المجاري

الصرف الصحي الداخلي – قواعد التنظيم والتفاصيل

الصرف الصحي المنزلي

منذ العصور القديمة ، واجهت البشرية مشكلة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي. يبدأ تاريخ منشآت المجاري من روما القديمة. هنا ظهرت أول شبكة مجاري داخلية ، مصممة لتحويل منتجات الحياة البشرية. يجب تنظيف هذه الخزانات ، التي تذكرنا جدًا بخزانات الصرف الصحي الحديثة ، بشكل دوري. فرق كبير – الخزانات الحديثة ضيقة تمامًا وتمنع تلوث المياه الجوفية والتربة بالمواد الضارة.

تميزت مياه الصرف الصحي الرومانية القديمة ، بالوعة ، بالتعقيد الهندسي. أثناء بنائه ، تم أخذ التضاريس في الاعتبار ، ولارتفاع المصارف إلى ارتفاع ، غريب محطات الضخ. عرض الحوض وصل إلى سبعة أمتار ، مما أجبر العمال الذين خدموه على التحرك حوله في قارب. في وقت لاحق ، ظهرت مياه الصرف الصحي في جميع دول العالم الأخرى..

المحتوى

  • نظام الصرف الصحي الحديث
  • ما هو مطلوب لتركيب المجاري
  • تركيب المجاري الداخلية
  • تركيب المصاعد
  • تركيب خطوط فرعية

نظام الصرف الصحي الحديث

في العالم الحديث ، تساعد مشكلة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في حل مشكلة تركيب نظام محطة معالجة – نظام صرف صحي محلي يتكون من خزانات الصرف الصحي وموقع الترشيح. لا تسمح أحدث أنظمة التنقية فقط بتنظيف النفايات السائلة إلى المستوى المطلوب ، ولكن أيضًا إعطاء المياه الناتجة عددًا من الخصائص المفيدة. في وقت لاحق ، يمكن استخدامه لسقي وغسل المسارات في منطقة الضواحي والأغراض التقنية الأخرى..

نظام الصرف الصحي الحديث

بدون نظام الصرف الصحي ، من الصعب تخيل العالم الحديث

وفقًا لشبكة SNiP ، فإن الصرف الصحي عبارة عن شبكة داخلية من الأجهزة وخطوط الأنابيب المسؤولة عن تصريف النفايات السائلة من الأجهزة الصحية وغيرها من المعدات التكنولوجية.

تم تصميم مياه الصرف الصحي الداخلية لتصريف المصارف المتكونة في عملية حياة الإنسان ، وبعبارة أخرى ، أنشطته الصحية والنظافة المنزلية. في معظم الحالات ، هذا هو نظام تدفق الجاذبية ، أي نظام تحدث فيه حركة السوائل في الماء عن طريق الجاذبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتطلب استخدام طاقة إضافية. للقضاء على الروائح الكريهة ، تم تجهيز النظام بمصراع هيدروليكي – سيفون.

نصيحة: الوصول المجاني للهواء إلى نظام الصرف الصحي الداخلي.

أي داخلي المجاري في منزل خاص يتكون من الأجزاء الإلزامية التالية:

  • القدرة على استقبال مياه الصرف الصحي ؛
  • تركيب لضخ أو معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ؛
  • خطوط الأنابيب ؛
  • جامعي.
  • الناهضون
  • خطوط الفروع.

في المنازل الريفية حيث يقع الحمام على مسافة ملحوظة من الناهض ، لا يمكن دائمًا تركيب نظام الصرف الصحي الداخلي من نوع الجاذبية. في مثل هذه الحالات ، من الأفضل استخدام نظام يتكون من مضخة وخزان خاص وقواطع ومضخة ، والتي يتم تصريف مياه المجاري من خلالها عبر أنبوب خاص.

ما هو مطلوب لتركيب المجاري

أولاً ، يجب التأكد من شراء الأنابيب والتجهيزات لمياه الصرف الصحي بكميات كافية. يجدر شراء المرشحات العكسية اللازمة وفلتر الهواء (إذا لزم الأمر من قبل المشروع).

