أرضية

الأرضيات الخشبية: تصميم المواد ، قواعد وضع

أرضيات مصقولة

اختيار مواد الأرضيات دائمًا ما يكون حادًا للغاية. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن السوق الحديث لمواد التشطيب يقدم تشكيلة واسعة إلى حد ما ، ويسعى المصنعون إلى إيجاد حلول جديدة تجمع بنجاح بين العملية والوظيفة والسعر المعقول. كان أحد هذه الحلول هو صفح قبل بضع سنوات. لذا ، فإن جهاز الصفح خفيف للغاية ، ولا يترك أداء المادة غير مبالٍ.

من الجدير بالذكر أن الصفائح لها مظهر ممتاز. لا يبدو أسوأ من الشجرة الطبيعية ، ويسمح لك طلاءها الزخرفي بمحاكاة مجموعة متنوعة من المواد. كما تعلمون ، يتم تقسيم الصفح إلى عدة أنواع. لا تختلف فقط في خصائصها ، ولكن أيضًا في هيكل اللوحة..

المحتوى

  • “جهاز” اللوح الرقائقي
  • قاعدة اللوح هي مفتاح القوة
  • طبقة التثبيت – ضمان الصلابة
  • الطبقة الزخرفية – مشكلة في التصميم
  • طبقة واقية – حاجز موثوق

 

  • أرضيات مصقولة
  •  

    “جهاز” اللوح الرقائقي

    اللوح الرقائقي هو نوع من “الفطيرة” ، يؤثر حشوها على جودة المنتج النهائي. لذا ، في هذه الأرضية من المعتاد التمييز بين عدة طبقات:

    • قاعدة المجلس
    • طبقة استقرارها ؛
    • طبقة زخرفية جمالية تحدد مظهر الأرضية ؛
    • أغطية واقية.
    ترتيب الألواح الخشبية

    طبقات صفائحية

      قاعدة اللوح هي مفتاح القوة

    يمكن صنع القاعدة من عدة مواد: MDF أو HDF. يسمح لك استخدام MDF بالحصول على غطاء أرضي قياسي بمتوسط ​​قوة ومقاومة للتشوه عند وضع صفح. يساهم استخدام HDF كأساس في إنتاج الألواح الخشبية ذات خصائص القوة العالية.

    طبقة التثبيت – ضمان الصلابة

    سمك هذه الطبقة صغير للغاية – حوالي 0.1-0.2 مم ، ولكن دورها في ضمان جودة المواد المواجهة للأرضية كبير جدًا.

    تتكون طبقة التثبيت من الورق أو البلاستيك المشبع بتركيبة خاصة. وظيفتها الرئيسية هي تقوية المادة. هذه الخاصية تسمح للألواح الخشبية بمقاومة درجات الحرارة القصوى والرطوبة العالية والأحمال الثقيلة.

    الطبقة الزخرفية – مشكلة في التصميم

    تم إخفاء اسم هذه الطبقة من الصفائح بالفعل غرضها الرئيسي. هو المسؤول عن مظهر المادة وجاذبيتها. إنها الطبقة الزخرفية التي تعطيها هذا النمط أو ذاك ، الملمس. ليس سرا أن الغالبية العظمى من المستهلكين تكتسب الأرضيات ، بناء على مظهرها ، واختيار الخيار الأنسب للداخلية.

    طبقة واقية – حاجز موثوق

    توفر الأغطية المتانة ومقاومة التآكل. من الواضح أنه بدون مثل هذا الطلاء ، فإن الطبقة الزخرفية ستستهلك في وقت قصير جدًا. هذه الطبقة عبارة عن طلاء بوليمر شفاف بحيث يكون نمط الطلاء الزخرفية مرئيًا بوضوح..

    لذلك ، تقليديًا ، تتكون الألواح الخشبية من أربع طبقات ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون ترتيبها أكثر تعقيدًا إلى حد ما ولديها طبقات إضافية. غالبًا ما يكون هذا هو الحال بالنسبة للمواد المستخدمة تحت الأحمال الثقيلة..

    تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه ليس فقط الألواح الخشبية لها طبقات. وبالتالي ، يتم أيضًا تركيب الأرضيات الخشبية في طبقات.

    أرضيات مصقولة

    تتضمن الأرضيات عالية الجودة جميع الأعمال اللازمة في تسلسل صارم..

    أولاً ، تتم إزالة غطاء الأرضية السابق – المشمع أو اللوح الليفي أو السجاد. ثانيًا ، يبدأون في تسوية سطح الأرضية. في هذه المرحلة ، يزيل جميع الشقوق والرقائق والمطبات. في وجود اختلافات كبيرة في الارتفاع ، يتم ترتيب ذراع تسوية الاسمنت والرمل. ستكون الطبقة الأولى في “فطيرة” الأرضيات الخشبية.

