المجاري

خزانة جافة للسكن الصيفي – تعليمات التصنيف والتركيب

خزانة جافة لإقامة صيفية

مما لا شك فيه أن الحياة الحرة في الطبيعة يمكن أن تسمى نعمة وهواية ممتازة. ولكن ليست كل ظروف الحضارة ، من حيث النظافة ، موجودة في الكوخ. هذه الحقيقة تفسد المزاج وتطغى على بقية. ولكن في غضون ذلك ، هناك مخرج من هذا الوضع واسمه هو خزانة جافة لإقامة صيفية. بمساعدة هذا التصميم الحديث وسهل الاستخدام ، زادت جودة الإقامة في المنزل الريفي المحبوب بشكل ملحوظ. مثل هذا المنتج المحدد يزيل ظهور الروائح الكريهة ، فهو مريح ، علاوة على ذلك ، يتم الحفاظ على الخزانة الجافة بسهولة.

المحتوى

  • مبدأ السباكة الحيوية
  • التصنيف حسب خصوصية العمل
  • وظائف المراحيض الخث
  • خزانة جافة قابلة للتسميد – نوع فرعي من الجفت
  • جهاز حيوي يعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية
  • خزانة جوّالة محمولة
  • موارد للخزائن الجافة
  • معايير اختيار السباكة الحيوية للسكن الصيفي
  • تعليمات تركيب خزانة جافة
  • نحن نجهز المرحاض بأيدينا
  • مبدأ السباكة الحيوية

    تعمل الخزائن الجافة على مبدأ المرحاض العادي من حيث تدفق المياه النظيفة. تتكون من دبابتين متصلتين (خزانات). تم تصميم الخزان العلوي للمياه النظيفة ومتصل بالمرحاض ، والخزان السفلي – للمصارف. يقوم الماء النقي بدفع المياه المتدفقة إلى الخزان السفلي ، حيث تتم إزالة الروائح الكريهة والتنقية العضوية / الكيميائية للمخلفات السائلة.

    التصنيف حسب خصوصية العمل

    هناك فئتان من الخزائن الجافة: اللامائية وتحتاج إلى الماء. المجموعة الثانية هي الأكثر عالمية ، حيث يمكن استخدامها ليس فقط كمرحاض محمول في المنزل الريفي ، نزهة ، ولكن أيضًا لرعاية المرضى وكبار السن. يتم فصل الخزان السفلي لهذه الخزانات الجافة بسهولة عن الهيكل العام وتفريغه بشكل صحي ، بينما لا يتلامس الشخص مع النفايات على الإطلاق.

    وتشمل المجموعة الأولى مراحيض خثية ، وخزائن جافة يمكن التخلص منها وخزائن جافة جافة ، حيث يتم التخلص من النفايات في أكياس قابلة للتحلل.

    تنقسم الخزائن الجافة أيضًا إلى أجهزة محمولة (متنقلة) وثابتة (كاسيت).

    وظائف المراحيض الخث

    خزانة جافة باستخدام الجفت

    خزانة الخث – بديل للمرحاض العادي

    تقسم خزانة الجفت الجافة لمنزل صيفي النفايات إلى سائل وصلب. وهي مصنوعة من قاعدة بوليمر قوية ، لذلك يمكن استخدامها في الظروف الجوية الصعبة وفي ظروف درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. المادة الفعالة في مثل هذه الخزانة الجافة هي مزيج الخث الطبيعي. يحارب الروائح والنفايات العضوية الضارة..

    بعد المعالجة بمزيج الخث ، يتم تحويل جميع النفايات إلى مركز نظيف بيئيًا من السماد الطبيعي ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كسماد في الحديقة. بفضل هذه الخصائص الفريدة ، لا يتلقى مرحاض الخث للمنازل الريفية إلا ردود فعل إيجابية ، لأنه بعد اكتسابه يحصل الشخص على الراحة.

    خزانة جافة قابلة للتسميد – نوع فرعي من الجفت

    يتحلل مرحاض السماد للمنزل الصيفي ويجفف المخلفات الطبيعية ، بينما يحولها إلى سماد. إنها مجهزة بنظام تهوية ، وبفضل ذلك لا يشعر الشخص بأي روائح كريهة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز بعض الموديلات بمقبض خاص آلي ، والذي يمزج السماد مع كل استخدام لمثل هذا المرحاض..

