المجاري

كيفية بناء مرحاض في البلد بيديك – نقوم بإنشاء وسائل الراحة بأنفسنا

كيفية بناء مرحاض في البلد

المرحاض هو أحد أهم المباني وأكثرها حيوية في البلد أو الحديقة أو القصر الريفي أو الفناء الريفي. تظهر الحاجة إليها بعد عدة ساعات من الإقامة في الموقع. من الناحية المثالية ، من الأفضل أن يكون لديك مرحاضان: أحدهما في الهواء الطلق ، والثاني في المنزل. هناك حاجة إلى مرحاض في الشارع للسير فيه خلال النهار بعد البستنة وعدم حمل الأوساخ إلى المنزل. في الليل أو في حالة الطقس السيء ، من الأفضل الذهاب إلى مرحاض منزلي دافئ. هناك العديد من الخيارات لتجهيز مراحيض الشوارع: خزانة رد فعل ، مرحاض مع بالوعة ، وخزانة مسحوق ، وخزانة جافة ومرحاض كيميائي. عند اختيار مرحاض للسكن الصيفي ، من الضروري مراعاة خصائص التضاريس ومستوى المياه الجوفية والمعايير الصحية.

المحتوى

  • قواعد تنظيم المرحاض في الدولة
  • كيفية بناء مرحاض في البلد – تعليمات
  • مرفق صحي مع بالوعة
  • ميزات تصميم خزانة المسحوق
  • خزانة رد فعل عنيف وخلافاته
  • خزانة جافة – مبنى حديث
  • مرحاض كيميائي لمحل صيفي

قواعد تنظيم المرحاض في الدولة

  • يجب أن تكون المسافة من المرحاض إلى البركة ، البئر أو بئر الماء ، 25-30 م على الأقل.إذا كان الموقع يقع على منحدر ، فيجب وضع المرحاض فوق البئر. هذه الاحتياطات ضرورية لمنع مياه الصرف الصحي من دخول مياه الشرب..
  • بالوعة تحتاج إلى أن تكون معزولة بشكل موثوق. سيمنع هذا المجاري من دخول المياه الجوفية والأجسام المائية القريبة..
  • عند اختيار مكان للمرحاض ، من المهم النظر في اتجاه الرياح والتضاريس ، بحيث لا تتداخل الرائحة من المرحاض ليس فقط مع الملاك ، ولكن أيضًا مع الجيران. من الضروري الحفاظ على المرحاض نظيفًا حتى لا يصبح مصدرًا لـ “كهرمان” غير سار.
  • في حالة وجود المياه الجوفية على عمق أقل من 2 متر ، يُسمح فقط بنوع معين من المرحاض في الكوخ: خزانة مسحوق ، خزانة جافة ومرحاض كيميائي.
  • إذا كانت المياه الجوفية على عمق أكثر من 2.5 متر ، فيمكنك بناء خزانة رد فعل أو مرحاض مع بالوعة.

تجهيز المرحاض في البلد بيديك ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى تحديد مدى عمق المياه ونوع المرحاض الذي يمكنك بناؤه على الموقع.

كيفية بناء مرحاض في البلد – تعليمات

1. تحديد حجم المرحاض المطلوب

يجب أن يكون عمق المرحاض 1 متر على الأقل وعرضه 1.5 متر ، وإلا فهو غير مريح. الارتفاع لا يقل عن 2.2 م وضع علامة على قطعة الأرض.

2. تحضير دعامة للمرحاض

يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من أعمدة خشبية أو خرسانية. نقوم بمعالجة أربعة أنابيب من الأسمنت الأسبستي من الخارج بمادة بيتومين وحفرها إلى عمق 50-70 سم ، إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا العمق غير كافٍ ، فيمكنك تعميقه إلى 90 سم أو 1 متر. تمتلئ الأنابيب بملاط الأسمنت. نقوم بإدخال أعمدة الدعم داخل الأنابيب ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، نضيف ملاط ​​الأسمنت لإصلاحها.

وظائف الدعم

تصب أعمدة الدعم بالخرسانة

مهم! هناك مراحيض خشبية لأكواخ الصيف ، من الأردواز ، والملامح المعدنية والتزيين ، وكذلك الطوب. يتم اختيار مواد الإطار والديكور حسب الميزانية والرغبات.

