أرضية

كيفية وضع البلاط على الأرض: تعليمات للمالكين الحقيقيين

كيفية وضع البلاط على الأرض

يحتل بلاط السيراميك مكانة قوية بين مجموعة متنوعة من الأرضيات. يتم وضعه على الأرض في الحمام أو المطبخ أو الحمام أو الساونا أو الردهة أو حتى على الشرفة. طلاء البلاط قوي ومتين ومقاوم للتأثيرات الخارجية. يعد وضع البلاط على الأرض مهمة مسؤولة ومزعجة ، وسيتطلب مهارة وصبرًا كبيرين. على الرغم من الصعوبات الفنية ، نظرًا لتنوع أشكال البلاط ، والقوام ، والألوان ، يمكن تحويل الأرضية إلى معجزة حقيقية في التفكير التصميمي.

المحتوى

  • كيفية تسوية الأرضية تحت البلاط
  • كيفية وضع البلاط على الأرض
  • اختيار البلاط والصمغ
  • تمييز الأرضية قبل التثبيت
  • تكنولوجيا لوضع البلاط على الأرض
  • الحشو بين البلاط

 

  • كم يجف البلاط على الأرض
  • كيفية تسوية الأرضية تحت البلاط

    يعد إعداد السطح من أهم المهام قبل وضع البلاط. تعتمد جودة العمل على مدى سلاسة وضع البلاط ، ومدى ثباته..

    تحضير قاعدة بلاط السيراميك

    ذراع تسوية ذاتي التسوية ذاتيًا – خيار التسوية الأسرع والأفضل لبلاط السيراميك

    يتطلب وضع بلاط السيراميك على الأرض سطحًا مستويًا بشكل مثالي تقريبًا.

    قاعدة ملموسة يجب أن يتم تسوية مع ذراع التسوية. للقيام بذلك ، قم أولاً بتنظيف سطح الأرضيات القديمة والغبار والأوساخ. إذا كانت القاعدة تحتوي على عيوب كبيرة في شكل تدفقات من الأسمنت أو الشقوق ، فيجب التخلص منها. نزيل التدفقات بمطحنة. نقوم بتوسيع الشقوق وإزالة الخرسانة المتهالكة وإغلاقها بملاط الإصلاح.

    في حالة وضع البلاط في غرف ذات مستوى رطوبة عالي ، من الضروري عزل القاعدة عن الماء. للقيام بذلك ، قم أولاً بتجهيز القاعدة الخرسانية ، ثم ضع مادة مقاومة للماء. يمكنك استخدام معجون القار. بعد التجفيف الكامل ، املأ ذراع التسوية. يمكن أن يكون اسمنتًا تقليديًا – ملاط ​​رمل أو خليط ذاتي التسوية. عندما يجف ذراع التسوية ، ضع طبقة أولية أخرى من أجل التصاق أفضل للواصق اللاصق بالبلاط مع القاعدة.

    قاعدة خشبية يمكن تسويته تحت البلاط ، سواء بالطريقة الجافة أو بواسطة ذراع التسوية التقليدي بناءً على مخاليط البناء. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب التحقق من قوة الأرضيات الخشبية. لا تترك الألواح السائبة ، يجب استبدالها بأخرى جديدة. إذا كانت الأرضية في حالة طبيعية إلى حد ما ، فإننا نديرها ونغلق جميع الشقوق والتشققات بالمعجون القائم على PVA. بعد أن يجف المعجون ، نقاوم السطح. يمكنك الآن صب الإسمنت – رمل الممله أو وضع صفائح من الخشب الرقائقي المقاوم للرطوبة بسمك لا يقل عن 12 مم لتسوية الأرضية.

    قبل وضع البلاط على الأرض ، يجب أن تكون الأساس جافًا ونظيفًا وسلسًا وحتى قدر الإمكان. بعد أن حققنا هذه المؤشرات ، ننتقل إلى وضع.