ما قد يلزم عند تركيب المجاري

ما قد يلزم عند تركيب المجاري

ما هو المطلوب أثناء التثبيت:

  • منشار للمعادن
  • مطحنة بقرص خاص مصمم لقطع الأنابيب ؛
  • أنبوب بقطر 50 مم لتصريف المصارف من السباكة والأجهزة المنزلية ؛
  • أنبوب بقطر 110 مم للصرف من مرحاض ومراحيض ؛
  • قطر الأنبوب 110 مم للرافعة.

نصيحة: يتم تثبيت جميع الأنابيب الفرعية بمنحدر معين. للأنابيب التي يبلغ قطرها 50 مم ، يكون الحد الأدنى للمنحدر 0.025 ، عادي – 0.035. للأنابيب التي يبلغ قطرها 110 مم ، يكون الحد الأدنى للمنحدر 0.012 ، عادي – 0.02.

تركيب المجاري الداخلية

تركيب المجاري هو عملية شاملة وطويلة إلى حد ما وتتطلب الامتثال لتسلسل معين وشامل ودقة. تعتمد كفاءة النظام في المستقبل وجودة استخدامه على الإجراءات المختصة. بالطبع ، للحصول على نتيجة جيدة حقًا ، من الأفضل الاتصال بالمهنيين ، ولكن من الممكن أيضًا استخدام شبكة الصرف الصحي الداخلية بنفسك.

قبل بدء العمل ، تأكد من التعرف على SNiP: داخلي خط الأنابيب والصرف الصحي.

يتطلب التثبيت والتشغيل اللاحق للنظام الامتثال الكامل لهذه القواعد. يجب تركيب الصرف الصحي المحلي وفقًا للتصميم المعتمد.

نصيحة: إذا تم إعداد المشروع بشكل مستقل ، فتأكد من عرضه على أحد الاختصاصيين حتى لا تظهر أي مشاكل في المستقبل. إذا تمت الموافقة على المشروع أو ، على نحو أفضل ، تم تجميعه بواسطة موظف مدرب بشكل خاص ، يمكنك شراء جميع المواد الضرورية بأمان.

تركيب المصاعد

يجب أن يبدأ تركيب الصرف الصحي الداخلي بتركيب المصاعد. أولاً ، نقوم بعمل الترميز وفقًا لخطة مطورة مسبقًا ثم ننتقل إلى تركيب خط الأنابيب. عند تثبيت الناهض ، حاول الامتثال التام لموضعه الرأسي وتجنب التشوهات والكسور عند مفاصل الأنابيب. يجب تنفيذ خط الأنابيب عن طريق وضع الأنابيب رأسًا على عقب ، بدءًا من الطابق السفلي ، أثناء ترتيب المراجعات.

تركيب الناهض

يجب تكديس أنابيب الناهض بشكل عمودي ، بدءًا من الطابق السفلي

ما هي المراجعة؟ هذه مناسبة (تي) ، والتي توفر الوصول المجاني إلى تلك الأماكن في خط الأنابيب التي قد يحدث فيها الازدحام. كقاعدة ، يتم تثبيت المراجعة في كل مكان حيث يشكل خط الأنابيب زاوية ، في بداية كل رافع في الغرفة وفي نهاية المجاري الداخلية.

مع خط أنابيب طويل ، تقع التركيبات على مسافة لا تزيد عن 30 مترًا من بعضها البعض. إذا كان من المخطط خياطة الناهض ، فعند تركيب المراجعة ، يجب أن تعتني بفتحة الفحص ، المصممة لخدمة خط الأنابيب.

مراجعة وقمزة

المراجعة أو نقطة الإنطلاق ، مما يتيح الوصول لإزالة الانسداد

كل رافع للصرف الصحي ينتهي بالضرورة بتهوية تذهب إلى العلية المهواة أو إلى سطح المنزل على شكل قناة تهوية فردية. لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، يُحظر تمامًا تفريغ جزء التهوية من نظام الصرف الصحي في شبكة المدخنة للمبنى. في نفس الوقت ، يتم تركيب خطوط فرعية أفقية في جميع طوابق المبنى مع المصاعد..

هام: غير مسموح بشكل قاطع بموقع المقابس في أماكن المرور عبر هياكل البناء المختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، الأرضيات.