    جهاز حيوي يعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية

    خزانة جافة للمرحاض الكهربائي

    خزانة كهربائية جافة مريحة

    تبدو الخزانة الكهربائية الجافة للسكن الصيفي تشبه إلى حد كبير المرحاض العادي. من خلال الخرطوم ، يتم تفريغ النفايات السائلة في المجاري أو الصرف ، ويتم تجفيف المكونات الصلبة باستخدام ضاغط. لتثبيت هذه المراحيض ، يجب تجهيز التهوية (من خلال الجدار / السقف). حسنًا ، لتشغيل التهوية والصرف ، يلزم تيار كهربائي (220 فولت). هذا النوع من الخزائن الجافة سهل الاستخدام وسريع التنظيف..

    خزانة جوّالة محمولة

    خزانة جافة محمولة

    خزانة جافة متنقلة

    لا يتطلب هذا النوع من الخزائن الجافة توصيلًا كهربائيًا ، كما أنه لا يحتاج إلى مياه الصرف الصحي. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام خزانة محمولة جافة حتى في الميدان. لديهم مصرف وخزان بسعة تصل إلى 24 لترًا. عند تنظيف النفايات ، يتم استخدام سوائل خاصة ، والتي ، في الواقع ، تذوب جميع النفايات. قد تكون السوائل مختلفة:

    – الأمونيوم – بعد 3-7 أيام ، تتحلل النفايات تمامًا ؛

    – الفورمالديهايد – سام ويستخدم إذا كان من المستحيل تصريف النفايات في المجاري ؛

    – المستحضرات البيولوجية القائمة على البكتيريا الحية – سائل صديق للبيئة ، يمكن استخدام هذه النفايات المعاد تدويرها بأمان كسماد.

    موارد للخزائن الجافة

    للنوع الكهربائي:

    – الجهد الكهربائي (220 فولت) ؛

    – تنفس؛

    – نظام تصريف السوائل.

    لنوع الجفت:

    – خث

    – تنفس.

    للنوع المحمول:

    – سائل تنظيف.

    معايير اختيار السباكة الحيوية للسكن الصيفي

    يعتمد اختيار خزانة الملابس الجافة للسكن الصيفي ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، على الغرض منها. بعد كل شيء ، على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن تلبي الحجرات الجافة للرحلات أو البيوت الصيفية بعض المتطلبات ، والحجرات الجافة للعناية بالأشخاص ذوي قدرات العمل المحدودة – البعض الآخر.

    الخزانة الجافة لإعطاء مراجعات الخث تستقبل ممتازة. هذا حل اقتصادي وفعال ، بديل رائع للمرحاض الخشبي المعتاد. مرحاض الخث للمنازل الريفية مناسب للاستخدام في الشكل والحجم. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن نقله إلى مكان آخر ، ولكن بشكل عام يعتبر ثابتًا.

    إذا كان الشخص نادرًا ما يزور الكوخ ، فقط في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع أو حتى أقل في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن خزانة الملابس الجافة المحمولة للمنزل الصيفي ستكون الخيار الأفضل – المراجعات عنه جيدة أيضًا. يعتمد شكله وتصميمه على العادات والتفضيلات الشخصية ، ولكن من الناحية التقنية للقضية ، يجدر الانتباه إلى حجم الخزان السفلي. كل شيء واضح جدًا هنا: كلما استخدم الشخص أو العائلة مثل هذا المرحاض في كثير من الأحيان ، وكلما قل التخطيط لتنظيفه ، كلما كان حجم المرحاض أكبر.

    هناك حالات يصبح فيها الخزانة الجافة ضرورية لفئة خاصة من الناس. إذا كان هذا الشخص معوقًا أو في فترة إعادة التأهيل ، فسيكون الخيار الأفضل هو خزانة جافة على شكل كرسي مرحاض. مزاياها واضحة: مقعد ثابت ، مساند للذراع وتعديل الارتفاع.

    وإذا كان الشخص المسن الذي يمكنه تنظيف الخزان من النفايات بنفسه ، فمن الأفضل شراء خزانة جافة بحجم صغير للخزان. من الأسهل رفعها وحملها.

    كيفية اختيار خزانة جافة للسكن الصيفي ، بناءً على معايير الوزن؟ بالطبع ، هنا يمنح الامتياز إلى القدرات الجسدية للشخص الذي سيطهره. يمكنك التنقل بهذه الأرقام: يزن خزان سعة 12 لترًا حوالي 14 كجم ؛ خزان سعة 20-24 لتر – 23 كجم.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم ملء الخزان لمدة 12-13 لترًا في المتوسط ​​في 3 أيام (حساب لثلاثة أشخاص) ، أي أنه يستخدم 25-30 ؛ يتم تعبئة خزان سعة 20-24 لترًا في 7 أيام ، أي بعد حوالي 50 استخدامًا.