    كيفية وضع البلاط على الأرض

    اختيار البلاط والصمغ

    كيفية اختيار بلاط السيراميك

    من بين مجموعة كاملة من بلاط السيراميك يجب اختياره بناءً على ظروف تشغيله

    يتم اختيار وشراء البلاط مع مراعاة ظروف التشغيل والمكان الذي سنضعه فيه.

    بلاط الأرضيات في الحمام يجب أن تكون معدلات امتصاص الماء منخفضة. لكي لا تنزلق على الأرضية الرطبة ، يُنصح بعدم شراء بلاطة ناعمة ، ولكن خشنة قليلاً أو بسطح تنفيس.

    إلى المطبخ يجب اختيار بلاط السيراميك ذو المقاومة العالية للمنظفات. في عملية الطهي ، غالبًا ما تتساقط الشحوم والزيوت على الأرض ، وغالبًا ما يجب غسلها بالمنتجات القلوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يخضع أرضية المطبخ لضغوط ميكانيكية متكررة ، لذلك يجب أن يكون للبلاط فئة مقاومة للتآكل لا تقل عن الثلث.

    للأرضية في الردهة فئة مقاومة التآكل للبلاط مهمة جدًا أيضًا. يجب أن يكون فوق الثالث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجدر التقاط لون غير متسخ جدًا ، لأنه غالبًا ما يتم المشي عليه في حذاء قذر.

    لترتيب التراسات الخارجية والشرفات الأرضية والشرفات والخطوات والأشياء الأخرى في الهواء الطلق بلاط البورسلين ، الذي يشبه الجرانيت الطبيعي بمظهره وخصائص أدائه ، مناسب. درجة متانتها هي الصف الخامس. لذلك لا داعي للقلق إذا كان يمكن أن يتحمل الضغط الميكانيكي الثقيل.

    قبل شراء بلاط السيراميك ، تأكد من قياس المنطقة التي نريد تغطيتها بمساعدتها. يجدر أيضًا التفكير على الفور في خيار التخطيط والرسم. بعد أن قررنا اختيار البلاط ، نحصل على هامش بنسبة 15٪ كحد أدنى ، ويفضل أكثر. يعد ذلك ضروريًا للسلامة ، إذا انكسر البلاط أثناء التثبيت. في الواقع ، في غضون أسبوع ، قد لا يكون هذا البلاط معروضًا للبيع: سينتهي أو سيكون هناك دفعة جديدة يختلف فيها الظل قليلاً عن القديم. لذا من الأفضل ضمان توفر المواد الاحتياطية.

    على الفور نحصل على جميع عناصر الديكور: الحدود والبلاط بنمط وعناصر الإطارات والمزيد.

    تعتمد العلامة التجارية للغراء بشكل مباشر على العلامة التجارية لبلاط السيراميك. القاعدة العامة واحدة فقط: إذا وضعناها في غرفة ذات مستوى عالٍ من الرطوبة ، نحصل على غراء للغرف الرطبة ، وإذا وضعناها في الهواء الطلق ، فعندئذ – الغراء للعمل في الهواء الطلق.

    تمييز الأرضية قبل التثبيت

    قبل وضع البلاط على الأرض ، تأكد من وضع علامة على الأرضية.

    سيكون الخيار الأفضل هو رسم مخطط تخطيطي على قطعة من الورق أو استخدام برامج كمبيوتر خاصة لمعرفة النتيجة النهائية. لذلك سيكون من الواضح ما هو البلاط الذي تحتاج إلى قطعه ، وعدد البلاط المتتالي ، وكيف يبدو النمط وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

    كيفية وضع علامة على أرضية تحت البلاط

    لتمييز الأرضية ، نرسم الخطوط المحورية والقطرية. نضع البلاط “جاف” عليهم ونحدد الأماكن

    • لنقل العلامات إلى سطح الأرضية ، قم بإزالة جميع ألواح الحواف وألواح الألواح وإطارات الأبواب.
    • نقيس طول الجدران ونحدد منتصف كل منها.
    • ثم نأخذ سلكًا للتمييز ونفركه بالطباشير وسحب بين العلامات على الجدران المقابلة ونحررها. على الأرض يجب أن تحصل على خط محوري يربط الجدران.
    • بمساعدة سلك الوسم ، نرسم الخطوط المحورية الطولية والعرضية.