3. نصنع إطارًا

يمكن صنعه من زوايا معدنية عن طريق لحام صندوق منهم. يجب أن يكون هناك أربعة زوايا حاملة ، وإطار سقف وممله على تلف مقعد المرحاض. في هذه الزوايا سوف نعلق مرحاض خشبي.

يمكنك هدم نفس الإطار من عارضة خشبية 50×60 ملم.

إطار مرحاض معدني

إطار مرحاض زاوية

إطار مرحاض خشبي

إطار المرحاض شعاع خشبي

4. نصنع جسم المرحاض

على إطار خشبي ، يمكنك حشو المسامير بألواح ، وتثبيتها بإحكام مع بعضها البعض. ولكن يمكنك استخدام أي مادة أخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، صفائح الأردواز أو اللوح المموج أو التشكيل المعدني. نقوم بتثبيتها على الشجرة بمسامير. إنه أكثر ملاءمة لتركيب الألواح الصخرية أو المموجة على إطار الزوايا الحديدية.

يمكن عمل فتحتين في الجدار الخلفي للحالة: واحدة في الأعلى للتهوية ، ويتم تناولها بواسطة شبكة ، والأخرى في الأسفل ، بحيث تكون أكثر ملاءمة لإزالة الحاوية بمياه الصرف الصحي. يتم عمل الفتحة السفلية على شكل باب على مفصلات.

جسم المرحاض

للغلاف ، الخشب ، الأردواز ، الصفائح المعدنية ، الألواح المموجة مناسبة

خمسة. اصنع السقف

السقف مصنوع من أي مواد تسقيف تحبها: أردواز ، حديد تسقيف ، خشب. في حالة السقف الخشبي ، يجب تغطيته بمواد التسقيف حتى لا تدخل الرطوبة إلى الداخل. نجعلها تسلط ، مع منحدر إلى الجدار الخلفي.

6. نصنع مقعدا

نهدم إطار المقعد من الكتل الخشبية. نقوم بتثبيت الجزء الأمامي من الإطار على الأرض ، ونعلق الظهر إلى الزوايا أو الكتل الخشبية للإطار. إطار المقعد منجد بألواح مصقولة. قطع حفرة ، كما هو الحال في المرحاض. تأكد من مسح جميع زوايا نتوءات. البقع في أماكن حميمية لا نحتاجها. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن طلاء المقعد أو تلميعه..

مقعد

مقعد

7. نعلق الباب

يمكن جعل الباب خشبيًا ، أو يمكنك شراء بلاستيك جاهز. فوق الباب ، بين السقف وبداية الباب ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد عمل فتحة لإضاءة المرحاض. نعلق الباب على مفصلتين ، ونقوم بآلية الإغلاق كما تشاء. يمكنك تثبيت مزلاج أو مزلاج أو خطاف ، أو لا يمكنك قفل شديد الصعوبة. نقوم بتثبيت المزالج داخل المرحاض وخارجه.

8. ترتيب

داخل الجدار نعلق صندوقًا خشبيًا لملئه. نقوم بتركيب دلو لورق التواليت. تحت مقعد المرحاض وضعنا سعة 20-30 لترًا على الأقل لمياه الصرف الصحي.

إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن عمل مغسلة في المرحاض. إذا سمح الحجم ، نقوم بتعليق المغسلة ونضع دلوًا للمياه القذرة تحته.

صورة توضح مرحاضًا في البلد تقدم نوعًا مختلفًا من المراحيض الخشبية ذات السقف المعدني ؛ ونافذة الضوء غير مزججة.

مرحاض للعطاء

مرحاض جاهز للسكن الصيفي

مرفق صحي مع بالوعة

المرحاض مع بالوعة مختلف عن خزانة البودرة مع بالوعة ثابتة. تقع منتجات التمثيل الغذائي فيه ، يتبخر المكون السائل جزئيًا ، ويتسرب جزئيًا في التربة ، ويتراكم المادة الصلبة. تتم إزالة المكون الكثيف من الحفرة حيث يتراكم يدويًا أو باستخدام آلة بالوعة..

لا يمكن بناء مثل هذا المرحاض إلا في مكان من المياه الجوفية العميقة.

المرحاض مع بالوعة

مخطط المرحاض مع بالوعة

في كثير من الأحيان في القرى لا يقومون بتنظيف بئر. عند امتلائها ، يتم نقل المرحاض إلى مكان جديد. هم فقط يدفنون الحفرة القديمة. بعد بضع سنوات ، تتعفن البراز ويمكن أن تكون بمثابة سماد ممتاز. في المكان القديم ، يمكن بناء المرحاض في 4-5 سنوات.