    حسنًا ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة الميزات الإضافية عند الاختيار. تم تجهيز الموديلات الأكثر تكلفة من الخزائن الجافة بمؤشر على الامتلاء أو تدفق ثنائي الاتجاه أو مضخة كهربائية.

    تكنولوجيا تركيب التهوية:

    – يتم تثبيت الأنابيب المموجة في الحفرة الموجودة على غطاء الخزان ؛

    – يتم تفريغ الأنبوب من خلال السقف أو من خلال الجدار (بزاوية 45 درجة) إلى ارتفاع لا يقل عن متر واحد. يجب أن يكون إجمالي طول الأنبوب 4 أمتار.

    هام: عند تنظيف المرحاض ، يتم فصل أنبوب التهوية. يجب تذكره.

    – يعلق الخرطوم بالتركيب ، الموجود في الجزء السفلي من المرحاض. من خلال الجدار الخلفي ، يتم تفريغ الخرطوم في التربة أو في حاوية خاصة.

    السعر المقدر للخزائن الجافة:

    – كهربائي – 940 دولار ؛

    – محمول – 65 دولارًا ؛

    – الجفت – 70 دولارًا.

    تعليمات تركيب خزانة جافة

    خزانة جافة محمولة لمحل صيفي – التعليمات سهلة ولا تتطلب أي معرفة. يتم وضعها في المكان الصحيح.

    يتم تزويد النوع الكهربائي من الخزانة الجافة بالجهد ، في حين تتميز النماذج المختلفة بمخططات مختلفة لتزويد الكهرباء.

    نحن نجهز المرحاض بأيدينا

    خزانة جافة لإقامة صيفية

    خزانة جافة محلية الصنع من أجل إقامة صيفية

    إذا كنت ترغب في توفير المال ، فيمكنك تجهيزه خزانة جافة للمنزل الصيفي. تتمتع هذه الخزانة الجافة المصنوعة من الخث محلية الصنع بمزايا كبيرة مقارنة بالوعة ، فهي صديقة للبيئة وسهلة الصيانة. مع هذا النهج في العمل ، لن تكون هناك حاجة للخزانة الجافة الفنلندية لإقامة صيفية. لهذه العملية ، هناك حاجة إلى المكونات التالية: وعاء الخث ، مقعد المرحاض مع دلو ، الخث ، حفرة السماد.

    يستخدم الجفت للخزائن الجافة الجافة. من أجل الراحة ، يمكن سكبها في حاوية تقف بجانبها ، وصبها في دلو الاستقبال في كل مرة بعد الانتهاء من العملية الطبيعية.

    هام: من المستحسن وضع الجفت في قاع الدلو ، لذلك سيكون تنظيفه أسهل.

    يمكنك أيضًا زيادة السعة ، على سبيل المثال ، وضع خزان الخزان من نصف البرميل – بمقدار 100 لتر ، فمن الصعب سحبه للخارج. ولكن تم حل هذه المشكلة ، يمكنك استخدام سلة المهملات القياسية على العجلات. يتم ترتيب الشواية في قاعها ، بالإضافة إلى أنبوب لتصريف النفايات السائلة في خندق الصرف.

    خزانة الجفت الجافة

    افعل ذلك بنفسك بالخزانة الجافة: التهوية

    أما بالنسبة لمقعد المرحاض ، فيمكن ترتيبه حسب ذوقك ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك استخدام مقعد المرحاض.

    هام: نظرًا للميزات التشريحية للرجال ، يُنصح بتقوية ما يسمى المئزر الموجود في دلو أسفل المقعد في الجزء الأمامي. لذا فإن جميع السوائل البيولوجية ستوضع في مكانها.

    من حيث المبدأ ، لا يوجد شيء معقد في ترتيب خزانة جافة بيديك. إذا كان لديك عقل وأداء ، فإن الخزانة الجافة ستظهر جيدة وعملية وبدون روائح كريهة.

    يتساءل الكثير من الناس عن سبب استخدام الخث لمثل هذه الأغراض. لأن البكتيريا تتحلل بسرعة المخلفات البيولوجية البشرية وتحولها إلى سماد رائع للحديقة في غضون أسابيع قليلة. استخدام نشارة الخشب لاستبدال الخث لا يعطي التأثير المطلوب من حيث التسميد. في هذه الحالة ، يُنصح باستخدام الخلطات مع الخث بنسبة 1: 1 ، ولكن فقط في حالة استخدام سعة استقبال كبيرة (50-100 لتر). ثم يوفر نشارة الخشب تهوية أفضل للركيزة.