    مهم! إذا كنت تخطط لوضع البلاط على الأرض بشكل قطري ، فيجب عليك أيضًا تحديد الخطوط القطرية. نقوم بتوصيل الزوايا المقابلة للغرفة بسلك ورسم خطوط. يجب أن تكون نقطة تقاطع الخطوط المحورية والقطرية واحدة ، مما يعني أننا قمنا بكل شيء بشكل صحيح.

    التركيز على الخطوط المرسومة, وضع البلاط “جاف” لرؤية موقع الصورة بشكل مرئي. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك ضبط خيار التثبيت الأولي: إخفاء البلاط المشذّب أسفل الأثاث ، وإحاطة العناصر المركزية للديكور بالبلاط بالكامل. إذا كنا راضيين عن النتيجة ، قم بإزالة البلاط واستمر في وضعه.

    تكنولوجيا لوضع البلاط على الأرض

    • بادئ ذي بدء ، نقوم بإعداد خليط لاصق وفقًا للتعليمات الموجودة على العبوة. للقيام بذلك ، صب المكون الجاف في الماء ودلكه بحفر مع فوهة خلاط. لا نقدم الكثير من الحلول في وقت واحد ، لأنه يبدأ بسرعة في “التعيين”.
    • نبدأ دائمًا في وضع البلاط بالكامل. من الأفضل أن تبدأ من زاوية مرئية بوضوح وتتحرك نحو الباب.
    كيفية تطبيق لاصق البلاط على الأرض

    تطبيق الغراء للبلاط على القاعدة وتمتد مع مجرفة مسننة

    • ضع الغراء على المنطقة التي سنضع فيها البلاط. نستخدم مجرفة مسننة لهذا ، نحل الحل.

    مهم! لا تقم بتغطية منطقة كبيرة بغراء على الفور. يكفي أن تنطبق على المنطقة التي سيتم فيها وضع بلاط واحد. إذا تم التثبيت بواسطة حرفي متمرس ، فيمكنك على الفور لصق 1 متر مربع.

    • نضع البلاط على الغراء. نقوم بتسويته ، ونضغط عليه بمطرقة مطاطية ، بدءًا من منتصف البلاط والانتقال إلى حوافه. تحقق من ضبط المستوى أفقيًا واضبطه بالنقر في الأماكن المناسبة.
    • إزالة الغراء الزائد حول الحواف باستخدام ملعقة وتطبيق جزء جديد من الغراء للبلاط التالي.
    • نضع البلاط الثاني. قم بالمحاذاة مرة أخرى ، انقر فوق ، تحقق أفقيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب علينا التحكم في موقع البلاط على نفس المستوى. إذا كان البلاط الثاني أعلى من الأول ، فاضغط عليه واضغط عليه حتى يخرج الغراء الزائد عند الحواف. إذا كان البلاط الثاني أقل من الأول ، قم بإزالته وإضافة القليل من الغراء.
    وضع بلاط السيراميك على الأرض

    لإصلاح المفاصل بين البلاط ، نستخدم الصلبان لتقسيم البلاستيك

    • بين البلاط نقوم بإدخال صلبان تقسيم البلاستيك الخاصة.
    • نضع كل البلاط وفقًا لهذه الخوارزمية: نضع الغراء ، نضع البلاط ، نضغط عليه بيدك ، نفحص المستوى ، ننتهي بمطرقة مطاطية ، ونزيل الغراء الزائد من الجانب الأمامي للبلاط ، ونقوم بتثبيت التقسيمات ، ونزيل الغراء الزائد على طول الحواف باستخدام ملعقة.
    • نقطع البلاط المشذّب أخيرًا. إذا لزم الأمر ، نقطعها مرة أخرى ، مع مراعاة الحجم الدقيق للموقع.
    • بعد يوم ، نخرج الصلبان الفاصلة ، عندما يكون الغراء قد تم بلمرته بالفعل.
    • فقط بعد أن يجف اللاصق تمامًا ، يمكنك البدء في الحشو.