    الاسمنت والرمل الممله

    غالبًا ما يتم تنفيذ ذراع تسوية الاسمنت والرمل تحت الصفائح قبل وضعه ، فهو يشكل الشروط اللازمة لتركيب الأرضيات

    بعد التجفيف ، يتم فحص ذراع التسوية بحثًا عن الاختلافات باستخدام مستوى المبنى. إذا كانت جودة السطح رديئة ، يمكنك استخدام خليط ذاتي التسوية. بعد أن تصلب ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى جهاز الطبقة التالية.

    لتوفير المزيد من الراحة والمتانة للأرضيات الخشبية ، من الضروري الاهتمام بوضع طبقة محكمة للرطوبة والبخار. كقاعدة ، سمكها 2-3 مم. تنتشر المادة المختارة على سطح الأرضية ويتم تشذيبها حول محيط الغرفة. يتم لصق جميع المفاصل الموجودة بشريط لاصق خاص. تنشأ الحاجة إلى وضع مادة حاجز بخار عند تركيب أرضية مصقولة على سطح خرساني.

    ثم يتم وضع الركيزة الممتصة للضوضاء. بالإضافة إلى وظيفتها المباشرة ، فهي تساهم في تجانس المخالفات وهي طبقة إهلاك. اليوم ، هناك خيار بين الركيزة الخاصة (المهنية) ، الفلين أو البولي إيثيلين الرغوي. كقاعدة ، أرضيات السوق المصنعة بالفعل بدعم..

    طبقة تمتص الصوت تحت الرقائق

    الركيزة الممتصة للضوضاء تحت الصفح في وقت واحد مع العمل المباشر يعوض الحمل ويعمل كطبقة تسوية إضافية

    بعد ذلك ، يمكنك المتابعة مباشرة لوضع الألواح الخشبية – ستكون هذه هي الطبقة النهائية عند تثبيت الأرضية. يتم تركيب الطبقة النهائية من الرقائق بطريقة “عائمة” ، أي أن المادة غير متصلة بالقاعدة. المجالس مترابطة بطريقة القلعة. في هذه الحالة ، يتم توصيل الألواح الرقائقية بإحكام بما يكفي حتى لا تشكل أي فجوات.

    يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتشكيل الفجوات بالقرب من الجدران. يتم تنفيذها باستخدام الفواصل المحضرة مسبقًا. يسمح لك استخدامها بالمغادرة عند تقاطع الصفائح والجدار مسافة كافية لتوسيع الأرضيات. إذا تجاهلت هذا الفارق الدقيق ، فقد ينشأ موقف عندما تتضخم الأرضية النهائية ببساطة.

    تركيب صفح

    لتوحيد الشرائح ، من الضروري وجود شريط للتعويض ، ومن غير المقبول “طرق” الرصف

    يتم الانتهاء من جهاز الأرضيات الخشبية عن طريق تركيب قاعدة أرضية. يجب التأكد من أنه لا يعيق تدفق الرطوبة من ذراع التسوية.

    إذا كنت تخطط لجهاز تدفئة أرضية ، فمن المستحسن اختيار إصدار فيلم من الماء أو الأشعة تحت الحمراء. هذه الأرضيات الدافئة لا تسمح بالتدفئة القوية والحادة لأغطية الأرضيات ، مما قد يؤدي إلى انتهاك سلامتها.

     

    وبالتالي ، يتطلب تركيب أرضية مصقولة دراسة إلزامية للخصائص التشغيلية للمادة والمراقبة الدقيقة للتسلسل الضروري لأداء العمل. ونتيجة لذلك ، ستحصل على غطاء أرضي متين وعالي الجودة يمكن أن يدوم لسنوات عديدة ، والذي سيكون مرضيًا للعين وسيصبح زخرفة داخلية لمنزلك.

    logo

    للإجابة

Flooring

Laminate flooring: material design, laying rules

Laminate flooring

The choice of floor material is always quite acute. This is due to the fact that the modern market of finishing materials offers a fairly wide assortment, and manufacturers seek to find new solutions that successfully combine practicality, functionality and a reasonable price. One of these solutions was a laminate a few years ago. So, the device of the laminate is quite light, and the performance of the material does not leave indifferent.

It is worth noting that the laminate has an excellent appearance. It looks no worse than a natural tree, and its decorative coating allows you to simulate a variety of materials. As you know, the laminate is divided into several types. They differ not only in their characteristics, but also in the structure of the board..