    للتلخيص ، يمكننا أن نصل إلى الاستنتاج الصحيح: الخزانة الجافة الحديثة هي إنجاز علمي يهدف إلى تلبية الاحتياجات البشرية.

    logo

    للإجابة

Sewerage

Dry closet for a summer residence – classification and installation instructions

Dry closet for a summer residence

Undoubtedly, free life in nature can be called a blessing and an excellent pastime. But not all conditions of civilization, in the sense of hygiene, are present at the cottage. This fact pretty spoils the mood and overshadows the whole rest. But meanwhile, there is a way out of this situation and his name is a dry closet for a summer residence. With the help of this modern and easy-to-use design, the quality of stay at your beloved cottage is increased significantly. Such a specific product eliminates the appearance of unpleasant odors, it is ergonomic, and the dry closet is easily maintained.

Content

  • The principle of bio plumbing
  • Classification by specificity of action
  • Peat toilets functionality
  • Compostable dry closet – a peat subspecies
  • Electric powered bio device
  • Portable (mobile) dry closet
  • Resources for dry closets
  • Criteria for choosing bio plumbing for a summer residence
  • Dry closet installation instructions
  • We equip the toilet with our own hands
  • The principle of bio plumbing

    Dry closets work on the principle of a normal toilet in terms of flushing clean water. They consist of two interconnected tanks (tanks). The upper tank is designed for clean water and is connected to the toilet, and the lower one – for drains. Pure water flushes the effluent into the lower tank, in which deodorization and organic / chemical purification of the effluent subsequently takes place.

    Classification by specificity of action

    There are two categories of dry closets: anhydrous and who need water. The second group is the most universal, since it can be used not only as a portable toilet in the country house, picnic, but also for caring for the sick and elderly. The lower tank of such dry closets is easily disconnected from the general structure and emptied hygienically, while the person does not come into contact with waste at all.

    And the first group includes peat toilets, disposable dry closets and dry dry closets, in which waste is disposed of in biodegradable bags.

    Dry closets are also divided into portable (mobile) and stationary (cassette).

    Peat toilets functionality

    Dry closet using peat

    Peat closet – an alternative to a regular toilet

    The peat dry closet for a summer house divides waste into liquid and solid. It is made of a strong polymer base, so its use is possible in difficult weather conditions and at low temperature conditions. The active substance in such a dry closet is a natural peat mix. It effectively fights odors and harmful organic waste..

    After treatment with a peat mixture, all waste is converted into an ecologically clean concentrate of natural compost, which can be used as fertilizer in the garden. Thanks to such unique characteristics, the peat toilet for summer cottages receives only positive feedback, because after its acquisition a person receives comfort.

    Compostable dry closet – a peat subspecies

    Composting toilet for summer house decomposes and dries natural waste, while turning it into compost. It is equipped with a ventilation system, thanks to which a person does not feel any unpleasant odors. In addition, some models are equipped with an automated special handle, which mixes compost with every use of such a toilet..

    Electric powered bio device

    Dry closet of an electric toilet

    Convenient electric dry closet

    An electric dry closet for a summer residence looks very much like an ordinary toilet. Through the hose, liquid waste is discharged into the sewer or drain, and the solid components are dried using a compressor. To install such toilets, ventilation (through the wall / roof) must be equipped. Well, for the functioning of ventilation and drainage you need an electric current (220V). This type of dry closet is easy to use and quick to clean..

    Portable (mobile) dry closet

    Portable dry closet

    Mobile dry closet

    This type of dry closet does not require an electrical connection, it also does not need sewage. Therefore, a portable dry closet can be used even in the field. They have a drain and a tank with a capacity of up to 24 liters. When cleaning waste, special liquids are used, which, in fact, dissolve all waste. Fluids may be different:

    – ammonium – after 3-7 days, the waste is completely decomposed;

    – formaldehyde – toxic and are used if it is impossible to discharge the waste into the sewer;

    – biological preparations based on living bacteria – environmentally friendly liquid, such recycled waste can be safely used as fertilizer.

    Resources for dry closets

    For electric type:

    – electric voltage (220V);

    – ventilation;

    – fluid drainage system.

    For peat type:

    – peat;

    – ventilation.

    For portable type:

    – cleaning fluid.