    الحشو بين البلاط

    الحشو بين البلاط

    يمكنك الكتابة فوق اللحامات فقط بعد أن يجف لاصق البلاط تمامًا

    نقوم بإعداد التركيبة للحشو ، يعجنها إلى عجينة سميكة.

    باستخدام ملعقة مطاطية ، املأ اللحامات بين البلاط باستخدام مجرفة. ثم نجمع التركيبة الزائدة باستخدام نفس الملوق. كرر الإجراء.

    ننتظر حتى يشفى مجرفة جزئيا ، سيستغرق حوالي نصف ساعة.

    مهم! لا تشد البلاط بغسل أولي. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن إزالة الجص المجفف في وقت لاحق من السطح دون إتلاف الجزء الأمامي من البلاط.

    بلل إسفنجة كبيرة المسام في الماء الدافئ وأزل المادة اللاصقة المتبقية والملاط من سطح البلاط..

    بعد ساعة من ذلك ، نقوم بتنظيف البلاط بإسفنجة صلبة وقطعة قماش من الفانيلا الجافة.

    كم يجف البلاط على الأرض

    مدة التجفيف لبلاط السيراميك تتراوح من 24 ساعة إلى 7 أيام وتعتمد على خصائص المادة اللاصقة وظروف التركيب.

    درجة الحرارة المثلى لوضع البلاط هي + 20 درجة مئوية والرطوبة 60٪. في ظل هذه الظروف ، يجف الغراء في غضون 24 ساعة. على الرغم من أنه في مثل هذه الظروف المثالية ، من الأفضل البدء في الحشو في موعد لا يتجاوز 36 ساعة.

    إذا كانت درجة الحرارة الأساسية أثناء وضع البلاط أعلى من +5 درجة مئوية أو أقل ، فقد يصلب الغراء لأكثر من 7 أيام. لتسريع هذه العملية ، من الضروري تجهيز تدفئة إضافية للقاعدة. لأنه حتى يجف لاصق البلاط ، لا يمكن بدء الحشو..

    في ظروف الرطوبة العالية ، يجف الغراء أيضًا لفترة طويلة إلى حد ما. يجب أن يؤخذ هذا في الاعتبار. على سبيل المثال ، حتى لو تم وضعه في حرارة الصيف في منطقة مشمسة مفتوحة ، ولكن بعد 4 ساعات بدأ المطر ، غمر البلاط بالماء ، سيستمر وقت تجفيف الغراء.

    بعد أن يجف الغراء للبلاط والجص للمفاصل تمامًا ، يمكن استخدام الأرضية. قبل ذلك ، لا يستحق جلب وترتيب الأثاث الثقيل.

    سيستغرق وضع بلاط السيراميك على الأرض ، من إعداد السطح إلى الحشو ، شهرًا ونصف على الأقل. لكن النتيجة سوف ترضيك لسنوات عديدة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Flooring

How to lay tiles on the floor: instructions for true owners

How to lay tiles on the floor

Ceramic tiles occupy a strong position among the wide variety of flooring. It is laid on the floor in the bathroom, kitchen, bathroom, sauna, hallway or even on the porch. The tile coating is strong, durable and resistant to external influences. Laying tiles on the floor is a responsible and troublesome task, it will require considerable skill and patience. Despite technical difficulties, due to the variety of tile shapes, textures, colors, the floor can be turned into a real miracle of design thought..

Content

  • How to level a floor under a tile
  • How to lay tiles on the floor
  • Tile and glue selection
  • Marking the floor before installation
  • Technology for laying tiles on the floor
  • Grouting between tiles

 

  • How much does the tile dry on the floor
  • How to level a floor under a tile

    One of the most important tasks before laying tiles is surface preparation. The quality of the work will depend on how smoothly the tiles are laid, and how firmly they hold..

    Preparation of the base for ceramic tiles

    Self-leveling floor screed – the fastest and best leveling option for ceramic tiles

    Laying ceramic tiles on the floor requires an almost perfectly flat surface.