تعليمات لبناء مرحاض مع بالوعة

1. نحدد مكان البناء: بعيدًا عن بئر أو تيار أو بئر.

2. حفر بالوعة

العمق حوالي 1.5 متر نقوم بالتحيز نحو الجدار الخلفي للمرحاض. إذا كان هناك المزيد من التنظيف للحفرة ، فإننا نغطي الجزء السفلي بالحصى ، ونقوي الجدران بألواح. نعالج بمطهر ساخن. خيار آخر: نقوم بختم الجزء السفلي والجدران بالطين من 10 سم على الأقل ، الأفضل – 25 سم.

بالوعة

حفر بالوعة

3. نحن نقدم الدعم

يتم إسقاط القاعدة التي سيقف عليها المرحاض من شريط 100×100 مم. بما أن الألواح ستستقر في الأرض ، فإننا نعالجها بمطهر أو تشريب زيت مع البيتومين المنصهر. نقوم بإصلاح الدعم بطريقة لا تنزلق تحت الحفرة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

أيضا ، يمكن أن تكون القاعدة مصنوعة من ألواح خرسانية ، على سبيل المثال ، رصف الرصف. في هذه الحالة ، لا يلزم معالجة إضافية..

4. هل الأرضيات فوق الحفرة

نغطيها بعوارض خشبية أو خرسانية مسلحة ، مع ترك مساحة بينها كافية لتنظيف الحفرة بشكل مريح. نهدم الأرضيات من الألواح ، ونغطيها بمواد التسقيف.

خمسة. نصنع الفتحة للتنظيف

نقوم بتركيب فتحة خلف المرحاض. يتم معالجة غطاءه أيضًا بمطهر.

6. القيام بالتهوية

خلف الجدار الخلفي للمرحاض ، نضع ماسورة قادمة من الحوض. يمكنك استخدام أنبوب مجاري تقليدي بقطر 100 مم. نقوم بتثبيته على الجدار الخلفي للمرحاض بمشابك حديدية. يجب أن يكون الأنبوب 15 سم تحت مستوى الأرضية ونرفعه فوق سطح المرحاض بمقدار 1 متر ونغطيه بغطاء في الأعلى حتى لا يدخل الماء.

7. ركب جسم المرحاض على العوارض

يتم تنفيذ العلبة بنفس الطريقة تمامًا كما هو الحال في خزانة المسحوق. ترتيبها متطابق أيضًا.

8. نقوم بتنفيذ المنطقة العمياء وترتيب قنوات الصرف

يوضح الرسم البياني أدناه للمرحاض في الدولة (مثل خزانة رد فعل عنيف) موقع العناصر الضرورية: أغطية ، مقاعد المرحاض ، أغطية غرف التفتيش ، المغاسل ، المناطق العمياء الخرسانية ، أقفال الطين.

ميزات تصميم خزانة المسحوق

خزانة مسحوق

تصميم ومبدأ عمل خزانة البودرة

يختلف تصميم هذا المرحاض عن مرحاض القرية التقليدي: لا يوجد بالوعة ، وبدلاً من ذلك يتم تركيب حاوية مقاومة للماء ، وهي فارغة عند ملئها. لمنع تكاثر الذباب وإزالة الرائحة الكريهة ، بعد كل رحلة إلى المرحاض ، يتم “غبار” مياه الصرف الصحي بالرماد أو الخث أو نشارة الخشب. هذا هو المكان الذي جاء منه الاسم – خزانة مسحوق.

يتميز بناء مرحاض في منزل ريفي مثل خزانة المسحوق بالعديد من المزايا: يمكن وضعه بجانب المنزل أو حتى تحت نفس السقف معه ، وتكنولوجيا البناء أبسط ، والمياه الجوفية غير ملوثة. يتم تفريغ الخزان المعبأ في حوض ، يتحول محتوياته لاحقًا إلى سماد عضوي للحديقة.

خزانة رد فعل عنيف وخلافاته

لا يمكن بناء هذا النوع من المراحيض إلا عندما يُفهم أنه يتم تنظيف الحوض بمساعدة ماكينة الحوض ويتم تسخين الحفرة بحيث لا تتجمد مياه الصرف الصحي. عادة ، يتم تثبيت رد الفعل في المنزل أو بالقرب منه. في الجوهر ، هذا هو مرحاض ريفي محسن مع بالوعة.

