أرضية

هل من الممكن وضع البلاط على البلاط: تقليل التكاليف وتوفير الوقت

هل يمكن وضع البلاط على البلاط؟

تؤدي رغبتنا في توفير المال في كثير من الأحيان إلى حقيقة أننا نبدأ في البحث عن فرصة للحفاظ على مدخراتنا حتى في مثل هذه الأعمال التي تبدو صعبة ومسؤولة مثل الإصلاح. حسنًا ، كيف يمكنك التوفير في منزلك وراحتك؟ بالطبع لا! ولكن هناك بعض نقاط البناء التي يمكنك توفيرها ويمكنك حتى ذلك. على سبيل المثال ، قررت استبدال البلاط الخزفي القديم في الحمام بآخر جديد ثم كان لديك سؤال معقول للغاية: “هل من الممكن وضع البلاط على البلاط؟” ربما يمكنك الحصول على القليل من الدم ووضع واحد جديد فوق الطلاء القديم؟ الجواب: “إنه ممكن!”

المحتوى

  • توفير المال أو الرغبة في تسريع العملية?
  • تفاصيل إعداد السطح

توفير المال أو الرغبة في تسريع العملية?

يمكن أن تنشأ الحاجة إلى وضع البلاط فوق الطبقة القديمة لثلاثة أسباب:

  • رغبة شائعة لتوفير في تفكيك البلاط القديم ؛
  • الحجم الكبير للغرفة ، عندما يستغرق العمل على إزالة الطلاء وقتًا طويلاً جدًا ؛
  • المواعيد النهائية الضيقة لمواجهة.

على أي حال ، بغض النظر عن سبب القرار الذي اتخذته ، يجب عليك التحقق من البلاط القديم “من أجل المتانة” ، وفجأة لن يتحمل “الجار من فوق”.

تفاصيل إعداد السطح

قبل البدء في وضع بلاط السيراميك ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن العيوب القديمة لا تحتوي على عيوب وتحكم بإحكام على ذراع التسوية.

افحص الأرضية بحرص ، واضغط عليها بمطرقة ، واستمع إلى الصوت الذي يصنعه البلاط: إذا كانت “خشخيشة” ، فلا يزال عليك شراء لكمة أو استئجارها وإجراء التفكيك – مثل هذا البلاط لن يتحمل الحمل ويتسبب في تلف الطبقة العلوية . تشير مجموعة متنوعة من الانتفاخات والشقوق أيضًا إلى عدم ملاءمة البلاط القديم كأساس للجديد.

وضع البلاط

من البلاط إلى البلاط؟ لما لا

تحقق أيضًا من مستوى العتبات ، وهذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على الحمام. إذا ، بعد وضع البلاط ، تكون العتبات أعلى مما هي عليه في الممر ، فعندما يدخل الماء على الأرض (وسوف يصل الحمام إلى هناك بالتأكيد) ، فإن البرك في الغرفة المجاورة أمر لا مفر منه.

لذلك ، يتم إجراء جميع القياسات ، يتم فحص سطح البلاط القديم ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك القيام بالتحضير للوضع. بعضها لتحسين التصاق المادة اللاصقة على شقوق البلاط أو إزالة الطبقة العليا بمطحنة. هذا صحيح ، البلاط المزجج الناعم ببساطة “أبعد” المادة اللاصقة عن نفسها ، وأنواع أخرى من بلاط السيراميك لا تتمتع بامتصاص عالي.

كخيار (أو ربما حتى الخيار الوحيد) ، يمكنك استخدام الخليط الخاص “Contact Contact”. هذا أساس من الأكريليك ، يتضمن الأسمنت والرمل والحشوات الخاصة. يحتوي الخليط على نسبة عالية من الالتصاق ويستخدم لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأسطح التي يصعب امتصاصها ، بما في ذلك بلاط السيراميك..

ولكن قبل البدء في تطبيق “تلامس الخرسانة” على البلاط ، يجب تنظيفه جيدًا من الشحوم والأوساخ والغبار والرطوبة. سيكون عليك أيضًا تغطية البولي إيثيلين بجميع عناصر الغرفة التي لا يجب أن تتأثر بالاتصال الخرساني. هذه هي الأنابيب والرافعات (إذا قمت بمعالجة الجدران) وما إلى ذلك. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تصبح ضحية لكسلك الخاص – تتم إزالة التربة المجففة بصعوبة كبيرة من السطح.

عندما يكون السطح جاهزًا ، يمكنك البدء في العمل. يمكنك تطبيق الخليط باستخدام الأسطوانة والفرشاة ، الشيء الرئيسي هو حماية يديك باستخدام قفازات مطاطية ، وإلا ستصبح بشرتك خشنة على الفور.

أرضية المعالجة

أرضية المعالجة “تلامس ملموس” – المرحلة الأولية من العمل

 

بعد معالجة “تلامس الخرسانة” ، سيصبح البلاط خشنًا ، مثل ورقة من الورق الخشن الصنفرة. إنه الأساس المثالي لجنس المستقبل..