    Concrete base must be leveled with a screed. To do this, first clean the surface of the old flooring, dust and dirt. If the base has significant defects in the form of flows of cement or cracks, they must be disposed of. We remove the influxes with a grinder. We expand the cracks, remove the crumbled concrete and seal it with repair mortar.

    In the case of laying tiles in rooms with a high level of humidity, it is necessary to waterproof the base. To do this, first primer the concrete base, then apply a waterproofing material. You can use bitumen mastic. After complete drying, fill the leveling screed. It can be a traditional cement – sand mortar or a self-leveling mixture. When the screed is dry, apply another primer layer for better adhesion of the tile adhesive with the base.

    Wood base It can be leveled under the tile, both by the dry method and by a traditional screed based on building mixtures. First of all, the wooden floor must be checked for strength. Do not leave loose boards, they must be replaced with new ones. If the floor is in a more or less normal state, then we cycle it, close up all cracks and cracks with putty based on PVA. After the putty dries, we waterproof the surface. Now you can pour cement – sand screed or lay sheets of moisture-proof plywood with a thickness of at least 12 mm to level the floor.

    Before laying the tile on the floor, the foundation must be made dry, clean, smooth and as even as possible. After we have achieved such indicators, we proceed to laying.

    How to lay tiles on the floor

    Tile and glue selection

    How to choose a ceramic tile

    Among the whole variety of ceramic tiles must be selected based on the conditions of its operation

    The choice and purchase of tile is made taking into account the operating conditions and the place where we are going to lay it.

    Floor tiles in the bathroom should have low rates of water absorption. In order not to slip on the wet floor, it is advisable to buy not a smooth tile, but slightly rough or with a relief surface.

    To the kitchen Ceramic tiles with high resistance to detergents should be selected. During cooking, grease and oils will often drip onto the floor, and often have to be washed with alkaline products. In addition, the kitchen floor is subject to frequent mechanical stresses, so the tile must have a wear resistance class of at least third.

    For the floor in the hallway the wear resistance class of the tile is also very important. He must be above the third. Plus, it’s worth picking up a not too soiled color, because it will often be walked on in dirty shoes.

    For arranging outdoor terraces, verandas, porch, steps and other objects in the open air Porcelain tile, which resembles natural granite with its appearance and performance characteristics, is suitable. The degree of its durability is fifth grade. So you don’t have to worry if it can withstand heavy mechanical stress.

    Before buying ceramic tiles, be sure to measure the area that we want to cover with its help. It is also worth immediately thinking over the layout option and drawing. Having decided on the choice of tiles, we get with a margin of 15% a minimum, and preferably more. This is necessary for safety, if during the installation the tile breaks. Indeed, in a week this tile may no longer be on sale: it will end or there will be a new batch in which the shade is slightly different from the old. So it’s better to ensure the availability of spare material.

    Immediately we get all the decor elements: borders, tiles with a pattern, framing elements and more.

    The brand of glue directly depends on the brand of ceramic tiles. The general rule is only one: if we put it in a room with a high level of humidity, then we get glue for wet rooms, and if we put it in the open air, then – glue for outdoor work.

    Marking the floor before installation

    Before laying the tile on the floor, be sure to mark the floor.

    The best option would be to draw a layout diagram on a piece of paper or use special computer programs to see the final result. So it will be clear what tile you need to trim, how many tiles in a row, how the pattern looks and much more.

    How to mark a floor under a tile

    To mark the floor, we outline axial and diagonal lines. We lay the tiles “dry” on them and mark the places

    • To transfer the markings to the surface of the floor, remove all skirting boards, platbands and door frames.
    • We measure the length of the walls and outline the middle of each.
    • Then we take a marking cord, rub it with chalk, pull between marks on opposite walls and let go. On the floor you should get an axial line connecting the walls.
    • With the help of a marking cord, we outline the longitudinal and transverse axial lines.

    Important! If you plan to lay the tiles on the floor diagonally, then you must also outline the diagonal lines. We connect the opposite corners of the room with a cord and draw lines. The intersection point of the axial and diagonal lines should be one, which means that we did everything right.