رد فعل عنيف

رد فعل تخطيط خزانة المرحاض

هناك اختلافات عديدة في تكنولوجيا بناء خزانة رد فعل عنيف:

  • سطح الحوض مبطن بالخرسانة أو الطوب ، مما لن يسمح بامتصاص مياه الصرف الصحي في الأرض..
  • يتم صنع قلعة من الطين بسمك 25 سم على الأقل في ارتفاع الحفرة.
  • يتم تنفيذ أنبوب التهوية من الحفرة من خلال غطاء موقد أو موقد يعمل على الفحم أو الخشب أو الوقود الصلب الآخر. يمكن استخدام المواسير الخزفية أو الأسمنت الأسبستي. إذا كان الموقد يعمل على وقود الغاز ، فسيتم استخدام سخان كهربائي منخفض الطاقة لتسخين قناة رد الفعل. يجب أن يكون غطاء الشفاط محكمًا تمامًا ، مما يضمن تشغيله عالي الجودة..
  • تضاعف غطاء الفتحة فوق الحوض. الجزء العلوي مصنوع من المعدن أو الحديد الزهر ، والجزء السفلي خشبي. يجب ملء الفراغ بينهما بعزل جاف ، على سبيل المثال ، نشارة الخشب أو الصوف المعدني.

سيستغرق بناء مرحاض في الدولة حوالي أسبوع.

خزانة جافة – مبنى حديث

شارع خزانة جاف

خزانة جافة للشارع – حل جاهز

هذا النوع من المراحيض عبارة عن خزانة مسحوق حديثة. والفرق الوحيد هو أنه يتم سكب الجفت أو نشارة الخشب في خزانة المسحوق ، ويتم وضع الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الخاصة في الخزانة الجافة. إن تركيب مرحاض في البلد هو عمل مزعج ، كما أن شراء خزانة جافة جاهزة أسهل. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم أشكال مختلفة ، يمكنك شراء واحدة صغيرة ووضعها في المنزل. تنظيف مثل هذا المرحاض أكثر ملاءمة من خزانة المسحوق. العيب الوحيد: الحاجة المستمرة لشراء الكائنات الحية الدقيقة للتنظيف. لكن مياه الصرف الصحي تتحول إلى سماد عضوي ، وهو غير سام ويمكن استخدامه هناك على الأسرة.

مرحاض كيميائي لمحل صيفي

يختلف هذا المرحاض عن خزانة جافة فقط بمنظف: فهو ليس عضويًا ، ولكنه كيميائي. لذلك ، لا يمكن استخدام الكتلة الناتجة كسماد. علاوة على ذلك ، من غير المرغوب فيه صبها في حفرة السماد.

مرحاض كيميائي

مرحاض كيميائي

كل نوع من أنواع المراحيض الموصوفة له مزاياه وعيوبه. بالنسبة للبعض ، هناك قيود البناء. القرار النهائي يعتمد على الرغبات الشخصية والفرص المالية..

logo

للإجابة

Sewerage

How to build a toilet in the country with your own hands – we create amenities on our own

How to build a toilet in the country

One of the most important and vital buildings in the country house, garden, rural manor or rural courtyard is the toilet. The need for it appears after several hours of stay on the site. Ideally, it is better to have two toilets: one is outdoor, the second is in the house. A street toilet is needed to walk into it during the day after gardening and not to carry dirt into the house. At night or in case of bad weather it is more convenient to go to a warm home toilet. There are several options for arranging street toilets: a backlash closet, a toilet with a cesspool, powder closet, a dry closet and a chemical toilet. When choosing a toilet for a summer residence, it is necessary to take into account the features of the terrain, the level of groundwater and sanitary standards.

Content

  • Rules for organizing a toilet in the country
  • How to build a toilet in the country – instructions
  • Sanitary facility with a cesspool
  • Design features of powder-closet
  • Backlash closet and its differences
  • Dry closet – modernized building
  • Chemical toilet for a summer residence

Rules for organizing a toilet in the country

  • The distance from the toilet to the pond, well or water well, stream should be at least 25-30 m. If the site is located on a slope, the toilet must be placed above the well. Such precautions are necessary to prevent wastewater from entering drinking water..
  • Cesspools need to be insulated reliably. This will prevent sewage from entering groundwater and nearby water bodies..
  • When choosing a place for the toilet, it is important to consider the direction of the wind and the terrain, so that the smell from the latrine does not interfere not only with the owners, but also with the neighbors. It is necessary to keep the toilet clean, so that it does not become a source of an unpleasant “amber”.
  • In the event that the groundwater lies at a depth of less than 2 m, then only a certain type of toilet is permitted at the cottage: powder-closet, dry closet and chemical toilet.
  • If the groundwater is at a depth of more than 2.5 m, then you can build a backlash closet or toilet with a cesspool.