Content

  • The “device” of the laminate board
  • The base of the board is the key to strength
  • Stabilizing layer – guarantee of rigidity
  • Decorative layer – a design issue
  • Protective layer – a reliable barrier

 

  • Laminate flooring
  •  

    The “device” of the laminate board

    Laminate board is a kind of “pie”, the filling of which affects the quality of the finished product. So, in this flooring it is customary to distinguish several layers:

    • board base;
    • its stabilizing layer;
    • aesthetic decorative layer that determines the appearance of the floor;
    • protective covering.
    Laminate board arrangement

    Laminate Layers

      The base of the board is the key to strength

    The base can be made of several materials: MDF or HDF. Using MDF allows you to get a standard floor covering with average strength, resistance to deformation when laying a laminate. The use of HDF as a basis contributes to the production of laminate boards with higher strength characteristics.

    Stabilizing layer – guarantee of rigidity

    The thickness of this layer is extremely small – about 0.1-0.2 mm, but its role in ensuring the quality of the facing material for the floor is quite large.

    A stabilization layer is made of paper or plastic impregnated with a special composition. Its main function is to stiffen the material. It is this property that allows laminate boards to be resistant to temperature extremes, high humidity and heavy loads..

    Decorative layer – a design issue

    The name of this layer of laminate is already hidden its main purpose. He is responsible for the appearance of the material, its attractiveness. It is the decorative layer that gives it this or that pattern, texture. It’s no secret that the vast majority of consumers acquire flooring, based on its appearance, choosing the most suitable option for the interior.

    Protective layer – a reliable barrier

    The sheeting provides durability and wear resistance. Obviously, without such a coating, the decorative layer would wear out in a very short time. This layer is a polymer coating that is transparent so that the decorative coating pattern is clearly visible..

    So, traditionally, a laminate board consists of four layers, however, its arrangement can be somewhat more complicated and have additional layers. This is most often the case for materials used under heavy loads..

    It is worth noting that not only laminate boards have layers. Thus, the installation of laminate floors is also carried out in layers.

    Laminate flooring

    High-quality flooring involves all the necessary work in strict sequence.

    Firstly, the previous floor covering is removed – linoleum, fiberboard or carpet. Secondly, they begin to level the floor surface. At this stage, it eliminates all cracks, chips and bumps. In the presence of large differences in height, a cement-sand screed is arranged. It will be the first layer in the “pie” of the laminate floor.

    Cement and sand screed

    The leveling cement-sand screed under the laminate is most often performed before laying, it forms the necessary conditions for the installation of flooring

    After drying, the screed is checked for differences using the building level. If the surface quality is poor, you can use a self-leveling mixture. After it hardens, you can proceed to the device of the next layer.

    To provide additional comfort and durability of a laminate floor, it is necessary to take care of laying a moisture- and vapor-tight layer. As a rule, its thickness is 2-3 mm. The selected material is spread over the floor surface and trimmed around the perimeter of the room. All existing joints are glued with special adhesive tape. The need for laying vapor barrier material arises when installing a laminate floor on a concrete surface.

    Then the noise absorbing substrate is laid. In addition to its direct function, it contributes to smoothing irregularities and is a depreciation layer. Today, there is a choice between a special substrate (professional), cork or foamed polyethylene. As a rule, manufacturers market flooring already with a backing..

    Sound-absorbing layer under the laminate

    Noise-absorbing substrate under the laminate simultaneously with direct work compensates for the load and serves as an additional leveling layer

    After that, you can proceed directly to laying the laminate boards – this will be the final layer when installing the floor. Installation of the finish layer of the laminate is carried out in a “floating” way, that is, the material is not attached to the base. The boards are interconnected in a castle way. In this case, the laminate panels are connected tight enough so as not to form any gaps.

    Particular attention should be paid to the formation of gaps near the walls. They are performed using pre-prepared spacers. Their use allows you to leave at the junction of the laminate and the wall a sufficient distance to expand the flooring. If you ignore this nuance, then a situation may arise when the finished floor simply “swells”.

    Laminate installation

    To unite the slats, a compensation bar is necessary, “hammering” on the laminate is unacceptable

    The device of the laminate floor is completed by the installation of a floor plinth. It must be ensured that it does not interfere with the outflow of moisture from the laid screed.

    If you are planning a floor heating device, it is recommended that you opt for a water or infrared film version. It is these warm floors that do not allow strong and sharp heating of the floor covering, which can lead to a violation of its integrity.

     

    Thus, the installation of a laminate floor requires a mandatory consideration of the operational characteristics of the material and careful observance of the sequence necessary for the performance of work. As a result, you will get a durable, high-quality floor covering that can last for many years, which will be pleasing to the eye and will become a decoration of the interior of your home.

    logo

    Leave a Comment