    Focusing on the drawn lines, lay out the tile “Dry” to visually see the location of the picture. At this stage, you can adjust the initial version of the installation: hide the trimmed tiles under the furniture, surround the central elements of the decor with whole tiles. If we are satisfied with the result, remove the tile and proceed with its laying.

    Technology for laying tiles on the floor

    • First of all, we prepare the adhesive mixture according to the instructions on the package. To do this, pour the dry component into the water and knead with a drill with a mixer nozzle. We don’t do much solution at once, as it quickly begins to “set”.
    • We always start laying with a whole tile. It’s better to start from an angle that is clearly visible and move towards the door.
    How to apply tile adhesive to the floor

    Apply glue for the tile to the base and stretch with a notched trowel

    • Apply glue to the area where we will lay the tiles. We use a notched trowel for this, level the solution.

    Important! Do not immediately cover a large area with glue. It is enough to apply to the area where one tile will be located. If the installation is done by an experienced craftsman, then you can immediately glue 1 m2.

    • We put the tile on the glue. We level it, we tap it with a rubber mallet, starting from the middle of the tile and moving to its edges. Check the leveling horizontally and adjust by clicking in the right places.
    • Remove excess glue around the edges with a spatula and apply a new portion of glue for the next tile.
    • We lay the second tile. Align again, tap, check horizontal. In addition, we must control the location of the tiles on the same level. If the second tile is higher than the first, tap and press on it until excess glue comes out at the edges. If the second tile is lower than the first, remove it and add a little glue.
    Laying ceramic tiles on the floor

    To fix the joints between the tiles we use plastic dividing crosses

    • Between the tiles we insert special plastic dividing crosses.
    • We lay all the tiles according to this algorithm: put the glue, put the tile, pressed it down with your hand, checked the level, finished it with a rubber mallet, removed the excess glue from the front side of the tile, installed dividing crosses, removed the excess glue along the edges with a spatula.
    • We cut the trimmed tiles last. If necessary, we cut them again, taking into account the exact size of the site.
    • After a day, we take out the dividing crosses, when the glue has already partially polymerized.
    • Only after the adhesive has completely dried, can you start grouting.

    Grouting between tiles

    Grouting between tiles

    You can overwrite the seams only after the tile adhesive has completely dried

    We prepare the composition for grouting, knead it to a thick paste.

    Using a rubber spatula, fill the seams between the tiles with a trowel. Then we collect the excess composition using the same spatula. Repeat the procedure.

    We wait until the trowel partially cures, it will take about half an hour.

    Important! Do not tighten the tiles with a preliminary wash. Since later dried grout cannot be removed from the surface without damaging the front of the tile.

    Wet a large-pore sponge in warm water and remove the remaining adhesive and grout from the tile surface..

    An hour after that, we clean the tile with a hard sponge and a dry flannel rag.

    How much does the tile dry on the floor

    The drying time for ceramic tiles ranges from 24 hours to 7 days and depends on the characteristics of the adhesive and the circumstances of installation.

    The most optimal temperature for laying tiles is + 20 ° C and humidity 60%. Under these conditions, the glue dries in 24 hours. Although, even in such ideal conditions, it is better to start grouting no earlier than after 36 hours.

    If during the laying of the tile the base temperature was +5 ° C or lower, the glue may harden for more than 7 days. To speed up this process, it is necessary to equip additional heating of the base. Because until the tile adhesive dries, grouting cannot be started..

    In conditions of high humidity, the glue also dries for a rather long time. This must be taken into account. For example, even if the laying took place in the summer heat in an open sunny area, but after 4 hours it started to rain, the tile was flooded with water, the drying time of the glue will last.

    After the glue for the tile and grout for the joints have completely dried, the floor can be used. Before that, it is not worth bringing in and arranging heavy furniture.

    Laying ceramic tiles on the floor, from surface preparation to grouting, will take at least a month and a half. But the result will please you for many years.

    logo

    Leave a Comment