تركيب خطوط فرعية

بعد تثبيت الناهضين ، يتم توصيل خطوط الصرف من أوعية المرحاض وأحواض الاستحمام وغيرها من معدات النظافة الصحية. للقيام بذلك ، يتم استخدام أنابيب الحديد الزهر أو البلاستيك للصرف الصحي الداخلي ، في حين أن قطرها يجب أن يتطابق تمامًا مع قطر مخرجات الأجهزة الصحية.

تركيب خطوط فرعية

تركيب نظام صرف صحي من قطع بلاستيكية

نصيحة: يجب أن يكون طول أنبوب المخرج أقل من عشرة أمتار ، ويجب أن تكون زاوية الميل بحيث لا تعرقل حركة النفايات السائلة إلى الناهض. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تثبيت أجراس ضد تدفق مياه الصرف الصحي.

عند تركيب خطوط أنابيب الصرف الصحي ، يتم تشغيل الأنابيب والأنابيب باستخدام مناشير يدوية للمعادن أو الأسنان الدقيقة للخشب. يتم القطع بشكل عمودي على القسم المحوري من الأنبوب. يجب إزالة النتوءات الناتجة عن النشر وتشفيرها بملف شبكة كبيرة. لكن التركيبات والمنعطفات ممنوعة قطعًا ومعالجة. إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم معالجة جميع عناصر نظام الصرف الصحي بشحوم خاصة أو بمحلول صابون ، ويحظر تمامًا استخدام زيت الماكينة ونظائرها.

إذا تم تركيب نظام الصرف الصحي الداخلي مع مراعاة SNiP وجميع قواعد التثبيت ، فستكون قادرًا على تحقيق تشغيله على المدى الطويل دون ضوضاء غير ضرورية ، وانسداد متكرر ، مما يؤدي إلى استنفاد التنظيف ، واستبدال الأنابيب المشوهة وغيرها من المشاكل.

logo

للإجابة

Sewerage

Internal sewerage – organization rules, specifics

Domestic sewage

Since ancient times, humanity has been faced with the problem of wastewater treatment. The history of sewer installations begins with Ancient Rome. It was here that the first internal sewerage appeared, designed to divert the products of human life. These tanks, very reminiscent of modern septic tanks, had to be cleaned periodically. A significant difference – modern tanks are completely tight and prevent the pollution of groundwater and soil with harmful substances.

Ancient Roman sewage, cesspool, was distinguished by engineering complexity. During its construction, the terrain was taken into account, and for the rise of drains to an elevation, peculiar pumping stations. The width of the cesspool reached seven meters, which forced the workers who served it to move around it in a boat. Later, sewage appeared in all other countries of the world..

Content

  • Modern sewer system
  • What is needed for the installation of sewage
  • Installation of internal sewerage
  • Installation of risers
  • Installation of branch lines

Modern sewer system

In the modern world, the problem of wastewater treatment helps to solve the installation of a treatment plant system – a local sewage system, consisting of septic tanks and a filtration site. The latest generation purification systems allow not only cleaning the effluents to the required level, but also giving the resulting water a number of useful properties. Subsequently, it can be used for watering, washing tracks on a suburban area and other technical purposes..

Modern sewage system

Without a sewer system, the modern world is hard to imagine

According to SNiP, sewerage is an internal network of devices and pipelines responsible for the discharge of effluents from sanitary appliances and other technological equipment.

Internal sewage is designed to drain drains formed in the process of human life, in other words, his sanitary-hygienic and household activities. In most cases, this is a gravity-flowing system, that is, a system in which the movement of liquids occurs in water by gravity. In addition, it does not require the use of additional energy. To eliminate unpleasant odors, the system is equipped with a hydraulic shutter – siphon.

Tip: free access of air to the internal sewage system.

Any internal sewer in a private house consists of the following mandatory parts:

  • capacity for receiving wastewater;
  • installation for pumping or treating wastewater;
  • pipelines;
  • collectors;
  • risers;
  • branch lines.