اتصال ملموس

وهذه هي الطريقة التي يبدو بها سطح البلاط الذي يتم معالجته بـ “تلامس الخرسانة”.

بعد تغطية السطح الكامل للبلاط القديم باستخدام برايمر ، سيكون عليك ترتيب “استراحة دخان” لمدة ثلاث ساعات – يجب أن يجف الخليط وينقع جزئيًا في القاعدة. بعد هذا الوقت ، يمكنك البدء في العمل على الكسوة ، ولا يمكنك حتى لصق الجص ، ولكن فقط إذا كان كذلك. في حالة وجود مخالفات ، سيكون عليك أيضًا قضاء بعض الوقت في تجصيص القاعدة – لا تريد مشاكل عند وضع البلاط?

كما ترون ، فإن وضع البلاط على البلاط ممكن بل وضروري لتوفير الوقت والمال. فقط لا تنس أن أي أعمال إصلاح ، مصحوبة برغبة في الحفاظ على المتراكم ، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مشاكل كبيرة في المستقبل. وقد لا يتدفقون ، اعتمادًا على كيف وعلى ما يتم توفيره.

logo

للإجابة

Flooring

Is it possible to lay tiles on tiles: reduce costs, save time

Can tiles be laid on tiles

Our desire to save money very often leads to the fact that we begin to look for an opportunity to preserve our savings even in such a seemingly difficult and responsible business as repair. Well, how can you save on your own home and your comfort? Of course not! But there are some construction points to save on which you can and even need to. For example, you decided to replace the old ceramic tiles in the bathroom with a new one and then you had a very reasonable question: “Is it possible to lay tiles on a tile?” Maybe you can get by with a little blood and lay a new one right on top of the old coating? Answer: “It is possible!”

Content

  • Saving money or wanting to speed up the process?
  • Surface preparation specifics

Saving money or wanting to speed up the process?

The need to lay tiles on top of the old layer can arise for three reasons:

  • commonplace desire to save on dismantling old tiles;
  • the large size of the room, when the work on removing the coating will take a very long time;
  • tight deadlines for facing.

In any case, whatever the cause of the decision you made, you should check the old tile “for durability”, suddenly it will not withstand the “neighbor from above”.

Surface preparation specifics

Before you start laying ceramic tiles, you need to make sure that the old one has no flaws and tightly “holds” to the screed.

Carefully inspect the floor, tap it with a hammer, listen to the sound that the tile makes: if it “rattles”, then you still have to buy a punch or rent it and do the dismantling – such a tile will not withstand the load and cause damage to the top coating . A variety of bulges and cracks also indicate the unsuitability of the old tile as the basis for the new.

Laying tiles on a tile

Tile to tile? Why not

Check also the level of thresholds, which is especially true for the bathroom. If, after laying the tiles, the thresholds are higher than in the corridor, then when water gets on the floor (and it definitely gets there – the bathroom is the same) puddles in the room adjacent to the bathroom are inevitable.

So, all measurements are made, the surface of the old tile is checked, which means that you can do the preparation for laying. Some for better adhesion of the adhesive make on the tile notches or remove the top layer with a grinder. That’s right, smooth glazed tiles simply “push away” the adhesive from themselves, and other types of ceramic tiles also do not have high absorbency.

As an option (or maybe even the only option), you can use the special mixture “Concrete Contact”. This is an acrylic based primer, which includes cement, sand and special fillers. The mixture has a very high adhesion and is used to treat a variety of difficult to absorb surfaces, including ceramic tiles..

But before you start applying “Concrete Contact” to the tile, it must be thoroughly cleaned of grease, dirt, dust and moisture. You will also have to cover with polyethylene all those elements of the room that should not be affected by Concrete Contact. These are pipes, cranes (if you process walls) and so on. Otherwise, you will become a victim of your own laziness – dried soil with great difficulty is removed from the surface.

When the surface is ready, you can start work. You can apply the mixture with both a roller and a brush, the main thing is to protect your hands with rubber gloves, otherwise your skin will instantly roughen.

Processing floor

Processing floor “Concrete contact” – preliminary stage of work

 

After processing “Concrete contact” the tile will become rough, like a sheet of emery coarse paper. It is the perfect foundation for the future gender..

Concrete contact

And this is how the tile surface treated by “Concrete contact” looks like.

After you cover the entire surface of the old tile with a primer, you will have to arrange a “smoke break” for three hours – the mixture should dry and partially soak into the base. After this time, you can begin work on the cladding, and you can even not plaster the surface, but only if it is even. In the presence of irregularities, you will also have to spend time on plastering the base – you do not want problems when laying tiles?

As you can see, laying tiles on a tile is possible and even necessary in order to save time and money. Just do not forget that any repair work, accompanied by a desire to preserve the accumulated, can result in big trouble in the future. And they may not spill out, depending on how and on what to save.

logo

Leave a Comment