Equipping a toilet in the country with your own hands, first of all, you need to determine how deep the water is and what type of toilet you can build on the site.

How to build a toilet in the country – instructions

1. Determine the size of the desired toilet

The toilet should be at least 1 m deep and 1.5 m wide, otherwise it’s just inconvenient. Height not less than 2.2 m. Mark the plot.

2. Preparing a support for the toilet

It can be made from wooden or concrete posts. We process four asbestos-cement pipes from the outside with bituminous mastic and dig them to a depth of 50-70 cm, if you think this depth is insufficient, you can deepen it to 90 cm or 1 meter. We fill the pipes with a third of cement mortar. We insert support pillars inside the pipes and, if necessary, add cement mortar to fix them.

Support posts

Support columns are poured with concrete

Important! There are wooden toilets for summer cottages, from slate, metal profiles and decking, as well as brick. Material for the frame and decoration is selected depending on the budget and wishes.

3. We make a frame

It can be made from metal corners by welding a box from them. There should be four load-bearing corners, a roof frame and a screed on the damage of the toilet seat. It is on these corners that we will attach a wooden toilet.

You can knock down the same frame from a wooden beam 50×60 mm.

Metal toilet frame

Corner toilet frame

Wooden toilet frame

Wooden beam toilet frame

4. We make the toilet body

On a wooden frame, you can stuff nails with boards, fitting them tightly to each other. But you can use any other material, for example, slate sheets, corrugated board or metal profile. We fasten them to the tree with screws. It is more convenient to mount slate or corrugated board to the frame of iron corners.

Two holes can be made in the rear wall of the case: one at the top for ventilation, it is taken up by a net, and the other at the bottom, so that it is more convenient to remove the container with sewage. The lower hole is made in the form of a door on hinges.

Toilet body

For casing, lumber, slate, metal sheets, corrugated board are suitable

five. Make the roof

The roof is made of any roofing material you like: slate, roofing iron, wood. In the case of a wooden roof, it must be covered with roofing material so that moisture does not get inside. We make it shed, with a slope to the back wall.

6. We make a seat

We knock down the seat frame from wooden blocks. We install the front part of the frame on the floor, and attach the back to the corners or wooden blocks of the frame. The seat frame is upholstered with polished boards. Cut a hole, as in the toilet. Be sure to clear all corners of the burrs. Splashes in intimate places we do not need. If desired, the seat can be painted or varnished..

Seat

Seat

7. We hang the door

The door can be made wooden, or you can buy ready-made plastic. Above the door, between the roof and the beginning of the door, you must definitely make a hole for lighting the toilet. We hang the door on two hinges, we do the closing mechanism as you like. You can install a latch, latch or hook, or you can not too tricky lock. We install latches both inside the toilet and outside.

8. Arrangement

Inside the wall we hang a wooden box for filling. We install a bucket for toilet paper. Under a toilet seat we put a capacity of at least 20-30 liters for sewage.

If desired, a washbasin can be made in the toilet. If the size allows, we hang the washbasin and put a bucket for dirty water under it.

A photo showing a toilet in the country offers a variant of a wooden toilet with a metal profile roof; the window for light is not glazed.

Toilet for giving

Ready toilet for a summer residence

Sanitary facility with a cesspool

A toilet with a cesspool is different from a powder closet with a stationary cesspool. Metabolism products fall into it, the liquid component partially evaporates, partially seeps into the soil, and the solid accumulates. The dense component is removed from the pit as it accumulates manually or using a cesspool machine..

Such a toilet can only be built in a place of deep groundwater.

Toilet with cesspool

Scheme of a toilet with a cesspool

Very often in villages they do not clean a cesspool. When it is full, the toilet is moved to a new place. They just bury the old pit. After a few years, the feces rot and can serve as an excellent fertilizer. In the old place, the toilet can be built in 4-5 years.