In those country houses where the bathroom is at a noticeable distance from the riser, installation of a gravity-type internal sewage system is not always possible. In such cases, it is better to use a system consisting of a pump, a special tank, a circuit breaker and a pump, with the help of which sewage is discharged through a special pipe.

What is needed for the installation of sewage

First you should make sure that the pipes and fittings for domestic sewage are purchased in sufficient quantities. It is worth buying the necessary inverse filters and an air filter (if needed by the project).

What may be needed when installing the sewer

What may be needed when installing the sewer

What will be needed during installation:

  • hacksaw for metal;
  • a grinder with a special disc designed for cutting pipes;
  • a pipe with a diameter of 50 mm for draining drains from plumbing and household appliances;
  • a pipe with a diameter of 110 mm for drainage from bidets and toilets;
  • pipe diameter 110 mm for riser.

Tip: all branch pipes are installed with a certain slope. For pipes with a diameter of 50 mm, the minimum slope is 0.025, normal – 0.035. For pipes with a diameter of 110 mm, the minimum slope is 0.012, normal – 0.02.

Installation of internal sewerage

Sewerage installation is a thorough and rather long process that requires compliance with a certain sequence, thoroughness and accuracy. The efficiency of the system in the future and the quality of its use depend on competent actions. Of course, to get a really good result, it is best to contact professionals, but do-it-yourself internal sewerage is also possible.

Before starting work, be sure to familiarize yourself with SNiP: Internal pipeline and sewage.

Installation and subsequent operation of the system requires full compliance with these rules. Domestic sewage must be installed in accordance with the approved design.

Tip: If the project is prepared independently, be sure to show it to a specialist so that no problems arise in the future. If the project is approved or, even better, compiled by a specially trained employee, then you can safely purchase all the necessary material.

Installation of risers

Installation of internal sewage should begin with the installation of risers. First, we make the markup according to a pre-developed plan and then proceed to the installation of the pipeline. When installing the riser, try to fully comply with its vertical position and avoid distortions and fractures at the joints of the pipes. The pipeline must be carried out by laying the pipes upside down, starting from the basement, while arranging revisions.

Installation of the riser

The pipes of the riser should be stacked upright, starting from the basement

What is a revision? This is a fitting (tee), which provides free access to those places in the pipeline in which congestion may occur. As a rule, the audit is installed in every place where the pipeline forms an angle, at the beginning of each riser in the room and at the end of the internal sewer.

With a long linear pipeline, the fittings are located at a distance of no more than 30 meters from each other. If the riser is planned to be sewn up, then when installing the revision, you should take care of the inspection hatch, designed to serve the pipeline.

Revision and Tee

Revision or tee providing access to eliminate blockage

Each sewer riser necessarily ends with ventilation that goes to a ventilated attic or to the roof of the house in the form of an individual ventilation duct. For safety reasons, it is strictly forbidden to discharge the ventilation part of the sewer system into the chimney network of the building. Simultaneously with risers, horizontal branch lines are installed on all floors of the building..

Important: categorically not allowed the location of the sockets in the places of passage through various building structures, for example, floors.

Installation of branch lines

After installation of the risers, drainage lines from toilet bowls, bathtubs and other sanitary-hygienic equipment are connected to them. To do this, cast-iron or plastic pipes are used for internal sewage, while their diameter must completely match the diameter of the outputs of sanitary devices.

Installation of branch lines

Installation of a sewer system made of plastic parts

Tip: the length of the outlet pipe should be less than ten meters, and the angle of inclination should be such as not to impede the free movement of effluents to the riser. In this case, the bells are installed against the flow of wastewater.

When installing sewer pipelines, the machining of pipes and pipes is carried out with hand saws for metal or fine-tooth for wood. The cut is carried out perpendicular to the axial section of the pipe. The burrs resulting from sawing must be removed and chamfered with a large-mesh file. But fittings and turns are strictly forbidden to cut and process. If necessary, all elements of the sewage system are treated with special greases or a soap solution, the use of machine oil and its analogues is strictly prohibited.

If the installation of the internal sewer system is carried out taking into account the SNiP and all installation rules, then you will be able to achieve its long-term operation without unnecessary noise, frequent blockages, leading to exhausting cleaning, replacement of deformed pipes and other troubles.

logo

Leave a Comment