    Criteria for choosing bio plumbing for a summer residence

    The choice of a dry closet for a summer residence, first of all, depends on its purpose. After all, for example, dry closets for trips or summer cottages should satisfy some requirements, and dry closets for caring for people with limited working capabilities, others.

    The dry closet for giving peat reviews receives excellent. This is an economical and effective solution, a great alternative to the usual wooden toilet. Peat toilet for summer cottages is convenient to use both in shape and size. If necessary, it can be moved to another place, but in general it is considered stationary.

    If a person rarely visits the cottage, only on weekends or even less often, then a portable dry closet for a summer cottage will be the best option – reviews about him are also good. Its shape and design depends on habits and personal preferences, but from the technical side of the issue, it is worth paying attention to the volume of the lower tank. Everything is very clear here: the more often a person or family will use such a toilet, and the less often it is planned to clean it, the more voluminous the toilet should be.

    There are situations when a dry closet becomes necessary for a special category of people. If this is a person with disabilities or is in the rehabilitation period, then the best option would be a dry closet in the form of a toilet chair. Its advantages are obvious: a stable seat, armrests and height adjustment.

    And if an elderly person who can clean the tank of waste himself, it is better to purchase a dry closet with a small tank volume. It is easier to lift and carry.

    How to choose a dry closet for a summer residence, based on weight parameters? Of course, here the prerogative is given to the physical capabilities of the person who will cleanse him. You can navigate with these numbers: a 12-liter tank weighs about 14 kg; 20-24l full tank – 23 kg.

    In addition, the tank for 12-13 liters on average is filled in 3 days (calculation for three people), that is, it is 25-30 uses; a 20-24 liter tank is filled in 7 days, i.e. after approximately 50 uses.

    Well, additional features also need to be considered when choosing. More expensive models of dry closets are equipped with an indicator of fullness, a two-way flush or an electric pump.

    Ventilation installation technology:

    – corrugated pipe is installed in the hole on the lid of the tank;

    – the pipe is discharged through the roof or through the wall (angle of 45 degrees) to a height of not less than one meter. The total pipe length must be at least 4 m.

    Important: when cleaning the toilet, the ventilation pipe is disconnected. It must be remembered.

    – the hose attaches to the fitting, which is located at the bottom of the toilet. Through the rear wall, the hose is discharged into the soil or a special container.

    Estimated price of dry closets:

    – electric – 940 dollars;

    – portable – $ 65;

    – peat – 70 dollars.

    Dry closet installation instructions

    Portable dry closet for a summer residence – the instruction is easy and does not require any knowledge. It is just put in the right place.

    The electrical type of the dry closet is supplied with voltage, while different models are characterized by different schemes for supplying electricity.

    We equip the toilet with our own hands

    Dry closet for a summer residence

    Home-made dry closet for a summer residence

    If you want and want to save money, you can equip dry closet for summer cottage. Such a home-made peat dry closet has significant advantages over a cesspool, it is environmentally friendly and easy to maintain. With this approach to business, the Finnish dry closet will not be needed for a summer residence. For this process, the following components are needed: a peat bowl, a toilet seat with a bucket, peat, and a compost hole.

    Peat for dry closets is used dry. For convenience, it can be poured into a container next to it, and poured into a receiving bucket every time after the completion of the natural process.

    Important: it is advisable to put peat on the bottom of the bucket, so it will be easier to clean.

    You can also increase the capacity, for example, put the tank-tank from half of the barrel – by 100 liters, it’s just hard to pull it out. But this problem is solved, you can use the standard trash can on wheels. A grill is arranged at its bottom, as well as a pipe for draining liquid waste into the drainage trench.

    Peat dry closet

    Do-it-yourself peat dry closet: ventilation

    As for the toilet seat, it can be arranged to your taste, for example, you can use the toilet seat.

    Important: due to the anatomical features of men, it is advisable to strengthen the so-called apron tucked into a bucket under the seat in the front part. So all biological fluids will fall into place.

    In principle, there is nothing complicated in arranging a dry closet with your own hands. If you have a mind and performance, then the dry closet will turn out good, functional and without unpleasant odors.

    Many people wonder why peat is used for such purposes. Because its bacteria quickly decompose human biological waste and turn it into a wonderful fertilizer for a garden within a few weeks. Using sawdust to replace peat does not give the desired effect in terms of composting. In this case, it is advisable to use mixtures with peat in a ratio of 1: 1, but only if a large receiving capacity is used (50-100l). Then sawdust provides better aeration of the substrate.

    To summarize, we can come to the right conclusion: modern dry closet is an achievement of science aimed at maximally satisfying human needs.

    logo

    Leave a Comment