Instructions for building a toilet with a cesspool

1. We determine the place of construction: away from a well, stream or well.

2. Digging a cesspool

Depth of about 1.5 m. We make a bias towards the rear wall of the toilet. If further cleaning of the pit is implied, then we cover the bottom with gravel, and we strengthen the walls with boards. We process with a hot antiseptic. Another option: we stamp the bottom and walls with clay of at least 10 cm, better – 25 cm.

Cesspool

Digging a cesspool

3. We make a support

The base on which the toilet will stand is knocked down from a bar 100×100 mm. Since the boards will lie in the ground, we treat them with an antiseptic or oil impregnation with molten bitumen. We fix the support in such a way that it under no circumstances slides into the pit.

Also, the base can be made of concrete slabs, for example, paving curbs. In this case, additional processing is not required..

4. Do the flooring over the pit

We cover it with reinforced concrete or wooden beams, leaving between them a space sufficient for convenient cleaning of the pit. We knock down the flooring from the boards, cover them with roofing material.

five. We make the hatch for cleaning

We install a hatch behind the toilet. Its lid is also treated with an antiseptic.

6. Doing the ventilation

Behind the back wall of the toilet we lay a pipe coming from the cesspool. You can use a conventional sewer pipe 100 mm in diameter. We fix it to the back wall of the restroom with iron clamps. The pipe should be 15 cm below the floor level. We raise it above the toilet roof by 1 m, cover with a cap on top so that water does not enter.

7. Install the toilet body on the beams

The case is carried out in exactly the same way as in powder closet. Its arrangement is also identical.

8. We carry out the blind area and arrange drainage channels

The below diagram of the toilet in the country (such as a backlash closet) shows the location of the necessary elements: hoods, toilet seats, manhole covers, washstands, concrete blind areas, clay locks.

Design features of powder-closet

Powder-closet

Design and principle of action of powder-closet

The design of such a toilet is different from a traditional village toilet: there is no cesspool, and instead of it a waterproof container is installed, which is emptied as it fills. To prevent the reproduction of flies and remove the unpleasant odor, after each trip to the toilet, sewage is “dusted” with ash, peat or sawdust. This is where the name came from – powder-closet.

Building a toilet in a cottage like powder-closet has several advantages: it can be placed next to the house or even under the same roof with it, the construction technology is simpler, the groundwater is not polluted. The filled tank is emptied into a cesspool, the contents of which will subsequently turn into organic fertilizer for the garden.

Backlash closet and its differences

This type of toilets can only be built when it is understood that the cesspool is cleaned with the help of a cesspool machine and the pit is heated so that sewage does not freeze. Usually, a backlash is installed in or near the house. In essence, this is an improved rustic toilet with a cesspool.

Backlash

Backlash closet toilet layout

The construction technology of a backlash closet has several differences:

  • The surface of the cesspool is lined with concrete or brick, which will not allow sewage to be absorbed into the ground..
  • A clay castle with a thickness of at least 25 cm is made along the height of the pit.
  • The ventilation pipe from the pit is carried out through the hood of a stove or stove operating on coal, wood or other solid fuel. Pipes can be used ceramic or asbestos-cement. If the stove runs on gas fuel, then a low-power electric heater is used to warm the play channel. The extractor hood should be absolutely airtight, this will ensure its high-quality operation..
  • The manhole cover over the cesspool is doubled. The top is made of metal or cast iron, and the bottom is wooden. The empty space between them must be filled with dry insulation, for example, sawdust or mineral wool.

Building a toilet in the country will take about a week.

Dry closet – modernized building

Dry closet street

Dry closet for the street – a turnkey solution

This type of toilets is a modernized powder-closet. The only difference is that peat or sawdust is poured into the powder closet, and special microorganisms are put into the dry closet. Installing a toilet in the country is a troublesome business, and buying a ready-made dry closet is easier. Moreover, they have different shapes, you can buy a small one and put it in the house. Cleaning such a toilet is much more convenient than in powder closet. The only drawback: constantly need to buy microorganisms for cleaning. But sewage turns into organic fertilizer, which is non-toxic and can be used right there on beds.

Chemical toilet for a summer residence

Such a toilet differs from a dry closet only by a cleaner: it is not organic, but chemical. Therefore, the resulting mass cannot be used as fertilizer. Moreover, it is undesirable to pour it into a compost pit.

Chemical toilet

Chemical toilet

Each of the described types of toilets has its advantages and disadvantages. For some, there are construction restrictions. The final decision rests with personal wishes and financial opportunities..

logo

Leave a Comment