bottom is a pressed cork. This coating has a thickness of about 5 mm, which is quite enough for the kitchen.

Floating cork floors are made on the basis of HDF-boards – wood-fiber plates, which are glued with cork veneer, pressed cork and covered with several layers of varnish. It would seem that such a rigid design should provide the coating with durability and a long service life, but this is not entirely true. Floating floors are really strong and strong, but they do not withstand temperature fluctuations and intense exposure to water, because the floorboards are interconnected by means of a locking mechanism, which, unfortunately, cannot provide the proper level of reliability.

Floating cork floor

Sectional floating cork floor

Glue cork coatings have a different connection method – thanks to the chamfer, the plates are adjusted to each other as tightly and firmly as possible, forming a continuous surface without differences at the joints. Such a coating is ideal for the kitchen, and it will last not 2-3 years, like a floating cork floor, but all 10-12 years.

Glue cork floor

Glued cork floor is much more flexible and thinner than floating

For greater reliability, you can cover the floor with varnish, which will give the cork extra strength, however, the surface of such a floor will slightly change its properties – it will become less elastic and less soft, which can affect safety.

Cork floor in the interior of the kitchen

The decorative possibilities of cork are almost endless. You can pick it up to any color scheme of the interior, whether it is white, black, green, red or even a gray-brown-raspberry shade. In addition, the cork floor will successfully fit into the classic, and rustic, and modern styles such as hi-tech, modern, minimalism.

The cork floor of natural shades looks very original – brown, yellowish, ocher. This color scheme is suitable for furniture made in the same color scheme with the floor. No less interesting are the coatings with various impregnations, as well as those decorated with photo printing. By the way, the latter option is very unusual, because thanks to modern technology, a cork floor can imitate almost any material – oak, pine, solid wood, American walnut, rosewood, marble, pebbles, sand – and this is not the whole list.

Just imagine: under your feet snow-white, soft, warm sand, flowing and airy, it beckons to you, but … It’s just a mirage, so precisely created by the hands of a designer that even an Australian native can not distinguish cork floor from the beach.

Cork flooring

The option of laying cork flooring by combining colors

Cork floor

Option for laying cork flooring in the kitchen using the insert method

 

Cork floor for the kitchen

Cork flooring option

Cork coating

It is better to entrust the laying of cork flooring to professionals, since this coating is very capricious about uneven surfaces. The surface of the floor should be perfect – the slightest bulge, pit or bubble – a potential hole in the freshly laid cork.

Before starting installation work, marking must be done – it will facilitate installation and save time. You need to start from the center, gradually moving towards the walls of the room, while you do not need to pay special attention to the tile pattern – after laying, the floor surface will still look like a single whole. And to make the result even more pleasing to you, do not stick the tiles in even rows (as when laying ceramic tiles), do it “in a breakdown”.

Laying cork in the kitchen

Laying a cork floating floor in the kitchen: the floor covering can be removed if desired and laid in another room

To process the internal seams, it is advisable to use a sealant that will give the floor additional strength and reliability, and for gluing the plates, buy a special glue that sets almost instantly.

After finishing laying work, treat the cork surface with protective oil or varnish.

Rules of operation and care

To keep the cork floor in the kitchen as long as possible, process it several times a year with polishing agents that will give the surface a shine and extra strength.

To remove strong impurities, you can use a fine-grain skin, however, after applying it, you will have to resort to polishing or varnish (to hide the defect). But for daily cleaning, any non-aggressive detergent without abrasive particles and a soft rag or mop are quite suitable. Yes, and no brushes, much less metal sponges!

In general, the cork floor in the kitchen is an ideal coating that meets all the requirements for this room, however, it has one drawback – the high price compared to other types of floor coverings. But there are more advantages!

logo

Leave a Comment